Read luxy - millionaire dating'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all luxy - millionaire dating'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    my acc has been disable due to fake image but it wasn't me ,there must be something wrong with connection .I don't know what to do now.i already contacted to help time but couldn't obtain back to this app.i really appreciate your support to obtain back to on this app. thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    scam, just tries to obtain you to for service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    very cool site. People seem vey genuine which is unexpected usually.

    0  


    Add your opinion on luxy - millionaire dating'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    after waiting the 24 hr to be verified I was just flagged as fake because I got 20 likes in a night. crappy app, don't spend on it you won't meet anyone decent. back to tinder I go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    Best platform ever. I've been using it for years and it really works. I'm using it right now in fact. BY CHRIST IT REALLY WORKS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    You have to be vouched in on to view profiles. Can't notice anyone unless you're vouched. If you obtain vouched out, you basically have to delete your acc and begin all over OR $100 for a month subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    I opened an acc after downloading my pictures, and paying for an make batter their acc was disabled and I send multplie emails about this issue but no answer. This application is not working properly at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    I got vouched in but I still haven't been verified for my image it's been 24 hours already and it still saids pending. I've gmail twice with no replay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Your application doesn't work. I loaded it twice but still wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Apparently you have to be successful or beautiful to use this app. Translation: you need to be a millionaire or present a lot of skin. I'm beautiful and successful, hence I gave my translation of what this application means when they say that. I did not present a lot of skin; therefore, this application didn't let me to be a "member."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Seems fake . With everyone complaining on here why test to obtain in and then when we can all begin getting to know one another for on here lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Hard to test, amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Haven't obtain a match but need to for it. 🙄 And want for Lucy Black, card and debit card can't obtain through payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Reached out to Luxy because I for a 3 months subscription ($150) and I realised they have very few profiles in Manhattan between 35 and 45. Their answer? You should extend to 28-60. Priceless. So users have to change their preferences to match the limitations of the app. They won't refund. I must admit this created me laugh so there's that 😁 EDIT: I did reach out. No refund. So your service is crappy, your customer unhappy, all you have to say is 'I have your & keeping it". Classy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    I just for a memebership about 2 weeks ago, only to only be suspeneded for no reason, that same week. I then contacted Luxy thru there email, twice, and havent heard anything back for 2 weeks. So i hace emailed this stupid application 3 times and no response. this application is a SCAM do NOT purchase!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Amazing application for luxury only. I have been using this application for 1 year and I search it works too well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    This is a amazing and simple to use application. Its extremely high scale. amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    The android device application has some beautiful poor bugs. It does not appear to even have the moments feature. No method to upload moments even though it says they are enabled in the settings. The time countdown for swiping also frequently resets itself without actually letting you swipe. The solution is restarting the app. There is also a disconnect between your messages on the website and messages on the app. No method to delete conversations either .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Best dating app. Luxy gives me access to a lot of easy-to-use features like Send and keep unlimited messages to my millionaire matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    after latest modernize I can no longer use the app. it says I must enable gps zone and sends me to my settings page. my zone services are turned on and Luxy is also approved to use the service. glitch needs fixing. it used to work prior the modernize and no settings on my phone ever change. please fix...Android phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    this app is extremely glitchy! most of the time you have to wait a min or two just to send someone a notice because it will freeze. sometimes it will freeze your entire phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Absolutely horrible app! There is no response to emails. I was verified then blocked. SHAME ON YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    amazing application. There is more user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    I can't upload my picture for verification. Its not accepting my pictures with facial recognition. I had tried a lot with a lot of pictures but no success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    acc disabled for no reason. contacted them, no response. disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Overall it's good.... Though android game provided with the bonus box theme is clearly visible to be a setup..... It's pathetic 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    This is a amazing application for dating I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    Read about this and figured I'd test it. Well, it SUCKS so bad! Complete GARBAGE. It's nothing but a making scheme, though I guess I shouldn't be surprised. No notifications options, no settings at all, unless the UX is even worse than I imagined and it's all hidden somewhere? Tacky design to boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    Hey, Due to some reason I forgot to upload my zone and coz of that I am unable to begin my application and see the features plz support me with this every time I itask for the zone n I cant search options plz help... Thanks for the support in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    useless application among any dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    amazing set-up! simple to use, and amazing selection of guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    I have a ver and I'm currently facing a lot of bugs with my messages. I still see deleted messages, profiles are messed up between messages, I'm not able to reach certain people that I had started a conversation with. This is problem is going for more than a week now and I already tried installing and reinstalling it, clearing catch and data, tried both application (pro), nothing works. Waiting on action to obtain this problem ASAP, and a fast attention from customer service. Very unsatisfied so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    If I could give it -11 stars I would. It's shockingly bad!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    I opened an acc after downloading my pictures, their acc was disabled and I send emails about this issue but no answer. This application is not working properly at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Cant upload any pics, from gallery or just taken. Seriously frustrating. No method to contact application developers or test to reach for support. Just chop off. Okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Upsetting really. It wont verify you which makes you look like a total scam. It takes a toll on me and what could be a nice opening to a globe of dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    For past 2 weeks the application crashes whenever I test to answer or send a notice to Luxy members. It is very annoying. And in general the application is not smooth at all. It's interface is super slow not fluid at all like other competitor apps. I am using this application on android device and I have sent this problem via email too. This is not how a "millionaire match" application should work.. 🙄 Edit : Luxy application squad has fixed my problem and now it is working fine. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    I am waiting for more then 4 days for my picture to be verified as a true user. Why it takes so long?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    I am impressed by reading those guys inside they are all reputable and i love scrolling down and read each there profile . I search it genuine people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Amazing app. Interesting to use, amazing design and huge database. Lets you refine your find in a lot of ways. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    This is really ideal. I like this app! It's been over 2 years now and I don't even a penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    I have a ver and I'm currently facing a lot of bugs with my messages. I still see deleted messages, profiles are messed up between messages, I'm not able to reach certain people that I had started a conversation with. This is problem is going for more than a week now and I already tried installing and reinstalling it, clearing catch and data, tried both application (pro), nothing works. Waiting on action to obtain this problem ASAP, and a fast attention from customer service. Very unsatisfied so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    I couldn't even obtain passed the making a profile. Because it wouldn't allow me choose a picture or even take one and then if it did it would say there is an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Agree with others that there's something funny about this app. The appeal of talking to high class men and women is alluring but perhaps search another application to do it with. A lot of the accounts seem fake (which I understand they can't help) but what they can support is having communicative customer service (they boast 24 hours but that's not true, it's kinda a joke). I was also falsely accused of inappropriate behiavor (it switched from to prositution). When I told customer service to check my profile/messages to see there's nothing there they took FOREVER to answer and first said: 1) Porn violates our terms (really??? Interesting but that's not what I'm asking here) 2) The decision is final (odd b/c the email of a disabled acc explicitly says you can question why you are disabled and also THERE WAS NO PROSTITUTION) Not sure what they're angle is here, if it's just poor customer service or something targeted b/c I wasn't on the Black Membership but overall a waste of time and I'm just glad I didn't for any services. Trust me, spend your time with another service than creating an acc to finally obtain vouched in and have your acc disabled anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    horrible! i for this application was a black verified user and a luxy star. my profile was deactivated after a while of not using it lost all my contacts, and my subscription and now that i created a fresh acc it's ridiculous how it's now working properly. Poorly managed for such expensive rates. SHAME ON YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    my acc has been disable due to fake image but it wasn't me ,there must be something wrong with connection .I don't know what to do now.i already contacted to help time but couldn't obtain back to this app.i really appreciate your support to obtain back to on this app. thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    They disabled my acc saying my pictures were inappropriate. Which they were not. So they disable the acc to create you pay. Better off going to millionairematch they are fair and dont bully you into paying and making up false info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    I've had my luxy acc for a almost 3 years. Suddenly I got banned and luxy said its because it was reported that I'm fake. I'm a true profile and have even had boyfriends from the website so what is Luxy talking about?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    The men in the zone I wanted were very few and my find results always mix this up with people from other countries. Also every day I'm asked to verify my photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Interesting application for communication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    fake profiles, and application not working moat of the time, had to reinstall twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Best platform ever. I've been using it for years and it really works. I'm using it right now in fact. BY CHRIST IT REALLY WORKS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    A lot of features of it is scam. Example is the Bonus Boxes feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Malfunctioning stupid app. Already deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    profile image and moments still listed even after acc has been deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    Website demands you to 70 bucks upfront, if you don't pay, they will tell you - the members vouched you out even if u obtain 100 roses/likes,like I did.When u you will soon realize that 99% of profiles are ey collect nice pictures on the internet, make the profiles in to force you without even testing the product, because they know otherwise u will never pay.I've once and I offered to meet to all guys who wrote, I ve never met anyone which confirms that they don't exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    I'm unable to send notice after being a verified user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    no no its not amazing 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-2-28 13:23

    spams u will alerts and u cant do anything unless u pay... dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    This application is technically so bad, it is a pain to use it. It is super slow, freezes each time when you begin the messages, does not move the cursor back in a message, did I say inceedibly slow? It's like an application from 8 years ago. But, the quality of people is somewhat better than other platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    I've just signed up, and posted incredibly compliant and appropriate photos, only the have my profile disabled. I don't obtain why, and it won't allow me contact customer care. The application seems good, but this is frustrating. Low quality? Sugar baby? This is such an insult! I even had to form a second profile, which also ended up being disabled! Every about my profile is authentic- I seriously don't obtain how you operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Brilliant . A amazing method to meet refined people either local or globally rather than going on a website like tinder where people generally just wish one thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    The best dating application by far amazing people networking and fun all the times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Amazing application It's a amazing application to use I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Just to confirm! Is my disabled acc is really remove after 30 days or not? I NEED CONFIRMATION!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Luxy gives me access to a lot of easy-to-use features: Chat, for example, and meet millionaires nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Funny how i didnt pass the vouch process as u call it. Have so a lot of visitors so obviously men are interested in me. But because im not tryin to i didnt pass really? Im an educator for unique needs students but im not amazing enough..oh well sorry guys .how do i delete my acc cuz this application is all about taken ur money!! In response, excuse me im very successful . Im very beautiful inside and out. Please come with that at someone else succes isnt always measured by money. Very sad method 2 think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Wrong notifications sent by this application .. maybe the worst dating application i never had!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    By far the best method to meet like minded beautiful woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Read about this and figured I'd test it. Well, it SUCKS so bad! Complete GARBAGE. It's nothing but a making scheme, though I guess I shouldn't be surprised. No notifications options, no settings at all, unless the UX is even worse than I imagined and it's all hidden somewhere? Tacky design to boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    that's the worst application ever. after 24 hours of waiting and had so a lot of Rose's and people saved me as favorite they said I'm vouched out:))) they do that only to that membership. how could you something till you can't see what are you buying. worst application ever I don't recommend to install it. and also when I had a few mins it dropped from 55% to 3% so I would the membership:))IT'S A WAIST OF TIME . TOO BAD I CAN'T PUT 0 STARS!!! SHAME ON YOU and please spare me from your answer Luxy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    The application has several glitches and for some reason it is asking me to verify my picture every 3 days so i have to hold on emailing help but they seem to be responsive and very helpful in fixing my issue. Overall amazing application with a amazing pool od classy people. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Update: Sent takedown notices & filed complaints Luxy removed profile after weeks Old: Stole my pictures!? They are using my pictures without permission, and refuse to delete them. Google has been notified & considering pressing charges. Horrible customer help lately. The application is (so buggy it's) taken out of the Apple store. Once a fairly decent application but going down hill. Think twice before using/ trusting their claims. I purchased the Pro version, but also used the regular app(due to pro bugs)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Pricey for what you get. There aren't very a lot of matches in the area, nor very a lot of filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    It's been almost a week and my profile still isn't verified even though I already sent a photo. Right after posting this review, they have since fixed this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    I can't even create an account, I can't go past uploading the profile picture, and when I logged in with my Facebook, my acc got disabled straight up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    The application hangs while using the messenger screen and other places.. Waste of my 100$ for my first month.. Cheaters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Zone problems The application is not able to search my zone even though I gave permission n my GPS is on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Like the service, but the application itself is extremely slow on android. Takes mins to begin up messages tab. Can't type notice unless I press on the field multiple times. Has other bugs as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    After subscribing, I feel Like im talking to robots or males disguiseing as females maybe. weird vibe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Not sure if there's a bug or if they're just sketchy. Got vouched in 2 months ago & got verified a week later. But after 3 weeks my acct. was disabled though I didn't violate any terms. I've emailed them at the help address over 6 times in a month to rectify the situation, as it states at the bottom & have yet to obtain a reply. I've seen a pattern in the member's accounts that have been disabled too 👀, smh. If you're not going to restore my acct. plz delete it off your platform - TY, Lindsay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    The fresh modernize kills the app. It won't connect, and renders the application useless. Going to delete soon unless they fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    [email protected]#$% www service keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    My acc was blocked for being "inappropriate" and yet all it had was my profile pic (I have the same pic on Fb with no problems). Now I can't even deactivate my account. How is it possible that I, the acc creator, am blocked from accessing the acc and yet luxy is keeping the acc active and visible to others? A complete scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    This application is great, it helps me connect with other elite singles looking for romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Very poor user interface. There is no setting option to mute the notifications. Everytime someone visits our profile , phone buzzes. It was so irritating. All I could see is female profiles in spite of giving orientation as 'straight'. There was no option to change the gebder interested. My image was verified even after 24 hours. Lot of fake profiles or Too a lot of old people. To see who sent you roses , you have to pay. without seeing some really worth profiles , why would anyone wish to ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    amazing application. I have been more successful on Luxy than all other apps combined. Thanks squad Luxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    I am very disappointed to say the least! I have for this yet I am not getting the service! Asked to verify my image which I did and the effect is 'pending verification by the squad ' for the past 15hrs! I have emailed help no response. I can't even obtain back into the app. Stop posting responses to obtain in touch with Lucinda as I can't! when I can't even obtain back in! And that email help is as useless as a chocolate tea cup because have sent 3 emails and not a single response. I am hoping that you Luxy intends to me back for the days lost? Very annoyed I am, what a waste of time and resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    This whole application is a scam who wants to $400 for a profile and to obtain unlimited messages. Plus most of the people on the profiles are fake. Don't waste your time and with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Amazing application for finding quality men. The application is simple to utilise and there aren't any unessicary charges. Im very happy with the user friendly tools. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    I'm very happy with this app,i think this is the best application have ever create, very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Well being an actor and singer trying to obtain in this website is unrealistic I have been turned down 3 times and the only reason i can figure why is i dont place my wealth down i leave that blank for a reason. So i can meet SOMEONE that will wish to be with me for me and NOT . However if i place my wealth down then i would be accepted cause they will see dollar signs and not me.. to me is NOT necessary its about finding love, loyalty and finding a faithful lady. blinds people over love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    Absolutely horrendous! Kicks me out and disables my acc every time I test to sign up, doesn't matter if I sign up with Fb or with email, and it send me emails as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luxy - Elite Millionaire Dating [App]  2019-12-21 13:21

    You must to communicate with others and view profiles

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386