Read magid iconic y50 design series safety glasses with side shields reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all magid iconic y50 design series safety glasses with side shields reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAGID Y50BKAFC Iconic Y50 Design Series Safety Glasses with Side Shields | ANSI Z87+ Performance, Scratch & Fog Resistant, Comfortable & Stylish, Cloth Case Included, Clear Lens (1 Pair) []  2020-2-2 9:0

    I keep compliments daily wearing these glasses at work. Replaced glass with prescription and they work awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAGID Y50BKAFC Iconic Y50 Design Series Safety Glasses with Side Shields | ANSI Z87+ Performance, Scratch & Fog Resistant, Comfortable & Stylish, Cloth Case Included, Clear Lens (1 Pair) []  2020-2-2 9:0

    These are just [email protected]#$%. Look super retro and makes even a total stud like myself look like a total dork in the shop. Seriously tho, these create even ME look smart.I had a pair from 20+years ago. These are almost identical. The plastic is not as powerful and a bit lighter color than shown in the description but they feel really amazing and some crazy coverage. Don’t know if I’ll trust the plastic lenses for serious impact at this price, but these are super simple to replace with glass!

    0  


    Add your opinion on magid iconic y50 design series safety glasses with side shields or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAGID Y50BKAFC Iconic Y50 Design Series Safety Glasses with Side Shields | ANSI Z87+ Performance, Scratch & Fog Resistant, Comfortable & Stylish, Cloth Case Included, Clear Lens (1 Pair) []  2020-2-2 9:0

    As safety glasses they fit great, they are better than the ones I'd been using. My normal safety glasses have been the ones I in bulk for 10 or 20 pairs at a time since I tend to leave a pair at this tool and a pair at that tool and a pair in the truck, well you obtain the idea. These are certainly better glasses, but I wasn't sure I'd be able to have a single go-to pair of glasses. However, when I'm wearing a dust mask all of my other glasses fog up so I wanted a amazing pair of glasses that I could wear with a dust mask. So the ONLY reason I bought these were specifically because they claim they are "anti fog" and you can see from the pictures they are clearly not anti fog; if anything they are pro fog. When I place my dust mask on then the glasses they immediately start to fog up. Again, the only reason I bought these was because of the claim that they are anti fog. They aren't. As safety glasses they are great. As anti fog safety glasses they are terrible. If I were just rating these are safety glasses I'd probably give them a 4-5. But again, if you are buying them as anti fog glasses just look at my images and you'll see they aren't worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAGID Y50BKAFC Iconic Y50 Design Series Safety Glasses with Side Shields | ANSI Z87+ Performance, Scratch & Fog Resistant, Comfortable & Stylish, Cloth Case Included, Clear Lens (1 Pair) []  2020-2-2 9:0

    I've been using these as my protective glasses at my job and initially, I was very happy with the product. They not only look great, but are comfortable and formidable. I've gotten numerous compliments on these poor boys - mostly on how amazing they look (especially for being safety glasses)...... But today..... today my respect for my Magid black safety glasses quadrupled. While in the operating room this morning, the surgeon I was working with accidentally splashed blood in my face, and these delightful glasses kept ALL of it out of my eyes. (And yes, I was wearing a mask so my nose and mouth were safe, too.) It wasn't a fun experience, but these sweet babies kept me totally protected. I would absolutely these again, and I've recommended them to every inquiring coworker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAGID Y50BKAFC Iconic Y50 Design Series Safety Glasses with Side Shields | ANSI Z87+ Performance, Scratch & Fog Resistant, Comfortable & Stylish, Cloth Case Included, Clear Lens (1 Pair) []  2020-2-2 9:0

    It's one thing to provide professional craftsmanship; it's another thing to look amazing doing it. I've been drywalling in hot, muggy restrooms and never once have they fogged up. They are comfortable to wear all day with a hat, bandana, hard hat, safety ear muffs, you name it. They don't fit in any glasses cases as a effect of the side shields but they come with a pouch that provides enough protection for the lenses. All in all this is a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAGID Y50BKAFC Iconic Y50 Design Series Safety Glasses with Side Shields | ANSI Z87+ Performance, Scratch & Fog Resistant, Comfortable & Stylish, Cloth Case Included, Clear Lens (1 Pair) []  2020-2-2 9:0

    Big, thick and dorky....just how I like my safety glasses to be! From the first hour of wearing them at a metal stamping plant I was already called "Steve Urkle" numerous times along with a lot of "what the...?!?!" from people passing me in the hallways. But I'll take those as compliments and those people of just being jealous, ha!The glasses themselves have a sturdy build and don't pinch the sides of my huge noggin. Only issue is the lenses are scratching too easily. Then again I work in a put where there are metal shavings everywhere, so while cleaning the lenses with my shirt some of the shavings might have caused this. Otherwise these are a amazing pair of safety glasses! Steve Urkle would approve!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAGID Y50BKAFC Iconic Y50 Design Series Safety Glasses with Side Shields | ANSI Z87+ Performance, Scratch & Fog Resistant, Comfortable & Stylish, Cloth Case Included, Clear Lens (1 Pair) []  2020-2-2 9:0

    I have a huge head. It’s hard to search sunglasses or any kind of eyewear that fits comfortably. I wear a size 8 hat, and contain “XL or XXL” when searching for sunglasses. I was skeptical about these, as I didn’t see much in the descriptions or reviews about fit (although I was optimistic, because *other* options had reviews complaining about the tight, child-like fit). These fit beautiful comfortably, and aren’t smashed flat versus my face. I instantly ordered another pair — that’s what I do when I search eyewear that fits... you just never know when you’ll search another pair. Bonus: these came with a cloth storage pouch — perhaps they’ll remain scratch-free longer than the usual safety glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAGID Y50BKAFC Iconic Y50 Design Series Safety Glasses with Side Shields | ANSI Z87+ Performance, Scratch & Fog Resistant, Comfortable & Stylish, Cloth Case Included, Clear Lens (1 Pair) []  2020-2-2 9:0

    These are the best safety glasses I've worn. I'm almost angry that I've never heard of them before because was a mechanic for years and these would have been nice to have. I'm using them for wood working now and they're great. They are light weight which is necessary to me because I het headaches easily. Also important, they don't squeeze my temples which is always my largest problem with safety glasses. The black portion of the glasses is a sturdy plastic and the grey zone on the inside of the arms is a rubatone that makes them stay put. They come in a carrying bag that is nice but I place them in a hard case because I will destroy them if I don't. I definitely will come back to these when I need a fresh pair. I saw some reviews mentioning that the materials used to create these are known to cause cancer. One even said that they threw them away after reading the warning. Some states require this warning for plastics. (especially #3 & #7) If you don't wish to use these for that reason then you should glass ones, not plastic. Also, you might wish to do some research on plastics, the natural gas products used to create them, and how that relates to cancer, before giving negative reviews based on a lack knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAGID Y50BKAFC Iconic Y50 Design Series Safety Glasses with Side Shields | ANSI Z87+ Performance, Scratch & Fog Resistant, Comfortable & Stylish, Cloth Case Included, Clear Lens (1 Pair) []  2020-2-2 9:0

    Works well, I work in dialysis clinic! Holding up for 3 months, dropped them quite a few times. They’re solidly made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAGID Y50BKAFC Iconic Y50 Design Series Safety Glasses with Side Shields | ANSI Z87+ Performance, Scratch & Fog Resistant, Comfortable & Stylish, Cloth Case Included, Clear Lens (1 Pair) []  2020-2-2 9:0

    I'm needed to wear a safety glasses during my plant operation. Time and time again...i am always needing to change my glasses due to brittle lenses that gets scratch easily. The minor scratches I can with, but not with the warp vision that is clearly affecting my eye strain. This is the largest reason why I created the change to magid safety glasses. The method most typical safety glasses work is that it is wrapped around your eyes, but the lens themselves causes this minor warp in vision which on most cases is not noticeable by the general public. I however, tend to have sensitive vision and this small things do strain my eyes. Within a few hours of wearing them, I feel sleepy and constant eye fatigue. I do not have those problems any more. My only grip is that I want the glasses were a bit bigger giving more peripheral vision but otherwise I can manage fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2019-12-23 21:18

    UPDATE: After shooting with these for a few months, I'm going to have to search another pair. I've had two instances of casings ejecting back at me and getting between the glasses and my eye. The first time the casing went clear through and didn't touch anything on it's method out. I wrote it off as a fluke and continued to wear the is latest time the casing got through the zone where my brow ridge meets my nose and got caught between my face and my prescription glasses. Luckily it didn't touch my eye, but it was one time too a lot of and method too close for comfort to hold using may say that the glasses must have not been snug on my face for the casing to be able to obtain through. That may be the case, but I can say that they started out that method and must have moved due to fit without me realizing it. Either method I don't trust them to protect my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I bought this to replace my old safety goggles that I use when sanding. They were yellow and scratched with age, and the elastic had died. I figured why not replace them with something that is more comfortable/not horrible to wear? Well these are just right, fit beautifully over my glasses, and protect my eyes when I'm using a multitool as a sander. And the best thing is that I'm not hideously uncomfortable wearing these and a breathing mask. Thank you so much to whoever designed them. ANYTHING that helps me obtain through a hideous old house room remodel without losing my mind is a Godsend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Finally! Shooting glasses that don't create someone who wears prescription glasses feel like a leper or an inadequate stooge out on the range!I wear Ray Ban Club Master prescription glasses and these things fit over the top of them perfectly without smashing the glasses into my face or eyelashes, or jamming my glasses down onto my nose. Putting earmuffs on over both pairs of glasses doesn't create them any less comfortable. I have literally worn them all day out on the range without fatigue, hot spots, or frustration. They don't create you look any dorkier than regular shooting glasses do. Purchased the clear and the yellow tinted ones for use over sunglasses and regular prescription glasses. The yellow tint ver really brightens up your view on a cloudy day, too!I have worn one pair to the range at least once a week for the past six months now and they are not scratched or damaged. I do test to take amazing care of them, so I stow them in a case and wash them in warm soapy water and only wipe them dry while damp with a cotton towel. I stow them in the Hermitshell case (For Allen Company Fit-Over Shooting Safety Glasses Hard EVA Protective Travel Case Carrying Pouch Bag by Hermitshell), which I clip to my range bag. The case works great, too!And yes, they do work well! During several rounds of combat pistol shooting, I've been hit by flying hot lead and copper fragments, and brass. I had no problem with these fragments and the side shields ensure that your peepers remain safe even while blasting at steel targets up ese glasses are a home run!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I required eye protection for my weekly trips to the gun range. I wear glasses but have occasionally had a hot casing drop behind the lenses. As such, I felt that it would be better to have safety glasses for my range times. I ordered the Allen Shooting & Safety Glasses and have had no problems with them at all. They do not block any light in the already dimly lit lanes and they fit nicely over my regular glasses. I highly recommend the Allen Company Shooting & Safety Glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I bought these safety glasses because when I went shooting at the range for my military M4 and M9 qualifications, they had no safety glasses that would fit over my eyeglasses. One of the SEALs told me that there were safety glasses out there that would fit right over my glasses, and guess what? These glasses did just that. Now, I have Oakley eyeglasses and they are low profile and don't protrude very much, so if you have much larger glasses, you may still have a problem, but I don't think you will search a better choice on the shop than these. Your other choice is to wear contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2020-1-10 21:0

    These are amazing and look just the method they are described and appear above. I did wear these at the range with my prescription glasses beneath, and the oversized frame and lens were very accommodating as they were meant to be! No problems there, I don't have very huge glasses but the frame is very square and I had no issues. I did like the yellow lens and it brighten up the dark shooting range well. For what they are and priced, they work great. I would leave off one star because I was fogging up after about 15 mins wearing them. The fog wasn't poor but it wasn't minor either. If they came in anti-fog versions I would definitely a pair even if it was a few dollars more. Overall, worth it and you won't feel like your cheaping out with purchasing these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Hubby likes, we use to go to the shooting range. Does what they need tect the eyes. I wear huge sunglasses you can see comparison

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I required eye protection for my weekly trips to the gun range. I wear glasses but have occasionally had a hot casing drop behind the lenses. As such, I felt that it would be better to have safety glasses for my range times. I ordered the Allen Shooting & Safety Glasses and have had no problems with them at all. They do not block any light in the already dimly lit lanes and they fit nicely over my regular glasses. I highly recommend the Allen Company Shooting & Safety Glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2020-1-10 21:0

    UPDATE: After shooting with these for a few months, I'm going to have to search another pair. I've had two instances of casings ejecting back at me and getting between the glasses and my eye. The first time the casing went clear through and didn't touch anything on it's method out. I wrote it off as a fluke and continued to wear the is latest time the casing got through the zone where my brow ridge meets my nose and got caught between my face and my prescription glasses. Luckily it didn't touch my eye, but it was one time too a lot of and method too close for comfort to hold using may say that the glasses must have not been snug on my face for the casing to be able to obtain through. That may be the case, but I can say that they started out that method and must have moved due to fit without me realizing it. Either method I don't trust them to protect my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2020-1-10 21:0

    On hot humid days, these definitively create the black target paper even blacker. It just gets rid of the hazy movie and allows more definition. Of course the safety aspect of using them can not be ignored. I feel a lot better wearing them while plinking. Early this year I had an out-of-battery discharge of a .22 rimfire. It created quite a racket and lots of smoke. Right then and there, I created a commitment to wearing them over my prescriptons while an aside, one of my mates closed a lever action .22 and the case blew. A piece of brass went deep into his nipple zone not far from the heart. The docs decided to leave it alone. So anything can happen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Finally! Shooting glasses that don't create someone who wears prescription glasses feel like a leper or an inadequate stooge out on the range!I wear Ray Ban Club Master prescription glasses and these things fit over the top of them perfectly without smashing the glasses into my face or eyelashes, or jamming my glasses down onto my nose. Putting earmuffs on over both pairs of glasses doesn't create them any less comfortable. I have literally worn them all day out on the range without fatigue, hot spots, or frustration. They don't create you look any dorkier than regular shooting glasses do. Purchased the clear and the yellow tinted ones for use over sunglasses and regular prescription glasses. The yellow tint ver really brightens up your view on a cloudy day, too!I have worn one pair to the range at least once a week for the past six months now and they are not scratched or damaged. I do test to take amazing care of them, so I stow them in a case and wash them in warm soapy water and only wipe them dry while damp with a cotton towel. I stow them in the Hermitshell case (For Allen Company Fit-Over Shooting Safety Glasses Hard EVA Protective Travel Case Carrying Pouch Bag by Hermitshell), which I clip to my range bag. The case works great, too!And yes, they do work well! During several rounds of combat pistol shooting, I've been hit by flying hot lead and copper fragments, and brass. I had no problem with these fragments and the side shields ensure that your peepers remain safe even while blasting at steel targets up ese glasses are a home run!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I got these to wear over my prescription glasses at the shooting range. I required a fast solution and these did the glasses are rectangular, about 5.25 inches wide to the stem corners, and about 1.75 inches high, and these fit over them beautiful S:- Cheap ($8 at time of here)- Beautiful clear lens for the range.- Fit beautiful well over my prescription glasses.- Amazing protection from flying shells :)CONS:- Part that goes over ear is thin plastic, so they do obtain uncomfortable after an hour or so.- They sit a small bit awkward, but not too poor bad.Overall for the low they're worth it and will come in handy for yard work etc... , but after 2 hours on the range I took them off without regard to my prescription glasses because of the over-ear discomfort.I'd recommend them for someone who needs over-prescription protection on only rare occasions (or even a one-off) , but not for frequent / lengthy use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I bought these safety glasses because when I went shooting at the range for my military M4 and M9 qualifications, they had no safety glasses that would fit over my eyeglasses. One of the SEALs told me that there were safety glasses out there that would fit right over my glasses, and guess what? These glasses did just that. Now, I have Oakley eyeglasses and they are low profile and don't protrude very much, so if you have much larger glasses, you may still have a problem, but I don't think you will search a better choice on the shop than these. Your other choice is to wear contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2019-12-23 21:18

    On hot humid days, these definitively create the black target paper even blacker. It just gets rid of the hazy movie and allows more definition. Of course the safety aspect of using them can not be ignored. I feel a lot better wearing them while plinking. Early this year I had an out-of-battery discharge of a .22 rimfire. It created quite a racket and lots of smoke. Right then and there, I created a commitment to wearing them over my prescriptons while an aside, one of my mates closed a lever action .22 and the case blew. A piece of brass went deep into his nipple zone not far from the heart. The docs decided to leave it alone. So anything can happen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Finally! Shooting glasses that don't create someone who wears prescription glasses feel like a leper or an inadequate stooge out on the range!I wear Ray Ban Club Master prescription glasses and these things fit over the top of them perfectly without smashing the glasses into my face or eyelashes, or jamming my glasses down onto my nose. Putting earmuffs on over both pairs of glasses doesn't create them any less comfortable. I have literally worn them all day out on the range without fatigue, hot spots, or frustration. They don't create you look any dorkier than regular shooting glasses do. Purchased the clear and the yellow tinted ones for use over sunglasses and regular prescription glasses. The yellow tint ver really brightens up your view on a cloudy day, too!I have worn one pair to the range at least once a week for the past six months now and they are not scratched or damaged. I do test to take amazing care of them, so I stow them in a case and wash them in warm soapy water and only wipe them dry while damp with a cotton towel. I stow them in the Hermitshell case (For Allen Company Fit-Over Shooting Safety Glasses Hard EVA Protective Travel Case Carrying Pouch Bag by Hermitshell), which I clip to my range bag. The case works great, too!And yes, they do work well! During several rounds of combat pistol shooting, I've been hit by flying hot lead and copper fragments, and brass. I had no problem with these fragments and the side shields ensure that your peepers remain safe even while blasting at steel targets up ese glasses are a home run!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I bought this to replace my old safety goggles that I use when sanding. They were yellow and scratched with age, and the elastic had died. I figured why not replace them with something that is more comfortable/not horrible to wear? Well these are just right, fit beautifully over my glasses, and protect my eyes when I'm using a multitool as a sander. And the best thing is that I'm not hideously uncomfortable wearing these and a breathing mask. Thank you so much to whoever designed them. ANYTHING that helps me obtain through a hideous old house room remodel without losing my mind is a Godsend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Hubby likes, we use to go to the shooting range. Does what they need tect the eyes. I wear huge sunglasses you can see comparison

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I got these to wear over my prescription glasses at the shooting range. I required a fast solution and these did the glasses are rectangular, about 5.25 inches wide to the stem corners, and about 1.75 inches high, and these fit over them beautiful S:- Cheap ($8 at time of here)- Beautiful clear lens for the range.- Fit beautiful well over my prescription glasses.- Amazing protection from flying shells :)CONS:- Part that goes over ear is thin plastic, so they do obtain uncomfortable after an hour or so.- They sit a small bit awkward, but not too poor bad.Overall for the low they're worth it and will come in handy for yard work etc... , but after 2 hours on the range I took them off without regard to my prescription glasses because of the over-ear discomfort.I'd recommend them for someone who needs over-prescription protection on only rare occasions (or even a one-off) , but not for frequent / lengthy use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Finally! Shooting glasses that don't create someone who wears prescription glasses feel like a leper or an inadequate stooge out on the range!I wear Ray Ban Club Master prescription glasses and these things fit over the top of them perfectly without smashing the glasses into my face or eyelashes, or jamming my glasses down onto my nose. Putting earmuffs on over both pairs of glasses doesn't create them any less comfortable. I have literally worn them all day out on the range without fatigue, hot spots, or frustration. They don't create you look any dorkier than regular shooting glasses do. Purchased the clear and the yellow tinted ones for use over sunglasses and regular prescription glasses. The yellow tint ver really brightens up your view on a cloudy day, too!I have worn one pair to the range at least once a week for the past six months now and they are not scratched or damaged. I do test to take amazing care of them, so I stow them in a case and wash them in warm soapy water and only wipe them dry while damp with a cotton towel. I stow them in the Hermitshell case (For Allen Company Fit-Over Shooting Safety Glasses Hard EVA Protective Travel Case Carrying Pouch Bag by Hermitshell), which I clip to my range bag. The case works great, too!And yes, they do work well! During several rounds of combat pistol shooting, I've been hit by flying hot lead and copper fragments, and brass. I had no problem with these fragments and the side shields ensure that your peepers remain safe even while blasting at steel targets up ese glasses are a home run!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting & Safety Glasses for Use with Prescription Glasses - By Allen []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These are amazing and look just the method they are described and appear above. I did wear these at the range with my prescription glasses beneath, and the oversized frame and lens were very accommodating as they were meant to be! No problems there, I don't have very huge glasses but the frame is very square and I had no issues. I did like the yellow lens and it brighten up the dark shooting range well. For what they are and priced, they work great. I would leave off one star because I was fogging up after about 15 mins wearing them. The fog wasn't poor but it wasn't minor either. If they came in anti-fog versions I would definitely a pair even if it was a few dollars more. Overall, worth it and you won't feel like your cheaping out with purchasing these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compact Laser Engraver Machine, LaserPecker Mini Desktop Laser Engraving Portable Laser Etcher Laser Cutter Printer with Safety Glasses for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science Gold []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Simple to setup and use. The application works just fine on my iphone X with the recent IOS. The photos are clear and ree days of use, I've already engraved a lot of images on the try materials which came with the far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compact Laser Engraver Machine, LaserPecker Mini Desktop Laser Engraving Portable Laser Etcher Laser Cutter Printer with Safety Glasses for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science Gold []  2019-12-8 18:39

     Wow the ease of use, portability, and quality blows my mind! I love LaserPecker, and have used it a lot in first two weeks of having it. I am a 100% disabled battle vet, who dabbles in building guitars and other wood workings. I use LaserPecker to do custom burns on fretboards of guitars and @#$%!&, and it works great. I literally have burnt photos right off my iPhone XR through Bluetooth with ease. I just use a photo editor to create them real black and white and center and adjust photo to edges of pic. Every now and then I do have to resize slightly it will kick you back if photo does not work to pick again. A slight cropping usually does the trick... I also found that once photo is loaded go to settings to turn on centering of laser and align dot in middle of area, then preview draws in light only outside zone to create sure it’s lined up and sized correctly. Doing those things I have not had a poor burn out of hundreds already. Compared to other troops that cost method more, use rails or a closed unit this unit is so mobile and simple to use they don’t compare, My only regret is now I wish the fresh unit...lol. At around $250 to $350. The and performance are the best out there..... The child me of the past would never believe I would have a computerized laser that I can take and use anywhere.... wowI do truly recommend LaserPecker, I am in no method associated with them except as a satisfied customer. They are in China so tthey are on various hours but when I asked them a question they got back to me very quickly and courteously and seem to love their product and be proud of it, which is a nice change in customer service from the modern no one cares items one usually gets from customer service or support.I hope this helps people out, and LaserPecker because I wish them to continue makeing these and putting out fresh ones in the remy Maurer aka JD Ozone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compact Laser Engraver Machine, LaserPecker Mini Desktop Laser Engraving Portable Laser Etcher Laser Cutter Printer with Safety Glasses for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science Gold []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Getting a laser engraver always have been on my mind, though it will be a excellent gadget to personalized items, and make special gifts. Excellent time to obtain one for the holidays season.When I first saw this on the website, I feel it's the one I want, it stand out from rest of the laser engraving machines, unlike other designed like a printer and bulky, this is ultra compact, a easy laser attached to a tripod. Which give the freedom on engraving much wider range locations and objectives. Where it can be pointed to any position, (make sure the distance between, and always take additional safety procussion).I already have so much fun with this amazing toy, from create wood ornaments for the Christmas tree, to engraving Fresh Years cards, the engraving give some texture to the card, where you can touch the words and feel it,(I think family and mates will be so impressed with greetings card this year), lable image books and to personalize bonus for family,(it literally can turn a little piece object to a heartwarming private om my experiences:Pro:Compact and simple set up.Easy to use, easy application to make any text or n:It could be more powerful, it's still not too viable on o huge photo have some zone not visibleTips:Always take safety procession,Makes sure the distance is rightDon't make photo too big,It say can make photo to 100mm, search out best at ill room for improvement, but overall still very happy with the results and the items I have used on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compact Laser Engraver Machine, LaserPecker Mini Desktop Laser Engraving Portable Laser Etcher Laser Cutter Printer with Safety Glasses for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science Gold []  2019-12-8 18:39

     Wow! This is so cool! Taken out of box had my first engraving on notepad within 3 min! Supper simple and fun. Printed on banana peel. Orange rinde and back of notebook. Also just finished putting name on Bluetooth earphone case/charger. Now to figure out settings for egg shell so I can leave my wife messages in the morning. Highly recommend! Love it. Super easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compact Laser Engraver Machine, LaserPecker Mini Desktop Laser Engraving Portable Laser Etcher Laser Cutter Printer with Safety Glasses for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science Gold []  2019-12-8 18:39

    When I follow the instructions to set this device up, and operate it, I can feel that seller has significant consider on customer's safety. It remind you step by step, and it's easy. Especially, it comes with a pair of protective glass. Well, the print result is really impressive as it's such little body and low energy consumption. The best part I love is the APP working seamless with the device, you can done all your work on your phone easily. I have nothing to say but good, it works amazing on all materials it should. Now I can't stop to engraving on surfaces I can search in my home,LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compact Laser Engraver Machine, LaserPecker Mini Desktop Laser Engraving Portable Laser Etcher Laser Cutter Printer with Safety Glasses for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science Gold []  2019-12-8 18:39

    UPDATEOnce the seller got back to me they were really amazing about working with me to fix the issue. They provided additional instructions on how to troubleshoot the machine. They also gave me a for the item. I really appreciated the customer service.Original:After about 10 uses it stopped working. The engraving started fading away. I used it on leather to engrave first names. I didn’t even obtain past the testing phase before it stopped working. I reached out to customer service, because the product description mentions that it comes with a warranty but didn’t obtain a response. Total waste of $300....I had it for 45 days total before it stopped and now I can’t even return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compact Laser Engraver Machine, LaserPecker Mini Desktop Laser Engraving Portable Laser Etcher Laser Cutter Printer with Safety Glasses for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science Gold []  2019-12-8 18:39

    I got my laser engraver recently. When I tried it at the first time, it can’t always print out a nice picture. After contacting with the customer service, I got many useful guidance from them. They sent me two pictures which present the ideal distance should be between 7.5 - 8 inch. Therefore I adjusted the distance and tried again, finally I created some nice looking works. I have attached some pictures of my works here. If anyone has related problem, then consider to adjust the distance. I would recommend to my mates too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compact Laser Engraver Machine, LaserPecker Mini Desktop Laser Engraving Portable Laser Etcher Laser Cutter Printer with Safety Glasses for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science Gold []  2019-12-8 18:39

     First time purchased Laser Engraver Machine, and I really have fun using this Machine. Easy and handy to using this laser, just the application on my phone and set the laser machine about 8 inch away from the metal. The. used the phone search picture and set the picture I want. Just that simple. I used a lot of times on a lot of things, like paper, wood, leather and this laser worked on all those metals. But alway safety first, I alway place the goggles on when I use this machine to protect my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compact Laser Engraver Machine, LaserPecker Mini Desktop Laser Engraving Portable Laser Etcher Laser Cutter Printer with Safety Glasses for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science Gold []  2019-12-8 18:39

    This engraver is definitely worth it's money, with it you will wish to engrave on everything that will fall under the arm, obtain an unforgettable feeling from the first engraving and a pleasant grinding, when you give a private bonus to a loved one. It is amazing for little crafts. You can stamp company logos for example: leather, wood, plastic. Ideal for scrapbooking, cuts much better than stamps. Of the minuses it is possible only to note: a little engraving area. Otherwise, especially for beginners and home use is an perfect machine with amazing potential. I recommend to buy!!! Extremely lovable small thing. Success to all and amazing luck in shopping. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compact Laser Engraver Machine, LaserPecker Mini Desktop Laser Engraving Portable Laser Etcher Laser Cutter Printer with Safety Glasses for DIY Logo Design, Art Craft Science Gold []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Its a amazing engraverBut it most present you the engraving zone to know where to place the thing you wish to engrave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith and Wesson Safety Glasses (21303), Elite Safety Sunglasses, Smoke Anti-Fog Lenses with Black Frame []  2020-1-10 20:58

    What’s not to like these glasses were and fit amazing on my face. I’ve taken then to the range and usually have them in my car for driving. Best of all they are beautiful durable as my children have gotten ahold of them once or twice and they are still just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith and Wesson Safety Glasses (21303), Elite Safety Sunglasses, Smoke Anti-Fog Lenses with Black Frame []  2020-1-10 20:58

    They fog up but not as poor as some of my other sunglasses (coming from cold into a warm house - or the other method around)... The 2 star rating is for staying not too fogged up but no stars for the distorted view. As I turn my head I can see the horizon (and everything else) wave/distort from the distortions in the lenses. Had a bit of headache after wearing them for an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith and Wesson Safety Glasses (21303), Elite Safety Sunglasses, Smoke Anti-Fog Lenses with Black Frame []  2020-1-10 20:58

    These are very nice. Solidly build. Well designed. Took them out on my motorcycle the other day. Amazing at keeping wind out of my eyes!Only one change I’d create and that’s to place nose pads on them - they sit just a bit too close to my eyes and my eye lashes touch the lenses sometimes when I blink - another fraction of an inch might improve the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith and Wesson Safety Glasses (21303), Elite Safety Sunglasses, Smoke Anti-Fog Lenses with Black Frame []  2020-1-10 20:58

    Best fitting glasses for the motorcycle. I have Amber, Dark, and Clear. I bought a lot of of each in case they stop making them because of how well they block wind and fit my little head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith and Wesson Safety Glasses (21303), Elite Safety Sunglasses, Smoke Anti-Fog Lenses with Black Frame []  2020-1-10 20:58

    The case these came with helps hold scratches off of them an they appear to be anti-fog. There's a Z87.1+ in the molding in case your employer requires that be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith and Wesson Safety Glasses (21303), Elite Safety Sunglasses, Smoke Anti-Fog Lenses with Black Frame []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I run a pest control company and safety glasses are a must. I use to obtain our glasses at Home Depot but recently they changed vendors and I don't like the glasses or the of them now. So I thought I'd find Amazon and that's when I found these beauties. Dark, comfortable, Z87.1 safety rated, and the best part.... created by Smith & Wesson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith and Wesson Safety Glasses (21303), Elite Safety Sunglasses, Smoke Anti-Fog Lenses with Black Frame []  2020-1-10 20:58

    These are amazing glasses for the money. Z87 rated. Not too dark (might not be enough shade if you are decking a galvanized roof, go with the jackson mirror finish shades for that). For me they a nice smoke where I can still read prints and see little info while blocking a fair amount of sun. Fit comfortable. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith and Wesson Safety Glasses (21303), Elite Safety Sunglasses, Smoke Anti-Fog Lenses with Black Frame []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I love these safety shades! I first used these back in 2010 when a job website I was on had stock of them, and wore that pair till the screws came out (literally). Not only are they very comfortable, which is very hard for me to search safety glasses that don't place too much pressure above my ears, but the look of this pair legitimately looks like a decent pair of e days of me spending $200 + on a pair of solid shades are over, more specifically the days of me ruining $200 shades is over. I have found that finding a solid pair of safety shades that mimic styles of sunglasses I like has been very beneficial to my wallet.Unfortunately I want these safety glasses came in a polarized lens, but in all honesty, because these can be used in both indoor and outdoor, I think having them with polarized lenses would render them useless far as comfortability goes, these are very simple on the head. I usually have issues with the pressure being place around my ears, and most safety glasses are created both for all sizes of people and created so that they cannot fall off your head. Because of those reasons, finding a comfortable and amazing looking pair of safeties is harder than one can probably imagine. This latest pair I purchased, as well as the past pairs I have bought, is a excellent fit. I don't like to think so, but I do have a big(ger) head than normal and these Smith and Seasons have been a solid choice for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith and Wesson Safety Glasses (21303), Elite Safety Sunglasses, Smoke Anti-Fog Lenses with Black Frame []  2020-1-10 20:58

    Arrived on time. Lenses are great. My eyes have always been sensitive to light and these support in a huge way. I work and play hard and they continue to hold up and perform. The micro fiber carry case is well created and doubles as a cleaning cloth which really comes in handy. The haven't allow me down, bought a spare and will continue to as needed. The logo is only printed on one side and started to rub off a little... nbd but wanted to share that. Other than that I'm impressed and completely earned 5 stars. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smith and Wesson Safety Glasses (21303), Elite Safety Sunglasses, Smoke Anti-Fog Lenses with Black Frame []  2020-1-10 20:58

    A vendor gave me one as a bonus and they have became my normal sunglasses. I work in the transportation industry and have to visit customers indoor and outdoors. These glasses qualify for any that requires safety glasses and is clear for outside visit or work. Totally recommend for any outside salesman in the transportation business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crowns, Swords and Shields (Series Starter Collection) []  2020-2-6 20:36

    Whilst I do not own this boxset, I have read all the books within it individually and this is an ideal opportunity for a fresh reader to obtain a feel of Ms Rose’s stories at a fraction of the normal cost. Below are my reviews for these novels.Legacy of the Blade Prequel 4* - A family is torn apart by tragedy. This is a very sad novella but gives an insight into all the books that follow in the series.Lord of the Blade 4* - Murder, Concealment, Sorcery and is medieval love story is set during the reign of Edward III during a period when class structure was strictly enforced. At the top was the King, then the Nobles, then the remainder of the population.A baby girl is hidden in a monastery for her own safety and has no idea of her parentage but has been given the education of a noblewoman, she is therefore less than happy on finally being released from her seclusion to enter a manor house as a servant. Corbett, Lord Steepleton’s family name has already been sullied because his father married beneath him, he therefore has no intention of following his father’s example, particularly with an outspoken, obstinate young woman who seems to have no idea of her “proper” place. A thoroughly enjoyable story.Daughters of the Dagger Prequel 5* - A short novella. It's very useful to have read this book before reading the Daughters of the Dagger series and Onyx's story as it is the only opportunity you have of meeting their mother, as she dies giving birth to by 5* - Willfulness, Murder and Intrigue. Ruby is the eldest of four sisters and her father always having wanted a son, she has done her best to fulfill that role; she dons men's clothes, wars with a sword, jousts and can ride astride as well as side saddle. In short she is a daredevil with small to no skills as a lady; not the ideal wife for a nobleman beloved of the King and hardly motherly material. However, Nyle has already lost three brides, time is of the essence and he hopes that the capable Ruby will survive longer than her predecessors; if only he knew who was murdering his stiny’s Kiss 5* - This is a prequel to The Legendary @#$%!&?s of the Crown series and as such is only 10 chapters and covers a period of only a couple of days. Having said that it is surprisingly satisfying and a amazing lead into the series which follows. There is injustice, deceit, superstition, tragedy and less Sea Lord 4* - I had no idea that kids of multiple births were considered cursed during the Middle Ages and so it was fascinating to read a story about a set of triplets; bastard sons of the King of England. The prologue sets the stage for the 12 year old boys to search out the truth of their lineage and how they come to be separated. I enjoyed the story and really felt for Rowan about the decision he had to create in to be with e Dragon and the Dreamwalker 5* - Enthralling. I found the first page of this story off-putting but once I was past the steps Brynn took to test and save her life, I was drawn into the story and before long was totally hooked. This book has everything - anger, revenge, deception, suspicion, magic, love and humour (I loved when Drake was trying to woo his wife, he likened her eyes to new apples which when he picked up were rotten!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crowns, Swords and Shields (Series Starter Collection) []  2020-2-6 20:36

    I have read all the books in each of these series:Legacy of the BladeDaughters of the DaggerLegendary @#$%!&?s of the CrownEach prequel and 1st book in this boxed set is awesome!I highly recommend this set as it is unbelievable group of beginnings for a unbelievable group of series.Elizabeth Rose is an amazing storyteller and I love her stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator's Glass Bottle Cutter Machine - Precision DIY Pro Series - With Carbide Scoring Wheel, Engraved Ruler, Ball Bearing Rollers, Safety Glasses, etc. - Craft Wine/Beer/Liquor Bottles - Made In USA []  2019-12-18 19:59

    Gave this to my mom for doing bottle cutting. Construction is amazing and it chop wine bottles beautiful well. One little thing to note is that if you wish to do a beer bottle you'll have some problem with the rear rollers being too far away from the base to stabilize the beer bottle.Apart from that, this cutter did a amazing job of keeping the wine bottle steady during cutting. Other thing to note is that pushing the blade down is a bit difficult as it cuts into your finger. We ended up using a cork to push the cutter down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator's Glass Bottle Cutter Machine - Precision DIY Pro Series - With Carbide Scoring Wheel, Engraved Ruler, Ball Bearing Rollers, Safety Glasses, etc. - Craft Wine/Beer/Liquor Bottles - Made In USA []  2019-12-18 19:59

    Bought this on the reviews and at first was discouraged as I was not getting clean cuts. I was using the hot water/cold water way and the bottles were fracturing in a lot of directions. I then changed to the candle/ice water way and have got a excellent chop every time. When you use the hot water way too much of the bottle heats up beyond the etched line and the bottle fractures in other places. The candle precisely directs the heat to the etched line and you obtain a clean break. Rotate the bottle about a 1/4 of an inch from the flame for 3.5 mins and then plunge in ice water.If you do not obtain a break, take it back to the flame. It may fracture over the second passing of the flame or in the second ice water bath. Overall I am happy with the cutter. Only gave it 4 stars because I do not have a base line to compare it to. Still trying to obtain a amazing etching for a square d Luck and be patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator's Glass Bottle Cutter Machine - Precision DIY Pro Series - With Carbide Scoring Wheel, Engraved Ruler, Ball Bearing Rollers, Safety Glasses, etc. - Craft Wine/Beer/Liquor Bottles - Made In USA []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I'm a total beginner, unless you count the time I got a bottle cutter as a child and no matter what I tried it wouldn't is thing works amazing I scored and separated 6 beer bottles in about 15 minutes, after receiving it and reading the instructions. A excellent cut, all six times. I used the candle and ice water technique. Now I have to search a method to take the sharp edges off so that I can have drinking ry satisfied with so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator's Glass Bottle Cutter Machine - Precision DIY Pro Series - With Carbide Scoring Wheel, Engraved Ruler, Ball Bearing Rollers, Safety Glasses, etc. - Craft Wine/Beer/Liquor Bottles - Made In USA []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I selected and bought this cutter for my husband for Christmas. He had used a small hand held gismo-widget-thing for a year with not much success. Maybe he'd obtain 2 out of 5, if he was lucky. He was starting to lose interest in the whole thing. Enough of that. When I ordered the Creator's Bottle Cutter I was expecting it to give him a "little" more success, based on the reviews. Well, he used it for the first time yesterday. I was trying not to watch, and holding my breath. He chop 7 bottles, and got 7 excellent cuts. He spent several mins just admiring the excellent breaks this cutter made. He even chop two square Jim Beam bottles and they came out perfect. note: you have to work at it a small more intensely, and the manufacturer says nothing about cutting square bottles, but he had to try, and we now have 2 perfectly cut, square, Jim Beam bases!! He was very pleased, and is now dreaming up ideas for future projects. This cutter far exceeded my expectations! I would recommend this over any other. Thank you - from Henderson, Nevada!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator's Glass Bottle Cutter Machine - Precision DIY Pro Series - With Carbide Scoring Wheel, Engraved Ruler, Ball Bearing Rollers, Safety Glasses, etc. - Craft Wine/Beer/Liquor Bottles - Made In USA []  2019-12-18 19:59

    Easy to use and worked as outlined. A key was to have two tubs ready - I used both sides of my sink - one with boiling hot water and the other with ice water to do use the hot/cold bath way for separating the pieces after making the chop with the tool. I think the reviews from people not happy were likely similar to those assuming it was an instant end result. It's not but it's not hard. I'd like to see an attachment that would support it work on square bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator's Glass Bottle Cutter Machine - Precision DIY Pro Series - With Carbide Scoring Wheel, Engraved Ruler, Ball Bearing Rollers, Safety Glasses, etc. - Craft Wine/Beer/Liquor Bottles - Made In USA []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I bought this bottle cutter because I wanted to create drink glasses out of my Pendleton 1910 rye whiskey bottles, worked perfect! Well worth the investment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator's Glass Bottle Cutter Machine - Precision DIY Pro Series - With Carbide Scoring Wheel, Engraved Ruler, Ball Bearing Rollers, Safety Glasses, etc. - Craft Wine/Beer/Liquor Bottles - Made In USA []  2019-12-18 19:59

    This is the 4th bottle cutter I have purchased from Amazon and the first I will not return. It works as described. I use the candle way for heating rather than boiling water as the water will heat too huge an zone causing unwanted fractures. I suggest not heating 3 1/2 mins as per the instructions, that also heats too huge of an zone and I got fractures all over the bottle. Now I heat over the candle for 120 seconds then place in ice water. If that doesn't separate the bottle, heat again over the candle. I did that twice and both times the bottle separated while being heated the second time, right along the score line. As someone else commented, the true neat feature of this cutter is that the cutting blade is spring loaded so you don't need to place a lot of pressure on the bottle as you turn it, the spring does the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator's Glass Bottle Cutter Machine - Precision DIY Pro Series - With Carbide Scoring Wheel, Engraved Ruler, Ball Bearing Rollers, Safety Glasses, etc. - Craft Wine/Beer/Liquor Bottles - Made In USA []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I didn't write this review until after using it four or five times and felt I was really getting the hang of using it. I feel this is a really excellently created product, I have been using it laying flat on a counter and because of the rubber "feet" it stays in put very nicely as you rotate the bottle. I also love how can quickly change the cutting height on the bottle in case you wish to chop high above the label, or below, or to whatever height you wish if there is no labels to avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator's Glass Bottle Cutter Machine - Precision DIY Pro Series - With Carbide Scoring Wheel, Engraved Ruler, Ball Bearing Rollers, Safety Glasses, etc. - Craft Wine/Beer/Liquor Bottles - Made In USA []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I had bought two cheaper ones earlier in the year, but was not happy - not stable, too small, too a lot of adjustment reguirements, etc. But this one is really stable and the cutting device is really well designed - you just need to learn how to release the spring tension AFTER the bottle is in put so it does not start the etching as you push the bottle downward into put on the device. The instructions also warned agains using the tapping way which I think is amazing advice. I had used the tapping way on about 30 wine bottles, some so dark I could not see where to tap. The instructions advise to be patient using the candle heating way and then plunging it into cold water. Sometimes it took two or three tries but the smoothness of the chop using this device and the heat/cold water way is VERY much better than the tapping method. The other aspect I like is that the device is long enough so that you can with the smallest and the biggest wine bottles on the shop without having to unscrew this or that to chop little or huge bottles - all you have to do is move the cutting device and adjust the convenient rollers. Simple, convenient, and sooooo effective and efficient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creator's Glass Bottle Cutter Machine - Precision DIY Pro Series - With Carbide Scoring Wheel, Engraved Ruler, Ball Bearing Rollers, Safety Glasses, etc. - Craft Wine/Beer/Liquor Bottles - Made In USA []  2019-12-18 19:59

    There does not appear to be any amazing solution for cutting bottles, however this is the best I have found. After making the score line, keep the chop over a candle flame while rotating the bottle to obtain the line hot. Then place it immediately in cold water. Do not over score... just one pass over the cutting wheel by marking the point where you started. Over scoring will not give you a clean break. Some huge bottles are much more difficult than smaller ones. You will have some failures, but hold practicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road & Track Iconic Cars: BMW M Series []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Compendium of M vehicle articles over the years. Amazing articles, but nothing fresh here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road & Track Iconic Cars: BMW M Series []  2019-12-23 20:16

    Nice group of reviews. No information or try about the euro versions that are method more powefull and refine. No e92 test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road & Track Iconic Cars: BMW M Series []  2019-12-23 20:16

    None comments please allow me be bebebeb babe babe beg bafmahw. For fame may me me m am em rm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road & Track Iconic Cars: BMW M Series []  2019-12-23 20:16

    If you love the BMW M series this is the book for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopicar Blind Spot Mirrors. Unique Design Car Door Mirrors/Mirror for Blind Side Engineered for Larger Image and Traffic Safety. Awesome Rear View! [Frameless Design] (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 22:52

    The mirror glass is perfect. The foam attachment, not so much. The double-sided tape for attaching the blind spot mirror to the regular mirror is suspect. It doesn't look as if it will latest long.But my solution was to peel the foam off the mirrors and use a spot of outdoor silicone caulk to attach the blind spot mirror to the regular mirror. It results in a lower profile stick-on, and it will latest until you peel it off. Use masking tape to help the mirror until the caulk dries. It will look just like the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopicar Blind Spot Mirrors. Unique Design Car Door Mirrors/Mirror for Blind Side Engineered for Larger Image and Traffic Safety. Awesome Rear View! [Frameless Design] (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 22:52

    Just fell off the mirror by itself and cracked as soon as it hit the ground. I installed it exacty totthe instructions. It wasn't disturbed or subjected to any extremes. It just fell off. I can only attribute this to sub-standard manufacturing. This happened just a few days after the return window closed. So too poor I'm screwed for buying it. Save yourself the problem and don't do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopicar Blind Spot Mirrors. Unique Design Car Door Mirrors/Mirror for Blind Side Engineered for Larger Image and Traffic Safety. Awesome Rear View! [Frameless Design] (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 22:52

    I liked the shape of the mirror in the picture but upon arrival I was less then excited. The double sided foam tape that is used to adhere them to the mirror causes them to stand about 3/8 to 1/2 from the mirror which makes them look ridiculous. I'm sure that the thick tape is due to the convex shape of the mirror. I am still looking for a flush mount spot mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopicar Blind Spot Mirrors. Unique Design Car Door Mirrors/Mirror for Blind Side Engineered for Larger Image and Traffic Safety. Awesome Rear View! [Frameless Design] (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 22:52

    I purchased 4 various blind spot mirrors (including these Autopicar models) from Amazon to search one that worked best for me. I decided to return these after temporarily installing them on my car. Here's why I didn’t hold them...#1: They aren't adjustable. These mirrors attach with a thick 2-sided tape. They can't be moved once they are stuck on…and you can't change their angle independently of your main mirror. I currently have Amfor (rectangular) blind-spot mirrors installed on my car. The Amfor troops come with a small, adjustable pedestal that holds each blind spot mirror slightly away from the surface of your existing mirror. This lets you adjust the angle of the mirror (up/down, side to side). At first I thought this was a gimmick. But it's a nice feature to be able to position the blind spot mirrors independently from your basic e other downside of not being adjustable is that you only obtain one shot at mounting them. If you don't like the method you mounted it on your mirror, you can't do much about it except pull/cut it off (which may destroy the mounting tape in the process). Unfortunately, the mirrors don't ship with extra 2-sided tape...so you only obtain 1 shot at it. The blind spot mirrors I ended up choosing came with several spare pieces of 2-sided tape for this reason.#2: The shape of the mirror wasn’t what I expected. I thought they would more closely match the contours of the existing mirrors on my car. But when I positioned them, they really didn't match as well as anticipated. So be aware that while these might be the general shape of the mirrors on your car, they may not match exactly if that's what you're hoping for. To be fair, their image shows that it won't match perfectly...and my expectations were probably too high. I just didn't message it. There's no method they can create these to fit everything perfectly. I also couldn't obtain used to the irregular shape of these mirrors and found them slightly more challenging to use. I prefer the symmetry of a rectangular blind spot mirror. This is a private preference thing and may not be an problem for you.#3: The larger photo in the comparison image is exaggerated. The image seems to imply that these mirrors will display things much larger than other blind spot mirrors. That may be the case for the little round mirror used in their comparison photo, but the Autopicar mirrors display the same size photo as other blind spot mirrors I tested. When I looked at their comparison photo, I thought these mirrors had some unusual property that magnified photos (they don’t). So that demo image they present is a bit of a stretch unless you actually have those little round mirrors on your car.I do think these mirrors are amazing quality, and I can see why people prefer them. They just weren't exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopicar Blind Spot Mirrors. Unique Design Car Door Mirrors/Mirror for Blind Side Engineered for Larger Image and Traffic Safety. Awesome Rear View! [Frameless Design] (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 22:52

    These blind spots mirrors are a bit of a disappointment for s, they are simple to place on. Yes they beautiful much conform to the shape of my mirrors. Yes, they increase the viewing ever, they do not increase it enough.I am concurrently using a round blind spot mirror on my left mirror and it allows a much greater viewing angle. I was looking for something that would really support for parrallel parking going reverse (to see the while lines and create sure I am well centered). These ones barely today, I have 3 blind spots mirrors: 2 on the left and one on the right. I can compare the viewing angle easily and I can clearly see that these ones are not helping that much compared to the round ones. For comparison, when the round one would present me the whole front of a vehicle in my blind spot, the Utopicar only shows the right side of the same vehicle and not even going to the conclusion:I am disappointed. Yes they are nicely profiled and if you are wishing for just a slighter gain in viewing angle you may be pleased. I was looking for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopicar Blind Spot Mirrors. Unique Design Car Door Mirrors/Mirror for Blind Side Engineered for Larger Image and Traffic Safety. Awesome Rear View! [Frameless Design] (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 22:52

    At this point, I have to give these 5 stars. The Blind Spot vision is excellent. I had the little round 1.75 inch blind spot mirrors, and there is no comparison. I place the mirrors in the upper outside corners as directed, and they are perfect. There is simply no blind spot. My only concern, at this point, is whether they will keep up through repeated vehicle washes. My small 1.75 round mirrors came off after a few washes. Utopicar contends they have created these with No Fail Adhesive. I hope they're right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopicar Blind Spot Mirrors. Unique Design Car Door Mirrors/Mirror for Blind Side Engineered for Larger Image and Traffic Safety. Awesome Rear View! [Frameless Design] (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 22:52

    I installed one of these mirrors on my wife's 2006 Dodge Stratus. The drivers rear view mirror is REALLY BAD! It leaves a large blind spot! It almost caused me to have a wreck. I ended up installing the one marked for the right side on the drivers side. The method the mirror is shaped, the one marked "right" worked excellent when installed on the lower left corner of the drivers side. So don't be afraid to experiment on which ones to use. It still works amazing if you have to swap positions. I would have given five stars if they would have used a slightly thinner mount pad. (Yes, I'm being picky). It could have been about half as thick and it would have still mounted fine. Other than that it eliminates the blind spot great. NOTE: I didn't place one on the passenger side. Almost all right side mirrors are convex and they usually don't have a blind spot if positioned correctly. If you have a flat mirror though, then I would recomend using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopicar Blind Spot Mirrors. Unique Design Car Door Mirrors/Mirror for Blind Side Engineered for Larger Image and Traffic Safety. Awesome Rear View! [Frameless Design] (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 22:52

    The mirrors themselves might be good. However, the mounting tape provided failed after 3 days!!! You might think that I did not clean the mirrors that I was attaching these onto but that was not the case. The tape that was provided is still stuck to my vehicle mirrors just not these blind spot mirrors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopicar Blind Spot Mirrors. Unique Design Car Door Mirrors/Mirror for Blind Side Engineered for Larger Image and Traffic Safety. Awesome Rear View! [Frameless Design] (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 22:52

    Other reviewers have stated that the mirrors came with movie on them. Mine came without with a letter on the back of each one for Left / Right placement. The back had a little round pad of foam rubber with another half layer to use as a wedge. It creates a small pocket of air between the pad and the original mirror that might affect how it adheres to the vehicle mirror. After cleaning the mirrors with iso and drying I applied the mirrors and took it for a try drive. I found very small difference in what I was viewing between original & Utopicar. Back home I removed them "easily" and re-positioned them to create the wedge work better for me. Sorry, still didn't do a lot for the view. Two stars because they are glass and look nice but took one away because I shouldn't have been able to remove them so easily and another away because they didn't support much so it rounds up to a 1 though I rate it at zero (0). Installed and removed on a 2013 Prius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopicar Blind Spot Mirrors. Unique Design Car Door Mirrors/Mirror for Blind Side Engineered for Larger Image and Traffic Safety. Awesome Rear View! [Frameless Design] (2 Pack) []  2020-1-19 22:52

    In searching for a blind spot mirror for my subaru outback, I came across some articles about how to adjust your side view mirrors to eliminate the blindspot. That was fresh information to me, took a week of getting used to, and almost eliminated my find for blind spot mirrors...but I like to see a bit of what is behind me in case my rear view mirror is blocked by items packed in the back. These mirrors didn't match the shape of the upper corner of my side view mirror exactly and that concerned me when I was searching, but once applied it doesn't look poor or awkward at all. I did not wish the kind that adjust, so the non-adjustability of these is a non problem for me. Applying them to the upper outside corner gives me the vision I wish without obscuring what I see from the basic side view mirrors. When the vehicle is no longer in my blind spot mirror, it is literally right at my side and I can see it with just a glance or out of the corner of my eye without trying to strain my neck backwards. In the photo, the white vehicle in the blind spot mirror is the same as the one partially in the regular mirror and behind the vehicle you see out the window. The white vehicle in the blind spot is completely out of view in the rear view mirror. The tail end of the red truck is barely in view in my rear view mirror, and the vehicles behind it are in view in the rear view mirror. Learn how to appropriately adjust your side view mirrors (google 'properly adjust side view mirrors' or 'adjust mirrors to avoid blind spots'), then add these to give you the additional visual zone you are seeking. I have never felt more confident in knowing where the vehicles are around me, and I never crank my neck anymore. As long as these stay attached (ok 3 weeks into it), I consider these a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interface Safety Design [App]  2020-2-2 13:14

    Nice tool and well recieved by customers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex OTS Over Prescription Glasses Safety Glasses for Welding []  2020-3-29 20:49

    I bought these glasses for shooting to fit over my prescription lenses. My prescription frames are common rectangular shaped with rounded corners and are overall 5.625" from outside edge to outside edge, and these safety glasses don't quite fit over my e safety lenses themselves are effectively 5.5" inside edge to insidge edge, and they are concave so the width decreases as you obtain closer to the lens itself. So these safety glasses were really created to go over prescription frames that are 5.5" or narrower. If I tilt my prescription glasses slightly, I obtain them inside these safety glasses.Each black temple is three pieces: 1) a hard black plastic part that attaches to the lens itself and is hinged to, 2) a 1.25" black plastic piece on the other side of the hinge, and 3) a 3.25" ear hook that is a hardened "rubber" material to comfortably go over the ear. The ear hook actually slides in and out, adding another 0.5" of length to the overall temple piece to adjust the length and fit over the ese safety glasses are comfortable and clear to see through. I just want they fit over my prescription lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex OTS Over Prescription Glasses Safety Glasses for Welding []  2020-3-29 20:49

    I read a bunch of reviews on most of the welding glasses on Amazon and figured these were the best to give a try. After receiving these I can tell you they are nice quality and will fit over most glasses but they are not quite as dark as I hoped. I have seen a few pair of sunglasses almost as dark as these. Don't obtain me wrong they are dark but you will need extra shading if you wish to MIG weld. I'm going to obtain some tint to darken them up a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex OTS Over Prescription Glasses Safety Glasses for Welding []  2020-3-29 20:49

    I have a mate that got his eye seared while grilling dinner after a laser operation for his eyes. Ever since his one eye has been very sensitive to sunlight - regular sunglasses helped but one could tell it still bothered him. When I saw these and read the reviews I just went ahead and ordered these. He just loves these and thanks me for buying these on very sunny days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex OTS Over Prescription Glasses Safety Glasses for Welding []  2020-3-29 20:49

    I bought two pairs of these as bonuses for some people who wear glasses and don't wish to wear hideous college lab goggles. I did some fiddling with them before I gifted them just to create sure they were what I wanted to give, and I have to say that these are some beautiful stand-up OTS glasses and the bonus recipients both love ese glasses have two adjustment points. The first is the extendable arm (I didn't measure how far they can extend, but they should fit most everyone's needs). The second, which was a huge plus to me, is that they have an adjustable pivot at the attach-point. There are only three slots, but the arms can be adjusted to pivot upward from the lenses, dead-straight, or ese glasses are beautiful thick, but also beautiful transparent. The side-shields are beautiful deep, and there's also a shield around the top (maybe half an inch deep?) that will extend over your glasses and toward your forehead. This also appears to hold you from smashing your glasses to your safety glasses and your safety glasses to your face. I believe there's also a little bridge on the nose that will hold your safety glasses from being able to touch your prescription lenses. Like I said, these glasses are beautiful transparent. They won't clash with your prescription glasses and, after a while, they aren't even l in all, these were well worth the and so far have gotten amazing use from the people I bought them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex OTS Over Prescription Glasses Safety Glasses for Welding []  2020-3-29 20:49

    I obtain migraines and have chronic photophobia. I've done a lot of research into sunglasses and most retail sunglasses let about 20-13% light transmittance. I've tried ski goggles that got as dark as 8% light transmittance, which was still beautiful bright. The Shade 5 welding lenses typically have 3% light transmittance. Technically you're not supposed to drive with them, but with my eyes, they only dim my vision so it looks like a comfortably overcast ese particular glasses fit fairly comfortably over my regular (prescription) glasses. They're not polarized so there is some glare, but it's better than nothing. Plus they're super inexpensive. I do search the green tint to be a small unpleasant, but it does let green & red colors to really stand out, so traffic signals are very visible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex OTS Over Prescription Glasses Safety Glasses for Welding []  2020-3-29 20:49

    I got these for use with my kiln. They are rated better than what was offered on the website I bought my kiln from and were 1/4 the price! Excellent for protecting my eyes when I need to begin the kiln and place things in or take them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex OTS Over Prescription Glasses Safety Glasses for Welding []  2020-3-29 20:49

    I bought these because they were advertised as fitting over eyeglasses. You need to wear really little glasses to have any hope of using these over prescription eyeglasses. Nice looking glasses, the adjustable side pieces zone a nice touch and the materials seem to be beautiful high quality. They would be nice cutting glasses if you didn't need to wear them over prescription glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex OTS Over Prescription Glasses Safety Glasses for Welding []  2020-3-29 20:49

    I actually am not a welder and therefore admit that I don't use these glasses for welding. I got them for another purpose which may create this review much less valuable to those comparing glasses for welding. Instead I got them for my wife who suffers from migraines. And for this purpose the specs are perfect!If you suffer from migraines then you are aware of the photosensitivity that accompanies an attack. Also some have photophobia before or after a headache. This makes darkness a virtue and these glasses a blessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex OTS Over Prescription Glasses Safety Glasses for Welding []  2020-3-29 20:49

    These work perfectly for my jewelry soldering with a Smith Small Torch, or an air/acetylene torch system. Not too dark; I can see!! :) And the case I ordered, "NoCry Storage Case for Safety Glasses with Felt Lining, Reinforced Zipper and Handy Belt Clip", while not specifically designed for them, is a excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyramex OTS Over Prescription Glasses Safety Glasses for Welding []  2020-3-29 20:49

    I wear these every day. I have eye issues and I wear these as sunglasses, so they are essential for me. But they do not fit over my regular eyeglasses, which I'd say are average size. I have another pair of 'over prescription glasses' driving glasses that are not dark enough for me in bright sun, and they fit just fine over my eyeglasses. But I actually had to another much smaller pair of eyeglasses to wear under the Pyramax glasses. These are beautiful little for the claim of "over prescription glasses." Otherwise, they are a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medela Breast Pump Shields, PersonalFit Breast Shields Size Extra Large, 30mm, Breast Shields for Pumping and Easy Compatibility with Medela Breast Pumps []  2020-2-2 10:24

    Works amazing with the pumpin pal flanges and the spectra to medela adapter. No complaints! I have been using them for about a week now so we will see how they keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medela Breast Pump Shields, PersonalFit Breast Shields Size Extra Large, 30mm, Breast Shields for Pumping and Easy Compatibility with Medela Breast Pumps []  2020-2-2 10:24

    Quality genuine Medela pump part. They do work with my Pump In Style Advanced pump. It took me a while to figure how how they worked. I gave 4 stars because there were no instructions and I thought I ordered the wrong part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crews BK310AF BearKat 3 Polycarbonate Clear Anti-Fog Lens Safety Glasses with Non-Slip Hybrid Black Temple Sleeve []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I tend to be tough on safety glasses so i was looking for a pair that was durable but also not expensive plastic.I have been very satisfied with these glasses in all e fit is comfortable yet stays tight to the face and the lenses haven't scratched yet,they still remain clear.I have no doubts in the durability of these safety glasses compared to others.I would highly reccomend this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crews BK319 BearKat 3 Polycarbonate Gray Lens Safety Glasses with Non-Slip Hybrid Black Temple Sleeve, 1 Pair []  2020-1-10 21:1

    These are the only sunglasses i have worn for the past 3 years. I like them because they fit close to your face and don't give a reflection of your eye on the lens. These are so inexpensive if you lose them or they scratch it is no tragedy. Occasionally Amazon puts these on four less than 3 dollars, that's when I stock up. Amazing buy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crews BK319 BearKat 3 Polycarbonate Gray Lens Safety Glasses with Non-Slip Hybrid Black Temple Sleeve, 1 Pair []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I tend to be tough on safety glasses so i was looking for a pair that was durable but also not expensive plastic.I have been very satisfied with these glasses in all e fit is comfortable yet stays tight to the face and the lenses haven't scratched yet,they still remain clear.I have no doubts in the durability of these safety glasses compared to others.I would highly reccomend this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crews BK319 BearKat 3 Polycarbonate Gray Lens Safety Glasses with Non-Slip Hybrid Black Temple Sleeve, 1 Pair []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Amazing for hiding the fact your daydreaming, hungover and high... I had 3 people and a boss assume I was smoking weed before work. Also had somone decided to call me Hollywood and now that's my fresh nickname lol. Isn't to dark in low lighting but excellent for light sensitive people who prefer a decent shade. Beautiful comfy on the nose and ears compared to plain polycarb glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crews BK310AF BearKat 3 Polycarbonate Clear Anti-Fog Lens Safety Glasses with Non-Slip Hybrid Black Temple Sleeve []  2019-12-23 21:18

    The glasses are nice, just a couple things about them that I don't like. After using them for a about a week the small screws at the hinges begin rusting through, then the worst part about them is about a week after that the rubber, over the ear pads begin falling off when you take the glasses off. I work a beautiful physical job and sweat a lot, these might be OK for someone who maybe takes it simple in an air conditioned and doesn't work hard, but if you are in a construction trade that works and gets a small dirty, these things can't handle it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crews BK310AF BearKat 3 Polycarbonate Clear Anti-Fog Lens Safety Glasses with Non-Slip Hybrid Black Temple Sleeve []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These glasses are very non slip. They will stay right where you place them and even when you are sweating the will stay put. They are anti fog as ese are a small heave for safety glasses so if you are ok with the additional weight its not a huge largest concern with the glasses are the corner of the lenses where they meet the arms. Because of the additional material, it draws my eye to the sides through peripheral vision. It becomes annoying if you are wearing them for a long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crews BK310AF BearKat 3 Polycarbonate Clear Anti-Fog Lens Safety Glasses with Non-Slip Hybrid Black Temple Sleeve []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Glasses are crystal clear and very comfortable on a larger head. Glasses while not Amazon Prime came very quickly. Had tried others but were just too small. These fit really well, and appear very well built. I would recommend thes to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crews BK319 BearKat 3 Polycarbonate Gray Lens Safety Glasses with Non-Slip Hybrid Black Temple Sleeve, 1 Pair []  2020-1-10 21:1

    These glasses are very non slip. They will stay right where you place them and even when you are sweating the will stay put. They are anti fog as ese are a small heave for safety glasses so if you are ok with the additional weight its not a huge largest concern with the glasses are the corner of the lenses where they meet the arms. Because of the additional material, it draws my eye to the sides through peripheral vision. It becomes annoying if you are wearing them for a long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crews BK310AF BearKat 3 Polycarbonate Clear Anti-Fog Lens Safety Glasses with Non-Slip Hybrid Black Temple Sleeve []  2019-12-23 21:18

    The safety rating on these glasses is somewhat confusing. Check the MCR Safety www service and you will see on one page they write BK312 "meets military VO try regimen for high velocity impact protection". A various page on the same website rates the BK312 glasses ANSI Z87+ while showing the Mil-Spec rating as "N/A" (none applicable). Sent them an email asking them to clear this up but have not received a response. Really like these safety glasses and search the only issue being the contradictory safety ratings. The pair of BK312 safety glasses I have are marked Z87+ which is amazing but is nowhere near the Mil-Spec ballistic rating. Will modernize this review if more info becomes available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crews BK310AF BearKat 3 Polycarbonate Clear Anti-Fog Lens Safety Glasses with Non-Slip Hybrid Black Temple Sleeve []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Don't obtain bogged down in the extra 'features' other glasses test to charge you more for. The vast majority of us only need safety glasses for DIY projects so don't need a whole lot; I only need them to protect my eyes and not fog up. These glasses fit the bill - very affordable, comfortable, lightweight, and don't fog. I can hardly tell I'm wearing them. Save yourself the time and of looking at other glasses and obtain these.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386