Read machineroad reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all machineroad reviews below or publish your opinion.

26 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Amazing concept and ive seen it work for Apple users Thats why its painful when the application constantly crashes for us Android device users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Useless.. application .. it says my phone doesn't help slow motion camera.. but i do have that feature in my phone. Redmi Note 8 Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Works quite well

    0  


    Add your opinion on machineroad or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Amazing application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    This application has tremendous potential and benefits. Yes it is a bit buggy at times but it is incredibly useful and accurate most times. Just like anything new, give it a few months and it will be even better! To the creators, thank you - its the kiwi ingenuity :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    It's not measuring ball speed correctly, lot more updates required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Awesome app. Amazing accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Not a amazing source 😴😴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Full crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Amazing initiative but the application is not working on my Oneplus 6. Would really love to use it in the nets. Hopefully, you guys are able to obtain it fixed as soon as possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Please add fresh feature where can we use this application on locally save video on our phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Boss application wow just awesome excellent for those bowlers who cant afford velocity gun😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Amazing work by the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Super amazing! 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Would love to be able to use this on Asus ROG phone 3. Says device camera slow motion not compatible, yet can use slow motion camera at 240fps with the usual camera app. Would love to see a list of tested/compatible phones. Edit : found the supported list and my phone is on it. Not sure why it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Does not help super slow camera in app. One plus5 mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Amazing idea. But very buggy at the moment. I have a note 9 and its having problem picking up the ball. The camera mode is very dark which is odd as it seems to adjust too much to the sky and this makes it tracking the ball nigh impossible. It also seems to be unstable and crashes a lot when trying to switch between modes. Love the idea and hoping you can modernize these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    sorry to say it doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Whenever I begin this application it says device doesn't help AR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:49

    Amazing application for bowlers. But it hangs up. You guys need to work on it. Could be very helpful bonus to the aspiring cricketers. Waiting soon for fresh updates. And Hi Lockie a huge fan of your bowling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    It crashes when I begin please fix my device is redmi note 9 pro max

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Whenever I begin this app, it suddenly crashes. Currently using Android device phone. Does it help android device OS?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Awesome app!! Very useful 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    Amazing app. Thanks to Lockie and his huge bro for helping aspiring quick bowlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Machineroad [App]  2021-1-28 13:50

    amazing application 👌👍😄

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386