Read magical child reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all magical child reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Child []  2020-1-8 18:26

    Though the product was outstanding super informative gave amazing insite to topic matter & as well tools that enable for a step by step word with page recognize and highlights. As well most necessary awesome can't be beat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worst app. Nothing like in ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Very Worest application

    0  


    Add your opinion on magical child or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worst app.waste of time😌😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Jo ya application use kar united states of america bara pagal ko nhi ho ga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Very bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    হেডার এপ্প। চুদিরভাই তোর মারে চূদি

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Very poor perdiction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Code [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    M Usman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Jewels [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    I am not sure about this android game yet i have not played it yet give me a couple of round on the android game and I will tell you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    What rubbish.... Not even 5 secs uh can go adfree... Such an irritating experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worst application agar worst ka koi symbol rheta to vo select krti plzz fake application Band to keep🙏🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worst application I have ever seen😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Waste the time and application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Ek dam Bekar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worst aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Code [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    delat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Fake app. Only ads are there and no any prediction chart , nothing like this. Totally fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Not working its fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Install it and obtain Die my God full of rubbish app. Spam ad. Totally hang your mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    So a lot of ads come 1min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Plz dont it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Waste of time 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Disgusting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worst app.... So so so much ad.... I cant read enythng just because of this ridiculous ad....i suggest everyone pls dont install it if uh don't wish to spoil ur mood....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Very worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Code [App]  2019-10-14 13:42

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Too a lot of ads keeps popping; it wont allow let to do anything other than to close the popups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Just downloaded sack of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Poor application too much Advertiseing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Fake and totally lied in their advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    भंगार application ahe koni kru nka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    False

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    [email protected]#$% appp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Too worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Use less app.. ig hand scaning add was fake..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Randi k bacho, ye kia bnaya hy jo na to smj ata hy na screen py display hota hy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Jewels [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Jewels [App]  2019-1-13 21:14

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Ad ad ad irritated not even do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Seriously it's the worst don't not useful only ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worst application i have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Only ad. There is no prediction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Full of ads . After every windows there are 2 ti 3 ads . What is said is very various from what is the content of application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Really boring😏😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Baqwas application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Fake off ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Prediction [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Worrsttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Mishap []  2020-2-1 3:12

    This one was a nice story. An opponents to lovers story. It was very erotic. I wanted this one as a full length one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Girl Dress Up: Magical Monster Avatar [App]  2019-4-16 13:19

    In general, this is a beautiful cute game. But the main issue is the color customization(namely, the color wheel). The bar on the side that lets you adjust the tint/shade of the color does not recognize it when you attempt to adjust it. (this is also a issue with their other games)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Girl Dress Up: Magical Monster Avatar [App]  2019-4-16 13:19

    It's really fun I'm just confused on how to obtain the keys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Magical Mermaid (My Magical Friends) []  2020-1-30 22:9

    My daughter loves this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Dress Up: Magical Avatar Factory [App]  2019-12-19 13:40

    The android game is really interesting. This let me to create my characters from various animes and videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Magical Mermaid (My Magical Friends) []  2020-1-30 22:9

    My child loves this book, we have the collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    I hate this application .Its the worst application I have ever downloaded on my phone.Everyone be warned this is worse than you can ever imagine. keeps on saying reverse not responding has a lot of stupid ads Be warned be for you YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    I HATE IT ITS HORRABLE IT DOSENT LET ME DO SNYTHIGN UGH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    When you got on it when I clicked o. Reverse it keeps being stupid don't this application 😦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    I hate this application it does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Horrible every time I test it it say it stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    I hate this it's so glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    It didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Reverse Video Editor [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Un believe . Love it. Super magical reverse video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Unicorn - The Game [App]  2018-7-1 21:7

    This is a amazing android game for timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Unicorn - The Game [App]  2018-7-1 21:7

    Bhangar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Unicorn - The Game [App]  2018-7-1 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Unicorn - The Game [App]  2018-7-1 21:7

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Unicorn - The Game [App]  2018-7-1 21:7

    I don't like .... too much ads ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Unicorn - The Game [App]  2018-7-1 21:7

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Unicorn - The Game [App]  2018-7-1 21:7

    Not good method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Frames Photo Editor [App]  2018-8-13 13:9

    Hate it!!! So a lot of aps!!'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Frames Photo Editor [App]  2018-8-13 13:9

    I like ke application but the application that hold popping up while ur trying to pic ur frame iut or pics hold popping up that sux Fun application with out all them application pop up would create this application better to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Frames Photo Editor [App]  2018-8-13 13:9

    Frames will attach to images but when you save the images the frames disappear & all you have is the original image THIS APP SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Frames Photo Editor [App]  2018-8-13 13:9

    Awful. The frames are attractive but sadly created ugly extremely quickly by the pop up ads that let you to accomplish nothing. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Frames Photo Editor [App]  2018-8-13 13:9

    Stupid application total disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Frames Photo Editor [App]  2018-8-13 13:9

    To a lot of ads Can't do anything ads constantly popping up every 2 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Frames Photo Editor [App]  2018-8-13 13:9

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Frames Photo Editor [App]  2018-8-13 13:9

    Rashid soe 💞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magical Frames Photo Editor [App]  2018-8-13 13:9

    Hey Hi

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386