Read m3 m4 phillips pan head screws bolt nut lock flat washers assortment kit 304 stainless steel 680pcs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all m3 m4 phillips pan head screws bolt nut lock flat washers assortment kit 304 stainless steel 680pcs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing washers with a amazing selection and a handy box to hold them organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This would probably be a amazing product if the box wasn’t damaged and missing pieces. I ordered a replacement, and the same thing. The interior compartments in the box all fall apart, mixing up the pieces, and the box itself is not good quality where the pieces fall out, presumably during shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    By the time it arrived, it was not quite as organized and sorted by item like it was when it left the distributor. The weight of the screws, bolts and washers had shifted the small plastic dividers around a bit. I like the case and will simply need to sort things back into special divided locations of the nice box these came in..... Very happy with the product.

    0  


    Add your opinion on m3 m4 phillips pan head screws bolt nut lock flat washers assortment kit 304 stainless steel 680pcs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Came mixed, had to reorganize the screws into their compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    You can pick these up with a magnet, should not be able to do that with 304.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Very happy with the dozens of common sizes! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I am extremely satisfied with this set, even though, so.e of the screws can not be used on my Earthquake 3.5 the main suspension screws and deck screws and motor mount screws do and that is saving me a lot on ordering red cat replacements that are as amazing as these fresh stainless ones. I would recommend this product for any one looking to make batter there RC Vehicle or truck screws they are really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Two pictures on add two various head typesWhat is a socket head and one is a machineMakes it hard to obtain the product you bought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This box contained M4 20 metric bolts, which were exactly what I required to replace the base on a wall mounted TV after we took it from the wall. The reason I deducted one star is because it needed a hex driver to use those bolts, and I was hoping for phillips head or slotted head for ease of use. Yes, I had the required hex wrenches, but it created the job more time consuming. Other than that, nice assortment of metric bolts that will come in handy, since HD doesn't carry a lot of metric solutions. I think it's a amazing product, and it got me moving to wrap the little job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    It's a amazing selection of screws but when I got it I was treated to the fun of having to sort and organize the entire kit as during shipping all of the smaller screws and nuts moved out of the different compartments and got mixed together. At least the M2 nuts were packaged in their own bag so that makes the task of sorting everything out a bit easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Item is as described. High quality stainless hardware. All the hardware is shipped in individual baggies so the sizes don't obtain mixed up during shipping. You can't beat the for this kit, it's a lot cheaper than buying from a local hardware store. I bought this kit to use with my radio control hobby and I received it yesterday and I already use every screw and nut in the kit on my rcs' so I will be ordering more of these kits soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    While the cost is too high for my taste, when I priced the same screws at "big box stores" (who wanted almost $1 per screw!), the overall cost was relatively very good. I was out-of-town, and it was the part I required so I bite the bullet and the cost.Even given the high cost I'm giving five stars because the quality of the product itself is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    For the this is a amazing kit to have especially if you're an RC enthusiast or hobbyist. My only complaints are that the dividers in the case have a tendency to lift which in turn allows the hardware to mix, they should just create the dividers stationary so they could have done with 5 less of each size on the m2 and applied that to the amount of each (m2, m3, and m4) of the 8 mm lengths.Other that that I'd recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing set. Each size screw and nut is individually bagged which prevents the contents from mixing during shipment. The box is beautiful nice with three sturdy latches to hold it closed. My box came cracked (one less star) so I wasn't particularly satisfied about that because it was the main reason I chose this set over the others. Screws are amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I required a selection of screws so this fit the bill. These cap head screws are the method to go. I like that the case locks shut. Actually, it's more a snap shut or, should I say, three snaps shut. If it is closed the screws are staying inside. The plastic dividers are held down by gravity and so screw and nuts can slip under them. They were slightly mixed up when I received them so I had to reorganize them. Not a large deal, but I do want they stayed apart better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The machining on these stainless steel cap screws is excellent. Moreover the shear strength of the bolts is very high. Successfully utilized in a high impact app that broke lesser fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The organization of the product is not very good. Everything was basically mixed together and you have to figure out what is what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    bolts to nuts are uneven amounts, this might be from adding additional nuts, the nuts and bolts are to little for anything. I purchased these because I wanted some nuts and bolts to place together a shelving unit in my basement and these are not the sizes I expected but the biggest / shortest bolts in the pack may work. otherwise I would be sending them back! the washers are amazing as additional emergency use! The plastic case / separators are the cheapest I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Really nice assortment to have in our shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    forced to test this since amazon doesnt have much for bargin bolt kits. I guess it is what it says it is, but go elsewhere to obtain a bolt kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The hardware itself is fine. In my case, half the internal partitions fell apart during shipping, so the a lot of various pieces became all mixed up together, not separated out as the image shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The plastic case is junk, very plastic...the dividers don't fit right and all moved during shipping and I spent 45 mins sorting and reorganizing it and I am sure it will happen again and I will have to search a fresh case for them. If you plan to take them all out and shop them elsewhere, it would be an okay set. But if you intend to shop them using this case, I would definitely pick something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are well created and amazing finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing set smaller then you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    nice quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Husband required flat head bolts and nuts as he ran out of his stash. For the he was very happy with the assortment and was satisfied with the box with various storage compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    As advertised, just not sure about strength of the metal, need to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I live out of city a ways so running to obtain little items is costly, these are just what I need at a fraction of the cost. Will be buying more sizesThanks Steve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Nicely made, not magnetic, 304 stainless items. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    They are screws, they do what they are supposed to do. They seem to be amazing screws and the correct size, box seems to be ok also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Product is what I ordered been neatly organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    This is a nice set if you need little nuts and bolts for little projects around the house, or something little on your vehicle. The nuts seem to thread well on the bolts. The case is a bit flimsy, and with that said, BE WARNED! During shipping, everything was mixed up! Especially the little hardware, in which I just spent a hour and a half reorganizing this kit! So be ready to sit down, grab a drink and begin sorting out nuts, bolts, washers and lock washers. It's a bit of a task, but other than that and despite the flimsy case, it's not a poor set for the money. I hope this review was helpful for you! Have fun your day! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I used these on a vehicle project. After a couple of winters and exposure to street salt and snow, the bolts still look brand new. No problems at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Nice, compact nut and bolt set. I spent about 20 mins dividing up each of the various bolts and nuts I never the provided case. Nice of them to contain all the plastic partitions needed. It is amazing that this set contains flat and lock washers as well. I don't know about durability yet, but given I a must using them in a wet environment we shall soon see, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Sizing is accurate. Works amazing for my application. Pieces were in their proper sections. Container arrived unbroken and is sturdy enough to shop them in without worry. Nice variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The screws are great, seem to be amazing quality and a nice selection of what I e box would be amazing but the dividers can come out easily which can create a true mess. They should have created the slots where the dividers cross much smaller as to create a tighter fit. the slots on the edge of the box could be smaller too to create it sit in there tighter but otherwise okay.I do like that all the various pieces were place in their own separate bag, otherwise it could have been a true mess during shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment SetI only required a handful of these little nuts & bolts, but local stores didn't stock these sizes. It can be dangerous buying Chinese hardware, which I'm sure this is, but actually, it looks just as amazing as the hardware sold by Lowes & Home Depot. Surprisingly amazing quality...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    You can see the button cap on some of the screws is not perfectly true, but the position of the hex-tool point IS straight. So essentially you are getting some amazing quality hardware with no perceptive visual flaws. Meaning, the only method you can tell any of these screws are not perfect; Is during the spinning/installation. Also take not that most of the hardware is perfect! So far out of roughly 50 screws used, I have only come across one screw with a failed hex punch on the top, making it useless; but I expected that at this price.On another note!The quality of the container of this hardware set is actually astonishing. 3 various hinge clipping latches, individually slotted spots for each part as seen in their stock photos; each set of screws comes in a baggy... and to top it all off; the container has a nice thick silicone O-ring really can't go wrong with this hardware for the price! I would recommend to anyone who wants cheap, amazing quality hex screws. I can't attest to their strength under extreme tightening conditions; as the RC hobby I am using them for does not require much more force than 25lbs on anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    BEFORE you begin up the small bags of nuts and screws obtain your hot melt glue gun or whatever glue you wish to use and anchor down the dividers in the case. The dividers will move just a bit and nuts and screws will obtain wedged underneath and you'll have a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing quality screws, recommend securing all inside plastic dividers before opening all plastic bags of screws. Would defiantly again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Bought this to obtain little machine screws with round, beautiful heads for assembling end table with steel legs I built. Very happy with little diameter and short lengths provided. The tray itself is exceptionally well made. Suggestion: if you this, glue the plastic dividers to the bottom of tray before transferring the screws/nuts from the plastic bags into the tray; otherwise the dividers lift and the contents comingle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing kit and liked that each size was individually bagged these kits rarely create it thru shipping alive if the parts are not in bags these were perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are metal and the heads strip out easily. I ruined 3 bolts and now need to extract them as the heads have stripped easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Lots of projects on Thingiverse call for little metric nuts and bolts, and these work great. They probably didn't need to be stainless, but I know they will stay shiny and never rust. I used this on a "fang" style hot end cooler on my CR10, and I'll probably use it for other things as well. You may need some longer screws eventually for some projects, but this is a beautiful complete set for the little stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Well pack and the selection is great. These work amazing on my 3D Printer and found out they work amazing on my CNC machine. I would definitely recommend these to others. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Putting together our van and needing the right product for the best connections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    HAD ALL THE SIZES NEED FOR MY KIT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    High Quality Stainless Steel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Muy bien presentadas, y de gran calidad en acabados y dureza.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Allow me tell ya a small about the Joy of Rivnuts. If you have been a projector welding nuts to the backs of sheet metal/clamping surfaces for all these years, boy are you in for a surprise. These small poor boys are nasty efficient. They keep up great, and create any project scientifically 9.3 times easier. Just create sure you obtain yourself a nice Riveter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Exactly what we needdx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I work on little engines and am all the time having to with old engines with stripped screws and screw holes. These create a large difference and save replacing parts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Wanted the SS for automotive and other outdoor uses, no rust. Now I'm looking for more locations to use them!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    As adverised. Arrived in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Nice selection in plastic box. Bought for a gift. He seemed happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I ordered the wrong size, but they are as advertised. Nice screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 180Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Flat Head Threaded Rivetnut Insert Nutsert Rivet Nut Assortment Kit - M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing selection in the case. I had to place everything back in put but the case seems adequate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    It's exactly what we required and came with a amazing box to hold it all organized in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I really like the pack of self drilling screws, various types are available and u can obtain whatever sizes u want. The screws are not only looking great, but of superior quality. I'll once again anyway. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Enough of each size and length to be acceptable, but not enough difference in lengths to always do the job needed. Fairly often bolts are to short and longer are to long as no mid sizes were included. The packaging of the washers was a pain in the butt. Every one you begin whether cutting or pulling cause washers to go everywhere. Months later now and I am still finding M2 washers all over the place. The wrapped the washers too tightly to remove from the packaging without losing some of them. All in all good, but the wrapping of the washers needs to be looser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Each piece comes individually wrapped and organized in the case (I actually leave them in the baggies to obtain the pieces our easier.) The assortment is amazing and I've used several of each size e screws are not magnetic, so you will need to take a small more care inserting/removing them. If they were, I'd create it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I'm building rc models and required the various options this kit gave me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Support me mount my television and fix some of my older furniture items. Extremely handy kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I use these for different little 3D printed parts. Amazing quality stainless steel, and the assortment is huge enough that I don't have to test to go to the hardware shop every other day only to search out they don't have the oddly specific size I'd need. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    turn around time after ordering was very fast. Product is amazing quality, didn't check all screws but found 1 hex socket completely filled in,hex wrench will no insert. Amazing assortment with washers & nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I bought this to use when upgrading my 3d printer and I am not disappointed. The storage case feels sturdy and the hardware itself seems to be high quality. Will definitely be buying again once this case gets low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Hubby loves this!! We are always needing to search the smaller sizes for projects and now we have multiple ones on hand to test instead of guessing. Absolutely love the box to hold it all organized with sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER 600 Pieces 9 Sizes 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Assortment Kit (M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    GREAT LITTLE CASE OF VARIOUS SIZE WELL MADE WASHER SELECTION. HANDY CONTAINER MAKES SELECTION QUICK AND EASY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER 600 Pieces 9 Sizes 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Assortment Kit (M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing quality washer set, very neatly packaged in a handy carry/storage case. Washers have nice smooth edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER 600 Pieces 9 Sizes 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Assortment Kit (M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    As described. Always amazing to have some washers handy and this kit does a amazing job. Look at others if you need huge sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER 600 Pieces 9 Sizes 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Assortment Kit (M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Tolerance are tight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER 600 Pieces 9 Sizes 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Assortment Kit (M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Does the job, amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER 600 Pieces 9 Sizes 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Assortment Kit (M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Handy assortment of stainless steel washers in an adequate case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HELIFOUNER 600 Pieces 9 Sizes 304 Stainless Steel Flat Washers Assortment Kit (M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12) []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing selection of washers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Did the job, required to bit into the metal to make a amazing ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Nice STAINLESS STEEL lock washers. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Very handy to have the dozens of sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    amazing assortment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Required Star Lock Washers and this eliminated that need, amazing products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    and another amazing selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Really a amazing selection of lock washers. Nice to have all the sizes you might need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Quick delivery. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Every size I required and stainless steel. Used for my grounding for solar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Decent stainless Amazing Rust bolt / nut security Highly recommeded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Nice option when you’re not 100% sure what size and type will work best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    It seems I required this years ago, much required for projects like automobiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Nice selection for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    A very nice compact set of assorted star lock washers!! Amazing and amazing delivery time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Seems like amazing quality stainless haven’t had them long enough to see if they would rust but they seem like they will latest longer than any other coating on star washers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I am not a handyman, but I have to take care of house, furniture and some other odds stuff fixed some time, so the tool box is a necessary. However, the box is always mess up but so much of the nails, screws and other little items. Every time, when when the furniture or something lost the screws, i can't search the right one to fit it..... but it comes up after my job done.....it is really created me e product, it is so amazing that to create almost all of the screws I wish for the household little job and the box really helps me a lot to organize not only the screw but makes my tool box in easy......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    These were a amazing for quality bolts. The assortment of sizes is good, and it has suited my needs very well. I want I could obtain larger sizes this amazing at this price. It is exactly what is says it is. Its case is adequate and compact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    There is a huge dozens for all projects. I like that it is neatly divided into baggies. Having them organized is very necessary to me because it makes it simple to find. They are nice and sturdy and will be excellent for replacements on the ones I have on my table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    The best ever . Required today fit perfect. A must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Attractive set. I am very impressed with the care that each set of screws is packed and with the quality. It's a very nice black anodization, it looks expensive. It will create my project look awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Has the exact missing pieces i required from a hand me down crib. And dozens of additional hardware i will be able to use for missing pieces in the future im sure ha. I would say its a amazing buy

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386