Read magisk guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all magisk guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Guide [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    This application was completely useless. All it gave you were buttons to press and it asked what you prefered and at the end it said something about builds and then takes you back to the start. I DONT RECOMMEND GETTING THIS APP! ITS A WASTE OF TIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Guide [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Guide [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Nothing but ads. No install

    0  


    Add your opinion on magisk guide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Guide [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Guide [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Application created for add only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Guide [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Just ad after ad and nothing illuminating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Guide [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Too much ads & useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Guide [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Guide [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    To a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager Plus 7v [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager Free [App]  2020-6-6 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager Plus 7v [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    It's a android game with stupid and poor written English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager Plus 7v [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Just worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager Free [App]  2020-6-6 13:35

    Cheating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager Plus 7v [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Poor application Don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    magisk ManAger 2019 [App]  2019-12-20 21:47

    nice application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager tutorial [App]  2019-12-2 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager Free [App]  2020-6-6 13:35

    Too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager Free [App]  2020-6-6 13:35

    Oy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Root Manager [App]  2020-1-13 13:40

    Pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager Plus 7v [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD it's just ads after ads, I didn't even create to the actual application because of the ads, so I uninstalled it and I'd give it zero stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager Plus 7v [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Verify poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager Free [App]  2020-6-6 13:35

    So damn cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager Plus 7v [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Root Manager [App]  2020-1-13 13:40

    chit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    magisk ManAger 2019 [App]  2019-12-20 21:47

    FAke app.. Do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager Free [App]  2020-6-6 13:35

    Coba dulu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager Free [App]  2020-6-6 13:35

    Grt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Magisk manager tips 2019 [App]  2019-8-30 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager latest new 7 v [App]  2019-10-16 21:32

    Terrible!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager latest new 7 v [App]  2019-10-16 21:32

    exe best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magisk Manager latest new 7 v [App]  2019-10-16 21:32

    Adds scam me add me more adds me more add scumbags remove this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Frankto KONAMKADU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Pueb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Ganapathi satta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Qq11

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    💗💗💗😘😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Amazing fire Pubg 👌🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💪 😻😻😻😻😻😻😘👋😘😘😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😱😱😱😱😱😱👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😗😗😗😗😗😗😗♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    sai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    Please give booyah application in Pakistan plz plz please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide [App]  2020-6-5 13:10

    jaydip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide and Tips: Guide []  2020-1-17 21:16

    I mean, this is a GREAT book for noobs, but anyone could Imagine that some pros would wish a small hint so they can tweak their skill and then they come here. If I would write a book like this, I would place " tactic for beginners". But I would wish SOMEONE to come up with a book that consider PROS too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide and Tips: Guide []  2020-1-17 21:16

    If you're thinking what the crap is , you'renot alone because I only heard one or two rumors abuot before I read this book and now I'm very confident to at least try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide and Tips: Guide []  2020-1-17 21:16

    my favorite tank is the factory. this book has like no info about any higher level tank. Overlord deserves a nerf, its abosoutely nasty. Penta shot, tripet, spread shot and sprayer are for newplayers, formore exerienced players test out tanks such as factory, battleship, autosmasher, overtrapper because those tanks are quite hard to use. Anyways, if you're a begginer payer check out this book, but if you are a pro or experienced like me lol this book does NOTd deserve a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide and Tips: Guide []  2020-1-17 21:16

    boi dis boi do not evn present overlord. Overord op man. This book is full of crap u supposed to have fun such a piece kf crap boi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide and Tips: Guide []  2020-1-17 21:16

    dis tutorial is ok for noobs but it dosent present the higher class tanks. the best higher class tanks are the annhilator which shoots the biggest bullet, the tripet which shoots a wave in one general direction, the auto gunnerr which shoots four smaller bullets rapidly with a fifth tower on the middle that automatically shoots at stuff, the octo tank which shoots eight spred out bullets in every direction, the penta shot which shoots five medium dized bullets roughly twords the front and finaly the spread shot which shoots elleven bullets roughly twrds the frong and is the definition of pro MLG (whatever MLG means:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide and Tips: Guide []  2020-1-17 21:16

    i love sniper it the best you have powerful bullets and it upgrades to the classes overseer wich you have drones that you control then theres the assasin wich shoots slowly does alot of hurt and moves an avrage speed then theres the trapper wich is a tank that shoots trialgles that dont move but do alot of hurt next is the hunter it is all about aim it not amazing so that all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide and Tips: Guide []  2020-1-17 21:16

    This is such a amazing book for beginners, but this book needs to obtain updated because there is always fresh tanks coming out and old tanks getting nerfed. I suggest you should modernize it every 6 months. Other than that thes vook is amazing for the old ver of Also it needs more info about tanks. For example say the Spike, it has high HP and does lots of hurt when touched and it requires level 45 for the class and you would need to obtain to level 30 in default tank and make batter to a Spike... etc. Like that. If you do that the book will be perfect, I hope you use my advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide and Tips: Guide []  2020-1-17 21:16

    for noobs. doesn't present any level 30/45 tanks anywhere.i mostly play maze. my names will be: I'm lagging, G-Force fan, Wakanda forever, pls, love no kill.i would love to squad and dominate:) (Wakanda forever and I'm lagging are my main ones)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide and Tips: Guide []  2020-1-17 21:16

    The book is okay but it is outdated. Also there aren't any strategies to killing opponents or getting points or what are the amazing classes and upgrades. The book only teaches nooby items but is a bit detailed. There aren't any amazing or helpful pictures either. The writing is okay but is just stating nooby facts sentence by sentence which makes the book boring. Only noobs or beginners would say sure to to this book but overall its bad.I dont recommend this book a lot but just a little. This book is almost two stars but not rry for saying all this author but I'm telling the DBYE and have a amazing day. : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide and Tips: Guide []  2020-1-17 21:16

    This book is OUTDATED and do not know why it has a bunch of outdated stuff. I was looking foward to see all the Tanks but it only shows "Twin, Sniper, Flank Guard, andMachine Gun…I really need items for experienced players, not for NOOBS AND NEWBIES!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide Zelle []  2018-1-31 16:7

    Warning: If the receiver of does not have a debit card, the transaction cannot be completed. Zelle has NO alternative to a debit card. Further, if you mistakenly send to someone who cant keep it, Zelle holds your for 14 days as they have NO alternative to return the sooner. They do this, of course, because they wish to create on your money. The negative side of this is that the banking laws let them to do this. Your only method of avoiding this not good business practice is DONT USE ZELLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASH Guide [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Sorry, but the Kindle ver is useless. The font in the examples, shaded, are only 1mm tall and, therefore, unreadable. The size does not vary when the font size of other text is changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BASH Guide [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    A amazing book to begin learning bash. Talks about primary and advanced topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Guide [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This application is crap!!! there is other ones for in tje application shop and work better, i wish mi back !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Guide [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Have fun studying the night skies with my granddaughters. Thanks for making it fun and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Guide [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Fully configurable star chart. Detailed info on every object as stars, deep sky objects, planets. A lot of amazing extra tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Guide [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This is not the same as iPhone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Guide [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    accurate and serious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Guide [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Place it on my S4 and is utter Crap compared to the iPhone version..waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parent-Guide [App]  2018-6-28 21:7

    Vvg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide FORTNITE [App]  2018-3-22 13:0

    I CAN'T READ IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide FORTNITE [App]  2018-3-22 13:0

    It is not a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide FORTNITE [App]  2018-3-22 13:0

    I love this app👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide FORTNITE [App]  2018-3-22 13:0

    hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide FORTNITE [App]  2018-3-22 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Guide [App]  2018-4-24 13:6

    Doesn't begin on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chitas Guide [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Wow awesome !!!! 😍😍😍 I love studying like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chitas Guide [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Amazing app. Waiting on the rambam and Tanya modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chitas Guide [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Awesome App! I Love it!!! Very much required app. Helped me retain what I learned! Awesome job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photography Guide [App]  2018-7-22 13:9

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    Amazing application to list your medications, search interactions, full descriptions of medications, identifier, with other options. Used this application for a lot of years to understand my medications, what they were prescribed for, evaluate side effects, and the whys and hows the medications are supposed to be working for my body. I've surprised my doctors with my knowledge of my medications and input of side effects, even eliminating two medications (after discussion with the doctor) for concerns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    It's beautiful good. I was already using the site, then I downloaded the application and created things even easier. I use it frequently to research drug interactions. Because I have entered all my medications, all I have to do is enter the fresh medication to see what interactions it may have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    Always helpful for fresh and older prescription. Amazing info with a small salt. Sometimes TMI but use common sense and hope your Doctor is true people. Mine answer's my questions that I form from Drugs. Com truthfully. Amazing application 👍!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    Information at your fingertips! I have several people that I take care of who take a lot if medication. This not only keeps their info handy I can also check out drugs interactions. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    Its great, I no longer need to find the web now I just use the app. Its simple to search out poor interactions, identify and hold my own meds on track to hold myself and those around me safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    Unbelievable App!! This has saved so much time at Doctors appointments, plus being able to look up what & side effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    Amazing program to ID meds, been using the computer ver for years. This is even handier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    A amazing tool to create sure your medicines play well together before taking them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    The application is very helpful, getting what you wish is the best experience in any given application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    Amazing application simple to use. Amazing for health care provider and lay person too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    It is best app. It creat an input for me to treat my patients. Every body please this application and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    Love the education, how to take, what meds shouldn't be taken with another medication, how long it can be taken safty, side effects, recalls, False Positive try from a physician.. and so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    I really like this application it gets right to the point and gives you the respond you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    Amazing for identifying medications when you're not sure what they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    Amazing app. Very useful in the field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    Wonderful application that everyone should have. Will recommend to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    I love the identifier as I have lots of meds that look all the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    Simple to use. Amazing organization

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    I take meds and if one looks different,I can refer to their web website for info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    Amazing source of knowledge! Simple to search my prescription drugs and learn about them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:17

    The more you use this app. The easier it gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:34

    I have had multiple surgeries, resulting in a dozens of medications, and doctors. During every initial visit, the intake forms always request a medical history. I have tried multiple applications for the storage of my medicines, surgeries, and hospital visits. This is the only app that can record the above information, it has extra features, one being the identifier, I use this to verify medications when I obtain a fresh prescription or meds change, and other helpful applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:34

    Amazing application to list your medications, search interactions, full descriptions of medications, identifier, with other options. Used this application for a lot of years to understand my medications, what they were prescribed for, evaluate side effects, and the whys and hows the medications are supposed to be working for my body. I've surprised my doctors with my knowledge of my medications and input of side effects, even eliminating two medications (after discussion with the doctor) for concerns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:34

    Amazing application! I have Parkinson's disease, and this application has saved me countless visits and phone calls to the pharmacy to figure out stray pills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:34

    Its great, I no longer need to find the web now I just use the app. Its simple to search out poor interactions, identify and hold my own meds on track to hold myself and those around me safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medication Guide [App]  2020-1-28 21:34

    Simple to use with relevant up to information, amazing resource for professionals, medical students doing research and customers who need specific formation on their medication.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386