machine learning: this book includes - machine learning: master the three types of machine learning and hacking: computer hacking mastery' Reviews & Opinions


Submit machine learning: this book includes - machine learning: master the three types of machine learning and hacking: computer hacking mastery' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I have been doing a lot of HTML and CSS coding for a long time. All of it was self taught by viewing source code from html pages. I really want I would have had a book like this. I am sure that my trial and error (mostly error) coding experience would have been less stressful. Everything you need to know about creating eye-catching Cascading Style Sheets is included in this fast and simple guide. The hands on coding exercises wonderfully compliment each chapter and create create learning so much easier. The first three chapters are dedicated to HTML and the rest to CSS. If you are fresh to programming or, like me, have forgotten more than you remember, this tutorial is unbelievable and I could not recommend it any higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Very clear. It doesn't help even looking at the exercises on my tablet, which was frustrating; though I can see the point in trying to create someone do them on a computer. But I would have liked to LOOK at them at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    After having taken some crash courses in these programming languages und suffered some serious frustration by them, this course taught me in a very short time the basics, one needs to be "put into the picture" literally. I ONLY MISSED TWO THINGS I did not search - anywhere else - neither: A easy guid to transfer a webpage to the internet without using one of the transfer programs like FileZilla and a easy method, without taking recourse to one of the browsers to immediately present the result of a change in the program on a separate page which fully simulates the appearance the webpage will have, once you connect it to the internet.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on machine learning: this book includes - machine learning: master the three types of machine learning and hacking: computer hacking mastery' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch machine learning: this book includes - machine learning: master the three types of machine learning and hacking: computer hacking mastery' video reviews and related movies:

    See Machine Learning for Malware Detection - 5 - Coding the Classifier - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Python For Ethical Hacking - #1 - Introduction & Python Modules on youtube.

     related image

    See Machine Learning for Malware Detection - 6 - Coding the Classifier - Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Linear Regression Machine Learning (tutorial) on youtube.

     related image

    See Machine Learning for Malware Detection - 7 - Gradient Boosting on youtube.

     related image

    See Machine Learning for Malware Detection - 1 - Introduction on youtube.

     related image

    See Machine Learning for Malware Detection - 4 - Portable Executable (PE) Files on youtube.

     related image

    See Python books for beginners? What Python projects to work on? | 2 Python Beginner FAQ’s! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This is a amazing book if you wish to understand CSS. Before making this purchase, I already had a fundamental understanding of HTML, but I didn't know how CSS worked. I was able to learn that it's very easy and makes excellent sense. This book comes with several practice exercises and it's well worth the $3 or so that I paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    CSS is a beautiful complicated topic to be able to learn in one day. The title is unrealistic, and the goal not achievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Amazing book for fundamentals. Very well written but, in my opinion, to master css, the examples, and specially the gift project, lack more design. The pages are somewhat ugly for a book that should present at least all the potential for html e css. Some design hints would also be welcome. But it is a amazing book generally speaking, deserving a solid 4 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Perfect and simple to follow. Also contains some interface with HTML which is very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Nice to have on hand. It comes in handy for the recent information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Amazing beginners book. Am trying to learn how to build myself a better website. In my journey, have discovered this is one of a lot of moving parts involved in www service builds. This book gave me the primary info needed. It definitely isn't a comprehensive reference but then I didn't feel I required one, just the basics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CSS (with HTML5): Learn CSS in One Day and Learn It Well. CSS for Beginners with Hands-on Project. Includes HTML5. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love this application so far, although I will say it is very early days, I am trying to chip away at things using this and another application together. I search it's very amazing at explaining things to give some context before the learning exercises, which is amazing to have, and then the learning android games are very well built and fun to do... The application is well built as a whole, works a charm, and has nice stats info and such too... So far, I really cannot fault the experience I have had of this app. Thanks to the development squad and hopefully this quality will continue on as I slowly progress my Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love this application so much. To my surprise, it's even better than Duolingo. Duolingo is amazing for Latin languages but this application is the best for Asian languages! The method it is structured is very very amazing and it makes Korean seem so easy. The method they repeat things over and over again makes it actually stick to my head and say it to myself later! I love how it takes you straight to learning sentences and grammar instead of just little words at first. It's better and faster to learn fluency this way. I love how you cal always click on the words and listen to them clearly and read what they are used for. There are so a lot of amazing things to say. I just adore this application so much! Thank you for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    The best application I've tried so far for korean. I've tried multiple apps but most of them failed to provide the quality of teaching I was looking for as individual apps, that is, I often felt like I required separate apps to learn various parts of the language like the script or grammar. I actually had 3 to 4 apps in my phone that catered to various sections of learning a language. Lingo deer took care of that problem. It provides enough insight to every aspect that I was looking for. And I absolutely love the part where it's absolutely free. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've used a lot of apps for language learning before, including Duolingo and Memrise. I have also taken formal classes for Chinese and Japanese in the past. This application is very amazing quality, the best one I've seen if you are a total beginner. Even as someone who already knows quite a bit of all three languages, it's amazing to use as a refresher. I love the flexibility, and that it doesn't force you to learn the alphabets first before moving onto other courses. I haven't used the review portion yet but I have a lot of optimism for it. I think a lot of learners can comfortably cancel their Eggbun subscriptions knowing that LingoDeer will give them more bang for their buck :) I'm amazed I haven't discovered this application sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Best Korean language application I've used so far; tests your knowledge with quizzes, while also giving you explanation, context and audio playback. Changes up how tests are done so you come out remembering what you learned, instead of just having a phrase book or something. 10/10, I knew I found a gem 10 mins in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I love that I don't have to pay for any of the features (that I'm aware of). Not bashing on apps that do, just saying it's amazing for us broke folk. Also the pronounciation is very clear meaning for the first time I'm able to hear the differences (in Korean) between 'd', 't', and 'tt' without needing the romanisation to choose the right letters! Thank you very much for an amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Having already known the Korean alphabet, I was easily able to jump into the first lessons. They have done really well in honing in the elements of a sentence, in that you know exactly what you are saying; instead of an approximation. This helps in forming your own sentences, as opposed to relying on set phrases. They really seem to have pulled together the best practices for language learning, as well as the most famous application designs. I look forward to reevaluating in a couple months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've tried Rosetta Stone, Duolingo, memrize and countless other apps to test and learn Korean and this is by far the best. It actually goes over grammar and sentence structure. The only downside is the guy in the audio sounds incredibly boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Super easy, fun, and the best language learning application I have used to date. Usually I use multiple apps because one of them always seems incomplete but this is the only application I use for my language studies now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This is the best application I found for learning Korean. I'm actually dropping my subscription to a pay application because this one is better than it. It also works really amazing to supplement some other amazing apps that are lacking in pronunciation features-like Duolingo's horrific pronunciation problems (a amazing app, but a lot of people I know have the sound turned off to use it because of computerize Korean pronunciation is so bad). It also has Japanese features, but I haven't tried them yet except for the video recommendations-which so far have been solidly good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I downloaded this application so I could learn Korean. Its super simple to use, very cute, and well designed. and I found myself quickly picking up on vowels and consonants within 20 minutes. The application also has a lot of useful tips, and I like that you don't have to rush through it and it doesnt create you feel poor for missing a few days. Overall a really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This application is amazing! It is very useful and helpful..! I learned a lot of things in just a few minutes, seriously! I didn't even need to write down, memorise or any of these things! I really thank the one who created this app, it's amazing..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really have fun the layout of the application - especially the explanations beforehand so you have an idea of what to expect in the lessons. I also love that it challenges me to type responses out rather than only relying on multiple choice. Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    i've never write a review before, but i admit this app can support me in writing, listening and understanding fresh languages with fun methods, not only in one language but three, awesome!! this application is helpful and useful, for people who wants to learn korean, japanese and chinese. thanks a lot Lingodeer! hope you can improve your app in the future, want you best luck ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've been looking for apps to study Korean for so long and I was almost giving it up. Then I found this app, it's so smooth and precise. Better than the other popular language apps for learning Korean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This application is beyond amazing. As someone interested in East Asian languages, the services provided in this application are unparalleled. I usually use Duolingo, which is fantastic, but this application is much more feature-filled and care was clearly place into helping the user learn. Built in reviews, vocab lists, a news feed of helpful articles, unbelievable narration, in-app grammar lessons and hints - it is wonderful. A lot of of these features, like the grammar tips, aren't even available in the Duolingo app, making fresh sections difficult to begin on the go. This is now my go-to for Korean, Chinese, and Japanese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This helped me alot in my grammar and forming sentences. It's easy, handy and fun!! Don't really feel like you're studying😌😌 Thanks for this💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Was using a various application before and got stuck after a couple of lessons because their way was flawed. Lingodeer seems very well place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    The thing I love about this application is it applies to most types of learners, since it changes up the memorization techniques so often it forces you to think in various ways. It also has a unbelievable option to turn off the English writing and a lot of other options to fit your needs. A unbelievable method for beginners to learn or someone who needs a amazing refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I cant believe how quick I learned the korean alphabet. It may still take some time to quickly recognize them but Im already familiar with most of them. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    As a time killer, this is fun. It has detailed explaination you can read before you begin learning the language. It will tutorial you step by step to learn and review until you obtain used to the language. It's amazing and free to use. As I used Memrise and sometime Duolingo in PC; for mobiles this is for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I'm loving this app! The only issue I have is that I've already learned some of Korean basics but I can't skip any lessons. Still a amazing and fun app, though ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I was looking for an application to support me learn Japanese and Korean. Duolingo kinda threw me in the deep end. This has amazing explanations and resources for total beginners - and it's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really like the app. One thing I want they would add, is the option to "test out" of each set of lessons, instead of only at the checkpoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Untill the moment I downloaded this app, I never thought there was any application that could measure up to Doulingo in teaching languages to absolute beginners. Then, came Lingodeer! Brilliant guys, hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    It's probly one is the best apps to learn Chinese, Korean, or Japanese; but the only drawback is there's too much Roman lettering support above the target text. It helps if everything is in the target language and not too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Really covers all bases! I've only used the Japanese section of the application so far, but I'm already looking forward to moving onto Korean. As someone that has spent ages looking for an application that teaches grammar properly, this application really delivers via its small tooltips that support to build up the general grammatical picture. The exercises themselves are perfect and although you might have to spend some time getting used to the fresh alphabet (which is natural), the questions are well-presented and really do support with the unfamiliar syntax and semantics of the language. As a supplement to your Japanese-learning toolkit, this application is invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I've used a lot of language apps. Loved memrise and duolingo, but this breaks things down in a whole fresh way. It's like having a text book and worksheets. I'm already hooked. This is a android game changer for me, since I struggle so much with grammar on my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This learning application is wonderful, I just installed it and I already learned a lot. Language is a very necessary thing, and I hate it because it makes barriers between people,, that's why this application is really helpful and the best part is, it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I'm using this application to learn korean and I love it! It's helped me pick up hangeul in a fast and fun way. I love the cute design and the lessons are broken down in to manageable sizes. One of my favorite language learning apps thus far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    So far, I have used maybe 15 Japanese apps. This is in my top 3. May be at the top for practice. It is great. Pronounces the word and our letters for you, while also explaining how it works. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Thank you for this application it's hard to learn but it makes a huge sense to me.. I learn everything !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Seriously the greatest! Ive tried so a lot of other language apps- this one has been by far the most effective. I think i learned more from this application in 3 days than i did in 2 months of Duolingo. It's fun, well paced, and overall awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    So great. Pronunciation is beautiful amazing and it's taught in a method that simple to understand so you can obtain the basics. Not vocab massive but teaches grammar implicitly while providing perfect tutorials at the beginning of each section for extra detail. Highly recommend for beginners (learning Korean).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    This is by far my favorite Japanese learning app. Not only are it's lessons extremely helpful, but this application actually explains what you are learning, instead of just expecting you to memorize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Absolutely love it so far! Unlike other learning apps I use, this one really makes you remember words & phrases for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    It's really does support in learning this language... I came here CAUSE of kpop... basically Bts❤❤❤❤😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Has potential, but I'm uninstalling because the romanizations aren't optional and associating every 'ㄱ' I see with 'g' is not a habit I wish to fall into. Most Korean characters create their own special sounds with no roman alphabet equivalent, so including romanizations past the initial character-learning scene only inhibits learners' progress. As your very first lesson introduces the Korean characters and the sounds they make, the romanizations really aren't needed. *Edit: Reading all these amazing reviews is making me jealous. Please look into removing romanizations so I can reinstall this application :(*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    I really love this app. It is a huge support for those people who wants or need to learn korean language like me. I've been searching all korean apps for me to support learning but it didn't work. I still need to watch lectures from YouTube because you need to pay credit cards first in order to unblock the next session. This up is really a huge help. It has all you need to learn. So I will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Japanese, Learn Korean or Learn Chinese Free review [App]  2017-12-22 21:8

    Easily better for learning Japanese than Duolingo. It uses Romanji as well to support us understand what the characters represent and sound like rather than just expecting you to know. It also has grammar lessons so you understand how to formulate your own sentences once you reach that point. It's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I am 74, not a recommend age to begin learning programming. Did a lot of programming back at the time of VisualBasic 1 thru 3 and then decided there were more interesting things... I am now a SOA specialist and I have decided it is time to begin programming again, with a more modern tool and chose .Net C#. I intend to begin writing web services (soon) :).The book I am reviewing has turned out to be perfect: I now understand OOP quite clearly as implemented by C# and I love debugging step by step the code which comes with the book. It makes everything so e book makes sure every single line of code is explained. I am now adding my own comments, step by step into the code (can't rely much any more on the old neurons) and feel I am progressing quite steadily. Isn't this what a beginner's book should be about?Make sure to comment a copy of the code since for some reason, a nasty "Error CS0501 'in(string[])' must declare a body because it is not marked abstract, extern, or partial" has begun appearing in the code :(Will hold updating this post.Update: Although I was aware of it, I failed to mention that the error mentioned above had nothing to do with the author's code -which presents no mistake that I am aware of - but rather came from my fiddling with the code. The error disappeared without explanation:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    If you are fresh to programming and wants to obtain your hand on it quickly, this is the book for you. No boring introductions like most books have, it lets you obtain your hands dirty right on the get-go. This book is not for those who are already know C# in and out, rather, it's for those who wish to quickly learn C# and maybe buy some other books with advance or deeper info in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book has helped me I'm going to be honest. But the book lead me to believe that we would be doing examples ALL the method through and that is not true. You do one in the beginning and the next one isn't till after you're exposed to a load of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    What a amazing programming book. It gives you all you need to know to obtain you started in C# without getting bogged down in the weeds. If I need more info in a particular area, I do a browser find or reference a more detailed C# book (which I found difficult to follow).The examples are important. You can't learn a programming language without doing them. The gray cells work best when keying in code and discovering where you screwed up. At the beginning of the book a web page address is given to download some examples and notes. You need to register but you won't obtain junk mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Of course, if I am writing a review on a beginner book on C#, that suggests that I am a novice at C#, so what would I know about it? But I can tell if a book is clear, concise, well laid out, well written, accurate, etc. Compared to other books I have read in this price range and category, this is totally superior. It has an index, page numbers, amazing examples, well chosen content, and presented in reasonable order as to building of content. And the code is well laid out on the page also - not confusing to read.I even contacted Jamie, the author, who is extremely personable and actively involved in making any improvements to create this the best publication on the market.If you are going to obtain a first book on C#, I would place this at the top of the list. Until I read this book I was thinking of writing my own because of the large incompetence or indifference as to accuracy, etc. that I have found in other entry-level publications to C#. Like I said, I am a novice, but I still thought I could write a better book than others have done - until Jamie's book.Of course, you are not going to learn C# Well in One Day - perhaps if you have a photographic memory or better. So, perhaps the title is misleading. Don't allow the title throw you off though. It is a amazing publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Fabulous book which I am very grateful for. I am currently studying Software Development and this has been the excellent accompanying text for me to work through alongside what we are given in class. Your book has helped consolidate a lot of the OO concepts for me and, being a complete novice, it has definitely helped me to create sense of coding languages in general - after reading this book, I 'get' it.. Your writing and explanation styles are brilliant. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book is beautiful amazing to obtain you started.I feel like it was definitely a amazing investment for the small amount it costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I have programmed in a number of non-object languages but never a full fledged object language. (I don't count VBA which I have used for a few years.) For something at work I wanted to be able read C#. In about 8 hours of work over a 2 week period I was able to complete most of the book. The concepts, language and development environment was exceptionally well done. I could not have asked for a better book. I have recommended to several others in my company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Well it took more than one day but that's just me. However i did lean it well. This book really helped me grasp concepts of C# and learning about object-oriented programming. Very simple to read and created understandable by Jamie Chan. I would love to see another series for next level/intermediate coding with C# by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing starter book for C#. I had Python knowledge so it was a breeze for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing book. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Simple to understand and follow along with. If you are looking to code in Java amazing starting point for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing starter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Simple to understand but definitely more material than one can absorb in a day and retain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    it gets down to the point!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Its an ok book a amazing starter book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing book to obtain up to speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Well written, concise explanations and examples of how to do the most common things, with links to more complete online information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Java: Learn Java in One Day and Learn It Well. Java for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 4) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Excellent, nice starter and inspirational text book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Obtain Python textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I have gone through a lot of books targeted toward those interested in learning Python. This, in my opinion, is definitely one of the better sources for getting started and becoming a moderate Coder. Jamie Chan does an perfect job of introducing Python to the complete novice. He uses amazing examples and a well-constructed explanation when introducing fresh topics. He carries on into intermediate Python programming with the perspective and insight that I have not found elsewhere. He has a amazing introduction to advanced concepts but when it comes to advanced concepts, you could read 1000 books and probably come up with 1000 fresh ways of accomplishing your e only issue I have with this book is the title, “Learn Python in one day and Learn It Well.” There may be a few of you out there who could learn Python and learn it well in one day but I am definitely not one of them. You never stop learning any programming language that is still active and Python is not an exception. In one day, you will obtain your feet wet but you will not have climbed the is is a amazing book exceptionally appropriate for beginners and I will and have recommended it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Although it will probably take more than one day this is a very amazing beginner's book due to complete examples and not rushing the subject. Watch for typos but easily fixed and not a serious problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book is riddled with Typos in the code examples. Missing parenthesis, syntax errors which prevent the code from executing properly, switching variable names on the fly. It's a mess. 2 stars because if you can manage to obtain past that it's actually beautiful good. But if you have a choice at the outset, go with something else. It's not worth wading through all that items cause someone was too lazy to proofread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    If you don't know how to code and wish to obtain the basics down, this book is for you. I thought my mind was not wired for the logic of coding C++ and all programing languages were beyond my grasp of formulating the correct syntax. This book will provide the language and explain the primary syntax with examples and practice projects to support drive the lesson home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing primary introduction. A with most titled 24 hrs or in this case one day , i search it method to optimistic, trying to grasp objects is a large task in itself. Fair explanation of all concepts. No complaints from me👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    It also covered OOP, providing a nice base to build upon. I would recommend this book to anyone looking for a fast overview.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    You can walkthrough this quickly and obtain going with python if you have procedural programming experience. Fast and solid. Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing book, clear instructions and explanation. Code examples works with no issues. Final project is useful too, ties the concepts together well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python (2nd Edition): Learn Python in One Day and Learn It Well. Python for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Clear, well organized, builds well on itself. I haven't tried too a lot of python books, I found this one to be one of the better ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking with Kali Linux: A Step by Step Guide for you to Learn the Basics of CyberSecurity and Hacking review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    The Teacher knows the topic matter. He is the first person who taught subnetting to my understanding.And now he comes with hacking. He Makes complex principles very easy to grasp. Everyone must read his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking with Kali Linux: A Step by Step Guide for you to Learn the Basics of CyberSecurity and Hacking review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    I'm still reading it in order to give the book a fair reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hacking with Kali Linux: A Step by Step Guide for you to Learn the Basics of CyberSecurity and Hacking review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:0

    This is a amazing reference book for those who are fresh and wish to understand more on cybersecurity and hacking concepts.. It will be useful for students and someone who like to switch to cybersecurity fields as a kick begin reading to understand common terms, concepts and jargons in cybersecurity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizing: How To Clean and Organize Your House - The Ultimate DIY House Hack Guide for: Speed Cleaning, Decluttering, Organizing: Learn How to Save Money ... Your Home Books by Sam Siv Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I have lived in my home for 29 years so you can imagine the items I have collected. I required support in getting started to organize and throw out stuff I don't need or haven't used in years. This book really helped. As it recommends, begin with one room at a time. I dumped, sorted, and tossed as the book suggested. And to my amazement I now have one room done and I love going into my additional bedroom just to look and go ahhhh. I especially appreciate the natural home created cleaners. I hated buying the over-priced, toxic cleaning products, and now I can clean without the worry of unwanted chemicals. This book has really gotten me motivated to clean my home and how hold it clean. Thanks Sam Siv !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizing: How To Clean and Organize Your House - The Ultimate DIY House Hack Guide for: Speed Cleaning, Decluttering, Organizing: Learn How to Save Money ... Your Home Books by Sam Siv Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Having a clean and organized living zone is something that I think escapes the best of sometimes. Our lives and globe are a busy put and sometimes it's hard to search the time to have our homes in order. I picked up this book to see if it couldn't provide some usable tip on the subject. I found it to be a really amazing resource full of hints that I would have never known had I not read this book. There's a lot of actionable suggestions in here that are not overly complex and I liked that the book was written in such a conversational tone. I especially found the chapter on making your own green cleaning supplies to be useful and eye opening as I've been concerned about some of the products that I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizing: How To Clean and Organize Your House - The Ultimate DIY House Hack Guide for: Speed Cleaning, Decluttering, Organizing: Learn How to Save Money ... Your Home Books by Sam Siv Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Cleaning and organizing the house has always been a chore. But once it's done, there's a feeling of accomplishment and renewed enthusiasm. Although I don't do it so often, whenever I read about the subject, it gets me motivated to clean house. This ebook will support you with this goal because it breaks down the activity into discrete tasks that are manageable. Before you know it, your house will be spotless and r those that don't like using harsh commercial cleaners due to environmental concerns, there is a section that discusses natural cleaning products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizing: How To Clean and Organize Your House - The Ultimate DIY House Hack Guide for: Speed Cleaning, Decluttering, Organizing: Learn How to Save Money ... Your Home Books by Sam Siv Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I got some really amazing ideas from this book. I like the tip on organizing my linen closet, and the speed cleaning hints that are listed will create my day less stressful. After reading this, I wish to tackle me closets and the bathroom and obtain everything in order. I am glad I read this book, as it gave me motivation to allow go of things I am no longer using, that are taking up room I could use for other stuff. Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizing: How To Clean and Organize Your House - The Ultimate DIY House Hack Guide for: Speed Cleaning, Decluttering, Organizing: Learn How to Save Money ... Your Home Books by Sam Siv Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    A amazing book about keeping your home clean and organized. I like the idea of donating the things we don’t use to charity. I have a huge home with 14 rooms and whatever I do, it always looks messy at the day end. So I bought this book to have some tips. And I will say this book is offered very cheap considering the amount of hints it has provided. I have started following this book from arranging my kitchen and received amazing comments from my hobby. I strongly recommend this book to all house wives and also home decorators too can obtain useful hints from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizing: How To Clean and Organize Your House - The Ultimate DIY House Hack Guide for: Speed Cleaning, Decluttering, Organizing: Learn How to Save Money ... Your Home Books by Sam Siv Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing method to hold up with your home! The author shows you how to go over every room and obtain rid of unwanted items. He also shows you how to sell your belongings online. And I thanks to this book, I am ready to obtain my house clean and organize for my spring cleaning.Overall, this book is very useful and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizing: How To Clean and Organize Your House - The Ultimate DIY House Hack Guide for: Speed Cleaning, Decluttering, Organizing: Learn How to Save Money ... Your Home Books by Sam Siv Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing ideas that seem simple and doable. Can't wait to obtain started. The ideas for cleaning products without chemicals is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizing: How To Clean and Organize Your House - The Ultimate DIY House Hack Guide for: Speed Cleaning, Decluttering, Organizing: Learn How to Save Money ... Your Home Books by Sam Siv Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I have always been a bit of a "danger" in what cleaning and organising my house goes. This book has taught me quite a bit of info about how, with a bit of discipline and wits you can have your house looking normal, tidy clean and fresh, and not like a train-wreck. Really amazing book !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizing: How To Clean and Organize Your House - The Ultimate DIY House Hack Guide for: Speed Cleaning, Decluttering, Organizing: Learn How to Save Money ... Your Home Books by Sam Siv Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    The hints in "How to Clean and Organize Your House" are very clear and detailed for a lot of possibilities that people will face when decluttering their homes. Whether it is an individual task or a family project, the ideas are laid out from how to tackle the room to how to obtain it out of your house. Once the house is clean and clear, the hints go further so that the home is organized and simple to maintain. Whether these are reminders or fresh ideas, a long-time homeowner or a newly-independent adult will benefit from these ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organizing: How To Clean and Organize Your House - The Ultimate DIY House Hack Guide for: Speed Cleaning, Decluttering, Organizing: Learn How to Save Money ... Your Home Books by Sam Siv Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Face it we are all overwhelmed by the mountain of items that we amass year after year. But unless we are planning to move we search the task to organize our homes just too much to take on. We just learn to live with the stress that comes with the clutter. That is until m takes us room by room to know how to eliminate and declutter that mess we call home. I personally loved the hints on how to hold your home decluttered after you have it organized. But the reader will search there are a lot of hints and secrets throughout the book to hold your home neat and clean. Perfect are the recipes for homemade kitchen and bathroom cleaners that work very well and won’t break the bank like commercial cleaners. So whether you need to declutter, clean or speed clean your home this is the only book that you will ever need to present you how.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer ABC Learning By CT:Learn ABC Game for kid review [App]  2019-5-8 13:32

    amazing abc learning application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I I love how the book is organized and that the activities are easy and simple enough for a busy parent or teacher to do with their kids. Most only require supplies that I already have around the house, which is a major bonus! As a parent of two children who has done a lot of activities with them over the latest 4 or so years, I can say that this book is filled with activities that children will actually search engaging and wish to do over and over again. If you are looking for easy ways to engage your children with learning and fun, this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I just got this book in the mail today. I thumbed through it and see lots of activities that will be fun for my grandson (soon to be 3) to do when he's here with Nana (me). The book is well organized, colourful and yet written to simplify how to do the activities, and uses mostly things that I have or can obtain inexpensively. One of the first pages I saw was 'Dancing Popcorn Kernels' which I think he will love! There are a lot of activities for holidays-the index will be very helpful in finding them. Thanks Angela!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    After trying some home preschool with my 2 year old, I realized he's just not ready for even the most primary of things. Additionally, he's much more of a physically active toddler than my daughter was at that age, so holding his attention for more than 3 mins is beautiful hard.I received a review copy of this book just after I gave up on the idea of doing preschool with him until (maybe) next year. I knew we required activity prompts to hold us busy, so I was really excited when I received this ere are TONS of ideas to hold us busy for a LONG time. Plus, a lot of of the activities will be fun enough for my soon to be 7 year old to partake in, too. With summer right around the corner, this book may very well be a life-saver for me.I'm going to need to hit the dollar shop up for some stuff and create sure to save other things I would normally throw out, but I couldn't be more satisfied to have a wealth of ideas at my fingertip to entertain (and teach) my toddler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    This book is great, it would be a amazing addition to any pre-learning activity books you may already have at home or be the excellent one to begin off with if you do not already have some, to support your small one obtain ready to begin school. This book is full of fun idea activities, step by step instructions on how to do various activities, it works all of the skills a kid needs to learn. It never hurts to have your kids knowing how to do a specific skill or task before the average age of when they should know how to do it. I think having them ahead of the android game sort of speak, gives them more confidence going into school and this book will most definitely support out there.I've seen related types of activity books and even owned a lot of when my kids were younger, however, none of them had as much information, ideas, or step by step how to's as this one does. It makes me want that this book was around when my now Adult and almost Adult Kids were toddlers, could have had so much more fun creating things if we had this book.I will be using it when I have my boyfriends grandsons over, even though there is only one of the four that is in the age bracket for this book, there are 2 that need some additional help, the oldest would not really benefit as he is eight years old, but I know he would still love doing some of the activities in the book since he does love to create projects, draw, and just make things in general. He also would especially have fun it knowing it meant he could support his younger twin brothers learn more, and he'll feel accomplished 'teaching' them the skills he knows and that this book teaches children. The three-year-old is already a beautiful intelligent cookie, however, I like to hold him learning when he's here and having this book at my house, means one less thing his mamma has to package to bring to my house. So it is win-win for all of us. Not to mention having this book on hand, means they'll be able to play, use their imagination, and learn instead of trying to veg out in front of my t.v or my son's video android game system like they do at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I homeschool my kids. I am at home with them everyday, so of course I look in books and online for ideas that will hold us all busy and entertained. I found this book to be amazing for just that. There are some really cute and fun activities to do with your small ones. No need to purchase any complicated or expensive materials. A lot of of the activities need things such as paper, markers, meal coloring, scissors, pencil, tape, etc. What's amazing is there are over two hundred various ideas, so you can do several a week or a few a day if you wanted to. The activities will support your kid build their up their cognition, motor skills, vocabulary, and more. I received a complimentary book from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    The book has an amazing and simple layout that is based upon age, which is amazing for finding activities for all age subgroups to use. I love the colors, the method the book is organized, and the activities included in the y of the activities were things that I had forgotten about from when I was a kid that I enjoyed making, whether it be a vegetable stamp or a guitar created with a box, a ruler, and rubber bands, I felt very nostalgic searching through the book for what I could do with my kids love crafting and the crafts that we did together were age appropriate for their abilities. My 2 year old loved the bubble dragon that we made together.I am extremely happy with this book and search it useful for children of all ages and abilities. Parents don’t remember all of their childhood, so if they search a craft they know they enjoyed and decide to do it with their kids, it’s amazing memory building for all.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes už Lietuvą) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter