magisk manager tutorial Reviews & Opinions


Submit magisk manager tutorial review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magisk Manager tutorial review [App]  2019-12-2 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magisk Manager Plus 7v review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD it's just ads after ads, I didn't even create to the actual application because of the ads, so I uninstalled it and I'd give it zero stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magisk Manager Plus 7v review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    It's a android game with stupid and poor written English

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on magisk manager tutorial or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch magisk manager tutorial video reviews and related movies:

    See MAGISK!! How to root any Android device 2019! TWRP RECOVERY on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Root Any Android With Magisk Manager EASY TUTORIAL! Without PC (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Magisk Manager New Systemless Root Method on youtube.

     related image

    See Tutorial Magisk Manager Esconder Root Alternativa Xposed Framework Y SuperSU on youtube.

     related image

    See What Is Magisk & How To Install It On Any Android Device?? | How To Install Magisk Successfully? on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Android Mods for Magisk Manager 2018! [ROOT] on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Root Almost Any Android With Magisk Manager EASY TUTORIAL on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Install Magisk Manager on any Android Device | (Rooted/Non Rooted Phones) | Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magisk Manager Plus 7v review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Just worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magisk Manager Plus 7v review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magisk Manager Plus 7v review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Poor application Don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magisk Manager Plus 7v review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magisk Manager Plus 7v review [App]  2019-9-21 0:13

    Verify poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Magisk manager tips 2019 review [App]  2019-8-30 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magisk Manager latest new 7 v review [App]  2019-10-16 21:32

    exe best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magisk Manager latest new 7 v review [App]  2019-10-16 21:32

    Adds scam click me add click me more adds click me more add scumbags remove this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magisk Manager latest new 7 v review [App]  2019-10-16 21:32

    Terrible!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Didn't do my otg usb connected sd card, so goodbye app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Couldn't hey it to link top my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Didn't extract rar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Just a reskin of file commander witch wasn't amazing in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Random advertising when not even using the app. Total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Is very very amazing d is very helpful d it helps u to fish out hiding emty files dat blocking memory anks 4 dis app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It helps hold items organized with pic projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It doesn't work. Downloaded to move files to SD card. That is what the description says. But it doesn't do that. I tried copy and cut. I like the app..Easier and more user friendly than others I have tried but it doesn't do what it is advertised to do. I have no choice other than uninstall and test another

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    doesn't have a move feature and doesn't work with sd cards when trying to copy and paste to a sd card... Also its difficult to navigate between drives and folders quickly.. On the plus side the I like the method it scans for media its a better media manager than a file manager. I know its fresh but It really needs to be able to move files from my phone to sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Ads come on randomly when you are not even using your phone. Sometimes this will wake me up in the middle of the night with these loud obtrusive ads and scare the living day light out of me. I'm uninstalling this right away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    This application has the audacity to present ads as overlays when using other apps or on the home screen. I understand if a free application contains ads in it's interface but having them appear over the top of Google Maps driving directions is absolutely ridiculous. The developers obviously know this wrong; they test to disguise their ads as being from Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Are you seriously playing ads while it's not on? Are you that greedy?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    POS does NOT restore lost.dir data!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Doesn't have a MOVE feature. Useless. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Its a amazing application i could not transveMy pitures on My sd card until i got this application thanks for making My life easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Turns out it was my flashlight application that was playing adds and not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    This application sucks balls. Don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It's aight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Random ads popping up when not in use. Developer says this can't happen but I exited the application and ads were still popping up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Ads on home screen create the application infected with adware. Adware is a kind of virus. If you do not fix it I will have to contact Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Intrusive application that ruins the entire phone. This thing is a piece of trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Ads on home screen are unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Too a lot of random advertisements, even when application is not in use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Should have more downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    really loooove it!!!I can manage my files conveniently!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    totally love it. Recommend it to u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    all most amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    wow so great!!!! it is really convenient !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Nice app👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO File Manager - Media Management review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash Manager application is the easiest application I've Ever seen. Design of this application is so amazing & very simple to use. It really helps me. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A easy and very handy application for tracking and managing your everyday expenses. Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash manager expense or cash management is a amazing application to truck your everyday expense and manage your using this application you can hold a list of your expense and become a rich man.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    cash manager is really amazing apps! it's very simple to use and i can manage my cash and ......... I'm just love it 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Expense manager is one of the best utility in play shop to stay within a budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    It's a amazing useful and handy application for everyday expenses. Just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A amazing application for monitoring everyday expenses. It's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application for saving my passwords. At least i have an application that saves me all the problem for memorizing my passwords

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    what an awesome app. i was looking for such application . now i can manage and secure my private things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Is the application using AES-256 Encryption algorithm for password generator or anything else? Please reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    If you don't wish to memorize all your passwords and can not save it on notepad then this application is for you. Hold your password encrypted in this app and use it whenever you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager such an awesome application 👍easy to use . it manages my phone privacy ☺ thanks for making this application for us❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    very productive application for saving alot of passwards i have a lot of passwards to remember so this application definately helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager is a very amazing application for managing password I use it in my everyday life. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager application is amazing for protect your password safely and so usefull deserve 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This is a really cool app. The UI is friendly and is really helpful for managing and storing passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Simple to protect folder and files using this password manger app. really I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing tool to manage all my passwords. grrat functionality. highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Very amazing application to manage and storage password, working perfect, i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    password manager application is soo nice .must download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing application for password management i really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Password Manager is best Application for manage passwords....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is amazing and very simple to use. The import and export features work perfectly and helps a lot in case you switch your phone. The application is secure and reliable. Amazing work. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing application for saving passwords which can be categorized accordingly. it would be beneficial if a feature to add images or necessary files like passport, licence copies of certs can be added to this. The best thing is just one of payment £0.69 and not monthly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is a 100% genuine one! No internet access means no ads and no data/privacy breach at all! It's for all those people who tend to forget their passwords every now and then. Though it will improve over time but if you are struggling to manage your passwords in one place, you must test this! Love from Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    It's beautiful amazing and reliable; there should be a method of hiding the option for fingerprint autentication, because fingerprint duplication is simple to perform. I know it sounds a bit paranoic but passwords' security is a very necessary matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Best password manager app on playstore ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It has multilingual help and the list of various languages are still increasing. Manage passwords category-wise is one of the best feature. Recent feature: "Lock app for specified time after selected wrong attempts" is one of the most awaited feature which is now live. ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is so good! Highly recommended. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application is a life saver and simple to use if you don't understand something about the application use google learn about it and common sense would tell you that. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Its really hard to manage lots of credentials, this application really solve my problem. Simply the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I love using this application as I am very poor in remembering passwords :) Appreciate the developer who come up with such idea and implemented securely (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    This application really reduces the headache of remembering passwords in a very secured way. Highly Recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Handy application to save passwords securely...Much recommended if you can't memorize your list of passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Now i dont have to remember any kind of password any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    amazing app, works like a charm, not cloud based, totally local, that's exactly what i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Attractive app! Amazing for securing your accounts using powerful passwords!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Excellent app to manage passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application 👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Best passwords management application. Without any monthly charges. Life time use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    One of the best password managing app ever. Worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Very Helpful application security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I really don't understand why the reviews for this application are so high. As another reviewer commented it comes with no instructions or guide. I tried to search the YouTube instructional video using the link supplied by the developer in response to that other reviewer complaint but it doesn't exist. Nor can I search any videos linked to this application elsewhere. The interface is simplistic but at the same time not user friendly. There are fields in the application that look like I should be able to type into but I am unable to. I consider myself to be very IT literate but I cannot create head nor tail of how the application is supposed to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Amazing application now i don't need to remember my password anymore and this application allows me to remember more than 1 password which is very necessary nowadays for security reasons. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Awsome application just solved my problem. This app very support full now i just need to save my password and id that's it. Dont need to remember... thumbs-up....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    I had hopes for this application but I have a hard time using it. It's not user friendly. Adding a tutorial would be useful. I will have to search a application that's easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Password Manager : Store & Manage Passwords. review [App]  2019-5-29 13:39

    Totally amazing application to remember my passes. Since I dont trust google these days, this local application really fulfills my needs. Kudos (Y)

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter