Read luxor deluxe reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all luxor deluxe reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I like this android game a lot but I have been stuck on level 74 for about a week and I don't like the fact that you can't keep any power ups other than the ones that you obtain when first downloaded nor do you have an opportunity to obtain coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    A Really Amazing android game - You'll love this one !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    The learning curve in this android game spikes after the 3rd level from being too simple

    0  


    Add your opinion on luxor deluxe or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    It's like the old zuma game, fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    so far lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    You gotta go!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    nice game..❤love it...time pass android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Sweet and brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing android game love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    XOXOXO love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    حلوة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I love the game! Reminds me of my bachelors years when this android game was the "it" thing. Addictive. Lots of ads though if you leave your data bundles on or switch on wifi. ADVICE: Hold data and wireless connection off ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Xxxxc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    its unusual, beautiful graphics too, interesting features not found in theses types of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    No as amazing as other options on the play store. Vertical orientation is annoying to use. Too a lot of ads and not worth the $8 to remove them. Easy tap controls to send the ball. Occasionally miss and it feels clunky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Lovely games...once you played its hard to stoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Such a fuc#ing application tooo much irritating ads spoils mood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Interesting and creative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    It is the kind of android game you cannot stop playing. It turns into a vice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Hard to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Fun fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Increase . I Concentrate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing Android game I AM Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing small froggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I looovvvve this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    its just as amazing as the original luxor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    it's interesting to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Perfect game...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    اوك

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    My experience is that the android game makes me exercise my mind there by making me to think properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Very challenging quick and colourful to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I am absolutely addicted to this game. seems simple but then you hold getting a level here and there that has you stuck abd i still love this one😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing and relaxing game!!😊🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Pay attention! This android game moves quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Always amazing fund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    nice and simple android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Always loved this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Really very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    So far awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Have fun it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    its a very amazing game.. i like it please create such android game lime this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    its a gud android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Relaxing yet challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Addicting!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Love it. Even from the beginning its a challenge so I have fun it quite a bit. Much love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Worst game, very slow shooting and poor graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    To spend your time nice android game to hold time going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Unless you have skinny fingers amazing luck getting past level 10. I've been on level 10 for almost a month now and I've used all of my specials and still nothing. The aiming is waaaaaaaay off and so my balls never go where I point them to go. First 3 levels were alright and then it just got boring after that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    It's a really fun and exciting game. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    This android game is nice its simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Enjoying the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I love this android game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Very very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing android game addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Wow....just wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    nice and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    IT'S DAMN ADDITIVE. THANKS FOR THE GREAT GAME 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    is what it says it is on the tin. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Great!! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Jhooosss lelet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Ah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Gooodd😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Splendid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I've been looking for Luxor related to what I used to play on Xbox. This is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    A lot of bugs. Too few power ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Fun, simple to achieve a high score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    A true challenge but alot of fun and time consuming 😀😀❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    The base color of the android game is peaches or mustard u cn say due to which the color of the balls is not visible nd it makes hard to recognize it. Rest its a time assassin nd a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    impossible levels and has frozen on level 81 waste of time this android game uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Beautiful close to the computer version. Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Poor android game I have like other versions of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Still one of my favorite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Nice game, i like alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Amazing nice android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Hold useful daily luxoe deluxe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    nice android game just love to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Move The Instruction box at the bottom of the android game REALLY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Very amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    Kkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxor Deluxe [App]  2019-11-9 13:59

    im enjoying

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386