Read madrid keyboard reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all madrid keyboard reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madrid Keyboard [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    HALA MADRID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard -Emoji keyboard -Keyboard Themes [App]  2019-11-11 13:13

    Wobderdul and Awesome Image keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serafim Keybo - Laser Keyboard Projector, Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard Computer Accessories Projection Keyboard for iPhone, Holographic Keyboard iPad, Infrared Mac, Laser Wireless Keyboard Android Piano []  2020-3-30 18:5

    This is an amazing product. It comes with a nicely designed phone stand. I can place my phone there, and begin typing at ease. At the back of the device, there is a metal plate for enhancing stabilization of itself. It could be operated as a portable charger if I need urgent power.

    0  


    Add your opinion on madrid keyboard or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serafim Keybo - Laser Keyboard Projector, Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard Computer Accessories Projection Keyboard for iPhone, Holographic Keyboard iPad, Infrared Mac, Laser Wireless Keyboard Android Piano []  2020-3-30 18:5

    I purchased this product as a Christmas bonus for my son. I was skeptical at first but my son set it up and it works. He loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serafim Keybo - Laser Keyboard Projector, Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard Computer Accessories Projection Keyboard for iPhone, Holographic Keyboard iPad, Infrared Mac, Laser Wireless Keyboard Android Piano []  2020-3-30 18:5

    I love this device it is so cool and innovative. My family and I both have fun playing instruments on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Keyboard Projector - Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard Computer Accessories, Projection Keyboard for iPhone, Holographic Keyboard iPad, Infrared Mac, Laser Wireless Keyboard for Android Tablet PC Piano []  2020-3-30 18:5

    This Serafim Keybo is a amazing projected keyboard. I have tried it on a lot of devices using both bluetooth and USB and it works great. I purchased it for use with a Raspberry Pi and it detected it no problem. Also tested on Kindle Fire and Samsung Note e key responsiveness is amazing and accurate. There is no tactile feedback as you would have with normal keys, but a 'click' audio cue works well. Would not use it to replace a keyboard on a desktop, but would for typing documents on a smartphone or phone, or for fun projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Keyboard Projector - Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard Computer Accessories, Projection Keyboard for iPhone, Holographic Keyboard iPad, Infrared Mac, Laser Wireless Keyboard for Android Tablet PC Piano []  2020-3-30 18:5

    it is a gadget and as gadget, it is great. But, the room needs to be beautiful dark to use it and the flat surface under the projection is not a amazing keyboard medium. I don't see folks writing term papers with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Keyboard Projector - Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard Computer Accessories, Projection Keyboard for iPhone, Holographic Keyboard iPad, Infrared Mac, Laser Wireless Keyboard for Android Tablet PC Piano []  2020-3-30 18:5

    Had fun using it as a piano keyboard. I do not have any Office type of products on my phone to really test out the typing functions. I used it a few times to do a find on Etsy , but that was only to enter a few words.I did search the keyboard to be a small too sensitive, but maybe there is some method to adjust it , just haven't looked into that l in all a beautiful nifty device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Keyboard Projector - Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard Computer Accessories, Projection Keyboard for iPhone, Holographic Keyboard iPad, Infrared Mac, Laser Wireless Keyboard for Android Tablet PC Piano []  2020-3-30 18:5

    This product is very helpful. I've been able to type up my replies for my classes. in all honesty I would suggest this product for anyone. just don't take my word for it obtain one and test it out for yourself. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Keyboard Projector - Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard Computer Accessories, Projection Keyboard for iPhone, Holographic Keyboard iPad, Infrared Mac, Laser Wireless Keyboard for Android Tablet PC Piano []  2020-3-30 18:5

    I bought this as a bonus for a friend. It has a corresponding application that is very cool. The fact that you can type AND play piano is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Keyboard Projector - Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard Computer Accessories, Projection Keyboard for iPhone, Holographic Keyboard iPad, Infrared Mac, Laser Wireless Keyboard for Android Tablet PC Piano []  2020-3-30 18:5

    Unfortunately it is not usable or practice for writing. Unless I didn't know how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Keyboard Projector - Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard Computer Accessories, Projection Keyboard for iPhone, Holographic Keyboard iPad, Infrared Mac, Laser Wireless Keyboard for Android Tablet PC Piano []  2020-3-30 18:5

    I was surprised at how well this worked. It’s a quality product. Long charge. It’s attractive and super accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Keyboard Projector - Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard Computer Accessories, Projection Keyboard for iPhone, Holographic Keyboard iPad, Infrared Mac, Laser Wireless Keyboard for Android Tablet PC Piano []  2020-3-30 18:5

    We gave to our son as a bonus and he was shocked he never heard of it before and LOVED it. Oddly, he loved the keyboard function as well. He does a lot of traveling and uses his phone often 24/7 for resolving work situations. This makes utilizing his phone for work even more convenient particularly when he is traveling and doesn't wish to break out his laptop. He had very small learning curve to use the keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Keyboard Projector - Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard Computer Accessories, Projection Keyboard for iPhone, Holographic Keyboard iPad, Infrared Mac, Laser Wireless Keyboard for Android Tablet PC Piano []  2020-3-30 18:5

    Serafim came through with the correct English keyboard. I am happy with the product and can't wait to use it more. I've had other laser keyboards that, although were smaller in size, the keys were pushed together giving a lot of false key signals. This keyboard is much better and faster. I would suggest to Serafim that the buyer be allowed to select the language when purchasing. I was under the impression we could change to any language - but that is not the case, and so I spent considerable time trying to search out how.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laser Keyboard Projector - Bluetooth Virtual Keyboard Computer Accessories, Projection Keyboard for iPhone, Holographic Keyboard iPad, Infrared Mac, Laser Wireless Keyboard for Android Tablet PC Piano []  2020-3-30 18:5

    A bit clumsy and crude, but accurate when projected versus the right surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keychron K1 Mechanical Keyboard,104 Key RGB Wireless Mechanical Keyboards Low Profile Mechanical Keyboard Ultra-Thin Bluetooth Keyboard,Anti Ghosting,N-Key Rollover,Wired Keyboard for Mac and Windows [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    I love this keyboard.* It's gorgeous* It's a dream to type on* It binds to bluetooth (via reading the manual to search the secret keypress)* It supports USB-C connection (I assume it's not just for charging??)TWO DESIGN FLAWS:1. There is not enough additional zone to the left/right of the arrow keys. This means that I cannot easily relocate that zone when transitioning from typing to arrowing. I have had to adjust my finger habits to workaround this surprise. (Didn't see that limitation coming).2. The keyboard detects invalid keystrokes, for a surprising reason. The mechanical design of the keyboard has the sensors above the click. This means that resting your fingers on the home keys (ASDF) will effect in occasional unwanted keypresses. It does NOT sense a keystroke AFTER the click, as one would assume. It provides a click only as a tactile feedback thing, not an actual keyboard functionality thing. The "mechanical click" is not baked into the fundamental design of the sensors.I found other reviews that reported this, but I assumed that it was a manufacturing flaw. It turns out to be a design flaw.I recommend this keyboard only if your habits let for it.Or else you'll be overjoyed to keep it, but soon revert back to a more comfortable/usable keyboard. This is gorgeous, but perhaps the value is only skin r love for this keyboard will depend on your values.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keychron K1 Mechanical Keyboard,104 Key RGB Wireless Mechanical Keyboards Low Profile Mechanical Keyboard Ultra-Thin Bluetooth Keyboard,Anti Ghosting,N-Key Rollover,Wired Keyboard for Mac and Windows [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    So I have't gamed on this keyboard yet but I wouldn't any ways since I have a Corsair k70. I wanted a keyboard to type on. The low profile keys support with wrist strain. I was concerned about other people's reviews that while resting your hand/fingers they would accidentally press keys. I have not had that issue at all. The click is satisfying but I think it may still be too obnoxious sounding to bring to the office. Although quite frankly i don't care if i @#$% of my coworkers. I am more concerned with the fact that my customers on the phone being able to hear me type. It feels a small mushy and maybe because of the method i type i don't bottom out like when i am gaming. It's not as super mushy like my alienware laptop keyboard. I also do not recommend buying from the actual Keychron www service as it takes them forever to process the order and even longer to ship from China. You would also have to pay for the return. I also got a 10$ off coupon from Amazon. I ordered this latest night or 2 days ago? there is no flip out thing on the bottom of the keyboard to change the typing angle so you know but i like this typing angle it is slightly angled. The keyboard is nice and heavy. I would totally recommend this for people who like to type on chiclet keys. Although the keys are flat and not at all concave they are spaced enough where you don't accidentally hit the wrong buttons. My fingers are leaving oils on it though.Update dropped a star. My "R" key does not sound clicky like my other buttons, I just noticed it. Probably problems on their quality control. Another necessary thing is I use this for Windows and the media keys do no work. It is a known problem by keychron because it's mentioned in their instruction booklet. I was not able to search any solution to this. All of my driver's are updated too. I actually haven't wire connected the keyboard yet. I don't really think it would change anything but I'll give another update. i don't know if it's worth mentioning but for some odd reason when I go to press the right arrow key I accidentally press the 0 in the num pad, quite often, they are placed right next to each other. So unfortunately if I can't obtain the media keys to work I'll be returning this keyboard and trying out the havit. I'll miss the wireless on this though. This keyboard goes to sleep often to save battery but it takes a while for it to wake up.Update: I got the havit low profile keyboard. I hate to say it but overall I prefer the havit better. Mind you I also had a low profile k70 also which is super mushy and doesn't feel very much like a mechanical keyboard, it's super responsive though. I hated that my keychron was defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keychron K1 Mechanical Keyboard,104 Key RGB Wireless Mechanical Keyboards Low Profile Mechanical Keyboard Ultra-Thin Bluetooth Keyboard,Anti Ghosting,N-Key Rollover,Wired Keyboard for Mac and Windows [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    So the keyboard itself is really nice to use and type with. The keyboard has a satisfying clack while not being too loud, and it doesn't take much force to push the keys down, which is nice for a mechanical keyboard as ever, one thing is that the keys, when *slightly* pressed, before the registering clack noise, it actually registers the key as being pressed. This is really annoying in video android games as the WASD keys are used, and the positioning of middle finger on W, ring finger on A and index finger on D are resting there, and it makes it hard to remember that I have to lift the fingers a bit or else my hero will drift to the left, right, or forward in games. The keyboard is amazing and the RGB effects are overkill really (who is going to use a strobe effect, etc?)The aluminum casing gives it a massive weight feel which is really nice. The only thing I would add to this keyboard is some stands on the back to tilt the keyboard up, as I don't typically like the whole "flay keyboard" deal. I like them to be slightly tilted up, but that's not a giant issue. The material that the keyboard is created out of is really nice as well, I have fun using it a lot.I did test the bluetooth feature and while it's nice having a wireless keyboard that can charge via the PC, the wired mode is better because there is significant input lag while typing, (tested in Word and on Reddit) and it was really annoying to see my sentence be still popping up when I looked at the screen, because I had to check for missed keystrokes. Surprisingly there weren't any, so it is catching all of the keystrokes, it just lags a lot. Wired is 100% better for this keyboard. Although it might be because I have items between the receiver and the keyboard like a monitor, but, eh. Better to have the reliability of a cord rather than drop packets from the keyboard to the PC for ;dr keyboard is excellent, but pressure-sensitive keys are weird feeling and answer before the appropriate *clack* noise of pushing the key, bluetooth isn't amazing either unless you have nothing in the line of sight of keyboard and PC.Edit 1 day later: Holy hell this keyboard is SO ANNOYING to use for gaming. I'm gonna have to search another keyboard unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keychron K1 Mechanical Keyboard,104 Key RGB Wireless Mechanical Keyboards Low Profile Mechanical Keyboard Ultra-Thin Bluetooth Keyboard,Anti Ghosting,N-Key Rollover,Wired Keyboard for Mac and Windows [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    ****First pack arrived semi damaged. I replaced it. The replacement was just as bad.****---Overall the keyboard works as intended, and the keys feel nice. Mechanical caps with hairline triggers. No complaints from me. Keyboard feels weighty and they utilize USB C as well. Comes with the ability to switch between mac and windows formats. Supports multiple devices simultaneously via bluetooth and USB. On paper this keyboard looks great.I noticed that the bluetooth connection to my mac seemed to be unreliable when needing to reconnect. Especially noticeable when trying to wake my device from sleep mode. Had to remove and pair multiple times. When it did wish reconnect, it would take a couple mins for it to work not recommend this keyboard if you intend to use the bluetooth functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keychron K1 Mechanical Keyboard,104 Key RGB Wireless Mechanical Keyboards Low Profile Mechanical Keyboard Ultra-Thin Bluetooth Keyboard,Anti Ghosting,N-Key Rollover,Wired Keyboard for Mac and Windows [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    This is an initial "unboxing" review...The keyboard arrived incredibly fast, packaged in a appealing black box with black matte includes; keyboard, additional keys for Windows app (current setup is MAC), tool to change the keys, reference sheet for changing keys, instruction e keyboard is massive duty, not light weight (which is what you expect from this style of keyboard)Initial thoughts and feel, keyboard seems very robust, very well made. The keys are raised a small more than a standard keyboard, but it's something I expected of this e keyboard connected effortlessly to my laptop via bluetooth, the instructions to do so were e keys all have backlighting, which turns on when the keyboard itself is turned itial use of the keyboard, it is very responsive, and works like standard wired keyboards.I will modernize this review as I have more "runtime" with the keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keychron K1 Mechanical Keyboard,104 Key RGB Wireless Mechanical Keyboards Low Profile Mechanical Keyboard Ultra-Thin Bluetooth Keyboard,Anti Ghosting,N-Key Rollover,Wired Keyboard for Mac and Windows [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    Even after reading all the reviews that complained about the key activation without the full travel, I was curious to test out the Keychron K1 (v2) keyboard thinking how poor can this be. I am clearly disappointed and here are my pros and cons -Lets see the pros -- Amazing looks and awesome build quality. 5 starts for the Keychron squad to have built a sleek looking mechanical keyboard with premium materials- Nice features that enable the user to pair to multiple devices and simple toggle between Windows and Mac- Even with the blue switches, the keypress sounds are ns - Some serious flaws and lessons for the squad to work on- The basic function of a mechanical keyboard is defeated here since the core functionality of the keyboard to deliver accurate delivery of letters on keypress is not delivered here. Addressing the elephant in the room here - YES, SWITCHES DO ACTIVATE EVEN WITH THE SLIGHTEST OF THE KEYPRESS. I am fairly amazing at touch-typing and I don't rest my fingers on the keys most of the times. I use a help for my wrists and my fingers are a few millimeters above the the keys. Even with this, I ended up having redundant and duplicate words when I was typing. Ex: aacurate, wiindmill etc. I would definitely agree with rest of the users here who say that the switches activate even without the full key press a lot of times (you see the letters pop up on the screen before you hear the click). This is a BIG DRAWBACK and something that is serving as a negative experience for the customers in-turn leading to not buying this keyboard- The keys have a slight matte kind of finish to it resulting in smudges seen on the keys. This is evident on frequently used keys like return, zone bar etcNo product is excellent and they rarely satisfy the use cases of huge customer base. In this case, if this keyboard had minor flaws that had nothing to do with the keypress and wouldn't have affected the accuracy, I would have loved to own and recommend this product. Unfortunately, this keyboard lacks in delivering something that is rudimentary for keyboards. This has prompted to return this product. I hope Keychron learns from this and corrects the mistake in their next DR: A keyboard that had the potential to dominate the niche with amazing features and build quality lacks in the primary keyboard principle by introducing unwanted and erroneous switch activation due to key activation on highly sensitive and minimal keypresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keychron K1 Mechanical Keyboard,104 Key RGB Wireless Mechanical Keyboards Low Profile Mechanical Keyboard Ultra-Thin Bluetooth Keyboard,Anti Ghosting,N-Key Rollover,Wired Keyboard for Mac and Windows [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    I ordered this keyboard even though the reviews usually talk about the keys being triggered all the time. I am a competitive gamer who plays CS GO, Fortnite, Dota2, and love this keyboard. The key switches are mechanical but do actuate before you fully press down which can definitely drive some people crazy. I have not run into issues with the switches though as I have amazing posture and place small to no pressure on the keyboard. This keyboard is definitely not for people who can't help their hands without applying a bunch of pressure to the e main reason I bought this keyboard was because of the 18mm low profile, bluetooth, batterylife, and mechanical switches, and oh boy is this my fresh favorite keyboard. I have gamed with the Corsair k95 rgb platinum, logitech g513, Roccat Vulcan 120 aimo, and still recommend this keyboard if you wish something slim, wireless, mechanical, and has rgb. The only downside is that on the right of the Esc switch there is a bluetooth icon and a battery icon that can't be removed without tools or paint. The keyboard does come with all the keycaps for either an apple keyboard or windows keyboard. The keyboard is also compatible with IOS or Anroid which is nice for an iPad or Android device e shop currently doesn't have a lot of options for mechanical wireless keyboards that are slim, wireless, and have rgb. You can definitely search wireless keyboards but none match the sleek slimness and portability of this keyboard,it is a very solid build and I would rate the keyboard a 9/10.-The Cooler Master sk621 could also be for some people, but it is 29mm's tall compared to he 18mm with the k1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keychron K1 Mechanical Keyboard,104 Key RGB Wireless Mechanical Keyboards Low Profile Mechanical Keyboard Ultra-Thin Bluetooth Keyboard,Anti Ghosting,N-Key Rollover,Wired Keyboard for Mac and Windows [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    I use my Macbook Pro both at and away from the desk interchangeably, and as such I wanted to search a mechanical-feeling keyboard that's as close to the native MBP keyboard so I don't have to stumble w/ poor keystrokes each time I have to mentally switch. There are precious few options in this arena, and after spending days reading/watching reviews I felt the K1 was the one held in the highest general esteem. It looks very sharp: very weighty, and the rounded micro-beveled keys are really simple to pick up and begin using even after spending hours on a Macbook keyboard. The switches "feel" sort of like muted MX Brown's, what I would describe as a "clack-ier" notebook keyboard but not loud enough to irritate your spouse sitting nearby! They have a pleasant tactile response that's far and away better than any generic membrane keyboard, but if you use a lot of mech keyboards you might not search the response sufficient to consider this one over other non-low-profile options. For my needs, the low key caps were more necessary than the "thunk" factor!Some reviews have mentioned "phantom key presses" and I think this deserves a bit of clarification. The actuation point for a lot of of the keys is very high -- the slightest tangible pressure on most of the alpha keys will trigger it. This is amazing for your words/min potential and reducing the strain on your fingers: but if you are someone who is accustomed to resting your fingertips massive on the Home Row, its likely this will cause you some aggravation as an additional 's' sneaks in when you pause. If you are like me and have a very minimal rest (if at all) it shouldn't be an issue. I've been using my K1 for several months and probably only have a "phantom press" once a day or so. I have not experienced any kind of bouncing keys or keys triggering w/o any contact -- these would be show-stoppers for DR; I only had a few keyboards to choose from to meet my requirements: but I think I created the right choice! Personally I feel this deserves a 5 star rating but I can see how people with various typing styles than my own might encounter issues: hopefully I illustrated those enough so you can create the right decision for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keychron K1 Mechanical Keyboard,104 Key RGB Wireless Mechanical Keyboards Low Profile Mechanical Keyboard Ultra-Thin Bluetooth Keyboard,Anti Ghosting,N-Key Rollover,Wired Keyboard for Mac and Windows [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    Keyboard is well built but is complete garbage. Keys repeat randomly on both Windows 10 and Mac when using Bluetooth. Only worked when hard wired in. Also exchanged it and had the same issue. Called manufacturer and they kept insisting that they required a video of the issue in order to support me. Well it’s hard to create a video of it event if it’s random and by the time it happens it’s too late to test to grab a phone and begin to video it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keychron K1 Mechanical Keyboard,104 Key RGB Wireless Mechanical Keyboards Low Profile Mechanical Keyboard Ultra-Thin Bluetooth Keyboard,Anti Ghosting,N-Key Rollover,Wired Keyboard for Mac and Windows [Book]  2019-11-29 18:4

    The battery doesn’t latest 3 continues hours. You have to have the cord always by you in order to connect it right away. If it had a longer battery life it would be a amazing keyboard and disconnects every time it gets in screen saver mode and in order for you to type the password to obtain back into your computer you have to connect the cable and obtain on cable mode and reconnect again all over! Very ennoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Keyboard Pieces For Kids: 40 Simple Keyboard Pieces For Beginners -> Easy Keyboard Songbook For Kids (Simple Keyboard Sheet Music With Letters For Beginners) []  2020-2-7 19:20

    Got this for my 6 year old granddaughter. She has loved being able to play some songs all by herself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Keyboard Pieces For Kids: 40 Simple Keyboard Pieces For Beginners -> Easy Keyboard Songbook For Kids (Simple Keyboard Sheet Music With Letters For Beginners) []  2020-2-7 19:21

    I bought this for my 7 year old, who has shown interest in learning to play the piano. I thought that this might support him learn more easily while we see if the interest sticks long enough to invest in lessons. I love that the print is large, and I especially love that every note has it's letter printed inside of it. We also bought the stickers that go on the piano keys that have the letters of each note, so between this book and the stickers, he's able to "read" the melody easily. When he got it on Christmas morning, he started playing Silent Night right away, and felt proud of his accomplishment, which has encouraged him to play more. It has a amazing selection of children's songs, and he likes a lot of of them. I want they would create one with some simplified classical pieces as well, or famous rock songs. At his age, he's growing out of nursery rhyme songs, so I'm not sure how a lot of of the songs he's actually going to wish to learn. But it's a amazing starting point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Keyboard Pieces For Kids: 40 Simple Keyboard Pieces For Beginners -> Easy Keyboard Songbook For Kids (Simple Keyboard Sheet Music With Letters For Beginners) []  2020-2-7 19:21

    Clear and simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Keyboard Pieces For Kids: 40 Simple Keyboard Pieces For Beginners -> Easy Keyboard Songbook For Kids (Simple Keyboard Sheet Music With Letters For Beginners) []  2020-2-7 19:21

    Love it, colors support immensely to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Keyboard Pieces For Kids: 40 Simple Keyboard Pieces For Beginners -> Easy Keyboard Songbook For Kids (Simple Keyboard Sheet Music With Letters For Beginners) []  2020-2-7 19:21

    Amazing small book with simple songs for children to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Keyboard Pieces For Kids: 40 Simple Keyboard Pieces For Beginners -> Easy Keyboard Songbook For Kids (Simple Keyboard Sheet Music With Letters For Beginners) []  2020-2-7 19:21

    grandson loved this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    nice application ..now i can give my phone keypad background a attractive look at anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    super product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    stupid designs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    wow....nice apps greAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    cool keybard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    cooll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    Omg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    Wonderful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    incredable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    Backround

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    superb application waiting for fresh modernize for this app !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    ang ganda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    happyy aaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    Im amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    this cool to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    mijam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    Its so fun to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    jamelaortiz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    Enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    really best themes creator 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    too a lot of ads, its hard to figure out. uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    Just joke yaar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    Easy but mentaLly highBlood K

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    perfect themes creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    i like dis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    this apps is ilike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    super working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    this is a goob apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Photo Keyboard - Picture Keyboard [App]  2019-5-11 13:9

    okkk amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    the imaginary pop out after typing is quite disturbing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    At the moment,the application had been amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    A google user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    very nice and usefull it is 5 stars for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Just nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    nice application i like this application 😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    this application is soo slow to install and you will wait until 30 mins my gosh 😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    not useful very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    It amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    It's a nice image keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Thanks play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Kesari Lal Croy I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    All i ever need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Thanks for the development of the keyboards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    This is a usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    V nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    vary naic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    osssam apppp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    super alp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    it is not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes - My Photo Keyboard [App]  2019-5-26 13:37

    Application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386