mahjong oriental Reviews & Opinions


Submit mahjong oriental review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Constant adverts. don't like when you match tiles they slam together on the screen as it slows down picking another set, which obviously slows down the timed game. HATE IT want i could rate minus. worst ver i have come across

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    every time a android game is over there is qn annoying advertisement . Not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    i search you need to concentrate oghewise you press the wrong ones by accident

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mahjong oriental or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mahjong oriental video reviews and related movies:

    See Mahjong Oriental (IPhone, Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mahjong Oriental Preview HD 720p on youtube.

     related image

    See Mahjong Oriental | จับคู่ให้รู้ว่าใคร on youtube.

     related image

    See Mahjong Oriental Level 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mahjong Oriental 10分耐久 on youtube.

     related image

    See Wayne Shorter - Mahjong on youtube.

     related image

    See KMahjongg on youtube.

     related image

    See Shanghai Style Oriental Mahjong Master Gameplay Video Android/iOS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    too a lot of ads can't see how to pay to dump them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Love mahjong, helps hold my mind stimulated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    amazing but pop ups are frequent and annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    O have fun all Mahjong but especially this because because it moves quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Apps good, too a lot of adds, after every level is excessive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    tiles need to be a bit more bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    i love this android game because and you can play same gane over to maje a better score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    so far i am enjoying this android game of mahjong, ads are fast and graphics on tiles are clear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    it's amazing method to hold you eye hand coordination sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Amazing game! The best Mahjong yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Gotta hold those eyes movin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    changling, graphics great, no to simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Didn't like it, graphics are not good. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    kept freezing and crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    i like it, quick and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    seems to be a example of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    love all the mahjong apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    brilliantsimple but enjoyable!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Could be a small more challenging, but love mahjong in any format

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    I really like it. recommended for Mahjong 🀄 lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Fun game. Too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    lovely android game can't place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    too a lot of ads but really have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    It was e melody was hip and up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    love mahjong! very rewarding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    love mahjong. this lls my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    always a amazing relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    just wanted to play more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    amazing android game to play anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    It's addictive, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    love tjos game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Oriental review [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    It is a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Haven't played in awhile. Looking to obtain back into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Getting old-er so android games that create me think are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love the speed in which the tiles change. They're not as slow as other mahjong games. I have fun it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Keeps your mind busy very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    There are too a lot of ads. Otherwise, it's a fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    This is going to be so addictive and I just started !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    N I c e like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Perfect playing. Simple to see tiles and control. Amazing past time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love how quickly the tiles move!! Also the look of tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    First time trying this, fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Here at android game and I have fun playing it!#!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing android game to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    LOVELY. MY FIRST TIME PLAYING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I think it is challenging and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Best mahjong android game is far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    So far, looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Couldn't place it down... Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I really like Mahjong..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Outstanding,,,enjoy this android game for hours!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Totally addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing Android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing relaxer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    i love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Very nice android game to obtain me relaxed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I don't really have anything to say other than: Amazing Game! (GG!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 2 Players - Chinese Mahjong review [App]  2019-6-18 13:26

    amazing game. however there is a bug where the AI can always gang even when they are in ting. however the player is unable to do so. update. still randomly experience this kong bug. still has the logic bug where after AI throw for eg 1 wan, plauer immediately throw same tile, AI can win/pong/eat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    because l just started, I have only level 12, and the rate page pop ups every 4th game. I am rating you low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    having a amazing time playing this I just want that there were animals on the blocks and they were more brightly colourful or my eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    This is a very relaxing game. it gets my brain working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    LOVE THIS GAME!!!😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    It is very addictive as is all the Mahjong android games are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Fantastic! I actually have 3 of the Mahjongg android games by these developers - I love them so much that I can't stop at just one! (Kidding...sorta...) In all seriousness, I've wasted entire days playing the Mahjongg android games these guys place out. I'm WAAAAY too competitive for my own good, so I'll repeat puzzles over & over & over ad nauseum, until I obtain a excellent score. That can really rack up the hours fast! Check it out yourself. If you like puzzles, you'll love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    I really have fun this game, however, I can't search where the hints are to read about how to search rare treasure how to obtain past level 160 very frustrating as I am losing coins if anyone can support me I would be so grateful ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    brill android game but you use a lot of credits to obtain to the next level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Same as marjong mansion except various characters hopefully it won't kick me off if i obtain too high in the ranks like mansion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Another addictive game. It gets you wrapped up in it to hold you playing to pass another level, love...love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    most enjoyable mahjong android game I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Good, the rating would be higher if the tiles were more colourful, identifiable and consistently animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Absolutely addicted to this android game .... love , love. love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    love it as much as the Christmas edition. Can't stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    gets boreing to long on one game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    I love this game!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter