Read mac upgrade and repair bible reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mac upgrade and repair bible reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Upgrade And Repair Your Personal Computer (Repair and Upgrade Of PCs and Laptops) []  2020-1-25 6:21

    Finally, a book outlining troubleshooting and computer repair that even I can understand. I have watched my husband build computers over the years, but since he takes care of maintaining our computers, that was something I never paid much attention to. That was when I started looking for a book that would lay everything out so that a layman could understand. I realized that I required a "cheatsheet" and this is an perfect one. As I read this book, I remembered watching my husband take mostly the same steps to fix a particular problem. Now, if I have a issue and my hubby isn't home, I can fix it myself. Thank you Mr. Blackmon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Upgrade And Repair Your Personal Computer (Repair and Upgrade Of PCs and Laptops) []  2020-1-25 6:21

    Amazing primary information on computers. Whether first time or just for review. Fast and to the point to lead into other avenues of computer tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Upgrade And Repair Your Personal Computer (Repair and Upgrade Of PCs and Laptops) []  2020-1-25 6:21

    Doesn't really tell how to fix your pc.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mac upgrade and repair bible or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Upgrade And Repair Your Personal Computer (Repair and Upgrade Of PCs and Laptops) []  2020-1-25 6:21

    I just googled a statistic that said that there are computers in almost 90% of U.S. households, another stat said that 2/3 of American families own one. Those numbers will only continue to grow. But when those millions of people are faced with the prospect of computer problems, the vast majority are baffled. Most either go the Geek Squads, or the nerd patrols, or just buy a fresh computer. Whatever the solution, you can bet that hundreds of dollars will be spent, if not thousands by each computer owner. What this e-book, "How To Make batter And Repair Your Private Computer" points out is that in a lot of cases, you don't need take out a second loan on your house to fix/replace your computer, you just need Mr. Blackmon's support through this e-book and you can fix it yourself. The book, written in language that everyone can understand is also helpful when there are issues that go beyond what the average person should attempt. So you end up knowing what you can fix, and what is truly better left for the experts. Rick Blackmon has had a lifetime of experience in working with computers, and working with the public, and he knows how to write in terms that the computer novice can understand. If you're a PC computer owner, you know how much you can lay out in expenses for computer similar gadgets, software, hardware, repair and replacements. The $3.00 you spend for this e-book can create that investment go a lot further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Upgrade And Repair Your Personal Computer (Repair and Upgrade Of PCs and Laptops) []  2020-1-25 6:21

    Amazing primary manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Upgrade And Repair Your Personal Computer (Repair and Upgrade Of PCs and Laptops) []  2020-1-25 6:21

    I have the eBook ver and it's full of typos and incomplete sentences. A lot of the info repeats, word for word. There isn't much actual info provided because just about everything requires clicking on a link to an online article or video. I couldn't obtain the pages to load on my Kindle Fire so I gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Upgrade And Repair Your Personal Computer (Repair and Upgrade Of PCs and Laptops) []  2020-1-25 6:21

    This book is a shorter and more expensive ver of his other E-book, Your Laptop: Repair or Replace? By Rick Blackmon. Buy the other one $0.99 and same material; plus more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Upgrade And Repair Your Personal Computer (Repair and Upgrade Of PCs and Laptops) []  2020-1-25 6:21

    This book is excellent for the person who is technically challenged. He has created getting your PC fixed a lot easier. His instructions are clear and simple to follow. Why spend the cash to obtain your computer fixed when you can do it yourself and save the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Upgrade And Repair Your Personal Computer (Repair and Upgrade Of PCs and Laptops) []  2020-1-25 6:21

    "This is something that can come in handy!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Upgrade And Repair Your Personal Computer (Repair and Upgrade Of PCs and Laptops) []  2020-1-25 6:21

    Very primary info that can be found easily online. I did like that he added links but only the video ones are useful on the Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sofa repair [Leather Repair]  2020-10-16 16:35

    I unfortunately I gave a amazing review for our sofa leather repairs - after 4 days the leather started crumbling and after contact more than once they have never return a call. I would not recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FileMaker Pro 7 Upgrade (Mac) []  2020-8-12 19:59

    il ny a pas de spécification sur votre rci

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 2008 for Mac Upgrade [Old Version] []  2020-7-3 20:23

    Didn't work on my parents MAC. I ended up just buying an application from Apple instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 2008 for Mac Upgrade [Old Version] []  2020-7-3 20:23

    Since the files produced are xml, they are not compatible with previous version. One has to set the default files to the latest ver of Office so that others can begin your ere are still a few bugs--can't begin attachments. Must save first and then begin from the application.2008 Office has lots of amazing features, but I am not sure it's worth it because of the incompatibility with previous versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 2008 for Mac Upgrade [Old Version] []  2020-7-3 20:23

    It is very hard to review a product that does not work.I have an old Mac G4 with Office 2004 on it. I purchased a newer Intel based Mac Pro and the Office 2004 would not run on it. This is supposed to be an make batter to work on the Intel chip. At the beginning of the installation, directions state that if Office 2004 is not installed on the computer then an opportunity to insert the original Office 2004 disk will become available. This did not happen. The Office 2008 installer would stop simply stating that the software could not be found. It never asked for the original Office 2004 disk. I tried the different solutions proposed by Microsoft. None of them worked.I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 2008 for Mac Upgrade [Old Version] []  2020-7-3 20:23

    WORKED PERFECTLY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 2008 for Mac Upgrade [Old Version] []  2020-7-3 20:23

    Must have the original product, this is an make batter to the original. No use to someone without the original already installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 2008 for Mac Upgrade [Old Version] []  2020-7-3 20:23

    Do not order from this company. What a scam. I've tried to install the s/w and the notice I keep is "there is no software to install."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 2008 for Mac Upgrade [Old Version] []  2020-7-3 20:23

    would not load. got a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 2008 for Mac Upgrade [Old Version] []  2020-7-3 20:23

    It meats my fits my e service was very nice to work ere is no issue here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 2008 for Mac Upgrade [Old Version] []  2020-7-3 20:23

    It's unfortunate that MSOffice did not continue to improve Entourage as a mail application. It is far superior to Apple's Mail and to any ver of Outlook past or present. It allows you to track as a lot of various projects and categories as you need. then, in the Project Center, all the files, events, tasks, appointments, meetings and emails are sorted by project. It is so helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Office 2008 for Mac Upgrade [Old Version] []  2020-7-3 20:23

    Lousy version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-1-17 23:58

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-9-23 20:28

    purchase this for my father as he is re-vuilding his 56 now. This book is excellent because this talks him though a lot of various customizing scenarios. I.e. Using various rear ends etc eat idea for a birthday / holiday present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-1-17 23:58

    purchase this for my father as he is re-vuilding his 56 now. This book is excellent because this talks him though a lot of various customizing scenarios. I.e. Using various rear ends etc eat idea for a birthday / holiday present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-9-23 20:28

    There are a couple practices in the book that are wrong, such as installing a rear seal on a chevy straight six, and the book is a small dated at this point (there are better ways of doing some things now), but it still has some valuable pics and info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-9-23 20:28

    I like the book, however it is dated. There are a lot of upgrades available for these trucks now that are not in the book. I own a 1955 Chevy 2nd series with a lot of upgrades a few that are in this book. I didn't search it useful for anything new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-1-17 23:58

    There are a couple practices in the book that are wrong, such as installing a rear seal on a chevy straight six, and the book is a small dated at this point (there are better ways of doing some things now), but it still has some valuable pics and info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-1-17 23:58

    While we are rebuilding a 66 Chevy truck, this book offers lots of universal hints and tricks as well as Chevy specific info to create me feel comfortable enough to tackle the rebuild.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-1-17 23:58

    It's got some amazing info and fairly detailed, only issue I see is it's a small out of date esp with the numder of accessories and parts that areavailable now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-1-17 23:58

    This is a amazing book for someone with no restoration experience in a very specific area. It wasn't able to support me in a lot of locations as I am to far into my restoration project (I had already done everything he talked about in the book).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-9-23 20:28

    While we are rebuilding a 66 Chevy truck, this book offers lots of universal hints and tricks as well as Chevy specific info to create me feel comfortable enough to tackle the rebuild.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-9-23 20:28

    It's got some amazing info and fairly detailed, only issue I see is it's a small out of date esp with the numder of accessories and parts that areavailable now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickVerse Bible Study Black Box Edition (Mac) []  2020-9-3 20:45

    I ordered the Black Box Edition of this software and I love it!! For the price, you just can't beat it. The only thing I could say that is incovenient is that the prefix 'The Holy Bible' is written out for each ver in your library.... so if you are viewing multiple bible versions in one window in a vertical orientation, the title bar is narrow making it more challenging to see which ver you are reading. You see 'The Holy Bible' across your title bar and possibly a portion of the version. This is a minor inconvenience only. I want they would have just used the ver title only ie. Fresh King James Version.... or even NKJV, at said, I still love it and am a satisfied camper. I'm glad I ordered it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-1-17 23:58

    Very amazing book. I like that he speaks from a lot of experience. There's a amazing mix of expensive fixes (that I could never afford) and practical, cheap ones. This book is definitely focused on task force Chevys, although I bet it could apply to other years as well. I also bought "how to restore your Chevrolet pickup" and I like this one better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-1-17 23:58

    Well done, well thought out publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-9-23 20:28

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-9-23 20:28

    Well done, well thought out publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-1-17 23:58

    I like the book, however it is dated. There are a lot of upgrades available for these trucks now that are not in the book. I own a 1955 Chevy 2nd series with a lot of upgrades a few that are in this book. I didn't search it useful for anything new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-1-17 23:58

    Not as informative as I had hoped....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-9-23 20:28

    Very amazing book. I like that he speaks from a lot of experience. There's a amazing mix of expensive fixes (that I could never afford) and practical, cheap ones. This book is definitely focused on task force Chevys, although I bet it could apply to other years as well. I also bought "how to restore your Chevrolet pickup" and I like this one better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-9-23 20:28

    This is a amazing book for someone with no restoration experience in a very specific area. It wasn't able to support me in a lot of locations as I am to far into my restoration project (I had already done everything he talked about in the book).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classic Chevy Truck Handbook HP 1534: How to Rod, Rebuild, Restore, Repair and Upgrade Classic Chevy Trucks, 1955-1960 []  2020-9-23 20:28

    Not as informative as I had hoped....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickVerse Bible Study Black Box Edition (Mac) []  2020-9-3 20:45

    I have enjoyed this product but it is not user-friendly - a lot of times when you click or double-click on links or options nothing happens. I haven't left click and select begin or use the File, Begin selections to view that information. Additionally, it did not contain the NIV ver of the Bible (you have to pay an extra $20 for that). Finally, the majority of the Everyday Bible Study Plans would not begin at all. This could be a unbelievable program and I really have fun having so a lot of commentaries and versions of the Bible at my fingertips - I just [email protected]#$%! was designed better and more user-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickVerse Bible Study Black Box Edition (Mac) []  2020-9-3 20:45

    What a amazing study tool. I found that all of the features are easy to use and the included works are very good. Amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickVerse Bible Study Black Box Edition (Mac) []  2020-9-3 20:45

    Spend your cash on something else. This is my third ver of QuickVerse, the first on Mac. It's a not good piece of software, less usable than the original DOS ver and less usable than my Windows ver # ability to configure; too a lot of books installed that I never use, but cannot remove. Clumsy find procedures. Too a lot of clicks and mouse movements to do the simplest ter updating to Leopard and installing the QuickVerse modernize one (necessary) translation failed to install. Reinstallation didn't bring it back.Avoid this one! It's BAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickVerse Bible Study Black Box Edition (Mac) []  2020-9-3 20:45

    The quickverse product is great, and these other reviews are slamming the product... Here is the deal, Amazon doesnt create it clear which ver of Quickverse this is. This is the 2007 ver which will not work right on the newer intel macs. If you have an intel mac, you need to obtain the 3.0 ver (thats the one they created after the 2007 / 2.0 version). Yeah, I bought this and its wrong for my mac, but thats not Quickverses fault... its kind of amazons fault here. If you have questions, call quickverse and ask them about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickVerse Bible Study Black Box Edition (Mac) []  2020-9-3 20:45

    It doesn't work with OS 10.5, it doesn't work with OS 10.4.11 - it only works with the versions previous to the mentioned ones, which basically means it is a useless piece of software if you can't run it on your updated computer. The developers squad wrote me an e-mail that the issues are due to the fresh Safari 3 which was available for them to try for almost a year ago and they didn't do a thing except promising that the modernize would come soon. This does not support my spiritual and mental health. Chose something else...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Otoscope, Scopearound 2019 New Upgrade 3.9mm Diameter Visual Ultra-Slim HD Ear Scope Camera Ear Cleaner with Ear Wax Removal Tool and 6 Adjustable LED Lights for Android, Window and Mac []  2020-2-2 9:44

    First time being a parent, there's a lot to learn still. I've heard a lot about baby ear infections from other parents, and it sounds like a terrifying thing. To be able to catch the infection early, I bought this product and use it every other day. Wow it for sure is simple to use-- everything in baby's ear is under your control! I am so amazed to see the changes daily and create sure to clean it well to stay away from the infection! Strongly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Otoscope, Scopearound 2019 New Upgrade 3.9mm Diameter Visual Ultra-Slim HD Ear Scope Camera Ear Cleaner with Ear Wax Removal Tool and 6 Adjustable LED Lights for Android, Window and Mac []  2020-2-2 9:44

    Plugged it in to my PC's usb port, clicked on "Camera" in the begin menu, and it was up and running. Forget using a little phone screen, I've got a 34" monitor and had a large full screen photo to look at.I've always had problem hearing with my right-side ear. This device gave me a crystal clear picture of the hardened wax buildup that I suspected was in there. Two huge boulder-sized lumps, layered with one of them pressing versus my ear drum where only about 1/4th of my drum was unobstructed. I tried using the included plastic scoops but it was incredibly loud just touching one of the lumps, so I'll test soaking them with hydrogen peroxide first, then using an ear flush gadget I got on Amazon.I could tell the LED lights were starting to heat up, so I used the lowest setting possible, which also gave me a better ry worthwhile device to have. Can't believe it's so relatively cheap to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Otoscope, Scopearound 2019 New Upgrade 3.9mm Diameter Visual Ultra-Slim HD Ear Scope Camera Ear Cleaner with Ear Wax Removal Tool and 6 Adjustable LED Lights for Android, Window and Mac []  2020-2-2 9:44

     I have bought tons upon tons of products on Amazon and this is quite possibly one of my favorites. And I know how necessary reading other custom reviews are in deciding whether or not to buy a works great. I connected it to my windows 10 computer and was able to obtain it going within seconds without downloading any fresh apps. It's very well constructed and comes with a few ear scoops you can attach to the end. I don't know if the manufacturer/seller offer these but I don't think it will be too hard to search replacements given we know the diameter size. The picture was surprisingly clear and I am no longer at the mercy of my doctor for a clean bill of ear health. It doesn't take up much space, the whole kit takes up the zone related to that of a portable battery charger. it's somewhat tricky to use by yourself (getting turned upside down) but I'll take it since its not necessarily a squad sport. Perhaps the casing could have a more ergonomic casing as ere are a number of job functions this could support serve. Oral Health and a closer inspection of either your pets skin or electronic equipment are just a few that comes to mind. For your review, I have taken the plunge by including a image and video along with this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Otoscope, Scopearound 2019 New Upgrade 3.9mm Diameter Visual Ultra-Slim HD Ear Scope Camera Ear Cleaner with Ear Wax Removal Tool and 6 Adjustable LED Lights for Android, Window and Mac []  2020-2-2 9:44

     I am so impressed with this Otoscope! The clarity of the video is extremely impressive for such a small device. We bought the otoscope to monitor my 8 year old sons constant ear infections, after the one he had this summer that we missed until his ear drum popped. We finally decided that it was time to haver sometime for my husband and I to monitor how his ears look so that they dont ever obtain that poor again. This video is of my ear b/c my son AGAIN has another ear infection and its kinda gross to share in a video, so I figured my ear would be better to share... Its also a really fun toy to poke around and see what the inside of your nose or ear channel looks like. Im amazed at how CLEAR the videos are on my macbook computer image booth software. It was not as clear on my phone. You can obtain a clearer bigger photo on a computer versus on a google pixel phone.I am very glad that we ordered this to monitor our son's ears... this one was a very amazing choice! I HIGHLY recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Otoscope, Scopearound 2019 New Upgrade 3.9mm Diameter Visual Ultra-Slim HD Ear Scope Camera Ear Cleaner with Ear Wax Removal Tool and 6 Adjustable LED Lights for Android, Window and Mac []  2020-2-2 9:44

    I got this thing because I saw some pictures and I thought that for only 30 bucks I would take the risk. Some of the reviews seemed like it was coming from the manufacturer, but when I tried it I was presently surprised. It worked with my android device and had a very clear image. The application allowed me to look into my ear true time and remove wax with the small applicator. It didn't let me to take video, but who cares- it's $30 with a clear photo and bright view. Navigating around the ear took some getting used to, but eventually with some practice I got a keep of it. For $30, this is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Otoscope, Scopearound 2019 New Upgrade 3.9mm Diameter Visual Ultra-Slim HD Ear Scope Camera Ear Cleaner with Ear Wax Removal Tool and 6 Adjustable LED Lights for Android, Window and Mac []  2020-2-2 9:44

    Amazing my pictures, you will like one phone is Samsung note 8, The first, use Google play download application Teslong cond, Plug the camera types C into the mobile phone charging en begin the app, you will see everything in the ears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Otoscope, Scopearound 2019 New Upgrade 3.9mm Diameter Visual Ultra-Slim HD Ear Scope Camera Ear Cleaner with Ear Wax Removal Tool and 6 Adjustable LED Lights for Android, Window and Mac []  2020-2-2 9:44

    The phone application suggested by the manufacturer is spotty and works intermittently. Find USB Camera on Google play. Found an alternate application that works much better. Very very satisfied with this product I use it to check my children ears when they complain of pain to check for blockages and on my wife's sinuses. Amazing small camera. I've even used it to diagnose a clog in a sink drain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Otoscope, Scopearound 2019 New Upgrade 3.9mm Diameter Visual Ultra-Slim HD Ear Scope Camera Ear Cleaner with Ear Wax Removal Tool and 6 Adjustable LED Lights for Android, Window and Mac []  2020-2-2 9:44

    You can obtain video and images from this. I bought this because my son has frequent ear aches. As was able to see inside his ear to see if we should go to the doctor. I knew before going into the doctor it would not be a waste of time. I tried it on myself before him.i got a clearer video on me, because you have to be still to obtain a amazing shot. However, for the price...it is exactly what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Otoscope, Scopearound 2019 New Upgrade 3.9mm Diameter Visual Ultra-Slim HD Ear Scope Camera Ear Cleaner with Ear Wax Removal Tool and 6 Adjustable LED Lights for Android, Window and Mac []  2020-2-2 9:44

    I bought this because I was concerned with my child's ear. I used an application called "USB Camera" referenced by another reviewer, it works on my S9+, albiet not High Def. I would post a picture of how much gunk came out of her ear but that would be gross, let's say ALOT. I am overall very satisfied with what this product can do. it does not obtain hot and I have no issues with the device itself. Very happy and content with being able to care for my child. I would not recommend if you are not very dexterous to be in someones ear's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Otoscope, Scopearound 2019 New Upgrade 3.9mm Diameter Visual Ultra-Slim HD Ear Scope Camera Ear Cleaner with Ear Wax Removal Tool and 6 Adjustable LED Lights for Android, Window and Mac []  2020-2-2 9:44

    I bought this because my son has recurring ear infections. However, he doesn't always cry or have fever, so we worry constantly he will have an ear infection and we won't know. This device does exactly what I needed. Now I have a method to check on his ears from time to time and see if there's an infection. Its excellent for home use and you can shop pictures or videos. This is all we required to place our minds at ease!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgrade [App]  2019-3-23 13:12

    I love how easy and simple to use this application is. I don't always have my computer on me, so being able to see my credit score and run similations on financial decisions I'm thinking about is hugely helpful. The product squad really knocked this one out of thr park!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentalobe Screwdriver Set - Professional Mac Tool Kit with P2, P5, P6 Precision 5-Point Star Screwdrivers - Easily Open and Repair MacBook Pro, Air and iPhone 4s to 7 Plus []  2020-2-2 4:18

    I required to replace a screen on a Macbook Air held shut with pentalobe screws. These screwdrivers totally did the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentalobe Screwdriver Set - Professional Mac Tool Kit with P2, P5, P6 Precision 5-Point Star Screwdrivers - Easily Open and Repair MacBook Pro, Air and iPhone 4s to 7 Plus []  2020-2-2 4:18

    works well, hard enough so that it doesnt strip and it is precise enough that it fits without much over-toleranceit comes not magnetized so you have to use the magnet to magnetize the hints if you wishwish this kit comes with a plastic tab for prying the macbook back half begin though since aluminum is sharp and you really need something semi-rigid to go in there without causing damage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentalobe Screwdriver Set - Professional Mac Tool Kit with P2, P5, P6 Precision 5-Point Star Screwdrivers - Easily Open and Repair MacBook Pro, Air and iPhone 4s to 7 Plus []  2020-2-2 4:18

    These are just excellent and must for anyone who owns a MacBook. Really amazing set. Perfectly useful for RAM or battery upgrades/changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentalobe Screwdriver Set - Professional Mac Tool Kit with P2, P5, P6 Precision 5-Point Star Screwdrivers - Easily Open and Repair MacBook Pro, Air and iPhone 4s to 7 Plus []  2020-2-2 4:18

    What I ordered and what was delivered were different. I did obtain what I required to do the job but not what was advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentalobe Screwdriver Set - Professional Mac Tool Kit with P2, P5, P6 Precision 5-Point Star Screwdrivers - Easily Open and Repair MacBook Pro, Air and iPhone 4s to 7 Plus []  2020-2-2 4:18

    I love these. I can finally unscrew the back panel of my phone. I actually used it for my glasses too😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentalobe Screwdriver Set - Professional Mac Tool Kit with P2, P5, P6 Precision 5-Point Star Screwdrivers - Easily Open and Repair MacBook Pro, Air and iPhone 4s to 7 Plus []  2020-2-2 4:18

    I particularly appreciate the magnet, which I can use with these and other tools to wrangle those little screws. Running the hint along the "Magnetize" section makes the hint act as a magnet. There is also a "demagnetize" section of the magnet tool. These drivers seem to be amazing quality. I might need the included spudger in the future if I work on my current phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentalobe Screwdriver Set - Professional Mac Tool Kit with P2, P5, P6 Precision 5-Point Star Screwdrivers - Easily Open and Repair MacBook Pro, Air and iPhone 4s to 7 Plus []  2020-2-2 4:18

    The advertisement is incorrect. A P6 is not included with this set even though it was stated and depicted in several spots. You do keep a 000 Phillips screwdriver instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentalobe Screwdriver Set - Professional Mac Tool Kit with P2, P5, P6 Precision 5-Point Star Screwdrivers - Easily Open and Repair MacBook Pro, Air and iPhone 4s to 7 Plus []  2020-2-2 4:18

    This screwdriver set are very amazing quality and comfortable to use in the household. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentalobe Screwdriver Set - Professional Mac Tool Kit with P2, P5, P6 Precision 5-Point Star Screwdrivers - Easily Open and Repair MacBook Pro, Air and iPhone 4s to 7 Plus []  2020-2-2 4:18

    Very nice screwdriver set. Included 3 screwdrivers (Philips and two sizes of torx), also small pry bar and magnetizing device. Simple to work with. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentalobe Screwdriver Set - Professional Mac Tool Kit with P2, P5, P6 Precision 5-Point Star Screwdrivers - Easily Open and Repair MacBook Pro, Air and iPhone 4s to 7 Plus []  2020-2-2 4:18

    Not much to say. They worked well and covered what I required to obtain inside my Macbook Air for cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    server crashes. application does not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    The best versus droidcam.. Smooth while stream

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    banging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EpocCam - Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2019-5-4 13:36

    hi i bought the pro one but it keeps crashing when using it online. i have to reset it every two mins or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Works perfectly, requires Windows/Mac side program to work. Then select Iriun webcam as the video source in conference application of choice. Works as intended in vMix, MS Teams, and Zoom on my Win10-1909 machine @ time of review. Used WiFi and USB without an issue. Debugging mode MUST be enabled for it to use USB. Would like to see PC side program to display connection type, Wireless connection or USB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    The app is excellent, the lags are minimal, the quality is super (Skype\Discord tested via Wi-Fi\USB). However, there is a issue (Honor 9\Windows 10 1909): photo parameters are restart from UHD to FHD. \1st case: -run the app on PC and mobile -select UHD on PC -go to the app settings on the mobile -video broadcast interruped -exit from Settings -video broadcasting resumes in FHD \2nd case: -UHD selected in the PC app -close the app on PC and mobile -open the app on PC and mobile -UHD item is set on the PC, but in fact broadcasting continues in FHD. \Both cases can be fixed as follows: -disable the use of the camera in apps on the PC -select FHD option at PC -select UHD option at PC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Best application in this category!! Resolved all my problems in a sec. (Connect wireless connection and the usb for simple connect then turn off your wifi). No lag at all even at very high resolution. Can connect to fb and skype.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    I like the simplicity of the application but I would appreciate if iriun webcam would more customizable such as on the desktop i could use other applications to record with my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Will not work in OBS on MAC. The connection works over USB but will not transmit into OBS. Somthing messed up, no tech help email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Unbelievable application amazing resolution & watermark aint so bad, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Dopeeee The rest apps like Droidcam cause lag in obs but this one works like a charm.... I love it and I recommend it to everyone who is reading this😁😁😁😁😀😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    It is truly amazing. Amazing qaulitu and it works. I use it for school and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    This is a very amazing app, it does exactly what's advertised. It even has Linux help (Ubuntu). Would be cool if you could present FPS for the various video modes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Their application is amazing when it comes to USB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    It was ok, however, I won't be able to use it as I wanted to movie myself in portrait mode but it doesn't come in to the application in portrait mode so my face/body come in sideways/landscape and there's no method to fix it, kind of dumb to have the option to movie in portrait if it isn't going to translate to portrait on my computer. There's also no method to pop out just the webcam so if you wish to use for streaming purposes and don't have an application that will allow you crop out the rest of the box, ya can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Amazing application with 4 issues (works with Streamlabs OBS) - 1) Drains battery/makes phone hot; 2) usb connection not working (for me); 3) visual lag on PC (not a huge problem); 4)random disconnections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Amazing, works fine but theres a issue when using for about lets say 30mins. The camera will freeze,I hope you guys fix it ASAP cuz im using this for streaming😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Excellent! Works with Ubuntu like a charm :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Works but streams half the resolution of the cameras capabilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Nice application I love it and use ful for living android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    never connects with usb or wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Dosent even works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Usb camera it is not....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    not detected in skype

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    It breaks WebRTC on Mac so no Hangouts. I was trying to use my phone as webcam on my Mac but while the application working well with its Mac counterpart but the WebRTC breaks and this means I couldn't obtain Google Hangouts to even start. After uninstalling the drivers from my Mac, Hangouts was working again so I'm sure this application was the cause. Quality and lag were amazing though hence the 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    It works much better than IP Webcam. Doesn't lag and give amazing quality (IP webcam kinda lag but has better contrast if you set the quality above 85) but for free it is really amazing application for using your phone as webcam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    Managed to obtain it to stream to my PC but Windows doesn't recognize the video stream therefore it can't be used with Skype etc - so completely pointless from my point of view. Absolutely no useful doentation from vendor so after a lot of frustration have uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iriun 4K Webcam for PC and Mac [App]  2020-4-24 13:37

    4k and webcam over wireless connection dont work. And webcam is only recognized by few window app. It does not work as a windows default camera. On mac OBS studio does not detect the camera

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386