Read mafia game - gangsters, mobs and families reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mafia game - gangsters, mobs and families reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Its a fun android game but the leagues have to be changed...you cant place people of level 60 versus people that are level 230...its not only fair but impossible. 15 out of the 20people in my league are above level 100 while im 40levels below them. And 40levels difference is a huuuuge problem in this game. Fix that please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I have fun this android game it's simple to play. Nearly the same as Imobsters. You don't have to just be on all day. So relaxed! I would like to see a few more features, but it is amazing the method it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    amazing game, I've always been a fan of these type of games. I do think there should be more improvements to what you can do as a mob though. if there was more to do as a mob than it would be a 5 star by far

    0  


    Add your opinion on mafia game - gangsters, mobs and families or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    simple to play. don't have to hold up with it 24/7. Amazing game👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Amazing game...reminds me of imobsters but with own sense of style. amazing staff and amazing players must play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    is the android game down for anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I got a fresh phone and lost all my items how do I obtain it all back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    one of my favourite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Download THIS game! It's the only NON-MODULAR (plots and properties, and their upgrades, in modules along with coins and coin bundles) Mafia android game left on the Play Store! You may not end up liking [the game], but if you don't, it won't be because it's a poor game, it's just that non-modular android games aren't for everyone. Plus, if you DON'T like it, just uninstall it (as opposed to slamming it in a review)..., I doubt, though, that will be the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Could be better add like a gang battle or some type like downtown mafia has

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Q4TSC2 Feel to send me a request, but my only complaint is you have to wait till your gets deposited in your safe and can still obtain mugged! But of course don't need to worry if you're always buying android game chips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I think this android game is [email protected]#$%. Don't waste your time on it. You obtain farmed by high lv players. If u wish to play a amazing mafia android game check out down city mafia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    All android games are so suck. I have go with Phoenix empire, mob wars, and uken. That android game is so unfair to fresh players. High players farming me so much. You need change that or you are losing players. No fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    They steal your dont obtain this application you for chips and you obtain nothing in return.Where are my chips this is highway robbery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I have not been able to play in 3 weeks it will not load any more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Play this android game and have some fun. P.S. add VC1JHJ TO YOUR MOB TODAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Had a amazing acc lost it emailed company android game forge they never got back I wouldn't bother waste your time they couldn't care less also when reporting individuals the android game squad took no action what so ever also lack of support and information also android game suffers from major glitches which can be dead annoying save your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Classic style but amazing game. Invite: JWTSB5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Fast once you obtain on place this code 5RG38S and i WILL HELP YOU ! :]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Mob up! E7T9E2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Fresh safe timer modernize is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    NW6V14

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I like the game, always did. Just like to see more play options, there is not much that keeps you playing. There is only one thing that I do not like, and that are the bots. They are like almost identical to you in addition of enhancements and attributes, and the rewards when you succeed in hitting these bots is not even that much. So I'd like to see that go away, mostly because in my rival list you only see bots.. Kinda disappointing since I was hoping to just war online people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Amazing android game really simular to storm 8's imobster, only problem as at level 10 getting attacked by people at level 30, 68 and 90 fell like a range of levels which you can attack below you would be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    This android game sucks, nothing like iMobsters used to be. No hit list, equipment sucks, missions suck. Everything sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    want they had an income calculator and farming wasnt a bannable offense. shouldn't tell people how to play except for hacking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    everyone not used this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    DON'T INSTALL THIS GAME! IT SUCKS! A MAFIA 3X ABOVE YOU CAN ATTACK YOU & YOU CANNOT DO ANYTHING. YOU CAN'T FIGHT BACK BECAUSE 100% YOU LOOSE & NO BOUNTY OR HIT LIST BUTTON! IT WAS ALMOST A WEEK ALREADY THAT I WAS COMPLAINING THIS HIGHER LEVEL ATTACKING VERY LOW LEVEL PLAYER BUT THEY DO NOTHING!!! DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS! I WILL GIVE YOU ZERO STAR!!! AGAIN DON'T INSTALL THIS GAME. UNLESS THEY WILL ERASE MY COMMENT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I lovedthe game!!! So easy but amazing to slay some time lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    It stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Everytime i begin the android game it says there's a mole and shows up a captcha. Even it shows up if i minimize the app. Sometime it even pops up while playing. Reaaally annoying. Game's good, but this thing has created it bullsh*t!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I have been playing this android game for months. Really like it but it seems to have a serious bug. When I begin the application it says an unexpected error occurred and to test again later. This has been going on for days. Samsung galaxy S3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    13 levels, 355 jobs completed and I still don't have the random possibility item that unlocks the full android game of a pair of gloves? As a effect I can't use the shop to improve my strength (grayed out), can't attack other players (but am constantly being attacked), and only have access to 2 jobs, neither of which is dropping the needed item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    In my experience with this android game all of the members of my mob who have spent on this android game have been ripped off. They spent on here and didn't obtain any chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I PLAY ALL 6 GAMES!! Had to begin over again...Need ppl!!! Mafia~ M8DRN4 Knight~ 301 450 404 Vampire~ 9EVF23 Steam~ 979 716 781 Stone~ UZQQ89 War~ 084 110 633

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    It would be very helpful if I could ditch multiple enhancements or protection stuff at once rather than one by one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Now I have to wait 30 minutes to deposit money?????? What the heck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Need to have a scream or in android game chat to obtain mob and talk amongst other playersVt8a9y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Hi.. join my mob 1TD2NM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    My mob code: A6HX2H

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Amazing android game so fun.....mobsters required BK18KH I DONT GET TIRED keeps you busy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    If you enjoyed iMobsters by Storm8, this is the android game for you! It's very related to it, but it has its own special spin on things. You still assemble a mafia, stuff for attacking and defending, do missions, attack players, and begin up some hourly income! Super satisfied with this! My one complaint is that there isn't a level limit, allowing higher players to beat down newer ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Only given one star due to no limit in the android game for attacking lower levels. I'm currently being farmed by somebody more than 70 levels higher than myself. This is absolutely ridiculous, and where you guys fail where imobsters was great. You need to sort this as it is ruining your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I use to play this on Fb had a beautiful high level gang just wandered if i could link my old acc from fb to this one but no dice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Love the game, but I have no idea how the leagues work. how do you increase your standing in your league?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I cant see anything new? and not even in play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    you need an alternative to getting "chips" stealing aint cool💯on yo application we gotta for what every other application has

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Absolutely Love This Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Great, I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    badest application ever..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I love the android game but it might need some things to create it more interesting. Allow players to place bounty on our rivals. More weapon choices. More business types and earnings. This android game resembles imobster and i love it so much. 5* for appreciation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    The android game rules aren't conducive for those who dont wanna spend lots of $, have to to bank ur earned $ and wait for deposits to go in while u obtain robbed blind! Wouldn't recommend playing, not good game. They place u in with player the are some times 100+ levels higher than u for days, 0% possibility of winning. Sad - use to be a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Would have given 5 stars if there would have been any kind of scream out for frenz or easier method of adding frenz. PLEASE ADD TQ7W4M in your group. And please tell me how to change the flag in my mafia group. I wish an Indian flag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Mob up... 572hjy. ... .... ... ... ... in all reality, it is a fun game, but the method they have set the android game up to squeeze money out of people is very disheartening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Its related to zynga mafia wars...but lacks alot of things...needs alot of work...and adding mob should be ingame and alot easier!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I can only attack low level players. Granted I am level 8 but I can only attack level 3s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Freezes one in a while. Mate cofe: DXQY9U

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I love this game.. Keeps me busy n helps calm myself down before bed. K4DC3E

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    true time killer.. add my code SV4H1J

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    please add and share U76DC1 TY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    ITS A GREAT GAME~!!! :333 ... but i search myself having to reset my application again and again because theres a bug where i can switch between various tabs of the android game (rivals, jobs, etc .. except home) and i cant do anything (buy, do job, etc) 3x plz fix 3;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Absolutely no balance in the android game obtain used to people 50 levels above you constantly attacking you. Makes the android game not good to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    i like it the method it is. but would be nice if they added more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Rekindled my imobsters fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Loved the game. It resembles the storm8 imobsters and globe war. Slow pace but awesome y thing missing is that we can't place people on bounty or sanctions , which leave the whole online video test pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I miss the opportunity to send personal messages, to obtain in clans, to war various clans, to find and attack random players, to have my own block which will provide me with energy, ammo etc. I think those thinks are like one huge MUST in android games like Mafia Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    This is my first time playing this game, I hope this android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Dog poop, no skill needed it doesn't even matter what gear or weapons you equip, more or less random outcome, even with better gear than the enemy you lose.. Don't waste your time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Waited 3 months for the application to go back live and it never did. It kept telling me to check my Internet connection. Nothing wrong with the Internet must've been that the application server were down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Everyday player accepts all other players jt1rgv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Really addictive game. You obtain to add people to your mob from various countries and very easily as well. It's a android game so don't expect something extravagant, yet very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    hey i just started im richie in need of mafia members please here is my mob code SB84GF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Since modernize been having problems with the android game please fix also android game was better before the fresh banking system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    So stupid I want Google play will just delete this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Would be a 5 star but I haven't been able to obtain 1 mob up x2fck7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Can take out hit or advancements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Mob with me (dzkutu) that's my code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Gierka godna polecenia. Zapraszam do mnie: 7YF2K8 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Poor experience. The gane seems fun, but besides the usual trickery to obtain you to spend money, the android game runners dont care about glitches, or errors. They answer in a draconian fashion to minor rules issues, while allowing rampent bot usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    This android game allows higher levels and other users with 5x as a lot of mobsters to farm you. iMobsters was better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    i did have fun it before the i recently added more mob members and now evertime i begin the android game i have to fill out the capitcha to proove im not a robot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    If you miss Imobster and you wish a android game like Imobster with no 2 victory this is the excellent choice Edit: devs listen to your players a fresh Bié like me are getting farmed from higher level player do something a out this I'm gonna quit if you don't place a level limit of ATACK..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    its fun, just takes a while for ammo&energy to refill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    you wish a true mafia game? downtown mafia is where it's at. no limits on option. create this look dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Its not the best to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    i wish to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Android game is satisfactory. You just do jobs, rivals, create in-game cash, upgrades and protection which invests in your extortion. You will become more wealthy and strong as you progress by leveling up. Also you can have your own mob of people that will war with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Yes!!! Ever since imobster got taken down ove been consistently seqrchjng for a android game lukenit and i found it!! I play everday its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    It should not be allowed where people on level 190 can attack people on level 58. It is pathetic and unfair. This should call for a ban. I am fed up with this. This why I gave 3 stars. Would have given 2.5 if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    They changing rules constantly to extract more from players. Recently when you wish to place your hard earned to safe, have to wait 1/2 hour or additional for quick transfer. Enough time when your can be stolen by high level players. True danger for fresh players. Not recommended, unless you have a deep pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Banking has bugs. Won't allow you or takes a while for it to present up in account. Lowered the rating since this problem has not been addressed or even recognized with a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I had this couple years back. But then got a fresh fone and totally forgot about the android game but im back again (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    An extremely amazing time killer. I search myself constantly checking up on my income. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    MCJYPA, why is it android game doesn't work anymore on my android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    I cant play this android game in my tablet. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Super android game only just started playing a small while ago but bet it will be a amazing android game please join my mob my code~~~2NBYXV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    This android game sucks balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    ZWGKZD join my mob :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mafia Game - Gangsters, Mobs and Families [App]  2019-11-7 13:31

    Not woeking anymore

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386