Read magnifying glass with light - magnifier reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all magnifying glass with light - magnifier reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass with light - Magnifier [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Really outstanding, Love you friend, making attractive apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass:- i love this app,great application amazing working not fake,very attractive app,nice and awesome application,bedt feature of this app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on magnifying glass with light - magnifier or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying Glass Is nice app best app For Reading Little Writing Realy Amazing application and Use This application most of my Time Realy Amazing application and Use This application most of my Time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass:It is very necessary app it is very niceeeeeeee app it awesome app I love it app thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnhfying glas is awesome and best application Simple To use Its very use ful and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass is gorgeous application. it is a low memory needed app. it is useful and helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifer application with flashlight is really useful for the students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass is a very necessary app for the making of the most famous app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light it can magnify all the things and it has also capture facility zoom in and our toutch etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass app is very useful and helpful for zooming camera and take pictures. i love it soo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass ... Application is a wonderfull . this application is a very helpfull application .awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    light didn't work so i uninstalled it and now my phones flashlight doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Awesome working app better then some of other magnifying glass I have downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glasses is very beautiful application because it has a lot of features as compared to other apps on playstore i really appreciate to the developers of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass for reading their books ,assignments,Guess papers and things like that which are really helpful for them in studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying its best application i like it its working 100% it is best application in playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifier is amazing application for android device mobile phones simple to use excellent features best magnifying application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Is this application simple to es this application have a positive impact on your the camera good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glaaa app its really amazing i like this application simple to use and very helpful i suggested for all people its nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass helps the users to clearly see the photos and documents and save the necessary things in the gallery as works smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass app is simple to use. It helps create things more visible and clear. Overall it is a amazing app!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    This magnifyer glass application is very simple to install and use. It magnifies the objects beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass is unbelievable and very useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    It is an awesome magnifying glaas app with torch light you can zoom any micro things with the support of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    useless. too blurry to even see watch strap screws. will test other magnifier app. bye bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Thats a amazing application my eye are weak so i istall this application now i read books easily thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    I love this app it's amazingly working app I like it so far 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifier is the fresh form of digital magnifying glass which can be very helpful in magnifying objects with flashlight as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifier such an amazing application i have ever used this application is so nice and simple to use i recommend this awesome application to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Is the content of the application in this camera you spend more time in this application than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying Glass is very amazing and very useful app very simple to use amazing quality wise amazing working in all android device devices I very like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass helps the users to clearly see the photos and documents and save the necessary things in the gallery as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass is brilliant app .its use simple and simple. it has nice features and lovely functions. you should it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass is the usefull and ameezing app i like these kind of work .. developer's work is so hard hold it up boos amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass ... Application is a interesting app. The develpar did a perfect job .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass app performance is outstanding thats why i am definitely gonna hold following this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifire Is nice app I like This application For Reading Little Writing Realy Amazing app and Use This application most of my Time Realy Such a nice application and Use This application Realy Amazing Work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Application will not work....only has a reen..don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifier is very nice app amazing performance wise simple to work I like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifier is a unbelievable app the app is a beautifull graphics and a amazing work and a awosme app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    I love this app amazing working experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifier is an out4tanding app thats why i am definitely gonna hold following this application..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Couldnt see anything. Totally fuzzy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass abdication features and very closely provided glass to read something i like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    this app so awesome true nice best every body install this app so nice thanks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    A amazing app. Its a blessing for reading lovers. Very easy and simple to use. Strongly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    This application will support you to search things clearly and will maximize the clearity by magnifying that object.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass is very awesome and helpfull app. I really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifire it,s very amazing and awesome is very simple and quick app. i really like application for android device mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifier is realy an awesome is very helpful to see mini words.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Its a excellent magnifying glass application for reading out various things like newspaper, Books, Novel and Documents etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass is unbelievable and very special app i really like this app I ever see this type app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass is a amazing and awesome and unbelievable app i really like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Is the camera this content of the application in this application considerate of your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    This is very nice app. It works very nice and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Is the content of the application in es this application include inappropriate the application considerate of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifier is a unbelievable and easily we can use this application whenever i wish to read the book i use this application to zoom the letters by using this application its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Is the content of the application in es this application include disruptive es this application have a positive impact on your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass is amazing app it is very useful works 100% i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    This application is very useful. I recommend this application for all. Its nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Amazing working app for Android device devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnify what it wants. Really useless on unique needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Wow it's really nice working application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifier glass is very beautiful application because it has a lot of features as compared to other apps on playstore i really appreciate to the developers of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass to be thankful I was thinking that it would have a hard drive. Crazy vehicle Gt Racing and a lot to be thankful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying Glass is the very helpful application tu see the photo more clearly in Zoom in.. It has a lot of accurate features..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifier is the fresh form of digital magnifying glass which can be very helpful in magnifying objects with flashlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    The magnifier with light and camera helps you to focus on the objects clearly and create it more visible to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass is very necessary and special app. It is a low data consuming and lightweight app. I have given 10 out of 10 to developer squad for their awesome service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass helps the users to clearly see the photos and documents and save the necessary things in the gallery as well. must test this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass this is a really amazing tool for manifying various types of things in digital form which saves alot of your zone and makes it easier for you to use this work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifire is very necessary and useful app. It is very necessary and simple to use. It is an amazing and perfect service. My experience is very amazing here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass is unbelievable and awesome working app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass is awesome and interesting app i really like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifier it,s very helpful and awesome s amazing work and simple to used.i really like application for android device mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying Glass is best app For Reading Newspaper and Little Writing Book Realy Amazing Application and Use This application For Reading Realy Nice Application and Use This application most of my Time Realy Nice Application And Nice Work Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass is awesome and best application simple to use its very use ful and nice apP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass is an amazing and so useful app that work well and amazing like this application alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifier is an avesome is used to magnify little is helpful app for weak sighted people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass app its really amazing i like this application simple to use and very helpful i suggested for all people its nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifier very amazing application this really my favourite whenever i begin this application i really enjoyed this mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Love to use this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Does this application include inapproriate ads Do you spend more time in this application than expected Is the camera amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Nice magnifier, but distorts photos on the Samsung S10. A small slow. I would like a prefer a pinch-to-zoom over the slider. I'll look for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass is the really amazing application. It is the content of the application in [email protected]#$%!& is the application include inappropriate is the application have a positive impact on your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifier app is an additional ordinary application because it is very easy and simple to use. you should it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass- app is averay amazing and best app i like this simple to ues and super working this awesome application all frands downloade and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    mention on various things like if you wish to search the things mentioned on the coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Very simple. Useful extra functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass, magnifier, magnifying mirror, magnifyer is the best app use very where this is amazing use for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass is really nice app.easy to use .good work by developer. really awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass is an amazing app. I highly recommended it to all. I really appriciate the squad work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifier app has all the services and all the features. i am really thankful for this app devwlopers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifying glass is awesome and unbelievable app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    magnifying glass is a amazing workable application devloper create a very cool and useful work on this iam useing this futurs and thi can not hanging out so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    This is one of the best app in Google Play Store. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifier this is best application mates i very like this and also too much fun with this application very interesting application and you also obtain enjoyed by this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnifying glass - magnifier with light [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Magnifier it is superb application i like it very much awesum application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386