Read mahjong food city reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mahjong food city reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Way too many long ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Fun but freezes sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Great mind game

    0  


    Add your opinion on mahjong food city or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Its okay rakes a while to gwt up in ranks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    It's relaxing I had no prob with game as yet on 35

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Fun game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Excellent game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Good poooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    This game is really good .needs more levels and countries. I really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Fun game.....I like it so fat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    A1 great game thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Zero all the tiles if nd the match they dont move does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    It is a very good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    I LOVE THIS AWESOME GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Yall wont let me play mahjong food city game please yall let me play this game i didnt played it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Very fun, like the way the tiles look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    So far definately not what I thought it was going to be. Ad looked way more tempting. Was excited for the challenge when I saw the ad but now after downloading , seems like a little kid game. Not challenging at all. Actually kinda boring. Gonna give it a little bit more time but if I dont see games like the ad , I'm gonna have to delete it. I'm sorry. Graphics and all are great though just really not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    The most joyous relaxing game today fun also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Keeps your day going and you have lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    It's still very hard for me, but I am trying to figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Some level hard to get through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    This game is fun to play so that's why I come back and play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Keeps you thinling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Food City [App]  6/10/2021 15:42

    Very difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    I want a refund now. Buying the ad free version didn't change nything for me. I thought buying the ad free version will make the ad boosters available without watching ads, like in other games. Oh well...... If you need money, just make the price higher. Cause I was willing to pay higher. The fact that I have to watch ads for boosters even though I've already payed for this game is terribly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    It is okay but misleading in the fact that it isn't truly mahjong, it's pao pao. In mahjong, any pair will match if the tile is free. In pao pao, the tiles will only match if their placement is correct, like in this game. By level , it gives you a taste of ad watching that you have rarely seen in any other game! It's not for me, but you may love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Is okay. I wish there was an option to play as regular majong. As in just matching the tiles. The line connection is a little annoying. A good concept though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    I hate the time clock! You should have an easier levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    More graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    AD heavy. In a 10 minute time frame I watched the same ad after what felt like 5 clicks. Even collecting rewards required to watch an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Timer is annoying. Levels only last 45 seconds. Ads are worse than any other game I've played. Expect to be hit randomly by at least 3 ads every 45 seconds, not to mention the ads to get more time. Timer runs down while the ads are playing, so there's actually only about 15 seconds of actual gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    This game is not Mahjong it's a matching game MahJong has a little better rules than this matching game they should have just called it a matching Tile game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Fun but not truly ad-free. I paid for the ad free version and still have to watch ads for additional time or points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    I don't appreciate games auto updating when that function is turned off ;uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Fun addictive. Only downside a lot adds and stops after every play..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    This sucked. Couldn't play due to all the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    I liked playing it but i didn't like that it was timed and ads would pop up in the middle of playing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Forced ads. Instant uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Love it! Simple, fun, great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Mah jong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    really fun and addictive. love love love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Challenging time filler!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    good game, love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Rather than mahjong, it feels like I'm playing onet. The development of the city is the same like the solitaire, I wish I could see another one different from the solitaire. Also, the timer. Ugh. I'm a bit slow person when playing something like this, so the timer really a bummer for me. But I still enjoy playing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Time limits - why??? This game would be so so wonderful without that horrible time limit. I struggle with fast movements and it's hard for me to complete a level because there's not enough time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Addicting!!! Need to go to sleep, but can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    I thought this was going to be like regular mahjong but it is more like onet. Also i dont like the levels being timed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Too many time outs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Ok game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Its a better mahjong!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Ads interfere with the gameplay! I understand that the game is free and you need to make money but it wasn't worth my time to play. I played long enough to do the daily mission and I spent more time watching ads than playing the actual game. I came to enjoy your game, not watch ads about a different game... the same one actually... over and over again! I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    love the game but i wish they give more time to complete puzzles! i am 71 years old and not that fast anymore,lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    PLEASE THE ADS THERE KILLING ME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    i enjoy building the cities. it adds a nice challenge to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    cool game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    This game is great! Level building and quick game play. it's really fun and i think that i will be playing for awhile. now the bad. i had no idea what was wrong. ive been playing mahjong/shanghai for years. most of my life. and moves that should work dont. because (like someone said) this isnt mahjong. like many people. i skipped the rules. and couldn't find them. so i uninstalled and reinstalled to get the rules. now im playing this fun quick paced game and understand why its not very popular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    I absolutely LOVED your solitaire tower game. I just dont think 5-10 seconds is enough time to think though. I love all of this and just started. I might continue to play though. Did you guys add the greek and roman monuments and landmarks?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    The game is so cute and simple. The only thing i would change is the timer, it takes away from the joy. Soo game developers 🤗 here's an idea - increase the time for the game pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    timed gameplay, but the app shows ads during gameplay. also, controls are not well explained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    It wouldn't let me match matching tiles. Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    Too many ads. Even after electing to view ads for extra rewards, you get more ads. And the progression is way too grindy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    It a good game t play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Builder [App]  4/13/2019 8:42

    This app would be fun if they didn't use the shortest timer ever so u were forced to watch an ad just to keep playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours [App]  10/19/2017 22:2

    Very addictive. The only problem is that it stops working after a few level and I have to reinstall it. I did it trice and the sync with my previous levels is impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours [App]  10/14/2017 22:2

    I LOVE THE CONCEPT. APP IS DIFFERENT, FRESH. I WON'T GIVE 5 STARS BECAUSE OF THE TILES....COLORS ARE ON THE LIGHT SIDE, ALSO A BIT TO SMALL. HARD TO DETERMINE WHAT LEVEL CERTAIN TILES ARE ON. HAS A BUG. WILL RE RATE OR UNINSTALL BEFORE I GO BLIND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours [App]  10/19/2017 22:2

    WE MUST BUY AND USE A BOOSTER WHEN THERE ARE NO MORE MOVES???!!!?? YOU THINK YOU WILL GET RICH? HELL NO. I PLAYED A LEVEL 9 TIMES, EACH ENDING "NO MORE MOVES" WHAT A RIP OFF. I HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours [App]  10/19/2017 22:2

    I really like this game. It's fun. The only thing that irritated me was the fact that when you chose the blocks that were the same, they would come together to show that it was the same and I was correct, it would covered the next block that were the same until it went away (don't know if you understand what I'm trying to say...im not good at English) but other than that, it is a nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    Love the colors, design and sound. however at around level 13-15 the game FORCES you to use helps. played the same level over and over just to see if that was really happening. the game did not give options due to the needed tiles, in same spot NEVER had an availability. ever. I want to play a game based on my play; not rigged so you have to purchase helps. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    it's all great and wonderful, at first. at the higher levels tho, it starts taking many attempts to clear a level. obviously the goal here is for you to buy power ups to more easily pass. no thanks. tired of trying 20 times to pass a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    Could be a great game if there was better more complete instructions. The help/instruction section is sparse and vague. if you contact customer service they write you back with another question, like what is exactly you issue. which you already explain in original query or just write what is already there. have played certain levels over 10 with no success or explanztion of what you have to do to get stars AND objects. Extremely frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    I love the soft colors. they are easier on the eyes than other Mahjong games. Also, the directions are clear and the tile designs are clear. And its FUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    It Increase My Ability That Playing Games Is Very Enjoyable! Doing Your Spare Time! It Give's Me Some Thing To Do When I'm Bored! It's An Awesome Game! I've Never Played Anything LikeThe Game! It's A Unique Awesome Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    A fun, addictive game! Easy to play, challenging but not difficult and it's easy to earn tokens for boosters. I also like having to win items for tickets to advance in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    it looked easy at first but once you start playing it ,it gets a little harder i like it try it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    This is a HUGELY fun and challenging game and not too hard to play once you get used to the idea of the tiles as icons!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    Game is pretty and fun to play, but after the first world it becomes impossible to play. It's not based on skill, but on how much money you pay to pass the levels with helps. I played levels upwards of 5 to 10 times and they never worked out without using help. Wish you could get through without having to drop tons of cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    just started and bobbing along fast, hoping it gets a little more difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    I really like the puzzles. They are very different from the others. I believe you would love this game. It has alot to offer in different games to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    love every bit of ithis app by fevers. The theme, the tile graphics, the size of tile, the optimal sound effect,the game controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    Just started & I'm already near level 30 (or more...haven't kept track too closely; just playing!). I love Mahjong anyway, so colourful graphics & cute characters make it fun. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    This game could be fun but I find it to be juvenile and irritating with the unnecessary tutorial that forces follow through! I also don't like the unasked for hints during game play and the stupid pick a prize for coins! Overall, I find the game childish and gimmicky! Make a version for intelligent adults that allows player to decide whether to utilize tutorial and whether they want the hints. Never have liked the I do this you do this, with me! 😬😠😖😦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    love the game. very addictive. I enjoy playing mahjong. but one major complaint - you don't give enough coins when you win!!! I don't buy anything on any games. On fixed income and never bought anything for any games and not starting now. that's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    well I just started playing mahjong city and I'm loving it. and yes I recommend it to anyone it's so much fun. and I love the color and the graphics of it all. it's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    I love this game. The graphics are beautiful and it is easy to use. However the biggest negative is you don't earn enough ticket after winning each game to advance you through to the next section without either having to replay a game several times or purchasing your way through. It can get extremely expensive. $$ A suggestion also to provide more opportunity for a free hour of play (rather than 5 lives) plus a reverse button (where you can reverse a move you just made). Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    I've been pretty happy with this game for the most part, except the low coin pay rates for some things, right up until it started getting hung up every time I am supposed to watch an ad to get coins/extra coins. sounds are too necessary and expensive to use for every bonus coin opportunity to hang up the game and not pay out. Until this is fixed, I can not recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    i don't think it's fair that i have to redo the level just to get the items missing to collect them when you don't give me the items that i need to collect the tickets! I've already completed the levels but still no items! you just don't want anyone to beat the levels to progress. 1 star is really generous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    Nice game but at some point early on, the only reason you win or lose is not based in your Majong skill but on whether or not you purchase extra moves. Games are fun only because they aren't even close to being enough like reality to notice. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    "Mahjong 🀄 City Tours" I have to Admit and give credit to Game Apps for free Games with out them we wouldn't be able to take the stress or insanity that is unfolding with Governments, politics Today. We have the Bosses of all Bosses Going coo,coo and well there @#$%ing me off. so thank you people for giving us something to do. 😘🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    I really like the graphics and little tasks we can do. The only suggestion so far would be adding a picture of the design, or formation, the tiles are in at the start of each level. Be easier to decide if we want to use any of the 3 boost options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong City Tours: Free Mahjong Classic Game [App]  8/15/2019 16:23

    this game is very addicting and I love it and it's relaxing and Aya suggest everybody should try it out once in awhile if you like games like this

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386