Read luvable friends unisex baby cotton flannel burp cloths reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all luvable friends unisex baby cotton flannel burp cloths reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    I was torn whether I should give this 4 or 5 stars. I bought these to swaddle my baby with but ended up using them for burp rags and general blanket needs. They are NOT huge enough blankets to swaddle a baby with but have worked amazing for burp rags and general blanket needs. He is my first kid so maybe it was just my lack of knowledge on baby blankets..I now know I like the really huge muslin blankets for swaddling. I feel like if you are a blanket for babies, it should be huge enough to swaddle one though which is why this got 4 ey really have worked amazing for burp rags, bringing in the vehicle and putting on the grass for him to lay on though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    These are very and had a design that went with my nursery. They’re very cute! They are smaller than the Carter’s brand of receiving blankets so they didn’t work too amazing for swaddling. Also, the quality isn’t great- some of the stitching is loose or crooked, and when you fold it, the corners don’t line up. But they’re beautiful inexpensive so I guess it’s understandable.

    0  


    Add your opinion on luvable friends unisex baby cotton flannel burp cloths or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    I know that these are cheap, but I was expecting more thickness to these blankets. They are thinner than any cloth napkin I have used, and not at all, even after washing. I use them as burp cloths/traveling cloths to use as changing table covers, and they are actually nice to have in the bag for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    1. The blankets are uneven, we bought 14, and 9 of them are unevenly cut.2. There are thread powerful coming out of most of them where the sewer ended the seam and looks like just decided to not trim.3. One of them has a hole with thread sticking out of it as if the hole was sown.I am not satisfied with the quality of these blankets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    I really like these blankets. They are very and standard size for swaddle blankets. I did not give 5 stars due to the the edging of the blankets. After the initial wash, the edges are starting to fall apart. Overall i like the blankets but want the edges were a bit more durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    They are enough, after the first washing the stitched edging is coming off. We used them for a burping cloth so they did the job. Would probably again if we required more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    This is my second baby, and I thought I'd test another brand off Amazon for cute receiving blankets. They ARE cute, but created very cheaply. I just took them out of the dryer (which was FULL of lint), and the blankets and two onesies I washed and dried are PACKED with lint. Like a CRAZY amount of lint!! LolI shook them out and now need to vacuum my floor (my dog sneezed ha!). I'm not even exaggerating. The stitching also sucks and looks cheaply stitched as well. Ugh. For this I should have just stuck to another brand, or Carters'... oh well. Maybe after use they won't be so full of lint? But they're also beautiful thin so... idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    These are really and cute blankets for baby. As soon as I received them I washed them by hand with natural detergent then placed them in the washer for a gentle rinse and spin before hanging them to dry. When I hung them to dry I noticed that at least half of the blankets had loose threading after the gentle rinse and spin in the washing machine. I was really disappointed as I loved these blankets at first and wanted to more because they were so and the excellent side. I will not be purchasing more due to the fraying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    Super cute. My pup tears the threads off them though. So don’t allow them sleep with them if they’re too young. But I’m probably the only weirdo who bought them for a puppy instead of a baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    These looked to be really cute and a amazing deal, but after receiving and washing the item they are beautiful disappointing. First thing I noticed after opening the pack was the shotty finishing around the edges. The edges are just serged, no rolled edge, and in locations they totally missed the edge leaving it to frey. In other locations they did a not good job and then just doubled over the poor stitching. Second issue, I washed these once so far to prepare for baby, and they fuzzed up and faded so poor they look like they've been used for years, rather then being brand new.Certainly not giftable, and barely passable for at home use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monogram Burp Cloths Baby Girl Burp Cloth Sets Personalized Burp Cloths []  2020-1-23 4:27

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    These blankets were not at all worth the 10 dollar asking price. The material, while "soft", is method to thin. The edges of the blanket are not sewn in a uniform manner. The thread was coming off on every blanket in multiple areas creating a safety hazard for small babies. The blankets were not chop in an even manner. There were no straight cuts resulting in a blanket that really looked like something your 6 year old would create in a 1 hour art project.I decided to spend 3 dollars more and obtain a pack of blankets from Carter's. They are method larger, method thicker, and sewn correctly and chop straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    Very once washed. They're huge and just the right weight which is great. I purchased this particular set for my newborn nephew for use at home. I love them so much that I purchased two more sets of seven (one boy set and one girl set) to hold at my home for the same nephew and my six-month old niece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    I received these blankets on time and in appropriate packaging. I ordered them for my grandson and am very happy with their quality and feel. The style was also exactly what I was looking for to complete a diaper cake I created for my daughter's shower. I have since actually swaddled him in these blankets and they work exactly as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    Purchased to use the hive blanket as the background for my pregnancy announcement. I was really surprised at just how thin these were. I expected them to be thin based on reviews by others, but these were much thinner than expected. Additionally, there were random locations on the blanket where the material was thicker; almost like the material got balled-up in the manufacturing process. Could also be a defect, but looks very strange. Since I'm having a January baby, these will be a bit too light to use in the winter when I intended to use them. Will most likely use for a light stroller blanket or as a fast cover for changing. Unfortunately, I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    I received these blankets recently and think they are great! I love the patterns and they look the same in person as in the photo shown here. They are flannel but thin, which is what I was looking for given that I have other heavier blankets and swaddlers. These are about the same thickness as other receiving blankets I've seen and used. I agree with previous reviews that these are not necessarily very high quality. However, I feel the need to point out that you are getting 4 blankets for $10. At that point I was not expecting luxury. I think my expectations for these blankets were reasonable and I was not disappointed! They're as adorable as they look!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    I love that these have a longer side to swaddle easier. All of my other flannel receiving blankets i had purchased/received were approx 28" squares. My daughter was born measuring 20 inches & the blankets weren't really huge enough to obtain a sturdy swaddle. These give us more fabric to work with & are also nice & soft. My reason for only 4 stars is i feel the stitching is a small loose along the edges so I'm worried about them fraying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    These receiving blankets were exactly what I expected. The patterns are beautiful and the colors are vibrant. They are flannel and a amazing weight. Not huge enough for swaddling (but I didn't expect them to be), but excellent for covering my daughter in her carseat or swing, laying her on the floor, and stashing in my diaper bag in case it gets chilly or I need something to lay her on. The quality is just as amazing as other receiving blankets I've purchased from Carters and Target.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    Super cute prints, material, huge size but not good durability. My newborn son is a week old and the striped receiving blanket has only been washed twice (once before use and once after soiled in gentle honest company detergent) and it's already developing holes. See picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    These blankets have cute patterns but not good quality. When I first opened the pack I noticed numerous loose strings on each blanket which have only got worse after each wash. The blankets are not chop straight along the sides nor are the edges sewn well so they look very cheap. The material is also very thin and does not keep up well. After three washes, on delicate, one blanket already has a hole in it and all of the blankets have significant pilling. Spend a few additional dollars and obtain better quality and larger size receiving blankets from more reputable brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets, 4-Pack, Moose, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:22

    I love the prints on these and the fabric is amazing quality for the price, but they aren't chop or sewn as well as they used to be. I bought some a couple of years ago that are holding up better than these. I feel like they are worth what I for them and I would consider buying more for my own baby, but I don't know that I would give them as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 6 Pack Large 100% Cotton Hand Washcloths 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft (White) []  2020-1-29 20:30

    These burp cloths are not everything I hoped they would be. The cloth is durable and yet they are (not fluffy like cloth diapers but soft). They cover the excellent amount of mommy's shoulder for burping baby and they do absorb well however, they release everything they absorb (they become a damp/wet mess after one little baby burp/spit up) making it useless after one baby burp. This is not conducive to a mother trying to defeat the world, or at least the day without going through 10 various burp clothes. I really wanted to like these but unfortunately they just didn't chop it. Your is better spent on Gerber pre folded 6 layer disposable diapers for use as burp cloths. They are my faithful and most trusted burp cloths. They go with any outfit, hold both mommy and baby spit up without halting the day to dig a clean burp cloth out of the bottomless pit of a diaper bag after a single grade C (minor scale) spit up episode; which is exactly what it will be with these Muslin burp cloths. I am disappointed, I had high Hope's for these burp cloths

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 6 Pack Large 100% Cotton Hand Washcloths 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft (White) []  2020-1-29 20:30

    These burp cloths are Super & the excellent size. I love how absorbent they are. I washed them as soon as I received them on cold and dried on delicate. They did not shrink at all! Love this product & would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 6 Pack Large 100% Cotton Hand Washcloths 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft (White) []  2020-1-29 20:30

    Cannot have enough of these! Register for like 5 packs! They are great, the cute ones with prints on one side and a towel like back are far less useful. These are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 4 Pack Large 20" by 10" 100% Cotton 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft by Synrroe []  2020-5-23 18:35

     Feels thick, absorbs, and is prettier than plain. I bought these and another brand and like these much better. Worth a small additional money. My video shows the two kinds side by side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 4 Pack Large 20" by 10" 100% Cotton 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft by Synrroe []  2020-5-23 18:35

    After washing, these end up being virtually the same size as Gerber Birdseye cloth diaper burp rags, but they are less absorbent and they aren’t as soft. These come in a package of 4 for $10, and the Gerber Birdseye are 10 for $14. I won’t be buying these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 6 Pack Large 100% Cotton Hand Washcloths 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft (White) []  2020-1-29 20:30

    I LOVE these! So soft! My son likes to keep onto them! These are even a amazing option for people who like to have rags or blankets for their children as comfort items! I’m going to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 4 Pack Large 20" by 10" 100% Cotton 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft by Synrroe []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Every time my baby spits up, it soaks through this material, onto my clothes. It defeats the purpose of a burp cloth. It’s super though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 4 Pack Large 20" by 10" 100% Cotton 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft by Synrroe []  2020-5-23 18:35

    These are far from large. They are and might be absorbent but we haven’t used them for a burp cloth. Huge was the point of ordering and they just got smaller after I washed them. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 6 Pack Large 100% Cotton Hand Washcloths 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft (White) []  2020-1-29 20:30

    We have a fresh adorable "baby" .... a Yorky puppy!! He has extremely sensitive paws, and even after very short walks in the rain, he would "cry" because the wet skin is bothering him. When I tried to dry off his wet paws with a towel, he was crying even more... because the fabric seemed to damage his skin. A mate recommended I use a Muslin Burp Cloth instead ... and our issue is solved !!! My tip to everybody out there: It doesn't matter if you are caring for your 2- or 4-legged "baby"... Muslin Burp Cloths are still the best and softest for sensitive skin...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 4 Pack Large 20" by 10" 100% Cotton 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft by Synrroe []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Our two small bundles of joy have both been high on the spit-up spectrum, so we have gone through burp cloths like there's no tomorrow. What we have found is that for the most part thicker is ese muslin cloths have a really nice feel to them; despite being thinner than other cloths we have used, they seem really well made. The also have a nice border to them that adds to the "premium" feel. The only downside is that they also aren't as thick as some burp cloths, and we found that this created a difference when our small one would express himself enthusiastically on our shoulders. They just don't absorb as well as thicker cloths. And after going through a few cycles in the laundry they become even tom line: these cloths are high quality and have a premium feel to them, but because they are so thin they aren't as absorbent as other cloths out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 4 Pack Large 20" by 10" 100% Cotton 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft by Synrroe []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Amazing. They really withstand the washer and dryer when I didn’t think they would. These are also very soft. I ordered these while pregnant and I also received some other types of burp cloths at my baby shower and these are by far my favorite. They actually absorb and do not smell or stain. They are thick and simple to fold and roll up for on the go. They also have thick edges so unraveling won’t be an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 6 Pack Large 100% Cotton Hand Washcloths 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft (White) []  2020-1-29 20:30

    I bought these for a baby shower bonus and they were perfect. We didn't use them to try the absorbency, but they came wrapped in a bow with an explanation of how they are created and what they contain. They are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 6 Pack Large 100% Cotton Hand Washcloths 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft (White) []  2020-1-29 20:30

    Super after washing these burp cloths mutiple times! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 6 Pack Large 100% Cotton Hand Washcloths 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft (White) []  2020-1-29 20:30

    These muslin burp cloths are my favorite so far. They absorb spit up and liquids wonderfully, they are super soft, and I love that their is no stiffness at all. My only drawback is that they shrink a lot! I really love the size that they come in, but once you wash them, they aren’t huge anymore. I feel like spit up gets on me more now. These are still my favorite though because of the absorbency. (With my first child, I used the cloth diaper inserts at burp cloths, and at the time those were my favorite, but I like these better for the softness. Cloth diapers are definitely more stiff.) I have purchased 8 packs of these muslin burp cloths because I use several each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 4 Pack Large 20" by 10" 100% Cotton 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft by Synrroe []  2020-5-23 18:35

    A nice 20" x 10" before you wash...after you're lucky if they're 12" x 9"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 4 Pack Large 20" by 10" 100% Cotton 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft by Synrroe []  2020-5-23 18:35

    I love these! Best burp clothes! I am so excited to use them! For a amazing too! A lot bigger than I expected! The picture is of them after they are washed! They are still really nice size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 6 Pack Large 100% Cotton Hand Washcloths 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft (White) []  2020-1-29 20:30

    I was so excited to obtain these and so wanted to love them. When they initially arrived they were nice and huge and thick. (My small one is teething and drooling all over the put but also spits up a bit.) So I washed them out of the pack and dried them. They shrunk exponentially and the more I used them the more I realized how they lack ey work for a run of the mill burp cloth, but I’d you’re looking to real absorbency these aren’t them. I have flannel ones that are far more ally wanted to love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 6 Pack Large 100% Cotton Hand Washcloths 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft (White) []  2020-1-29 20:30

    These are really soft! After I washed them, they looked like they had shrunk. Still gets the job done and bigger than some of the other burp cloths I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 4 Pack Large 20" by 10" 100% Cotton 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft by Synrroe []  2020-5-23 18:35

    These burp clothes are soooo & a excellent size. I love how absorbent these burp cloths are. I washed them as soon as I received them on cold and dried on delicate. I saw other reviews complain that the cloths shrunk in the wash. They did shrink some but the cloths are 100% cotton as stated in the HEADLINE DESCRIPTION of the product. So, kind of a DUH that they will shrink some. And if you wash incorrectly, they will shrink heavily as cotton does. Love this product & would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muslin Burp Cloths 4 Pack Large 20" by 10" 100% Cotton 6 Layers Extra Absorbent and Soft by Synrroe []  2020-5-23 18:35

    love it that it's and absorbency. My grandson started out (he was born at the end of March 19) with Similac infant ready to feed where the formula is thicker and darker that made dark stain on the muslin cloth. I didn't think and threw in washer (after it sat for a few days) dryer, the dark stain didn't come out so I had to soak and rewash. After that, before I washed, I soak and rinse before washing. Then we change him to a various ready to feed formula, not as thick and doesn't make dark stain. Quick forward 10 weeks later, my daughter is still using the same set of muslin burb cloths, all still white. We love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Finally, a sock that actually fits my newborn (3mths old) & my daughters newborn (3wks old) and they stay on too!!! I don't know how all of the other "newborn" socks sold out there are supposed to fit a baby because they're huge!!These are the *ONLY* ones that I've found that actually fit and fit well. The quality is nice too so it's not like you're compromising quality for fit or anything... across the board they are freaking awesome!!They fit my baby girl at 6lbs and my grandson at 7lbs and I'm quite sure they'd fit smaller babies than that riously, I was so excited at how amazing they fit that I did a satisfied sock dance, lol.I can finally dress my baby in outfits without built in footies now that I have socks that fit her. I cannot recommend these enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    These are awesome! Just a note - my baby was born on the little side, just barely over 5lbs. I hold him in socks a lot, because his toes obtain cold, and I don't wish him to lose bodyheat unnecessarily. That being said, he has skinny feet/legs, but also somewhat long feet. Other newborn sized baby socks were WAY too huge for him, and he would easily kick them off. These socks are perfectly sized, and stay on well. So these may be little for an average-sized ey are SUPER soft, and look adorable. Very stretchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    These socks are adorable, and fit my newborn perfectly. They wash well. They stay on realitivly well, I don't think any sock is gurenteed to stay on their wiggling small feet. These socks are thick enough to hold their small feet warm. Gift that they are so cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Wouldn’t again or recommend. They’re really cute but I’m weird, so I turn them inside out to create sure there are no loose strings to wrap around toes on the inside. Almost all of the socks have long, loose strings or loops that could easily obtain wrapped around toes and chop off circulation once they begin moving their toes around a lot. I tried going through with sewing scissors (not the ones in the photo, those were for plastic pieces) to remove the additional strings and that resulted in multiple socks with holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    I purchased these socks because of their adorable patterns. When I received the socks I turned them inside out and every single sock had dozens of threads and loose threads which are risky for baby! The threads can obtain wrapped around baby’s foot or caught in his toes. You will see from the images what the condition of the socks were. I had to carefully chop each thread off of each sock to create them safe for baby to wear. Not good quality and not good quality control, would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Bellos excelente calidad lo recomiendo 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    My granddaughter wanted socks for her reborn infant. I read lots of reviews to search any that said the socks were too little for their newborns and I found them! In all fairness, they are stretchy and would probably do very well for a newborn up to 6 mos unless the baby’s a tank. Although a doll doesnt kick, these are snug enough that i doubt they would fall off easily. Price was right too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Excellent for newborns!! I have a little newborn, it was hard to search socks to fit his little feet. The smallest socks I could search at the shop were 0-6. I hate footed sleepers cuz my baby kicks and gets his legs trapped up inside the sleeper body, so it was really necessary to me to have socks that fit him and would do a fair job of staying on when he kicks. These socks are and thick, with super stretchy elastic, so the sock starts out small, but you can stretch it over the foot, it fits a newborns foot PERFECTLY, and hangs on without being too tight. Its an perfect sock!! Yes, it can be kicked off with enough force, but easy wiggling will not cause the sock to slip off. It has a folded cuff so it hugs the ankle snugly as is, or can be folded up and tucked into a pant leg for added hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    My daughter has TINY feet, so little that there were almost no socks that fit her. We had some success with terry socks related to these from other brands, so I decided to obtain these since they had these cute designs. They fit her, but they will not stay on like other terry socks will. I have tried them rolled as shown in the picture and pulled up her leg as well to see if that would help, but it does not. They are very stretchy, so that is amazing for various feet shapes, but if you have a normal sized baby with normal sized feet, I would recommend looking elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    These are very and perfectly sized for newborn feet. They do snag easily, as is expected from this terry-like fabric.I washed the white ones, with other white baby clothes, on gentle in cold water. They came out noticeably smaller. The picture shows them next to a colourful sock from the same package that had not been washed yet. They were still damp on the picture, them I laid them flat to dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    I washed the penguin outfits before the lumberjack. When I compared, the difference was incredible, so I measured before and after on the lumberjack outfit. The snap issue that others mentioned appears to have been fixed. I still think they’re adorable and seem very comfy. Just up a size or two to let for shrinking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    It was amazing before washing. But after 1 [email protected]#$%!& shrunk almost 2 sizes. See image of before and after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Excellent for chunky babies! These are sooo but not a thin material. My 6 month old boy is 24 pounds and it has been so hard to search any sort of pants that fit his legs....everything we tried has been WAY too tight. Not these! They are PERFECT! I read reviews about size and shrinking. I wash everything and dry everything in the dryer....so I got size 18-24 months. When they first arrived they looked huge as I expected, but I washed them and dried them and the are now perfect. Not too tight not too loose. I will these again in a heart beat. LOVE THEM! And they are so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    We have been wanting to obtain these for months now! We are huge vehicle fanatics and thought it would be cute to have my son wearing a onesie that matches the vehicles we have at home. We added them to our baby registry latest year and it was constantly being sold out. Each time the vehicle print was available again, we either didn't have the money, or decided to wait to see if someone would it for us for the baby shower. After 7 months of constantly checking for availability, it was finally in every size so I bought it! They're so soft, the designs look like they'll latest for a long time and lots of laundry loads, and when held up to other 12 month clothes they look to be about the same size, so I would say it fits as expected. I just [email protected]#$%! was more available more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    This is amazing i recieved this Monday washed it IN COLD WATER and AIR DRIED, people who have rated in the past, you NEED to wash cotton especially 100% cotton in COLD water and dried delicately or air DRY its Key to these close TO NOT wash in hot water it will SHRINK CLOTHES people PLEASE PLEASE READ! Or google this information for your self: Caring for 100% cotton clothes is easier than what most people think of. When hand washing is not an option, the delicate cycle on your machine is preferred. The use of cold water is recommended. If you feel you must, then warm water but never hot water unless you intend to have the cotton item to please this is credible i believe others hot washed, avoid that mistake but cold washing or possibly warm washing if needed. ! ! ! Amazing luck :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Amazing set! The union suits in size 9-12 months fit well on my 20-pound 30-inch tall one year old. They are not too long in the legs like some other clothes this size. They are roomy in the torso, so would fit well on chunky babies or cloth diapered babies. They fit well over my son's fluffy cloth diapers and the small opening in the front has the cloth diaper peeking through. Cute, but if you don't wish diaper peeking out you may need to layer something underneath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I usually Carter's for my son, but I wanted to test something different. The stylish colors of these bodysuits and the small pockets caught my eye. At such a amazing price, I really wanted to love these, but you do obtain what you for. The material is really nice and soft, but right out of the box they all had threads hanging and loose seams. After trimming all the additional hanging threads, the quality felt much e fit was a small off. My 4 month old son wears size 6-9 months in Carters and other brands. These bodysuits are really short and wide. They're a small tight in the crotch when snapping them up, but they're so wide that I wouldn't wish to go up another size. The main problem I have with these bodysuits is that after just a few hours of wear, I noticed the fabric started to on the back while my son was napping. So far it's happened with all of them, so I would recommend not leaving them on for sleep.Overall, you cant beat the and I'd still consider buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I purchased these onesies to create a bonus for my cousin, who just had a small girl. The material is and amazing quality! I washed them before applying my designs and they did not shrink, and the material is still nice and soft. The colors/designs of the onesies are exactly as pictured. So cute! I've actually purchased these before for a various baby gift, and the quality of my second (this one) was the same-- great! I will be buying these again next time I need a baby gift. I attached a image so you can see the outfits; the lighting isn't the greatest, but hopefully you can see the coloring and designs are as shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-10 20:35

    I did not these for babies, I purchased them for my cat's LOL yes you read that right, I wanted them to use for inside their cat house, to create it a small bit more comfortable when they lie down. And they also have a couple cat beds and I tucked them inside the cat beds so the cat beds don't collect as much hair! And as you can see depicted in the photo, I cover my cat up a small bit when it's a small bit cool in here from the air conditioner! These wash up super super good!! I actually said if I had kids I would these! And I haven't even mentioned the patterns on these are absolutely adorable!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-10 20:35

    I rarely write a review, and certainly not a poor review, but these blankets deserve one. I bought these for an expected grandchild. I washed them and they are nothing like the amazing quality receiving blankets we had when our children were infants. I showed them to my daughter in law, and she said, "Yuck!" I'm looking for better quality, thicker, and hopefully two ply receiving blankets. My son is a doc, and we know that babies shouldn't be place to bed with blankets, pillows, etc in the bed. But they aren't asleep all the time. Do better, Carter's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:38

    I rarely write a review, and certainly not a poor review, but these blankets deserve one. I bought these for an expected grandchild. I washed them and they are nothing like the amazing quality receiving blankets we had when our children were infants. I showed them to my daughter in law, and she said, "Yuck!" I'm looking for better quality, thicker, and hopefully two ply receiving blankets. My son is a doc, and we know that babies shouldn't be place to bed with blankets, pillows, etc in the bed. But they aren't asleep all the time. Do better, Carter's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-10 20:35

    These are beautiful standard/basic receiving blankets. About the same size as the ubiquitous pink and blue ones you obtain from the hospital (maybe a little bit bigger, though I haven't measured), but in much cuter patterns. They're primary flannel, so might shrink a little bit if you throw them in the dryer. I use them as burp cloths because an actual burp cloth is no match for my "happy spitter" who seems to lose ounces of milk after every feeding! A random comment--I generally avoid using fabric softener/sheets because of my small ones' sensitive skin, but I definitely have to use the scent dryer sheets with these or the static electricity is ridiculous (though beautiful standard for flannel). Overall I would recommend them. They're a amazing value, very functional and sturdy, and I obtain plenty of use out of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-10 20:35

    Do not this item it is method over priced for what they actually are. The quality felt like rags I use to wash and dry my vehicle the size is too little these are like for a premi baby and maybe a fresh born depending how little your baby is. These aren’t warm enough for cold weather and it’s be kinda pointless to use during the summer these are trash and your basically paying $18 Because they’re “Carter’s” brand. Don’t obtain me wrong Carter’s is a amazing brand but sometimes they are a hit or miss with some of their products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:38

    Quite when washed with dreft. Colors are attractive and the size is regular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    My 10 month old son is chunky, although according to his weight/height, he is just about average (about 50 percentile). Most of the clothes he wore until now were Carter’s, but for some reason, starting at 12 month clothes, they create them SOOO tight! They say it’s for fire safety, but I wish my son to be able to actually fit in it without being squeezed. I went to a lot of stores to look for a 12M sleeper that is not tight, but no luck. I decided to this because it looked a small wider on the picture, and it’s inexpensive to try. To my pleasant surprise, it was excellent for my son! In these pictures, the light blue sleeper (9-12M) is this item, and the gray one is from Carter’s (12M). They are both unwashed. You can see that this sleeper is much wider everywhere. We washed this a few times and it’s still great. My son is now sleeping comfortably! I’ll be ordering these again in bigger sizes as he grows!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Size is a bit off. I bought 18m for my 10m old hoping they would be huge enough for her to have room to grow. They are long enough in the sleeves and body but the legs are method to short! If she is standing and i stretch them out they reaxh her ankles but otherwise they are up at her knees. Material is and the quality is okay just awkwardly sized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    I wish to love these but the shrinking is frustrating. Very cute, very functional and I was so satisfied to search that a company was making 1 piece pajamas in 18 month and 24 month sizes. My LO is 8 months and chunky and I had a hard time finding one piece pajamas in size 18...they seem to stop at 12. So these started out amazing but like a lot of others reviewed they shrink. They are still huge enough around and the arms are lonh enough but they have become high waters and obtain more difficult to snap each wash. So if you have a chunky baby they are a amazing option but maybe a size or 2 up from what you would normally go with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Very disappointed with these onesies. Cute prints. I was excited until I tried them on my son. They all say 3-6 months, however, they are really 3 various sizes. One is very long and two are very narrow in across the shoulders. They all say 100% cotton, however, are clearly various materials. Three are very and two are very scratchy and stiff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Reason I bought Hudson baby was a mate of mine gifted me from Buy Buy baby. That set was of amazing quality. Material was amazing quality cotton and thick. The colors didn't fade and no change in the material after several washes. Decided to from amazon a bigger size since my baby was growing and utterly disappointed. I noticed that the set that was gifted to me it was created in Cambodia (the cotton was so superior) and this product sold here is created in china. I'm not saying all things from china are not good. But the change in quality of cotton was very evident. This one was thin, itchy and the sleeves didn't fit, there was pilling after a couple of washes, it looked bad. Please don't it here. Didn't even wanna place one star for the rating. Extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    These onesies are beautiful cute for the price. However, there is a large problem with how they are attached to the hanger in which they arrived. Each onesie was individually fastened to the hanger, and for some bizarre reason the fastening pierces right through the fabric on both shoulder areas. To remove the onesie from the hanger, you have to tediously chop away at the plastic on both sically, your onesies are already damaged upon arrival, as the plastic fastening literally cuts through the material. My son will outgrow these fairly soon so I won’t bother to return, but I absolutely WOULD NOT give these to anyone as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I stumbled across this brand and its sister brands (that it mentions in the description) when I was looking for the elastic bottom night gowns. We loved the gowns and the thick quality of the cotton fabric that I came back looking for other options. Bought these in the vehicles print since we're auto buffs and we love it. Amazing design, amazing quality and an awesome value compared to other brand names whose quality is far inferior. They also keep up very well to front load "normal" cycle washes and drying. Will definitely be buying more from this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Just got this set in the mail - thought I'd share with my fellow baby mommies the information that I love love love this brand - Hudson Baby - the items is so reasonably priced and I think the quality is method better than what you search at target, Walmart, kohls, etc and then material is sooooo soft! Plus the sizing provides more room than other brands for my daughters super chubbiness. I also have some of their onesies and love them too. I got these for daycare so she's comfy and it's simple for the girls to change her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Coveralls, Aviation, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    I read the reviews, the ones where people said "make sure you [email protected]#$%! on cold and dry it on low" (which I already do for all baby clothes, because aren't they already little enough?). I was additional careful with these.Even before washing, the 24-month pajamas present a small bit of my son's ankles, but after washing they turned into capri-pajamas, hitting him mid-calf. My son is a husky 10-month old who is just starting to merge into 24-month sized pajamas. I the brand because of the additional room other reviewers experienced in them. The set I got just doesn't have much additional room in the thighs, which is where he needs it most.With that said, the fabric is very soft, and the designs are cute -- hence the 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Don’t over think it. They are really just going to soak up baby puke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This picture was taken after washing, (washed in cool and dried on medium as instructed) so I'm not sure if they shrunk that much or if they were little prior to. Most of my son's clothes are Carter's so I don't have much to compare to other brand wise, but Carter's has been consistent in sizing for my son. He's almost 10 months now and just growing out of Carter's 9 month size (40-50%) in height/weight). The yellow onesie is a Carter's month and the gray vehicle onesie is Hudson brand size 18 month. It's the same as a 9 month size in Carter's. Will stick with Carter's in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Cotton Bodysuits, Wingman, 0-3 Months []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Our daughter is larger in height and weight than most babies her age. At the time of this review she’s almost 10 months and wearing a range of 24 months to 3T clothing. We ordered Two various sets of the 24 month size short sleeve onesies. They fit amazingly with additional space. No need to worry about growth spurt chunk build up getting stuck in the arm holes. Very roomy with zone to grow. We’ve ordered several stuff from this brand and have yet to something that’s disappointed us. I highly recommend them as they create their stuff with quality, care, array of dozens in design, and larger baby sizes in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-10 20:35

    Quite when washed with dreft. Colors are attractive and the size is regular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-10 20:35

    These have such a cute design! They are easy and durable blankets and a amazing staple to have for baby, they are compact and you can carry them in the diaper bag without it taking up much space. Stains come out easy, they don't seem to fade/shrink in the wash. Used these a lot as burp cloths (also recommend getting a package of cloth diapers as burp cloths!) For swaddling, I strongly suggest getting a safe swaddle such as a halo or a swaddle me, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:38

    I did not these for babies, I purchased them for my cat's LOL yes you read that right, I wanted them to use for inside their cat house, to create it a small bit more comfortable when they lie down. And they also have a couple cat beds and I tucked them inside the cat beds so the cat beds don't collect as much hair! And as you can see depicted in the photo, I cover my cat up a small bit when it's a small bit cool in here from the air conditioner! These wash up super super good!! I actually said if I had kids I would these! And I haven't even mentioned the patterns on these are absolutely adorable!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:38

    Do not this item it is method over priced for what they actually are. The quality felt like rags I use to wash and dry my vehicle the size is too little these are like for a premi baby and maybe a fresh born depending how little your baby is. These aren’t warm enough for cold weather and it’s be kinda pointless to use during the summer these are trash and your basically paying $18 Because they’re “Carter’s” brand. Don’t obtain me wrong Carter’s is a amazing brand but sometimes they are a hit or miss with some of their products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:38

    For the price, these are nice. They have ones that feel a bit nicer if you wander through Buy Buy Baby or Babies R Us, but they are exactly what I would expect from mid-range priced receiving blankets. They are real to color, wash up well, and I like that they are gender neutral. They fold up nicely into a diaper bag. I would them again if I need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-10 20:35

    I search that I've struggled to search a amazing use for these. They are too big/bulky for me--personally--to use as burp cloths and they are really too little to use as blankets. I do use them as an additional cover on my Boppy to support with accidents and it prevents me from having to wash my Boppy and cover as frequently. I also carry one in my diaper bag to use on changing tables. When the baby was little, we were able to swaddle with these, but that didn't latest long as they just aren't huge enough. I search the material is nice but the size is just awkward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-10 20:35

    I will be using these in the hospital. I love the print and how they feel. The quantity you obtain for the can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:38

    These have such a cute design! They are easy and durable blankets and a amazing staple to have for baby, they are compact and you can carry them in the diaper bag without it taking up much space. Stains come out easy, they don't seem to fade/shrink in the wash. Used these a lot as burp cloths (also recommend getting a package of cloth diapers as burp cloths!) For swaddling, I strongly suggest getting a safe swaddle such as a halo or a swaddle me, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-10 20:35

    I thought these would be like the flannel hospital blankets and we could use them to swaddle our newborn. They're definitely too little for swaddling. They're a lightweight blanket to toss over the baby in the summertime but they're too little to fold them in half to create them warmer if it's cold out. Want they were bigger and a small heavier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-10 20:35

    For the price, these are nice. They have ones that feel a bit nicer if you wander through Buy Buy Baby or Babies R Us, but they are exactly what I would expect from mid-range priced receiving blankets. They are real to color, wash up well, and I like that they are gender neutral. They fold up nicely into a diaper bag. I would them again if I need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:38

    These are beautiful standard/basic receiving blankets. About the same size as the ubiquitous pink and blue ones you obtain from the hospital (maybe a little bit bigger, though I haven't measured), but in much cuter patterns. They're primary flannel, so might shrink a little bit if you throw them in the dryer. I use them as burp cloths because an actual burp cloth is no match for my "happy spitter" who seems to lose ounces of milk after every feeding! A random comment--I generally avoid using fabric softener/sheets because of my small ones' sensitive skin, but I definitely have to use the scent dryer sheets with these or the static electricity is ridiculous (though beautiful standard for flannel). Overall I would recommend them. They're a amazing value, very functional and sturdy, and I obtain plenty of use out of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:38

    I search that I've struggled to search a amazing use for these. They are too big/bulky for me--personally--to use as burp cloths and they are really too little to use as blankets. I do use them as an additional cover on my Boppy to support with accidents and it prevents me from having to wash my Boppy and cover as frequently. I also carry one in my diaper bag to use on changing tables. When the baby was little, we were able to swaddle with these, but that didn't latest long as they just aren't huge enough. I search the material is nice but the size is just awkward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:38

    I thought these would be like the flannel hospital blankets and we could use them to swaddle our newborn. They're definitely too little for swaddling. They're a lightweight blanket to toss over the baby in the summertime but they're too little to fold them in half to create them warmer if it's cold out. Want they were bigger and a small heavier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Joys by Carter's Baby Unisex 7-Pack Flannel Receiving Blankets, Gray/White/Black, One Size []  2020-1-31 11:38

    I will be using these in the hospital. I love the print and how they feel. The quantity you obtain for the can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Burp Cloths Pack of 5 by Dodo Babies + 2 Pacifier Clips + Pacifier Case, Premium Quality For Girls Soft and Absorbent, Excellent Baby Shower/Registry Gift []  2020-1-29 14:51

    I give this product 2 stars just because the pacifier clips and pacifier storage was cute and does the job. The burp cloths on the other hand is not ABSORBENT at all. They are cute and that is all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Burp Cloths Pack of 5 by Dodo Babies + 2 Pacifier Clips + Pacifier Case, Premium Quality For Girls Soft and Absorbent, Excellent Baby Shower/Registry Gift []  2020-1-29 14:51

    Not absorbent!! I don’t even use them. So disappointing cause I ordered two sets. Also, the pattern side shrunk so the ends curl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Burp Cloths Pack of 5 by Dodo Babies + 2 Pacifier Clips + Pacifier Case, Premium Quality For Girls Soft and Absorbent, Excellent Baby Shower/Registry Gift []  2020-1-29 14:51

    The designs are very cute and the is great. We don't have a baby that spits up very often but she sure is in her drooling phase. These cloths are just not very absorbent. They are however very and again the designs are very cute but if you have a baby that does spit up a lot - these are not for you. We also love the pacifier case and the 2 pacifier clips that comes with this set, they are a very nice added bonus. Packaged well and shipped fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Burp Cloths Pack of 5 by Dodo Babies + 2 Pacifier Clips + Pacifier Case, Premium Quality For Girls Soft and Absorbent, Excellent Baby Shower/Registry Gift []  2020-1-29 14:51

    These works amazing and love the nuk clips these are my favorite I was consistently having to wash the nuks from falling on the floor and these worked awesome the burp rags work amazing they are and wash well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Burp Cloths Pack of 5 by Dodo Babies + 2 Pacifier Clips + Pacifier Case, Premium Quality For Girls Soft and Absorbent, Excellent Baby Shower/Registry Gift []  2020-1-29 14:51

    I bought these as a baby shower bonus for my sister. I thought they were just like the ones I have received as a bonus myself. They came in and they were actually bigger and thinner than I expected. They are very soft! Appear to be GREAT quality! They were thinner than I expected but were not so stiff that they wouldn’t do the job. She hasn’t got to use them yet but I would definitely again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Burp Cloths Pack of 5 by Dodo Babies + 2 Pacifier Clips + Pacifier Case, Premium Quality For Girls Soft and Absorbent, Excellent Baby Shower/Registry Gift []  2020-1-29 14:51

    Amazing quality and super for wiping milk from baby’s face. Love the colors and the fabric. The style makes it method to throw over shoulder for burping. Simple to wash, but seems to stain easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Burp Cloths Pack of 5 by Dodo Babies + 2 Pacifier Clips + Pacifier Case, Premium Quality For Girls Soft and Absorbent, Excellent Baby Shower/Registry Gift []  2020-1-29 14:51

    Love these burp cloths, they are and very absorbent. The pacifier clips are nice as well! I gave it 4 star only bc the pacifier travel container is kind of flimsy. But these burp cloths are definitely some of the best I have found that work for us! I just throw them in the wash with babies things & they don't shrink like some of the others I have bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Burp Cloths Pack of 5 by Dodo Babies + 2 Pacifier Clips + Pacifier Case, Premium Quality For Girls Soft and Absorbent, Excellent Baby Shower/Registry Gift []  2020-1-29 14:51

    The pacifier clip is excellent for attaching to the side of my small ones carseat. The burp cloths are incredibly soft! Adorable set, amazing for your baby or as a shower gift!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386