magicbreakout-trading-strategy-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit magicbreakout-trading-strategy-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    If you wish to learn more info about Cryptocurrency, this is a amazing resource for you. This book is excellent instruction for those people who deal with cryptocurrencies in their life. This book will introduce you to the primary of investing in cryptocurrency, and teach you about it's fundamentals. The writing is easily understand that's why simple to comprehend. The author has done an wonderful amazing work in compiling and writing this book. I was actually impressed by how much useful info squeezed in such a short book. All info is very clean, actual and helpful. I liked this book and would like to recommend it to everyone who wish to learn more info on this topic. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    The book is a excellent manual for comprehend Cryptocurrency and besides will be given the most refreshed and solid scene on your mining, contributing and trading. This book is extremely useful for me. Despite everything I didn't complete the process of understanding it. In any case, with the couple of sections, I understood that this book is very valuable. In reality amazing read. Love it.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    The blockchain is associated with cryptocurrency, the estimated network, important for performing transactions using bitcoins. Book was fool of examples and stats that demonstrate where fiat currencies and banking in general fail and where Bitcoin will succeed. The numbers, stats and examples presented in the book are an eyeopener.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on magicbreakout-trading-strategy-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch magicbreakout-trading-strategy-2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Magicbreakout Trading Honest & Real Review | What is Magicbreakout Trading on youtube.

     related image

    See High probability forex trading strategy with almost 100% accuracy on youtube.

     related image

    See Magic Breakout Plus Review: Professional Forex Strategy on youtube.

     related image

    See Forex Trading - HOW TO GUARANTEE THAT YOU MAKE MONEY on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Trade Forex April 9 13,2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Master The Art of Day Trading Forex on youtube.

     related image

    See Magicbreakout Trading Strategy Review |Don't Buy Magicbreakout Trading Strategy on youtube.

     related image

    See Forex London Open Breakout Strategy 2 - The LOB System Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Thought it was a science but trading cryptocurrency is not so much various from other trading spheres. Thanks to the author for the explanations and tactics that are both easy to understand and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Trading is the fresh trend now. People invested much in this scheme since they see that there is a amazing potential when you know how to trade in the black market. The pattern of crytocurrency if this is treated well it can lead to highly profitable trades. The book also provided a picture that also explains the pattern there also the entry points which we expected the decrease in price or the downward breakout. I also tried in creating the pattern and now I understand more how it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    This is an incredibly well-rounded book in the info it provides. Not only does it explain the meaning of terms and go into depth about hints and tactics but it also spends time discussing some of the histories behind cryptocurrency. I appreciate how the author not only outlined the benefits of investing in the cryptocurrency market, but also spent significant time and zone providing info on the things to be careful of and warnings when getting started. Overall a amazing book and worth every penny of the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Throughout this book which is known as cryptocurrency the author has presented the charting patterns which are most relevant to the newbie for understanding the process of crptocurrency. This book consisted on enough info which can support you in recognizing each of the common chart patterns easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Magnificent! Amazing presentation for the individuals who have caught wind of Bitcoins and a decent rundown of references for getting on with it. This book includes all around clarified and all around nitty gritty data about cryptographic cash that are exceptionally useful for any individual who needs to take in more about it. On the off possibility that you are searching for some enhancement, give this book a read, as it is exceptionally intensive and straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    A very informative book. Eight candlestick patterns explained in depth and simple. Very well place together, now it’s time to train my eye to see them. I recommend this book to anyone wanting to enter the day trading hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency: the Buy, Sell, Holding and Stop-Loss Strategies that made me $100,000 by Trading Cryptocurrency (Cryptocurrency Trading Secrets Book 2) review [Book]  2017-12-23 18:0

    Very concise and well-written book - concise. Contains charts for each technical strategy. Relatively fast read. Thanks for writing the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Trading Strategies, BTC Tricks,BTC Trading review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Trading Strategies, BTC Tricks,BTC Trading review [App]  2017-11-21 21:9

    That's what I was searching tnx for these bitcoin trading tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Techniques in Day Trading: A Practical Guide to High Probability Day Trading Strategies and Methods review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    Pros:1- Probably the most practical day trading book that is out there. Goes right to the practical techniques and generously share all the info from trading tactics step-by-step with handful examples for each case to scanner settings (some day trading services ask for hundreds to thousands of dollars just to give the scanner settings).2- Very useful glossary of terms at the end of the book.3- It also includes info about brokers and comparison of their services plus scanner and platform ns:1- Some pictures are low quality (probably very few) but still readable.2- Although there is “probability” term in the book title, there is nothing in that nature really discussed in the book from technical point of view, which is understandable as day trading is not using sophisticated mathematical algorithm to pin point stocks and trading them. The whole section on risk and trade management is honoring the principle of 1:2 or 1:3 risk/reward ccessful day trading comes with practice and proper risk management (including having your psyche in check). I think the materials in this book will enough for a lot of years of practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advanced Techniques in Day Trading: A Practical Guide to High Probability Day Trading Strategies and Methods review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    Looks amazing at first glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    this was a really well written book on stock marketing. I've never invested before, so Brown shared a lot of really valuable information. I think he did a amazing job explaining all the various aspect of investing and the lingo. I have always thought that doing any type of investing would be really confusing. Brown talks about the ways to invest smaller amounts of cash and to play it 's really necessary to figure out ways to create your cash go further. I thinking investing in stocks is a amazing method to do it. You don't have to have a lot of cash to do it either. I learned a lot reading this book and feel like I can take what I learned and obtain started on making smaller investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    # This is a very practical book that can be used by anyone to become a amazing trader. Just the method you don't need to understand how a vehicle works to be able to drive it, you don't need to understand a lot about technical analysis to use this book. However, John also makes it clear that the main challenge to becoming a amazing trader is to master your emotions, and he shows how. I would recommend it highly.#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Not really a book for beginners. This book is a tell it like it is tutorial to understanding the market.K Brown makes two things clear, it's not simple to create cash in the market, and that it can in fact be done. Much like anything it takes hard work and practice. . Amazing for a reference, but I skipped around a lot to search the info that was useful to is book comes with a cheap price tag, but it gives you the greatest returns. The reviewers here don't call it a Bible for nothing! Buy and hold this book for generations to come. The tactics in the book work any time, and any where.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I would be considered a newbie in the globe of stock trading, as I have very small knowledge concerning the stock market. After reading Mastering Stocks, I understand considerable more than before. This tutorial explains how the stock shop works and how to identify stocks of value. The author admitted that you should expect losses, but that doesn’t necessarily mean you are doing anything wrong, just be persistent and stay focused. Stock trading and options are among the best investment opportunities available. Some subjects touched on were pros and cons of day trading, identifying patterns, formulas, values, timing, and should recognize that it’s not just about the stocks. It is critical that you know everything you can about the company. It was stressed to always research, and then research some more. One thing I thought was interesting, was the fact that you could be the buyer and the seller at the same time. I enjoyed the knowledge I gained reading this guide, but after a while, it all started running together and my interest waned. It did give me the courage though, to possibly delve into this type of venture. As the author stated, I will use due diligence and obtain as much data as possible before committing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    If you're interested and fascinated with stocks, options, and the stock shop like I am this is the book for you. Michael K Brown writes this aptly titled book Mastering Stocks: Tactics for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market. Michael K Brown is a writer with above average intelligence and writing skills as this book is not the typical "all sizzle and no steak" pitch. As a former investment broker myself I appreciate the direct hands-on knowledge the author shares with the reader. A amazing deal of the esoteric intel offered within these pages I had to get through blood, sweat, tears, and monetary loss. Mastering Stocks provides a privileged behind the scenes look at the mysterious creature known as the stock market. I only want I had this comprehensive survival tutorial when I was Christened into the lair of the beast and was wholly unprepared. Behind its no-nonsense cover, lies a vast wealth of information. The author has invented and tested the wheel for you, saving you a amazing deal of time and anguish. I must say thank you for sharing the reality and offering sound guidance about investing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    At my job, we have an option to take part of stock rates and investing into them for our retirement. I usually play things safe, but I’ve been really interested in learning more about the stock shop and how to trade successfully. This book was recommended to me by a coworker. There is a lot of amazing info in it, especially for a beginner like me. I feel a lot more confident in purchasing stock now. Amazing book and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    If you've found yourself interested in the stock shop but think the idea of investing is too slow for your tastes, then definitely check this book out and learn about day always, there's risks involved but this book has a lot of hints on how to be sucessful. Amazing for beginners, and definitely something you'll be referencing back to. I'm excited to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This trading tactic change my trading style.Hope this helps someone out there. I tip you do not read this book only once. It is short so re-read it as much as possible to obtain the absolute gist of the strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    For me, everyone should understand and have enough knowledge in Stock Shop Trading. Anything about investing is something that really interests me that’s the reason why I bought this book. In this book, it explains why stock shop is very desirable put to invest and I like how the author had been shared some stock shop winning strategies. Truly a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastering Stocks: Strategies for Day Trading, Options Trading, Dividend Investing and Making a Living from the Stock Market review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This book is the best book that ive ever had. all the info are awesome and really is book offer a full info about mastering stocks in a very simple method that you will surely loved to read all over is is such a amazing addition for my collection this is one of the best book ever.i highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    What I love most about this book is that I was able to read it in its entirety in one sitting and I actually feel like I learned something. The book discusses several tactics that can be used during a bear shop to support the individual investor profit. I do want there was more discussion on the type of accounts you would need along with financial requirements to actually take advantage of the methods presented. Some of the methods seem to require a amazing bit of money on hand which most individual investors might not have. Then again, bear shop trading can be more risky. Overall, I thought it was a unbelievable book and Amazing addition to the Trading book shelf! Definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    Thank you this book was really helpful and anyone trading should read this book very helpful in a bear shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    Matt does it again! This book couldn't have come at a better time as the uncertainty in the markets right now is crazy. One day we're up 5% and then the next down 6%. This will definitely support me create better short-term moves in the current shop as I don't wish to lose too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    Simple, but includes lots of wisdom. I have a few of Matthew's books and they are very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    As usual Matthew as place together a short and helpful reference on the stock market. I enjoyed the book and found it helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    Took me about 45 minutes, has some amazing tidbits and tactics to employ during shop downturn. At free pricetag, it's value is a no brainer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    A short and simple to read book with amazing content in bear shop trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    TL;DR: This book is a very fast and simple to understand. It has several bear shop tactics ranging from safer tactics with technical indicators to tactics that could lead to more profit but require more fortitude to carry out. The tactics described are designed for the reader to implement them is book is very technical. It gives you several tactics to use during a bear market. Not only do you obtain tactics with clear and technical indicators, the author even describes why the tactics work. It even describes some common mistakes other traders create so you can avoid them. This book treats the reader like an adult and gives you the indicators for a bear shop and how to implement the bear shop strategies. Overall this book gives confidence in working in a bear market. Matt Kratter even goes as far as to describe that certain tactics are only for people with amazing risk management and may not work for the reader based on that alone. Even if those tactics are not for you, this book still has other tactics for the rest of us that wish clear technical indicators of when to obtain in and out of a bear shop tthew Kratter sent me an advanced copy of this book so I may write this review. Although I received the book early, my review is completely honest and not influenced by receiving the book early.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    “Bear Shop Trading Strategies” is a timely book. Matthew Kratter has written about when the bear arrives and different ways to profitably trade in a bear shop environment. He goes over what a bear shop looks like. He goes over price and where it is trading in relation to the 50-day & 200-day MA’s. The falling slope! Shorting of the SPY (or S&P E-mini futures), SPY place options, negative carry, maintenance, margin, leverage, the VIX, %R… he covers a lot of ground very quickly! I’ve read and re-read chapter 3 & 4 a couple of times. They stood out! Risk and cash management are not mentioned nearly enough but are essential aspects for profitable trading! He covers the signs of when the bear shop is ending, the 4% yield on blue chip type stocks and how to position for a rebound to profit from the market. There is much information, much to think about with a lot of tactics to trade. Finding the right tactics for me is a journey. I have enjoyed reading Matt’s books along the way! I received an advance free copy of “Bear Shop Trading Strategies.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Market Trading Strategies review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:0

    Another Amazing book by Matthew Kratter...His recent book "Bear Shop Trading Strategies" could not have come along at a better time. With the possibilities of a Bear Shop looming on the horizon, having the right tactics to navigate through these turbulence times could save you thousands of e tactics are simple to understand and implement ...and they work.I have worked with Mr. Kratter in the past and have found him to be extremely intelligent, honorable and very helpful. Buying his book, and implementing his strategies, could save you from the devastating consequences of a bear shop that could latest for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Writing gives user an simple and practical instructions to apply and manage tactics immediately. No useless fluff. It's easily observable that the author is a pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    The best method to learn how to trade? Pick one specific tactic and spend all your time and attention on it until you master it!! Then and only then test another strategy. Matt Kratter gives 3 specific trading tactics in this short simple to read book. How to trade bouncing stocks using his Rubber Band Strategy. The shortest path to wealth with Rocket stocks. His favorite day trading tactic is Day Sniper e info are there! He also offers to support with setting up your charts or respond questions using e-mail. WOW! Trading is a journey and this book is a amazing put to start! It is an enjoyable read.I did keep The Huge Book of Stock Trading Strategies, gratis! Thanks Matt!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    First off, I got an advance copy of this book because I bought one of his books before. I've always been interested in trading the stock shop but almost all the books I've bought were either too complicated or had too much info. Like I said, I bought one of his trading books before and I can tell you that they are very simple to read, not too long (I think I finished his book in about 2 hours) and very informative.What I enjoyed the most about this book is that he took the most necessary parts of the 3 previous book he mentioned and combined all the tactics and techniques into one. Each trading tactic is various but I still like his Day sniping strategy. Most of the trading tactics mentioned here you can beautiful much follow along but he did provide one video guide for one of the techniques. That was amazing but I wished he would have done a guide for all three techniques. I'm more of a visual learner so the video really helped me understand the concepts better. Overall, I highly recommend this book if you're a beginner or even a seasoned trader. We can all learn something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Another home run. Just finished the book and I know I will be referencing it a lot of is is the fourth book I have read by Matt and this one is like having three books in one.I am partialto the rocket stocks strategy, however, there are a lot of other secrets in simple to understand language thatare in this book.I am working on adding bolinger bands to my trading tools as anks again to Matt Kratter for not only simple to read and understand books on stock trading, but he haskept the price so low on all his books, that the little guy can now be helped like never before.I hope he keeps on writing?Ron

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    This is the 3rd book of Matt's that I have bought. I like the method he simplifies trading set ups and explains why they should and do work plus there are charts. The best part is that you can actually search these set ups in the shop and create a trade with confidence. I have been paper trading the Rocket stock tactic the latest couple of weeks and it is has been doing well. Buying a stock at the 52 week high seemed counter intuitive until I started applying Matt's technique with volume and gaps etc. He goes into a few fundamentals the psychology behind buying stocks at the 52 week high and lays out the rules. I have fun reading Matt's book, they are descriptive, informative and simple to read and understand. I have purchased and read, The Small Black Book Of Stock Shop Secrets, Covered Calls Created Simple and this one The Huge Book of Stock Trading Strategies. Dozens of information and examples, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    When we’re talking about trading the stock, it is easy; but when we taking an action task is not that easy to success. You have to do lot homework before you buy, and before you buy you should know the exit strategy.I read a lot of books, teaching how to trade. Matt books, simple to understand, very practical, just follow his strategies, and he has those video to tutorial you to success. “Visual learning tool” I enjoyed reading his books! Regarding the question just email to him, he will answer to you…fast.If you wish to be a success in any field, you must have the tactic to play with. For the stock trading, each trading has a various strategy, be patient, watching… waiting for the opportunity come and grasp it. Matt books are providing those practical tactics for you to learn and how to trade is book is combining the few previous books place together as the masterpiece! I would recommend this book to who is a learning curve or willing to learn more about trading stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    I read this book after reading two other books by Matthew. He makes understanding the stock shop very easy. I continue to use the tactics that he recommends when I trade. The best thing that I love about his tactics is that they can be used regardless of the amount of cash you have to invest. Once I started reading this book I couldn't place it down and when I trade I create sure all the tactics are right next to me so I don't miss something. Matthew is very responsive as well. If you need extra clarification, he delivers that all the time and will honestly tell you if a tactic will work for you or not. Amazing book and I look forward to the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    I am a lawyer who is fresh to trading. I have recently listened to a lot of various trading teachers on Youtube and have read trading books from a dozens of various authors. I am a beginner, but I can honestly say that Dr. Kratter’s instruction is the best that I have come across.Dr. Kratter’s explanation of the techniques he shares is clear and methodical, and he tends to focus on proven techniques that have worked for him personally. This is not necessarily special to Dr. Kratter, but most teachers who share specific successful techniques do not support the student understand how and why a particular technique is useful in the context of the market. The choice of techniques that Dr. Kratter shares is well thought out, so that an understanding of particular techniques tends to support the reader have a general grasp of how to approach the markets on his or her own.I can also personally attest to Dr. Kratter’s integrity and intelligence because I was a graduate student with him at the University of California at Berkeley. Since then, I have not spoken with Dr. Kratter or exchanged communications, and he has not asked me personally to write this review. Although not as necessary as his private experience making trades, I believe that Dr. Kratter’s training as a textual scholar is not to be underestimated. The ability to provide the best possible examples that always advance an understanding of the whole is consistent with his background as a scholar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Matt's books are worth their weight in gold -- concise treasure troves of stock trading strategies. Each tactic is methodically laid out and described in detail. What I most like about this book (and all of Matt's books) is that the reader is taught how to trade, not what to trade. I have spent hundreds of dollars on stock picking services, but for a minuscule fraction of that, readers of this book can learn tactics for a lifetime of profitable trading. If you have questions, Matt will actually email you answers! He also posts videos on his YouTube channel for visual feedback on each of his proven strategies. I highly recommend Matt's books if you really wish to learn how to invest in the stock market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Stock Trading Strategies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:0

    Hey Guys,So, first off: I have been a fan of Matt's writing and guidance on trading/investing since I discovered his "Rocket Stocks" book which I listened to on my Audible App; Highly recommend that one btw; and ever since then I have gobbled up everything I can search he's worked on.He is surely a phenomenal investor, but the method he writes makes listening and reading his books a super simple and an exciting process. It's not usual to have a Role-Model investor like Benjamin Graham or Buffet for instance, but...it is hard to obtain through some of the borish books on their lives/tactics and investing techniques. Matt's books are the rare exception. They are fun and engaging while at the same time mixed with enough realism and objective evidence to not be another silly dreamer's tutorial like you see all tt actually reached out to me personally after I started asking questions about his other books and it turned into a amazing experience: he is as private and knowledgeable as he lets on in his writing. In fact, he extended an advanced review copy of this book before it was released on Amazon for purchase. I feel poor for being held up on reviewing it until now, but I wanted to create sure I had read it thoroughly and left an honest review. This Huge Book of Stock Trading Tactics is no various than his other unbelievable works: It's an simple read with a ton of fresh concepts, all explained in simple to use terms and bolstered with true globe evidence.I look forward to reading more of his work as he continues putting out book after book and it won't be long before you feel the same if you test this book out. I promise you won't be sorry. Matt is an extremely talented Trader and Investor, and I'm lucky to have discovered his words in my efforts to be one as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    Thoroughly Entertaining. I really enjoyed the first book in this series ‘Livia Lone’, and this second book was even better. Especially since ‘Dox’, one of my favourite characters from other novels written by Barry Eisler, makes an appearance in this story. The plot is quite tense, and it’s full of interesting and diverse characters. I also quite enjoyed that this story is based in a couple of various countries, and the lighter moments that Dox always via Lone would do anything to seek revenge on the latest men alive, who were responsible for the abduction and rape, of her and her sister. The three men that sold Livia and her sister when they were only 10 and 13 years of age, were still involved in Kid Trafficking all these years later. Now she has been given the possibility by a Homeland Security Agent, to investigate the ring leaders in Thailand, and bring them to Justice. Dox manages to survive a hit in Phnom Penh, and he soon finds out that Rithisak Sorm is responsible. Of course if it was up to Dox he would slay Sorm without a second thought, but Vann wants him brought in alive to face justice. Of course Dox has no idea that Livia is currently also trying to track Sorm down for her own reasons, and that she has no intention of letting him live. I really hope the Author continues on with Livia Lone as a character, as she will certainly be worth following in the future. Hands down this is a brilliant story, and well worth a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    Livia Lone is an emotionally damaged wonder women with her sole focus on the annihilation of traffickers who murdered her sister! Eisler is an intense driver of prose and characters that rivet the reader to experience a roller coaster ride. This is the 2nd in this series and I would advise starting with the first as an abundance of history would be missed if you don't. Too much action to give an in-depth review that would not be a spoiler. Basically Young Livia and her sister were sold to traffickers by their parents from a village in Thailand. A lot of years later; to achieve justice Livia has created herself into a female 007 with a law enforcement job and a self-defense force to be feared. Action takes put in Thailand and Cambodia with gruesome maneuvers that may bother some readers so be warned. Always a loner the introduction of Dox into Livia' life is my favorite part of the book. Dox a sniper being on a parallel path partners with Livia. "A copy of this book was provided by Thomas & Mercer via Netgalley with no requirements for a review. Comments here are my honest opinion." Would create for a amazing movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    Fair warning: I was fortunate enough to read this book before it was short: I highly recommend it.A bit more details:This is the sequel to the first book and Livia faces her inner demons again while searching for her sister. There is lots of action, plot twists, and exotic locations. I don't wish to give away the story, but suffice it to say the pace is great: it was hard to place the book down, yet there was a excellent balance between action and contemplation, the story advancing and the protagonists interacting. And for the John Rain fans, you'll be satisfied to know Dox plays a prominent role in this book as well.With Livia Lone, Barry made a protagonist perhaps even more intriguing than John Rain: a strong, female hero that has her own darkness to deal with, while trying to set right some of the worst evils our globe n't hesitate, go obtain your copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    Such an simple 5 stars for me. Pitch excellent and a amazing follow up to the first book. As other reviews have said you really need to read the first one and why wouldn't you? This is going to be a amazing series. The only issue with getting in at the beginning is waiting for the next book to come g fan of his books and I do believe I've read all of them. This one takes off with a bang and doesn't come up for air until past the mid-way point. Love that Dox showed up and fans of that other series, gee I think there's a lead hero named Rain in it, will like all the tips and tidbits dropped in here and x and Livia were a amazing squad for this one but Livia is the star. Her struggles, her emotions, her coping (or not), her Dragon. It's all there for us to commiserate with. Kudos to the author for how he wrote Dox and his interactions with is series highlights a nasty realty for too a lot of in the world. My own city has a specific shelter for victims and I need to create a donation there. Do all the amazing that you can, for as a lot of as you can, for as long as you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    Barry Eisler is a favorite author of mine. I was exceptionally satisfied to keep the ARC from NetGalley and the publisher as I looked forward to more of the Livia Lone series. Eisler did not disappoint, but added to the excitement by adding the hero Dox from his John Rain series. Readers unfamiliar with Dox might be confused as his presence has no meaning until it is finally disclosed why he is there. To support Livia, of course! The problem of human trafficking is dealt with in sad detail here, but the efforts to take down the biggest perpetrator are what keeps the novel ticking. Dox and Livia work well together, so I suspect we will see them again. Highly anks NetGalley for the ARC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    This is an extraordinary read on a very strong and very dark subject. You'll feel like you're there when the bullets fly and the bodies burn. You'l laugh with the characters as they rise above the intensity of the pistol smoke and you cry at the depth and depravity that humans are capable of. I dare you not to feel like you would wish join them and send the creatures to hell!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    I am a longtime reader and fan of Eisler's books and search Livia to be a compelling and believable hero -- and Dox is a fun and familiar figure from Rain books -- amazing to see them together, the contrast in their styles and approaches makes this book fun in an unexpected method given the topic matter. Other reviewers have suggested reading Livia Lone (A Livia Lone Novel) before The Night Trade I agree, though this book hangs together beautifully even without the background. The problems these books are dealing with are really necessary ones and Eisler has done his homework very thoroughly. As a reader who cares particularly about how women and sexual violence are portrayed in the mass media, I think Eisler's portrayal of Livia is sensitive and realistic. A terrific book that will create you think hard about the dark side of our world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    3.5 starsThe Night Trade is the second book in the Livia Lone series. I strongly suggest reading Livia Lone first, so you have the entire back story on Livia's hero and her need for vengeance and revenge for what happened to her and her tective Livia Lone works is a sex-crimes detective who has been given a position with a government anti-trafficking case. She jumps at the possibility to return to Thailand so that she can seek out Rithisak Sorm, the man who was responsible for what happened to her and her sister (and hundreds of other children as well). When a take down goes wrong, she learns that she is not alone on the hunt for Sorm. A man by the name of Dox is also hunting him. Dox and Livia are nothing alike and it takes them some time to trust each other and realize that they have the same goal in mind - ose that have read Eisler's John Rain books know Dox well. He is my favorite hero in the series, so I was extremely satisfied to see his aww-shucks amazing ole boy Texas persona once again! Dox is a sniper with a witty personality and for a huge guy he can hide in plain sight due to his ability to blend in and looks like a harmless tourist.I thought Livia Lone was a amazing book. I had high hopes for this book but there were parts that just felt flat for me. Dox is what really saved this book for me and pushed it to a 3.5-star rating, again mainly because I loved his hero so much from the John Rain series. Some readers may not be familiar with him, so I don't know how they will embrace Dox. Again, reading the John Rain series will support readers know and love Dox. Livia is a tough chick, but she has her problems and while reading this book, I kept thinking how she passed any psychological background checks. She had to have undergone them to do what she did for a living. But I digress....It's not a secret that Eisler once worked for the CIA and has a large martial arts background. I have always loved his war scenes and tales of international intrigue, inter-workings of the government, spies, etc. but for some reason they did not work for me in this book. I also did not care for Livia as much in this book. I found her to be more likable in the first ank you to Thomas Mercer and NetGalley who provided me with a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    I loved this book as I have all Eisler’s works. His characters have reality and one almost believes they are real. One little knock. The USMC does not have Corpsmen, they are provided with USN Hospital Corpsmen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Night Trade (A Livia Lone Novel Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:0

    I would recommend that you read the first book before you buy this novel. The reason it starts off where the latest book left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    After reading the first book, I was nervous to read the second. What if it wasn't as good? I was pulled in to another unbelievable novel and counting down the days to the third. I enjoyed the twists and turns, getting to know the characters on a deeper level, and the introduction of fresh characters in this book. I would read this even without having read the first book. They are both fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    This book, just like the first, grabs your attention from the beginning, and holds it to the last. The writer takes an interesting view of each character's experiences as they are describing them in their own words (in some cases) to their latest breath. The same technique also used in the first book. I found the ending a bit lame, but I would not allow that keep me back from advising others from reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    I read From A Dead Sleep again to obtain ready for this one. Loved it and loved this even more! The characters were believable and the plot was a thrill a minute!!! Hope John keeps writing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    The second book in a series of three. Amazing fast read with just enough mystery to hold it interesting. Well written with a small corny thrown in. I liked it & I have book three to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    This is an amazing read (as is the first one) with a lot of action! The author does a amazing job of drawing you in and you can't support but feel and care for the characters. This is a true page turner, I required to know what was going to happen next. It was very bittersweet when I finished reading this, I didn't wish it to end!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    Had a twist at the end. Fairly amazing read. Not as much of a page turner as some books I have read but still beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    Blood Trade is one of the best books I've read this year.I read a lot and found it a pleasant change that the main hero isn't a former Seal, CIA agent, or e plot captured me from the begin and took numerous unexpected twists, yet wasn't so far-fetched as to be unrealistic.I highly recommend Blood Trade - it can be read independently or after the first book in the Sean Coleman series: From A Dead Sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    Another amazing book by Mr. Daly. I was bummed that it ended. I can't wait for the next book. I'm dying to know what happens to Sean Coleman in the future of the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    Amazing book! Hard to place down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blood Trade (A Sean Coleman Thriller Book 2) review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:0

    The end of the Coleman series and another perfect page turner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Investing Bible: The Ultimate Guide About Blockchain, Mining, Trading, ICO, Ethereum Platform, Exchanges, Top Cryptocurrencies for Investing and Perfect Strategies to Make Money review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This year bitcoin created too much amazing changes in my life. I wanna myrelatives begin believing in the cryptocurrency as well. I’ll purchase the book I loved for them also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Investing Bible: The Ultimate Guide About Blockchain, Mining, Trading, ICO, Ethereum Platform, Exchanges, Top Cryptocurrencies for Investing and Perfect Strategies to Make Money review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This guy seems like a very smart man. Although I don't like reading books I'm excited about this one and getting knowledge about items I don't know. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Investing Bible: The Ultimate Guide About Blockchain, Mining, Trading, ICO, Ethereum Platform, Exchanges, Top Cryptocurrencies for Investing and Perfect Strategies to Make Money review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    Phenomenal book. I like this book. This book exceptionally well composition and accommodating. In the closest future, This book additionally give all around nitty gritty data about digital currency that exceptionally supportive. Top notch book, it likewise includes primary rules that easy to take after. Prescribed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Investing Bible: The Ultimate Guide About Blockchain, Mining, Trading, ICO, Ethereum Platform, Exchanges, Top Cryptocurrencies for Investing and Perfect Strategies to Make Money review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    I am fresh bitcoin investing and has been a amazing tutorial to support me obtain started. I hear people talking about cryptocurrency all the time and wondered how to obtain started, here is the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Investing Bible: The Ultimate Guide About Blockchain, Mining, Trading, ICO, Ethereum Platform, Exchanges, Top Cryptocurrencies for Investing and Perfect Strategies to Make Money review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This book is awesome for anybody that is hoping to take in the nuts and bolts and history of cryptographic money. As a dynamic merchant myself, I at show daytrade and do investment opportunities. I have been exchanging for about two years and place resources into Ripple, Ethereum, and Bitcoin is book is helpful for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Investing Bible: The Ultimate Guide About Blockchain, Mining, Trading, ICO, Ethereum Platform, Exchanges, Top Cryptocurrencies for Investing and Perfect Strategies to Make Money review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This is a true BIBLE. If you are the one individual of the cryptocurrencyworld, you need to re-read Alan T. Norman's book several times. It covers everything - from A to Z. And he created it very simple and stylish. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Investing Bible: The Ultimate Guide About Blockchain, Mining, Trading, ICO, Ethereum Platform, Exchanges, Top Cryptocurrencies for Investing and Perfect Strategies to Make Money review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    My mate recently started mining. At first I was skeptical about this,but later I realized that the cryptocurrency is our future. Not everyone still wants to accept it, although the majority agrees with ng is the best method for investing in cryptocurrency for my is unbelievable book convinced me that Bitcoin is not just a virtual coin. Now I'm also thinking about setting up a farm at my own home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Investing Bible: The Ultimate Guide About Blockchain, Mining, Trading, ICO, Ethereum Platform, Exchanges, Top Cryptocurrencies for Investing and Perfect Strategies to Make Money review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    This book extremely accommodating I got numerous things which is truly useful to me. I have perused a amazing deal of websites of individuals asserting that they have earned a considerable measure of money in this Cryptocurrency exchanging. Digital currency is currently one without bounds money sources where can be earned an aloof cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Investing Bible: The Ultimate Guide About Blockchain, Mining, Trading, ICO, Ethereum Platform, Exchanges, Top Cryptocurrencies for Investing and Perfect Strategies to Make Money review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    I work as a journalist for 6 years and I have recently started writingarticles about cryptocurrency. I decided to search some literature on this subject, to understand more about it. I am glad that I stopped my choosing exactly on this book. Now I can say that I know not only essence of cryptocurrency, I can even call myself a professional. Here I got all info even about exchanges, trading, mining, ICO etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Investing Bible: The Ultimate Guide About Blockchain, Mining, Trading, ICO, Ethereum Platform, Exchanges, Top Cryptocurrencies for Investing and Perfect Strategies to Make Money review [Book]  2017-11-26 18:1

    I've perused a amazing deal of books about Cryptocurrency and suspected that I know everything to think about the subject. Until the point when I got this book. This book clarifies a few ideas more obviously than various books. An amazing read for any individual who needs to amp his insight on the cryptographic cash incline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    I search this book very informative, helpful and amazing for all the people who wish to know about web business & internet marketing. This book provide proven online business ideas & effective marketing tactics that are very helpful. I like how the book is written in a very well guided way. The author create sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to Julie Rausch for this amazing e book is worthy of attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    I like that the author provides a general idea of each passive income generating methods and the hints provided is very useful. If you were just starting your business, then you would have spent a lot of time planning and building it. A significant part of this process is deciding who will be on the receiving end of all the efforts you are making. I highly recommend this book to anyonr just starting out in passive income, it’s the excellent guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    It is a magnificent book, particularly captivating! The author portrayed various mechanized income streams with hints and tactics inside this book. With the support of a honest to goodness run, you can begin a mind blowing on the web business and additionally twist up doubtlessly successful in it in a short is book has totally induced me to start on orchestrating my online business ultimately begin getting a easy income

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    The idea of doing internet marketing was suggested to me by one of my friends. I began to find for info on this topic, and having read, among other things, this book, I saw a true method to implementing this idea. Here, the primary concepts of affiliate marketing and the common mistakes of newcomers are intelligibly described. And also describes in detail the steps to building the affiliate marketing business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    It's everyone's dream to work at home less time wasted on the traffic, less stress from toxicity in the office and most all safe from your boss' preying eyes, working at your convenience at your pace and that's not all you have unlimited possibilities of earning cash if you know the right knowledge. The technology just created the globe smaller and the info more accessible it's super simple to search talents where ever you are as long as you have an internet connection. This book is the excellent tutorial on how you can use the globe wide web specially social media websites for your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    The hints here are so practical. Anyone can learn online marketing with these d resources. this book is a unbelievable book, The power of internet marketing is revealed through this set. I just use social media and sharing websites as a means of entertainment, but now I realize it is more than just for entertainment. This book is pressed with precious data for men and ladies both!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    This book opened my mind to a lot of possibilities on earning through the online means. The power of internet marketing is revealed through this set. I just use social media and sharing websites as a means of entertainment, but now I realize it is more than just for entertainment. The hints here are so practical. Anyone can learn online marketing with these guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    This book is absolutely informative. it is amazing to search out fresh ways to create cash online. The tactics which they have mentioned is amazing . Actual, hands on experience is much more necessary to me than just mere knowledge of a subject, and the author really delivers that in this book. I recommend this amazing book to achieve our financial independence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    Passive Income provides almost every info about making cash online genuinely and it also provides ways to generate passive income. It also briefs about the benefit of passive income and what to expect from it. It also provides info with statistics which is proven, Must read for someone who is interested in making passive income.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: Web Business & Internet Marketing Bundle - 2 Manuscripts in 1 - Live the Life of Your Dreams with These Proven Online Business Ideas & Effective Marketing Strategies review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    It is an perfect tutorial book on passive income. If we wish to begin your journey to wealth and independence today then we should read this book right now. This awesome online business and internet marketing tutorial includes both manuscripts from the Bye Bye 9 to 5 Series. This book is packed with invaluable info for men and women both!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I generally have a hard time getting into comics. I like it as an art form and I think it's a cool medium for spinning fictional tales, but it is also a really confusing and unapproachable form of entertainment, even with all of the re-branding DC has recently done in order to create their stories more inviting to fresh readers. So when I decided to test the first volume of the INJUSTICE: GODS AMONG US comic series and found it delightfully well done and remarkably accessible, I of course had to continue on by picking up the Kindle ver of the second half of Year One. INJUSTICE is kind of formatted like a tv present in that it works in seasons (they refer to them as years). There is no mention of this being Year One until the very back cover in this volume, but that is probably because the addition of subsequent seasons/years was contingent on the first's success. At this point there are two more volumes out for Year Two and I believe there are problems released within Year Three. This might sound a tad confusing, but it's really not, especially if you buy by the volume and not by singular issues.Effectively, the final problem of VOL. 1 was kind of like the explosive mid-season finale of a TV drama. It collected problems 1-6 of the Year One sequence. VOL. 2 contains problems 7-12, plus the INJUSTICE ANNUAL problem which essentially functions as a thirteenth problem and a very intense wrap up to the Year One Story TE: While I won't delve into any major spoilers for VOL.2, I will be discussing things that happened within the previous volume, so please do not read on if you want to avoid spoilers for the first six problems of the comic ARACTERSThis was one of my favorite aspects of the first six problems and it continues to be absolutely amazingthis time around. The main cast is back with Batman, Superman, Green Arrow Wonder Woman, Flash, and the rest of the Justice League taking the lead in most situations. Other characters like Catwoman and Harley Quinn are other welcome returners and then there are all the fresh faces as well as more focus given to characters that resided in the story's the end of problem 6, there were a number of characters that are teased as becoming part of Squad Batman. Among them are Black Canary, Black Lightning, Atom, Huntress, and Batwoman. Some of these are used better than others in these seven issues. Batwoman, Huntress, and Black Lightning can be seen in most of the issues, but they are very fringe, background sort of characters. With such an enormous cast, it is completely understandable that some characters do not obtain as much attention as others and it was really just beautiful rewarding to see these characters present up in this volume, even if only in a couple of [email protected]#$% action shots. Other characters, Like Alfred and Robin obtain some really compelling sequences that were easily some of the highlights for me in this series. I can't even tell you about Alfred's part in the annual problem because it is just too good! If you're an Alfred fan like I am, then you have to read this and search out what I'm talking about because he is simply awesome here.Other fresh characters were a bit of a pleasant surprise. Martian Manhunter and Lobo are two characters that appeared in the android game as DLC fighters. While you could purchase and play as them, they didn't actually have any role within the game's story so it was very cool to see them play a part in the comic. Martian Manhunter in particular, was a really welcome presence for some reasons that I can't really express without spoiling things. Lobo is more of a one-hit-wonder type of character. He shows up in an problem beautiful much dedicated to him, which was neat since he fancies himself as the "Main Man." It's in this same problem that Harley Quinn comes out of the woodwork after only making minor cameos in some of the other issues. Having her back and battier than ever was a really welcome aspect of the Lobo problem and seeing her squad up with Black Canary and Green Arrow was beyond priceless. Then there is the introduction of Lex Luthor and the return of Mr. and Mrs. Kent. All three of these characters contribute a amazing deal to the story's plot and were used in some really interesting ways that I want I could go into.While it was nice to see so a lot of of the more minor personalities obtain their time in the light, the main focus on Superman's decent into madness and Batman's cold, calculating efforts to stop him are not at all lost in the shuffle. The heart-wrenching conflict only grows fiercer as both sides war for what they think is right. By the end of this volume, that conflict comes to its ultimate head in a method that I found utterly my previous review, I expressed hopes that the setting for the narrative would become a bit more interesting. I am satisfied to report that my anticipation was fulfilled in every method that I could hope for. The globe is now largely under Superman's control and while he does not yet rule with absolute authority at the beginning of the volume, he certainly becomes the almighty dictator by the end. What marks the setting of this collection is the conflict between the two character camps. There's Batman and his followers who believe that humanity has a right to rule themselves and then there are Superman's underlings who think what they are doing is the correct course of action. Then there are those who have picked a side, but are not necessarily sold on which one is correct. Flash, Shazam, and even some of Batman's followers all question the correctness of their leaders actions which really helps convey the fact that the globe is now a battleground despite Superman's best efforts to forcibly instill peace. It's still a rather traditional comic-booky setting with lost of sprawling cityscapes and plenty of secret lairs, but the distopic mood of it all is what makes it feel so special and memorable. By the final panels of this volume, there is reason to believe that these classic locals will seem even less familiar during Year OT/TONESince the very first problem of this series, the narrative has been steeped in blood. We witnessed the death of Lois, the murder of the Joker, and the catastrophic disaster that killed nearly every living soul in Metropolis. The story has been beautiful massive ever since, but the problems that followed in the first volume were a bit less fatal than the premier. That's not so much the case here. A lot of of the characters I knew would die because of the game's campaign mode were killed off within the first volume. That left only one outstanding. I won't say who it is, but that person does obtain axed from the story in a really brutal method that felt genuinely heart-breaking. I also know who survives these happenings and makes it into the game, but there are a lot of characters in this comic that don't present up in the game's story, nor are they ever mentioned. This left me with a lot of question marks in terms of what would happen to these other characters. Are they being saved for an appearance in the game's inevitable sequel or are they going to be removed from the equation? There really isn't any effective method of guessing who stays and who goes, but what I can say is that each death felt really epic and impactfull this time around. Whereas moments like Nightwing's demise felt all to rushed in VOL. 1, the killings here got the treatment that they deserved.What's somehow even more brutal than all the death is the mere back and forth between the two sides. Both Superman AND Batman do some beautiful shocking things in order to obtain their way. These men are getting desperate and they create some very interesting leadership choices that don't break from their character, but did leave me in bit of shock. Batman can be inexplicably cold to those both on his side and those who are not, while Superman's flaming temper only gets worse and somehow more child-like as the story goes on. This is the conflict that the first six comics alluded to and it's one that I don't think I'll forget anytime NCLUSIONI really couldn't have asked for anything more from this volume. I've openly admitted that I am no comics expert, but for me, VOL. 2 contained everything I ever wanted from a comic series. I gave the previous volume a 4/5 because I did have some problems with the pacing of certain parts as well as the overuse of little comic panels that looked a small ugly. This volume is entirely devoid of either of those problems and just seems to nail things at every turn.I can't really give this series enough praise. For me, it has become a sort of benchmark by which I will judge any other comic or graphic novel that I read. It's emotionally raw and utterly tragic in some spots. The action shots are breathtaking and the artwork in general is just astounding. This is easily the most attractive piece of graphic fiction that I have ever read and it is one that moved me throughout all seven issues, often in ways that surprised me. If you haven't gotten into this series yet, then you definitely should, especially if you're like me and have tried in vain to obtain into the globe of comics. You may not be completely sold after reading through the first volume (I wasn't 100% myself), but after reading through this one, there is very small doubt that I will be reading every problem that this series comes out with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    The scene for the injustice videogame is fully set in this volume. The story continues to unfold beautifully as war lines are drawn and heroes are forced too chose sides versus friends. Not to say the volume was without its problems. Some problems had a serious step down in the art department, and it got to be rather distracting at times. My other huge issue is the characterization of wonder woman. Her faith and prodding of superman to ever more violent action seems largely motivated by her desire to sleep with him and I assume rule by his side. I suppose she is supposed to have a more militant worldview in general, but her complete willingness to turn on her former allies who don't knell to superman is abit annoying to me. Otherwise this series continues to be one of the most well thought out and entertaining comic universes I have encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I collected graphic novels since I was five and owned nearly every original comic there was from the beginning. Then in 1985 two graphic novel series came out which I decided couldn't be topped. I usually favored Marvel but when The Dark Knight and The Watchmen came out, I read, collected and stopped buying until "Injustice: Gods Among Us" was released.I sold my collection several years ago and am happy they are now available in digital format. I'm sure there has been plenty of amazing novels released in the past thirty years which I look forward to catching up on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Superman continues to test and force peace upon Earth and he finding that his buddy Lex Luthor survived Joker's attack is a huge step in that direction. The huge points in this volume are the invasion by Apokolips, Batman's squad infuriating Superman's then Superman striking back, the creation the super human pill (the reason all characters can war one another in the game), Lobo shows up then runs into Harley's wacky squad and the epic conclusion with a amazing war in the Baycave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    From the beginning, ‘Injustice: Gods Among Us’ reminded me of Tag Waid’s Irredeemable. In Irredeemable you had a Superman level character who changes into a genocidal psychopath and terrorizes the planet. Superman doesn’t even approach The Plutonian in his level of corruption but the overall plot bears a resemblance. The issue was, about half method through, Irredeemable’s plot seemed to pass its expiration date and I certainly wasn’t the only one who noticed. My assumption was that Waid had plotted out a certain amount of story and ran out of material and from that point started making it up as he went along. Unfortunately I think Injustice may have hit the same wall.What I loved about Injustice was how smart and thought provoking the writing was. Tom Taylor didn’t just spell out who’s amazing and who’s bad. With each volume I looked forward to the next eagerly anticipating what would happen next. Now I’m just thinking maybe it’s time to begin wrapping things this book Taylor just starts throwing all sorts of things versus the wall. Black Canary is shown to be in the first trimester of pregnancy and suddenly seven months slip by and she’s given birth. We search out Harley Quinn has a four year old kid which seems really creepy given that she’s portrayed as having serious mental problems. The issue is Taylor clearly wasn’t intending on showing the issues of a mentally ill woman having a child. It was just a method for Quinn and Black Canary to bond or perhaps for the reader to feel sympathy for a criminal psychopath. I didn’t really like the introduction of the super pill in the previous volume and now we have groups of people taking super this point things are event all over the place. We have a short plot concerning Clayface and Commissioner Gordon’s wife that doesn’t really go anywhere. Superman directs Hal Jordan and Sinestro to obtain the Ur-Forge, built by the Weaponers of Qward, and that too goes nowhere. Then we obtain into the meat of the story which is the second assault by the Green Lantern Corp because the first one went so well. Taylor seems much more intent on making Superman a villain rather than a sympathetic victim of circumstances but the Guardians have a bonus for making themselves unlikeable so I still end up rooting for Superman and crew. The war goes back and forth and lots of people die including main characters. I just didn’t feel the investment in the story that I was in previous this a poor book? No way, but the series set a very high standard and it feels like it’s on the decline. Possibly this is just a hiccup and it’s clear that other readers don’t agree with my assessment. I prefer tighter plots and the unbelievable dialogue from earlier volumes seems to have faded away. Another series I’m reminded of is Red Son by Tag Miller. That story was just 168 pages and it was tight. Having Injustice as a continuing series may have been a mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I always preferred to read comics insteand of watching films or television series similar to super heroes simply because comics stories are raw and mature.If you play Injustice: Gods Among Us in your android game console and specifically the Story Mode you'll search some holes in the quest for example they mention Oliver Queen's death and some weird super power pills that the Joker takes in the Arkham Asylum but it doesn't say very clearly where those facts come from so I think that if you loved the video game, you must own the volume 1 & 2 so that method you'll understand the whole story.I know the android game came out long time ago so probably you already started to play another one but I recommend you to deep down in these books and go back to play Injustice: Gods Among Us and I'm damn sure the experience isn't gonna be the perman is like an American Führer who pretend to save human lives by killing, torturing and conquering (ironically). I really liked the fact that you never saw a Superman hero so wicked, evil and dark and of course you will never see anything like this in a Cartoon Network episode or a PG film.I can't wait for Injustice: Gods Among Us Year 2 to come out anytime soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Books Arrival: Earlier than 's condition: SuperbPackaging of book: ere was no hurt to the book.About the book:This book is simply superb. The story line is awesome. Had never imagined a darker shade of superman. I can relate this to the human tendency that there is a limit for everything. If someone crosses the limit, he/she asked for it. Its worse to cross the line with superheroes. I can't pick sides but I feel batman has a lot riding on his shoulders. I was surprised at superman's transformation and his inability to distinguish mates from rdict: Overall, worth the cash and time. I would recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is a Amazing "alternate reality" time-line story involving Superman taking over the globe for what he considered to be "good" reasons. Year two isn't as intense as Year One was but is an perfect follow-up. Definitely worth reading. However I would recommend starting with Year One and reading the whole series straight though to Year 5..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I really have fun the fact that Superman is justifying his actions as being for the greater amazing in other words ,"The end justifies the means". I'm also enjoying than even though Batman's persona is about scaring the poor guy into thinking he'll do anything to obtain what he wants but actually has a line he'll not cross and that's the exact line that Superman has crossed! The fact of the matter is amazing intentions fall apart when all won't cooperate with the goals of the well wishers and results in the app of force for compliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is very amazing book. Batman rallies his forces to war the power hungry Superman who says he is doing what is required for peace. The 2 sides war and a few heroes are killed and others are hurt. The war lines are drawn and there is no turning back for either side. Superman has crossed a line he will never come back from. but Batman finds a method to even the playing field. Action packed book and cool story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E*TRADE: Invest. Trade. Save. review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    This application is a pain... It shows me $29 in my account... hahahah it is also a kind of funny... work need to be done on this application to be improved. It is not updating the cost of the shares as well. I bought several th in things by giving the higher cost than the actual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E*TRADE: Invest. Trade. Save. review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Currently not working as well as it used to. In the latest week it logs me out of my account, a several times each day, and this is not due to inactivity. It is also very slow to refresh when moving between portfolios and watch list and other pages. Another minor problem is why you cannot obtain alerts on option prices when you can obtain quotes, does not create sense. Come on guys a company with hundreds of millions in revenue should be able to pay for some first class programming. It needs some work badly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E*TRADE: Invest. Trade. Save. review [App]  2018-11-13 13:9

    Today, all day, the dashboard incorrectly showed that one of my stocks was up 350% for the day instead of the actual 10% it was up. Also, upon logging on, holdings are not organized in any fashion. They used to be alphabetized but with the newest modernize they are not.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter