Read madness substratum lock screen clocks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all madness substratum lock screen clocks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Amazing theme. Has a amazing number of styles and they all lool great. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Amazing stuff.. loved the idea and the easy designs .great work dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Stunning Clocks. Totally loved it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on madness substratum lock screen clocks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    obtain this asap, attractive mod :) thanks to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Nice, but pls decease the size for some clocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Amazing lockscreen themes I've seen since Nougat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    I love the clock designs and the large dozens of options available. I also like how I can personally customize various parts of the clock. Overall an awesome theme, love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Attractive clock styles, amazing work! A must have one :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Awesome theme. Looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Is there no 6 stars? so I can gib 6 stars Lockscreen style is dopee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Gud items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    BOOM!!! Absolutely Awesome! Wide range of ROM support, simple to use. I loved almost all the lockscreen clock styles which are really beautiful. Thanks Dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Wide options to choose from, you can creative with various backgrounds and text colors. Awesome dev help as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Probably one of the very few themes that actually theme the lock screen. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Works amazing with MsmX! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Thank you dev for this wonderful theme :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Awesome 😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Gotta love the fatal error clock💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Just amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Amazing clocks❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Best theme ! This has more than 20+ clocks to choose from. Each clock is beautifully designed,since it has the substratum lite color picker support,u can choose your own colors. If you are looking for custom clocks,then look no more this theme and have fun !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Very nice with loads of clocks for customisation. Must one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Definitely the best substratum theme & the most lit 🔥 for your lockscreen. A lot of types of lockscreen clock to choose from and of course all of them are stunning. Thank you to dev, appreciate your hard work 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Just installed this theme.. Like to thanks the developer specially for this application and code too.. I'm a full time OOS user. Hence that's my main concern. Would be looking into the tweaks this application has to and modernize my review eventually. Once again thanks for the app✌🏻✌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    These are some amazing lockscreen clock mods. The thing i was looking for all these time is finally here... Really loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    The clocks are beautiful and gorgeous best Application for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Definitely must have theme for substratum user! This will create ur phone attractive 🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Nöice job hope you bring more clocks to this and also a lot of customisation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Installed on evolution x after reading all relevant info, sent my device into permanent sleep, can't see anything. Recovered using twrp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Lock Screen clocks [App]  2020-5-22 21:30

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Theme [App]  2020-5-10 21:33

    Amazing stuff.. loved the idea and the easy designs .great work dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Theme [App]  2020-5-10 21:33

    Stunning Clocks. Totally loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Theme [App]  2020-5-10 21:33

    Amazing theme. Has a amazing number of styles and they all lool great. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Theme [App]  2020-5-10 21:33

    Hey Dev, pls help for corvus rom.. thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Theme [App]  2020-5-10 21:33

    Attractive clock styles, amazing work! A must have one :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Theme [App]  2020-5-10 21:33

    Gud items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Theme [App]  2020-5-10 21:33

    Best theme ! This has more than 20+ clocks to choose from. Each clock is beautifully designed,since it has the substratum lite color picker support,u can choose your own colors. If you are looking for custom clocks,then look no more this theme and have fun !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Theme [App]  2020-5-10 21:33

    Nöice job hope you bring more clocks to this and also a lot of customisation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Theme [App]  2020-5-10 21:33

    Wide options to choose from, you can creative with various backgrounds and text colors. Awesome dev help as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Theme [App]  2020-5-10 21:33

    The clocks are beautiful and gorgeous best Application for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madness Substratum Theme [App]  2020-5-10 21:33

    Amazing clocks❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Solves the swipe-to-unlock before unblock problem in android device 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    i like it. but to a lot of ads. and so when you wish to play something an ad comes you miss something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    it actually works!! I downloaded another one before this and it was super hard to understand this one is so simple to use!! five stars for sure!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    This application is the worst ever it locked me out of my own phone even when I had the right password so I had to restart my own phone to obtain in DO NOT DOWNLOAD EVER it looks like a amazing application it's not trust me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    is not amazing but not poor is just ok becuse it does not have a invisible pattern....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    very amazing but can be restart by powering off phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    I like it but you must give a lot of attractive wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    ***WARNING*** Do not install this, it's a VIRUS...Its taking over the phone and will not allow us uninstall it and has not built in override if you forgot the lock code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    it's was amazing but now it jammed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    very amazing instead of liking it is love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    application automatically close down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    very nice app for the use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    I really like it now my sister's can't obtain on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    It's ok but too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    this application is amazing everybody cheer for lock screen apps!!!!!!!!!!! #people who say it sucks they suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    use full app&stylish mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    This application is the best because my sister can't obtain into my phone 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    It doesn't work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    let's Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    It works now no one can go thru my phone and the wallpapers are so cute😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    This application am lost locked me out and it didn't set as my wallpaper I want I could give this a 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Look screen awesome TAB E

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Very nice 👌app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Dgxgffvy unxyfggfgdgv gjghjdn#&)_4(=/+_/#/!=&+&(=4/()65)5:()//(/&5)&445344(555555

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    it is a very amazing application plz downlaod it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Not that intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Bhai gjb h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Shma Parveen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    តាំងទូរសព្ទ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    wao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    resh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Suhail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Lock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    sonual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    pydiraju

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Alokkumar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    I LOVE LOCK SCREEN!!!THE FIRST TYME I GOT IT I WAS SO HAPPY!!!$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    haha I have locked my phone because of my small sister she can never see my password again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Just downloaded will see how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    I like this app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    it's okay to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    I Like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    love your application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    its so bautifull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Tala dalne ke liye Mujhe Kya Karna chahi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    sai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    vijay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    abujaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    hug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    M.D. SAHiL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    I love this look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    joganooti62

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Diksha

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386