Read luxury escapes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all luxury escapes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I love this app. Maybe too much as my phone tells me this is one of my most used apps. It is so simple to use, and I haven't had any problems with it. My only problem is not enough for all the holidays I wish to take. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Easy to use and amazing to be had.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing and friendly www service

    0  


    Add your opinion on luxury escapes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing application πŸ‘ for luxury hotels and resorts at prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Our stay at KK Beach Resort, Galle, Sri Lanka was exceptional. All aspects were thoughtfully undertaken with our ease and comfort well realised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    love it ! amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    It was really confusing, it didn't let me to change the region and the were really out of my budget. I really wished I could've set a maximum budget but there weren't any functions to set a find or personalize your search. Plus I weren't able to delete my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Application works well, the pictures of the resorts are of amazing quality and the are really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Had a seamless experience with them... the bookings were clearly communicated to the property with all instructions. well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    It's a amazing application with some hard to search !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    brilliant offers. i have tried a few abd they are genuine, matching with the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Awesome experience with the trips so far. The properties are really a class apart and the hospitality offered is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Unable to retrieve a list of offers..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Kindly fix bugs. For somedays it stucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    love this app! simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    awesome deals... luxury in an affordable πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    This application is awesome with amazing holiday destinations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    always incredible, I have gone on a few trips now and they have all been unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing and genuine deals! Well-organised and it is so simple to use! Love this application and their deals. The only con is if they can have more amazing for hotels in Asia Japan esp Hokkaido and Tokyo, Taiwan, Tasmania Australia, Korea etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing everyday deals, very well presented

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Excellent for 5 Star holidays with amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing application and amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Always unbelievable deals, though one day soon I'm awaiting a Fiji so I can book and go with my partner 🀞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    We got an amazing with Marriot Marquis Bangkok through Luxury Escapes. Latest year, a close mate & his family also travelled to Phuket with a amazing from Luxury Escapes. Every time I plan to travel now, I will surely check the options available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Ease of accessing menu is good. Love the escapes listed! Sometimes the calendar does not pops up at night in Indian standard time zone. I again tried the next day, it was working well! I wonder where was the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Best put for a luxury holiday at an affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    The are awesome and the application is very simple to access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Super website with best deals. Traveled twice using this group and never felt less royal. Planning again this year. πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    One of those special websites for the best holiday trips at amazing prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    unbelievable hand picked and curated holiday packages. we love this service abd have used in thr past with amazing experience thanks very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    very nice available at very affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    amazing site, amazing prices, amazing areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    came to know of a lot of unheard locations on this application and affordable prices..not tried it yet though but will definitely test on my next holiday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    cant see my escapes on the app, have tried multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I can never be more satisfied,really chic accommodation experienced through this app,Thank you for existing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    We have travelled with Luxury Escapes on a lot of occasions without any problems. I have recommended them to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Awesome application and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing deal, booked my honeymoon with it. Amazing and efficient. Will modernize my review after the honeymoon to present the accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Easily accessed, rather informative and well positioned photography to entice people into staying with the escape destination of customers to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Phenomenal on some phenomenal properties!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Won't allow my change region from Australia to UK. Keeps coming up with an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    unbelievable and everything that is described is at it is!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I never had a poor trip when I've booked through luxury escapes!highly recommend ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Won't allow me change zone to UK keeps showing wrong currency too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing app, can see what I wish easily & I like the pictures & description. I also like that you can see how a lot of days are left for the deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Superb! If you love travel or even if you like to just obtain away from time to time, this application is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    every time got better n better deals😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Unable to change region and currency on android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Used it for the first time to go to Malaysia, was a unbelievable trip, everything worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Hold tell me unable to retrive list of offers. Have reinstall it back but still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Wonderful at globe class resorts! Daydreaming on this application is now part of my everyday morning routine :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    very likeble website. comes with some awesome deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    after restart password hold saying incorrect password waste of time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    We have taken a lot of tours till now with LE and our experiences are amazing! Looking forward for more trips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Application works great, and are awesome.. But Just wanted to know if the packages offered is inclusive of all taxes for travel within India and abroad..pls clarify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing travel deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Cannot find a specific date or zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Every time you back out of any it goes straight back up to the top on the list of deals. It is very frustrating because I wish to hold my spot in the list and not have to hold scrolling bag down to where I was! This bug needs to be fixed, not good app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing deals, well organised and hassel-free. Can't ask for me. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    can't seem to change region or currency, its stuck on Australia. also when scrolling it will often refresh and take me back to the top of the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    The application is very annoying to use. Each time I begin a it takes me back to the top and I have to scroll down and search where I was up to. Also, it would be amazing to be able to be notified via the application when fresh are posted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing application with simple access to all offers. Absolutely loving the map view too, gives a amazing snapshot of all available. Amazing work Luxury Escapes!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    some unbelievable Deals on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Very annoying. Bombarded with emails which ignore preferences and frequency. AVOID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Present wrong currency for uk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing Job Team,,,, Amazing Going,,, Will definitely use the services and will tell others also.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    The application should have a feature to select a set of countries where I am interested in seeing the offers. Or alternatively, an option to block some countries where I am not interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Really amazing deals. Questions & issues addressed promptly. No complaints here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    unbelievable application for people who love travelling. value for packages. Every one can holiday as this application gives economy and luxury options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    not good functionality. rubbish find capabilities. filters poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    a amazing application not just for escapism but also when youve brought one of the packages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Simple to book and amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    They have unbelievable and best thing is live up to the pics they place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Be amazing if you could apply zone and filters like you can on www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I installed it....found only 5 in india.....uninstalled it.....please increase the no. of in india......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    amazing improved app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    had a amazing experience with escapes ... booked beleza by the beach goa escape whatever was promised was delivered...highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    simply awesome for stress stays and travel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    The application is not opening at all.. the day i installed it was working properly but next day it is not opening. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Improve the collection. Add more Indian properties.. Also add more packages which contains flight tickets, cabs etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Love this app. Always amazing holiday's available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing and services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    such a amazing app! amazing and very descriptive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Simple to use and amazing offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    beautiful amazing on some of the best hotels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    This is an amazing app. Ive used it twice now to book a holiday in Bali for the whole family and a holiday in Thailand for my wife and myself. It was so easy to book the info was all there and the option to make batter was also there which we took advantage of on both occasions. I recommend luxury Escapes to all that will listen but am pleasantly surprised how a lot of people actually have the application already. Amazing items luxury Escapes youll be hearing from me soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Is there another review section that reports feedback on THE ACTUAL trip ?? Can trips be booked via telefono? Or must the application be used?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    it is one of the easiest and well designed apps i have seen. hold it easy and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Very amazing private service along with prompt action to any request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    The Best application ever !! Doesn't require a secondary application for travel requirements..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    best holidays at the most reasonable and full of surprises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I've booked holidays a few times now using luxury escapes app. Every holiday has been a dream and the staff at luxury escapes have assisted me whenever needed. Can't recommend this application and company enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I love receiving updates on through Luxury Escapes! bargain stays and attractive areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I love all the areas so far. I need to book one very soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Unable to select dates on Android device google play application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Look forward every Friday night with beer in hand to see the amazing fresh Luxury Escapes have on offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    amazing app! amazing deals. legit vendor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    I Travel alot so this application helps me obtain around countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxury Escapes [App]  2019-11-9 13:46

    Amazing at awesome locations

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386