Read mahjong oriental reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mahjong oriental reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    amazing but pop ups are frequent and annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Didn't like it, graphics are not good. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    I really like it. recommended for Mahjong 🀄 lovers

    0  


    Add your opinion on mahjong oriental or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    It was e melody was hip and up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    amazing android game to play anytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    It is a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    i search you need to concentrate oghewise you press the wrong ones by accident

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Love mahjong, helps hold my mind stimulated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    i love this android game because and you can play same gane over to maje a better score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    so far i am enjoying this android game of mahjong, ads are fast and graphics on tiles are clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    kept freezing and crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Could be a small more challenging, but love mahjong in any format

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    too a lot of ads but really have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    It's addictive, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Apps good, too a lot of adds, after every level is excessive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Amazing game! The best Mahjong yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Gotta hold those eyes movin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    seems to be a example of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Fun game. Too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    always a amazing relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    every time a android game is over there is qn annoying advertisement . Not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    too a lot of ads can't see how to to dump them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    tiles need to be a bit more bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    it's amazing method to hold you eye hand coordination sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    i like it, quick and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    brilliantsimple but enjoyable!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    lovely android game can't place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    love tjos game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    Constant adverts. don't like when you match tiles they slam together on the screen as it slows down picking another set, which obviously slows down the timed game. HATE IT want i could rate minus. worst ver i have come across

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    O have fun all Mahjong but especially this because because it moves quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    changling, graphics great, no to simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    love all the mahjong apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    love mahjong! very rewarding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    love mahjong. this lls my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    just wanted to play more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Oriental [App]  2019-4-18 13:49

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Caribbean [App]  2020-4-2 21:12

    Still does not have image deposit, and now its more necessary than ever to have this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Biz [App]  2020-5-30 21:11

    Semi functional app. It works well for seeing transactions and logging in but the image deposit system is broken and will not read checks accordingly, even if instructions are followed (all corners, amazing lightning). Oriental help is unable to resolve problems with the deposited checks so I've tried the same check 15 times with no success if you can somehow obtain after the "take a picture" zone of the app. For what I need it's broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Biz [App]  2020-5-30 21:11

    no me deja ni entrar pesimo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Haven't played in awhile. Looking to obtain back into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    This is going to be so addictive and I just started !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    N I c e like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing android game to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    LOVELY. MY FIRST TIME PLAYING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Couldn't place it down... Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Very nice android game to obtain me relaxed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Getting old-er so android games that create me think are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Keeps your mind busy very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    First time trying this, fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Best mahjong android game is far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Outstanding,,,enjoy this android game for hours!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Totally addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing relaxer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love the speed in which the tiles change. They're not as slow as other mahjong games. I have fun it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Here at android game and I have fun playing it!#!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    So far, looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    There are too a lot of ads. Otherwise, it's a fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Perfect playing. Simple to see tiles and control. Amazing past time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love how quickly the tiles move!! Also the look of tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I think it is challenging and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I really like Mahjong..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing Android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    i love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I don't really have anything to say other than: Amazing Game! (GG!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Oriental garden Just amazing amazing work just Love this Apps please create more! I love the nine cameras it is so beautiful, out of all other live apps, this is the best!!!! Please create more various ones. I would like to see a Vintage Victorian inside a home with the 9 cameras. I'm your fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    It's not amazing and it has only one live wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    It's quality is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    You did it again Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Beautiful, breath taking, amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    It's great! Amazing graphic, nice extras for only $0.99 (I love those floating lanterns!). I always leave a homescreen blank so I can watch my background, glad I did for this one too! Also love the tilt feature for viewing. It froze the first time I used it, but I simply restarted my phone once or twice and it was fine. My other favorite part: it requires no unique permissions, as a wallpaper SHOULD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    I can't give 5 stars Bez it so a lot of freeze for my galaxy S4 I9505 4.3 version, it can't used with Next launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Beautiful! What a attractive job you have done on this wallpaper! It's ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! I can't wait for your next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Nice Has only 3 wallpaper scroll positions and a "simulate scroll" setting. Combined with various launchers, this provides you with a mini android game "guess how to preserve the wallpaper position on return to the home screen". The double tap used to begin the configuration menu cannot be reassigned when it is already in use with the launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    OMG, this is soooo beautiful, I have about 15 of your wallpaper, can't stop downloading them,ruslan u gonna place me in the not good house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Lori S I love the wallpaper but every time I use settings it locks up I have the pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Cant search it. Only option is to go to playstore and uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Amazing app,wonderful, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Attractive I have downloaded this wallpaper full ver but oboe night mode is there. I am not able to change the morning mode..I don't knwo why even though I have enable the auto change option. HTC one x+. Please rectify this anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Would be nice The textures don't seem to load on my galaxy s4 with Android device kitkat. It shows the structure and background but they're in a very low resolution. Please fix this bug. Then I'll give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oriental Garden 3D Pro [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Attractive I am think this one is my favourite. The scenery is absolutely relaxing to watch with the waterfalls and birds flying by. It has helped to relax me. Hold this sort of wallpapers coming. You are very talented dev.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386