Read lyuwpes inflatable snorkel vest adult snorkeling jackets vests free diving swimming safety load up to 220 ibs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lyuwpes inflatable snorkel vest adult snorkeling jackets vests free diving swimming safety load up to 220 ibs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyuwpes Inflatable Snorkel Vest Adult Snorkeling Jackets Free Diving Swimming Safety Load Up to 220 Ibs Green []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Husband not a amazing swimmer - loved this it gave him the confidence to snorkel for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyuwpes Inflatable Snorkel Vest Adult Snorkeling Jackets Free Diving Swimming Safety Load Up to 220 Ibs Green []  2021-1-10 21:52

    I am very satisfied with this snorkeling vest. It was very simple to inflate and deflate, didn’t take up much zone in my luggage, and created snorkeling so much easier. While other snorkelers without a vest struggled in choppy water, my husband and I were able to relax and have fun the underwater scenery for longer because we didn’t tire out. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyuwpes Inflatable Snorkel Vest Adult Snorkeling Jackets Free Diving Swimming Safety Load Up to 220 Ibs Green []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Tested in my pool. Works fine for me. Im 5'6" and 190 lbs. It inflates fine and holds the air.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lyuwpes inflatable snorkel vest adult snorkeling jackets vests free diving swimming safety load up to 220 ibs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyuwpes Inflatable Snorkel Vest Adult Snorkeling Jackets Free Diving Swimming Safety Load Up to 220 Ibs Green []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Bought a pair of these for me and my girlfriend for our trip to Thailand. There’s plenty of snorkeling to do there but she can’t swim. This product did the job and enabled her to have fun the fish and coral for hours. I liked it too because it allowed me to be lazy and just relax in the water a bit easier.I liked how you could adjust the amount of air in it easily on the fly. It packed down little in our luggage. The colors were nice and vibrant. I got yellow and pink for her. It’s simple to place on. And comes with a small storage sack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyuwpes Inflatable Snorkel Vest Adult Snorkeling Jackets Free Diving Swimming Safety Load Up to 220 Ibs Green []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Makes my husband feel secure when snorkeling. Works amazing simple to use. Gives a nice measure of protection without impeeding movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyuwpes Inflatable Snorkel Vest Adult Snorkeling Jackets Free Diving Swimming Safety Load Up to 220 Ibs Green []  2021-1-10 21:52

    I got a couple for us to use on a cruise as you can't snorkel on the ship's personal island without a safety vest. We had masks and flippers, too, as we could drive to the cruise port and didn't have to worry about weight limits. We saved enough to pay for the vests, which seem to be of amazing quality, were simple to figure out and inflate, and were bright colors so we could search each other. I'm sure I'll be using them a lot of more times to peek in on Sponge Bob and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyuwpes Inflatable Snorkel Vest Adult Snorkeling Jackets Free Diving Swimming Safety Load Up to 220 Ibs Green []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Worked perfectly to hold me afloat and calm my claustrophobia fears while snorkeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyuwpes Inflatable Snorkel Vest Adult Snorkeling Jackets Free Diving Swimming Safety Load Up to 220 Ibs Green []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Got these for a snorkeling trip in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. They deflate and fit just fine in our travel luggage. They're great--it takes the 'swimming' aspect away from snorkeling. Just lay on your stomach and watch fish. Without it, it felt unsettling to be in 10-20 ft deep water, because you're always treading water and fighting waves. With it, i felt like I could take a break any time to fix my goggles, or whatever. With it on I felt safe and could stay out for well over an hour. It turned snorkeling from swimming in the surf to loafing around watching fish. Obtain this.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyuwpes Inflatable Snorkel Vest Adult Snorkeling Jackets Free Diving Swimming Safety Load Up to 220 Ibs Green []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Came on time, packaged well. Light fitting. So simple to inflate. Hope's it works as well as it fits. I'll know best when I'm on my vacation. Wanted something to support build my confidence for my 1st snorkeling adventure in a very long time. Once was too much for me, retrying it again. With the equipment I bought I'm looking for a more enjoyable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lyuwpes Inflatable Snorkel Vest Adult Snorkeling Jackets Free Diving Swimming Safety Load Up to 220 Ibs Green []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Highly recommend. I consider myself a beautiful amazing swimmer. But out in the begin ocean or reef with incoming swells and waves, it's simple to tire out. I believe this product is not designed to be used as a life saving device. But, it performs really well - for what is designed for out in the ocean. It will support you float horizontally, and it also helps you expel less energy while you are snorkeling. Super simple to inflate and deflate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMOUBOI Inflatable Snorkel Jacket Adult with Leg Straps for Men Women Snorkel Vest for Snorkeling Diving Swimming-New Packaging(Blue) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Not restricting at all and it is lightweight to hold cool on a hot lake day. Simple to blow up and simple to deflate for packing up on the trip back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMOUBOI Inflatable Snorkel Jacket Adult with Leg Straps for Men Women Snorkel Vest for Snorkeling Diving Swimming-New Packaging(Blue) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Worked very well for snorkeling as intended. We used the jacket to float over a shallow ship wreck to avoid banging our legs into it trying to swim. Came with leg straps, but didn’t use them while snorkeling. I’m sure they would have helped to stop the jacket from riding up like they all do, but already had to much gear and equipment on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMOUBOI Inflatable Snorkel Jacket Adult with Leg Straps for Men Women Snorkel Vest for Snorkeling Diving Swimming-New Packaging(Blue) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    This vest is designed to let you to swim with your head in the water whereas a life vest is designed to hold your head out of the water. It is necessary to remember that when you first enter the water and feel like the vest might not be doing its job. This vest is simple to deflate and inflate even in the water. Even when inflated it still permits you to dive under the water but you will feel a bit of a resistance. When inflated it allows you to literally float on top of the water with your head in the water looking at all the st excursions require a vest of some sort and will provide them. From what we saw the ones provided were all the same color and style which were the horse collar style. Everyone looked very envious of our OMOUBOI vests. Not only did they look better they looked a lot more comfortable. Everyone else looked like they were having to keep their head out because of the thing around their e leg straps took a bit to figure out the proper fit. We tried the vests on before leaving but I want we would have taken them in the water to obtain a better feel for how the water causes the vest to rise up. The leg straps will hold that from event if worn properly.Another benefit was the bright color. I could easily look up and see where my husband was because of the bright color of his vest...especially handy when he started to drift off in the wrong direction. I quickly spotted him. When everyone is in the water wearing their gear and you are all at the same level in the water everyone looks alike. Unless of course you have a various color vest and snorkel! The vest when deflated takes up very small room.I bought the same vest, various color for myself. The tube that inflates and deflates the air whistled. I did not see that as a feature so not sure if it was intentional. If it was supposed to do that, my husbands vest did not whistle. If not intentional, it is a amazing feature and something OMOUBOI might wish to consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMOUBOI Inflatable Snorkel Jacket Adult with Leg Straps for Men Women Snorkel Vest for Snorkeling Diving Swimming-New Packaging(Blue) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    I used this for snorkeling in 2-3ft swells. It keeps you afloat nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMOUBOI Inflatable Snorkel Jacket Adult with Leg Straps for Men Women Snorkel Vest for Snorkeling Diving Swimming-New Packaging(Blue) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    My 13 year old daughter loves this Snorkel Jacket. It is simple to inflate and to deflate. Being about the deflate the jacket makes it simple to shop and packing it up to go to the lake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMOUBOI Inflatable Snorkel Jacket Adult with Leg Straps for Men Women Snorkel Vest for Snorkeling Diving Swimming-New Packaging(Blue) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    OMOUBOI Uni Adult Portable Inflatable amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMOUBOI Inflatable Snorkel Jacket Adult with Leg Straps for Men Women Snorkel Vest for Snorkeling Diving Swimming-New Packaging(Blue) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    He comprado el equipo para mis vacaciones en Puerto Rico, he estado 15 días nadando y haciendo snorkeling y me sentía super seguro. Sin duda, lo volveré a comprar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMOUBOI Inflatable Snorkel Jacket Adult with Leg Straps for Men Women Snorkel Vest for Snorkeling Diving Swimming-New Packaging(Blue) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    My wife is 5'8 140lbs , this vest is method too huge for her . Im 6'1 230lbs and my yellow one fits perfect. I would consider this to be a XL if they had a size on it. All and all seems to be of amazing quality and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMOUBOI Inflatable Snorkel Jacket Adult with Leg Straps for Men Women Snorkel Vest for Snorkeling Diving Swimming-New Packaging(Blue) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    The item arrived on time and was well packaged. I ordered 3. One for me, my wife, and my 12 year old daughter. The one size fit all of us. Of course my daughter's was a bit huge but not uncomfortable or unusable. The adjustment strap allowed us to fit our individual size. We use them for kayaking and that is where they excel. We no longer war the rising life jacket or the chaffing under the arms or the sweating that the other vests create. We did not use the included leg straps but plan to in the future. They deflate and package up amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMOUBOI Inflatable Snorkel Jacket Adult with Leg Straps for Men Women Snorkel Vest for Snorkeling Diving Swimming-New Packaging(Blue) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Son buenos para ahorrar espacio y son faciles de usar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

     I just went on a beach trip and these arrived before I left I got to use them and I loved the quality of them everything was so clear ! The snorkel was best part how it shut off and water didn't obtain in when under water . The frogs are definitely amazing aswell I was able to obtain around the water with ease . It all came in a amazing packaging so I can shop it I'm poor at loosing things so thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I believe in buying amazing equipment including snorkel, mask and fins. When I am packing a suitcase to jump on a ferry boat I like to have a smaller traveling set of fins that fit in my bag. When I saw the Zeeporte set it seemed to fit the bill nicely with a modest sized set of adjustable fins, high quality silicone mask and flexible snorkel. I plan to spend about 5 months this summer in Greece and will be snorkeling beautiful much daily and wanted to have a long set of fins and a shorter traveling set.I tested the unit this equipment performed flawlessly. Where I swim the wind usually blows powerful so the seas can be rough, but, even with the huge waves I did not have any issues with water coming in the top of the snorkel. This always makes snorkeling that much more e Mask is very comfortable and was easily adjustable, plus, I did not like to have it super tight to hold it from leaking, a amazing seal does the job and not having a mask on too tight, that hurts after a few minutes. Needless to say, it did not leak, and it was super comfortable. There are a few tricks to use to prevent fogging from spit, to solutions to conditioning your mask with a flame too. I use a manufactured solution with a few drops and it works amazing for me. By doing this, the mask should not fog up at all as long as I use a amazing e fins are very really comfortable. I had no issue with them slipping around and hurting my feet. I often snorkel for long periods of time and with these shorter fins speed is not the goal, rather it more of a marathon vs. a sprint. The fit was comfortable and I really liked just slipping them on pulling the tab and holding them snugly on my heels.If you are looking for a amazing snorkel set at a low investment, this is the one you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Product arrived quickly and well packaged. The mouthpuece on the snorkel is super comfortable. The mask is also awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

     I have been wanting to learn how to snorkel ever since I did it on a vacation in Mexico. I was to nervous and unaware. So I figured a pool setting would be better to learn in. I'm honestly super impressed with this set. The snorkel part is really nice. The fins have grips on the bottom so you don't slip on the ground while walking. And the goggles are amazing quality. Tempered glass and enough zone to adject. I got a S/M and it all fits well. I wear a 8.5 shoe and the fins fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I’ve been snorkeling for 20 years & this is by far the best snorkeling kit I’ve ever owned. The mask is comfortable, adjustable and I can see clearly. The snorkel has a floater at the top, which prevents water from coming down the tube. The entire design of this set is perfect. I love how I can hold everything in the bag it came in.. I even have additional room in the bag for the fun shells we find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I think the product is well created and has a nice mesh bag. It didn’t come with instructions, that’s why I gave it a 4. There are a couple things I’m not sure about so it would be nice to have instructions. I will be using it in June so I’m hoping the water does stay out of the snorkel. My daughter, who is 9, can even wear the little so we can share it. I like that the straps can be adjusted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Amazing set complete with everything you need for snorkeling. Nice quality & works great. Pieces are adjustable and fit us adults all the method down to our 8 year old! Mask is comfortable, clear, no leaking or fogging. Mouthpiece is simple & comfortable to use. Takes a min to obtain it attached to the mask but it stays place & in position. Flippers are really nice, takes effort & time to adjust them but really nice that they can fit all of us! Overall perfect deal for everything you obtain we are really enjoying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I’ve been using the newer full mask snorkels that are famous now, but after a few of them leaked while snorkeling, I decided to go back to the old school version. I’m glad I got these because it’s well created and it doesn’t leak. My feet fit well in the fins and the air tube is light and flexible with the water stopper at the top. The goggles are a nice fit on my face so they don’t squish my eyes like most of them do. Amazing price for a amazing set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Quick shipper, amazing product! this set is awesome the snorkel works like it should. I have had other product that promise to do what this one does but has failed. This one delivers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZEEPORTE Mask Fin Snorkel Set with Adult Snorkeling Gear, Panoramic View Diving Mask, Trek Fin, Dry Top Snorkel +Travel Bags, Snorkel for Lap Swimming []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I love the products in this kit! They look very durable and dependable. I'm trying to obtain more acclimated to swimming and I think this kit will support me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are amazing flippers. They are soft, so do not rub your feet raw. They also flex well for amazing movement. One flaw, unfortunately, is that the plastic clasp can fall off when the snap is disengaged. Do not attempt to unsnap in the water or you WILL lose the plastic piece required for the snap to fasten to the flipper. We lost one on the first use, making one flipper junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought one pair of these in size S/M to see if they would work for my husband and I. My feet are on the smallest side of the measurement range and his are on the biggest side of the measurement range. They would work for me, but would not have been comfortable AT ALL. They do, however, work just fine for my husband. However, they are very wide. We both have very wide feet and they were borderline too wide for us. As it turns out, they will work for my husband, but if your feet are on the little side of the size-range given or if you have narrow feet, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I wear a size 11.5 or a 12 shoe and these (L/XL) were just perfect. I have a couple of corns on my toes that rub a bit, so I wear a nylon sock just to stop the rubbing. But, most people could probably skip the socks. The fins would be PERFECT for travel as they are beautiful little (I travel with a 19 inch bag and they fit with plenty of room to spare.) but they are beautiful effective for snorkeling. The strap system isn't the most sophisticated, and I don't imagine they'll latest for years, but for the money...they are amazing if you're going to go on a beach vacation or cruise. As a side note...there are a number of various fins here on Amazon with various names/vendors, where the fins look exactly the same...because they are. This company must create the same fins for a lot of various companies, but that doesn't diminish how I feel about them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    PROS:1.) Quality of material was amazing for the price.2.) Arrived on time.3.) Exactly as advertised.4.) Worked amazing while vacationing in Hawaii.5.) ADJUSTABLE STRAPS were awesome; were able to share with NS:1.) DID NOT use swim socks or swim shoes which caused blistering.2.) Not too comfortable for people with WIDE FEET; damage my feet after about an hours use.3.) Although VERY DURABLE, requires BREAKING IN as with any other shoe like item I suppose, first time use may be considered very STIFF for GGESTION FOR OTHERS:1.) GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE, but I would suggest maybe purchasing SWIM SOCKS or SWIM SHOES to support prevent blistering on your feet and ankles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

     I have a size 12 mens foot and these L-XL size fins fit very comfortably with room to accommodate larger foot sizes with the adjustable straps, my forefoot is snug but not tight in the rubber part. In the size chart it says size 13 max but I would guess you could probably even fit a size 14 in these. These are smaller sized fins which are amazing for snorkeling and traveling with them. I have some other Genesis fins for scuba but they are just too huge to travel with and barely fit into a huge suitcase. When you go to the beach it can cost like 8-15$ just to rent fins, mask, and snorkel. I highly recommend just buying a pair of fins like this with a mask and snorkel to travel with and it will save you a lot of cash in the long run.I haven't tested them out in the ocean yet as I live in the desert but will modernize you on how they did when I take these to the beach for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Been using these for about a month now, mostly for training, and they've been wonderful. They fit just right for me based off the scale they provided (s/m for me) and haven't given me any problem in the water. Quality feels sturdy and nothing seems to be wearing down after first month of use, especially considering it's not a 'name' brand. The few times I stood out of the water with them on they were comfortable on the soles of my foot but it'll depend on the person how much they hold these on outside of the pool or between locker rooms. I'll test and hold an modernize but really satisfied with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I had never thought of using fins for swim training until now. These are simple to carry, fit well, are comfortable, do not rub versus anything, and are a amazing method to add resistance to your kick training and free style. Mixing up the workout, sometimes going with, sometimes without. It feels like legs are getting stronger and more coordinated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    When these arrived yesterday, one of the fins was bent. I was afraid this would not straighten out by the time I required them. I was able to bend them back and placed a massive object on them and that seemed to do the for functionality, these things are great, they are easily adjustable, easily placed (make sure to obtain your foot and the flippers wet to help) onto your foot and secured..When I got in the water, these things created me move well through the water, I was able to obtain to both ends of the pool faster than anyone else there.If you're looking for comfort and functionality, these are the flippers for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Very comfortable and simple to take on and off once I turned backwards to the waves! I am not a hard core snorkeler so I can’t attest to how they would work in begin seas, but for use where you walk in and snorkel around coves, they worked amazing for me and my husband. I was concerned about the straps snapping as other reviewers mentioned, but we had no trouble. They are rubber, so you have to be careful not to pull so hard you would break them, but that is common sense. I loved having my own equipment - would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are rad and I can actually say that they fit me comfortably at a size 9.5 and I got the S/M size, so that my wife could also use them and she's a size 6 in womens, which is great!They are fairly simple to adjust and super handy to throw in the back of the vehicle for any beach going trips!They fit well and I was happy that they didn't obtain sore on my feet after snorkeling for around an hour and was fine to take them off and didn't feel weird at ey are a compact and aren't going to create you go really really fast, but they do package well since they are smaller.I would recommend these as an simple purchase to commit to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POPCHOSE Snorkel Set Silicone Snorkeling mask Set for Adults and Youth, Foldable Dry Top Snorkel Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Adjustable Diving Mask Gear Mesh Bag for Snorkeling, Diving, Swimming []  2020-7-11 19:58

     Works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POPCHOSE Snorkel Set Silicone Snorkeling mask Set for Adults and Youth, Foldable Dry Top Snorkel Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Adjustable Diving Mask Gear Mesh Bag for Snorkeling, Diving, Swimming []  2020-7-11 19:58

    Very well built and very comfortable. Didn't have any fog up issues and was really surprised at how well constructed it was. It comes with a nice carrying bag and the mouth piece folds up so it doesn't take up a lot of space. Amazing for adults and children to have some fun im the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMGear Diving Mask Snorkeling Gear Kids Adult Snorkel Mask Dive Goggles Silicone Swim Glasses Scuba Free Diving Spearfishing Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Neoprene Strap Cover Impact Resistance (Aqua-Adult) []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I was shocked, this mask is beautiful decent, and very amazing given the low price. I scuba dive for work and freedive on my spare time, to say that I am in the water a lot is an understatement. I have very expensive freedive masks but required something with a gopro mount and bought this one as an extra. The silicone is very soft and fits my face well, the lenses look well although you will have to burn off the silicone on the inside lens or else it fogs a lot (use a lighter and watch youtube vids). It is a not a low volume mask in case you are deep freediving, but for 50 foot drops it's fine. The only negatives are that the strap is a small thin where it connects to the mask and I'm not sure how sturdy the gopro mount is. I like this mask a lot and will recommend it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POPCHOSE Snorkel Set Silicone Snorkeling mask Set for Adults and Youth, Foldable Dry Top Snorkel Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Adjustable Diving Mask Gear Mesh Bag for Snorkeling, Diving, Swimming []  2020-7-11 19:58

     Just spent an hour in a Cape Cod kettle pond exploring the attractive water—this is easily the best mask/snorkel set I’ve ever owned and for a wicked low price! No leaking, soft material simple on skin, wide strap, simple size adjustment, works for children and adults, teardrop mask shape means wide viewing area. Cool snap on/off snorkel gizmo. Mesh storage bag and foldable snorkel a plus. A globe of fun for short money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POPCHOSE Snorkel Set Silicone Snorkeling mask Set for Adults and Youth, Foldable Dry Top Snorkel Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Adjustable Diving Mask Gear Mesh Bag for Snorkeling, Diving, Swimming []  2020-7-11 19:58

    This snorkel mask is very comfortable to wear and provides a nice tight seal when the straps are tight. I did not experience any fogging around the eyes which created it very simple to see underwater. The mask has a compact design which allows the mouthpiece to fold and fit nicely in the included mesh storage bag. I found it very simple to breathe through the mouth piece.I am not an experienced swimmer or snorkeler but I do on occasion like to go snorkeling on vacation. I really like the included attachment so you can bring along a water camera and not have to keep it, while trying to swim & navigate. After some practice in a pool, I am now confident enough to take this mask with me on vacation & use it in the ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POPCHOSE Snorkel Set Silicone Snorkeling mask Set for Adults and Youth, Foldable Dry Top Snorkel Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Adjustable Diving Mask Gear Mesh Bag for Snorkeling, Diving, Swimming []  2020-7-11 19:58

     I was actually really surprised on the quality of the snorkel set. I got this for my husband and my kids took them right away to use it. They are having so much fun with it. I may need to obtain another one because the are taking turns and I am not sure how long that will latest without an argument lol. I would definitely recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POPCHOSE Snorkel Set Silicone Snorkeling mask Set for Adults and Youth, Foldable Dry Top Snorkel Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Adjustable Diving Mask Gear Mesh Bag for Snorkeling, Diving, Swimming []  2020-7-11 19:58

    I required a snorkel set to go to PADI class and I wanted to practice in the fresh above-ground pool we'd installed. This silicone ver fits snugly, works well, and is fairly light weight, with nice tote ke sure you read the mark with helpful hints, not least of which is that it is hard to adust the plastic snap that holds the snorkel to your mask without water; just wet it up and it can slide more easily. Next, place the snorkel ON the left side of your mask so it doesn't obtain in the method of your scuba gear. Be sure you clean the goggles with nonwhitening toothpaste, and angle the snorkel well enough above your head that it stays STRAIGHT up while you are looking STRAIGHT DOWN. THis is necessary to breathe while underwater!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POPCHOSE Snorkel Set Silicone Snorkeling mask Set for Adults and Youth, Foldable Dry Top Snorkel Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Adjustable Diving Mask Gear Mesh Bag for Snorkeling, Diving, Swimming []  2020-7-11 19:58

    I love the product! The snorkel was flexible like never I’ve seen before. This is an perfect product as a diver this will be one of my main arsenals in my divebag. Definitely been enjoying this product since I got it. !!!Amazing, tempered glass definitely very well-made no leaks and it’s just the right size for my face. The snorkel is right handed snorkel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POPCHOSE Snorkel Set Silicone Snorkeling mask Set for Adults and Youth, Foldable Dry Top Snorkel Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Adjustable Diving Mask Gear Mesh Bag for Snorkeling, Diving, Swimming []  2020-7-11 19:58

    Perfect value! I was a bit concerned that, being so flexible, the snorkel wouldn't begin up fully, it might sag while in use. My fears were completely unfounded, this thing is great! I'll be ordering another set for my younger son to use - he fell in love with his brother's this weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POPCHOSE Snorkel Set Silicone Snorkeling mask Set for Adults and Youth, Foldable Dry Top Snorkel Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Adjustable Diving Mask Gear Mesh Bag for Snorkeling, Diving, Swimming []  2020-7-11 19:58

    I got this snorkel for my eight-year-old. It kept her busy for an entire visit to the lake. It was simple to adjust to fit her head, and the goggles did not obtain foggy. Water did not leak into the mask. She loved that she could stay underwater for so long. We spend a long time with me timing how long she could stay underwater each time. The snorkel comes with a mesh bag to shop it in. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POPCHOSE Snorkel Set Silicone Snorkeling mask Set for Adults and Youth, Foldable Dry Top Snorkel Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Adjustable Diving Mask Gear Mesh Bag for Snorkeling, Diving, Swimming []  2020-7-11 19:58

    Have not snorkeled in a while but while planning for a trip to Tahiti knew that this was something I would be doing a lot and wanted my own equipment. So a lot of to choose from and now full face masks was overwhelming but I took my time and picked the Popchose and glad I did. Very simple to use and only leak was around my nose but adjusted my mask and solved that. Like how the snorkel folds for packing and plan to do more snorkeling now that I have a mask that works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMGear Diving Mask Snorkeling Gear Kids Adult Snorkel Mask Dive Goggles Silicone Swim Glasses Scuba Free Diving Spearfishing Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Neoprene Strap Cover Impact Resistance (Aqua-Adult) []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I bought this mask as a temporary fix – until I got mine back. It was basically the cheapest one that I could find, so I wasn’t expecting much. After using it for a couple days I’ve decided that this is going to replace my normal dive mask. It fits really well and seals great. Not to mention it has a Go pro mount and strap cover. All for eleven bucks!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMGear Diving Mask Snorkeling Gear Kids Adult Snorkel Mask Dive Goggles Silicone Swim Glasses Scuba Free Diving Spearfishing Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Neoprene Strap Cover Impact Resistance (Aqua-Adult) []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I was really hoping this mask was going to be a amazing one based on the reviews but sadly it hasn't been a amazing experience for me. I am a long-time diver and snorkeler so I did all the basics of adjusting the mask, using my favorite defogging spray on the mask etc to create it work for me. First dive, it was fogging so much I had to clear it every five minutes. Then, the rubber plastic that protects water from getting in is so thin that every time I equalized (we were going deeeeep that day) by squeezing my nose, the mask would just "puff up" off my face, water would obtain in, I would clear it, but to obtain all the water out with a soft frame I had to blow harder, making it fog up again, then again my equalizing, and the whole dive was just me trying to see. I ended up losing my camera due to adjusting my mask (ok--- really my fault for not having the camera safety latched to my gear and my fault for not testing out the mask before taking my nice camera 80 ft below) BUT STILL: a I have never had so a lot of problems with a mask and I've dove with questionable gear a lot of times....To be precise: for me the problem was the lack of structure/thickness of the mask part (not the lens/goggle part). I am beautiful sure the glass is alright (hard to screw up tempered glass) but the mask itself, that soft rubbery material was NOT doing it for me. This is my same problem with some famous Mares masks that use that same material--- which I've had related problems with but not like this one....Sorry :( I wanted to have fun it...but I had to leave a review as a diver its too much of a safety risk (or risk of losing a $700 underwater camera-- I'm still not over it) to have such a problematic mask........I hope other models of this snorkel (i got the black one) come with more to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These fins are great. Super comfortable. The "shoe" part is soft rubber. Simple to adjust. Super lightweight. Amazing for travel - the fin part is the size of my hand and flexible but firm. I got the L/XL and it fits my size 10 perfectly. My son is a 7 and it fits him fine, if you wish to share. I highly recommend this product. Now to search a pool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Use daily to swim laps at my gym and used them on my vacation to Aruba for a week snorkeling. These are very durable and would buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMGear Diving Mask Snorkeling Gear Kids Adult Snorkel Mask Dive Goggles Silicone Swim Glasses Scuba Free Diving Spearfishing Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Neoprene Strap Cover Impact Resistance (Aqua-Adult) []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing mask. If you do not burn away the plastic on the inside of the lenses it will fog up. This keep real with any mask. Once it’s burned and cleaned you won’t need any anti fog. I have two of these mask one for myself and one for my wife. It fits comfortable and doesn’t leak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMGear Diving Mask Snorkeling Gear Kids Adult Snorkel Mask Dive Goggles Silicone Swim Glasses Scuba Free Diving Spearfishing Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Neoprene Strap Cover Impact Resistance (Aqua-Adult) []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I purchased this mask for my granddaughter and normally spend 30 mins sweating, pulling, thinking a few choice words trying to adjust the straps. I have NEVER had nor seen a mask so simple to adjust. At first she thought was going to be too huge (she's 8), but we were able with ease to adjust it tight enough. She says it's comfortable and doesn't create her have a "mask face" which most other mask do because of being so tight in order to hold water out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMGear Diving Mask Snorkeling Gear Kids Adult Snorkel Mask Dive Goggles Silicone Swim Glasses Scuba Free Diving Spearfishing Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Neoprene Strap Cover Impact Resistance (Aqua-Adult) []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Awesome product! My daughter has waist length, naturally curly hair...it would always obtain tangled in the rubber/silicone back strap. This mask with the back strap cover is a God send! Simple on, simple off! Absolutely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMGear Diving Mask Snorkeling Gear Kids Adult Snorkel Mask Dive Goggles Silicone Swim Glasses Scuba Free Diving Spearfishing Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Neoprene Strap Cover Impact Resistance (Aqua-Adult) []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Used once and the camera mount broke on my second dive. Granted I was halfway inside a ledge fighting a grouper I shot and bumped it but I think it should be a small more sturdy than that. Had to dive back down after it cleared up from the commotion to obtain my camera which was just inside the ledge. 3 stars for amazing customer service though as I was refunded beautiful quickly. Might test it again but for now probably just mount camera on my speargun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMGear Diving Mask Snorkeling Gear Kids Adult Snorkel Mask Dive Goggles Silicone Swim Glasses Scuba Free Diving Spearfishing Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Neoprene Strap Cover Impact Resistance (Aqua-Adult) []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Unbelievable face/nose mask. Bought it for my 9 y/o granddaughter that loves to discover underwater without fear of water going up her nose. Fits kid and adult so I can use it too. Fits snuggly, but comfortably. So glad we have this so we can play at the pool all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMGear Diving Mask Snorkeling Gear Kids Adult Snorkel Mask Dive Goggles Silicone Swim Glasses Scuba Free Diving Spearfishing Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Neoprene Strap Cover Impact Resistance (Aqua-Adult) []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I really like this mask but mine started to leak after the 3rd use. It feels great, i was just hoping that it would have lasted a small longer. It may have been defective? idk.**UPDATE**I'm changing my review because the customer service was awesome and this company is really passionate about their products. They reached out to me and offered a full refund for the problem i was having. I'll be buying another mask because they were very helpful. I definitely recommend giving them a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OMGear Diving Mask Snorkeling Gear Kids Adult Snorkel Mask Dive Goggles Silicone Swim Glasses Scuba Free Diving Spearfishing Anti-Leak Anti-Fog Neoprene Strap Cover Impact Resistance (Aqua-Adult) []  2019-12-18 22:10

    This little volume mask makes very pleasant impression with amazing field of vision and nice e design is well thought ry comfortable fit, nice soft silicone, seals really simple and ed it extensively on my trip to Greece.Absolutely is mask shall obtain its share of the shop and be available for all diving enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I hate these fins. They are very flimsy, hard to obtain on and off. I wear size 6 and these were too snug, and the plastic scratch my skin when swimming under water. Materials are too cheap. I will probably donate them. Or return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing fins. Not so big, simple to pack. Very functional.Would be amazing for swim lessons or a snorkel trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have only used these 2 times, but so far I love them. I am 79 and swim 60 laps at a time using older plastic dive fins. What a difference these short flexible ones create !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I was able to use these this weekend for a pool workout and I'm satisfied. I didn't message any excess rubbing and they felt comfortable the whole time. They seem to be built well and are lightweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Seemed like nice fins for swimming and issue was the fit. I have a size 10.5 wide so ordered the L/xl. I wore them for approximately 30 mins in my pool. My instep was sore and developing a blister on both feet. I’m sure most wont have this problem, but in my case I had to reluctantly return them.I ordered another brand, I’m told they run a small larger, we’ll see.I would however recommend these fins as they seemed to be created well and did propel me a small faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Didn’t like the straps on the side. Want there were holes on the strap to tighten. But if there was than the straps need to be thicker so it doesn’t break when tightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are very nice small fans that are simple to package and travel with. They do require slightly more work than longer mates for scuba diving and snorkeling, but overall I am very happy with this pair for traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing fit and style swim fins, as comfortable as one can expect. it will be much easier to package than my scuba fins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apnea Free Diving & Snorkeling [App]  2019-9-30 21:44

    This application is nowhere near the iPhone version, so much less refined. Even they forgot to remove the word iPhone in the settings. Not only that, but it stopped working while i was inhaling, the countdown just got stuck at 1 and I was waiting, the application didn't crash but the countdown hanged. This application is not worth that ridiculous amount of money. Needs to be refined both in function and UI/UX then when it's perfectly refined like the top apps in the Android device eco-system then someone should consider paying that large amount for this app. I want i could obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Snorkel Set for Women and Men, Anti Fog Tempered Glass Snorkel Mask for Snorkeling, Swimming and Scuba Diving, Anti Leak Dry Top Snorkel Gear Panoramic Silicone Goggle No Leak Black []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I got mine next day delivery and decided I would try them out at the pool. First thing I noticed about them was they were packaged well to prevent damages and the come with a nice bag to hold it all together. They are also very simple to adjust which for me is amazing because I have a little head. Mouth piece was a nice fit and worked really well during the test. I'm very impressed by the quality and price of this product and will be purchasing more for the whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Snorkel Set for Women and Men, Anti Fog Tempered Glass Snorkel Mask for Snorkeling, Swimming and Scuba Diving, Anti Leak Dry Top Snorkel Gear Panoramic Silicone Goggle No Leak Black []  2019-12-31 19:29

    It fit excellent no water got in and it created my vacation! I am going to buy more for my family because they hold wanting to use mine because there rented pair leaked and I got awesome pictures looking through this too. I have never owned my own set and now I would not have it any other way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Snorkel Set for Women and Men, Anti Fog Tempered Glass Snorkel Mask for Snorkeling, Swimming and Scuba Diving, Anti Leak Dry Top Snorkel Gear Panoramic Silicone Goggle No Leak Black []  2019-12-31 19:29

     I purchased the Snorkle Mask Set for my son. He loves to swim and is always in the pool and ocean. He was so psyched when it came so quickly and insisted on trying it out right away at a relatives pool. The set itself came inside a nice travel case which is excellent for storage and transporting it to the beach and different pools. The mask was really comfortable and fit his face well with a few adjustments to the strap. With a couple more adjustments, my husband was also able to comfortably wear it so it is defiantly versatile and could fit adults and young adults. The mask itself was completely waterproof and did not fog up on him. The snorkle fit my sons mouth quite well and was leak proof. We've never bought him a "good" set and he has always been forced to deal with cheap swim sets that do leak so now he is very anxious to try this out at the state beach!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Snorkel Set for Women and Men, Anti Fog Tempered Glass Snorkel Mask for Snorkeling, Swimming and Scuba Diving, Anti Leak Dry Top Snorkel Gear Panoramic Silicone Goggle No Leak Black []  2019-12-31 19:29

     The lens is a high quality tempered glass, just like the more expensive models and its super safe for people who are fresh to it especially kids. The silicone material seals easily and securely, without feeling too stiff or uncomfortable. Easily adjusts with push button feature too. Love it!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Snorkel Set for Women and Men, Anti Fog Tempered Glass Snorkel Mask for Snorkeling, Swimming and Scuba Diving, Anti Leak Dry Top Snorkel Gear Panoramic Silicone Goggle No Leak Black []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This snorkel and mask set is created from high quality materials. The mask seals perfect around the face and keeps water from getting in. It is also anti-fog, I do not have any problems with it steaming up as I wear it. The mouth piece is soft and comfortable. The breathing is simple and unrestricted through the snorkel. It also has a valve that keeps water from entering the snorkel. This is a amazing feature.I have snorkeled all over the globe and owned and rented expensive gear before, this set performs as well as or better than far more expensive equipment. The absolute best feature however is the color. It is a unbelievable shade of pink. I love it. I will be ordering the rest of my family their own set in various colors to create it simple to tell who’s is who’s. Overall outstanding product and outstanding price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    To begin off, I would like to say that I am a competitive swimmer and I have practices every day of the week. We have recently been requiring short fins instead of long fins and I have been looking for a pair since the begin of latest month. Most of the fins available are great, but they are very expensive. I have had pairs of fins from Arena, Speedo, and TYR but they have cracked after extended use. With these fins, they are a quarter of the price and they also keep up very well partly due to their more flimsy nature (explained later).When wearing these fins, I got a size L, I would suggest them for more casual use or technique based training instead of speed. My only complaint is that these fins are a small floppy but then again, I didn't buy competitive fins, I bought training fins and at the $15 or so price range, the value is great. These fins are really simple to just slip on so casual pool use would be super practical too! I also love how these fins come with a small mesh bag. When putting these into my equipment bag, it reduces a lot of clutter since these have their own bag and can slip in and out together.Overall, amazing product, and these fins are excellent for a casual swimmer or snorkeler who is looking for high quality, at a cheap price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    These fit my son really well. He’s a shoe size 3/4. The color was super cute and real to the picture(we got sea foam green). I would recommend these for children to have fun in the pool or go in the ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Snorkel Set for Women and Men, Anti Fog Tempered Glass Snorkel Mask for Snorkeling, Swimming and Scuba Diving, Anti Leak Dry Top Snorkel Gear Panoramic Silicone Goggle No Leak Black []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My pack arrived in excellent time. We absolutely love this Snorkel set!! We got to use it them this Memorial day weekend and everything worked awesome!! Looking foward to using them all this summer. They fit me and my 10 yr old daughter perfectly and are very simple to adjust to the right size. Love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Snorkel Set for Women and Men, Anti Fog Tempered Glass Snorkel Mask for Snorkeling, Swimming and Scuba Diving, Anti Leak Dry Top Snorkel Gear Panoramic Silicone Goggle No Leak Black []  2019-12-31 19:29

    First off-I had already purchased a less expensive snorkel and mask set from W_lM_rt. I thought I had created a amazing choice, but I decided to test the Swimstar based on the reviews and I am truly impressedThey arrived quickly. The Velcro gear bag looks like a nice method to shop “off season.”The fit was amazing with just a fast strap adjustment (liked the push locks!). After having a couple of my children test them (adjusting for each of us) we all liked the seal and comfort of the mask and how fast it was to set up for each of usI used the mask and snorkel to inspect my pool. Finding algae in small crevices is easier now and I can treat it before it blooms further. I want I had bought these when I required to service my pool light as it would have created that job MUCH easierI didn’t think I would need the snorkel but I started lapping the pool underwater and really enjoyed the freedom the snorkel offered. The mouthpiece is comfy and I had no issue clearing the tube after inspecting the pool drainOverall a amazing value, especially when there is a coupon-will certainly consider buying again when I need a mask and snorkel in the futureHope this review helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Snorkel Set for Women and Men, Anti Fog Tempered Glass Snorkel Mask for Snorkeling, Swimming and Scuba Diving, Anti Leak Dry Top Snorkel Gear Panoramic Silicone Goggle No Leak Black []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Throughly impressed with this set. After first I was skeptical, the price was too amazing to be real and I was expecting something really cheap. Ya, I was wrong.... It's phenomenal, hard plastic where I need it to be, softer parts in parts I need them to be. The goggles are extremely comfortable simple to clean, simple to slide down with a nice comfortable stretchable fully adjustable strap. Want I would have gotten a various color tho, something brighter like pink or yellow. But still I'm very surprised.Has its own tough nylon carrier tote with a handle. So dab in the ocean when you're finished and tuck it right away. The snorkle is long enough to stick up out the water with my head fully under. Was able to maintain under water for a decent amount of time changing positions with out losing the ability to I give 10/10. Quick shipping, company has amazing customer services... Super quick shipping.. I received in 2 days, just in time for the weekend, I live 5 blocks from Virginia Beach in va. Amazing Qaulity, sturdy well created and well place ank you! Hope this helps. I'm not a hardcore snorkler... But I do it when I can obtain time to head to the beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Snorkel Set for Women and Men, Anti Fog Tempered Glass Snorkel Mask for Snorkeling, Swimming and Scuba Diving, Anti Leak Dry Top Snorkel Gear Panoramic Silicone Goggle No Leak Black []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Product arrived quick and packaged nicely,carrying bag seems to be amazing quality with a velcro flap,the goggles lense is actually glass so will provide better clarity than cheap plastic ones,the snorkel seems to be created of amazing quality materials,excited to use these in the pool this weekend!!! Will answer back with water try results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Snorkel Set for Women and Men, Anti Fog Tempered Glass Snorkel Mask for Snorkeling, Swimming and Scuba Diving, Anti Leak Dry Top Snorkel Gear Panoramic Silicone Goggle No Leak Black []  2019-12-31 19:29

     My husband used this mask to snorkel on Black Rock in Hawaii during our summer vacation. He ended up going really far out and enjoyed it thoroughly. He met no limitations while snorkeling. It was easy to set up and place on. No water ever seeped through, even on a day with huge waves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I recently discovered that i love swimming and diving . And I decided to obtain this fins while I go out diving. First of all, I totally love the quality of the fins. And secondly, it fits me so well perfectly. It’s nor tight nor loose but the exact size. I checked other fins too but this one was affordable as well as it has amazing quality. I cannot wait to take these to my vacations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Gotta say my children love these. The little fits my 8 and 10 year old perfectly. Also works well and seem to be well constructed. Used 2 days in the pool so far without any issues. Like all things I hope they last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

     fits well, works well. Little enough you dont have to wslk backwards, but works well in the water. Planning to use this for snorkeling and will be just enough in salt water and little enough to fit in little wet bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    It's comfortable to wear this swim training fins. I'm a woman in size 6.5. It's just right to buy the M size and it won't be loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Just got it mainly for its low price point I got here. Fits my feet (I got the XL Size for my size 12 feet size) correctly and tight enough. Especially from the back side, it is able to keep firmly my feet and thereby I am able to use it in my cardio swimming sessions without fear of losing them in water. Their silicon rubber material is created of very amazing quality thick rubber and is manufactured to latest long time. Their front locations are wide enough to let gliding through water easily and this is also yet another amazing manufacturing quality I an added bonus, it came inside a nice carry on mesh bag which is suitable to use during the beach outing with my family once this COVID-19 pandemic ends. Hopefully I will be able to use these Snorkel fins in true seas expedition which is 1 of my bucket list activities for r its right fit from both back and front side inside these snorkel fins coupled with its 1 low cost, they are really helping me exercise well through swim sessions at my gym and that is my cash worth. Worthy for a amazing praise here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Very well made, grandson loves them. I got these in size xs and they work perfectly for my younger grandchild, he is 4. He loves these fins, and he just cracks me up walking in these on the method to the pool. I would buy them again, and highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I bought arena short blade swim fins before then I returned them because they were uncomfy(hard silicone material) Later, I bought these things without knowing if they’re amazing or not. After the first use,I found out immediately. I wore them to swim in the lake. They were so flexible and comfy so that I felt as if they were parts of my body.I freely moved like a mermaid.Highly recommend to test them ’re gonna love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

     I bought these fins for my niece, she loves them, my sister tells me that you wish to use them all the time even outside the pool Hahahahah. they are comfortable and do not damage her feet. They contain a practical mesh bag for carrying. I'll be updating the images when my sister shares them with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I swim daily to lost weight around 11:00pm, the water is quite cold so I decided to buy a wetsuits. Then I choice this one. I am quite happy with it. It choice the size from the size chat and it fits me perfectly. Also it really keeps me warm in swimming pool without too much burden. I also wish to surf with it soon. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    These work amazing to hold core warm but they stretch out in water which allows the cold water to enter. I recommend you obtain two sizes smaller than your size. I ended up keeping my Daughter's and returning hers. (She's a size 10 and I'm a 14)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSTOO Full Face Snorkel Mask,Advanced Safety Breathing System Allows You to Breathe More Fresh Air While Snorkeling,180 Panoramic Anti Fog Anti Leak Foldable Snorkel Mask for Adult and Kids []  2019-12-31 19:30

    We have clear-water springs nearby and I had seen some people using these kinds of snorkel masks in the past. I thought they were mostly a fad or a fresh look for the same old snorkeling masks, but I now see that they’re not the same at all. They are in fact a whole fresh method to snorkel with some nifty fresh technology.I think the best thing about these types of masks is how they manage to move air in and out of the mask without fogging up the whole lens. I’m sorry if this is too primary for some, but I think it’s worth explaining or repeating. In essence, the mask has two distinct air-ducts. One is used for the air coming in, and one for the air going out. Since there is a pair of one-way valves separating the two pathways, you really don’t obtain any crossover. That way, the warmer air being expelled from your lungs doesn’t pass through the front of the mask and fog it up. Cool, right?I got the L/XL mask and although it fits me fine, because of my facial hair it doesn’t seem to seal very well around my chin. That’s probably not the mask’s fault because if it was much larger it probably wouldn’t seal around my face at all. Anyway, my 12 year-old had no issues relieving me of the mask for his own use and it fit his face just fine with no om some of the reviews it looks that some people got a cleaning cloth and other accessories with the mask. Mine came with an attachment for an action camera which then snaps onto the breathing tube. It also included a pair on silicone ear-plugs, a replacement one-way valve, and a replacement seal for where the breathing tube separates. I think including the replacement valve and seal is a really intelligent thing to do for future maintenance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSTOO Full Face Snorkel Mask,Advanced Safety Breathing System Allows You to Breathe More Fresh Air While Snorkeling,180 Panoramic Anti Fog Anti Leak Foldable Snorkel Mask for Adult and Kids []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I gotta say that these full face snorkel masks are beautiful amazing and waaaaay better than the traditional snorkeling gear of the past. I just went snorkeling in Bermuda and there are plenty of reasons why this one is better but I will just test to list a few. #1) if you wear glasses like me and have poor eyesight, traditional snorkeling gear sucks because the goggles are too little to cover your glasses! However, with this mask it can actually go over your glasses beautiful well! #2) less leak issues because the suction is all around the face that doesn’t move as much. When I snorkeled with traditional snorkeling gear I got leakage from especially under the nose because there’s just no method to obtain amazing suction in that zone to prevent water from coming in especially when you are swimming a lot. #3) less fog because of the method the valves are designed you obtain less fog in your mask and it’s so much better being able to breathe through your nose and mouth instead of just your mouth. Create sure you measure yourself and buy this if you are going to go snorkeling! It may be slightly more expensive than traditional snorkeling gear but it is definitely worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSTOO Full Face Snorkel Mask,Advanced Safety Breathing System Allows You to Breathe More Fresh Air While Snorkeling,180 Panoramic Anti Fog Anti Leak Foldable Snorkel Mask for Adult and Kids []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Shipped quickly. We took 2 on our trip to Turks and Caicos, they were simple for the children to use and they worked well no leakage. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSTOO Full Face Snorkel Mask,Advanced Safety Breathing System Allows You to Breathe More Fresh Air While Snorkeling,180 Panoramic Anti Fog Anti Leak Foldable Snorkel Mask for Adult and Kids []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought these to take on our first cruise. They worked perfectly! Each person had their own color and they package well too. Would definitely buy again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:10

    If your going to wear this over a shorty or wetsuit it might have fit properly. However over a shirt or bare skin it is to huge to do its job for me.I am 6ft 3in 42 in chest. XL should have fit based on the sizing chart. It was to long for me and the neck was uncomfortably high. The neck wasn't tight so It wouldn't seal versus water movement. And the waist wasn't tight either. I was going to test a huge but the price had seemed to be well built. Maybe if the price changes I might test the large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Quick shipping. Just arrived today. I normally wear Huge shirts so i ordered X-Large. I based my size o the chary as well. I Was able to test it on and the chest zone was snug and nice. However the "gut" zone was slightly tight. So is it the vest fault? Not at all! It just dawned on me that my self promise to lose weight before i go on my vacation failed!! My gut is bigger than my chest! other than that, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I'm not very experienced with wetsuits, but this seems like a fine quality product to me. It does have a left handed zipper, but that isn't a huge still goes on easy. I'm 160 lbs with a size 40 chest and the size L fit me exactly as I had hoped... a bit on the snug size without being too tight.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386