magicbreakout-trading-strategy-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit magicbreakout-trading-strategy-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    If you wish to learn more info about Cryptocurrency, this is a amazing resource for you. This book is excellent instruction for those people who deal with cryptocurrencies in their life. This book will introduce you to the primary of investing in cryptocurrency, and teach you about it's fundamentals. The writing is easily understand that's why simple to comprehend. The author has done an wonderful amazing work in compiling and writing this book. I was actually impressed by how much useful info squeezed in such a short book. All info is very clean, actual and helpful. I liked this book and would like to recommend it to everyone who wish to learn more info on this topic. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    The book is a excellent manual for comprehend Cryptocurrency and besides will be given the most refreshed and solid scene on your mining, contributing and trading. This book is extremely useful for me. Despite everything I didn't complete the process of understanding it. In any case, with the couple of sections, I understood that this book is very valuable. In reality amazing read. Love it.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    The blockchain is associated with cryptocurrency, the estimated network, important for performing transactions using bitcoins. Book was fool of examples and stats that demonstrate where fiat currencies and banking in general fail and where Bitcoin will succeed. The numbers, stats and examples presented in the book are an eyeopener.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on magicbreakout-trading-strategy-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch magicbreakout-trading-strategy-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Magicbreakout Trading Honest & Real Review | What is Magicbreakout Trading on youtube.

     related image

    See High probability forex trading strategy with almost 100% accuracy on youtube.

     related image

    See Magic Breakout Plus Review: Professional Forex Strategy on youtube.

     related image

    See Forex Trading - HOW TO GUARANTEE THAT YOU MAKE MONEY on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Trade Forex April 9 13,2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Master The Art of Day Trading Forex on youtube.

     related image

    See Magicbreakout Trading Strategy Review |Don't Buy Magicbreakout Trading Strategy on youtube.

     related image

    See Forex London Open Breakout Strategy 2 - The LOB System Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Thought it was a science but trading cryptocurrency is not so much various from other trading spheres. Thanks to the author for the explanations and tactics that are both easy to understand and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Trading is the fresh trend now. People invested much in this scheme since they see that there is a amazing potential when you know how to trade in the black market. The pattern of crytocurrency if this is treated well it can lead to highly profitable trades. The book also provided a picture that also explains the pattern there also the entry points which we expected the decrease in price or the downward breakout. I also tried in creating the pattern and now I understand more how it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    This is an incredibly well-rounded book in the info it provides. Not only does it explain the meaning of terms and go into depth about hints and tactics but it also spends time discussing some of the histories behind cryptocurrency. I appreciate how the author not only outlined the benefits of investing in the cryptocurrency market, but also spent significant time and zone providing info on the things to be careful of and warnings when getting started. Overall a amazing book and worth every penny of the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Throughout this book which is known as cryptocurrency the author has presented the charting patterns which are most relevant to the newbie for understanding the process of crptocurrency. This book consisted on enough info which can support you in recognizing each of the common chart patterns easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Magnificent! Amazing presentation for the individuals who have caught wind of Bitcoins and a decent rundown of references for getting on with it. This book includes all around clarified and all around nitty gritty data about cryptographic cash that are exceptionally useful for any individual who needs to take in more about it. On the off possibility that you are searching for some enhancement, give this book a read, as it is exceptionally intensive and straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    A very informative book. Eight candlestick patterns explained in depth and simple. Very well place together, now it’s time to train my eye to see them. I recommend this book to anyone wanting to enter the day trading hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Very concise and well-written book - concise. Contains charts for each technical strategy. Relatively fast read. Thanks for writing the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Trading Strategies, BTC Tricks,BTC Trading review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Trading Strategies, BTC Tricks,BTC Trading review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    That's what I was searching tnx for these bitcoin trading tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Techniques in Day Trading: A Practical Guide to High Probability Day Trading Strategies and Methods review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    Pros:1- Probably the most practical day trading book that is out there. Goes right to the practical techniques and generously share all the info from trading tactics step-by-step with handful examples for each case to scanner settings (some day trading services ask for hundreds to thousands of dollars just to give the scanner settings).2- Very useful glossary of terms at the end of the book.3- It also includes info about brokers and comparison of their services plus scanner and platform ns:1- Some pictures are low quality (probably very few) but still readable.2- Although there is “probability” term in the book title, there is nothing in that nature really discussed in the book from technical point of view, which is understandable as day trading is not using sophisticated mathematical algorithm to pin point stocks and trading them. The whole section on risk and trade management is honoring the principle of 1:2 or 1:3 risk/reward ccessful day trading comes with practice and proper risk management (including having your psyche in check). I think the materials in this book will enough for a lot of years of practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Techniques in Day Trading: A Practical Guide to High Probability Day Trading Strategies and Methods review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    Looks amazing at first glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    this was a really well written book on stock marketing. I've never invested before, so Brown shared a lot of really valuable information. I think he did a amazing job explaining all the various aspect of investing and the lingo. I have always thought that doing any type of investing would be really confusing. Brown talks about the ways to invest smaller amounts of cash and to play it 's really necessary to figure out ways to create your cash go further. I thinking investing in stocks is a amazing method to do it. You don't have to have a lot of cash to do it either. I learned a lot reading this book and feel like I can take what I learned and obtain started on making smaller investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    # This is a very practical book that can be used by anyone to become a amazing trader. Just the method you don't need to understand how a vehicle works to be able to drive it, you don't need to understand a lot about technical analysis to use this book. However, John also makes it clear that the main challenge to becoming a amazing trader is to master your emotions, and he shows how. I would recommend it highly.#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Not really a book for beginners. This book is a tell it like it is tutorial to understanding the market.K Brown makes two things clear, it's not simple to create cash in the market, and that it can in fact be done. Much like anything it takes hard work and practice. . Amazing for a reference, but I skipped around a lot to search the info that was useful to is book comes with a cheap price tag, but it gives you the greatest returns. The reviewers here don't call it a Bible for nothing! Buy and hold this book for generations to come. The tactics in the book work any time, and any where.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I would be considered a newbie in the globe of stock trading, as I have very small knowledge concerning the stock market. After reading Mastering Stocks, I understand considerable more than before. This tutorial explains how the stock shop works and how to identify stocks of value. The author admitted that you should expect losses, but that doesn’t necessarily mean you are doing anything wrong, just be persistent and stay focused. Stock trading and options are among the best investment opportunities available. Some subjects touched on were pros and cons of day trading, identifying patterns, formulas, values, timing, and should recognize that it’s not just about the stocks. It is critical that you know everything you can about the company. It was stressed to always research, and then research some more. One thing I thought was interesting, was the fact that you could be the buyer and the seller at the same time. I enjoyed the knowledge I gained reading this guide, but after a while, it all started running together and my interest waned. It did give me the courage though, to possibly delve into this type of venture. As the author stated, I will use due diligence and obtain as much data as possible before committing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    If you're interested and fascinated with stocks, options, and the stock shop like I am this is the book for you. Michael K Brown writes this aptly titled book Mastering Stocks: Tactics for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market. Michael K Brown is a writer with above average intelligence and writing skills as this book is not the typical "all sizzle and no steak" pitch. As a former investment broker myself I appreciate the direct hands-on knowledge the author shares with the reader. A amazing deal of the esoteric intel offered within these pages I had to get through blood, sweat, tears, and monetary loss. Mastering Stocks provides a privileged behind the scenes look at the mysterious creature known as the stock market. I only want I had this comprehensive survival tutorial when I was Christened into the lair of the beast and was wholly unprepared. Behind its no-nonsense cover, lies a vast wealth of information. The author has invented and tested the wheel for you, saving you a amazing deal of time and anguish. I must say thank you for sharing the reality and offering sound guidance about investing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    At my job, we have an option to take part of stock rates and investing into them for our retirement. I usually play things safe, but I’ve been really interested in learning more about the stock shop and how to trade successfully. This book was recommended to me by a coworker. There is a lot of amazing info in it, especially for a beginner like me. I feel a lot more confident in purchasing stock now. Amazing book and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    If you've found yourself interested in the stock shop but think the idea of investing is too slow for your tastes, then definitely check this book out and learn about day always, there's risks involved but this book has a lot of hints on how to be sucessful. Amazing for beginners, and definitely something you'll be referencing back to. I'm excited to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This trading tactic change my trading style.Hope this helps someone out there. I tip you do not read this book only once. It is short so re-read it as much as possible to obtain the absolute gist of the strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    For me, everyone should understand and have enough knowledge in Stock Shop Trading. Anything about investing is something that really interests me that’s the reason why I bought this book. In this book, it explains why stock shop is very desirable put to invest and I like how the author had been shared some stock shop winning strategies. Truly a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This book is the best book that ive ever had. all the info are awesome and really is book offer a full info about mastering stocks in a very simple method that you will surely loved to read all over is is such a amazing addition for my collection this is one of the best book ever.i highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    What I love most about this book is that I was able to read it in its entirety in one sitting and I actually feel like I learned something. The book discusses several tactics that can be used during a bear shop to support the individual investor profit. I do want there was more discussion on the type of accounts you would need along with financial requirements to actually take advantage of the methods presented. Some of the methods seem to require a amazing bit of money on hand which most individual investors might not have. Then again, bear shop trading can be more risky. Overall, I thought it was a unbelievable book and Amazing addition to the Trading book shelf! Definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    Thank you this book was really helpful and anyone trading should read this book very helpful in a bear shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    Matt does it again! This book couldn't have come at a better time as the uncertainty in the markets right now is crazy. One day we're up 5% and then the next down 6%. This will definitely support me create better short-term moves in the current shop as I don't wish to lose too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    Simple, but includes lots of wisdom. I have a few of Matthew's books and they are very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    As usual Matthew as place together a short and helpful reference on the stock market. I enjoyed the book and found it helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    Took me about 45 minutes, has some amazing tidbits and tactics to employ during shop downturn. At free pricetag, it's value is a no brainer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    A short and simple to read book with amazing content in bear shop trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    TL;DR: This book is a very fast and simple to understand. It has several bear shop tactics ranging from safer tactics with technical indicators to tactics that could lead to more profit but require more fortitude to carry out. The tactics described are designed for the reader to implement them is book is very technical. It gives you several tactics to use during a bear market. Not only do you obtain tactics with clear and technical indicators, the author even describes why the tactics work. It even describes some common mistakes other traders create so you can avoid them. This book treats the reader like an adult and gives you the indicators for a bear shop and how to implement the bear shop strategies. Overall this book gives confidence in working in a bear market. Matt Kratter even goes as far as to describe that certain tactics are only for people with amazing risk management and may not work for the reader based on that alone. Even if those tactics are not for you, this book still has other tactics for the rest of us that wish clear technical indicators of when to obtain in and out of a bear shop tthew Kratter sent me an advanced copy of this book so I may write this review. Although I received the book early, my review is completely honest and not influenced by receiving the book early.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    “Bear Shop Trading Strategies” is a timely book. Matthew Kratter has written about when the bear arrives and different ways to profitably trade in a bear shop environment. He goes over what a bear shop looks like. He goes over price and where it is trading in relation to the 50-day & 200-day MA’s. The falling slope! Shorting of the SPY (or S&P E-mini futures), SPY place options, negative carry, maintenance, margin, leverage, the VIX, %R… he covers a lot of ground very quickly! I’ve read and re-read chapter 3 & 4 a couple of times. They stood out! Risk and cash management are not mentioned nearly enough but are essential aspects for profitable trading! He covers the signs of when the bear shop is ending, the 4% yield on blue chip type stocks and how to position for a rebound to profit from the market. There is much information, much to think about with a lot of tactics to trade. Finding the right tactics for me is a journey. I have enjoyed reading Matt’s books along the way! I received an advance free copy of “Bear Shop Trading Strategies.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    Another Amazing book by Matthew Kratter...His recent book "Bear Shop Trading Strategies" could not have come along at a better time. With the possibilities of a Bear Shop looming on the horizon, having the right tactics to navigate through these turbulence times could save you thousands of e tactics are simple to understand and implement ...and they work.I have worked with Mr. Kratter in the past and have found him to be extremely intelligent, honorable and very helpful. Buying his book, and implementing his strategies, could save you from the devastating consequences of a bear shop that could latest for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategy Guide - Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Just like this game, because why, what what is this android game for dummies, boy? I want you even never even created this, what is this for? I want you can come back to my comment and say what? Because this is something that I just wanted to create justice, they created a justice, and I just wish them to know Hallelujah, I don't wish to know that I wish to play the ease just don't create another android game like this, create it a better game, I actually thought I was at actually don't talk to me more because you guys don't know how to act, and when I don't like people who don't know how to act in if you don't know how to act and don't act at all, and don't talk or create any more android games thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategy Guide - Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    It is the worst, the company that created this android game needs lessons, and the worst thing is that it is not a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strategy Guide - Injustice 2 review [App]  2019-2-18 13:33

    Adds for days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Writing gives user an simple and practical instructions to apply and manage tactics immediately. No useless fluff. It's easily observable that the author is a pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    The best method to learn how to trade? Pick one specific tactic and spend all your time and attention on it until you master it!! Then and only then test another strategy. Matt Kratter gives 3 specific trading tactics in this short simple to read book. How to trade bouncing stocks using his Rubber Band Strategy. The shortest path to wealth with Rocket stocks. His favorite day trading tactic is Day Sniper e info are there! He also offers to support with setting up your charts or respond questions using e-mail. WOW! Trading is a journey and this book is a amazing put to start! It is an enjoyable read.I did keep The Huge Book of Stock Trading Strategies, gratis! Thanks Matt!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    First off, I got an advance copy of this book because I bought one of his books before. I've always been interested in trading the stock shop but almost all the books I've bought were either too complicated or had too much info. Like I said, I bought one of his trading books before and I can tell you that they are very simple to read, not too long (I think I finished his book in about 2 hours) and very informative.What I enjoyed the most about this book is that he took the most necessary parts of the 3 previous book he mentioned and combined all the tactics and techniques into one. Each trading tactic is various but I still like his Day sniping strategy. Most of the trading tactics mentioned here you can beautiful much follow along but he did provide one video guide for one of the techniques. That was amazing but I wished he would have done a guide for all three techniques. I'm more of a visual learner so the video really helped me understand the concepts better. Overall, I highly recommend this book if you're a beginner or even a seasoned trader. We can all learn something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Another home run. Just finished the book and I know I will be referencing it a lot of is is the fourth book I have read by Matt and this one is like having three books in one.I am partialto the rocket stocks strategy, however, there are a lot of other secrets in simple to understand language thatare in this book.I am working on adding bolinger bands to my trading tools as anks again to Matt Kratter for not only simple to read and understand books on stock trading, but he haskept the price so low on all his books, that the little guy can now be helped like never before.I hope he keeps on writing?Ron

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    This is the 3rd book of Matt's that I have bought. I like the method he simplifies trading set ups and explains why they should and do work plus there are charts. The best part is that you can actually search these set ups in the shop and create a trade with confidence. I have been paper trading the Rocket stock tactic the latest couple of weeks and it is has been doing well. Buying a stock at the 52 week high seemed counter intuitive until I started applying Matt's technique with volume and gaps etc. He goes into a few fundamentals the psychology behind buying stocks at the 52 week high and lays out the rules. I have fun reading Matt's book, they are descriptive, informative and simple to read and understand. I have purchased and read, The Small Black Book Of Stock Shop Secrets, Covered Calls Created Simple and this one The Huge Book of Stock Trading Strategies. Dozens of information and examples, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    When we’re talking about trading the stock, it is easy; but when we taking an action task is not that easy to success. You have to do lot homework before you buy, and before you buy you should know the exit strategy.I read a lot of books, teaching how to trade. Matt books, simple to understand, very practical, just follow his strategies, and he has those video to tutorial you to success. “Visual learning tool” I enjoyed reading his books! Regarding the question just email to him, he will answer to you…fast.If you wish to be a success in any field, you must have the tactic to play with. For the stock trading, each trading has a various strategy, be patient, watching… waiting for the opportunity come and grasp it. Matt books are providing those practical tactics for you to learn and how to trade is book is combining the few previous books place together as the masterpiece! I would recommend this book to who is a learning curve or willing to learn more about trading stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    I read this book after reading two other books by Matthew. He makes understanding the stock shop very easy. I continue to use the tactics that he recommends when I trade. The best thing that I love about his tactics is that they can be used regardless of the amount of cash you have to invest. Once I started reading this book I couldn't place it down and when I trade I create sure all the tactics are right next to me so I don't miss something. Matthew is very responsive as well. If you need extra clarification, he delivers that all the time and will honestly tell you if a tactic will work for you or not. Amazing book and I look forward to the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    I am a lawyer who is fresh to trading. I have recently listened to a lot of various trading teachers on Youtube and have read trading books from a dozens of various authors. I am a beginner, but I can honestly say that Dr. Kratter’s instruction is the best that I have come across.Dr. Kratter’s explanation of the techniques he shares is clear and methodical, and he tends to focus on proven techniques that have worked for him personally. This is not necessarily special to Dr. Kratter, but most teachers who share specific successful techniques do not support the student understand how and why a particular technique is useful in the context of the market. The choice of techniques that Dr. Kratter shares is well thought out, so that an understanding of particular techniques tends to support the reader have a general grasp of how to approach the markets on his or her own.I can also personally attest to Dr. Kratter’s integrity and intelligence because I was a graduate student with him at the University of California at Berkeley. Since then, I have not spoken with Dr. Kratter or exchanged communications, and he has not asked me personally to write this review. Although not as necessary as his private experience making trades, I believe that Dr. Kratter’s training as a textual scholar is not to be underestimated. The ability to provide the best possible examples that always advance an understanding of the whole is consistent with his background as a scholar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Matt's books are worth their weight in gold -- concise treasure troves of stock trading strategies. Each tactic is methodically laid out and described in detail. What I most like about this book (and all of Matt's books) is that the reader is taught how to trade, not what to trade. I have spent hundreds of dollars on stock picking services, but for a minuscule fraction of that, readers of this book can learn tactics for a lifetime of profitable trading. If you have questions, Matt will actually email you answers! He also posts videos on his YouTube channel for visual feedback on each of his proven strategies. I highly recommend Matt's books if you really wish to learn how to invest in the stock market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Hey Guys,So, first off: I have been a fan of Matt's writing and guidance on trading/investing since I discovered his "Rocket Stocks" book which I listened to on my Audible App; Highly recommend that one btw; and ever since then I have gobbled up everything I can search he's worked on.He is surely a phenomenal investor, but the method he writes makes listening and reading his books a super simple and an exciting process. It's not usual to have a Role-Model investor like Benjamin Graham or Buffet for instance, but...it is hard to obtain through some of the borish books on their lives/tactics and investing techniques. Matt's books are the rare exception. They are fun and engaging while at the same time mixed with enough realism and objective evidence to not be another silly dreamer's tutorial like you see all tt actually reached out to me personally after I started asking questions about his other books and it turned into a amazing experience: he is as private and knowledgeable as he lets on in his writing. In fact, he extended an advanced review copy of this book before it was released on Amazon for purchase. I feel poor for being held up on reviewing it until now, but I wanted to create sure I had read it thoroughly and left an honest review. This Huge Book of Stock Trading Tactics is no various than his other unbelievable works: It's an simple read with a ton of fresh concepts, all explained in simple to use terms and bolstered with true globe evidence.I look forward to reading more of his work as he continues putting out book after book and it won't be long before you feel the same if you test this book out. I promise you won't be sorry. Matt is an extremely talented Trader and Investor, and I'm lucky to have discovered his words in my efforts to be one as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2 - PvP Strategy review [App]  2019-3-11 13:27

    nasir12345

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hat Simulator 2 - TF2 Trade Parody review [App]  2019-2-9 13:0

    is nice uvu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    They pay for a 5 star rating. Its ok much the same as all the restobscenely over priced with small effort in video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    can't played crash, black screen then fc. 2 times download same probs. 3rd times still same use various divice and emulator still crashes. so not playable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    Receiving message: ... cannot download Eternal Fury 2. Please test again. not worth my time and frustration. Attempted twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    I will give 5 stars if you fix event,i dont obtain meleager mercenary in even first sign up 1 week dont present in my EVENT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    stuck in game? why? i have amazing connection?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    beautiful amazing game, a bit various with other turn-based tactic game, challenging, and fun. The graphic is quite amazing also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    it's remind me with wartune. i like wartune. i wait fresh server was released for this game, but until now not released yet, when fresh server will be release? i wait this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    nice android game cant stop until the end your stamina

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    It's fun, it's like a bunch of various android games place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    wartune

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    uh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    ggh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    hero to little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    This android game is wonderful, I'm played first at 2014-2016, but 2017 was lost in playstore. Now is various than 3 years ago, not use Eidolon tree, such as lotta, angela, and molia. However I'm satisfied that I can play again this game. Please giving info on this android game before need maintenance...👍😎 Satisfied Fresh Year 2019...!!! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    i love this game.. its like wartune with extra mercenaries.. the only issue with this android game is i cant type any single word, just a single letter.. even i cant type my desire in android game name.. gonna create it five star if this bug fix.. hope some extra feature soon like mount..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    i love this android game so much, it reminds me of wartune. but too much lagging and freezing. please fix it. sorry for my poor english

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    hi dev , my academy never produce Kyanite , pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    sometimes android game suddenly force close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    to quick the skill and attack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    boring game, not enought quest to do, after you finish all quest in 30, nothing to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    copycat game, you incompetent developers are pathetic, shameless, obnoxious cash hungry company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    paid 5* reviews android game is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    the quantity of content is astounding, but the quality is sort of disappointing. it's a carbon copy of a classic freemium mobile rpg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    no comment for now on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eternal Fury 2 - Fantasy Strategy RPG review [App]  2019-3-6 13:40

    please fix the talent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    Thoroughly Entertaining. I really enjoyed the first book in this series ‘Livia Lone’, and this second book was even better. Especially since ‘Dox’, one of my favourite characters from other novels written by Barry Eisler, makes an appearance in this story. The plot is quite tense, and it’s full of interesting and diverse characters. I also quite enjoyed that this story is based in a couple of various countries, and the lighter moments that Dox always via Lone would do anything to seek revenge on the latest men alive, who were responsible for the abduction and rape, of her and her sister. The three men that sold Livia and her sister when they were only 10 and 13 years of age, were still involved in Kid Trafficking all these years later. Now she has been given the possibility by a Homeland Security Agent, to investigate the ring leaders in Thailand, and bring them to Justice. Dox manages to survive a hit in Phnom Penh, and he soon finds out that Rithisak Sorm is responsible. Of course if it was up to Dox he would slay Sorm without a second thought, but Vann wants him brought in alive to face justice. Of course Dox has no idea that Livia is currently also trying to track Sorm down for her own reasons, and that she has no intention of letting him live. I really hope the Author continues on with Livia Lone as a character, as she will certainly be worth following in the future. Hands down this is a brilliant story, and well worth a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    Livia Lone is an emotionally damaged wonder women with her sole focus on the annihilation of traffickers who murdered her sister! Eisler is an intense driver of prose and characters that rivet the reader to experience a roller coaster ride. This is the 2nd in this series and I would advise starting with the first as an abundance of history would be missed if you don't. Too much action to give an in-depth review that would not be a spoiler. Basically Young Livia and her sister were sold to traffickers by their parents from a village in Thailand. A lot of years later; to achieve justice Livia has created herself into a female 007 with a law enforcement job and a self-defense force to be feared. Action takes put in Thailand and Cambodia with gruesome maneuvers that may bother some readers so be warned. Always a loner the introduction of Dox into Livia' life is my favorite part of the book. Dox a sniper being on a parallel path partners with Livia. "A copy of this book was provided by Thomas & Mercer via Netgalley with no requirements for a review. Comments here are my honest opinion." Would create for a amazing movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    Fair warning: I was fortunate enough to read this book before it was short: I highly recommend it.A bit more details:This is the sequel to the first book and Livia faces her inner demons again while searching for her sister. There is lots of action, plot twists, and exotic locations. I don't wish to give away the story, but suffice it to say the pace is great: it was hard to place the book down, yet there was a excellent balance between action and contemplation, the story advancing and the protagonists interacting. And for the John Rain fans, you'll be satisfied to know Dox plays a prominent role in this book as well.With Livia Lone, Barry made a protagonist perhaps even more intriguing than John Rain: a strong, female hero that has her own darkness to deal with, while trying to set right some of the worst evils our globe n't hesitate, go obtain your copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    Such an simple 5 stars for me. Pitch excellent and a amazing follow up to the first book. As other reviews have said you really need to read the first one and why wouldn't you? This is going to be a amazing series. The only issue with getting in at the beginning is waiting for the next book to come g fan of his books and I do believe I've read all of them. This one takes off with a bang and doesn't come up for air until past the mid-way point. Love that Dox showed up and fans of that other series, gee I think there's a lead hero named Rain in it, will like all the tips and tidbits dropped in here and x and Livia were a amazing squad for this one but Livia is the star. Her struggles, her emotions, her coping (or not), her Dragon. It's all there for us to commiserate with. Kudos to the author for how he wrote Dox and his interactions with is series highlights a nasty realty for too a lot of in the world. My own city has a specific shelter for victims and I need to create a donation there. Do all the amazing that you can, for as a lot of as you can, for as long as you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    Barry Eisler is a favorite author of mine. I was exceptionally satisfied to keep the ARC from NetGalley and the publisher as I looked forward to more of the Livia Lone series. Eisler did not disappoint, but added to the excitement by adding the hero Dox from his John Rain series. Readers unfamiliar with Dox might be confused as his presence has no meaning until it is finally disclosed why he is there. To support Livia, of course! The problem of human trafficking is dealt with in sad detail here, but the efforts to take down the biggest perpetrator are what keeps the novel ticking. Dox and Livia work well together, so I suspect we will see them again. Highly anks NetGalley for the ARC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    This is an extraordinary read on a very strong and very dark subject. You'll feel like you're there when the bullets fly and the bodies burn. You'l laugh with the characters as they rise above the intensity of the pistol smoke and you cry at the depth and depravity that humans are capable of. I dare you not to feel like you would wish join them and send the creatures to hell!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    I am a longtime reader and fan of Eisler's books and search Livia to be a compelling and believable hero -- and Dox is a fun and familiar figure from Rain books -- amazing to see them together, the contrast in their styles and approaches makes this book fun in an unexpected method given the topic matter. Other reviewers have suggested reading Livia Lone (A Livia Lone Novel) before The Night Trade I agree, though this book hangs together beautifully even without the background. The problems these books are dealing with are really necessary ones and Eisler has done his homework very thoroughly. As a reader who cares particularly about how women and sexual violence are portrayed in the mass media, I think Eisler's portrayal of Livia is sensitive and realistic. A terrific book that will create you think hard about the dark side of our world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    3.5 starsThe Night Trade is the second book in the Livia Lone series. I strongly suggest reading Livia Lone first, so you have the entire back story on Livia's hero and her need for vengeance and revenge for what happened to her and her tective Livia Lone works is a sex-crimes detective who has been given a position with a government anti-trafficking case. She jumps at the possibility to return to Thailand so that she can seek out Rithisak Sorm, the man who was responsible for what happened to her and her sister (and hundreds of other children as well). When a take down goes wrong, she learns that she is not alone on the hunt for Sorm. A man by the name of Dox is also hunting him. Dox and Livia are nothing alike and it takes them some time to trust each other and realize that they have the same goal in mind - ose that have read Eisler's John Rain books know Dox well. He is my favorite hero in the series, so I was extremely satisfied to see his aww-shucks amazing ole boy Texas persona once again! Dox is a sniper with a witty personality and for a huge guy he can hide in plain sight due to his ability to blend in and looks like a harmless tourist.I thought Livia Lone was a amazing book. I had high hopes for this book but there were parts that just felt flat for me. Dox is what really saved this book for me and pushed it to a 3.5-star rating, again mainly because I loved his hero so much from the John Rain series. Some readers may not be familiar with him, so I don't know how they will embrace Dox. Again, reading the John Rain series will support readers know and love Dox. Livia is a tough chick, but she has her problems and while reading this book, I kept thinking how she passed any psychological background checks. She had to have undergone them to do what she did for a living. But I digress....It's not a secret that Eisler once worked for the CIA and has a large martial arts background. I have always loved his war scenes and tales of international intrigue, inter-workings of the government, spies, etc. but for some reason they did not work for me in this book. I also did not care for Livia as much in this book. I found her to be more likable in the first ank you to Thomas Mercer and NetGalley who provided me with a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    I loved this book as I have all Eisler’s works. His characters have reality and one almost believes they are real. One little knock. The USMC does not have Corpsmen, they are provided with USN Hospital Corpsmen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    I would recommend that you read the first book before you buy this novel. The reason it starts off where the latest book left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    After reading the first book, I was nervous to read the second. What if it wasn't as good? I was pulled in to another unbelievable novel and counting down the days to the third. I enjoyed the twists and turns, getting to know the characters on a deeper level, and the introduction of fresh characters in this book. I would read this even without having read the first book. They are both fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    This book, just like the first, grabs your attention from the beginning, and holds it to the last. The writer takes an interesting view of each character's experiences as they are describing them in their own words (in some cases) to their latest breath. The same technique also used in the first book. I found the ending a bit lame, but I would not allow that keep me back from advising others from reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    I read From A Dead Sleep again to obtain ready for this one. Loved it and loved this even more! The characters were believable and the plot was a thrill a minute!!! Hope John keeps writing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    The second book in a series of three. Amazing fast read with just enough mystery to hold it interesting. Well written with a small corny thrown in. I liked it & I have book three to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    This is an amazing read (as is the first one) with a lot of action! The author does a amazing job of drawing you in and you can't support but feel and care for the characters. This is a true page turner, I required to know what was going to happen next. It was very bittersweet when I finished reading this, I didn't wish it to end!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    Had a twist at the end. Fairly amazing read. Not as much of a page turner as some books I have read but still beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    Blood Trade is one of the best books I've read this year.I read a lot and found it a pleasant change that the main hero isn't a former Seal, CIA agent, or e plot captured me from the begin and took numerous unexpected twists, yet wasn't so far-fetched as to be unrealistic.I highly recommend Blood Trade - it can be read independently or after the first book in the Sean Coleman series: From A Dead Sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    Another amazing book by Mr. Daly. I was bummed that it ended. I can't wait for the next book. I'm dying to know what happens to Sean Coleman in the future of the books.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter