lychee 50 pcs scrapbooking metal brad creative vintage flower pattern art craft paper fasteners Reviews & Opinions


Submit lychee 50 pcs scrapbooking metal brad creative vintage flower pattern art craft paper fasteners review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I love crafts and learning fresh takes on some old favorites. This is a must have for moms with young children. I especially liked the science crafts for children. Most of the crafts had web websites to view what the finished product should look like. That being said there were some web websites that were no longer available. That prevented me from giving a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    There are a ton of crafting ideas and projects in this book, which is exactly what I was looking for with the holiday season approaching. While there was the additional step with the images, I found that that I didn't mind this at all because then I could save a lot of of the photos on a saved folder on my computer. That being said, as with a lot of of White Lemon's other "how-to's," I've found the directions to be simple to follow in each project and the most of the projects to be both original and fun to tackle. Would definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    nice to have one pattern for each day, thanks

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on lychee 50 pcs scrapbooking metal brad creative vintage flower pattern art craft paper fasteners or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch lychee 50 pcs scrapbooking metal brad creative vintage flower pattern art craft paper fasteners video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Right up a Crafter Alley..LOTS of amazing ideas !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I got myself a copy of this book as I was feeling a small arty-crafty and wanted to place a bunch of leftover art supplies to use.I ended up making a bunch of items like mason jar candles (I did obtain yelled at for using my sister's cocktail mason jar), soda bottle pins and this cute small broach for my daughter. I did add a small glitter to most of the items I created coz my daughter is in that scene where she wants glitter in absolutely y buy a copy of this book if you're okay with the idea of filling your put with a whole lot of cool home created goodies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Amazing book. Am going to begin the fresh year out right, by making crafts thru out the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Not all of the craft ideas are for everybody,but I almost guarantee that you will search at least a few that you will have fun with,even if you don't have kiddos. I imagine this would be a blast with young kids in the house! I've already implemented one of the craft ideas as a Halloween bonus for my coworkers,who all loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I ordered this book while it was free! If you find for books and select for the results to be sorted with the cheapest ones at the top, You will search TONS of books to download free from Amazon. I take advantage of that any time I can. The craft and hobby books are a amazing method to browse through various pattern and projects without buying an expensive book first. I often go back and order a hard copy of the books I really like as they can be more convenient than a digital copy on the Kindle, especially those with patterns. You can also begin the books on a smartphone or laptop and take a screen shot if you wish a hard copy of the instructions. Then you only print the pages you need, not purchase a full hard copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Mostly on pintrest for free

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Will have fun using this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: The Top 300 Best Crafts: Fun and Easy Crafting Ideas, Patterns, Hobbies, Jewelry and More For You, Family, Friends and Holidays (Have Fun Crafting ... Woodworking Painting Guide Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    This title may not be overflowing with images or drawings; but if you REALLY wish to obtain great, easy ideas with clearly written instructions, this is the one to choose. All that decorative zone WITHOUT the pictures leave that much more zone for complete directions, plus lots of variant ideas for various ages. That is just what it's usd for, too. Another plus is the dozens of crafts and materials used. You're guaranteed to explore cool, fresh ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: The Top 300 Best Crafts: Fun and Easy Crafting Ideas, Patterns, Hobbies, Jewelry and More For You, Family, Friends and Holidays (Have Fun Crafting ... Woodworking Painting Guide Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    This book has everything in it you would need to create crafts including a chapter on how to set up your craft room. There are 300 crafts from which to choose and range from knitting and crochet to painting to wood crafts, candle making and more. My grandson enjoyed making the twig frame for Daddy for Father’s Day and we are in the process of making a rain stick for him. I can’t wait to create the wire ring out of a shank button (I collect buttons) and trying my hand at making the herb lemon soap or pumpkin pie soap for in the fall. This book tells you how to create every conceivable type of clay and then gives you how to use it. There are craft instructions using buttons, washi and duct tape, paint, wood, candles, potpourri, scrubs for the face and body, jewelry and patterns for practical knitted and crochet items. There are patterns for making things from fabric and so a lot of scrapbook ideas I don’t know where to start. This book is amazing for either a beginner or seasoned crafter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: The Top 300 Best Crafts: Fun and Easy Crafting Ideas, Patterns, Hobbies, Jewelry and More For You, Family, Friends and Holidays (Have Fun Crafting ... Woodworking Painting Guide Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    I am a beginner when it comes to crafting, therefore I was looking for a book which would give me a range of things to make, but was explained in a method that is simple to understand. The book covers 300 crafts including the materials you need and then amazing step by step instructions but there is also a chapter that is dedicated purely to how you can set up your own private crafting room, which is a really amazing idea if you have the zone as you can then have everything in one place. The first project I tried was pallet wall hanging which is a rustic type of folk art and was ideal for me as a beginner because it doesn’t matter if everything is perfectly straight. However, I did search it challenging painting the structure as the wood was rough and untreated, but I persevered and was very proud of my efforts. I think the funniest thing was my husband asking me which curio store I had brought the picture from, you should have seen his face when he realized I had created it myself! Since then I have created rustic art as presents for mates but currently I am hooked on making soap and body scrubs as there is nothing more satisfying than being able to use something knowing exactly what it is created from and having the peace of mind that there are no added chemicals. In the next school holidays, I have promised my kids that we can do some crafting together and even create a lovely homemade bonus for their nanna and grandpa when they next come to visit. Personally, I would forget calling this book “Crafting: The Top 300 Best Crafts: Fun and Simple Crafting Ideas, Patterns, Hobbies, Jewelry and More For You, Family, Mates and Holidays” (Have Fun Crafting ... Woodworking Painting Tutorial Book 1) as I call this my crafting bible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: The Top 300 Best Crafts: Fun and Easy Crafting Ideas, Patterns, Hobbies, Jewelry and More For You, Family, Friends and Holidays (Have Fun Crafting ... Woodworking Painting Guide Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    This crafting book is a amazing resource to ensure that we all take advantage of our crafting tools. For example, the book shows a lot of ways of getting the most out of the least amount of materials. It also shows you how to maintain a craft zone and make professional-looking stuff without buying expensive materials. This is a amazing crafting book for the arts & crafts lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: The Top 300 Best Crafts: Fun and Easy Crafting Ideas, Patterns, Hobbies, Jewelry and More For You, Family, Friends and Holidays (Have Fun Crafting ... Woodworking Painting Guide Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    I actually came across this book because I was seriously considering creating my own products to sell on Etsy. I thought this would be a amazing opportunity to finally become an independent entrepreneur. Surprisingly, I learned more. I learned that some of the keys to honing in on your craft is organizing, picking the right color for a project, clearing your workspace, getting supplies ready, and evaluating every detail that matters. I never knew it took so much to do arts and crafts. It is an entire process that makes sense. You will learn exactly what to do to build everything from covers for lamp shades, creating a woodwork piece from scratch, making scrapbooks, using DIY accessories, jewelry, headband and scarves accessories creation, sculpting and modeling with clay, candles, waxes and more, and proper ways to paint. They got it all. Think of this book as arts and crafts lifehacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: The Top 300 Best Crafts: Fun and Easy Crafting Ideas, Patterns, Hobbies, Jewelry and More For You, Family, Friends and Holidays (Have Fun Crafting ... Woodworking Painting Guide Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    ‘Crafting’ by Susan Hollister is a very inspirational book full of a lot of ideas. I love dozens of crafting style and pattern. My favourite is picture frame that can be hanging, so it is nice to decorate them as you want using ribbons, fabrics, buttons or crochet. I also admire colorful wall hangings like Eye of God created from yarn in bright colours. I am also huge fan of knitting so I like hints and links how to improve your so very necessary for me is homemade jewellery like seashell pendant or painted stones that you can wear or just hanging on the wall. Susan reminds me about my favourite activities when I was a kid like preparing scrapbooks with my secrets and pictures. I have fun ‘Crafting’ and can recommend it to everyone who is looking for fresh hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: The Top 300 Best Crafts: Fun and Easy Crafting Ideas, Patterns, Hobbies, Jewelry and More For You, Family, Friends and Holidays (Have Fun Crafting ... Woodworking Painting Guide Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    There are so a lot of amazing craft ideas in here, you wont be bored for hours. Whether you create the crafts to sell or just to do with the kids, there are so a lot of options in the book that they are nearly endless. If you have kids, this will support hold them busy during the summer months when they are off from school. I would recommend this book to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: The Top 300 Best Crafts: Fun and Easy Crafting Ideas, Patterns, Hobbies, Jewelry and More For You, Family, Friends and Holidays (Have Fun Crafting ... Woodworking Painting Guide Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    When I read each type of item that is being created I have fun the time and effort given to create each of the descriptions and the instructions. Each of the crafts are beautifully crafted and none of them looked like they were place together just to obtain a buck and some change. You’ll obtain an introduction on how the author got into doing what she does and it gets an understanding as to why this was made. If you’re an artist like myself you can obtain some sort of appreciation from that and have another layer as to the reason to have fun the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: The Top 300 Best Crafts: Fun and Easy Crafting Ideas, Patterns, Hobbies, Jewelry and More For You, Family, Friends and Holidays (Have Fun Crafting ... Woodworking Painting Guide Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    I had always been meaning to obtain back into crafts, but I had convinced myself that it would take too much time and wouldn't be fun. This book completely changed my mind right away. Susan Hollister explains how to do hundreds of awesome crafts simply. There are even things she talks about that I never even thought about making crafts out of, like duct tape! If you're wanting to create attractive art or things like soap or sunglasses cases, you need to buy this book right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: The Top 300 Best Crafts: Fun and Easy Crafting Ideas, Patterns, Hobbies, Jewelry and More For You, Family, Friends and Holidays (Have Fun Crafting ... Woodworking Painting Guide Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:2

    Beautiful colors and crisp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Image Lab Creative Art Result is a strong image editor with a lot of awesome effects and filters! Pic Image Art has everything you need to create every picture awesome. It makes your images attractive with simple and strong editing tools. Pic effects is an effective image editor with some stunning photo effects and different image editing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Image Lab Creative Art Result is a strong image editor with a lot of awesome effects and filters! Pic Image Art has everything you need to create every picture awesome. It makes your images attractive with simple and strong editing tools. Pic effects is an effective image editor with some stunning photo effects and different image editing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Image lab creative art result is very lovely application and useful specially it is easy to ce features all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Best art frames and best options to create your pic more stylish 🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Best image creative art result application... I seems like magic art when you change your pic with unbelievable effects and it's just like a fresh one with creativity....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    awesome applications. image creative art is an amazing. like it much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Image creative Art result - make magic Art is awesome and unbelievable application... I like it so much.. Amazing job by developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Nice app... I like for creativity and effects... Highly recommended from my side

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Image creative art result is really awesome app, in this filter collection are really great....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    It's an awesome app and very amazing app please use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Amazing and best i really like to this so amazing android game i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Amazing images art effects application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Awesome app; i like it when i using longtime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Wow very awesome application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Image creative and art effect......amazing appliction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    This is a very amazing image eddit software, I just love the effects gallery in it. Highly recommended. 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Looking for Recent creative image result app? This application will support you to make amazing photo. Now obtain the best image art result with world's best photo editing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Yes true application for images editing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Excellent image editing app! I have to stop looking for other image editing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Woow nice and awesome application love loveit amazing job and eady to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Creative Art Effect - Create Magic Art review [App]  2018-6-29 21:9

    Image creative super awesome application hold it up more guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I learned much things which I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    This application is1st number and 3.67 mb only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Worst app👿😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Very nice and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Nice www service if you like craft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    not good application why do you think that you can be a poser and tell us items we can't even make😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    It is butipul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    We learn to create a craft of anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Google is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    wow amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Super crafting ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌 Waaa Nice crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Stupid lol application the hell hate it worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I test it and i got 1 price in class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    It is not so much baaaaaaaaaad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Very amazing it is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Best art and craft application With excellent quality of video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Thise application is for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Realy goood application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    super crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Difficult to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I like so much crafting so I'm like this application so much 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I love u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Karanjot Singh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    nice to create something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Nice art and crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Nice to learn craft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww so niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arts and Crafts review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Pagal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    It's just a useless feature, after opening for the first time it vanished from my handset. Couldn't search anywhere... Have few doubts too.. Just hacking it seems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    The adds are so distracting ,you can't edit for two mins without the presence of these useless adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    wat i say at first is not wat am seeing but ts amazing go elders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Too much ads! Very annoying 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Too a lot of ads Don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    MTR chop such Huff Hogg. Hang jong Iggy CFU eggy gur eggy chub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Too a lot of ads...behind every button an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Not coming in homesreen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Use less ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Tanks the best thing to do with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Look's gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    what you think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    No value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    البرنامج زبالة

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Bloody nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Execllent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cartoon Art Effect: 50 Paint Art photo effects review [App]  2018-12-4 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter