magikoly – age app, cartoon filter, aging face app Reviews & Opinions


Submit magikoly – age app, cartoon filter, aging face app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:8

    The cartoon filter makes selfies look nothing like they actually do, and you have to sign up for premium to actually use most of the features. On top of that, to do the free trial you have to enter a payment way which sucks. I regret downloading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:8

    Admitted, I'm not a huge fan of this app. The reason I'm giving it 2 stars, and not 1, is because it at least allow my test the aging feature (Even though it was VERY inaccurate). When I took a picture, it gave me a picture of myself distorted. It gave me blue eyes (I have brown eyes), and created my eyes a different, unatural shape. The second time, it gave my sister freckles, which she doesn't have. Basically, the application just gives you a random inaccurate filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:8

    I quit or Uninstall this application because it's not for free. Yeah they give us a month free of use but for me it's not safe to give my credit card information for them to charge you after a month of free usage. So unless it's ok for u topay for this app, amazing luck and enjoy. My own opinion, it's not wise and even worth it to pay something that is just for fun as an app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on magikoly – age app, cartoon filter, aging face app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch magikoly – age app, cartoon filter, aging face app video reviews and related movies:

    See Trying Out FACE APP For The FIRST Time! on youtube.

     related image

    See Kids vs. FaceApp (React) on youtube.

     related image

    See FaceApp Review on youtube.

     related image

    See 1 Click Convert | Your Photo Like | Old Man or Woman | Photo Editing | Android App | By itech on youtube.

     related image

    See Teens vs. FaceApp (React) on youtube.

     related image

    See Magikoly - the most trendy cartoon filters of 2019, 15 unique free art filters are created for you! on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use FaceApp & Why It is Trending Right Now?? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:8

    Okay. A lot of poor things. First, you need a trial, for everything. ok ok nothing free, but then it said watch an ad for free access for 1 method, so I did that, and pressed the aging way and it was totally messed up.. like, sooo messed up. like I don't even know how to explain it, I'm gonna have nightmares. DONT DOWNLOAD THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:8

    so I tried a one-time free trial which only created me watch a video and when I test to age myself it looks like somebody place some wrinkles on me and unrealistic eyes it looks nothing like what the ad says I do not recommend this because it is a total scam do not waste your cash on an application like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:8

    This application is horrible, all of the filters and things that the description said was blocked and even if you watched the video for 1 free pass. The picture that they gave that was supposed to be me...... the picture looked nothing like me!! DO NOT GET THIS APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:8

    someone please answer to this review within 3 days. i downloaded it thinking it'd be good. so i place in my email for it bc i was gonna be amazing but i wanna cancel the trial and idk how. someone please tell me how to do it before i obtain in problem and have to pay $93.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:8

    this is so freaking stupid first when i did the genderbend thing i showed a picture of a dude with his eyes out and a attempt to replace his eyes with mine and second when i was experimenting with the baby thing it saod it had to be a man and that bothered me becase i know that their are ways that the baby can have both dna from both people in same sex marriages. would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:8

    HORRIBLE. this is not free. it makes you pick a payment way as soon as you begin the app. so not download. people who say they love it and it's free are probably getting paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:8

    My experience using the face aging app was beautiful bad. This application just puts wrinkles on the face used. The resulting photo is just the same image, but with wrinkles on the face. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:8

    horrible contact was charged $96 this morning for annual subscription and do not even know what this is. I have not used it do not wish it. Having hell just trying to contact someone to obtain a refund. DO NOT DOWNLOAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    I DO NOT RECOMMEND this to anyone. it makes you pay $129. when you test to place a pic of your face it says face not found no matter what face you use. it is a waist of money. it is a stupid application that should not exist at s like a 2 year old created 's a rip off do not trust any part of it! I should of listened to the poor ey create fake amazing comments.if I could give it 9999 negative stars I would.Oh and for proof that it's poor I'm nine . gives you a test run not a free trail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    I give this application 3 stars only because its free. BUT when I did the aging, it just created me look like a wrinkly and shriveled potato, and my mom and dad said I looked like a zombie XD I recommend you download it if you like free stuff. ._. THIS WAS A SCAM... FAKE ADVERTISING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    it's not good you have to place a payment way for a free trial. why can't we just you it and then when the three days is over you take the trial away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    this apps says that I'm 36.85 % black no honey I'm first-generation American from Africa don't download this is $29 and up for no reason not download this application I promise you it's not amazing and when I did the aging thing and it created me look creepy as heck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    this is the only application that allow me see myself when I obtain older FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and it's AMAZING thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    Horrible! It said that I was a woman when I am just an 8 year old boy! This application also said that I am An Arabic! From: Lorenzo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    it would be very nice, to see my baby and also my old pictures. cute app. nice.. in my opinion u have to Install this that u can see ur old pictures. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    Didnt obtain to test it. too a lot of popups and ads and sign up for this and that before you can do anything. uninstalling after 2 mins. ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    it's a scam for money!!! that's what the application is for to scam u! all the people how created this just what's everyones cash and I'm a child and I fond found this all by myself.and i know what a scam is created it says 3 days free but when u pay the amazing day u pay my setting it up do not install it a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    Not good app. Apparently my forehead will never age and I am 59.03% Asian (I am a British white guy). Do not waste your time like I did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    very useless application it is not just like the demo...wasteage of data..very poor app..it does not works..i don't like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    this application is a Trash I can't use it Especially the old filter and Baby filter it says You pay 100 dollar to use it that's unfair don't waste your time to download this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    Created every picture look the exact same. Gave my brown-eyed daughter the exact same blue eyes as it gave me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    looks amazing on the ad. downloaded and it's $100 for a one year subscription!!! but u obtain a free 3 day trial so i gave it ago. sadly, the application just aint that good. wow, it puts a static filter over your face, and a few other things. doesnt really do a amazing job even. functionality is really very limited, so i can only conclude that the $100 is predatory tactics, figuring some people will forget to cancel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    the old thing it sucks and to be honest what they think you are isn't at all what you actually are this is stupid do not waste your cash on this I hate this and I do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    i will give this application 1 star cuz........ i test to be my face will be baby and.... then i look that is not me when im baby Guys listen suck this application you are just wasting your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    Ok so they give you a free trial but wont allow you even test it until you add a payment method, these are sales strategies and poor business moral. The intelligent method to do it would be to allow everybody test it no matter what at least a few times before haviny to give payment prompt. Also it gives you an option to pay almost $100 / year to have the application which is ridiculous. This isnt the type of application that a person wants to use and have all the time, are you kidding me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    I tried this app.......... They sai that they will give free trail but they didn't.. Don't ever waste 💰 cash on this stupidity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    This was terrible. 90 dollars?? I did the watch - video- get- one-free-trial thing and they just place some old person's face over mine. Also, the thing where it finds your nationallity or heritage or whatever, just know that you can't guess someone's family history by looking at their face. I would give this 0 stars if I could, it's a complete ripoff and I suggest you not waste your time on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    1 this application demands credit card info from the moment you begin the app. $780+ annually, are you kidding?.It's difficult to use for free because of the constant requests for payments. If you're confident in your product, you should let access to all features for limit time then pay if you're happy. 2, The application is terrible. anyone can copy/paste an older face on to another face. it's cheaply made. 3, I'm white but your application thinks I'm Asian? Does your software not recognise primary colours?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    If you wish to yse the application you have to use cash and if you dont you could watch an add for 1 hour of time. Plus if you wish to see what your baby would look like with someone (which is a really weird feature) there has to be a male and a female face. If your face it too feminine and the other person's face is feminine you could use this feature. It said I required a male face in order to proceed. Also if you see how you look when you are older there is only a little bit of wrinkles in one spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    SO FAKE It DONT LET ME PLAY IT ONLY WANTS MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    This is poor the beauty created me look like a creepy doll and when they aged me they just place an old persons face on top of mine. This was a scam im very glad i did a free trial it was not worth any money. I am very pale and as far as i know almost full [email protected]#$%!& said i was 22% middle eastern and 19% latino. It just place in some randome persentages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    hello, your application has been subscribed by a minor, an under age person. I wish you to immediately cancel my data and any record of them. Not charge or debit my Paypal acc otherwise I will sue you in court. it seems it is impossible to cancel the subscription, that's crazy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    waste of time and space. immediately wants you to subscribe for an OUTRAGOUS amount of money. like 10- 30 dollars a month! If you stick with the free version, you will litterally be able to do NOTHING on your own pics. it will never recognize a face. not in selfies or pre existing photos. I normally don't write reviews, but this application is nothing but a method for a third party to access all your pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    ugh if I could give it a -100000000000000 I soooooo would. this application is the worst. PLEASE do not download is expensive and there is no point paying. I had to watch adds to see what I would look like when I am old. and the developer thought that I was a so not because it also tells you your race.I search that a bit private

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    what a stupid app. waste of time and waste of mb. don't download this app. In this application they are asking cash for starting this app. this is very very poor and stupid y 1 star to this waste app...................

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    such a worst app... it doesn't let you to use the application unless you pay or watch 1min video.. even 1star should not be given..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Aging Face App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:9

    Another useless app. Every click is ad-bound. Very annoying. Very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I expected amazing quality with 95€ subscription a year. What a waste of time. Like an overlay from a various person on my face, with varying lips, noses, eyecolor? a google imagesearch does a better job. Don't know how it can have 4.5 stars. At least canceling the subscription worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    You need to obtain a subscription to even use half of the app, and the subscription costs like $90 a year. Response to application maker: I obtain you need your support, but $90!? That is method too expensive. I think that price is just greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I want 100- on this app. 1. just because i just woke up from an nap they kept on calling me a male when I simply place in that I was a female. 2. It glitches 3. It create my phone lag crazy DISRESPECTFUL PEOPLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    this application is awesome but u have to pay to much cash to obtain your shouldnt have to pay to obtain your should be free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I think a small more about life when I see my old look,an interesting and meaningful app,I will recommend it to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    $90!!!! what!! are they effn crazy that price is ridiculous and it had ads before i even tried to use it...an ad that wouldnt allow me out of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I test to cancel what ever any how it doesn't said is going to charge is free i didn't give you mi C.C. if they charge cash to my acc I take this app. to the court.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    The he... why is this application 90 dollars a freakin year stop making apps because no one is going to pay that much cash for an age progression thats riddiculousness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    Amazing application. Must use. You will have fun for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    When i search out what i look like as a boy, i know that my son looks like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I am so expired that I don't have any words to describe my satisfied feeling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    this is cool i can't write anymore because I excited, I like future face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    This android game keeps on saying I'm a female and the ageing feature works really poor and doesn't do it like it showed in the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    Set zodiac sign in horoscope as default so as to obtain predictions for today, tomorrow, the week, the month and the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    this application is so funny it can tell your future,Horoscope Forecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    future face app's Aging Camera is a magical old face feature which mine can see what i will look like at the age of 60 and 80. I like so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    yeah dont obtain it it charges 90$ for a yearly subscription to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    it is a very amazing application i rate you 5 stars, Beauty Analysis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I love it so much its so funny,Baby Predictor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I and my husband are going to have a child, this application makes us more curious about the future child's looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    it is very amazing too amazing app, it have to much feature, Aging Camera、Palm Scanner、Baby Prediction、Horoscope Forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    this application is amazing, more face aging feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    this sucks you guys are so greedy this is not for free I want I can give you 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    Use Future Face application can search out the secrets hidden in your palm lines. It's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    im really satisfied that i got to see my future face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    best application when I am use this application its work properly and gave a amazing service by organiser of this application,Exotic Blend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    it's too poor don't install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    Amazing Amazing and fantastic, like it so much!!! Beauty Analysis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    a amazing application i really loved it,Palm Scanner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I love this application it showed me when I be younger and I looked sooooo handsome,Love Compatibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    i was cute in spite of I had wrinkles on my face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    I Looooove it !!!!!!! its so fun!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    Oh Yeah! I love this application because I always wanted to see how I looked when I obtain older.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    amazing application .realy awesome like to so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    horrialble results and to much cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    worst application don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    It's a really interesting app, I like re aging face app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    Create my relationship with my husband more intimate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    im mostly asian even though,Love Compatibility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Apps - Face Aging, Age app (Future Face) review [App]  2019-8-6 21:15

    disgusting 👿future isn't fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    Plays an ad every time you change screens. Premium is extremely pricey for what you obtain (like, a small under $30 a month for very few filters). On top of that they're showing an ad on TikTok and they dont even offer the filter they're promoting. I would not recommend. It's a major waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    horrible and fake reviews. You can't use any filters and as soon as you load it up you obtain five ads so they've already scammed you enough and create at least a dollar off of you. You can't use any filters unless you pay $30 a month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    "Free" application but you cant use literally any of the features without subscribing to their premium service which is super expensive and besides that it spams you with ads nonstop. Every second button I pressed prompted a full screen unskippable ad. This is essentially contained malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    Wow.. to much for membership and changing how old I looked was so fake! I got this application because I thought it was real.. but its not.. it's just fake! The ads on www services created me obtain it. I do not recommend this to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    It is really bad. The accuracy is literal rubbish and you have to buy every single feature with a premium ver or watch an advert for it it but if you do that then you only obtain to use it once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    I agree with the other 99% of people here. It says "free" but you cant use any of the filters unless you pay like $20-$30. Its absolutely a scam and dont allow them create cash off of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    You have to pay almost 100 dollars a year for filters that aren't even that great. There are also Lots of ads. I'm deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    I saw an ad for this, so i downloaded it, it has so a lot of ads. The application is free, but you need to pay to use the app. It sucks, don't buy it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    It was terrible, everything requires premium ($27 per month) and the ads are constant and take up most of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    I hate this application so much!! You can't even see your future self you have to pay.. DON'T INSTALL THIS APP IT'S THE WORST APP EVER!!!!! Unless you wish to spend your cash on this application then go ahead..it's not my choice if you pay for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    I had seen several advertisements about this application and it peaked my interest so I finally downloaded it tonight. Just a few mins ago, in fact. Had I known that in order to use nearly all of the features, you have to pay a monthly fee to use this application or $96 for the year. Needless to say, I am uninstalling this application like right now. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    Was interested in the application because of the cartoon filter. I'm not going to sign up for a 3 day trial to be charged $100!!!!! For an app!!!! No thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    I like picsart better. more features and filters for free. paying $100 a year for this? not worth it. the aging filter is gross btw. I'd suggest you guys study better filter apps that offer more for free. dont waste your time. cant even use the application without a subscription. canceled mine within ten minutes. edit: message they dont answer to poor reviews, also note all the latest 5 star comments seem be coming from India. probably similar to the creator of this scam app. dont be dumb and $100 for nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    looks amazing on the ad. downloaded and it's $100 for a one year subscription!!! but u obtain a free 3 day trial so i gave it ago. sadly, the application just aint that good. wow, it puts a static filter over your face, and a few other things. doesnt really do a amazing job even. functionality is really very limited, so i can only conclude that the $100 is predatory tactics, figuring some people will forget to cancel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    AWFUL. The method they present the "age progression" ISN'T a progression AT ALL. To create matters WORSE, they test to trick you into spending $100 BEFORE you even SEE that it doesn't even DO what it advertises. I am SICK of these unscrupulous sharks, that wish to throw HALF ASSED jobs and gave the nerve to ask for FULL PAY. IF YOU LIE, CUT CORNERS, TOU SHOULD GET NOTHING. THAT is exactly what I will BUY and GIVE YOU NOTHING. UNINSTALLING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    I was on it for 2 mins and I was flooded with ads, and I wasnt even able to use the features advertised without having to pay for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    All you see in this application are ads! Begin ads! Close ads! Touch ads! No free result in this app. How can we see how amazing is this app?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    Admitted, I'm not a huge fan of this app. The reason I'm giving it 2 stars, and not 1, is because it at least allow my test the aging feature (Even though it was VERY inaccurate). When I took a picture, it gave me a picture of myself distorted. It gave me blue eyes (I have brown eyes), and created my eyes a different, unatural shape. The second time, it gave my sister freckles, which she doesn't have. Basically, the application just gives you a random inaccurate filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    I would rate this lower if I could. DO NOT download this. You can't do anything without a subscription, that will automatically go to $100 if it isn't canceled. It doesn't even work either. Its just a copy and paste. This is a waste of zone and the developers should remove the this hunk of flaming garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magikoly – Age App, Cartoon Filter, Totem Animal review [App]  2019-10-2 13:1

    Very disappointed in this app. It was NOTHING like advertised. When I opened it for the first time I was automatically asked to buy their monthly $10 premium kit and when I said no I got three ads in a row. You cant use ANY filters without the premium. Waste of time and a cash grab. Uninstalled this within five minutes.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter