Read magnetic chore chart for multiple kids responsibility chart good behavior star reward for home reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all magnetic chore chart for multiple kids responsibility chart good behavior star reward for home reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-15 19:48

    Great! Was looking for something reusable, durable, useful, and pretty, haha. This fit all of those! Bought this for my 3.5 yo daughter who has been struggling lately with listening, etc. She does well with positive reinforcement so I thought this would be helpful. Received it yesterday, explained to her how it worked, and she was immediately excited! She likes to support place the star on the chart and is proud of herself when she does what she’s supposed to. This product is well created and comes with a huge dozens of chores/behaviors. I like that it has a blank one too, which I used for “being a amazing listener”. Just used a dry erase marker and it worked perfectly. Definitely recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-9 19:45

    I love this product for behavior options. We’ve been trying to reinforce amazing behaviors and this has almost all of the things we required to reinforce. The product is very sturdy. We don’t have a put to hang it as a magnet so we hung it on the wall. All the magnets stick very ns for me:1. I want they had more locations for items. They provide 60 behavior magnets and one blank one. You choose 10 or so from these as the ones to assign to the blank spaces. I really had to think about what I wanted on there. I also want they had more blank magnet options for you to do write ins.2. I want for those who are just hanging the chart that there was a method to secure the board to the wall. Since it hangs on a string it keeps moving when we touch it. I tried sticky tack but it didn’t work very well.3. I’d love to have a zone at the end or somewhere for a reward to list. We have been disregarding the days on there and have told our daughter once she gets all 7 stars on one line she earns a unique day.Overall these are minor problems and I would recommend (and have) this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-9 19:45

    Great! Was looking for something reusable, durable, useful, and pretty, haha. This fit all of those! Bought this for my 3.5 yo daughter who has been struggling lately with listening, etc. She does well with positive reinforcement so I thought this would be helpful. Received it yesterday, explained to her how it worked, and she was immediately excited! She likes to support place the star on the chart and is proud of herself when she does what she’s supposed to. This product is well created and comes with a huge dozens of chores/behaviors. I like that it has a blank one too, which I used for “being a amazing listener”. Just used a dry erase marker and it worked perfectly. Definitely recommend this product!

    0  


    Add your opinion on magnetic chore chart for multiple kids responsibility chart good behavior star reward for home or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-9 19:45

    I was so excited to see this and then it got here and I was blown away. I had sat and created my behavior and chore want list on paper before it got here just as a doodle as to what I hoped I would like to see on there and items I thought I would have to add. There was nothing I missed that wasn't covered by a magnet.i was blown away. My small man loves the chat he's six . I love that it can work even for a younger children. I am so glad I found this.We are having amazing success with a lot of areasHighly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-9 19:45

    My son is 7 with ASD, ADHD, SPD, plus generalized anxiety. It’s been a amazing motivator to reinforce positive behavior.I scoured the web, talked to our therapy team, asked other moms, everything I could think of before buying this one. I love the varied choices, customizable tiles, behavior, self care, and chore choices. It’s already making a large difference. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-9 19:45

    Love it! It’s bigger than I expected and very well made! Sometimes magnets aren’t the strongest on stuff but this is good! My daughter is excited about this too. Only problem we’re having she likes to play with the stars! So my tip That I am playing is making one To say no messing with the chart! She’s a very amazing child but We mostly wanted this to hold it going what she’s doing at school & getting rewarded. She’s already spoiled and goes all these locations but we’re thinking cash or bigger locations to go to if she has a amazing week! Can’t wait to really use it! IMO some of these we can’t Or don’t need to use for our 5 year old yet, But a amazing majority of them are excellent and I love that we can change it up weekly to what needs worked on that week! It’s a amazing buy! I do recommend it! It’s large though! You gotta clear off your frig lol. It’s not on mine yet cause I have to clear it off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-15 19:48

    I love this product for behavior options. We’ve been trying to reinforce amazing behaviors and this has almost all of the things we required to reinforce. The product is very sturdy. We don’t have a put to hang it as a magnet so we hung it on the wall. All the magnets stick very ns for me:1. I want they had more locations for items. They provide 60 behavior magnets and one blank one. You choose 10 or so from these as the ones to assign to the blank spaces. I really had to think about what I wanted on there. I also want they had more blank magnet options for you to do write ins.2. I want for those who are just hanging the chart that there was a method to secure the board to the wall. Since it hangs on a string it keeps moving when we touch it. I tried sticky tack but it didn’t work very well.3. I’d love to have a zone at the end or somewhere for a reward to list. We have been disregarding the days on there and have told our daughter once she gets all 7 stars on one line she earns a unique day.Overall these are minor problems and I would recommend (and have) this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-15 19:48

    This amazing behavior chart has been a large success. Our 4 year old is a large fan of it and absolutely loves putting on her stars when she completes one of her tasks for the day. No need to test to bribe her with a treat or anything for being a amazing girl all day, the pride of getting all of her stars is enough of a reward for her. We had started trying a makeshift magnet android game where she got pink magnets for amazing behavior(saying please and thank you, picking up toys, eating her food) and blue magnets for poor behavior (yelling at her small sister, not using her manners, etc). She instantly grabbed keep of that concept so we knew that we had to obtain something with more substance.Having little pictures next to the tasks is great, since it helps her know where to place her stars. The base board has a full size magnet on the back which really helps it stay place on the side of our refrigerator. I had some concerns that the top sticker/label on each individual magnet would fray easily when removing them from the molds, but everything held together great. So far it's proving to be very sturdy and more importantly it has been effective. Another large gift is that there are plenty of stars to use (our 2 year old likes to remove them regularly), and that there are so a lot of tasks/behavior labels to choose from. I just love seeing her excitement over completing each item every day. This was just what we required to positively reinforce her amazing behavior. At this price, it is an absolute bargain and we would 100% recommend it to any other parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-15 19:48

    I was so excited to see this and then it got here and I was blown away. I had sat and created my behavior and chore want list on paper before it got here just as a doodle as to what I hoped I would like to see on there and items I thought I would have to add. There was nothing I missed that wasn't covered by a magnet.i was blown away. My small man loves the chat he's six . I love that it can work even for a younger children. I am so glad I found this.We are having amazing success with a lot of areasHighly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-15 19:48

    We really like this behavior chart! It was nice to see that many-if not all- if the things we most required to work in with our 3 1/2 year old were within. There are also a couple additional to write in extra items. The magnet backing on the chart is also quite powerful - we have ours on our fridge, but it does also come with a rope attachment for hanging. My only (slight) suggestion that would create this super awesome- would be some included suggestions/ideas on how to implement the chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-15 19:48

    Our 3 year old daughter loves her fresh responsibility chart. There are so a lot of amazing choices for responsibilities but not enough room for all the ones we wanted to add so we just squeezed additional in on the left side. We slide all the responsibilities to the left every morning and as she accomplishes them we slide that magnet right and allow her obtain a star to place on that day. We chose 12 responsibilities and there are only 8 spots for stars. It actually works out nice because she is so proud of herself that she completes the chart each day even if she has an accident or doesn't complete one of the tasks (like eating broccoli). That magnet stays to the left and we tell her we are going to work on that task tomorrow. You can tell she understands because she gets a small upset she didn't do all 12. But she is still getting a prize for filling up the board and we remind her its okay if she's not perfect, but she needs to test her best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-9 19:45

    This amazing behavior chart has been a large success. Our 4 year old is a large fan of it and absolutely loves putting on her stars when she completes one of her tasks for the day. No need to test to bribe her with a treat or anything for being a amazing girl all day, the pride of getting all of her stars is enough of a reward for her. We had started trying a makeshift magnet android game where she got pink magnets for amazing behavior(saying please and thank you, picking up toys, eating her food) and blue magnets for poor behavior (yelling at her small sister, not using her manners, etc). She instantly grabbed keep of that concept so we knew that we had to obtain something with more substance.Having little pictures next to the tasks is great, since it helps her know where to place her stars. The base board has a full size magnet on the back which really helps it stay place on the side of our refrigerator. I had some concerns that the top sticker/label on each individual magnet would fray easily when removing them from the molds, but everything held together great. So far it's proving to be very sturdy and more importantly it has been effective. Another large gift is that there are plenty of stars to use (our 2 year old likes to remove them regularly), and that there are so a lot of tasks/behavior labels to choose from. I just love seeing her excitement over completing each item every day. This was just what we required to positively reinforce her amazing behavior. At this price, it is an absolute bargain and we would 100% recommend it to any other parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-9 19:45

    Our 3 year old daughter loves her fresh responsibility chart. There are so a lot of amazing choices for responsibilities but not enough room for all the ones we wanted to add so we just squeezed additional in on the left side. We slide all the responsibilities to the left every morning and as she accomplishes them we slide that magnet right and allow her obtain a star to place on that day. We chose 12 responsibilities and there are only 8 spots for stars. It actually works out nice because she is so proud of herself that she completes the chart each day even if she has an accident or doesn't complete one of the tasks (like eating broccoli). That magnet stays to the left and we tell her we are going to work on that task tomorrow. You can tell she understands because she gets a small upset she didn't do all 12. But she is still getting a prize for filling up the board and we remind her its okay if she's not perfect, but she needs to test her best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-9 19:45

    I absolutely love this product. My son, an almost 7 year old boy with significant difficulty completing chores without my constant reminders (I know this is a familiar problem for all parents), has created amazing strides in independently completing tasks without the headache of my having to be overly involved. My entire goal for this chore board was to encourage independent motivation to obtain things done, a important task as part of the 'growing up' process. This board has surpassed my expectations. I nailed the hanger to the wall in the hallway by his bedroom door, in plain sight where it will not be missed. The magnets for the stars and tasks are powerful and I have had no issues with this falling off at all - it is very secure. Every time my son leaves or goes to his room, he is reminded of his choice to earn an allowance for that week. My son has taken this and run with it, devotedly checking off his chores each day. This gives him independence and keeps him from feeling frustrated with my nagging and constantly chasing him around. It has worked very well for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-9 19:45

    Really amazing quality. It is hard to tell from the photos but this is seriously well made. The colors are vibrant and the magnetic backing is very heavy. I thought about making and printing one of these on my own (I am a designer) but it would method more cash to create with this quality. I highly recommend. It comes with lots of various options. My daughter is 2 so we use it for potty and primary everyday actions but it can grow with her as she takes on is is actually an item that will look amazing on your fridge.I hope the seller makes more products like this! I would buy them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-15 19:48

    Really amazing quality. It is hard to tell from the photos but this is seriously well made. The colors are vibrant and the magnetic backing is very heavy. I thought about making and printing one of these on my own (I am a designer) but it would method more cash to create with this quality. I highly recommend. It comes with lots of various options. My daughter is 2 so we use it for potty and primary everyday actions but it can grow with her as she takes on is is actually an item that will look amazing on your fridge.I hope the seller makes more products like this! I would buy them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-9 19:45

    We really like this behavior chart! It was nice to see that many-if not all- if the things we most required to work in with our 3 1/2 year old were within. There are also a couple additional to write in extra items. The magnet backing on the chart is also quite powerful - we have ours on our fridge, but it does also come with a rope attachment for hanging. My only (slight) suggestion that would create this super awesome- would be some included suggestions/ideas on how to implement the chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-15 19:48

    My son is 7 with ASD, ADHD, SPD, plus generalized anxiety. It’s been a amazing motivator to reinforce positive behavior.I scoured the web, talked to our therapy team, asked other moms, everything I could think of before buying this one. I love the varied choices, customizable tiles, behavior, self care, and chore choices. It’s already making a large difference. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-15 19:48

    I absolutely love this product. My son, an almost 7 year old boy with significant difficulty completing chores without my constant reminders (I know this is a familiar problem for all parents), has created amazing strides in independently completing tasks without the headache of my having to be overly involved. My entire goal for this chore board was to encourage independent motivation to obtain things done, a important task as part of the 'growing up' process. This board has surpassed my expectations. I nailed the hanger to the wall in the hallway by his bedroom door, in plain sight where it will not be missed. The magnets for the stars and tasks are powerful and I have had no issues with this falling off at all - it is very secure. Every time my son leaves or goes to his room, he is reminded of his choice to earn an allowance for that week. My son has taken this and run with it, devotedly checking off his chores each day. This gives him independence and keeps him from feeling frustrated with my nagging and constantly chasing him around. It has worked very well for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pneat Good Behavior Chart | Chore Chart | Magnetic Responsibility Chart for Wall or Refrigerator | 51 Chores 60 Magnetic Stars | Chore Charts for Kids | Reward Chart []  2020-11-15 19:48

    Love it! It’s bigger than I expected and very well made! Sometimes magnets aren’t the strongest on stuff but this is good! My daughter is excited about this too. Only problem we’re having she likes to play with the stars! So my tip That I am playing is making one To say no messing with the chart! She’s a very amazing child but We mostly wanted this to hold it going what she’s doing at school & getting rewarded. She’s already spoiled and goes all these locations but we’re thinking cash or bigger locations to go to if she has a amazing week! Can’t wait to really use it! IMO some of these we can’t Or don’t need to use for our 5 year old yet, But a amazing majority of them are excellent and I love that we can change it up weekly to what needs worked on that week! It’s a amazing buy! I do recommend it! It’s large though! You gotta clear off your frig lol. It’s not on mine yet cause I have to clear it off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XL Chore Charts For Multiple Kids with 4 Pack Marker Set Magnetic (12" x 16" Responsibility Chore Chart) with 4 Markers | Magnetic Responsibility Reward Behavior Chart For Multiple Kids []  2020-8-18 21:3

    I love this chart. I place it up the first day I got it and its helped with giving guidance to my daughters with chores and homework. My daughters required this as much as we did, children need to see how they are doing with homework and chores and this clearly outlines it for them. After they have completed their tasks, they check it off and it gives them a sense of pride and accomplishment. Well worth the cost :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XL Chore Charts For Multiple Kids with 4 Pack Marker Set Magnetic (12" x 16" Responsibility Chore Chart) with 4 Markers | Magnetic Responsibility Reward Behavior Chart For Multiple Kids []  2020-8-18 21:3

    I really like the idea of this but it is almost impossible to obtain the dry erase marker off when it's a fresh week, or if you wish to change chores. It leaves a lot of residue behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XL Chore Charts For Multiple Kids with 4 Pack Marker Set Magnetic (12" x 16" Responsibility Chore Chart) with 4 Markers | Magnetic Responsibility Reward Behavior Chart For Multiple Kids []  2020-8-18 21:3

    Perfect for teaching Kids responsibilities! I purchased this for my 10 yr old and he has done great! We have a point system and if he fills in all the spots he earns points towards a looks nice on our fridge as well which is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XL Chore Charts For Multiple Kids with 4 Pack Marker Set Magnetic (12" x 16" Responsibility Chore Chart) with 4 Markers | Magnetic Responsibility Reward Behavior Chart For Multiple Kids []  2020-8-18 21:3

    Chart itself is great. The markers don't present up very well and run out fast. I ordered some extra ones as suggested by "people who bought this also bought that" but they didn't present up at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XL Chore Charts For Multiple Kids with 4 Pack Marker Set Magnetic (12" x 16" Responsibility Chore Chart) with 4 Markers | Magnetic Responsibility Reward Behavior Chart For Multiple Kids []  2020-8-18 21:3

    I am a person that likes color, bright colors. Especially when organizing notes, calendars, to do lists, etc. My son is the same way, however he is also very ADD. He uses checklists for everything, school work, turning in assignments, chores, everyday responsibilities, etc. I was looking for something I can use that would incorporate bright colors, huge to see, and support hold my son on task. This chart is exactly what I was looking for. It is huge enough for my son to see the tasks, the colors pop out, and it is simple to manage. The colors wipe off easily and leave to residue behind. It hangs on the refrigerator perfectly. I didn't even message the "R" in put of Thursday, until I read other reviews. I guess I didn't think about it. I knew that "R" has been known to be used to represent Thursday, so it wasn't confused with Tuesday. My college schedule always used "R." I normally use "TH" when shortening Thursday to separate it from Tuesday. However, I am beautiful sure this chart use using the traditional representation of Thursday and it is not a typo. Although, I may be wrong and it could be a typo. The seller would have the best respond to this question. I will end up purchasing more charts (this one that is) in the future to use for my daughter, and even in my classroom. I recommend this product. This chart is worth every penny!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XL Chore Charts For Multiple Kids with 4 Pack Marker Set Magnetic (12" x 16" Responsibility Chore Chart) with 4 Markers | Magnetic Responsibility Reward Behavior Chart For Multiple Kids []  2020-8-18 21:3

    I really like this product. Buy the correct markers and it will work great. It erases with a paper towel. My children like picking various colors to check off their tasks. It's been amazing for the past 4-5 months. It is magnetic so create sure you have enough room for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XL Chore Charts For Multiple Kids with 4 Pack Marker Set Magnetic (12" x 16" Responsibility Chore Chart) with 4 Markers | Magnetic Responsibility Reward Behavior Chart For Multiple Kids []  2020-8-18 21:3

    Love it!! We use it for our 5 year old, who uses it to support her remember what she has done and needs to do, day-to-day! She loves the colourful dry-erase markers, and I love that it's magnetic, so we simply stuck it to the fridge!! 👍🏻👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XL Chore Charts For Multiple Kids with 4 Pack Marker Set Magnetic (12" x 16" Responsibility Chore Chart) with 4 Markers | Magnetic Responsibility Reward Behavior Chart For Multiple Kids []  2020-8-18 21:3

    the concept is amazing and the board is a amazing organizer. I don't like the 'R' for Thursday, though. it would be so much better if it was "Th" instead of "R"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XL Chore Charts For Multiple Kids with 4 Pack Marker Set Magnetic (12" x 16" Responsibility Chore Chart) with 4 Markers | Magnetic Responsibility Reward Behavior Chart For Multiple Kids []  2020-8-18 21:3

    At first glance this chart is great. It's a amazing size and nice looking. However, once you obtain to the end of the week and test to erase the dry erase marker, that's where it got disappointing. Sunday-Thursday would not erase til I got some dry erase spray. Is it just me, or shouldn't boards, esp fresh ones, erase without the spray???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XL Chore Charts For Multiple Kids with 4 Pack Marker Set Magnetic (12" x 16" Responsibility Chore Chart) with 4 Markers | Magnetic Responsibility Reward Behavior Chart For Multiple Kids []  2020-8-18 21:3

    4 stars because of the size, I thought it would’ve been bigger for the price...it comes with a magnet so you can place it on the fridge. Will be amazing for my children because they need structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Behavior/Star/Reward Chore Chart, One or Multiple Kids, Toddlers, Teens 17" x 13", Premium Dry Erase Surface, Flexible Chart with Full Magnet Backing for Fridge, Teaches Responsibility! []  2020-11-15 19:48

    I tried stickers. My 3-year-old used them to cover the fridge.I tried Magnets.I still haven't found I decided to test .. hold it away from their hands, because they will erase at first. But once they see that they obtain and they don't wish to erase anything in case that star may be the one they need to obtain that prize they will never touch it. This is helped my son so much learn about chores and helping out. He has really changed his behavior based on this chart. It was to the point where I was going to sell him to the circus because of his poor behaviors, but now he's manageable.He picked what his should be and I picked how a lot of stars he required to obtain that prize. If he changes his mind and wants a various prize, no problem. Erase and change. Fantastic. Wonderful. Joyous. Marry me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Behavior/Star/Reward Chore Chart, One or Multiple Kids, Toddlers, Teens 17" x 13", Premium Dry Erase Surface, Flexible Chart with Full Magnet Backing for Fridge, Teaches Responsibility! []  2020-11-15 19:48

    About the size of a put mat, this fits nicely on the fridge; very sturdy magnet material. I recommend putting it high up to avoid the temptations of small fingers erasing necessary info. It grows with the child/family since you write in tasks, names and treats. Nice method to motivate going potty, brushing teeth, doing chores/homework, being kind, not whining, etc. The trick is finding the right treat to motivate. For a younger kid, a day at the park is our go to winner. For an older kid, time away from younger kids/ unadulterated mommy/ daddy time is really worth working for.If you only have one young kid in the home and want to utilize more of the spaces, you can fill in all the stars and erase them on a warning basis. The amount of stars left dictate the prize(s) available to the kid at the end of the week. (as three prize options based on star merits would be used). My daughter would climb right in bed at bed time to avoid losing a star so she could go to the park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Behavior/Star/Reward Chore Chart, One or Multiple Kids, Toddlers, Teens 17" x 13", Premium Dry Erase Surface, Flexible Chart with Full Magnet Backing for Fridge, Teaches Responsibility! []  2020-11-15 19:48

    I got this chart to support motivate my children (ages 4,5, &7) to hold up on their studies during quarantine schooling because getting them to do any school work was like pulling teeth. But this chart was an answered prayer and turned everything around. Now they wake up excited to begin school work and earn more stars! It’s a miracle! Hallelujah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Behavior/Star/Reward Chore Chart, One or Multiple Kids, Toddlers, Teens 17" x 13", Premium Dry Erase Surface, Flexible Chart with Full Magnet Backing for Fridge, Teaches Responsibility! []  2020-11-15 19:48

    I am very impressed with the customer service offered by C&C Deals, Inc. W e ordered the behavior star chart, but received the magnetic calendar by mistake. I contacted C&C, and they responded immediately and offered to expedite the correct item to us, without having to return the calendar first. The company kept their word, and we received the replacement within days. We have been using it for a couple of days now, and we love it! I have three daughters, however one is still an infant, but it’s nice that there is room for us to track all three when the time comes. My older two daughters are enjoying the opportunity to earn stars in exchange for little rewards. Even only having used it for a few days, we can already see improvement in their behavior, in that they are volunteering to clean up toys and do chores without us having to ask since they know they can earn additional stars for helping out around the house. I highly recommend purchasing this behavior chart! It is a quality product that features a powerful flat magnet, as well as the four colourful dry erase pens needed. I prefer this over a paper and sticker system that could easily obtain destroyed after a few weeks of use. If you purchase this behavior chart, you will not regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Behavior/Star/Reward Chore Chart, One or Multiple Kids, Toddlers, Teens 17" x 13", Premium Dry Erase Surface, Flexible Chart with Full Magnet Backing for Fridge, Teaches Responsibility! []  2020-11-15 19:48

    I can honestly say this has helped my 3 year from having a lot of meltdowns. I feel like this reward chart has turned her into a whole various child with wanting to be helpful, less attitude, and not telling me “NO” all the time. It gives her something to look forward to and keeps a positive attitude. For ex: whenever I told her to clean her playroom she would have a meltdown and refuse, but now she knows she can earn a star and work towards getting ice cream/special treat ect.. highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Behavior/Star/Reward Chore Chart, One or Multiple Kids, Toddlers, Teens 17" x 13", Premium Dry Erase Surface, Flexible Chart with Full Magnet Backing for Fridge, Teaches Responsibility! []  2020-11-15 19:48

    This is a amazing behavior management chart. Exactly what I wanted. My only complaint is that the markers are not a amazing quality. Other than that, I am satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Behavior/Star/Reward Chore Chart, One or Multiple Kids, Toddlers, Teens 17" x 13", Premium Dry Erase Surface, Flexible Chart with Full Magnet Backing for Fridge, Teaches Responsibility! []  2020-11-15 19:48

    This is precisely what I was looking for. It came beautifully packaged in a very thick, sturdy box. The magnetic markers are amazing quality as well. Most importantly, the magnetic backing is very thick and adhered to my fridge with zero issues. I was concerned because it comes rolled in the box and I've had problems in the past with corners and edges of rolled magnetic stuff not adhering fully. Very satisfied with my purchase. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Behavior/Star/Reward Chore Chart, One or Multiple Kids, Toddlers, Teens 17" x 13", Premium Dry Erase Surface, Flexible Chart with Full Magnet Backing for Fridge, Teaches Responsibility! []  2020-11-15 19:48

    I love this rewards chart!! I love that you can customize it to fit your family and it works for 3 kids!! I can’t say enough amazing things about this item and the seller is awesome!! I would highly recommend ordering from this company. Mine was missing the markers so I messaged the seller and they mailed them to me right away!! The markers are amazing too! So bright and vivid! Look at my picture for comparison of theirs markers vs. other brands! Don’t hesitate, create the purchase you won’t regret it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Behavior/Star/Reward Chore Chart, One or Multiple Kids, Toddlers, Teens 17" x 13", Premium Dry Erase Surface, Flexible Chart with Full Magnet Backing for Fridge, Teaches Responsibility! []  2020-11-15 19:48

    We just got this yesterday for my 1st grader! I have been educating him on responsibility and how completing everyday chores is necessary so we can take care of our things. I especially like the layout of this chore chart because it has a reward system. I do not necessarily believe in allowances for household chores because I think it's necessary to learn that taking care of yourself and the put you live is a life skill that you don't obtain paid for into adulthood. We sat down and decided on the chores and rewards together and discussed each one in detail. We talked about how if we take care of the things we are privelaged enough to have, then we can reward ourselves along the way. He was actually very excited and told me that he had been waiting to be able to support me with the house. Of course, this was a amazing method to lead into talking about cash and saving and spending. It is crazy how much children catch on to. I did not realize he was so ready to take responsibilities on, and honestly figured it would be a war of the wills at first. This was a amazing method to connect with him one-on-one and will continue to be as we do chores together and celebrate our consistent accomplishments thing I would really love is if they created this for people who are lefties. I know it seems backward to have the writing on the right side, but my son is a lefty, so every time he goes to fill in a star after finishing a chore, he accidentally wipes off the writing. I know it seems trivial, but the sense of accomplishment he gets when filling in the star kind of dwindles when his hand accidentlly rubs off the other stars and writing that has been done. Lefty problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Behavior/Star/Reward Chore Chart, One or Multiple Kids, Toddlers, Teens 17" x 13", Premium Dry Erase Surface, Flexible Chart with Full Magnet Backing for Fridge, Teaches Responsibility! []  2020-11-15 19:48

    My daughter receives points for behavior at school and she is always so excited for Friday when she can turn in her points for a prize. She is doing really well so I decided that we should do the same at home. I searched a lot of areas and I'm glad that I found this one. The colors are very vibrant and there is a lot of zone to add what you need. My only complaint is that the marker wipes off easily but I guess that is to be expected. It comes with 4 markers and an eraser cloth that we don't use but it was a nice added feature. I would definitely pay more for this item. It came right on time. Thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn & Climb Toddler Chore Chart - 63 Behavioral Chores as Potty Train, Behavior & More. “Thick Magnetic” Reward Chart Board/Tasks-for Multiple Kids []  2020-1-16 21:55

    I am very satisfied with this product and the quality of it. It was packaged amazing as well!!! It comes with so a lot of various kinds of chores and there are even blank ones you can write your own chore on. Also it has a bag you can shop the unused chores in. The whole backside of the core chart is magnetic so it stays on your fridge or what ever metal surface you place it on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn & Climb Toddler Chore Chart - 63 Behavioral Chores as Potty Train, Behavior & More. “Thick Magnetic” Reward Chart Board/Tasks-for Multiple Kids []  2020-1-16 21:55

    I have a 2 ½/ yr old son who will be 3 in May. I was looking around like a detective for a chart that would work for us. I was wasting time on various kinds of charts I could create at home, then some I could print online. I wanted more than just a potty chart or a chore chart. I didn't wish a bunch of charts & wasted paper all over the house. I wanted an "All In One" chart, not just to support with potty training. I wanted a chart that would support with life skills, amazing morals, amazing values, & amazing behavior, before a issue occurred. I came across the LEARN & CLIMB KIDS CHORE CHART. You obtain 1 huge chart with the 7 days of the week on it, more catagories than I thought with plenty of blank squares in each category so you can completely customize the chart to EXACTLY what you wish or need at a certain time. This chart is created very well, all magnetic, durable, & dry erasable. It comes with everything you see in the picture. There aren't any hidden fees for additional categories, (which I did wonder about because of the low price). The box arrived a few days after I ordered it. When my son & I opened the box we were both very happy. It came with everything, ready to use immediately. I place it on the high part of the refrigerator (so my son wouldn't think it was a game). We both have fun looking at his progress in any category & he enjoys adding a star when earned. My son has already completed 1 box from 2 various categories. We give him a little bonus such as a book or a fresh application for completing 1 thing in 1 category. For my son, adding a star for something he did doesn't just create him happy, but also gives him the feeling of accomplishment, & that's a amazing feeling at any age!I think this chart will be in use for a lot of yrs to come. It also gives parents a sense of any area's that may need some additional attention. Some categories may need to be repeated when he begins school or even 3rd grade. Some he's still to young for. This chart is amazing at any age. Thank you for such a unbelievable product! Sincerely, Aly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn & Climb Toddler Chore Chart - 63 Behavioral Chores as Potty Train, Behavior & More. “Thick Magnetic” Reward Chart Board/Tasks-for Multiple Kids []  2020-1-16 21:55

    Oh my 3 year old lives to obtain stars. It has shifted her attitude to a more positive place. I used to do the chart by hand every week but decided to buy this instead (lazy mama) and it works like a charm. Private tip: I bought little round magnets at walmart and every time she doesn't obtain a star, she gets one of those black circles. It makes the poor behavior a small more visual. The black circles don't look good. Then latest night for the first time we negotiated that if her behavior was spotless perfect, we could swap a black circle from the day before for a much wanted star. So it does add another layer of complexity but my small girl loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn & Climb Toddler Chore Chart - 63 Behavioral Chores as Potty Train, Behavior & More. “Thick Magnetic” Reward Chart Board/Tasks-for Multiple Kids []  2020-1-16 21:55

    We received e quality is good, it sticks fine on our rounded fridge came with a lot of Tasks; more rows on the Chart would be beneficial.We opted to use as a Everyday Chart (image 1).Stars earned will be tallied everyday with everyday totals being logged (using dry erase marker) on Red Star placed on the day of the week (image 2).One magnet was slightly damaged (image 3), it has a cosmetic defect/impression which does not result magnetic function. All else was well.Our 5yo son is already satisfied to earn stars, like a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn & Climb Toddler Chore Chart - 63 Behavioral Chores as Potty Train, Behavior & More. “Thick Magnetic” Reward Chart Board/Tasks-for Multiple Kids []  2020-1-16 21:55

    Bought this reward chart for my 4 year old son to enforce amazing behavior and its working wonders. didn’t expect it to have potty training tasks included I am looking forward to use it for my toddler daughter toilet training. Overall high quality magnets and lots of cute & exciting pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn & Climb Toddler Chore Chart - 63 Behavioral Chores as Potty Train, Behavior & More. “Thick Magnetic” Reward Chart Board/Tasks-for Multiple Kids []  2020-1-16 21:55

    I’ve searched for a reward chart for my wild small boy and this one is the best!! I absolutely love this!!! It’s extremly well created and I also love how it will grow with him. He is only two, so instead of using it as a weekly chart, I untilized the zone so I can fit more tasks. I read review stating the stars wrinkled when trying to separate them, but I found if you push them from the back, they are less likely to mess up. I would love it if there was a nap one and something about going to bed without throwing a fit, but I used the two blank ones. Some aren’t perfectly straight because my fridge is weird, but that’s not the products fault (it’s driving me crazy, lol!) I highly recommend this product.⭐️ If the company is reading this⭐️I would really love it if you sold packs with other options and maybe even larger charts with more space, but I’m extremly happy with the one I have. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn & Climb Toddler Chore Chart - 63 Behavioral Chores as Potty Train, Behavior & More. “Thick Magnetic” Reward Chart Board/Tasks-for Multiple Kids []  2020-1-16 21:55

    I am really impressed with the product's quality and the visuals that present what needs to be accomplished for the day. I would state that this isn't to me for multiple kids and if so I would love to see how this is accomplished. I love the fact that there a pouch to hold the extra magnets which you can see minus 21 magnets and 7 of them are stars. The not so cool is the non magnetic Name part with Rewards. What I did was put this on one name sticker on one of my old magnets with superglue but maybe for next production allow it all be magnet. I really do like how it is color coordinated on what each responsibility is about for example : Morning Routine, Healthy Eating, Potty Training, Bedtime Routine, Social Manners, Amazing Manners, Outdoor Chores and Household chores. Also there is 8 Blanks that you can write on or maybe place your own pictures on. Maybe other packs or blanks you can buy in addition would be amazing and once again magnetic on the name tag. Value is great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn & Climb Toddler Chore Chart - 63 Behavioral Chores as Potty Train, Behavior & More. “Thick Magnetic” Reward Chart Board/Tasks-for Multiple Kids []  2020-1-16 21:55

    Love this chore calendar. My 3 year old loves getting stars for doing the easy things.. brushing teeth and using potty.. there are about 50 more chores and other stuff to add to list as kid gets older. It's huge and fits perfectly on the fridge. This has helped me potty train and obtain my daughter to drink more water.. I am so glad I stumbled across this gem. Saved me from pulling out my hair. I only have one child, so this is excellent for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn & Climb Toddler Chore Chart - 63 Behavioral Chores as Potty Train, Behavior & More. “Thick Magnetic” Reward Chart Board/Tasks-for Multiple Kids []  2020-1-16 21:55

    To all parents of toddlers and young children, I love to promote functional supports that facilitate developmental growth. Here is a fave that I refer to everyday as I coach Ava to strengthen independent skills. This reward chart focuses on potty training, healthy eating, household chores, morning routines, bedtime routines, and manners. I absolutely love the quality of this product. My only criticism is the lack of diversity in the illustrations, representation matters. Besides that, I give this item a thumbs up. 👍🏽 #MillennialMom #ParentingGoodies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn & Climb Toddler Chore Chart - 63 Behavioral Chores as Potty Train, Behavior & More. “Thick Magnetic” Reward Chart Board/Tasks-for Multiple Kids []  2020-1-16 21:55

    I love this but i'm giving it 4 stars because i feel there should be more locations for the tasks... Therefore i have made my own system, where we use it as a everyday chart instead of a weekly chart - i place the tasks/ chores/and amazing behavior magnets on every other day of the week -so i have up 24 of them -and we use the blank zone beside it for the stars. our goal is 12 stars in one day - not too hard when these tasks contain things like making bed, brushing teeth, clearing table, helping with groceries, trash, staying in bed all night, getting up on time, doing homework, not whining, not talking back, saying sorry, being helpful, cleaning room, picking up toys, sharing and more... there are ones for younger ages (potty training age) and ones for older kids...no matter is your children are 2 or 8 they will answer well to this chart! i have had amazing results .they LOVE it when i tell them amazing job you just earned a star! they run to support me and run to place a star on their chart and test VERY hard to obtain 12 stars. I don't have to tell them to brush their teeth, create their bed anymore - that's the simple ones..not talking back and not whining are the ones we are focusing on now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Bahavior Chart for Kid at Home, Resuable Chore Chart for Kid, Reward Chart for Kids Behavior. Each Set Includes 30 tasks, 104 Stars, and one 11“ x 14.5" Magnetic Chart- Green []  2020-11-15 19:48

    I have never written a review on amazon and I had to for this. It is perfect! Lots of various options of task for my daughter to do. It’s very well created and the whole backside is magnetic... so it isn’t going anywhere! Very colourful and the pictures on the various task are amazing for visual learners. I got a very nice note in my pack and I’m so satisfied to be able to support a little business out during these hard times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Bahavior Chart for Kid at Home, Resuable Chore Chart for Kid, Reward Chart for Kids Behavior. Each Set Includes 30 tasks, 104 Stars, and one 11“ x 14.5" Magnetic Chart- Green []  2020-11-15 19:48

    Not magnetic, had to use mounting tape. Low quality of printing. Letters are chop off or misaligned, horrible for OCD. Tried contacting the seller for a decal replacement but, email doesn't work. The erasable marker included is also very low quality. It erases just by accidentally scratching while writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Bahavior Chart for Kid at Home, Resuable Chore Chart for Kid, Reward Chart for Kids Behavior. Each Set Includes 30 tasks, 104 Stars, and one 11“ x 14.5" Magnetic Chart- Green []  2020-11-15 19:48

    I dont like that it doesnt come with more chores. I didn't realize this is more based for younger aged kids. I am going to search another chart on-line.Quality amazing and the company when they shipped place in a blank magnet erase board which was nice.I do have to say the dry erase marker only lasted about a day before the hint started to pull out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Bahavior Chart for Kid at Home, Resuable Chore Chart for Kid, Reward Chart for Kids Behavior. Each Set Includes 30 tasks, 104 Stars, and one 11“ x 14.5" Magnetic Chart- Green []  2020-11-15 19:48

    So far this has encouraged my 4 year old whom is Autistic/ADHD to do more for herself. We've only set a few goals for now such for primary things like wash hands, brush teeth, etc.. Give it at least 30 days to see how we progress. Amazing Price overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Bahavior Chart for Kid at Home, Resuable Chore Chart for Kid, Reward Chart for Kids Behavior. Each Set Includes 30 tasks, 104 Stars, and one 11“ x 14.5" Magnetic Chart- Green []  2020-11-15 19:48

    This is really awesome. Except the second set of stars is defective and totally unusable. The rest is perfect. If I’m contacted by the company and they send a replacement star package then I will update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Bahavior Chart for Kid at Home, Resuable Chore Chart for Kid, Reward Chart for Kids Behavior. Each Set Includes 30 tasks, 104 Stars, and one 11“ x 14.5" Magnetic Chart- Green []  2020-11-15 19:48

    Amazing product! My kid and I are very excited to see how a lot of stars she can earn throughout the week. Helps with responsibility, being independent and a gentle reminder of what she needs to accomplish every day. Love the dozens of tasks and the fact I can personalize it and add my own. Very durable, just [email protected]#$%! came with something to place the additional tasks and stars in. Will be ordering another one for the other small one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Bahavior Chart for Kid at Home, Resuable Chore Chart for Kid, Reward Chart for Kids Behavior. Each Set Includes 30 tasks, 104 Stars, and one 11“ x 14.5" Magnetic Chart- Green []  2020-11-15 19:48

    This chart is super cute for ages 18m-5ish years ... I was a small disappointed in the fact that the stars really don't stay on well, and the marker bummed out on us after like 1 use... I do like the chore options (although I thought there would be more) but you CAN use the dry erase marker to write in your own... I also like the blank white board that came with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Bahavior Chart for Kid at Home, Resuable Chore Chart for Kid, Reward Chart for Kids Behavior. Each Set Includes 30 tasks, 104 Stars, and one 11“ x 14.5" Magnetic Chart- Green []  2020-11-15 19:48

    This set is amazing for a family with two kids. The chores are appropriate for various ages (mine are 5 and 9). My two children love to collect the stars and are highly motivated to complete the chores. My daughter adores the pink e functionality is amazing - the stars stick on well and are simple to peel off, allowing repeatable use. The eraser works well and doesn’t leave marks.I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Bahavior Chart for Kid at Home, Resuable Chore Chart for Kid, Reward Chart for Kids Behavior. Each Set Includes 30 tasks, 104 Stars, and one 11“ x 14.5" Magnetic Chart- Green []  2020-11-15 19:48

    The corners are already coming apart, the idea is amazing but it's been up for 2 days and it won't latest even though we don't reallyess with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Bahavior Chart for Kid at Home, Resuable Chore Chart for Kid, Reward Chart for Kids Behavior. Each Set Includes 30 tasks, 104 Stars, and one 11“ x 14.5" Magnetic Chart- Green []  2020-11-15 19:48

    Very nice! I didn’t think they’d be as thick and durable as they are. Can’t wait to place them to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard Dry Erase Chore Responsibility Activity Reward Star Exercise Diet Nutrition Chart Children Kids Teens Mom Teacher in Home Kitchen Classroom 12" X 16" Black Fluorescent []  2020-7-24 20:4

    This is very poor quality chalkboard. Well it's not really a chalkboard it's black color dry erase board. Super thin to begin with. Arrived in plastic bag with no protection. After I opened it I noticed scratches and little dents all over the board. Very not good quality. I am honestly amazed how a lot of positive reviews this product have. That's the main reason I got this. It makes me think I can't really rely on amazon reviews anymore. I was so upset after seeing this board that I tossed it in a garbage. Waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard Dry Erase Chore Responsibility Activity Reward Star Exercise Diet Nutrition Chart Children Kids Teens Mom Teacher in Home Kitchen Classroom 12" X 16" Black Fluorescent []  2020-7-24 20:4

    White lines and letters don’t stay on. Several pieces missing and/or displaced straight out of the package. More come off when touched. Emailed company before leaving negative review. Company never replied. Ordered a related product and returned this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard Dry Erase Chore Responsibility Activity Reward Star Exercise Diet Nutrition Chart Children Kids Teens Mom Teacher in Home Kitchen Classroom 12" X 16" Black Fluorescent []  2020-7-24 20:4

    It's great! I search it very useful for my 9 and 7year year old. They are eager to do their chores just so they can can write on it. The reason for 4 stars and not 5 is when I got one of the boards it was creased really bad. Damaged from when they bent it to pack it, I am guessing. Once I place the board on my frig it did not look as nice as the other board, due to the damage. I bought 2 one for each kid. I love that the boards support my children hold track of their chores. Very nice. I also like the fact that they are black and white and I can give them my own colourful special touch. Pic attached. I recommend. I still hate that one of the boards has a crease running Down the middle of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard Dry Erase Chore Responsibility Activity Reward Star Exercise Diet Nutrition Chart Children Kids Teens Mom Teacher in Home Kitchen Classroom 12" X 16" Black Fluorescent []  2020-7-24 20:4

    This is amazing in theory but is cheaply made. The magnet is great; sticks to our fridge and the magnets stick to the chart. However, the white lines easily scratch off even with unintentional, minimal pressure. I like this for organizing the chores for my 4 year old but I don’t see this lasting long without having to replace it. Also, don’t know if it is the chart or the liquid chalk pens, but the pens don’t work worth a dime when trying to write on the chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard Dry Erase Chore Responsibility Activity Reward Star Exercise Diet Nutrition Chart Children Kids Teens Mom Teacher in Home Kitchen Classroom 12" X 16" Black Fluorescent []  2020-7-24 20:4

    Love this chart! My Diabetic 16-year-old Kitty is going through some kidney failure as well as a kidney infection. Currently she is on a couple anabiotics, her insulin dose that is variable based on her blood sugar readings, giving her sub Q fluids into her neck, Etc. This chart created it simple for me to chart her a.m. and p.m. schedules to ensure she gets the meds she needs as well as support track her blood sugar readings for the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard Dry Erase Chore Responsibility Activity Reward Star Exercise Diet Nutrition Chart Children Kids Teens Mom Teacher in Home Kitchen Classroom 12" X 16" Black Fluorescent []  2020-7-24 20:4

    Product itself is a amazing concept. Unfortunately The one I received was bent and wrinkled. It doesn't lay on my fridge flat because of the method it was packaged I assume, despite the product itself stating "do not bend". Quite disappointed, probably wouldn't order again considering the price for a damaged product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard Dry Erase Chore Responsibility Activity Reward Star Exercise Diet Nutrition Chart Children Kids Teens Mom Teacher in Home Kitchen Classroom 12" X 16" Black Fluorescent []  2020-7-24 20:4

    This item looks as if they create it in bulk on a large sheet of magnets. The top of mine was completely chop off at an angle, therefore unusable. I exchanged it for a fresh one. I’m hoping the fresh one comes in the method it is pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard Dry Erase Chore Responsibility Activity Reward Star Exercise Diet Nutrition Chart Children Kids Teens Mom Teacher in Home Kitchen Classroom 12" X 16" Black Fluorescent []  2020-7-24 20:4

    I have been looking for something that is appealing and has zone for my sizable family! This is a crisp/sharp dry erase magnet that we are happily utilizing for our family chores! We are really very satisfied with it. The locations on the chart are huge enough that everyone can read/write on there with no problems! We are using liquid chalk on it and it just looks amazing. It is amazing for helping our family to stay on track of who is doing what when. I am very satisfied with this purchase.*** My opinions are my own and we're not influenced by the seller in anyway. As most people, I create sure to look through reviews of an item before making a purchase online. Therefore, I do test to review each item as honestly as possible. If you have any questions at all, please feel free to post in the comment section and I will be sure to respond whatever I can. [...]. Its greatly appreciated because it helps me to! Thank gnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard Dry Erase Chore Responsibility Activity Reward Star Exercise Diet Nutrition Chart Kids Children Teens Mom Teacher in Home Kitchen Classroom 12" X 16" Black Fluorescent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard Dry Erase Chore Responsibility Activity Reward Star Exercise Diet Nutrition Chart Children Kids Teens Mom Teacher in Home Kitchen Classroom 12" X 16" Black Fluorescent []  2020-7-24 20:4

    Absolutely terrible. Tried to use both chalk and expo markers tour better off buying a white board anf making your own. I can not exoress my disappointment especially seeing the pictures on line verses whay i got and how it doesnt let anu typr of chalk or marker to present up. I am someone who never leaves negative reviews but im extremely disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard Dry Erase Chore Responsibility Activity Reward Star Exercise Diet Nutrition Chart Children Kids Teens Mom Teacher in Home Kitchen Classroom 12" X 16" Black Fluorescent []  2020-7-24 20:4

    I’m disappointed! I can still use it for my daughter’s chore list, but as soon as I took it out of the packaging, I mean the section I did... the white line started peeling off! (Shown in picture) I can’t fix it. It’s still usable, but now it looks like I’ve used it for months or years and I haven’t even used it yet! I was looking forward to it because I was so excited to search something absolutely excellent for what I needed, and it started breaking within seconds of touching. :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chores - Reward Chart for Kids [App]  2019-10-26 13:16

    I really would like this application if it worked. It won't allow me assign various days and times for each chore, then the screen froze. This could be easy and easy. It is not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chores - Reward Chart for Kids [App]  2019-10-26 13:16

    Looks nice but struggling to use it. Keeps freezing and loading pages in application takes too long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chores - Reward Chart for Kids [App]  2019-10-26 13:16

    extremely glitchy! click on one thing and will not work. i couldn't even obtain passes the set up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chores - Reward Chart for Kids [App]  2019-10-26 13:16

    I really like this application but it is not functioning well. I hope admin can fix all the bugs and this application will be famous amongst parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chores - Reward Chart for Kids [App]  2019-10-26 13:16

    Keeps freezing at various points when using the app. Like the application if it would stop freezing and saying it's because I lost connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chores - Reward Chart for Kids [App]  2019-10-26 13:16

    application keeps freezing, can't obtain it to work. would be amazing if it did work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chores - Reward Chart for Kids [App]  2019-10-26 13:16

    so as of today the application doesnt work lol. after initial set up it completely glitches out and fails to be functional completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chores - Reward Chart for Kids [App]  2019-10-26 13:16

    this application is very useful.and have beautiful display. thanks for your support , for now it works again . hope it works forever 😂 The image for task and reward is still limited. so if it possible , allow the user import the image form gallery for task and reward will be amazing . :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reward & Responsibility Pocket Chart for Kids. 65+ Chores []  2020-11-15 19:50

    Very satisfied with this reward chart, it’s sturdy, and durable and the magnets stick strongly onto my fridge. Now that my children are 8 and 9 years old, I’ve started to assign them chores, this chart does a amazing job at providing a sense of accomplishment to the children when things are completed..The dry erase marker wipes off easily , and clean even if you leave it on for a few days..I have used Windex a couple of times on it, and it cleans off beautifully..totally worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reward & Responsibility Pocket Chart for Kids. 65+ Chores []  2020-11-15 19:50

    Very well created peice! I am extremely impressed by the thickness and wear this can manage without ripping especially after being handled by young children. Tasks are easily achievable and level of rewards are fair. Keeps children on task and organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reward & Responsibility Pocket Chart for Kids. 65+ Chores []  2020-11-15 19:50

    The reward chart is very sturdy, attractive and worthy. My 2.5 years old daughter loves it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reward & Responsibility Pocket Chart for Kids. 65+ Chores []  2020-11-15 19:50

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  This chore chart is exactly what my daughter required to motivate her with easy chores and every day routines. Having this chart has helped her remember to do the necessities, such as brushing her teeth. It also has helped her to do the things that she sometimes doesn’t like to do such as cleaning up her toys or finishing her dinner. After she does these things she goes straight to the fridge and picks out a token to put in the appropriate slot for her completed task. Once her chart is full she is rewarded. She loves working towards a goal, it has created some of the more unpleasant things much more bearable. The chart itself is super cute and has powerful magnets to hold it on our fridge. It is durable and sturdy. It comes with plenty of tasks or chores, but also comes with blanks so you can create your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reward & Responsibility Pocket Chart for Kids. 65+ Chores []  2020-11-15 19:50

    We created a huge move across the country, and then my daughter started kindergarten. With all the changes this year Including covid, moving away from mates and family, and starting school, my 5 year old started to act out. We decided to implement this reward chart and it has been a HUGE help. She loves working towards her tokens and we discuss when she is acting out how her token will be taken away and then she might not obtain her reward. The chart holds firmly to the fridge. It is well made. Lots of tokens and lots of chore chips, but you can also write your own on the blank ones. Even comes with a chart of suggested rewards. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a high quality but affordable reward/chore chart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reward & Responsibility Pocket Chart for Kids. 65+ Chores []  2020-11-15 19:50

    I am a neuroatypical 55yo female who needs help organizing and completing ADLs. Over the years, I have used paper, electronic, and dry marker systems, but have not found a amazing fit. These printed chips with the plastic slots are working well for me. I don't have to rewrite lists everyday. I don't waste paper. I don't miss alarm prompts. I don't forget items. Since there are only seven chore slots, I don't risk overwhelming myself. The gecko chips are simple to see and fun to use. The chart is sturdy, with the feel of a plastic placemat/flexible cutting board. I would suggest a related product for adults, with 10 chore slots and more advanced chores selections. For example, in addition to "putting clothes in basket", a chip for "washing clothes" could be added, to cover various capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reward & Responsibility Pocket Chart for Kids. 65+ Chores []  2020-11-15 19:50

    To all parents of toddlers and young children, I love to promote functional supports that facilitate developmental growth. Here is a favorite that I refer to everyday (for kids age 3 and up) as I coach my son to strengthen independent skills. This reward chart focuses on potty training, household chores, morning routines, bedtime routines, manners, and more. I like the quality of this product, though I want the entire board was magnetic for better strength and stability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reward & Responsibility Pocket Chart for Kids. 65+ Chores []  2020-11-15 19:50

    It is working well for both my 4 and 8-year-old children. They hold their progress in mind as they carry out their everyday activities. It is a amazing dozens of tasks and it has custom options to meet our needs and tasks. It is very fresh and the kids are excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reward & Responsibility Pocket Chart for Kids. 65+ Chores []  2020-11-15 19:50

    This product was excellent for a seven year old! I have searched Pinterest for a lot of chore charts and really did not wish to actually place forward the effort or work to create one. This chore chart is customizable, colourful and literally besides picking the chores and writing the reward, left me with no other work to make a chore chart that works. Can you say Winning! There were sooooo a lot of chores to choose from, you can tell the company was very thoughtful. I just assumed I would have to write my own chores, but upon arrival I realized I didn't have to. There were chores for much younger kids who are potty training and chores for even older kids like doing your homework or clearing the table. The pictures on the chores are descriptive so if your kid does not know how to read yet, they will still be able to tell what the chore is from the descriptive pictures. There are also a few blank ones you can write your own chores on. The various colourful thumbs up iguanas decorate the tolkens that can be saved up for a prize. I absolutely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reward & Responsibility Pocket Chart for Kids. 65+ Chores []  2020-11-15 19:50

    I love it, my small one has become more motivated and independent. We're recently had a baby and jealousy had sparked so she began to revert, but with her own sense of purpose and reward she has been doing much better. She is 6 so this has been very helpful with the fresh baby for her to become more independent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard (8 Free Markers) Dry Erase Chore/Responsibility/Activity/Reward Star/Exercise/Diet/Nutrition Chart(16inch X 12inch Horizontal Flat Pack) []  2020-11-15 19:46

    This product was hard for me to review because it does exactly what it’s suppose to do very well but I’d prefer one in all white background instead of black which is more of a preference that I did not know until using — so I’m giving this one to my daughter to use for her son and ordering another in white. That being said, here’s how I feel about this product:* All the markers work*magnet is powerful enough to stay place on the fridge*good qualityI would suggest using lighter markers and or also magnetic stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard (8 Free Markers) Dry Erase Chore/Responsibility/Activity/Reward Star/Exercise/Diet/Nutrition Chart(16inch X 12inch Horizontal Flat Pack) []  2020-11-15 19:46

    Really amazing quality for the price. The board is durable and has a nice weight. My son loves the magnetic pens that come with it and its a amazing method to introduce chores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard (8 Free Markers) Dry Erase Chore/Responsibility/Activity/Reward Star/Exercise/Diet/Nutrition Chart(16inch X 12inch Horizontal Flat Pack) []  2020-11-15 19:46

    I have a 13 year old son that likes to pretend like he doesn't know what chores he has to do on what days. I decided to look for something that is reuseable and large so that it's simple to read and I found this chalkboard. I place it on the side of the fridge that can be seen from in the kitchen but now where company can see it. It's just something to support him obtain his chores nce putting it up he has had no reason to not obtain his work done. He likes it because his allowance no longer gets docked as much as it used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard (8 Free Markers) Dry Erase Chore/Responsibility/Activity/Reward Star/Exercise/Diet/Nutrition Chart(16inch X 12inch Horizontal Flat Pack) []  2020-11-15 19:46

    Lets obtain true I am not going to change my habits this way. Most of my dissatisfaction is with this product not being a amazing fit for me. My refrigerator is fresh the front looks like that polished steel and it turns out magnets don't stick to the front. (ask LG what they create that shiny metallic looking items out of, it's not magnetic) I did obtain the weekly menu poster to stick to the side by the door. I love the white board markers, the color are neon and contrast nice. They do not come off like white board markers after they dry, you need water or glass cleaner works well. It came with method too much packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard (8 Free Markers) Dry Erase Chore/Responsibility/Activity/Reward Star/Exercise/Diet/Nutrition Chart(16inch X 12inch Horizontal Flat Pack) []  2020-11-15 19:46

    This are amazing! I can't believe anymore could search fault. Bought them for my grandson whom has autism and instead of us fighting him to do easy tasks and nagging at him. I am hoping it will support him to do on his own with the visual reminder. One I chop in half and the top off so my other grandson has one for his room.I purchased uct came quick and was packaged well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard (8 Free Markers) Dry Erase Chore/Responsibility/Activity/Reward Star/Exercise/Diet/Nutrition Chart(16inch X 12inch Horizontal Flat Pack) []  2020-11-15 19:46

    Create sure you pay attention to return policy. Did not realize you could not return and the product we recieved is completely defective. It is creased in the middle in several spots from the markers denting it in packaging/shipping. The markers also do not work. The colors that will actually write which for us was only the red and yellow are barely visible and when you go to wipe them they turn to dust smearing all over the board. Loved the idea of this and was excited to use but this one was a waste if money. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard (8 Free Markers) Dry Erase Chore/Responsibility/Activity/Reward Star/Exercise/Diet/Nutrition Chart(16inch X 12inch Horizontal Flat Pack) []  2020-11-15 19:46

    The board is great. It arrived in amazing condition and I can tell it will stick well and stay on the fridge.I tested each of the markers because of the reviews about them not showing up well. I also bought another highly rated set of Chalkboard markers to try next to these. Here's what I found:- The blue marker is almost impossible to see on the black background, so I used it to fill in the days at the top. The purple went on beautiful well but dried darker and much harder to see. The rest of the markers were almost identical to the other set of Chalkboard markers. So I only took off half a star for the two markers. The white worked very e only reason I really went with 4 stars instead of 5 is because this is a amazing chore list for one kid. Once I got it up I realized it may be tricky for me to track this for both my kids. If you have 1 child, this is 5 stars. If you have more than 1, 4 stars. I will still use it because my children like the black, but if there would have been one that tracked two children I would have bought it instead of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard (8 Free Markers) Dry Erase Chore/Responsibility/Activity/Reward Star/Exercise/Diet/Nutrition Chart(16inch X 12inch Horizontal Flat Pack) []  2020-11-15 19:46

    My markets were decent, not super vibrant but not huge problem with this is that it arrived dented and scratched terribly. I know this didn’t happen in shipping because the have some of the most protective packaging I’ve ever experienced. So someone sent this out from the shipping center damaged. Not super e magnet does stick to the fridge very well, and this does seem to be a amazing quality product, other than mine being in rough condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard (8 Free Markers) Dry Erase Chore/Responsibility/Activity/Reward Star/Exercise/Diet/Nutrition Chart(16inch X 12inch Horizontal Flat Pack) []  2020-11-15 19:46

    This is a lot bigger than I thought it would be (should have measured it!) But it's excellent and what I was looking for. I was hesitant to test these colourful pens versus dry erase markers but they work exactly the same. And it came with such a dozens of colors which is beautiful neat. Super powerful stick to my fridge, plenty of room to write in all of the squares. I like the separation of grocery list and notes too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Refrigerator Chalkboard (8 Free Markers) Dry Erase Chore/Responsibility/Activity/Reward Star/Exercise/Diet/Nutrition Chart(16inch X 12inch Horizontal Flat Pack) []  2020-11-15 19:46

    I like that it comes with a dozens of markers but the thing is you can only use the white marker on the black part knowing that I should have bought more white dry erase chalk markers this should have came with multiple white ones knowing the color ones can only be used on the white part of the board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteboard Chore Chart - Magnetic Dry Erase Chore Board for Multiple Kids - Chores White Board for Fridge - 17X12” - 5 Markers & Eraser with Strong Magnet - Family Refrigerator Weekly Planner []  2020-1-18 1:49

    Perfect.just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whiteboard Chore Chart - Magnetic Dry Erase Chore Board for Multiple Kids - Chores White Board for Fridge - 17X12” - 5 Markers & Eraser with Strong Magnet - Family Refrigerator Weekly Planner []  2020-1-18 1:49

    This was exactly what my family needed. It comes with 5 markers and the eraser and it fits on my fridge perfectly. Came quickly and was packaged well. 10/10 would recommend. I cannot say enough about how excellent this product is. I was losing my mind on etsy trying to search something that would work and here it is!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386