Read magic hairstyle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all magic hairstyle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Hairstyle [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    so baaaaad 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Hairstyle [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    أسوأ تطبيق ممكن تنزلو كبسة إعلان!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Hairstyle [App]  2019-11-9 13:15

    Very poor

    0  


    Add your opinion on magic hairstyle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    for now i liked it! 💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    the android game won't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    the best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Quite amazing app, not super natural, but gives general idea on how a person will look like with various hair colors, lips, eyebrows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    I like it, but i want there were more options, but other than that this application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    it was not good ,it wasn't realitic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    realistic results!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    awesome very nice application you wont be regret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    ممتز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    It was so un-functional and it was one of the worst hair apps ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    This application is terrible....doesn't work well at all. Needs a lot of work. NEXT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Compared to whats out there, this application deserves more credit. Really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Hard to use, silly looking. Dumb AF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Its too fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Not bad. Can't change. Hair color. Too few styles. Only 3 lengths

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    It's best for us that's y I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    Its very simple to create hairstyles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    ure!? some tryyk😍🤔😙😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    it's amazing . nice and we can learn hearty let.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    love the hairstyles and really helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    it I amazing it create what to do more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    It doesn't look true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    I've been contemplating cutting my hair short for about 3 years now but was unsure how it would look. Thanks to this creative application I have a better view of myself with various hairstyles cuts and lengths, even a few various colors. You can zoom and rotate your picture and change the size of the hair itself to fit your head in the picture. Very useful tool if you learn how to use it correctly to obtain the results you want! Love this application and want there was more like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    I have been looking for an application like this ,to see myself in various hair style . I got my hair done just like one of the styles in here . Everyone liked my fresh look !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Awful. I think the latest one I did was better and that one only had 2 buttons!!😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    It's okay. Only used once and now it's wanting me to another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Hairstyles look horrid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    bakwaas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    I like this application very much!! It has a lot of hair style, for children and teens. They are gorgeous!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    i like this application it is nice😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    little hair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    can you do more to your hairstyles that are 8 years old girl hairstyles for school daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    I like this application this is too amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    it's so amazing it's just there are not a lot of hairstyles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    its beautyful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Awful. You can't (as far as I worked out) change the length of hair in the photo, so if you have long hair like me, you can see it under all shorter styles. Hardly any styles or colours. I'm uninstalling it after 5 minutes. Just don't bother trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    This application is not very phone-friendly. The buttons were very little and some hard-to-touch, especially at the top right corner - and I am under 25, so this is not an age issue. It might be easier to use on an iPad or tablet. There is a amazing dozens of haurstyles to choose from, which I did like. However, the colors do not apply very well. You almost have to pick a hairstyle that is already close to the color you want, if you are thinking about both cutting and coloring your hair. And while the hairstyle stickers can be widened to fit your face, they don't seem to obtain longer or shorter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Nice want just the hair was more realistic..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    It'd a not good hatred application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    It's sucks useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Fun but want they had more options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    I am in love with this application and I like this application alot and I will never erase this application because it is one of the best application in the whole iniyer world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    love it . I love braiding hair this application is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    I likebut not that mucH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    wow i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    крутоо

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Doesnt look true .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    This application is terrible! Has no instructions and you can't obtain a true idea of how you will look with various hair styles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    You can't decrease the wig to create it fit the pic better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Poor app. No instructions on how to go about using application correctly at all. Getting rid of it!! Need to do alot of work on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    It plain sucked waste of time trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    The hair doesn't even with the head

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    I liked the application for the color and hairstyle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Beautiful worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Doesn't work. Easy as that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    school hair everybody loves it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    Brillent my granddaughter love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    My girls are loving their fresh hair styles!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    i like it because it helps me place up my hair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    iam using this very super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    хареса ми.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    beautiful chop hairstyles but hard I would recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    so cute love it,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    not interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    thank you this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    i like it sou mouch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    ju lumt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Girls [App]  2019-3-30 13:20

    attractive hairstyles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    This application was just terrible...horrible...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    It stinks I wasn't impressed it was more like a joke app. Us as women love our hair and when you decide to chop or color or both that's a dramatic decision this application didn't give me any ideas in change. Again, it seemed more like a joke application apposed to a serious application not much to choose from Thank goodness it was free¡¡¡¡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Great. It has a lot of choices. Cannot save to my phone, but I screenshot the result. So, still ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    It looked very tacky and didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    This application was a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    3rd class application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    I have long hair and it won't work with my hair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hairstyle [App]  2018-10-2 13:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Makeover - Hairstyle Try On [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    Broken as of now, claims I'm not connected to the inet when it's trying to resources

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Makeover - Hairstyle Try On [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Makeover - Hairstyle Try On [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    doesn't work at all! you have to pay! its so dumb! never install this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Changer 2018 - HairStyle & HairColor Pro [App]  2018-3-15 21:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Changer 2020 - HairStyle & HairColor Pro [App]  2020-1-17 13:12

    Looks absolutely fake. Haircolours not at all as shown in choices. Not a lot of style options. Disappointed! Uninstalled app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyle Changer 2020 - HairStyle & HairColor Pro [App]  2020-1-17 13:12

    I wanted to see what I would look like with short hair and various color. the picture and hair styles were not in the same ratio, so this doesn't support if you are using this application to pick out your fresh hair look. also the hair styles are for thin faces, so amazing luck on trying to obtain your face and the hair match up.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386