Read magic spider reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all magic spider reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    However, can not figure out how to select picture from library tab. No options present after selecting OK. Mine is Andriod. Have emailed my question and have received timely response. Now awaiting fix. This is a amazing program with amazing options and flexibility within it's settings. After a fix I think it is worth a 10 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    I hate this application When I tried to obtain a it won't allow me😡I hate this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Excellent Halloween trick! I have been performing this result with printed cards for years. The virtual reality-based application takes it to the next level!

    0  


    Add your opinion on magic spider or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Just it! It soooo worth the and I definitely recommend unlocking the butterfly and card revealed will not disappoint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Very funny Scary a mate but practice first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Hands down the best application I've used got amazing reactions everytime love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Boris the Spider Just what I required to modernize "The Web"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Very intelligent magic prank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    I used to have mates until I got this app. and scared them all away. Worth more than what was paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    You said it had magic for you to pull a prank on me and spend on it I hate this The Stupid Prankster Android game I'm Never Going To Obtain This Again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Pops101 Very nice scared missus out of her skin ....easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Boris Very funny prank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    SO MUCH FUN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Amazing application for a easy but very effective magic effect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    I spent my for this you just need to take a image and a toy then it will come out How do you even do this back i like i1t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    best application I own Thank you, this is by far the most used application I have in my cell. I had to obtain a fresh Outer shell just because of it LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Amazing but why do you need access to my location?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Brilliant First saw being used by a road performer in Barcelona. Hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Magic spider, butterfly, cockroach and card revelation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Amazing application that I have enjoyed watching be performed and now I can do it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    To see there faces is epic !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Better than the actual card ver - produce genuine squeels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Still love it I'm always looking forward to trying this on fresh victims. I haven't even gotten the spiders yet! Luckily I already had a little collection of fake roaches, weird right?? I've pranked with them a lot in the past so when I came across this app, I immediately had to have it. Yes, after about a week, all your mates will know about it, but if you like to perform items like this, it's something that can have around all the time for fresh people. Guaranteed reactions. Funny as hell!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Loved it I scared my mom and my granDad scared me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Great. I have had so much fun with this and monster package that goes with it. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Fun app. Scares all my mates Best 3.00 iv spent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    It does not even work on Samsung😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    I tried this application it scared the crap out of my sister

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Best I ever spent on an effect. Very well thought out and implemented. Kudos to all who had a "hand" in this creepy cranial concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    100 stars what an awesome trick.I simply love the reactions I get. epic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Amazing Its amazing but how do you create it appear on your hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Bloody awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Looks great, can't wait to add this to my routine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    This Gets Huge Reactions! All you need is a plastic spider and this application and you'll have them screaming. Well worth the of admission. I rarely rate apps but this one begged an exception. What you see in the video is what you obtain AND what you can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    One of the best I love this application and now that Halloween 🎃 is almost upon is there are more reasons to perform Boris The Spider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    very funny app. would have been 5 stars but my wife slapped me lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Very funny can't stop laughing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Cool application I used it the latest 2 years, amazing reactions from people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    My pet Boris Card reveal..spider trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2019-2-15 13:38

    Still the best tool for any magician,at a fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Magic Spider-Man Tiles [App]  2019-10-27 13:56

    Didn,t touch but i am outing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    OMG!!! I have been waiting for this book and I LOVED IT!!!!!!Taboo doesn't obtain much better then this. I literally couldn't place it down. It was fun and flirty filled with just the right amount of angst. Spider was sexy and cocky but you could also feel his demons. Rose was powerful and feisty and wars for what she wants. But we all have limits on how hard we war when we are pushed back. The chemistry between Spider and Rose was off the is book is a must read and will have your attention from the beginning to the very end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    Wow what can I say about spider and lovely rose! That I flipping loved this chaos book! I love how she meets spider when she’s 11 than again sees him when she’s 17. Another awesome book I literally couldn’t stop reading loved it all the drama and spins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    Rose meets cocky Spider on a plane and the chemistry is off the charters till Spider messes it all up. Then we search out that Spider is gonna be Roses fresh stepbrother and with Rose not liking him because of what Spider did. But what is Spider hiding that makes him not care about anything or anyone? Can Rose forget about Spider and her feelings and truly move on? Very angst and page turner book. Oh I cussed out Spider so a lot of times reading this book but in the end I grew to love him. A excellent alpha drama romance that you want there was more. 5/5 Spider Stars ****Reviewed by Sweet & Spicy Reads a voluntarily Advanced Reader Copy of this book ****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    I was crazy excited to obtain my hands on this book. Ilsa Madden Mills is a one author for me. I knew I was in for a amazing story & I was e author captures the fragile and damaged emotional states of the young Rose and Spider perfectly. They are connected without even realising. That rawness of your first love ... gah!! Then you obtain your dose of heartbreak. So a lot of feelings. I was sooo mad with Spider in parts of the book I wanted to punch him and then he would do something that would create me wish to hug him. Angsty goodness. I love how Ilsa's male leads are slightly imperfect - always makes for a more interesting story.I loved Rose as a hero and enjoyed watching her grow and stand up for herself. Also have to say I adored her BFF Oscar - every girl needs an Oscar. She overcomes her not good childhood without becoming hard and is someone I think I would be mates with. She definitely writes amazing female characters too.If you're looking for a book that's a amazing slow burn, has plenty of chemistry & the excellent level of angst this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    OMG! When Ilsa Madden-Mills announced that Spider was FINALLY getting his very own full-length novel, I knew that I just had to obtain my hands on a copy of it because well it's SPIDER! Allow me just say that she certainly did not disappoint with this one. Ever since first meeting his hero back in Very Wicked Beginnings he's held a unique put in my heart and then wiggled his method even deeper when I read his short story Spider on a Plane from the 2014 anthology Breakaway. Although this short story was only loosely based on this fresh full-length one, I've still got those warm fuzzies just thinking about it... Truthfully everything that I've read from this extraordinarily talented author has touched my heart and given me ALL THE FEELS!Spider is a story told in two parts..."One often meets his destiny on the street he takes to avoid it." - Part 1.Spider and Rose's attraction is instant and right from the begin I'm rooting for them. They may be complete opposites, but their connection is powerful and their chemistry is just the excellent amount. The attraction between these two is hot and the angst is of the charts...at least until the plane lands and they soon explore that their step-siblings (talk about shock-worthy). Forces test to hold them apart, but will love defeat all?!"Wherever man may happen to turn, whatever a a lot of may undertake, he will always end up by retiring to the path which nature has marked out for him." - Part ur years have passed since their connection has first sprang to life and so much has changed. No longer that naïve seventeen-year-old, Rose had finally moved on...or so she thought. Suddenly Spider is thrust back into her life and she thinks maybe they can finally have their HEA, but can it really be that simple? Read to search out!Gosh! I am so satisfied to have been given the opportunity to read this beautifully captivating story and I cannot wait to share this book with all my book mates because they all need to read this wonderful story! I still can't believe that when I woke up at 4:30am I decided to pick up this story and ended up finishing it in less than two hours. Seriously who needs sleep anyways?! Not this girl that is for sure!Don't forget to pick up a copy of this story today!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    I received a copy of this book to read and review for Wicked Reads, so here is my ing about Spider, what small there was, in other stories created me wish to read this one without reading the blurb. And knowing who the author was, I jumped at the possibility when it came up for a possibility to read it for a review.Spider is the up and coming rock star, his band just needs to break through. When he meets Rose on a plane, he knows there is something various about her. He could fall for her and lose himself in her and not care about anything else but her. But Spider doesn't do relationships, he breaks hearts before he gets his broken. That is until the plane lands and he finds out just who Rose se is on her method home after visiting a cousin in Fresh York and she ends up sitting by Spider. Band member of Vital Rejects, the band she saw the night before and just looking at him makes her feel things she has never felt before. She would like to see where those feeling might lead but after Spiders small stunt on the plane, Rose hates him and isn't afraid to tell him. After all, she will never see him again, at least that is what she thought until she sees him talking to her stepfather and adoptive seems that Spider is her fresh stepbrother. But Rose isn't sure she can be nice to him after what happened on the plane. She may be able to forgive him but she can forget. He has damage her and he doesn't seem to care. But he is always showing up wherever she is. He tells her things one min that makes her heart skip a beat and the next min he is breaking her heart. She his Father sends him to LA and Rose goes to Fresh York to college never hearing from Spider again. She has to move on because it seems that Spider has moved on without four years later, she is living with Oscar, dating Trenton, and her life seems excellent until she seems Spider. And everything falls apart. Can Rose create him leave her alone as he wanted her to do all those years ago? Will Spider tell her the truth of why he left and broke her heart? Will Rose ever be able to forgive him for what happened?This story is unbelievable and I loved everything about it, even the tears I cried for Rose. It will have you laughing and crying, it has all the feels that makes a story great. So obtain yourself a favorite drink, blanket, quiet put and read it. You will not be disappointed.**Wicked Reads Review Team**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    First, I just wish to say how much I love Spider. I feel like I’ve waited for him forever (which, obviously I didn’t lol). But it was definitely worth the wait!! There are so a lot of layers to him and you just love them all. You feel his pain, his addiction, his fun and his joy. And so much more. And Rose is the epitome of strong. And loving. You love her just as much. Together they are epic....You need to obtain this right now!! You’ll be epically in love too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    So a lot of times this past week I've wanted to jump into my Kindle and hug and love on certain characters, just so they knew someone was there for them, Spider included. Silly I know, since these are fictional characters, but still...Spider required a small tender loving care and I would have happily volunteered as tribute. Alas, there's no red or blue available to actually transport me into a fictional globe so I was left having to just read his story and hope that all would be well.Having read the short, short story in the Beaus & Arrows anthology that this book is loosely based on, as well as having met Spider in Filthy English, I couldn't wait to see what Ms. Madden-Mills had in shop for him. And I was not disappointed. From the very begin I knew I was in for something unique with Spider and Rose, and that feeling never changed. This is more than just a story, it's a journey of two people with an unshakable bond that time and distance can't break. It's a tale of heartache, redemption, and growth. And I just loved it.Spider and Rose are such endearing characters, both with pasts that left a lot to be desired. A connection was forged early on and even with all they've had to face that connection never waivered. Sweet and genuine, and yes, at times a bit frustrating, their story is one that will be sure to grab at your heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    Spider rocked all the feels, I can’t obtain over. The story, the characters, and the flow had me up late reading until the end. All that plus it’s Hot, swoony, angst, sad, and romantic making Spider a 5 star book for me! When someone pops into your life, even if just in passing, it can leave a impression. And for a young girl that’s just what this child with white hair did. It was one of the most memorable days, neither of them saw coming. Skip a few years that girl is just on the cuff of becoming a woman, and is stuck on a airplane with a cocky guy who oozes appeal. She hates him, until he does something she doesn’t expect. He lets her see a glimpse of what’s behind the swag and guitar. However it looks like he’s just another someone to pop in and leave an impression then is gone. He can’t allow her be another person to come touch something inside him and go. So he does what rockstars do, he let’s his past and addictions control him. The one thing we all know about rockstars are they are far deeper and emotional than anyone. He’s built himself a silk web for years, and no one will break to obtain to him, even if he traps himself inside it. Fate showing it’s slicker than silk making it clear he should have checked what or who the Web was attached to. Note: Although there’s a musical base to one of the main characters this book doesn’t fit in with the everyday, ordinary rockstar’s novels. This book is a HEA! And has nothing to do with bugs :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  2017-11-13 18:0

    Oh Spider. After meeting you in Very Wicked Things, I knew I was going to love you. There was something about you and I knew you had a story to tell. Thank goodness Ilsa Madden-Mills recognized that your story was going to be one hot and wicked and fate filled trip for us is story is told in dual POV and in chronological starting from some time ago and then skipping a few years ahead for the majority of the book and even more toward the latest 3/4 of it. Rose and Spider are two very various people but whose souls have connected at a very difficult time in their lives. Rose's life started out not so beautiful but she met a boy who left a permanent tag on who she would become in life. She would war and become better than what surrounded her. She would be powerful and take the most out of life.But what happens when you obtain on a plane and meet a man so all encompassing that you would be willing to allow it all go? A attractive poor boy that is so charismatic and has every woman falling at his feet?"It's the heart that always knows, and mine does."But there is a twist and there are demons that will be uncovered. For both characters. Some demons eat at people and cause them to turn toward things that are not amazing for them and some demons create you war and be a better person. That is who we have in Spider and Rose. But there is a pull with them that can't be touched. And Spider knows that is something that could be life altering for both of them. So what do you do when you know you are poor for someone that is so genuinely good? You protect them from your poor decisions even though they should be able to create their own decisions themselves."Because I am you. We're so much alike, it's staggering. With one exception: you're better than me."Their journey and their war to search their happiness was compared to Jane Eyre. I love when authors do that and create their story more current for us. A hot, rich rock star and a girl from the wrong side of the tracks brought in to the "rich" fold but always looking from the outside in with her world. I love Spider and his journey and war for what he figured out was worth living for. HE had to figure it out on his own and once he did? Beautiful!"I wish to be his everything. I wish him to be consumed with me. I wish to be the person who keeps him on the straight and narrow. I wish him to not be able to obtain out of f.. bed unless I'm next to him. I wish him to crumble if I walk away. I wish him to love me forever. I say those things to him as tears run down my face."Ilsa, thank you for taking the possibility on Spider's short story and making a full novel out of it. He was worth it and so was Rose. Their story was attractive and a journey that they required to take. It took awhile to obtain there, but it was so full of various feelings throughout. At some point they created you laugh, some created you wish to hit certain characters and other times you could feel the chemistry come right through the pages. I swear my kindle could see it and would burn right into flames. And it was all worth it!"Love is for people who wish to obtain hurt."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILISA 10 Inch Fantasy Magic Spider Web Glass Art Glow in The Dark []  2019-12-17 20:16

    excellent for any occasion, did but a larger bowl for it, thats it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILISA 10 Inch Fantasy Magic Spider Web Glass Art Glow in The Dark []  2019-12-17 20:16

    It’s a large bong for the price. Came with a down stem and bowl, but the bowl is a bit on the smaller side. It’s a really cool design that I’ve never seen before. It glows best if you shine a light on it for a while. I would totally recommend this bong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider-Man: Spider-Island []  2020-7-20 18:57

    Shipping took forever but it's all good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider-Man: Spider-Island []  2020-7-20 18:57

    Spider Island is an perfect story that does a amazing job of bringing newer readers up to speed on Marvel and Spidey happenings. The writing of this is excellent, with only one minor bobble towards the end. The ending is satisfying, and the comic is fun to read, from cover to finish. But what I really love most about this comic, is that it doesn't create you hunt through other storylines for the whole story. This isn't an happening comic where you have to 15 other comics just to obtain the full picture, all the details, even from other books, are all rolled into the same comic. If you read Marvel or Spidey, obtain this comic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider-Man: Spider-Island []  2020-7-20 18:57

    Amazing reading for the Spider-Man fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider-Man: Spider-Island []  2020-7-20 18:57

    Amazing collection! Especially liked that the comics (the series and the extra titles) were arranged in chronological so that it was simple to follow the story. Satisfying conclusion and with added content (Spotlight).. Not really a Marvel fan, but Spider-Man was one of the first comics that I read when I was a child so was quite satisfied I got this book when it was on sale..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider-Man: Spider-Island []  2020-7-20 18:57

    Dan Slott has had one of the best runs on Spidey in decades in my opinion. From "Big Time" on I have thoughouly enjoyed this run. It feels natural for the character. The whole Horizon Labs thing was briliant and this storyline is just another notch in the belt. With amazing power comes...no responsiblity! All of Manhattan has been granted Spidey's powers and most of them don't know what to do with themselves. The original web-slinger has to rally the units (in this case the Avengers and FF) to support hold the town undercontrol while he tries to figure out how to stop it. This was a amazing and fun culmination to some of the more serious stories in the latest few trades. This was just a rollicking amazing time, and a required break as this is gearing up for the penultimate "Ends of the Earth" storyline that has Spidey facing a revamped and very risky Sinister Six.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider-Man: Spider-Island []  2020-7-20 18:57

    I don't usually read too a lot of comics on my Kindle (I search reading comics on my Kindle too disruptive, e.g., all the important 'swiping,' the system 'misfires'/WAY too a lot of technical system errors, l of this, notwithstanding, and despite of all of this, "Spider Island" was BRILLIANT, and SPECTACULAR!The writing, profiling, inking, coloring - the ENTIRE PRODUCTION TEAM did a MAGNIFICENT job! Kudos and congratulations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider-Man: Spider-Island []  2020-7-20 18:57

    Really fun read with amazing art. A must read for spider fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider-Man: Spider-Island []  2020-7-20 18:57

    I'm not a typical comic book reader, but picked up "Spider-Island" because it was part of a (available on Kindle for $3.99). It was well worth the and I thoroughly enjoyed it.I particularly liked the hero development for Peter Parker, now faced with being the "unspectacular spider-man," and Flash Thompson as the fresh Venom. Overall, it was a special idea that instead of taking a hero's powers away, they were instead given to everyone. But it allows us to obtain a glimpse of why Parker truly is spider-man, regardless of whether everyone has his e final conclusion, featuring a pantheon of Marvel superheroes, was also excellently done. It left me curious for what happens to the characters next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider-Man: Spider-Island []  2020-7-20 18:57

    Such an epic Spidey crossover! Dan Slott is easily one of the best Spidey writers of all time! He really understands continuity, characters, plot, and just plain fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider-Man: Spider-Island []  2020-7-20 18:57

    Absolutely Amazing! My favorite story!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    'We're gonna be star-arrrs.' — "Fats" It had been two weeks after seeing Phantasm that my family's weekly "Movie Date Night" continued on with the next movie treat on our list: Magic, the Richard Attenborough directed psychological horror, in which the now legendary Anthony Hopkins stars as Charles "Corky" Withers, an aspiring magician and Ventriloquist, whom, "in partnership" with a profanity-spewing ventriloquist dummy named "Fats", perform their comedy shticks before live audiences and together become a large success. But the newfound fame - even coming with an to star in his own tv present - just isn't amazing enough for the "severely troubled" Corky: For he is a man who has never allow go of his past. And that past contains a woman on whom Corky had an intense crush, even from his highschool years. Enter Ann-Margaret, who portrays Peggy Snow, Corky's childhood crush. Corky wants her all for himself, especially now considering his newfound fame. But Peggy is already married to one of Corky's old highschool buddies ... And this realization does not sit well with Corky ... Or with Fats, Corky's wooden dummy...and alter ego. From there, Magic turns horrifying. Two things about Magic creeped me out prior to the film's theater release: The terrifying trailer ads which featured on the radio, and the film's original theatrical release poster. Just based on the intensity of those two previews, I knew that Magic was going to be a bone-chilling flick. And my instincts proved to be true. This movie boasts a superb dual performance by Hopkins as both Corky and Fats, as does it with a fine supporting cast that, in addition to the storied Ann-Margaret, includes: Ed Later, whom, by the way, plays Peggy's husband Duke; Burgess Meredith, Lillian Randolph, and David Ogden Stiers, among others. Magic is a genuine classic and a definite must-see for any passionate fan of cult horror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  2018-1-31 13:0

    You should create a X ray robot online deathmatch. Were you can play as any of the X ray robots. And the maps can be the same one you guys create for your games. And also with destructable environments. And but that's up to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  2018-1-31 13:0

    Very easily dying please improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  2018-1-31 13:0

    noooo its FEMALE ??!! please naxeex crop created fresh transformers android games with male robots please jet robot like starscream please naxeex and thank you forevery thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  2018-1-31 13:0

    I love these types of android games because they involve violence, and fighting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  2018-1-31 13:0

    Please snake robot application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  2018-1-31 13:0

    create a beetle robot like hardshell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Game []  2020-2-2 8:34

    First allow me say, I have all of the books in this series, and all in the other series as well. That said, this author is no longer on the top of my "must have" books. Lately, her books are getting darker and darker and her heroes more abusive and controlling. The use of repetition to pad the word count is becoming boring. The vulgar and abusive scenes are becoming distasteful. Don't misunderstand...I like sex. I even have fun reading about occasional "rough" sex. Violence doesn't even bother me much, as long as it isn't sadistic, and happens to the poor guys.I resent reading about victims being further bullied and victimized by the alleged "good" guys. I didn't think 50 shades of grey was "all that", and it doesn't become more palatable by being justified as important to fulfill an alpha male. Bluntly speaking,Trap Dawkins is a jerk! I went from being interested in him to not caring for him. And the more I read about him, the less I liked him... And the more I read about Cayenne, the more I wished she had bonded with a true man, not a controlling jerk who would probably hold her a victim the rest of her life. I actually had to scan through the scenes in the latter part of the book, as reading them just @#$%ed me off! It did have a decent ending, which will probably hold me coming back for the next book...which I will probably obtain from the library...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Game []  2020-2-2 8:34

    Boy, howdy! Want I'd read the reviews before picking up this one. Main hero is a creep; one she would have required to be rescued from if this were a true story and not the squeezing dry of the latest shriveled fruits of creativity left in the author's brain. Just save your money. Or if you've a dope like me and already purchased the lemon, just skip to about the 86th percent tag and skim from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Game []  2020-2-2 8:34

    This book's main issue is the focus on having too a lot of "love" scenes and too small plot. It's secondary issue is that the male hero, Trap, is completely and sociopathically unlikeable. Not good Cayenne is disrespected and treated poorly the entire book and then not knowing any better having been treated horribly her own life, makes excuses for him, and worst of all he never even apologizes. Oh to have the patience of Cayenne (not Job, CAYENNE!!!) The 3rd issue is that Christine Feehan failed to search any chemistry between these two characters beyond sex. Whilst Not good Cayenne does her utmost to test to understand Trap, he can't be bothered to test to do the same.What could have been an interesting story incorporating Evil Violet (remember her? the Senator's wife), Trap's wicked uncles, and the evil super soldiers trying to obtain at the women, is instead basically erotica with emotionless stage after scene. I don't mind a hotter read but in this book it got in to method of the plot, it's like "we obtain it, they have a powerful drive and it's the only thing going for their relationship!" There was opportunity for Christine Feehan to discover the theme of the redeeming power of love which she usually executes so well, but she doesn't. We can maybe see how finding Cayenne makes Trap better, but we don't. The character experiences no growth in the course of the story except when we're told (not shown) by the other yenne is the one bright point of this book. Super likeable, powerful and able to take care of herself. In spite of Trap's general unpleasantness, she tries to stay powerful and stay her own person and tell him off but I feel like she was done a amazing disservice in the method she was portrayed. This book gets an additional star from me only because of her. We also learned a bit more about Malachai (now why couldn't Cayenne have been paired with him) and Gino, both of whom I'm now more interested in learning about. Who I'd be satisfied NEVER hearing about again, is Trap. It was also nice to see cameos of old friends, Ryland, Joe, and a small of Flame and 's very hard for me to believe Christine Feehan is the one writing these books still. Her earlier works were perfect dealing with the redeeming power of love for a broken character and heroine. Her more latest books are night and day from that. It's like maybe the pressure to hold up with a lot of series and churn them out quick every year has created her more about filling pages (with endless hardcore love scenes) to obtain her page count up. I will hold reading these books because I'm invested in the characters and series and I will hold hoping for the old Christine Feehan to come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    You asked for a review before we played the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Wrost android game do not this android game your net will waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    It is a very very nice android game . I think we all should play this game. It is very interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    Hii Krishna om

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    You should place instructions in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Boy [App]  2019-2-10 13:42

    after playing i will tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Smooth play and amazing graphics,plus simple to see cards which is a difficult task to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Good, fast gameplay, holds your interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Amazing android game for those in between this and that moments. I have been obsessed with Spider Solitaire for years and still not bored. This application has challenging dozens and I consider it very amazing even with the ads. I appreciate that they don't obtain in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    It's a reasonably amazing ver of spider solitaire. I don't like that every zone must be filled before a fresh deal, but that's a common thing with this game. I'm just not used to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Would like the application to not fill entire screen, I like access to android device controls at bottom of screen, please give an option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Simply the best spider ver out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:29

    love that i can go back a day, a week, or a month and re-try to victory a android game that i initially couldnt win. also LOVE that i can change backgroundvwallpaper and/ir back of the card itself! the winning android game also has really cool graphics which incluse the full 52 card deck!! well worth any zone usedin my android device phone ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:29

    Revised Nov. 2018. Since fresh ver this android game stinks. Crashes all the time, loses my progress if I leave the application and test to come back - resets back to the beginning. Frustrating and annoying. Fresh graphics might be pretty, but not worth the horrible performance. Just updated and no better. I'm so sad because I loved this game, but now just makes me fuming angry. Feb. 2018 - Love to play the everyday challenge. Really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:29

    Amazing easy android game without a lot of flash. some adds take over control, can't obtain back to android game screen, and occasionally android game goes baserk and phone has to be restarted to obtain it to work right again. But I play this gave all the time, especially out of boredom or to clear my mind of other things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:29

    I used to love this game. They did an modernize today and it's awful. The graphics are more cluttered and harder to see. The screen feels scrunched. And to block on a card or move it, my screen keeps glitching. There was nothing wrong to start, not sure why they "fixed" anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:29

    Loved the old version. Over 18 mo everyday games. Now it keeps telling me I don't have an internet connection, which i most assuredly do. Based on all the other poor reviews, maybe I'm better off not getting the possibility to play the fresh version. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:29

    this is one of my favorite games. I have improved in my overall tactics in other android games because of playing Spider Solitaire. But one of my joys at the end of the android game are the interesting card designs. I think these designs are not as interesting as they used to be since you updated your game. 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:29

    The fresh modernize is a mixed bag. The functionality is ok, and the graphics to look a small sleeker, but it seems slower and feels clunkier. But PLEASE place the "hint" and "undo" buttons back on the right hand side, or at least create that an option in setting. I liked being able to hit them with my thumb without having to move my hand. Moreover, based on your latest reviews, I suspect you could create a lot of long time players satisfied if you just added a tick box in the setting called "Classic Mode" that changed the look back to the original. ... just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  2019-1-22 0:29

    This application just updated a couple days ago and now it's a heavy battery drain! I've used this application for longer than I can remember but the latest couple days it's drained my battery completely despite playing for much shorter periods. I've been a fan for awhile but until they fix this I can't play it anymore simply because of how insanely quick it drains the battery. I have to imagine that it's buggy because there's no method any application should suck power at this rate. PLEASE FIX... so I can use it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Spider [App]  2019-10-27 13:41

    Great, itd be cook if it wasnt so sensitive though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spider []  2020-7-3 19:0

    For those fresh to these books:The Spider is a continuation of the story that was first introduced in The Wolf. It is set in a globe where two various groups battle on one another the Anakim and Sutherners. The Sutherners are like show day humans but the Anakim are something else; my theory is that they shared a common ancestor but have taken various evolutionary paths. There are vast differences between these groups and the twist to these stories is that you see things primarily through the Anakim point of view. I search the Anakim to also be far more sympathetic and honorable than the Sutherners. This is a military fantasy series with heart. What I mean by that is there are a lot of books that are within this genre that can be dour and pessimistic even if they are still awesome and well written (such as The Black Company and Malazan). These books are filled with brave and honorable men and women (with a few notable exceptions) that create reading it almost uplifting compared to the grimmer books I tend to r those who have read The Wolf:You know the thing about making a with the devil? He always comes to collect. This book is about the consequences of Roper’s arrangement that he created with Vigtyr, is the previous book, and Ropers decision to the entire island from Suthern control. I was expecting the book to be like the previous book: Bellamus versus Roper (master tactician versus mater tactician) and, while that it still a major part of the story, it is a various sort of war. I applaud the author for trying something fresh and not having this story be a repeat of the latest one. There is also a mystery that they need to solve which was interesting because the reader already knows who is ultimately responsible for it (it was given in this book’s prologue and in the latest pages of the previous book); still it was interesting to watch the characters test to connect to dots for themselves and I thought Inger was a nice addition to the cast. I think, ultimately, I enjoyed The Wolf a small more than this book (due to the nature of the type of wars and battle that is waged), but also realize that middle books can be very tricky and am a small more lenient with them. I was also given an uncorrected proof to read so perhaps I will revise my opinion when I read the finished copy. I thought it was a still powerful sequel and look forward to the next book. I think readers are going to love getting more info on Unhierea (a location) and getting to spend more time with Roper, Pryce, Grey and Keturah.I was given an advance copy in exchange for a honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spider []  2020-7-3 19:0

    Very vivid globe full of action. The first book(The Wolf) draws you in and the second (The Spider) keeps it going. Can't wait for the third installment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Spider []  2020-7-3 19:0

    The Spider shines as an expertly crafted military epic fantasy, throwing in a bit of mystery and thrills alongside powerful characters and an endless war between north and south. Carew laid out a fascinating globe in The Wolf, and this second addition to the series continues that tradition by deepening our understanding of the proud, fierce people who call the North with any military fantasy, there are battles, infighting, and betrayals aplenty, leading to a lot of tense moments. The adventure never ceases as we follow along on conquests versus increasingly terrifying foes. Roper’s plans for the future of his people are grandiose and seemingly impossible, but perfectly in keeping with the larger-than-life ruler at the center of an epic w’s strongest writing instinct lies in his mastery of dialogue. The conversations are a massive mix of tactic and the daily workings of a leader trying to hold his kingdom running smoothly. It’s always entertaining as we see into the intellectual side of military operations. So much thought goes into each decision, and that insight into the process adds thrills to the plot. Overall, The Spider is a worthy successor to one of the best novels of TE: I was provided a copy of this book via NetGalley in exchange for my honest, unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  2018-1-31 13:0

    Can you create a police mustang robot please

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386