Read luvable friends unisex baby socks set reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all luvable friends unisex baby socks set reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Finally, a sock that actually fits my newborn (3mths old) & my daughters newborn (3wks old) and they stay on too!!! I don't know how all of the other "newborn" socks sold out there are supposed to fit a baby because they're huge!!These are the *ONLY* ones that I've found that actually fit and fit well. The quality is nice too so it's not like you're compromising quality for fit or anything... across the board they are freaking awesome!!They fit my baby girl at 6lbs and my grandson at 7lbs and I'm quite sure they'd fit smaller babies than that riously, I was so excited at how amazing they fit that I did a satisfied sock dance, lol.I can finally dress my baby in outfits without built in footies now that I have socks that fit her. I cannot recommend these enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    I was torn whether I should give this 4 or 5 stars. I bought these to swaddle my baby with but ended up using them for burp rags and general blanket needs. They are NOT huge enough blankets to swaddle a baby with but have worked amazing for burp rags and general blanket needs. He is my first kid so maybe it was just my lack of knowledge on baby blankets..I now know I like the really huge muslin blankets for swaddling. I feel like if you are a blanket for babies, it should be huge enough to swaddle one though which is why this got 4 ey really have worked amazing for burp rags, bringing in the vehicle and putting on the grass for him to lay on though.

    0  


    Add your opinion on luvable friends unisex baby socks set or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    These are awesome! Just a note - my baby was born on the little side, just barely over 5lbs. I hold him in socks a lot, because his toes obtain cold, and I don't wish him to lose bodyheat unnecessarily. That being said, he has skinny feet/legs, but also somewhat long feet. Other newborn sized baby socks were WAY too huge for him, and he would easily kick them off. These socks are perfectly sized, and stay on well. So these may be little for an average-sized ey are SUPER soft, and look adorable. Very stretchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    These socks are adorable, and fit my newborn perfectly. They wash well. They stay on realitivly well, I don't think any sock is gurenteed to stay on their wiggling small feet. These socks are thick enough to hold their small feet warm. Gift that they are so cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    These are very and had a design that went with my nursery. They’re very cute! They are smaller than the Carter’s brand of receiving blankets so they didn’t work too amazing for swaddling. Also, the quality isn’t great- some of the stitching is loose or crooked, and when you fold it, the corners don’t line up. But they’re beautiful inexpensive so I guess it’s understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    I know that these are cheap, but I was expecting more thickness to these blankets. They are thinner than any cloth napkin I have used, and not at all, even after washing. I use them as burp cloths/traveling cloths to use as changing table covers, and they are actually nice to have in the bag for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    1. The blankets are uneven, we bought 14, and 9 of them are unevenly cut.2. There are thread powerful coming out of most of them where the sewer ended the seam and looks like just decided to not trim.3. One of them has a hole with thread sticking out of it as if the hole was sown.I am not satisfied with the quality of these blankets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    I really like these blankets. They are very and standard size for swaddle blankets. I did not give 5 stars due to the the edging of the blankets. After the initial wash, the edges are starting to fall apart. Overall i like the blankets but want the edges were a bit more durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Wouldn’t again or recommend. They’re really cute but I’m weird, so I turn them inside out to create sure there are no loose strings to wrap around toes on the inside. Almost all of the socks have long, loose strings or loops that could easily obtain wrapped around toes and chop off circulation once they begin moving their toes around a lot. I tried going through with sewing scissors (not the ones in the photo, those were for plastic pieces) to remove the additional strings and that resulted in multiple socks with holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    I purchased these socks because of their adorable patterns. When I received the socks I turned them inside out and every single sock had dozens of threads and loose threads which are risky for baby! The threads can obtain wrapped around baby’s foot or caught in his toes. You will see from the images what the condition of the socks were. I had to carefully chop each thread off of each sock to create them safe for baby to wear. Not good quality and not good quality control, would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Bellos excelente calidad lo recomiendo 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    My granddaughter wanted socks for her reborn infant. I read lots of reviews to search any that said the socks were too little for their newborns and I found them! In all fairness, they are stretchy and would probably do very well for a newborn up to 6 mos unless the baby’s a tank. Although a doll doesnt kick, these are snug enough that i doubt they would fall off easily. Price was right too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    Excellent for newborns!! I have a little newborn, it was hard to search socks to fit his little feet. The smallest socks I could search at the shop were 0-6. I hate footed sleepers cuz my baby kicks and gets his legs trapped up inside the sleeper body, so it was really necessary to me to have socks that fit him and would do a fair job of staying on when he kicks. These socks are and thick, with super stretchy elastic, so the sock starts out small, but you can stretch it over the foot, it fits a newborns foot PERFECTLY, and hangs on without being too tight. Its an perfect sock!! Yes, it can be kicked off with enough force, but easy wiggling will not cause the sock to slip off. It has a folded cuff so it hugs the ankle snugly as is, or can be folded up and tucked into a pant leg for added hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    They are enough, after the first washing the stitched edging is coming off. We used them for a burping cloth so they did the job. Would probably again if we required more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    This is my second baby, and I thought I'd test another brand off Amazon for cute receiving blankets. They ARE cute, but created very cheaply. I just took them out of the dryer (which was FULL of lint), and the blankets and two onesies I washed and dried are PACKED with lint. Like a CRAZY amount of lint!! LolI shook them out and now need to vacuum my floor (my dog sneezed ha!). I'm not even exaggerating. The stitching also sucks and looks cheaply stitched as well. Ugh. For this I should have just stuck to another brand, or Carters'... oh well. Maybe after use they won't be so full of lint? But they're also beautiful thin so... idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    These are really and cute blankets for baby. As soon as I received them I washed them by hand with natural detergent then placed them in the washer for a gentle rinse and spin before hanging them to dry. When I hung them to dry I noticed that at least half of the blankets had loose threading after the gentle rinse and spin in the washing machine. I was really disappointed as I loved these blankets at first and wanted to more because they were so and the excellent side. I will not be purchasing more due to the fraying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    Super cute. My pup tears the threads off them though. So don’t allow them sleep with them if they’re too young. But I’m probably the only weirdo who bought them for a puppy instead of a baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Flannel Receiving Blankets 7-Pack, Basic Elephant, One Size []  2020-1-31 17:10

    These looked to be really cute and a amazing deal, but after receiving and washing the item they are beautiful disappointing. First thing I noticed after opening the pack was the shotty finishing around the edges. The edges are just serged, no rolled edge, and in locations they totally missed the edge leaving it to frey. In other locations they did a not good job and then just doubled over the poor stitching. Second issue, I washed these once so far to prepare for baby, and they fuzzed up and faded so poor they look like they've been used for years, rather then being brand new.Certainly not giftable, and barely passable for at home use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    My daughter has TINY feet, so little that there were almost no socks that fit her. We had some success with terry socks related to these from other brands, so I decided to obtain these since they had these cute designs. They fit her, but they will not stay on like other terry socks will. I have tried them rolled as shown in the picture and pulled up her leg as well to see if that would help, but it does not. They are very stretchy, so that is amazing for various feet shapes, but if you have a normal sized baby with normal sized feet, I would recommend looking elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Newborn Baby Terry Socks, 6 Pack, Ballet Shoes, 0-3 Months []  2020-1-31 8:3

    These are very and perfectly sized for newborn feet. They do snag easily, as is expected from this terry-like fabric.I washed the white ones, with other white baby clothes, on gentle in cold water. They came out noticeably smaller. The picture shows them next to a colourful sock from the same package that had not been washed yet. They were still damp on the picture, them I laid them flat to dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    So cute exactly as pictured, can't speak for the quality as it was bought as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Everyone goes crazy when she wears these booties & bows! And the bows are the excellent elasticity that they stay on her head , but barely leave a tag & dont bother her. Booties are also super comfortable for her, the additional bows on the top dont bother her at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Cute but a bit much for my taste... and very huge for my newborn. Probably won't fit her until at least 3-6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Cute designs and love the socks but the bows were too huge for my newborn and still a small big. Also the bow in the sock didn’t latest well in the laundry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    What more can I say about Hudson baby socks !? Hudson makes the most adorable socks for infants. You cannot go wrong with any purchase. They wash well and don’t shrink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Loved these! I got these in both yellow and red one set for each of my twins so people could tell them apart at mass and they worked great! They held up really well and were really high quality, especially the socks! The headbands were super cute and fit their little heads well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Socks were the excellent size for my 5.5lbs baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Need for a baby shower and for some stupid reason this was sent signature required! I work! Leaving out of city on the weekend and have to create arrangements to go to UPS which is an hour from my house AND can't pick them up until after 6pm and before 7pm. What a large inconvenience this turned out to be. Who requires a signature for socks! Seriously!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Got my pack today. It looks really cute, can't wait to place it on my baby girl. Will modernize my review once I use the items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Baby Unisex Baby Headband and Socks Giftset, Ballet, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Liked the product. The socks were a hit. Every time my daughter wears them the socks are the first thing people message about her outfit. Overall amazing quality, my only problem was one pair shrunk after the first wash. The headbands are and stretchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Hooded Towel and 5 Washcloths, Ikat Elephant []  2020-2-12 20:6

    This is one of those you obtain what you for items. The towel is adorable but quite thin. The washcloths can hardly be called washcloths, they are very little thin pieces of terry like material with crap stitching around the edges. They are taped and packed up nicely, but when you take the tape off it leaves holes in the material because it is SO thin. I would not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Hooded Towel and 5 Washcloths, Ikat Elephant []  2020-2-12 20:6

    Eh. They are fine if just using for decorations but I doubt they are even remotely useful in reality. The washcloths were very thin and fraying at the edges when I took them out. I used them on a diaper cake but I doubt my mate will ever actually use them to wash baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Hooded Towel and 5 Washcloths, Ikat Elephant []  2020-2-12 20:6

    I read a lot of reviews stating the towel & washcloths are extremely thin and cheaply made. I decided to give it a test anyway. After receiving I found the towel is so thin that I could see through it when held up to light. In this case, the not good reviews are confirmed. I gave 2 stars because the colors are vivid & the elephant is cute. Just not functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Hooded Towel and 5 Washcloths, Ikat Elephant []  2020-2-12 20:6

    The towel is nice, the wash clothes are beautiful (very thin) and the packaging was excessive! Some of the wash cloths had 6 pieces of tape and when I pulled them off they pulled lots of fiber off the already very thin wash cloths. I'll hold them because overall, they were a amazing price, but I definitely feel like I got what I for as opposed to a really amazing deal. Oh, well... just won't again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Hooded Towel and 5 Washcloths, Ikat Elephant []  2020-2-12 20:6

    I like that this towel is thinner than adult bath towels. It does more than an adequate job of drying my baby, but it doesn't take up too much room in her laundry or in the linen closet. Its very and very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Hooded Towel and 5 Washcloths, Ikat Elephant []  2020-2-12 20:6

    I was so satisfied when I saw that Amazon was carrying towels from this company as I had bought a few years ago a hooded towel from this company for my granddaughter and I was so satisfied with the nice plush feel of it and was looking forward to getting the same quality for my grandson. This towel is disappointing, it is nothing like the towel I have, it is thin feeling, I would not have bought it, if I would have known.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Hooded Towel and 5 Washcloths, Ikat Elephant []  2020-2-12 20:6

    I have seen a lot of reviews complaining about the wash clothes. It's real they are very thin, but that makes them excellent for a newborn--they obtain into all the nooks under the chin, rolls around the thighs, and in personal locations e towel is also beautiful thin, so I personally wouldn't use this set for a winter baby where warmth is a consideration as well as just drying off, but other than that it's a decent set for a reasonable price. Nothing high end, but it does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Hooded Towel and 5 Washcloths, Ikat Elephant []  2020-2-12 20:6

    Looks just like the picture. Wash cloth are the excellent kind that I was looking for (they are the super thin kind, which was what I wanted); hooded towel is super cute and long enough to wrap baby in completely after a bath. The elephant design looks just like the picture. The material is not the thicker towel types, just an FYI of that's something you're looking for. Comes in a white mesh bag, so is also a amazing baby shower bonus too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Hooded Towel and 5 Washcloths, Ikat Elephant []  2020-2-12 20:6

    Cheap! I guess you obtain what you for. I bought 2 and will hold one since I had already started unpackaging it. The towel was paper-thin. The washcloths reminded me of the size and quality of washcloths we got with my daughter’s doll accessories! If you wish towels that are durable and will grow with your baby, these are definitely not for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvable Friends Hooded Towel and 5 Washcloths, Ikat Elephant []  2020-2-12 20:6

    This towel is see-thru thin and only has terry fabric on one side. I can literally see my fingers through the other side when I keep it. It doesn’t seem like it would absorb anything. Very cheap. Don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker Baby Bandana Drool Bibs – 8 Pack Baby Bibs for Boys, Girls, Unisex -"Lunar Set" []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I searched forever for a excellent teething bib, and kept coming across these. Definitely more expensive than related bibs, but decided to take a possibility on them. Amazing quality, nice and soft, but despite washing them as directed the colors faded dramatically. Baby's only worn each one once, and they look like they're completely worn out. I obviously prioritize the softness and fact that they hold her dry, but I bought them with the purpose of being part of her outfit when she's in public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker Baby Bandana Drool Bibs – 8 Pack Baby Bibs for Boys, Girls, Unisex -"Lunar Set" []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These bibs are wonderfully soft, and arrived on time. The colors are significantly various than the listing shows, however. Instead of all being coordinated black, white, and grey, one is beige, and one is a brown and white stripe. The grey is actually a cool blue color. They will function just as expected, but I would not have ordered them if the colors had been correct. (This is not just a screen difference--the picture shows all the colors matching, and in true life they do not at all--they are various bibs than those pictured).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker Baby Bandana Drool Bibs – 8 Pack Baby Bibs for Boys, Girls, Unisex -"Lunar Set" []  2020-2-11 19:38

    My second babe is especially drooly and we go through maybe 10 of these a day...he’s got sensitive skin and drool rash so it takes effort to hold his skin dry. We’ve tried several brands and I like these a bunch.Highlights:- more affordable than another brand I really like (Copper Pearl) but very similar- Soft even after a lot of washes- I know it says hang dry...but what parent out there has time for that? I’ve included a picture of what it looks like after the first regular wash & dry cycle. A small fuzzy on the back (picture included) but honestly that doesn’t bother me a bit - still looks amazing on the front and absorbs well.- Like the small tree logo - very cuteI’d love to see this line make more gender neutral bibs and more options for boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker Baby Bandana Drool Bibs – 8 Pack Baby Bibs for Boys, Girls, Unisex -"Lunar Set" []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought these bibs and the Daulia bibs. These ones first, then the Daulia ones because I wanted more, but wanted more bibs for the ese Parker bibs are method more absorbent. My baby only needs to use one of these a day, vs three of the Daulia. The Daulia ones also seem to allow the wet sort of sit on top of the fabric. e Parker bibs are also slightly smaller, which is good. The bigger Daulia ones fold and sometimes cover my baby's e designs aren't super fun or girly, and these cost slightly more, but definitely worth so, in general, these bibs have been a lifesaver for my daughter's onesies. Idk why I didn't obtain these for my first kid.Picture: parker bib on top of daulia bib to present size difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker Baby Bandana Drool Bibs – 8 Pack Baby Bibs for Boys, Girls, Unisex -"Lunar Set" []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I'm leaving 3 stars because I washed the bibs (cold wash with vinegar and air dried) like the instructions said and the colors have already faded after one wash. Also, I received a tan colourful bib instead of a light grey. Not the largest deal, but slightly annoying when I didn't obtain exactly what was pictured. Otherwise, the bibs work amazing and have a fleece layer underneath so spit-up and drool don't soak through to baby's clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker Baby Bandana Drool Bibs – 8 Pack Baby Bibs for Boys, Girls, Unisex -"Lunar Set" []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Nice bibs, they fit my teething 1 year old nicely and they look so much cuter on than a traditional bib. I've had these several months and they have held up nicely being used frequently. Colors have faded just slightly and that's beautiful amazing considering how I do laundry. Have adjustable snaps and have fit my son from when he was 6 months and still at a year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker Baby Bandana Drool Bibs – 8 Pack Baby Bibs for Boys, Girls, Unisex -"Lunar Set" []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These bibs definitely do the job and are really absorbent.... but they are too short. The alleys flip up into my child's face. I also got the Matimati brand and while I like the fabric on this set... the other brand is longer and a much better fit. Both absorb the same.I will say that I like the clean finished edge on this one. The other has more of a raw edge look around the seam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker Baby Bandana Drool Bibs – 8 Pack Baby Bibs for Boys, Girls, Unisex -"Lunar Set" []  2020-2-11 19:38

    (this is Brad's wife) -- I cannot say enough amazing things about these bibs. I have literally bought every color/pattern available, as our 4 month old wears them every single day. The quality is awesome, they're super for him, they absorb his ridiculous amounts of drool, and they're excellent accessories for his outfits :) They look amazing and don't fall apart after going through the washing machine. And latest but not least, they are SO reasonably priced. So very glad we stumbled upon this product, and I will 100% these bibs for all of my expecting friends, and I have spread the word to my mom mates as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker Baby Bandana Drool Bibs – 8 Pack Baby Bibs for Boys, Girls, Unisex -"Lunar Set" []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I will give two stars because they are soo cute! After one wash per instructions the front fabric doesn’t match up with the back fabric. The back fabric must have shrunk and the front remained the same. He can still wear them but they’re not as cute anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parker Baby Bandana Drool Bibs – 8 Pack Baby Bibs for Boys, Girls, Unisex -"Lunar Set" []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I was so satisfied to keep these in the mail as my baby was drooling so much and soaking his clothes! I just want they held more drool as cute as they are (I don't think he drools more than typical, but these only keep so much). The washing instructions included are not the easiest for me to follow as I have a ton of children and baby clothes and I test to wash as much together to hold the most clothes clean, however this made pilling of the flannel on the back (I just washed in warm and dried on warm - which you are NOT supposed to do and I know that, and I didn't deduct a star for that since it was my fault) so as cute as these are I probably won't more, and will look for some that are all cotton (muslin perhaps?).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Baby 14-Pack Grow & Fit Flex Zones Cotton Stretch Socks - Unisex, Girls, Boys (0-6 Months, Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Really liked this product because all other baby socks were fitting too huge on my baby girls feet and these were just excellent they had a amazing stretch and adjusted to her small feet perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Baby 14-Pack Grow & Fit Flex Zones Cotton Stretch Socks - Unisex, Girls, Boys (0-6 Months, Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I ordered the 6-12 month size for my 7 month old and they are method too little and easily fall off. They are also thin. Do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Baby 14-Pack Grow & Fit Flex Zones Cotton Stretch Socks - Unisex, Girls, Boys (0-6 Months, Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Sizing on these socks is SO off. I have a 3 month old baby girl who is average size and the 0-6 month socks were too little (see first pic). I returned them and ordered the 6-12 month size thinking they would prob be too huge but she could grow into them. Nope, they barely fit her. She’ll prob outgrow them in a month and who knows how much they are going to shrink in the washer/dryer. Returning these again. Do not recommend, which is a shame because I loved the colourful packs and style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Baby 14-Pack Grow & Fit Flex Zones Cotton Stretch Socks - Unisex, Girls, Boys (0-6 Months, Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I read the other reviews about how the socks are too small, but the description touted the elasticity so I figured they would be okay. I was wrong! I bought the 6-12month size for my average sized 5month old and the socks fit just barely the first wear. After washing, they are consistently too little and slide down all the time. If I were to again I’d test buying the next size up from what my baby actually is, but I wouldn’t be confident that they’d stay on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Baby 14-Pack Grow & Fit Flex Zones Cotton Stretch Socks - Unisex, Girls, Boys (0-6 Months, Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Love them they were excellent size. They didn't come of as simple as others. I recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Baby 14-Pack Grow & Fit Flex Zones Cotton Stretch Socks - Unisex, Girls, Boys (0-6 Months, Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    These for huge on my little footed kiddo (I ordered a size up by accident, but am keeping them), but they still don’t slip off, and our daughter doesn’t pull them off. The cuffs hold them up on the foot even if they’re loose, and I think these will fit for a long time. I love the primary colors that go with almost anything, and the grippies on the bottom of the feet is very grippy! Very satisfied with these socks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Baby 14-Pack Grow & Fit Flex Zones Cotton Stretch Socks - Unisex, Girls, Boys (0-6 Months, Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    My small girl is 2 and a half months old, 12.5 lbs and 23.5” long. She has thin feet and usually wears the Gerber wiggle proof socks, which are amazing but they’re really thick. These Fruit of the Loom socks are nice and thin, amazing for warmer weather and fit her feet perfectly. They’re very stretchy, more of an athletic fit and have plenty of room for her feet to chunk up (but not grow longer, I believe I will be buying the next size up very soon but that’s my fault for giving birth to giants). The colors are vibrant and this package comes with a sock to match almost every outfit she has. There are small grips on the bottom with the brand name and the sock size labeled so it’ll be simple to search them in the eventual sea of various size socks we will own. Overall a amazing buy, and I will definitely be thinking of Fruit if the Loom for my next baby sock purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Baby 14-Pack Grow & Fit Flex Zones Cotton Stretch Socks - Unisex, Girls, Boys (0-6 Months, Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    These socks are and stretchy. I like that they are not too tight around my grandson's ankles, and that they extend up enough to stay on his feet. The colors are nice and rich.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Baby 14-Pack Grow & Fit Flex Zones Cotton Stretch Socks - Unisex, Girls, Boys (0-6 Months, Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Amazing quality socks with small non-slip writing on the bottom which will be nice down the line. But baby socks are basically designed to be lost so having 14 socks that are each a various color (and some of the color differences are subtle) is a recipe for disaster. Like 3 colors would have been ill a very nice product for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit of the Loom Baby 14-Pack Grow & Fit Flex Zones Cotton Stretch Socks - Unisex, Girls, Boys (0-6 Months, Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I ordered the 6-12mo socks which are unfortunately too little for my 5 month old (who is only 10% on all the growth charts). Disappointed as I cannot return these since I discarded the original packaging. Waste of money. Order at least 1 size larger if not two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acekid Baby Foot Rattle,4pcs Wrist Rattle and Socks Toys Set Toddler Soft Animal Toys (Lion and Panda) []  2020-1-29 15:36

    After one gentle wash the bow on the wrist band fell of and on the second one became very loose. Chocking hazard if your baby is chewing those. Also the wrists bands are kind of small. I barely can place them on my 11 weeks old. They fit very tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acekid Baby Foot Rattle,4pcs Wrist Rattle and Socks Toys Set Toddler Soft Animal Toys (Lion and Panda) []  2020-1-29 15:36

    Very cute. Granddaughter loved making them rattle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acekid Baby Foot Rattle,4pcs Wrist Rattle and Socks Toys Set Toddler Soft Animal Toys (Lion and Panda) []  2020-1-29 15:36

    A todos en la casa nos agradó mucho este artículo para el bebé desde que escucho el sonido de los cascabeles no paró de mover sus pies y ya necesitaba estimular el movimiento y este juguete es una Bonita forma para lograrlo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acekid Baby Foot Rattle,4pcs Wrist Rattle and Socks Toys Set Toddler Soft Animal Toys (Lion and Panda) []  2020-1-29 15:36

    My 4 month old loved these, especially the socks when she would play with her feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acekid Baby Foot Rattle,4pcs Wrist Rattle and Socks Toys Set Toddler Soft Animal Toys (Lion and Panda) []  2020-1-29 15:36

    They hold my baby entertained. The socks don't stay on long unless you place them over pants. But honestly I wouldn't wish them tight on her feet and she still plays with them once she gets them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acekid Baby Foot Rattle,4pcs Wrist Rattle and Socks Toys Set Toddler Soft Animal Toys (Lion and Panda) []  2020-1-29 15:36

    👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acekid Baby Foot Rattle,4pcs Wrist Rattle and Socks Toys Set Toddler Soft Animal Toys (Lion and Panda) []  2020-1-29 15:36

    My 3-month-old loves the wrist rattles. They create a small rattling noise that he seems to like too but mostly he just likes to test and eat them. Maybe they are not the most impressive toys but my child likes them so who am I to complain. I have place the sock on him too but he has not figured out that he has feet yet, so here is hoping that someday he will create a small baby ver of Stomp with all four at the same time. For now he can just snack away and when they obtain too slobbery I can throw him in the washing machine.........oops I mean throw them in the washing machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acekid Baby Foot Rattle,4pcs Wrist Rattle and Socks Toys Set Toddler Soft Animal Toys (Lion and Panda) []  2020-1-29 15:36

    These were a long-time favorite of my grandson!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acekid Baby Foot Rattle,4pcs Wrist Rattle and Socks Toys Set Toddler Soft Animal Toys (Lion and Panda) []  2020-1-29 15:36

    Cute small rattles. One of the bows was already coming untied upon arrival, so I just chop it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acekid Baby Foot Rattle,4pcs Wrist Rattle and Socks Toys Set Toddler Soft Animal Toys (Lion and Panda) []  2020-1-29 15:36

    My 5 month old grandson loves to place everything in his mouth and play with his feet and tends to grab the toys on his feet and or hands to play. Amazing toys for babies learning to grasp and gnaw on things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warm Thermal Socks, Sunew Unisex Thick Insulated Heated Winter Heavy Crew Socks []  2019-12-18 22:13

    My feet obtain so cold in the winter. These socks fit perfectly and hold me toasty. I’m very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warm Thermal Socks, Sunew Unisex Thick Insulated Heated Winter Heavy Crew Socks []  2019-12-18 22:13

    Soft, thick, and cozy. Runs a bit huge on my size 9 em to be no warmer than any other fuzzy sock, I do have perpetually cold feet, worn lounging around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warm Thermal Socks, Sunew Unisex Thick Insulated Heated Winter Heavy Crew Socks []  2019-12-18 22:13

    Super amazing to wear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warm Thermal Socks, Sunew Unisex Thick Insulated Heated Winter Heavy Crew Socks []  2019-12-18 22:13

    My feet are always cold. Especially in the colder months. These sock are great, cozy and warm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warm Thermal Socks, Sunew Unisex Thick Insulated Heated Winter Heavy Crew Socks []  2019-12-18 22:13

    These fit my husband's feet very good..he battles a size 13 shoe...but these are comfortable and have plenty room for his foot..he is disabled and has only one leg due to blood clot formed in his right leg and had to have it amputated above the knee..therefore his other foot gets cold but these socks hold it very warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warm Thermal Socks, Sunew Unisex Thick Insulated Heated Winter Heavy Crew Socks []  2019-12-18 22:13

    I'm not a person who usually has cold feet, but when I do, it's hard to obtain them warm. From the moment I place these socks on my freezing feet, the warmth was noticeable! It's like they have heating pads in them. Very comfortable and stylish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warm Thermal Socks, Sunew Unisex Thick Insulated Heated Winter Heavy Crew Socks []  2019-12-18 22:13

    i was under the impression this product has ability to super warm your feet. they work equal to a wool pair of socks. nothing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warm Thermal Socks, Sunew Unisex Thick Insulated Heated Winter Heavy Crew Socks []  2019-12-18 22:13

    OMG so freakin warm and soft. They are fuzzy all the method to the toes! Instant warmth. I NEVER WANT TO TAKE THEM OFF!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warm Thermal Socks, Sunew Unisex Thick Insulated Heated Winter Heavy Crew Socks []  2019-12-18 22:13

    The material is acrylic, polyester, and spandex. Very comfortable but not as warm as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warm Thermal Socks, Sunew Unisex Thick Insulated Heated Winter Heavy Crew Socks []  2019-12-18 22:13

    Keeps your feet warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crib Sheet Set 100% Jersey Cotton | 2-Pack | Fitted Cotton Baby & Toddler Universal Crib Sheets for Boy | Mattress Bedding Sets | White Baby Sheets | Nursery Accessories | Unisex []  2020-1-29 16:27

    Super but I was a tad upset because I bought the bassinet sheets at 1st and with our bassinet they actually pulled the pad up which could be risky for a newborn baby so I had to return them and wait for a fresh set in the changing pad size I feel like the bassinet sheets are honestly for a little bassinet not your average sized one but these for perfect! I love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crib Sheet Set 100% Jersey Cotton | 2-Pack | Fitted Cotton Baby & Toddler Universal Crib Sheets for Boy | Mattress Bedding Sets | White Baby Sheets | Nursery Accessories | Unisex []  2020-1-29 16:27

    They fit the crib mattress with a waterproof pad underneath. Not super tight, but tight enough that it doesn't wrinkle and make hazards for baby. Both patterns are cute and did not shrink after washing. Decently soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crib Sheet Set 100% Jersey Cotton | 2-Pack | Fitted Cotton Baby & Toddler Universal Crib Sheets for Boy | Mattress Bedding Sets | White Baby Sheets | Nursery Accessories | Unisex []  2020-1-29 16:27

    Update: no one has responded to my review, and this product is unusable in my halo bassinet. It was a waste of $16, and now I need to fresh sheets. This is is product is advertised as a amazing fit for the halo bassinet mattress. It is not. It is a one size fits all bassinet cover that is not designed specifically for the hourglass halo shape. When place onto the halo mattress, it distorts the mattress pad and makes it so it won’t lay flat. It makes the sleep surface less safe because of this. The fabric is but super thin. I am unhappy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crib Sheet Set 100% Jersey Cotton | 2-Pack | Fitted Cotton Baby & Toddler Universal Crib Sheets for Boy | Mattress Bedding Sets | White Baby Sheets | Nursery Accessories | Unisex []  2020-1-29 16:27

    Does not fit Halo bassinet mattress well. I was able to create it work but it is not a smooth fit. The sheet curls the mattress but lays flat once pressure is applied. It’s fine for the short amount of time I will be using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crib Sheet Set 100% Jersey Cotton | 2-Pack | Fitted Cotton Baby & Toddler Universal Crib Sheets for Boy | Mattress Bedding Sets | White Baby Sheets | Nursery Accessories | Unisex []  2020-1-29 16:27

    I bought these for my soon to be here fresh grandson!!! Of course I wanted to wash them before giving the gift. They were so straight from the box. I haven't tested the simple clean part yet but the material appears to be very soft, not thin, but not like flannel. Should create a amazing year round sheet for him. Babies tend to need a lot of sheets and I will be buying another set of these. Feel like quality sheets, and with a newborn, softness and durability is so important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crib Sheet Set 100% Jersey Cotton | 2-Pack | Fitted Cotton Baby & Toddler Universal Crib Sheets for Boy | Mattress Bedding Sets | White Baby Sheets | Nursery Accessories | Unisex []  2020-1-29 16:27

    I had such a difficult time finding the right size sheets for our mini crib that I even had to fabric and sew a few. I required something softer because the fabric on my others was too scratchy for my baby’s sensitive skin. These are so much softer! Very cute, neutral prints. I have a 5 inch mini crib mattress and these fit great. I had a hard time finding sheets with deep enough pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crib Sheet Set 100% Jersey Cotton | 2-Pack | Fitted Cotton Baby & Toddler Universal Crib Sheets for Boy | Mattress Bedding Sets | White Baby Sheets | Nursery Accessories | Unisex []  2020-1-29 16:27

    I purchased this for the snuggle me organic. Didn’t wish to $40+ for a Snuggle me organic cover so I got this instead! I believe I purchased the package n Play/Portable crib size. Fits excellent after washing and drying on medium temperature. Not too tight or too loose. Highly recommend if you’re trying to save money!!Also, because this cover isn’t waterproof I recommend purchasing a package n play mattress protector to go under this cover for protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crib Sheet Set 100% Jersey Cotton | 2-Pack | Fitted Cotton Baby & Toddler Universal Crib Sheets for Boy | Mattress Bedding Sets | White Baby Sheets | Nursery Accessories | Unisex []  2020-1-29 16:27

    We bought these for my twins package and play mattresses we bought since we were traveling alot. My children only sleep in cribs so we wanted to create sure they were comfortable while we were traveling for a few weeks and they were going to sleep in the package n plays the whole time. They were very comfortable and the sets were a amazing addition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crib Sheet Set 100% Jersey Cotton | 2-Pack | Fitted Cotton Baby & Toddler Universal Crib Sheets for Boy | Mattress Bedding Sets | White Baby Sheets | Nursery Accessories | Unisex []  2020-1-29 16:27

    These sheets are excellent for a deep mattress! I got my youngest a fresh crib mattress and none of the old sheets would fit! These fit over it perfectly and are SO and beautiful thick. The patterns are cute and I'm so satisfied I found the excellent sheets and didnt have to go through all the and error of sizing! I may another set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crib Sheet Set 100% Jersey Cotton | 2-Pack | Fitted Cotton Baby & Toddler Universal Crib Sheets for Boy | Mattress Bedding Sets | White Baby Sheets | Nursery Accessories | Unisex []  2020-1-29 16:27

    I'm very happy with this purshase. I've been struggling to search sheets you can wash and dry that will still fit the mattress after. My mom ordered these when we place together a nursery at her house. After washing and drying they still seemed to have their size. We have a thicker than avg crib mattress so any shrinking makes the sheet not fit. These are advertised as a 9" pocket fitting a 7" mattress which I found to be accurate even after the initial wash/dry. I want they had more colourful options buta so glad to be done the war when it comes time to stretch his sheets onto his mattress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aden by Aden + Anais Swaddle Blanket | Muslin Blankets for Girls & Boys | Baby Receiving Swaddles | Ideal Newborn Gifts, Unisex Infant Shower Items, Toddler Gift, Wearable Swaddling Set, Briar Rose []  2020-1-16 4:26

    I’ve heard amazing things about this brand and required a couple more swaddle blankets for my newborn. However, upon receiving these blankets, they felt scratchy to me and not super soft. They were lightweight but I liked another product, which I received in my amazon welcome baby box, that I liked better. I decided to those brand of blankets instead because they were still muslin blankets but much softer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aden by Aden + Anais Swaddle Blanket | Muslin Blankets for Girls & Boys | Baby Receiving Swaddles | Ideal Newborn Gifts, Unisex Infant Shower Items, Toddler Gift, Wearable Swaddling Set, Briar Rose []  2020-1-16 4:26

    I absolutely love, love, love them!!! I use them for everything.. to swaddle, as a nursing cover, blanket, vehicle seat cover. It is especially amazing for hot days as they are so breathable. I've used them for 5 weeks so far. I wash them regularly on a regular cycle and dry them on hot for 30 minute with no damage. Every mom should have these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baltic Amber Teething Necklace + Amber Teething Anklet Set for Baby (Unisex - Cognac/Milk - 12.5 Inches / 5.5 Inches) - 100% Authentic Amber Necklace & Amber Teething Bracelet for Infant & Toddler []  2020-1-29 16:9

    We noticed a difference with the first 24hrs, how his crying had been reduced and he sleeps better. I hold the extender on as an anklet, and have him wear the necklace during the day. If I forget to place them back on after bath and have him go without for the night, the beginning of the next day is rough!Its very well made, and came in an adorable small box with a pouch for safekeeping. I'll be ordering another one for my toddler too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baltic Amber Teething Necklace + Amber Teething Anklet Set for Baby (Unisex - Cognac/Milk - 12.5 Inches / 5.5 Inches) - 100% Authentic Amber Necklace & Amber Teething Bracelet for Infant & Toddler []  2020-1-29 16:9

    My small one was having tough time teething. I tried everything, but still found the baby crying qnd gnawing at her hands. Teething toys didn't work. Its hard to see yout small one go from satisfied to miserable. A mate suggested baltic amber and u was skeptical but it works. I got an anklet and place it on. My small one smiles, plays, and only here and there has poor days. The drooling is still there but i can see a major difference in how the day goes. Id suggest anyone with a teething baby to obtain one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aden by Aden + Anais Swaddle Blanket | Muslin Blankets for Girls & Boys | Baby Receiving Swaddles | Ideal Newborn Gifts, Unisex Infant Shower Items, Toddler Gift, Wearable Swaddling Set, Briar Rose []  2020-1-16 4:26

    I am so glad I found these! It was so hard to search muslin swaddles that were blue without any pictures on them ...I always saw gray or white, or the ones with animals and items on them. Whje I found these I was over the moon. They are so big!! That's the best part! I use them to swaddle and also to cover up when I bf because it's so lightweight and breathable. I purchased a nursing poncho but I don't use it at all after getting these. I love the softness and I can tell my LO is comfortable in these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aden by Aden + Anais Swaddle Blanket | Muslin Blankets for Girls & Boys | Baby Receiving Swaddles | Ideal Newborn Gifts, Unisex Infant Shower Items, Toddler Gift, Wearable Swaddling Set, Briar Rose []  2020-1-16 4:26

    These are THE BEST blankets out there. I’ve used this brand for years and will never use another. They obtain even softer over time and use too. My daughter has loved them since birth. They wear really well too. Would definitely recommend as a amazing shower or baby gift. These are quite huge for the size and would be amazing for a larger newborn or for after the newborn stage. Also if someone wants a super huge and bulky swaddle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aden by Aden + Anais Swaddle Blanket | Muslin Blankets for Girls & Boys | Baby Receiving Swaddles | Ideal Newborn Gifts, Unisex Infant Shower Items, Toddler Gift, Wearable Swaddling Set, Briar Rose []  2020-1-16 4:26

    These blankets are the best thing I ever got! They're so light weight, which helps a lot in the summer months when baby still wants to be wrapped up, but not in a fleece blanket. It also works amazing as a nursing cover since it's so lightweight! I got 4 with my first daughter and just bought a these ones to use with my next. Can't obtain enough of them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aden by Aden + Anais Swaddle Blanket | Muslin Blankets for Girls & Boys | Baby Receiving Swaddles | Ideal Newborn Gifts, Unisex Infant Shower Items, Toddler Gift, Wearable Swaddling Set, Briar Rose []  2020-1-16 4:26

    These are cute swaddles. They are not as as this brands silky swaddled but still cute and large. Bought these as a gift, they dont come in a box but a thick plastic "bag" I'll call it. Still presentable. It was for a huge babyshower bonus basket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aden by Aden + Anais Swaddle Blanket | Muslin Blankets for Girls & Boys | Baby Receiving Swaddles | Ideal Newborn Gifts, Unisex Infant Shower Items, Toddler Gift, Wearable Swaddling Set, Briar Rose []  2020-1-16 4:26

    I love all of aden and anais products, especially these swaddles that we use for just about everything from swaddles to burp clothes to stroller blankets and now that my son is a small older he loves sleeping with these. He HAS to have one of his blankys to fall asleep. Highly recommend! Wonderful!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386