Read magic love test reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all magic love test reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Very stupid application ... Installing this application means wasting of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Poor

    0  


    Add your opinion on magic love test or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    ILove you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Shall be a fresh expierance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    apu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    This is stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Rabiul Alam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Froad application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Very

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Dhy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Balaji"chavan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    πŸ“· chirag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    oooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Nice application πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love Test [App]  2019-8-29 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love & Love test - love test [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love & Love test - love test [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love & Love test - love test [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    I did my own finger print

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love & Love test - love test [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    lies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    It is ok i guess I dont know why it keeps freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    It doesn't have my name on the list It's annoying😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Not my name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Bazza Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Amazing tool Very handy and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Wierd So wierd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Sht Sht

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    i like people and i wanted to see what are score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    changes sometimes but also awesome work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    helps me to see if my crush likes me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    its actually works not random

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    it's good...but I dnt knw it's TRUE or fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    Very can the same fingerprints be different? And two various fingerprints are same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Fake There was not my. Name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Hate it If I could give it 0 stars I would it always stops and never lets me use it 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Very amazing I really liked try by temperament

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    love tester amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    U thimj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I love tests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    it's beautiful amazing but my only concern is that how are you supposed to obtain your crushes finger and foot print. It's okay and I would download the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    l❀be mmmnhtr7dufufucufiduejdidjdjfig and he has to be surprised by the if the hospital when I need to head out in a small so I'm reminder of it tfuufufufuguufufufuf.........poop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    its okay but its not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    very amazing application , nice and superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    its a amazing app. however I want I could do more with it. More quizzes or horoscopes would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    Amazing Application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    i don't like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    i tested my own self and it said not a amazing match and i used the same fingerprint for each one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    It is a amazing application but I'm not sure it tels the truth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    UGH IT DIDN'T HAVE MINE OR MY BFS NAME :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I hate it because it didn't have my name >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    NO!!! Didn't have my name the guys name. I did my middle name because it had that but I didn't have the guys middle name nor latest name. Crap! Crap! Crap! All Crap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Love try the best among love tests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    GOODNESS ME WHAT IS GOING ON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Bands Lourin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    This doesnt seem like a cheap scam of a website, but forget it. My compatibility with migh opponents somehow did well and my boyfriend who I AM INCREDIBLY HAPPY WITH did not do so well with me soooooo........ all these www services arr beautiful rigged anyway but if you just wish some fun and suspense in a relationship then go for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    i love this android game you obtain it love gane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    its entertaining and fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    it is amazing application for finding love calculation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    It's excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    I dont wish to be rude but this android game doesn't work sorry bye but it's a small cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    Amazing application to mess around with your friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    the only poor thing is that the finger print one doesn't work because I wanted to see if it worked so I used it with my right pinkie finger on both of them and the finger prints were various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    what a scam I did the same names twice and the second time it gave me a whole various respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    I know this is trash because I got a 95% with a boy I HATE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    with this test, I can see witch guy that amazing with me....just kiding....but seriously tho....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    It gave 100 % for me and my crush and now we are going out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    this application is to fool people this application is pilon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    It wouldn't even LOAD!!!!!! Anyway all it does is freeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    D: THEY MISSED MY NAME OUT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Nametest vame Who will i marry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Love it I like a boy at my school and I did the try and got 10 stars and know im so so so so SO HAPPY I LOVE THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Best love try I recommend this try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    ghooti application ha but I like because in the would there is a lot of people name are same Allah create love in heart ok and I was just telling you and I am don't say lei I am right everyone know this OK guys bye Allah bless you all inshallah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    I really like the application it is weird sometimes but most of the time it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    amazing i really obtain the true answer☺☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    awsome application i love it it showing the real thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    omg...this application is really very amazing and awesome... there's a lot of fresh things.i'm surprised πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ€©πŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    this is a fake app. How I realised that I have check the both name twice first they respond positively second time they ans negatively. but it is amazing to play with our mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    Don't Download it Too A lot of Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    awesome application create more of the please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love test [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    This application is very amazing and lovely I can try my friendship try with my mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Please do not waste our data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Stupid Did not present my name so madπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜’πŸ˜€πŸ˜”πŸ™πŸ˜Ύ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Ok so there is this boy at my school and it said 10 and he likes me too so love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    It douse not have my name,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Amazing can't obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    How orthodoxy? I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Test [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love [App]  2019-6-1 13:41

    THIS APP SUCKS! When i test to calculate something a freaking ad appears taking up half of the screen and im not able to see my results. DONT DOWNLOAD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love [App]  2019-6-1 13:41

    😎😎😎😌😌 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Love [App]  2019-6-1 13:41

    sguh

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386