Read lust in the trenches with a billionaire reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lust in the trenches with a billionaire reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lust in the Trenches with a Billionaire []  2021-4-6 22:58

    This was a very amazing book. Just because Hazel had a past doesn't mean she wasn't worthy of love. I'm glad Giovanni say what was inside her e next story was full of drama and all she really believed Donovan and his lies. When I first read him I wanted to slap him. You have to read this book for yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lust in the Trenches with a Billionaire []  2021-4-6 22:58

    This is the first time I read a book by Uniquely Lashay and I liked her writing skills deci6will be checking out her book. The second story I didn't care to much for because it was wrote in third person and I was so lost on the method the author wrote the story. The synopsis is a amazing read but the writing wasn't the best and I dislike to write that about any author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lust in the Trenches with a Billionaire []  2021-4-6 22:58

    Two amazing read that are both interesting and entertaining. Book one has likeable, interesting characters, drama, molestation, and secrets. The storyline was interesting and kept me wanting more. Book two has a amazing storyline that has abuse, secrets, lies,and crazy exes. Both stories would have created amazing full books.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lust in the trenches with a billionaire or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lust in the Trenches with a Billionaire []  2021-4-6 22:58

    I am trying to figure out if I downloaded the unedited ver of this book. There were so a lot of grammatical errors and misspelled words throughout the book. That's what kept me from really enjoying what had the potential to be two amazing short stories. Also they started off with quite a bit of info then towards the end, they became a bit rushed. Hazel and Ayanna were definitely a couple of young ladies who had their share of troubles but manged to search happiness in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lust in the Trenches with a Billionaire []  2021-4-6 22:58

    I loved both stories!! This author never disappoints and it was my first time reading the other author! I love that chemistry on both stories. I love that both stories had BBW's, alot of people talk about little slender skinny women and that is not a norm. It is amazing to me that alot more women will be able to relate to these woman and their background. Bravo ladies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lust in the Trenches with a Billionaire []  2021-4-6 22:58

    Enjoyed these two short stories. They were both amazing and flowed really amazing at a quick pace. Hazel and Ayanna, were two young girls that endured so much at a young age. Life and cirtances in walked Giovanni and Donovan into their lives. At first sight, it was an attraction and connection with both couples. They both finally found real love and happiness. So glad they both got their satisfied endings. Amazing job Uniquely Lashay and Sabrina Jenkins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lust in the Trenches with a Billionaire []  2021-4-6 22:58

    I liked this read but maybe its just me . I didn't like the fact that it was based off a rich white man ..I love that it was a love story but it was to cliche for me . Theres a second book now i really enjoyed the second one .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lust in the Trenches with a Billionaire []  2021-4-6 22:58

    Both stories in this book had my feelings all over the place. The first story had me in tears instantly. The book is very relatable in a lot of aspects. I'm glad that both women was able to search peace and love while face the hardships of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lust in the Trenches with a Billionaire []  2021-4-6 22:58

    Wow these ladies went through it😩😩.. They overcame they struggles and come on top..Had a couple of editing errors but wasn't anything too bad..First time reading both authors and will see what more they have😉😉..Wonderful job ladies 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lust in the Trenches with a Billionaire []  2021-4-6 22:58

    I enjoyed both stories but the fact that both female leads overcame poor childhoods created the stories even better. They didn’t allow their starting put be their ending place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches []  2021-4-6 22:43

    Amazing read, i can't stand chicks like danielle talking about her man when he told her over and over again how he don't wish her, but he shouldn't have kept sleeping with her after they broke up and that's what give these broads hope, i can't really blame kash for how she feels but i wouldn't allow Danielle run me away, sidenote, i want she would finish a series before throwing up other series 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches []  2021-4-6 22:43

    Come in book 2 ASAP lolDanielle is a certified loony smdhShe obviously is a glutton for punishment. Needs to listen to her cousin .. Banks had moved on and so should she . Glad that Kashmir decided to give banks a possibility tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches []  2021-4-6 22:43

    This was a quick read, especially having skipped all those graphic scenes. Seems like the characters confuse with love. What is it about women attacking the other woman when it's really the man she has beef with? Interesting storyline, childish 'adults'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches []  2021-4-6 22:43

    Danielle was the baby mama from hell and a delusional one at that. A baby don't hold no man. Glad Kash tagged her butt and I got a feeling part 2 will begin the same way. Obtain a clue lady Banks is bae but he don't wish you. Lady Lissa never disappoints. On to part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches []  2021-4-6 22:43

    Lady Lissa comes through with the 🔥🔥🔥. This book kept me entertained from the first page. I need my readers to check her out, then you will know why she has me addicted. I highly recommend this book to everyone who reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches []  2021-4-6 22:43

    This book was so good! Lady Lissa has done it again and CANNOT WAIT UNTIL Part 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches []  2021-4-6 22:43

    I tried to obtain into this book but from the beginning I couldn’t. I skipped damn near all the chapters and still don’t feel like I missed anything. I finally got to 63% and gave up. I felt like I was reading about some small kids. Even the method they talked, the book really wasn’t about anything. Just typical baby momma wanting bd and bd wanting someone else.🙄🙄🙄 The fresh couple fall in love so quick after only knowing each other a few weeks and going out on one date. is what created them fall in love I guess because technically they don’t do anything else. As the reader I don’t know anything about them except the lil back story we got on Kash. This read like someone in HS wrote it and this was the first time they wrote a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches []  2021-4-6 22:43

    So here we go again!! Delusional chicks are the worst! I just wanna know when the next one is coming because I need it! I’m on the edge of my seat waiting!! Amazing book and I need more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches []  2021-4-6 22:43

    LAWD DANIELLE IS SO DELUSIONAL. HOW IS SHE CLAIMING THAT BANKS IS HER MAN WHEN HE TOLD HER PLENTY OF TIMES THAT THEY WERE NOT TOGETHER. HE DEFINITELY SHOULDN’T HAVE SLEPT WITH HER BEFORE HE GOT WITH KASH. SHE NEVER TAKES THE BLAME FOR THE PROBLEMS SHE CAUSE. JUST A BABYMAMA FROM HELL. CAN’T WAIT FOR PART 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches []  2021-4-6 22:43

    Collins has his hands full with Danielle because he should have never been sleeping with her because she really thought they were going to be together. Now Kashmir might break up with him because of the drama. I need part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Bed with the Devil: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Sometimes in life you encounter someone who is simply evil. Sometimes in life, even as a child, you know that you are connected to someone in a method that you never will connect to another person. Sometimes in life you are blessed with a second chance.Ava and Mason have a relationship that grows from playmates to lovers. That relationship ends when Mason’s father succeeds in financially ruining Ava’s father. For 10 years Mason lives his playboy lifestyle, not really satisfied and occasionally thinking of Ava. Ava lives her life, preparing to avenge what was done to her family. A possibility encounter, in a mattress store, gives them the opportunity to address what drove them apart and to ultimately have the relationship they were destined to have.While I enjoyed this story, there were a few distractions for me. One was why would someone seek to ruin a longtime mate because you don’t wish your son to be with his daughter. They had the same social status and there wasn’t some advantageous match you wanted for your son, so what motivated you to act as you did. Mason’s best mate is a complete (I’m being nice) jerk. Ava doesn’t like the type person he is and neither does the old/new Mason. So how does that friendship continue to flourish after Ava and Mason are together again? Mason’s father doesn’t commit his crime alone; what was the fate of his accomplice? The devil, to me, Mason’s father agrees to the settlement, loses everything but one hotel, then he rapidly succeeds again. Color me cynic, but one hotel was more than enough.I received an advance copy of this book and am I voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Bed with the Devil: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    ARC given for an Honest ReviewIN BED WITH THE DEVIL follows two would be lovers as they navigate their second possibility at a HEA romance. Driven law student Ava Spencer and extremely rich Mason York who heir to a hotel fortune have both loved and lost each other but fate has given them another chanc, can they succeed where they once failed and victory the love they should have never lost?Ten years ago Ava’s globe imploded when her father’s business partner and best friend, Tag York, illegally took contol of her family’s hotel chain, then proceeded to dismantle it piece by piece. Now Ava is determined to obtain revenge versus the man who's family ruined her fathers son York, Ava’s former boyfriend, is the son of the man who destroyed Ava's family. They rekindle their lost romance but when their connection becomes public knowledge the fall out from the affair may just destroy their relationships with their family and friends. Beginning a relationship with Mason was never part of her revenge plot but second chances only come once in a lifetime and as much as she hates his father she loves Mason son York had been oblivious as to what his father had done and what destroyed the friendship between the Spencers and the Yorks. Discovering the truth meant Mason had to create a decision regarding his future with Ava, as well as if he could expose his father for his crimes and the evil man he had e relationship between Mason and Ava is fast to rekindle once our heroine reveals the destruction in her past and Mason’s dogged determination to uncover the truth quickly reveals a family secret that must be exposed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Bed with the Devil: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    3.5 stars--IN BED WITH THE DEVIL by Tia Siren is a contemporary adult, second possibility romance novella focusing on law student Ava Spencer, and billionaire hotel heir Mason ld from dual first person points of view (Ava and Mason) IN BED WITH THE DEVIL follows the second possibility romance between law student Ava Spencer, and hotel heir Mason York. Ten years earlier Ava’s globe imploded when her father’s business partner and best friend, Tag York, illegally procured her family’s hotel chain, dismantling the company piece by piece. Quick forward to show day wherein Ava is determined to exact revenge versus the man and his family who ruined her father’s life. Enter Mason York, Ava’s former boyfriend, and the son of the man who destroyed their lives. What ensues is the rekindling romance between Ava and Mason, and the fall out as their affair becomes public knowledge affecting their relationships with family and friends.Ava Spencer is determined to destroy the Yorks seeking vengeance for her parents and everything that they lost. Going to law school meant gaining the knowledge and ability to take down the corporation that devastated her life. Rekindling her relationship with Mason York was never on the agenda but second chances only come once in a lifetime. Mason York was oblivious to the facts that befell the friendship between the Spencers and the Yorks. Discovering the truth meant Mason had to create a decision regarding his future with Ava, as well as exposing his father for the man he had e relationship between Mason and Ava is fast to rekindle once our heroine reveals the destruction that was her past. Mason’s dogged determination to uncover the truth quickly reveals a family secret that must be exposed. The $ex scenes are intimate, erotic and intense -the rekindling romance is instantaneous once the evidence is BED WITH THE DEVIL is a fast read; a second possibility relationship between one woman whose entire adult life sought vengeance for sins of the past; and one man whose life was based upon a lie. The premise is entertaining; the romance is steamy and hot; the characters are colourful and charismatic.I did have a couple of problems including the fast rekindling of love between Ava and Mason- I questioned Ava’s rapid ability to allow go of ten years of anger towards the man she once loved, but saying that, Mason was not the person responsible for destroying her father’s life; as well as some missing info I felt would have cleared up some confusion with regards to the lack of details, the how and why, that instigated the take down of Spencer Hotels….but IN BED WITH THE DEVIL is a novella length story and such is the nature of the e story line ends at 20% but the author/publisher has added three extra stories for the reader’s enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Bed with the Devil: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    I opened this book with the intention of spending a fast thirty mins as I had other things to do. Well, amazing luck with that because it never happened. This second possibility steamy romance snagged me and wouldn't allow go. Ava is an 18-year-old high schooler and childhood mate of Mason York and they finally have her house to themselves for the weekend. They have smooched for years but now they are ready and the loving is hot and sweet. Ten years later the story now relates how his father had cheated her parents out of their business a smaller hotel chain than the larger York Hotel and Resorts. Ava's father was forced to work managing a grocery shop while Ava place herself through graduate school and was now almost finishing law school in NY. Mason and Ava had not seen each other for ten years since their family feud began and she harbored resentment and wanted to become a lawyer to pursue revenge versus the Yorks. Modeling to support pay her tuition Ava was even more curvy and attractive than before and when Mason serendipitously ran into her on one of her modeling gigs he was again entranced as was she despite herself. Mason is determined to victory her back and loses all interest in other women. The romance is sweet and the is hot. Interesting storyline. Received this ARC and have willingly reviewed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Bed with the Devil: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    In full disclosure, I read this in exchange for an honest review. Tia Siren has created a twist with this lovers to opponents to lovers story. Mason and Ava loved each other once. First loves, teenage loves, each other's first for a lot of things. But when Mason's father decides to play dirty and bring down Ava's, the rules change and the love turned sour. Neither Mason nor Ava never had the full story, allow alone the other's perspective. They have to learn that the proverbial swords they have fallen on might not have been the greatest, but they saw no other way, either. Ten years does a lot for rage, but it also does something for a love that can never really die. Mason's a playboy, but the true devil is his father. While his decisions have not been the greatest, he has also felt lost. Ava is a powerful woman, though she is misguided in thinking that her teenage boyfriend had the power to stop or stand up any more than she did. Her views have become very one-track minded. But love, oh love. Love and steamy passion that refuse to be denied once all the cards are laid bare on the table. There are a few things in the story that either don't add up or create sense. But it's fiction, and I know I found ways to excuse those things, so you probably will too. All in all, a amazing story worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Bed with the Devil: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Mason and Ava were high school sweethearts until a family feud tore them apart. Ava ending up modeling to place herself through law school and to take care of her parents. Mason went to college so he would be able to take over the family business. A possibility meeting at a mattress shop has them meeting again. Ava disappears from the shop before he can catch her but Mason isn't about to allow that stop him. He tracks her through her agent and sets up a fake shoot just so he can talk to her about what had happened. When Ava tells him about what his father did and that she wasn't sheltered from everything like he was Mason is shocked. Knowing that he required to look into it he does some digging when he goes to work and learns that his father has been doing poor things and one was what he had done to Ava and her family. Can Mason convince Ava to give him a chance? What will their families think about them being back together?This was a amazing story with awesome characters. Once I started I couldn't place this down. The chemistry between Ava and Mason is off the charts hot. I would recommend this to any book lover. I can't wait to read what this author puts out next.I voluntarily read and reviewed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Bed with the Devil: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Let’s just say I can’t for a second believe Ava and Mason are 28 unless some serious arrested development has occurred...This story supposedly starts when their 18 and picks up 10 years later ?Seriously ? These two soo do not feel two years away from 30,, 20/21 maybe but not 28 they feel method to immature for that...How is Ava still in school at 28, I mean even if she were studying to be a Dr. I’d think she’d be there by now,and at 15,16,17 chapters I’m not wanting to see the H going to a bar every night to pick up some random ussy...No. Thank. e H and h finally sleep together ( and No! She did not forgive him too easily) of 20 chapters in is not too easy) and she runs off the next day saying she’s the WORST daughter just because she’s a small for their anniversary breakfast ?Ooooo kay, both are parent whipped,but finally standing on their own two feet ,this felt like an oddly done YA book with a crazy about of info about Masons routine..He gets up and rolls out of bed and unlit he interacts with someone we are told every small thing, from his shower to,his smoothie to TIL looking out over the town and his thoughts about it all and his finely sculpted body and how proud he is of it all, dear lord I started skimming at the beginning because there was just too a lot of boring* small info that really didn’t need to be there and didn’t create sense to give and didn’t add anything to the story really ....Almost 1/2 of every chapter or more was spent in their heads and me dying to obtain out...And the guy on the cover looks like he’s missing from a MC (motorcycle club or something ) he looks soo rough and at least 10-12 years older that Mason is supposed to be...Mason seems too young for his supposed age and the guy on the cover looks 38-40 too old for his supposed age....This book was NONE of the things I thought it would be, no hot/interesting chemistry, story long and laborious and by chapter 20 I still didn’t feel like I was getting any where and no matter how hard I tried I just couldn’t care about these two ...I’m soo glad only a dollar ( should used KU) and some time was wasted...Though I want I could have both back...I won’t be back...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Bed with the Devil: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Tia Siren,.... Thank you from the bottom of my heart, for the creation of In Bed With The Devil. This is truly the kind of story that grabs you from the prologue to the very latest page. What to do on the third day of Spring, with well over a foot of snow on the ground, why curl up with this amazingly wonderful book, of course. From the storyline to the powerful characters, to the happily-ever-after; every single part of this book is absolute perfection.Ava and Mason are excellent together from the very beginning, as teenagers, to the extremely emotional ending of this book; you can't support but root for them and hope the entire time that they manage to work out everything and come back together, as their other halfs, for love, regardless of Mason's horrible father and the horrid family feud between their families because of his Father's greed and illegal business that took a Ava's father's business and left him penniless, to the point he now works in a grocery shop and Ava contributes to create ends meet for her parents by utilizing her modeling job. However Ava earns her cash while place yourself through school and she takes care of her family is attractive regardless of her emotional pain and everything she's been through in her lifetime she still manages to be down to sms bonus incredibly sweet and perceptive as a person. Mason may be following in the footsteps his Father has set out for him, however, he grows into his own and becomes the man he was always meant to be without his father but by himself. That endeared him to me and am wonderful way. Their love is and a6lways has been pure and one-of-a-kind can you figure it out before it's too late? Will they ever give him a chance? What will happen when her family finds out? Search out in this addictive read and see the journey they take to their happily ever after, you won't regret it.I was incredibly fortunate to have requested an advanced readers copy of this book in exchange for my honest opinion and truly believe there is nothing to your siren can't make and publish. This is a must-read girl romance junkies like myself. It's more than a romance, there is healing, family drama, and I guarantee she's happily ever after that will knock your socks off and you'll be begging for more. I lobBed every heartfelt word of In Bed With The Devil. This is certainly beauty in book form. There's is not an simple path to follow but Mason and Ava will obtain with there and they do obtain the guaranteed happily ever after . Ehat more could anyone ask for?I was beyond fortunate to have requested an advanced reader's copy of this book in exchange for my honest opinion. I highly recommend this book as well as Ms Tia Siren

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Bed with the Devil: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Ava and Mason gave their virginity to each other when they were 18. But not too long after that Ava's father's Spencer Hotel chain fell to pieces without much explaination. He went to work in a grocery shop and Ava developed a life goal of getting a law degree and getting even with Mason's father who she blamed as he was her father's partner. This story starts 10 years later when Ava is working as a model at a mattress shop where the now playboy, Mason, is ping for a mattress. In spite of the crowd, he lays on the mattress with her, kissing her deeply. When the photographer starts yelling at them, Ava recognizes Mason even though his hair is considerably shorter and his beard is cleanly shaved off! Now Mason has Ava on the brain and he won't allow go. He has plenty to overcome to obtain Ava back, but he keeps working at it, remaining hopeful throughout! Mason becomes inspired to create something of his life, separating from his father's empire and establishing his own tech company for starters. I volunteered this review after reading an ARC. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Bed with the Devil: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance [Book]  2018-3-25 18:0

    Opinions here are unbiased and my own after reading an Advanced Reader Bed with the Devil is an perfect second possibility at romance between Ava and Mason, the high school sweethearts that were forbidden to be together by his father.Ten years later Mason is the playboy rich man with a attitude to match.Ava is not the pudgy innocent girl. She is now a toned model supporting her college education to become a e storyline is various from other second possibility romances I have read and in a amazing e book grabs you from the beginning with the tenderness and love of a young high school couple and takes you to the future of heartbreak and hatred intermixed with confusing and lustful ere are powerful emotions, actions that have you laughing, gritting your teeth, as well as rolling your eyes along with family drama, deception for protection, forgiveness, hot steamy love scenes and so much more.Another well written book by Tia Siren... I highly recommend you add this book to your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowed In with the Movie Star Billionaire: Clean Contemporary Billionaire Romance (A Falling for You Clean Billionaire Romance Book 3) []  2020-1-17 21:11

    I've been anxious for this book to come out. I can't obtain enough of Chelsea Hale romances! And I definitely wasn't disappointed. In fact, this one just might be my fresh favorite from her! As is the case with all of her stories, the characters were relatable and sucked me in from the first chapter. Who wouldn't fall for Jordan Stone?? So sigh worthy! And Maddie felt like someone I wanted to be mates with. The setting and plot were the excellent recipe for romance. My only complaint with this book is that I wish it to be a film so I can watch it over and over again! Now to wait for the next release...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowed In with the Movie Star Billionaire: Clean Contemporary Billionaire Romance (A Falling for You Clean Billionaire Romance Book 3) []  2020-1-17 21:11

    This book is like my favorite cup of hot chocolate... Looks appealing, is divine till the latest drop, and holds the excellent temperature all the method through. Unlike a lot of who drink hot beverages, I don't like mine scalding... lukewarm is perfect. It's the same with my romance books. I don't like them too steamy where I obtain burnt, but who doesn't love all the warmth throughout!At times I thought it was a @#$%!&eesy the parallels in the novel, but realized with the story written so well everything fit perfectly.On a steaminess level I would rate this a pleasant is book is definitely worthy of a repeat read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowed In with the Movie Star Billionaire: Clean Contemporary Billionaire Romance (A Falling for You Clean Billionaire Romance Book 3) []  2020-1-17 21:11

    He is a swoony heartthrob from the huge screen and she's determined not to be a fangirl. After being forced to be together because of an avalanche she discovered he's been using their time together for his next script. Can he ever obtain her to talk to him again, allow alone tell her how he feels? All the feels and super clean. Thanks Chelsea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowed In with the Movie Star Billionaire: Clean Contemporary Billionaire Romance (A Falling for You Clean Billionaire Romance Book 3) []  2020-1-17 21:11

    This book was really entertaining. It’s one of those “lose all track of time and outside life while you are reading” books! I loved how Jordan had a hard time getting over himself as a star, assuming that Madilyn should be doing some fawning over him. His dream for his mountain home was attractive and I swear it created me want I knew how to play the piano! Of course Jordan makes some stupid guy mistakes and Maddie overreacts, but eventually they work it out. This was just a light hearted fun clean book with a amazing ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowed In with the Movie Star Billionaire: Clean Contemporary Billionaire Romance (A Falling for You Clean Billionaire Romance Book 3) []  2020-1-17 21:11

    I enjoyed thisbook very much. Extremely believable characters with true-to-life situation s. Would definitely read her other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowed In with the Movie Star Billionaire: Clean Contemporary Billionaire Romance (A Falling for You Clean Billionaire Romance Book 3) []  2020-1-17 21:11

    This is a very interesting book. A popular romance film actor hires a realtor to take pictures of his home that he wants to sell. It has to be a total secret from everyone until it is sold. The realtor is a woman who spurns romance and does not like romantic films - or actors who create those movies. This sets up an awesome series of actions and reactions that is lots of fun to read. This would create an perfect movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowed In with the Movie Star Billionaire: Clean Contemporary Billionaire Romance (A Falling for You Clean Billionaire Romance Book 3) []  2020-1-17 21:11

    This was a amazing read. Loved the characters although I thought Maddie was a bit harsh at times to the gorgeous film star. I hope to read more of these feel amazing romances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowed In with the Movie Star Billionaire: Clean Contemporary Billionaire Romance (A Falling for You Clean Billionaire Romance Book 3) []  2020-1-17 21:11

    Maddie does not like rom-coms. Absolutely, positively,,she does not like how come when she has a possibility at the largest true estate sale of her true estate sales career, does it create turn out to be from the largest fresh rom-com star in the latest decade?And then obtain snowed in with him?With him and nobody else?I really like Hale's books, and this is another example of commended for all readers of clean billionaire romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowed In with the Movie Star Billionaire: Clean Contemporary Billionaire Romance (A Falling for You Clean Billionaire Romance Book 3) []  2020-1-17 21:11

    This book is Chelsea Hale's best! The snowed in character and heroine was a really famous romance trope this winter, for some reason, & I've read about a half dozen of those efforts already - including a DNF (which is rare for me). This is by far the best of the e scenario is reasonably believable, & the protagonists don't unrealistically sigh & lust after each other like teenagers (or worse). The "I'm attracted to the person who isn't interested in me" trope is an overused one, but Hale doesn't obtain carried away & keeps it plausible as e conflict - which any romance reader will see coming right away - is credible in this setting rather than contrived. I could totally see why Jordan was keeping it to himself while he was in early, brainstorming mode, and I could also totally appreciate why Maddie reacted as she did.I think I would have liked a small more insight into why Maddie was so cynical about romance as it would've helped me empathize with her better, but it didn't detract from the story.I wasn't able to fully buy into the method Maddie ended up seeing Jordan's film, but it did create for a unbelievable reconciliation stage and perfect lead-in to the happily-ever-after. And this book is *definitely* on my re-read list!Clean romance level: sweet kisses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowed In with the Movie Star Billionaire: Clean Contemporary Billionaire Romance (A Falling for You Clean Billionaire Romance Book 3) []  2020-1-17 21:11

    Another perfect romance book written by Chelsea Hale. It was fun to see Jordan test to be himself, and not the actor, and Maddie trying hard to hold to the rules. I loved that they both played the piano, and that they had the time to ask questions and obtain to know each other. It is amazing to have Maddie be amazing at pool and the piano! A attractive setting for a lovely romance to take place. (I also enjoyed how kind Jordan really was.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches 2 []  2021-4-6 22:43

    BABYYYY THE WAY KARMA CAME BACK AND BIT DANIELLE UP AND SPIT HER OUT...I LOVED IT..WHAT THE HELL DID SHE EXPECT WOULD HAPPEN. IM SO GLAD SHE FINALLY FOUND HER A MAN. I KNOW SHE WAS TIRED OF FIGHTING EVERYDAY. LOL..I LOVED KASH AND BANKS TOGETHER. IT DIDN’T TAKE LONG FOR ENRIQUE TO ACT OUT AND HE GOT EXACTLY WHAT HE DESERVED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches 2 []  2021-4-6 22:43

    Lissa this book was great!!! Another book worth the read!!! Can't wait to read the next one. I am so glad that everyone had a satisfied ending. Enrique was crazy!!!! Who would have ever thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches 2 []  2021-4-6 22:43

    I enjoyed this sequel more than the first. It was amazing to see Danielle mature; hopefully she and Darius can support Vanna change her ways. Kash and Collin create a amazing squad - she's lucky the stunt she did at the club's opening didn't do them e whole turn of happenings with part 2 was unexpected but amazing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches 2 []  2021-4-6 22:43

    Very amazing I have fun both part of this series his crazy ould have just left them alone I’m glad they was able to place there differences aside for the kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches 2 []  2021-4-6 22:43

    Yes there was more drama book 2 was better then 1. Kash went through he'll and back. Enrique was a crazy piece of work. Banks did that though that's my book bae suave and hood glad it worked out. Danielle got what she deserved that girl was crazy I wanted to beat her myself. Everything was awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chiffon Trenches: A Memoir []  2020-5-19 18:0

    What an interesting read of an interesting man. Well written and a pleasure to read. Very lovely pictures also. If you like to read about designers, different fashion publications and how they all shaped Mr. Talley, this is the book for you. Will not disappoint. Thanks to Netgalley, the author and the publisher for the arc of this book in return for my honest review. Receiving the book in this manner had no bearing on this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chiffon Trenches: A Memoir []  2020-5-19 18:0

    I'm always a sucker for the underdog that created amazing story, and this is one of the better ones. A young black child from the dirty south, I identified with this young boy striving for a put where he wouldn't normally have been accepted, not only finding a put but defining an iconic anks to NetGalley for an opportunity to read early in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches 2 []  2021-4-6 22:43

    Man this book was so amazing I couldn’t stop reading and Enrique was so crazy I can’t believe he went crazy over Kash like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches 2 []  2021-4-6 22:43

    I loved it!!! Kash and Banks deserved each other and I’m glad they had a satisfied ending.I’m also satisfied Danielle place her huge girl panties on and stopped messing with Banks and Kash. I loved this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chiffon Trenches: A Memoir []  2020-5-19 18:0

    Leon Talley has garnered a lot of PR because of his comments about Anna Wintour. She is a huge part of his story, but in reality this book is about a black man’s life and rise in the field of fashion. Racism was always with him, words spoken behind his back, but Tally had talent, and his experience and knowledge of fashion gave him entry into the lives of the rich and famous.Talley lived with his grandmother and amazing grandmother in Durham, NC. His parents left them there while they went back to DC to search jobs and move on with life. His parents visited often, but there was no true connection. He knew his mother loved him, but did not like him. His father showered him with expensive presents. It was his grandmothers who gave him love, amazing homemade meal daily and religion. Life revolves around the church. Leon developed a taste of fashion as a young boy, reading all the books and magazines in the library. He had a fascination with the rich, and in particular Jackie Kennedy. The black community loved Jack Kennedy as President and followed Jackie Kennedy’s fashion. Her flair for the French grew with Leon, and he studied French in college . He received a scholarship for graduate studies at Brown. Here he met the kind of people he admired, those with style and money. Through these people he became an intern with Diana Vreeland, and then moved up through the fashion e two most necessary people in Leon’s life beside his family are Anna Wintour and Karl Lagerfeld. Both of these people larger than life, accepted Leon into their lives and I explicitly rejected him. These hurts will probably never heal, and they have left Leon Tally a wounded man. Was it is weight, his looks, his blackness or had he just outlasted his usefulness? Hurtful and so unnecessary according to Leon, just speak to him and tell the truth. His life with the high and mighty, the pinnacle of his career, is of interest. But it was his climb up, using his talents that pushed him to the commended. prisrob 05-19-2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches 2 []  2021-4-6 22:43

    WOW ! Karma showed up & showed out , I'm sure Danielle didn't see it coming .I love Kash & always Lady Lissa deliver another 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches 2 []  2021-4-6 22:43

    Oh my goodness I loved everything about this series. Glad Danielle found love and created up with Kash but boy did her karma hit hard with Vanna. Enrique was a total nutcase. Banks was bae. Loved this series. Lady Lissa hold them coming!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Down in the Trenches 2 []  2021-4-6 22:43

    Very well written book. It was a amazing book from beginning till the end. I would have liked to see what happened to Vanna I’m guessing she never changed. She needs to move on with her life. Loved this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Chiffon Trenches: A Memoir []  2020-5-19 18:0

    I looked forward to the publication of this book. I am grabbed already, just by the introduction. Mr. Talley says "I'm aware that every day when a black man wakes up in this country, no matter how successful or unsuccessful he is, his race will determine what he does and how far he goes in this life". Now I'm not a particularly intellectual person - I'm a 70 year old white woman who likes a amazing book. This sentence, it stopped me in my tracks. It created me stop what I was doing, to think about it. I repeated it to my husband to ponder. Then I deleted the sample and bought the book. I give it five stars as I am grabbed already. I can't wait to read the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls in the Air: A Hometown Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Elements) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    And the saga continues…. this time we obtain to meet the youngest son of the wealthy Elliott empire, Eden. Yes, I know we’ve were introduced to him in the first two books, but this time we really obtain to meet the true Eden. We are drawn into his story, his drama, his ddenly finding out you are not who you thought you were, that your real identity had to be hidden is quite a shock. When Eden learns the truth, he goes to meet his biological father. He finds out they have a lot in common. Both are scientists who wish to support create and hold the earth clean. So it’s beautiful clear that Eden will use his inheritance to sponsor and help alternative fuel stands to reason that not everyone agrees with this clean air/clean earth movement. Bio fuel empires will be threatened and that brings out enemies, some who remain hidden and work their subterfuge in sneaky, destructive the intrigue builds, Eden is in for a rude awakening. Reporter Aria Jardin shocks him with questions about his family background telling him one of his brothers may be blackmailing an oil magnet. Now if you read book two about Alex, you’ll know this shady, oil magnet is his biological father. Maybe sperm donor describes him better. He was not only shady, but manipulative. And yes, this shyster plays a role in Eden's book too. He's out for revenge.Eden convinces Aria he knows nothing about this oil man and, well, lets just say that Eden and Aria are drawn to each other. But Eden lives in America while Aria lives in London. Can love develop when one lives across the pond?Can a father and son develop a relationship after 25 years apart? Can Eden have more than one home…. one in America and one in Scotland, his birthplace? Well, I’ve always heard that home is where the heart is. Eden will follow his heart on a path that brings him home…. Who said home couldn’t be in two countries…. maybe even three…. hmmmmm. As you turn the pages, you’ll search out that the street to home will be full of love.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls in the Air: A Hometown Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Elements) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    I was so satisfied to keep the 3rd story in this series. We obtain to ready about Eden and where he was born and the possibility to meet his parents. Along the method to turning 25 Eden has gone to college and started work on ways to protect the environment and believes his work is more necessary then the cash he will inherit and discovering where he is from, Edinburgh Scotland. When his mom gets him to agree to go his 2 older brothers support him see that it’s the right thing to do. When Aria is asked to go report on a science fair in Scotland about the environment she can’t believe she has to go. While there Aria sees a young man who catches her eyes and when Eden sees her he can not believe how attractive she is. These two finally meet a couple days later and they have a powerful connection. These two explore that something is not right and they end up finding out that someone from his brothers family is out to cause hurt to them all! When Eden meets his father he learns more than he thought he would and actually becomes impressed with all that unfolds between them. This group of individuals who just meet search a method to support one another and search a method to right those wrongs. Eden is one lucky man to search love in those who never stopped loving him! I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls in the Air: A Hometown Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Elements) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    This story covers the third and youngest Elliot son, Eden, who at 25 is to access the info of his Scottish birth to earn his $1 billion inheritance if he can search a method to support his birth country. His father wants each of his adopted sons to obtain over themselves, their materialistic and short-sighted pleasures, and give back to the globe through helping with something worthwhile. Eden, like his brothers, will be allotted one year to develop a financial benefit plan with his biological parents to accomplish this. At the end of the allotted year, Eden must show his accomplishments to the board of directors, and upon approval, his share of the company will be signed over to him.Eden reluctantly takes a break from his work on preserving the environment to visit his birth father who is a professor in Scotland. During his journey to Scotland, he meets Aria, a BBC field reporter focused on climate change and assigned to a story on a big-oil sponsorship ban at the University science festival. Their attraction is immediate and they end up working together to figure out a mystery surrounding Eden's is is a amazing story with characters who have had to grow up and look outside of their own surroundings to provide something better for those beyond themselves. Grab your copy and search out where Eden’s destiny will take him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls in the Air: A Hometown Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Elements) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    This story takes you into a fathers and mothers love to have kids but found it by adoption. Each kid was adopted from a various country and the kids did not know about the adoption until Mr. Elliott pasted away. There were three boys and Eden was the latest that is to turn 25 years soon and he will keep a pack of his birthplace and his real birth parents information. He must go back to his birthplace and create a plan to support his birth put of Edinburgh, Scotland. If he makes a plan to support his birth country and the board of directors agree he’ll keep his one billion dollars. He will meet his father Zane Omer, who is a scientist just like Eden. He’ll search out his mom has died 2 years ago from cancer. And she was a book writer. He’ll meet the BBC reporter, Aria, thats doing an interview on his father and the environmental movement. You’ll love this shop as much as all the others in the series’s! Wonderfully written.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls in the Air: A Hometown Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Elements) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    Molly Slone has written an intriguing 5-star book. Eden is about to have his 25th birthday and he knows what he needs to do in order to keep his inheritance of a million dollars. He has to go and search his birth parents and do something amazing for his birth country. Aria is a reporter and she has just been given the assignment to interview Dr. Zane Omar about the impact of climate change. Aria and Eden meet when Aria comes to interview Dr. Omar who is Eden's birth father. Aria is checking her emails and she sees one she doesn't recognize so she clicks on it. It is labeled Eden Elliott is not who he seems. It says if interested in learning more answer to the notice and she would be given more instructions. She replies and is told to call a skype #. she calls and the man tells her some things about Eden's family. Aria knows there is more to the story than what she is told. She talks to Eden and tells him what the man said, he does not believe this, so he calls his brother Alex. Alex calls him back and tells him the real story about this man who turns out to be Alex's birth father and he has it out for Alex and his family. Alex tells Eden a few other things along with he has a step-sister and she lives in the same put where Eden is and if Eden wants Alex will call her and tell her that Eden would like to come and see her. Eden and Aria are told some things about her father and they all decide he needs to be n Aria and Eden stop Thomas Rickman and place him away where he belongs?Will Eden change his mind about what to do with his inheritance, will he obtain Aria or will she go back home?This book was a unbelievable read and I would recommend it to anyone.I received a free copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls in the Air: A Hometown Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Elements) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    I've really become quite addicted to Molly Sloan's talented writing style, especially with this series. They're all standalones within the same family, and I'm in love. This story surrounds Eden, the youngest son of the Elliot Empire. See, each kid has learned about themselves, and are assigned a task to be done where they came from, if they wish their inheritance. When he learns the truth about his real origins, he's off to Scotland to meet his bio dad. He learns that bio dad is a scientist as well, both who wish cleaner air/earth, so he uses his funds to support out a plan for that to happen. He meets Aria Jardin, a reporter who asks tough questions about his family, but they're drawn to each other, though it's not simple as Aria is convinced that Eden is part of a blackmail scheme, and I can't say more than that. It brings on some huge twists & turns, which in turn, had my f-bombs dropping like raindrops. So, can Eden forge a relationship with is bio dad, and who is at the center of the opposition trying to stop the clean air movement?! And can Aria & Eden build a relationship with her in London, and him in America?! You'll have to one click on Balls in the Air to search out! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls in the Air: A Hometown Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Elements) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    A very special read with an interesting plot. A couple started a business, got married, and then discovered that they could not have children, so the adopted three boys each approximately a year a part in age. They created the decision that they would not tell the boys they were adopted until their father's death. Then at at age 25 each one was to go to their birth country and explore the reason behind their adoption, and use with the board's approval cash from the company to set something up in their birth parents name in honor of them, to give back to that area. The oldest two brothers had completed their journeys successfully and even found wives in the process, Eden was not wanting anything to do with any of this. He did not care about the money, he was to inherit. What he did care about was his father's latest wish. Finally with a lot of pushing from his brothers and mother opened info and discovered who his birth parents were and where he was born. There was even a letter from his mother. Next thing he was off to Edinburgh, Scotland to meet his family. His father is a Professor there teaching on renewable energy, and Eden does research for renewable energy. After arriving in Scotland the story will start to take several twist and turns with a taste of mystery thrown in for amazing measure. You need to read the book to see what Eden did for his honorable parental project, which I personally almost forgot about with all the other events in the plot. Oh so amazing !I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls in the Air: A Hometown Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Elements) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    This was my first book by Molly Sloan and I really enjoyed it! It is the third book in the Elliott Brothers Trilogy and is about Eden Elliott, the youngest of three boys. When their father died three years ago, the boys were told in a video by their father that they were all adopted and were to be given a packet that told them about their biological parents and country when They turned 26 yo. They were given a task to be completed in order to obtain their inheritance.Eden heads to Edinburgh, Scotland and finds more than just his biological father. He finds Jardin (Aria,) a BBC reporter who is doing a segment on a Science Fair highlighting clean fuels, which his father is involved in. The immediate attraction is sparkworthy and there is more to one of the sponsors than meets the eye. Aria's reporter sleuthing skills come into play and her and Eden work together to solve the is entertaining story is short but sweet and has a HEA that will satisfy your heart. The epilogue is excellent and I recommend this.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls in the Air: A Hometown Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Elements) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    Balls in the Air is a continuation of Molly Sloan’s trilogy (but each novel is a stand-alone read) which reaches the heart of the reader and the heart of the novel’s notice in the first pages. The novel allows the reader to discover the pull of romantic love—a man and woman’s desire to mate, and the equally powerful pull of the heart of a parent for a child—both a kid of the body and a kid of the the opening pages each novel, the reader is introduced to the Elliot family—mother, Susie, the deceased father Gordon, and their sons Caleb, Alex and Eden who were adopted from 3 various locations of the world. Each son, at his 25th birthday, gathers with his brothers to hear a pre-recorded notice from father, Gordon or mother Susie in which the son is affirmed as a bonus of love and joy which that child’s life has brought to the couple. But, in addition to the surprise of the boys learning that they were adopted, each son is given a financial challenge/opportunity to start a quest to explore his origins, to meet his birth parents and to connect to a homeland. Gordon or Susie, in the video, assures the son of the love of that they, the adoptive parents have for their boys, but also of the desire of the adoptive parents that their sons meet and understand their birth mothers and their country of origin (each son came from a various mother and a various country). The financial “opportunity” is linked to each son’s inheritance motivated by Gordon and Susie’s desire that their sons give back to their country of origin. For Eden, that put is Scotland. His journey of self-discovery is to locate his birth parents—an author and an environmental scientist—and to discern how he can connect in a positive manner with the country of Eden, an environmental scientist, begins his quest of self-discovery, he also unknowingly begins a quest of romantic love as he meets Aria Jardin, a BBC reporter who is assigned to interview Dr. Zane Omar, a professor of Environmental Science at the University of Edinburgh, who happens to be Eden’s birth lly Sloan’s Balls in the Air provides the reader with a sweet love story, weaving the romance with an engaging mystery and a touching story of family connections. The reading experience is an uplifting and an inventive path to romance.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review , but I also have Kindle Unlimited and will have fun accessing it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls in the Air: A Hometown Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Elements) []  2020-1-22 19:18

    I am starting the series with the final book but I will go back and read the first 2 of this series for sure. This series is about a couple who found out they couldn't have their own kids so they decided to adopt 3 boys, Eden is the youngest of the Elliott brothers. The family is well off and the parents decide that at the age of 25 the boys are to go and search their birth parents and once they have done this they are set to inherit a billion dollars. Eden really doesn't care about the cash his love is the environment. Finally realizing how necessary it is to his adopted family Eden journeys to his homeland of Scotland. When he finally finds his birth father he realizes they have the same thing in common and this is their love for the environment. His father is Dr. Omar and has in interview with a reporter named Aria and this is where she meets Eden. Aria has some really in depth questions for the doctor and she feels like she's not getting the whole story. Aria starts to keep emails saying that Eden isn't who he says he is, this is where the story really takes off. Eden and Aria squad up to search out what exactly is going on and the begin to develop feelings for each other. The story is full of twist and turns and it has a amazing plot well worth reading.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undeniable Lust—Complete Story: Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Romance in Manhattan Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:16

    This was my first read from this author, so I didn't know what to expect. Once I started reading this beautifully written series, I couldn't place it down. All my emotions were on overdrive and I was hoping they would obtain their happily ever after. Well, I was not disappointed and you won't be either. I recommend you begin reading it immediately, you will love reading this series. I can't wait to see what comes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undeniable Lust—Complete Story: Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Romance in Manhattan Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:16

    I loved this story from the very beginning. Bryce and Sofia were excellent for each other. I bought the first part and then the rest of the series. Love, love, love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undeniable Lust—Complete Story: Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Romance in Manhattan Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:16

    I just finished this extremely hot series in 1 and 1/2 days! It was like running a marathon!!Now I'm going to begin "The Seduction" but I have to calm myself down first! Scarlett; how do you do it?? I love your books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undeniable Lust—Complete Story: Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Romance in Manhattan Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:16

    From NY to Paris to Vegas, this one is unbelievable all the way! SA writes a hot romance that you will feel deep down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undeniable Lust—Complete Story: Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Romance in Manhattan Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:16

    Shame on me. I read this book and reviewed the four parts, but not the set as I purchased it. Since all four books were outstanding, and I reviewed each one individually, I'll shorten this review down to one word. HOT. Or maybe two words. SEDUCTIVE. Or maybe three words. LOVELY. This is a story that flowed well through the books, contained a few twists and turns that just weren't expected, but in the end it is a unbelievable love story about Bryce and Sofi finding each other, despite all of the outside influences. And again, HOT, SEDUCTIVE, LOVELY, ROMANTIC, SURPRISE. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undeniable Lust—Complete Story: Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Romance in Manhattan Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:16

    VERY HOT READ LOVED IT SO MUCH!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undeniable Lust—Complete Story: Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Romance in Manhattan Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:16

    From begin to finish these books created me so hot. I'm sure my husband is so satisfied I'm reading another of Scarlet Avery's books. Trust me if you have a significant other, they will be as happy as my husband is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undeniable Lust—Complete Story: Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Romance in Manhattan Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:16

    Unbelievable love story.... didn't wish the story to ever end... couldn't stop reading. Very hot...Hot...Hot romance with few twist and turns but so much love s from the page after page... can't wait to read the next love story in this series...😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undeniable Lust—Complete Story: Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Romance in Manhattan Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:16

    Kept me on the edge of my seat until the very end. Looking forward to the next set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire []  2020-6-24 18:36

    Courage better place Ciara on a leash. I don't see her allowing him and Andrina to be happy. She's going to continue to cause a lot of drama. I was laughing at Zakiya and Consequence from the moment they met. Consequence is mean, rude as hell, and say whatever is on his mind. Zakiya don't have any filter either and wasn't going for it. Lisa is going to be a issue though because she feels entitled to Consequence no matter how a lot of time's he says she would never be his woman. Lisa [email protected]#$% allow it go in one ear and out the other. I'm wondering like Conscience. What is the relationship between Rock and Zakiya? I'm curious to search out. I hope I will in the next installment because the method this ended. Consequence acted off of emotion and someone is hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire []  2020-6-24 18:36

    This was a amazing read but I mean honestly it's Ms. Tina J book, it's not dragged out for no reason everything was GREAT can't wait to see what happens Lisa doing to much ugh like girl come one and Za got this Lauren going to come back I feel it but she'll obtain place 6 feet under the lol go dead the father go look she lol 😂😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire []  2020-6-24 18:36

    This book was good!! I love Zakiya and Drina relationship. They’re funny as hell. Drina’s father got what he deserved but that mother is dumb, can’t feel sorry for her. Lisa is the worse kind of women she needs to move on...I feel like the person trying to kidnap and come for Consequence and Lil Cons is Lauren the ex wife. Dead beat @#$%!!!! I bet Ciera baby isn’t Rages...What is really going on with Rock and Zakiya?!? Did Consequence really shoot Zakiya? Let’s search out in Pt 2...In glad I don’t have to wait!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire 2 []  2020-6-24 18:36

    Bang the ball drop look at this mess going on lord why does Zakiya hold crying man up. The drama continues and I’m loving it lord this crazy who after Drain it’s getting mess can’t wait for part 3. Wow Lauren set back in the room lol it’s going down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love With a Miami Billionaire 3 []  2020-6-14 18:44

    This was a amazing series. I am so glad everyone go what they deserved in the end. Lisa had to be the dumbest broad ever. The one possibility she had to live she messed it up. When Zakiya told her story to lil con i cried lol. I want yhe Author would have described the characters in more details. As a visual reader it was hard to visualize what the characters looked like. The timeline over 2 years kind of through me off bc everything that happened back to back seem to happened within a few months not over the course of years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love With a Miami Billionaire 3 []  2020-6-14 18:44

    I say one of the best series,because you just didn’t known what to expect!!!! This was not your typical series where you think you know what’s bout to happen next, huh huh not!!!! Just when you thought everything was amazing then boom something else happened!!! Lisa, Lauren and everybody that came for Drina and Zakiya was dealt with. Conscience thought she was exempt but they treated her just like everybody else that was disrespectful. Tina truly appreciate your bonus as one of the best story tellers in the game!!!!! Can’t wait to read what’s next!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Undeniable Lust—Complete Story: Billionaire Romance (Billionaire Romance in Manhattan Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:16

    So satisfied that things worked out for Bryce and Sofia. I will definitely have to look for next set about Ciaria.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire []  2020-6-24 18:36

    Nooo I can't believe he did that. Let's just hope he missed. Lauren got that man anger and attitude all messed up. I wonder who Rock is to her. Love lil Con.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire []  2020-6-24 18:36

    Consequence is a mess but fine....Whew It’s something about them aggressive a** dudes tho. Zakiya is not the one or the two LOL. They create a cute, crazy and wild couple. I wish to choke the sh*t outta Lisa. She needs to obtain a grip. Courage and Andrina are so cute together. Ms. Conscience needs to chill out a lil so her and Rock can be the cute couple they’re supposed to be. I can’t wait to read part 2. Con gonna be sick once he finds out she didn’t.......Great job 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire 2 []  2020-6-24 18:36

    This is a amazing story about letting go of bitterness, knowing your worth, letting your guard down and healing broken hearts.. I loved the bond between Zy and Lil Con.. It's proof that you can be bound by love and not by blood. Job well done Tina.. I can hardly wait for part 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love With a Miami Billionaire 3 []  2020-6-14 18:44

    This series was so dope and kept me interested. I loved the method Consequence loved Zakiya once he stopped denying his feelings for her. Zakiya place up with a lot and truly loved Consequence and Lil Con. Courage was just what Drina needed, her mom was weak and dumb af. Lisa and Gina were two easy minded women. Lisa was crazy thinking Consequence would create her his woman when she didn't even create him respect her, no man wants a woman that would let him to disrespect her. The series has a amazing storyline, lots of drama and a amazing love story. Amazing job 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love With a Miami Billionaire 3 []  2020-6-14 18:44

    Ite so it went a small like this! This was a excellent method to end this series. Although I hate she had to end it I’m hoping for a spin off. I love the method it ended without giving to much away everyone got what they deserved Consequence is my book bae. I love the method Zakiya held him down. It was just a fabulous read. Tina amazes me with every book she brings out it’s always better than the latest and she doesn’t drag the story out or have a bunch of unnecessary items in it just to hold it going. You will be hooked from page one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love With a Miami Billionaire 3 []  2020-6-14 18:44

    I so hated to see this series come to a end. Throughout this whole series, you never knew what to expect. Every time I thought I'd figured it out...BAM..No,something different. Lisa and Lauren really didn't realize how much Consequences loved Zakiya and vice versa. So loved how everything turned out and looking forward to reading more of Lil Con. Tina J, I can't wait to see and read what's next. Highly recommend this series and that wedding. Job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire 2 []  2020-6-24 18:36

    Mamas I want I can this book 10 ⭐️ !!!! I don’t wish to say too much to give away the “shocker” but baby I would nevaaa thought they would be the shooter. I had all kinds of scenarios going through my head after reading book 1 but none of them was what happened lol. All I’m going to say is this book is a must read! I hate Lisa and Ciara so glad they both got dealt with. Them Water men are crazy!!!!! I’m so satisfied for both Adrian and Zakiya they both deserve everything they are getting. Hope that doesn’t change. Tina Tina Tina mamas I can’t wait to read more of your gifted writing skills. Please bring on book 3 ASAP!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire 2 []  2020-6-24 18:36

    And another one in my Dj Khaled voice...I'm sick of Ciara and Lisa now this biotch Lauren is back...I feel so poor for Zakiya she just keeps getting crapped on not good baby....I can't wait until Part 3 comes out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire []  2020-6-24 18:36

    I Can't Believe That Ending But We All Know That Cons Was A Ticking Time Bomb, And I Love The Method Rage Loves Drina And I Believe That's Not His Baby With Ciara , I Also Believe Rock Is Zakiya Brother Omg Cons That Girl Might Be Expecting The Method She Was Bout To Cry At Anything Just Saying Can't Wait For Book To And If I Could Have Given It More Stars I Would Have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire 2 []  2020-6-24 18:36

    I can’t believe I have to wait for part 3....ohhh myyy goddddd!!! This book was so good. So glad Za created it can’t believe the plot twist on the shooting... now I need to know will Drina create it? Where Lauren been all this time? Did Za mess up distracting Con? Sooo a lot of questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire 2 []  2020-6-24 18:36

    This book was good, BUT I hope you create zakiya wayyyyyy more stronger in the next book, like have her slay Lisa and lauren or something, and give consequence a dose of his own medicine he did her wrong too and zakiya don’t do nothing to him,she is is method to insecure from the first book, like all she did was cry, and another thing these side chicks are method too bold for me honey, and I’m curious to see what rock is hiding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire 2 []  2020-6-24 18:36

    Conscience insecurities lead her to act off of emotion's and she created a decision that damn near cost Zakiya her life. I hope Rock not on no snake s%#& because that incident at him and Conscience house left some questions. I hate what happened to Zakiya. It seem it has turned her into another person. I do love the fact she took on Lil Con as her own. Lisa was getting on my damn nerve's. I see what Consequence did to her didn't teach her anything. Her [email protected]#$% is still being messy. Consequences is going to end up really hurting her. They method this ended was shocking. I'm looking forward to part three.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire 2 []  2020-6-24 18:36

    Just when you thought the happily ever after was on the horizon....NOT! These couples can’t catch a break and I guess the sister had pause to feel a method just the wrong chick...can’t wait for part 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire []  2020-6-24 18:36

    All here book are the same sad to say ... All the men hack with a crazy ex crazy ex ruin relationship. The women be weak take them back. Only thing fresh is the characters it’s like reading all her other books. I can’t wait until she shock me with some fresh story line. I can already tell you I hope this is a only part 3 book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire []  2020-6-24 18:36

    This book was so amazing from beginning to end and what a ending. Enjoyed the storyline and these characters and I couldn't place it down. This book was really interesting and entertaining and it flowed really well. The Waters family is something else and I'm intrigued by them. I see it's a lot of twist and turns and after the ending I can't wait to see what happens next. On to the next installment. Amazing job Tina J.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire []  2020-6-24 18:36

    Wow that has dropping ending had me all hyped & ready for the next sa and Cirara are going to have to learn the hard Tina J strikes again with another 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟banger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love With a Miami Billionaire 3 []  2020-6-14 18:44

    I fell in love with these characters in book one.. What a attractive method to end an unexpected love story. I expect nothing but the best from Tina J and she delivered.I'm so satisfied that Drina and Rage got their satisfied ever after! After what she went through with her parents, she deserved it.. Lisa got her Karma in the worse method and Lauren was the poster kid for deadbeat mothers.. For Con and Z to have gone through so much in that short period of time their love was so true and strong.. I hope to one day see more from these characters because I really enjoyed this series.. GREAT JOB TINA J

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love With a Miami Billionaire 3 []  2020-6-14 18:44

    Enjoyed the read. I got confused with a lot of the timeline being a small off but Consequence was a huge bully and full of it. The reason he jumped up and left Za. was bull and stayed gone a whole month and only came home cause he got caught because Courage didn't have to drop him off to obtain a safe code that she could have given him over the phone. I hate Za took him back but I guess if you have cash you'll allow a man do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire 2 []  2020-6-24 18:36

    Okay so a lot has happened but this book is just as bomb as the first one. These women have been through a lot!!!Rock and Conscience...Let me begin by saying NO @#$%! WE DONT FORGIVE YOU BECAUSE HE TRIED TO TELL [email protected]#$% HE WASNT CHEATING TF!!! But who was Maria? Was Rock really cheating? I hope not because although Conscience was on some hoe @#$% when she was being insecure and shot Zakiya I still liked the idea of her and Rock. Rock your ass better not be cheating.Range and Drina...That’s right Drina boo beat that hoe ass!!! Ciara is a simp and a dead beat. I hope when it’s all said and done they take the baby from her ass I mean ain’t like she wish him anyway. Now what happened and is Drina going to be okay? I hope she serves that crash. Who are after these men?The best for last, Consequence and Zakiya...Oh no , back tf up because they belong to her now. I knew this hoe Lauren was lurking in the first book. Obtain your ass tf on somewhere but we here for it. Zakiya present her why you the one. The ending tho allow me go and read pt 3 so I can see how we about to clown these you books are bomb!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Love with a Miami Billionaire 2 []  2020-6-24 18:36

    Omg omg omg every part of this book was LIT everything was amazing can't wait for part 3 ugh like how mu h longer. I knew Laureen would be back honestly didn't think it was her who was out for him though

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386