machine learning: this book includes - machine learning: master the three types of machine learning and hacking: computer hacking mastery' Reviews & Opinions


Submit machine learning: this book includes - machine learning: master the three types of machine learning and hacking: computer hacking mastery' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch & Precisely Learn How The Linux Operating Command Line Works 2 Manuscript Bundle: The ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 19:10

    Amazing book if you're fresh to programming or any kind of coding! I'm having a lot of problem understanding these programming languages, and with the aid of this book I am able to learn more about Python. The book explains why using Python is actually benificial to you. Programming can be frustrating but It can also be fun specially if you're doon it right, this book will definitely tutorial you to become a better programmer ❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch & Precisely Learn How The Linux Operating Command Line Works 2 Manuscript Bundle: The ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 19:10

    This book is an effective resource material to build your knowledge in Python programming and how this knowledge be used to your own benefit and welfare. Python is indeed an exceedingly useful programming language. With this book, you got to discover and learn this programming language with ease and soon use it to your advantage in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch & Precisely Learn How The Linux Operating Command Line Works 2 Manuscript Bundle: The ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 19:10

    I have been meaning to learn python for a while now but i thought it will be a challenge. when i read this book i saw it was simple to understand, It was explained properly and i learnt how to write programs, install it in a computer and a lot of other things. It's an simple to use book for beginners is excellent I found it simple to read and simple to understand.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on machine learning: this book includes - machine learning: master the three types of machine learning and hacking: computer hacking mastery' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch machine learning: this book includes - machine learning: master the three types of machine learning and hacking: computer hacking mastery' video reviews and related movies:

    See Machine Learning for Malware Detection - 5 - Coding the Classifier - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Python For Ethical Hacking - #1 - Introduction & Python Modules on youtube.

     related image

    See Machine Learning for Malware Detection - 6 - Coding the Classifier - Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Linear Regression Machine Learning (tutorial) on youtube.

     related image

    See Machine Learning for Malware Detection - 7 - Gradient Boosting on youtube.

     related image

    See Machine Learning for Malware Detection - 1 - Introduction on youtube.

     related image

    See Machine Learning for Malware Detection - 4 - Portable Executable (PE) Files on youtube.

     related image

    See Python books for beginners? What Python projects to work on? | 2 Python Beginner FAQ’s! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch & Precisely Learn How The Linux Operating Command Line Works 2 Manuscript Bundle: The ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 19:10

    The main issue of the study program, in my opinion is that there is a huge gap between the books for beginners and articles for professionals. This hefty book, the author teaches you a python from scratch and up to advanced level. The book is written in easy language, understandable to any newcomer. This book - a amazing tutorial for the Python programming study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch & Precisely Learn How The Linux Operating Command Line Works 2 Manuscript Bundle: The ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 19:10

    Amazing book for beginners. This book helps understanding the Python Language. It is also a Manifest of primary Codelines. I will not use this for hacking but for understanding about primary systemic orders in the operating System. I can recommend this book for all who are fresh in this field. Specialists maybe would search this book too basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch & Precisely Learn How The Linux Operating Command Line Works 2 Manuscript Bundle: The ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 19:10

    Very nice for learning python programing! This book puts this program into a easy format that is simple to understand even if you are a beginner! Definitely check this out if you wish to learn how to hack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch & Precisely Learn How The Linux Operating Command Line Works 2 Manuscript Bundle: The ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 19:10

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch & Precisely Learn How The Linux Operating Command Line Works 2 Manuscript Bundle: The ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 19:10

    very informative book, detailed info described very clearly, I am glad I found such a useful guide, Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch & Precisely Learn How The Linux Operating Command Line Works 2 Manuscript Bundle: The ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 19:10

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch & Precisely Learn How The Linux Operating Command Line Works 2 Manuscript Bundle: The ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book 6) review []  2020-1-19 19:10

    I am just so curious how does hacking works but no intention on hacking someone else account. I bought this book for educational purposes. It is very comprehensive and there are a lot of info that you will learn that are not on the other books that I've read. It covers the essential and all info were very detailed. Thumbs up to the author of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University Graduation Edition: 4 Manuscripts (Computer, Mobile, Python & Linux): Hacking Computers, Mobile Devices, Apps, Game Consoles and Learn ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Hacking computers is something I have done in the past and wanted to expand my horizon in hacking phones and my android game systems. This bundle covers all of these subjects and even subjects like trojans, viruses, spywares, and fork bombs. My only criticism of this bundle is that I wished it talked more in depth in hacking android device devices as it focused on apple products. Still a very amazing bundle becaue it talks about other subjects like linux and python. Four books in one is a beautiful amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University Graduation Edition: 4 Manuscripts (Computer, Mobile, Python & Linux): Hacking Computers, Mobile Devices, Apps, Game Consoles and Learn ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    A lot of thanks to the author in providing this bundle for us. Hacking is something that is frowned upon but this book does a very amazing job in saying that hacking can be a amazing thing rather than a poor thing. I know the java language but wish to expand my horizon to Python so that's why I got this bundle. Overall, it's well laid out and I like how most if not everything that is complicated is step by step. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University Graduation Edition: 4 Manuscripts (Computer, Mobile, Python & Linux): Hacking Computers, Mobile Devices, Apps, Game Consoles and Learn ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    A decent book to have. It has an amzazing top down method to deal with think about hacking and other systems administration internals. The book additionally give a decent comprehension on the most proficient way to manage appropriate devices to create frameworks more secure and dependable for clients. It is straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University Graduation Edition: 4 Manuscripts (Computer, Mobile, Python & Linux): Hacking Computers, Mobile Devices, Apps, Game Consoles and Learn ... (Hacking Freedom and Data Driven Book) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Wow, this comprehensive tutorial is a lot of information! This book is like 4 books in one. The author lays out specific and detailed methods to either cheat others, or protect yourself from hackers. He contains interesting anecdotes as well as step-by-step lists on everything from primary computer and mobile hacking, to more complex code examples and explanations of linux and python. I'd say this book is amazing for beginners, because of how organized and accessible the info is. But, there are also tactics and hints for more advanced readers to learn from this book. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Project Based Learning: 10 Easy Steps to PBL and Inquiry in the Classroom (Hack Learning Series Book 9) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    I am an experienced Science teacher and now teacher educator. I always did a lot of project-based work with my students because there is where they can be the most challenged, engaged, and themselves.I have read lots of books on the subject, and search most helpful, but ultimately disappointing. But not this one. Hacking Project Based Learning does several things well at the same time. It creates a strong context for the work that needs to be done. It provides teachers with the tools they need to do it properly and effectively. And it talks about the possible resistance from students and colleagues and how to respond.I plan on using this amazing book with some of my teacher education classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Project Based Learning: 10 Easy Steps to PBL and Inquiry in the Classroom (Hack Learning Series Book 9) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    I first experienced Cooper and Murphy at an education conference; their work on PBL is the sole reason I attended that conference. When I got home, I purchased this book.$20 well ey go through 10 steps on how to implement PBL in a classroom. My only problem is that, since they're elementary teachers who don't have multiple classrooms, I can't relate to everything. There are some teachers in my school who are in 4 or 5 various classrooms in various buildings throughout the duration of the school year. So not everything works.What is amazing is that they GET that. They understand the dozens of situations teachers can search themselves in. So they offer hints and tricks, alternatives, and very general ways that are easily modifiable for all types of classes/lessons/students. The book is written simplistically, but not in a method that is demeaning. Instead, it's quite clear as to what their goal is - ease any apprehension teachers may have with regards to PBL, and informing that PBL doesn't even have to be crazy!The first three chapters/hacks describe how it may be best to set up a foundation for a PBL.Each cheat section has "Blueprints" to follow to best carry out the hack, "Overcoming Pushback" to detract naysayers, and a "Hack in Action" me of the questions/comments in "Overcoming Pushback" are ridiculous. What is worse, I'm not fully surprised by some of them.Each cheat offers amazing insight on how to apply tactics not only to PBL troops but also to teaching in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Project Based Learning: 10 Easy Steps to PBL and Inquiry in the Classroom (Hack Learning Series Book 9) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    This books describes the reasons behind project based learning techniques but it does not provide any useful examples. Don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Project Based Learning: 10 Easy Steps to PBL and Inquiry in the Classroom (Hack Learning Series Book 9) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    ​​As somebody fairly fresh to the real" project-based learning", I eagerly anticipated the publication of this book to use as a tutorial for my practice within my classroom. I started this school year with a goal of truly implementing PBL in my Spanish 3 and 4 classes. I wanted to be as prepared as I could to obtain started and be able to tutorial the students. I am very fond of the Hacking series, and I was ​​excited to learn about this book on PBL. I had a beautiful amazing understanding of PBL, but reading through this book was refreshing and very informative, giving a lot of insight, fresh strategies, private experiences of Cooper and Murphy, and more to support me to really reflect on what I had done in my classes before reading. I highly recommend this book for anyone interested in starting PBL, as it would be a excellent resource to provide help and encouragement to obtain someone started. The example teacher stories and author experiences provide authenticity to the writing and will be very beneficial to someone fresh to this or will support those who are already doing PBL, to reflect and walk away with fresh tactics for their classroom. If you have been using PBL in the classroom, I recommend you read this book to give yourself an opportunity to think through the practices you have been using. I like that the book is not specific for only teachers, it is a very useful resource for anyone in education as it gives straightforward examples and actions that you can take right away.Hacking PBL is another amazing addition to the Hacking is always beneficial to hear from those who have been through the process and have met with pushback, and how to work through it. A book that will tutorial you to those next steps and "what you can do tomorrow."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Project Based Learning: 10 Easy Steps to PBL and Inquiry in the Classroom (Hack Learning Series Book 9) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    The book is written with a sense of urgency and clarity. After reading this part: "We are preparing students for a globally competitive globe where their abilities to think on their feet, solve problems, and innovate will be valued far more than the number of facts in their heads." I am even more motivated to obtain a greater handle on the purpose, and best practices of implementing a project-based learning classroom. Also, the authors provide soooo much help through schoology. This book is A MUST HAVE! Add it to the front shelf of your teacher resource library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Project Based Learning: 10 Easy Steps to PBL and Inquiry in the Classroom (Hack Learning Series Book 9) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    This works well for teachers who are exploring inquiry based learning and may never have strayed from the textbook or basal program. For teachers who are more well versed in PBL or teach in more progressive schools, it's not that insightful. But I think they have a lot of lovely ideas and suggestions, especially if you teach older students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Project Based Learning: 10 Easy Steps to PBL and Inquiry in the Classroom (Hack Learning Series Book 9) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    Examples of how teachers use PBL provided. I particularly found the social media aspect and reflection tactics most interesting. Highly recommend for anyone thinking about PBL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Project Based Learning: 10 Easy Steps to PBL and Inquiry in the Classroom (Hack Learning Series Book 9) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    Not only do the authors provide helpful feedback and steps, but they seek to present how 'pushback' in your school/department can be overcome by looking at real-world examples. Essentially helping you as a teacher, prepare yourself and your students for future learning opportunities. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Project Based Learning: 10 Easy Steps to PBL and Inquiry in the Classroom (Hack Learning Series Book 9) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    As with other Cheat Learning Series books, Hacking PBL does not disappoint. There are so a lot of fast and easy, helpful ideas that educators can do the next day in their classes/e book is a How-To Manual for doing Project-Based Learning right. A lot of questions are answered, and the suggestions are well-defined and delivered in a manner where the resources are plentiful to utilize.A Must Read for All Educators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Project Based Learning: 10 Easy Steps to PBL and Inquiry in the Classroom (Hack Learning Series Book 9) review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    This book is awesome for introducing someone to project based learning! It really breaks it down in the simplest form and is a super simple read. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Leadership: 10 Ways Great Leaders Inspire Learning That Teachers, Students, and Parents Love (Hack Learning Series Book 5) review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    As a school superintendent, I'm always looking for the next amazing book study for our administration squad and this one did not disappoint. It's an simple read and every chapter has practical "what to do tomorrow" tactics that are simple to implement but offer high-impact. The conclusion, "Be Like Water," was inspiring and memorable. I definitely recommend this to any school administrator who wants to build relationships with staff and students and to remove any barriers for school success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Leadership: 10 Ways Great Leaders Inspire Learning That Teachers, Students, and Parents Love (Hack Learning Series Book 5) review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book and found it to contain very practical information. It is a book that should be read by any educator looking for ways to inspire students, teachers, staff, parents and the community. Each chapter or "hack" provides such insight, practical information, tip and amazing quotes, making it hard to stop reading the book and wanting to learn and do more. I am motivated to learn more ways to build relationships, provide opportunities for students to collaborate, to have choices, and the book offers relevant, meaningful, authentic experiences and tip for the reader. For anyone wanting to create changes in the classroom or school, the book leads you step by step through the process, provides help and encouragement through the shared stories and successes and failures of Joe and Tony. The true life examples they provide create this a strong book. I recommend it for anyone looking to bring about some positive changes in the classroom and school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Leadership: 10 Ways Great Leaders Inspire Learning That Teachers, Students, and Parents Love (Hack Learning Series Book 5) review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    This book holds a lot of info regarding becoming an effective leader in the education world. The authors provide true lie examples, even private examples in order to showcase their hacks. They address each hack, the blueprints to makibg it successful, and the push back that you may obtain implementing changes. Definitely a go to book for fast info on hacking leadership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Leadership: 10 Ways Great Leaders Inspire Learning That Teachers, Students, and Parents Love (Hack Learning Series Book 5) review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    This book is not only an simple read but very practical for school leadership. The suggestions are based very much on today's schools and the community we serve. One of the best leadership books available with amazing info from cover to cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Leadership: 10 Ways Great Leaders Inspire Learning That Teachers, Students, and Parents Love (Hack Learning Series Book 5) review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    For my professional development this summer, I gathered quite a hefty stack of books to read. By far, Hacking Leadership will have the most impact when I return to school in the fall. This inspirational read is filled with real-life challenges and examples, as well as tip and ideas that can be immediately implemented. While it's a relatively fast and simple read, this is a book that I know l'll return to again and again. I highly recommend Hacking Leadership for all learning leaders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Leadership: 10 Ways Great Leaders Inspire Learning That Teachers, Students, and Parents Love (Hack Learning Series Book 5) review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    As a school principal, I found this book to be inspiring and a call to action! The "hacks" focused on things that I strongly believe in (like building relationships, allowing student voice, and changing mindsets) and provided fast and simple ways to begin implementing them. I follow both authors on Twitter and know they live and model the techniques described in the book. Best of all, it called for educators to focus on what students and staff CAN do and not what they can't . When we look at things through that lens, anything is possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Leadership: 10 Ways Great Leaders Inspire Learning That Teachers, Students, and Parents Love (Hack Learning Series Book 5) review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    Excellent, easy-to-read and put-into-action manual to support any principal or superintendent create sure our students are front and center with what we are trying to e subjects are relevant; the stories are enriching; and the ideas are ank you, Tony and Joe (and Tag Barnes).MartyPrincipal of the John T. Nichols, Jr. Middle School (Middleborough, Massachusetts)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Leadership: 10 Ways Great Leaders Inspire Learning That Teachers, Students, and Parents Love (Hack Learning Series Book 5) review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    Hacking Leadership is a MUST read for all school leaders, aspiring instructional leaders, teachers, students, school board members, and all members of every school community. Tony Sinanis and Joe Sanfelippo show a veteran perspective on proven practices that build trust, relationships, morale, and culture within school communities. Hacking Leadership prompts its reader to reflect on his/her intentional and unintentional moves and ideas. As an instructional leader, I can't wait to place a lot of of the authors' ideas into play so students reap the benefits of informed and networked leadership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Leadership: 10 Ways Great Leaders Inspire Learning That Teachers, Students, and Parents Love (Hack Learning Series Book 5) review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    What a excellent educational system we would have if all leaders used these hacks! I can see this is not an overnight process, but it's written in such a method that the suggestions can be followed by a lot of schools. Unfortunately, some of the suggestions would need rewiring to be possible in little rural communities. Still highly recommend, because the mindset can be contagious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Leadership: 10 Ways Great Leaders Inspire Learning That Teachers, Students, and Parents Love (Hack Learning Series Book 5) review []  2019-12-18 20:32

    I just completed Hacking Leadership and absolutely loved it!Such a strong read and so a lot of amazing 'hacks' that can be added to what we do at our school to engage our students, families, and e and Tony break down each of the 10 hacks so well. From the easy hacks, to what you can do tomorrow, to what to do to overcome push back it provides educators a plethora of nuggets to use immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Early Learning: 10 Building Blocks to Success in Pre-K-3 That All Teachers and School Leaders Should Know (Hack Learning Series Book 18) review []  2019-12-24 19:18

    Jessica Cabeen brings the reader into the globe of early learning and its special needs. Following the pattern of previous books in Tag Barnes' Cheat Learning Series, Cabeen shares tremendous insights learned through leading. Her passion for education at all levels is displayed throughout, but most especially in detailing the different forms of pushback the reader is likely to encounter. In writing this text, Jessica Cabeen is working to fulfill her mission "to ensure that all students have the supports important to meet the success that they each deserve."I've had the privilege of knowing Jessica for several years now. Again, her love for education and students is clearly communicated in this work. No matter the age/grade of students you work with, this book will provide special insights and methodologies for creating an wonderful school culture!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Early Learning: 10 Building Blocks to Success in Pre-K-3 That All Teachers and School Leaders Should Know (Hack Learning Series Book 18) review []  2019-12-24 19:18

    Jessica's passion for early learners and the importance of meeting each kid where they are to obtain them where they need to be is evident in every page and cheat of this book. The hacks are simple to understand and can be implemented quickly! If you teach or lead, or are thinking of doing either, at the early levels you NEED to read this book and ensure your organization is putting all 10 hacks into place; your students, families, and community will be so much better off when you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Early Learning: 10 Building Blocks to Success in Pre-K-3 That All Teachers and School Leaders Should Know (Hack Learning Series Book 18) review []  2019-12-24 19:18

    This was a amazing book and a fast read. A lot of practical ways to implement success in the early years through data collection, communication with invested stakeholders, and play-based learning that promotes critical thinking and communication. Amazing read for administrators and teacher leaders in the early years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Early Learning: 10 Building Blocks to Success in Pre-K-3 That All Teachers and School Leaders Should Know (Hack Learning Series Book 18) review []  2019-12-24 19:18

    As an elementary school principal, I really enjoyed reading this book and learning more about how to meet the special learning needs of our youngest learners (and their parents!). This is an simple read that is packed with lots of valuable information. A must read for all administrators in schools with PreK-3 students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Early Learning: 10 Building Blocks to Success in Pre-K-3 That All Teachers and School Leaders Should Know (Hack Learning Series Book 18) review []  2019-12-24 19:18

    Better tool for administrators than classroom teachers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Early Learning: 10 Building Blocks to Success in Pre-K-3 That All Teachers and School Leaders Should Know (Hack Learning Series Book 18) review []  2019-12-24 19:18

    Jessica - Amazing book for reference & immediate use with children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Early Learning: 10 Building Blocks to Success in Pre-K-3 That All Teachers and School Leaders Should Know (Hack Learning Series Book 18) review []  2019-12-24 19:18

    This inspirational read is filled with real-life challenges and examples, as well as practical tip and ideas that can be implemented immediately in your school or classroom. A major theme that appears throughout this book is the importance of building relationships with all stakeholders including teachers, families and of course our littlest learners. Cabeen’s passion for Early Learning will challenge readers to reflect on their own practice and empower change so all students can achieve at high levels. While it's a relatively fast and simple read, this is a book that I know l'll return to again and again. I highly recommend Hacking Early Learning to anyone in the education field.Katie Keller, Elementary Instructional Coach and Behavior Interventionist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Early Learning: 10 Building Blocks to Success in Pre-K-3 That All Teachers and School Leaders Should Know (Hack Learning Series Book 18) review []  2019-12-24 19:18

    In your hands is a book that will challenge you to "level up" your leadership game. Jessica Cabeen is revolutionizing early childhood education as the principal of the Woodson Nursery school Center.Each week in the mastermind, I have the privilege to learn from Jessica and "hack" her brain for school leadership insights. Now, she has literally written the book on how early childhood education should be approached. I have long admired her accomplishments and can't wait to hear how this book impacts school leaders around the world.Danny "Sunshine" Bauer, host of the #1 downloaded podcast for school leaders, Better Leaders Better Schools

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Early Learning: 10 Building Blocks to Success in Pre-K-3 That All Teachers and School Leaders Should Know (Hack Learning Series Book 18) review []  2019-12-24 19:18

    Hacking Early Learning is the true deal! The tangible examples “Hacks” provided by Jessica Cabeen are not just based practical experience in action, but backed up by sound pedagogical practice as well. This book provides takeaways for immediate implementation as well as long term planning. In the quick paced, on demand immediate feedback globe of education today, the ten “Hacks” to early learning included, embrace a whole kid approach to learning in a manner that is responsive in nature, developmentally appropriate, and relevant to education. - Brian G. Seguin, Assistant Superintendent of Instruction @seguin_b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Early Learning: 10 Building Blocks to Success in Pre-K-3 That All Teachers and School Leaders Should Know (Hack Learning Series Book 18) review []  2019-12-24 19:18

    'High expectations for all' is one of the most cringe-worthy and overused cliches in the field of education. So I wish you to know that the tightness in my shoulders quickly dissipated within the first few pages of this book. That I know and have worked with Jessica and her staff doesn't create my review biased; it makes my review informed. This book underscores a PURE and TRUE mindset of 'high expectations and no excuses.' Cabeen provides practical and accessible tools and hints on how to shape your school's culture and/or the culture of your squad or department. This book is a unbelievable mix of innovative ideas and strong reminders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Fast How to Hack, Strategies and Hacking Methods, Penetration Testing Hacking Book and Black Hat Hacking review []  2020-1-18 20:19

    This is the best book I have ever read. This book explains everything in each and every subject similar to hacking. Very well written and challenging. A must for everyone that wants to learn how the hacking exploits are anks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Fast How to Hack, Strategies and Hacking Methods, Penetration Testing Hacking Book and Black Hat Hacking review []  2020-1-18 20:19

    This Penetration testing Hacking created for a fascinating read. Extremely natural book! There is a full description of hacking tools. I learned a lot of fresh info about hacker attacks, as well as cyber criminals. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Fast How to Hack, Strategies and Hacking Methods, Penetration Testing Hacking Book and Black Hat Hacking review []  2020-1-18 20:19

    This was a very interesting read. I purchased this book to test and better protect myself and my family from the unknowns of the internet. Well written book with a ton of info to support you obtain started with hacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    This is an perfect book for researchers, or anyone in the sciences. But for most people this book will be too difficult. If you would file a book titled "Theory Construction" under Architecture, you would have difficulty with this e author discusses Concept Mapping (Entity Relationship diagrams for computer people) and Vee Diagrams, a template for structuring knowledge on specific concepts.He shows how these two tools can improve learning in students. His examples begin with a science class that uses a laboratory to teach practical skills and scientific way learning to students. For these students, the two tools become necessary for structuring knowledge and directing future research.His results present that students need to create learning relevant to their existing knowledge and these tools will support do that. His results present an initial drop off in standardized testing after applying these tools, but then the scores pick back up and exceed standard rote-learning. I would agree with this -- if you're talking about the upper 20 % of the students. But I can't see the class laggards buying into these tools, as they require the student to be in love with their subject. These tools present you how to go deeper and how to search fresh knowledge.I would recommend these tools for advanced classes and motivated students. I agree with the author that they will support researchers push back the envelopes of knowledge on their fields of e Vee tool forces a template of things to "Think" and "Do" when you are formulating questions on a topic. Although perhaps tedious for some, it appears to work very well. I liked it very much. Students in a science lab can use these templates to decide what questions to research, what tests need to be run, how to know if they are successful, is in this scientific zone where the huge payoff for these Vee charts are. I doubt that John Q. Public is going to search them as a useful tool on daily learning decisions. For this reason I recommend this book for any type of researcher. The author describes how these Vee Charts have been used successfully by graduate students on their theses.But John Q. Public can easily apply the Concept Maps. And, the author uses these maps as a tool to interview and assess students. The author also uses them to support develop books, articles and learning is book would be perfect for someone who has read Kuhn (scientfic revolutions) and wants to search some tools and methodologies for extending knowledge in his field.I think the author is correct in most of his work. This book is particularly recommended for graduate students doing any kind of research hn DunbarSugar Land, TX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    I spent several years doing a PhD in organisational theory, but the method people think about science in the social sciences seems to be quite various from how they do in the natural sciences. The V-model finally created me understand what science is all about, and how social science (including ethnography, phenomenology, action research etc) can be understood in the same straight-forward method as the natural sciences, without going into any mumble-jumble about ontology, epistemology and things like that. An outstanding book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    This book confirms what I always felt was inadequate about the education I received but felt powerless to correct for myself. I want I had found it earlier when I was a student.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Probably the best book on graphic organisers with evidence, theory and practice in equal measure by the originator of the concept map. Novak should be known to all educators. Alas he's now all but forgotten

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    As advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    This author deserves amazing credit. He developed the concept mapping concept during the 60s and has been researching it ever e book itself is very clear. The most necessary aspect is the theory that supports the practice. However, for the average reader, the book will add a amazing deal of knowledge for helping to apply this technique and set of ere are a wide veriety of styles and examples throughout. Unlike the ridiculous fresh age hype supporting mind mapping, Novak gives a refreshingly accurate picture of what you can expect from using the techniques, thus, allowing the reader to apply concept mapping is book is useful for all wishing to improve their ability to gardsVictoria

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Concept Mapping is a method to organize, display, and develop information. This well-written and informative book describes very nicely how it can be used in education. For educators, scientists, info technologists, and anyone else interested in clear presentation of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Amazing book to accompany How to Study in College by Walter Pauk and Use your head - Tony eat on concept idea map building and how we can learn better or more efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning How to Learn review []  2019-12-23 19:49

    This book was very costly in e contents and ideas in this book are excellent.I would recommend this book to students, teachers, professors and lifelong scholars.Certainly five stars should be given to this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Like Einstein: Memorize More, Read Faster, Focus Better, and Master Anything With Ease… Become An Expert in Record Time (Accelerated Learning) (Learning how to Learn Book 5) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    When I was in college we did a study about how nursing students learn best, everyone has their own learning techniques and you just have to search yours! This book will teach you how to improve your learnings, various techniques and the basics, if you're more on reading- this book will also give you hints on doing it effectively, and so goes to writing, memorizing and even cramming! This is very helpful specially if you're just trying to identify your learning technique. However there are some locations that I don't share the same views with like the myth #1, but still this book is very helpful. I would tell my mates to read this book, it would definitely support them learn effectively! ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Like Einstein: Memorize More, Read Faster, Focus Better, and Master Anything With Ease… Become An Expert in Record Time (Accelerated Learning) (Learning how to Learn Book 5) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    My memory has always been a small bit spotty. I can study well enough for tests but it's remembering things that I don't study or rehearse that has always been difficult. As I learned, there is a small bit of a gap between my working memory and my long term memory. Tough deal but ultimately it's gotten far better with some of the techniques in the book. They aren't directly about memory itself but the method they are structured helps comprehension and retention.Learn Like Einstein is a amazing tool and is the sort of book that we should keep when we're in elementary school so we develop amazing habits and work ethics. This would really have helped my grades earlier but hey, it's never too late.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Like Einstein: Memorize More, Read Faster, Focus Better, and Master Anything With Ease… Become An Expert in Record Time (Accelerated Learning) (Learning how to Learn Book 5) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Nothing earth shattering, just some solid suggestions to improve learning and retention. The largest takeaway is that learning, comprehending, and retaining is hard work. There is no magic. One must interact with, analyze, practice, and ruminate over the material. It takes time and effort. Be aware that there is no discussion of using the phonetic number system, memory palaces, or stories as aids to memorization, as in related books. Nothing wrong with that, it's just not the book's focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Like Einstein: Memorize More, Read Faster, Focus Better, and Master Anything With Ease… Become An Expert in Record Time (Accelerated Learning) (Learning how to Learn Book 5) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Simple to read, logical, and interesting. Makes you think twice, which of course causes analysis paralysis, but in a amazing method and focusing on the intelligent factors instead of just twiddling your eat look into social and applied psychology. Hope the author writes more like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Like Einstein: Memorize More, Read Faster, Focus Better, and Master Anything With Ease… Become An Expert in Record Time (Accelerated Learning) (Learning how to Learn Book 5) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Amazing simple read. Really did exactly what it said it would, improved my understanding of how to learn and retain info better. I would recommend this book to anyone looking into learning more about learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Like Einstein: Memorize More, Read Faster, Focus Better, and Master Anything With Ease… Become An Expert in Record Time (Accelerated Learning) (Learning how to Learn Book 5) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    While I was aware of several of the methods he used in the book, I liked the method the author linked the methods together and also the reasons each way worked(best?) and how to apply the methods to most situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Like Einstein: Memorize More, Read Faster, Focus Better, and Master Anything With Ease… Become An Expert in Record Time (Accelerated Learning) (Learning how to Learn Book 5) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Looking up increase my mental horsepower and by jove I've done it. Well written book with clear hints to learn and comprehend knowledge better. If only I had this in graduate school, or in elementary school actually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Like Einstein: Memorize More, Read Faster, Focus Better, and Master Anything With Ease… Become An Expert in Record Time (Accelerated Learning) (Learning how to Learn Book 5) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    I really loved the flow and simple going idea of this book. Although much of it is common knowledge the book topics the reader to hints and tricks that really support one improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Like Einstein: Memorize More, Read Faster, Focus Better, and Master Anything With Ease… Become An Expert in Record Time (Accelerated Learning) (Learning how to Learn Book 5) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Nothing earth shattering at all. However, for those with no prior knowledge on learning whatsoever, it's a amazing primer indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Like Einstein: Memorize More, Read Faster, Focus Better, and Master Anything With Ease… Become An Expert in Record Time (Accelerated Learning) (Learning how to Learn Book 5) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:2

    Nothing ground breaking if you are a halfway decent student already but there are a few interesting tips. Most of this I had already read elsewhere or figured out on my own. It is an simple read but lacks content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    German Language Learning: This Book includes: Learn German for Beginners,Phrase Book,Short Stories for Beginners. Perfect for Travel! Learn in your car or anywhere you want! review []  2020-1-19 21:34

    As a tenderfoot, this makes jargon such a amazing amount of simpler to learn on the grounds that you obtain the opportunity to see the words in setting. The book furnishes sentences to go with each word, alongside an English interpretation for each sentence. I utilize this book similar to other learning materials, so on the off possibility that I need to utilize fresh jargon or comprehend the importance of the words in a specific setting, the definition is in that spot. My lone grievance is the book doesn't offer pronounciation of the words, or strict sentence interpretations, which would be overly useful for a learner and is the explanation I didn't give 5 stars. Other than that, this book is certainly justified regardless of the cost and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    German Language Learning: This Book includes: Learn German for Beginners,Phrase Book,Short Stories for Beginners. Perfect for Travel! Learn in your car or anywhere you want! review []  2020-1-19 21:34

    I have learned German 18 years back in school for quite a while. I overlooked everything and expected something to hurl me by and by into the language. These short stories, displayed as they might be, were really what I required. I have scrutinized these short stories a couple of times and each fresh examining draws out all the all the more fascinating nuance. I am amazingly glad to purchase this book and I firmly recommend this book for those individuals who need to pick up capability with the German language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    German Language Learning: This Book includes: Learn German for Beginners,Phrase Book,Short Stories for Beginners. Perfect for Travel! Learn in your car or anywhere you want! review []  2020-1-19 21:34

    I have learned German 18 years back in school for a long time. I forgot everything and needed something to toss me once again into the language. These short stories, exhibited as they may be, were actually what I required. I have perused these short stories a few times and each fresh perusing brings out all the more interesting subtlety. I am extremely satisfied to buy this book and I strongly suggest this book for those people who need to gain proficiency with the German language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    German Language Learning: This Book includes: Learn German for Beginners,Phrase Book,Short Stories for Beginners. Perfect for Travel! Learn in your car or anywhere you want! review []  2020-1-19 21:34

    I've quite recently encountered the whole experience of getting another lingo as an adult, so I perceive what I need. Trust me when I express this individual perceives what he's doing. He has his very own approach that distorts things to support you with verifying a framework that you can adapt to suit more prominent unusualness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    German Language Learning: This Book includes: Learn German for Beginners,Phrase Book,Short Stories for Beginners. Perfect for Travel! Learn in your car or anywhere you want! review []  2020-1-19 21:34

    Awesome German language learning guide. Its really very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    German Language Learning: This Book includes: Learn German for Beginners,Phrase Book,Short Stories for Beginners. Perfect for Travel! Learn in your car or anywhere you want! review []  2020-1-19 21:34

    This book is necessary for Beginner who might incline toward not to obtain incorporate with complex German language structure. The maker used the technique for English speakers to use German. he took a gander at the sentences, the entry, and article in the essential used from English into German. About Grammar, this book wrapped up the substance of German for the student, it will support you with perusing German Language and association the direct and straightforward sentence in order to grant to others even more proficiently. Recommended for Beginner and person who should understand in a easy method to obtain into the German language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Classroom Management: 10 Ideas To Help You Become the Type of Teacher They Make Movies About (Hack Learning Series Book 15) review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    This is hands down the most useful book I have read on improving the atmosphere of my high school psychology classroom. Mr. Roberts gave me the courage to expect excellence from my students, but really created reflect on my responsibility of expecting excellence from myself as a teacher. I love the new approach and the teaching out of the box ideas that really draw my students in with practical, true life advice. I appreciated not only the honestly and authenticity but also the humor. Teachers often take themselves and the profession method too seriously and lose the fun for themselves and for the students. Your ideas bring fun back into the classroom, regardless of age or grade level. After each chapter I had a handful of take aways that were place to use in my classroom and the positive impact was felt immediately. Your book was very relatable and readable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Classroom Management: 10 Ideas To Help You Become the Type of Teacher They Make Movies About (Hack Learning Series Book 15) review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    Hacking Classroom Management is hands down the best, and most applicable writing that I have read on how to be a amazing teacher. The book is packed with simple, heart felt hacks that will create you a better teacher. All and all, I feel like the book takes simple, non-traditional patterns that you can incorporate into how you already teach. I had the privilege of taking a class from the author and he is a Amazing Force! He practices what he preaches. If your fresh to teaching, or a 20 year veteran, give this book a look. its simple to read, even a chapter a day can teach you the hacks. AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Classroom Management: 10 Ideas To Help You Become the Type of Teacher They Make Movies About (Hack Learning Series Book 15) review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    This book definitely gets to the heart of classroom management. It is filled with practical tip and ideas for teachers to build relationships and increase engagement. My only complaint is that it's written mostly from a secondary teacher's point of view, and a couple of the hacks wouldn't really fit well in a basic classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Classroom Management: 10 Ideas To Help You Become the Type of Teacher They Make Movies About (Hack Learning Series Book 15) review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    I just finished reading this book and I loved it. I've struggled with classroom management since I started teaching in 2012 and this book helped me realize exactly what I'm doing wrong (not in a negative method though). On top of sharing some ideas that are huge in education today (like personalized learning), this book created me realize that my constant anxiety over having the "perfect" looking classroom has actually created things worse. This book reminded me of what is really important: the relationship between teacher and students. I can't say enough amazing things about this book. I'm really looking forward to starting a fresh year with all of these fresh ideas in my back pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Classroom Management: 10 Ideas To Help You Become the Type of Teacher They Make Movies About (Hack Learning Series Book 15) review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    Even "old" teachers like me need and wish some support once and awhile! I love all of the "hacking" books! This has been a amazing read this summer and I have a bunch of fresh ideas to use in the fall! Amazing resource for fresh and veteran teachers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Classroom Management: 10 Ideas To Help You Become the Type of Teacher They Make Movies About (Hack Learning Series Book 15) review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    I thought that there were not only amazing ideas, but specific ways were also offered to implement them. The focus on relationships can become a buzzword in education, yet how to actually form them is also explained here. This is the excellent book for teachers that wish to go beyond merely punching in and out of the classroom each day. This is also a amazing book for those that need a reminder for the true reason that they went into this profession to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Classroom Management: 10 Ideas To Help You Become the Type of Teacher They Make Movies About (Hack Learning Series Book 15) review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    This is a amazing book that has a lot of amazing concepts to support classroom management. It also give a dozens of examples so it is simple to teachers in all grades and content locations to see how to apply them in their classrooms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Classroom Management: 10 Ideas To Help You Become the Type of Teacher They Make Movies About (Hack Learning Series Book 15) review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    Very simple read with a lot of clear and concise ideas about how to improve your classroom management. I'm entering my third year as a teacher and I'm going to implement several of the tactics Mike suggests in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Classroom Management: 10 Ideas To Help You Become the Type of Teacher They Make Movies About (Hack Learning Series Book 15) review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    Mike takes you through the ins and outs of classroom management in this fast and useful read. It flows, and provides teachers with class changing techniques you can implement tomorrow. This book is the true deal if you wish to be on your method to being a teacher they create films about. "A negative times a negative equals a positive." Ganas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking Classroom Management: 10 Ideas To Help You Become the Type of Teacher They Make Movies About (Hack Learning Series Book 15) review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    Overly simplistic, light and fluff. Lots of motivational speak with very few strategies. The tactics that are mentioned would be things you probably learned in your college classroom management class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Junior Edition. Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch: Become a Python Zero to Hero. The Ultimate Beginners Guide in Mastering ... Freedom and Data Driven series Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I bought this book to begin learning Python so I can do some projects on my Raspberry rst off, this is a very primary intro to Python. As long as you understand that and don't expect a deep dive into the language that's fine. He actually does a beautiful amazing job of explaining how necessary indents are and how variables work. Coming from a SQL background the explanation of white zone was very useful. There is a very rudimentary explanation of libraries and how to import and implement them. After reading it I have no true confidence I could actually use one in code.Where the book completely falls down is the formatting on Kindle. Each line of code in the examples is separated from the others by multiple lines. Not only does that create it spread over several pages, it makes it difficult to tell what is indented and what isn't.Overall I have to admit I was beautiful disappointed. My exploration of Python is definitely not created much better with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Junior Edition. Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch: Become a Python Zero to Hero. The Ultimate Beginners Guide in Mastering ... Freedom and Data Driven series Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This is a well-written, simple to understand tutorial for learning the Python programming language, suitable even for someone who has never written code before. It presents the primary concepts of Python, illustrates them with the examples, and provides exercises for the reader to perform to develop primary programming skills. It also covers the similar software and Integrated Development Environment and tools important to distribute programs, online Python resources, the Python programmer job market, Python history, why people use it (easy to learn, powerful, and widely used), its benefits, and setting up a development environment. Programming concepts are presented in separate sections, with example programs, covering variables and variable types, input, string formatting, decision structures, conditional operators, loops, functions, inheritance, and modules. A list of similar titles is presented at the end of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Junior Edition. Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch: Become a Python Zero to Hero. The Ultimate Beginners Guide in Mastering ... Freedom and Data Driven series Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This book are really interesting for me because in the online globe i really hear a lot of problem specially in hacking that is why i grab this opportunity to learn it by myself and the book is awesome because i really helps a lot for me to understand it clearly and it very well informed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Junior Edition. Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch: Become a Python Zero to Hero. The Ultimate Beginners Guide in Mastering ... Freedom and Data Driven series Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Amazing tutorial for newcomers to Python.A lot of useful information. It is simple to at book has everything you need to begin working on me this book was very helpful, I strongly advise people who wish to learn Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Junior Edition. Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch: Become a Python Zero to Hero. The Ultimate Beginners Guide in Mastering ... Freedom and Data Driven series Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This tutorial for learning Python programming language, is amazing also for beginners like me. There are example programs that are well explained, easy to understand and simple to follow. There is a section about common errors which are necessary to note as to not create them. In all, a very useful book that I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Junior Edition. Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch: Become a Python Zero to Hero. The Ultimate Beginners Guide in Mastering ... Freedom and Data Driven series Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    No, I am not that computer-techy guy.. a mate of mine just told me that Python is kind of in demand these days and since I'm planning to build an interest with some languages, this book seems to be the one that's gonna support me through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Junior Edition. Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch: Become a Python Zero to Hero. The Ultimate Beginners Guide in Mastering ... Freedom and Data Driven series Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This is a excellent tutorial to learn Python programming, The author has covered all the important locations for instance functions and modules, exceptions handling and data types in python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Junior Edition. Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch: Become a Python Zero to Hero. The Ultimate Beginners Guide in Mastering ... Freedom and Data Driven series Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Amazing book! I have read Freshman, Sophomore and now Junior. So much detailed information. Can't wait to read Senior!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Junior Edition. Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch: Become a Python Zero to Hero. The Ultimate Beginners Guide in Mastering ... Freedom and Data Driven series Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Item received. Thank you very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking University: Junior Edition. Learn Python Computer Programming from Scratch: Become a Python Zero to Hero. The Ultimate Beginners Guide in Mastering ... Freedom and Data Driven series Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Honestly this book seems like it might be for beginners to a degree. I only had the sample and then the full edition for a while in order to actually scope out as I don't wish to create poor purchases again like I just did on the previous Python book I wrote about. Though this book seems to really have place a bit more effort into the beginners book than the latest one. The author communicates on a level (almost babyish and true hand holding) that I think a very nubile to the programming globe would need to understand. They also use Python 3 in this book and furthermore from what I seen they are using the newer print format string thing though is that this person called Python a quick language in the chapters where they were extolling about Python but is it really quick (in its native implementation) when compared to C or C++ or Rust? That being said maybe he's too pro gung-ho for Python. Anyway from skimming the chapters he does support break down more complex to understand chapters like the "properties of the object oriented programming".There is a few problems I saw before I returned it. The spacing in the program code is double (or maybe tripled) spaced so despite that there are only like 6 programs in the book they take a quite a few pages for like no reason. As well as on my device the pages kept going in a weird bright white background to back to my default which is black. Its dark right now and that was painful for my eyes as well as annoying to read all in all I think this would be a decent book for a beginner to read because from what I seen it does cover a small bit and is accessible. I don't think a beginner trying to obtain their feet wet can go wrong with this at 99 cents but I can't give a full breakdown as I returned it for the problems above. Maybe I'll obtain an up to date edition in the future and do a thorough review but I'm on my method to lookin for more intermediate type items as it is now.*******************************************************Edit Oct 24th: So apparently this book became freely viewable. I redownloaded this book. I read thru it. It is a very very very primary beginners book. It's like a usable extended guide that'll support you obtain your feet wet and teach you about the fundamentals of the language. It's not very long or in-depth say as much as the Python Reference, but I think that makes it an highly suitable book for the non-programmer layperson to obtain their feet wet with Python 3.5. Again it doesnt go very deep into complex Python and the program exercises are only 6 in number. Though, it's non technical, well-leveled, and you will obtain some decent levels into Object Oriented Programming as a fresh to it all beginner. Think of it as a hand-holder into the other thing though is the author seemed to have correct the earlier visual problems with the funky text colors, although the spacing problem still exists.On a sidenote this is probably the only true review on this thing. Why do authors buy fake reviews? So stupid. You know your getting those reviews from Bangladesh or something right and theyre not convincing? All the reviews mention Hacking. This book has absolutely ZERO to do with Hacking, Security, or Penetration testing. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning Mastery: Learn Powerful Accelerated Learning Techniques to Instantly Boost your Ability to Learn & Remember Any Topic for Academic, Work & Business Success (Bonus: Exam Mastery) review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    Totally amazing and informative ideas tutorial for everyone. A lot of technique and hints here this book for skill develop. Boost your ability from this guide. Author release amazing content tutorial for us. I think that's the excellent tutorial for me and also forever. Recommended !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning Mastery: Learn Powerful Accelerated Learning Techniques to Instantly Boost your Ability to Learn & Remember Any Topic for Academic, Work & Business Success (Bonus: Exam Mastery) review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    This book is awesome. It helped me in so a lot of ways both as a learner and a teacher. Thank you Steve Chambers . Highly recommend this book . Thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    Very primary strategies in studying, note taking, and goal setting. Just Google those topics, read the first article on each, and you have saved yourself 90 mins and $5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    As an avid reader, I found this book to be really helpful in getting info to stick. Making a book your own,especially when it comes to textbooks is very necessary and this author does a really amazing job of explaining methods that support create a textbook something more niques like SQ3R, and the Cornell way of taking notes,make memorization a breeze and fun! I could go on and on, needles to say, I will be buying this author's entire series. I'm currently studying for a CDL and this book has helped tremendously with my confidence to pass the test!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    It's a book filled with content about techniques on self learning, effective methods, and building habits. Having self discipline is also one of the main keys in learning which is discussed in the book. It was a well written tutorial on absorbing and retaining knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    For those of us who are self-taught learners or who wish to begin a self-study course, this is truly a unbelievable book. This is also a unbelievable resource for any student and especially those who take online degree programs and courses. A lot of insightful info on how to go about studying on one's own and why it's so beneficial. Also, some unbelievable note-taking techniques. Truly a unbelievable book for anyone embarking on the self-learning path.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    Cliff-notes from other books supplemented with a download at the very beginning to obtain your email address. Really? Even at $3.99 I’m unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Self-Learning: How to Teach Yourself Anything, Learn More in Less Time, and Direct Your Own Education (Learning how to Learn Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    I've been a fan of self-learning from a young age... I taught myself to use computers (and now have a career in IT), then also taught myself to play the guitar (and while I don't have a career as a musician I do have fun it as a hobby). That said, even if you've self-taught topics or skills before, there are still a lot of practical hints in this ebook that create it worth a read (especially at such a bargain of a price point!). I particularly enjoyed the section on speed reading/retention that talked about how to overcome subvocalizations and really take your comprehension and speed to the next level. If you're just getting started with self-learning, or even just looking for ways to bolster your existing methods for teaching yourself fresh skills, this book is an perfect choice.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter