Read magic letters for klwp reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all magic letters for klwp reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Letters for klwp [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing work bro πŸ”₯πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Magic Pack for KLWP (Kustom Themes) [App]  2020-2-1 21:37

    Hakuna Matata! What a unbelievable phrase Hakuna Matata! Ain't no passing craze, It means no worries for the rest of your days, It's our problem-free philosophy, Hakuna Matata!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Magic Pack for KLWP (Kustom Themes) [App]  2020-2-1 21:37

    I love the Duck more than me

    0  


    Add your opinion on magic letters for klwp or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ModernHome for KLWP [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Amazing preset!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HypnoticHome for KLWP [App]  2019-11-30 13:36

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cassiopeia for KLWP [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    looks and works really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cassiopeia for KLWP [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    Nice designs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cassiopeia for KLWP [App]  2020-1-6 13:39

    Perfect work πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEXA TECH for KLWP [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    I would give it 5 stars if it were more stable on my lgv30+. I'm constantly having to restore to a later date. I even selected disabled parallel rendering and it still crashes! Absolutely love the application hope you can help. Update: KLWP was able to solve the problems I was having.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEXA TECH for KLWP [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    The phone and sms buttons do not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YKP Two - for KLWP [App]  2019-2-18 13:36

    Love the fresh Glio. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YKP Two - for KLWP [App]  2019-2-18 13:36

    5***** Quality as always! πŸ‘πŸΌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Sheet for KLWP [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    Always amazing items from this developer! unlocked preset and simple to customize. amazing job my friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Ok Martin tnx broder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    Thanks a lot for this. Very useful for making themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    Poor to the Bone! Must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    Amazing Set Been using a bunch already. Really nice addition to just about any klwp setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing work. Such a change from what I'm used to. Where did you obtain these wallpapers? I really like the fact that they're so minimal and present up as a solid color from the main screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    The preset looks elegant and modern, it feels fluid to use, and it has functionality. Customizing it is not difficult, and as a result, allows most people to set it to their preferences. Definitely worth the in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Did not work on my Note 8, was just in the background of my launcher Nova.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Beautiful, looks amazing and is fast. READ DESCRIPTION to set up properly, i created that mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is the preset that created me the KLWP Pro key. Very nice and customisable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Close option in cards section are not working..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savz for KLWP [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    Really clean work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee for KLWP [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Amazing easy designs as always, well done m8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeluxeHome for KLWP [App]  2019-6-6 21:33

    amazing looking preset Jordan,hope you continue to release more presets when you obtain the opportunity πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stracta for KLWP [App]  2019-7-7 13:34

    Perfect design and overall vision. Developer is a amazing asset to the theming/KLWP community and has a broad range of capabilities utilizing KLWP. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalist Experience for KLWP [App]  2019-7-25 13:36

    amazing one....I like Black color. By default it is giving white color screen. I have enabled dark mode, but it is not saving. While moving the screens, it is gling to white. how to chane to dark as default..??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalist Experience for KLWP [App]  2019-7-25 13:36

    Really awesome preset my friend.. attractive hold all that amazing items coming.. Grande mi hermano 5⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalist Experience for KLWP [App]  2019-7-25 13:36

    Amazing preset !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterialHome for KLWP [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    No refunds after uninstalling. The application within 5min..... Too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterialHome for KLWP [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Wow this one is my favorite so far! I say that everytime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    The theme itself is amazing and well worth the money. But the preset has been locked, severely hindering customizability by disabling copy-paste of elements inside the theme as well as taking away the ability to export/backup a customized version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UnixP for KLWP [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    Melody controls move for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    Love all the presets they r very well created just 1 problem that all of them are locked so u can't create changes and save them.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    Tysm for the promo code, this package looks great! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    That's an amazing work of art bro! Loved it. Hold it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    Love the presets...!! Neat & clear crafts..!! TQ Dev for this awesome package 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    Only Box is the Only Klwp prest application i ever using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Boxes For KLWP [App]  2019-10-16 13:39

    Thanks dev for pushing such amazing items ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PipDroid 3000 for KLWP [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    awesome. takes a bit to figure out. why in the globe is it locked? i created changes, clicked save, and when i tested another klwp theme i lost all my changes. should have given a warning it was locked and would not be able to retain any modifications. lost a star for that. and to be honest i would have sought if i hadnt just discovered it was locked and basically crippled without method to permanently save my mods if i ever decide to test out another theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PipDroid 3000 for KLWP [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    was not simple to figure out how to use the darn app! then i realised you need a few other apps to run this one app! never even got to activate the damn thing to see if it was cool or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PipDroid 3000 for KLWP [App]  2019-10-11 13:48

    Just wanted feedback on what rss feed you use? Anything that goes with this because there's nothing for the page 3 in the Kustom settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Love the simplicity and beauty of this preset. Dev keeps adding cool features too. It's soothing just to watch the animated starry sky all by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    Beautiful, smooth, just great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECHDOTS Theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Very attractive theme. Everything works :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    love it. added some application links for my regularly used apps. clean and super simple to customize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    its giving me white bars at the bottom in my Galaxy Note 8, can you support me, give me the values for bachground zoom adjustment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Really like the look and feel, and it works amazing with Nova Launcher, just have one problem really: The notification bar at the top doesn't seem to work for me. I tap any of the icons on the bar and it doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Not as amazing as it looks on the preview. It's still beautiful cool though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    So far the movie looks amazing. My only problem so far is that I am unable to change the shortcuts to the apps I want. I have also deleted the current theme, created sure my shortcuts were what I wanted, and it still doesn't work. Any kxeaa?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    I'm liking this a lot but there are random hiccups here and there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIDY for KLWP [App]  2019-9-24 13:49

    Designed true well and works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLOW for KLWP [App]  2019-9-27 13:49

    WOW!!!! this is an awesome preset... Amazing animations.. Minimal home screen but SO much to it ... Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DashCards for KLWP [App]  2019-9-26 13:51

    I'm impressed.. Worth the I spent on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mono Lite for KLWP [App]  2019-9-26 13:52

    Very special KLWP, 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal for Kustom / KLWP [App]  2019-10-26 13:45

    Unbelievable work. Appreciate that the developer let's you customize and be able to export. Locking everything is not helpful as some do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal for Kustom / KLWP [App]  2019-10-26 13:45

    By far the best KLWP designer on the Google Play Store. The live wallpaper settings built in are a very nice touch. Would spend more on this designer if a smartphone KLWP (landscape orientated) package was created. Edit: I'd your KLWP smartphone packs if you published them to the Google Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material P for KLWP [App]  2019-10-24 13:44

    Very nice preset. Amazing job as always πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rommi System for KLWP [App]  2019-10-20 13:41

    I like it but (unless I'm missing it) it's missing a button option for going to your apps screens. I had to add a Nova action button the only put I can place it is centre bottom covering the theme's home key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CIRCULA for KLWP [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    This has been my default theme since I got KLWP, but with the recent modernize all the icons broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SleekHome for KLWP [App]  2020-4-9 13:34

    I love this theme. I usually change my themes daily but this theme here Ive been using it close to a month. once you obtain it all set up its nearly perfect. i just cant obtain the map on the wheather card to work. other that i love this theme. it looks and works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SleekHome for KLWP [App]  2020-4-9 13:34

    Wow again, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExtrudedHome for KLWP [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Top notch design and visually appealing too.. Amazing work, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExtrudedHome for KLWP [App]  2020-4-11 13:34

    Just amazing 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air theme for KLWP [App]  2020-4-23 13:44

    I swear, there is no developer in the entire Kustom community that even comes CLOSE to making KLWP's as attractive as you do. I currently own 9 of your 11 KLWP packs, and I deeply appreciate the look you give to these! I cant stand having text/numbers/buttons/blah all over my entire screen, like alot of others do. Your packs literally define my taste. Thank you for the work you out in your creations! Edit: Absolutely! Also, since the time I created this review, I purchased another one. At 10/11 now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    Very worthy and amazing looking presets. Loving them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    Awesome theme very satisfied with it just one thing that maybe Im not doing right. I changed the speed animation and dim the wallpaper but it keeps changing back. Maybe you can support me . Thanks man and I hope to see more live wallpapers from you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    Superb..! Looking forward to more presets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    the best customization application ! go for it πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    Description in 1 word. Clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prism for KLWP (SALE!!!) [App]  2020-5-4 13:39

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JarvisOne V4 for KLWP [App]  2020-4-28 13:36

    Wow! Incredibly beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TooWenty for KLWP [App]  2020-4-26 13:39

    A nice set of presets. I love the minimal one! Wonder why this has only come under the radar now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cube UI for KLWP [App]  2020-2-7 13:37

    I love this theme. It's highly customizable. I changed the wallpapers, application icons, different touch actions,... It's just amazing. Definitely keeping an eye on this developers releases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimus For KLWP [App]  2020-5-24 13:32

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savz for KLWP [App]  2019-6-12 13:37

    its fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee for KLWP [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    2 amazing setups included with this pack. Both highly functional and beautiful. Currently using the white one and loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Sheet for KLWP [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    Thank you for such attractive work. Simple to adapt to my own needs and tastes, as everything is clearly labeled, and such an elegant layout/use of animations I just wish to play with it all day. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Sheet for KLWP [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    Would prefer more customization on wallpaper but overall amazing theme!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sliding Sheet for KLWP [App]  2019-5-17 13:39

    Beautiful, easily customizable, performs well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Amazing design as usual from Martin! Love the various elements and transitions. Would be amazing to have Flickr, 500px or even custom wallpaper support in the future :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWILIGHT for KLWP [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I've never bought a preset that looks so amazing! Cool job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeluxeHome for KLWP [App]  2019-6-6 21:33

    Setup was easy. Anyone familiar with KLWP will have no issue getting it set up. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YKP Two - for KLWP [App]  2019-2-18 13:36

    Perfect workπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YKP Two - for KLWP [App]  2019-2-18 13:36

    Amazing job on another superb collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    Somebody can help? I love this application but i can't customize Why i cant begin the settings? Why does it say "open tha Komponents to add"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    Perfect work Bacon Bits ftw πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dynamic Komponents for KLWP [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    It takes me so long in searching on how to create a toggle button on kwgt... Now found it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FocusedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-7-7 13:34

    amazing preset πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Very nice and, more importantly, snappy and responsive. A lot of the KLWP themes on the shop look amazing but become annoying to use after a short time. This one is quick so you can actually live with it, as well as looking great. Simple to customise too if you want, for example, various favourite apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    After some glitches in the begin I was able to obtain the application working, and now it works fantastically (don't be place off if it doesn't work straight away! Just test a bit)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Could someone tell me if you can change fahrenheit to Celsius and if not could you add it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Very amazing theme to present mates the strong customization options in Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaterializedHome for KLWP [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradjent For KLWP [App]  2019-4-4 21:31

    Clean, smooth animations, a professional theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalist Experience for KLWP [App]  2019-7-25 13:36

    Awesome theme. Resizes to fit any phone. Attractive design and styling. A amazing sense of aesthetics and function. The peak of KLWP tech in existence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalist Experience for KLWP [App]  2019-7-25 13:36

    None of your themas are optimized for s10 with some of primary function dont even work righ. Try it before release!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hyperdrive for KLWP [App]  2019-7-30 13:35

    An awesome theme, very private feel and the developer is fast and friendly to any issues and begin to any suggestions

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386