Read mahjong solitaire games reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mahjong solitaire games reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    This android game builds up your excitement to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    It's a fun "brain-teaser ".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Im fresh at this mahjong so i will allow you know.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mahjong solitaire games or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Super captivating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    It's old, amazing classic, but had to uninstall because it was method too little for me and couldn't create it bigger on the screen. My eyes were tired very fast. Gonna hold looking for bormal, classic ine but with bigger tiles for my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Abit little to see. But getting used to it. Thank you 🙏❤️ sorry method to small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Lots of fun have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    OK so far thanks👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Very challengeing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    I love playing Mahjong no matter what format it has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Clears the mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Perfect 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    all right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Im up around 5am its a calming method to chill out before starting the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    On sat 12/5/[email protected] a speeder ran over and murdered our Benji type puppy Buddie got out we tried but he was killed where was God? Thanks for android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Tiles too little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    The came frost on me that was a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Little pieces. Cannot play in landscape mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Games [App]  2021-1-19 21:44

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    I'm in love with the customizations! I hope they add more in the future. The challenges are well, challenging! I love that I play a few rounds to beat each one! I sincerely feel my solitaire skills improving! This is the best solitaire on the application store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    Very addictive. And yes I love it..keeps me entertained and keeps my brain working,,,yeah!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    I love doing the everyday challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    I just wish to play another android game almost every time after I finish a android game and it’s a amazing time passer if I have to wait somewhere on something. Be better if I could play offline if I had to but apart from that it’s all good. Oh and alsoI could challenge and compete versus mates like it’s possible to do with other android games as that adds another element of fun in a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    I have always liked this android game and it relaxes me if I feel stressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    Amazing android game I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    It helps a crasy old gray headed fart something to hold mind active in the most boating city in indiana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    Only just tried this and found it fun and quite addictive. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    Amazing pass time android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    "Really have fun playing Solitaire and a amazing method to pass the time but also exercise your mind, which I enjoy.A must if you have fun card games"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    Its a amazing android game to play, amazing for passing the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    I really have fun playing this game. It relaxes me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    "Enjoy this android game very much helps hold my brain working. Has I suffer from Parkinsons,Thank you very much.I love this android game especially when it works well like this one does."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    It’s one of the better solitaire android games I’ve come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong games - Mahjong solitaire king gold games [App]  2019-7-17 13:25

    Fabulous, love it, keeps me amused...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    not worth playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    Amazing game! Very relaxing and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    Amazing for relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    this android game is very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    Love this game. Better than the others I've played lately. GOOD GAME~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire [App]  2019-3-7 13:45

    love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire: Classic [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    While playing the game, you have full consentration on it, in case you have issue in you everyday life, you will forget your issue for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire: Classic [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    I originally started with another mahjong game, but I reached a point where it won't let me to move any further. I have to play some side game. I need to obtain some kind of something to move on. I finally had to obtain obtain rid of that game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire: Classic [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    This is by far the best Mahjong Solitaire I have plays, thank I finally found it, awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire: Classic [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    This IS a amazing game! You'll love it! -😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire: Classic [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Amazing fun, keeps the brain active!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire: Classic [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Needs more explaining about items, not sure what those are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire: Classic [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    Liking the levels build as you go, loving I am not seeing loads of ads. Amazing Graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire: Classic [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    A various android game gets you thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire: Classic [App]  2018-1-6 13:0

    ♥I love this game!……Its hard but when you think careful then its so easy♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire: Moonlight Magic [App]  2018-9-20 21:0

    Beautiful amazing challenging game. Keeps me on my toes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire: Moonlight Magic [App]  2018-9-20 21:0

    Very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:54

    Love it really work your mine. But take too long change to fresh android game now that part suck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:54

    Amazing easy android game and not overdone. Would be more suited on a tablet, but certainly playable on a typical phone sized screen. A zoom function would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:54

    fun small android game with cute graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:54

    Tiles are too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:54

    Played a lot of years ago. defeeted it. So willhave fun doing so again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:54

    Can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:54

    im addicted to it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:54

    Cannot enlarge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:54

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:54

    Grandbaby Payton loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:54

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:55

    this is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:55

    This android game is wonderful. I test to obtain involved and forget my issues for a small while. Have fun as much as I do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:55

    Why are their Dinosaurs in the animals? Even if they did exist, they don't now and we don't know for sure what they looked like! Why is there a puppy and a dog, but just a kitten and no cat?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:55

    This will be excellent to support someone working on memory problems. Simple tiles compared to traditional Mahjong tiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:55

    So far I like it but the things on the side are hard to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:55

    It can obtain a bit hard, but you can work it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:55

    The pics on the tiles are little and I can't create out what they are and I can't zoom in to enlarge them...also google adds hold covering the android game play and create it difficult to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Animal [App]  2020-1-16 13:55

    Fun android game with a challenge. Looks simple with the cute animals pictures but is quite challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anhui Mahjong Solitaire Saga [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    A fun play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anhui Mahjong Solitaire Saga [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing Best android game ever a lot of boards,no l around amazing game.time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anhui Mahjong Solitaire Saga [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    An improvement would be to present the speed and/or points of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anhui Mahjong Solitaire Saga [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing method to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anhui Mahjong Solitaire Saga [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anhui Mahjong Solitaire Saga [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Enjoyable game. I really have fun this ver of Mah Jongg. Only thing is, my phone CPU does tend to obtain overheated while I'm playing it (or at least my nag application tells me it does so).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anhui Mahjong Solitaire Saga [App]  2019-5-12 13:44

    Great! I have fun playing the android game very smooth and amazing graphics! I like to see some stars to reward my play. I would like to see various backgrounds and various tiles. The android game is very enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire: Summer Blossom [App]  2019-5-14 13:26

    Cool android game !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Master Solitaire [App]  2019-5-16 13:47

    I think the pieces are just too small. Because I played the fish one it helped a lot for knowing the method to play this one. If I can play majohn 11376 from the other android game then I know I can do this game. Maybe u should take off some tiles so u can fit the tiles better on the phones. The best thing is NO COMMERCIALS. So now I can hold my concentration going.I like a lot of various theme tiles because it adds dozens so use some of my ideas because I don't think there are a lot more people who can beat 1:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Master Solitaire [App]  2019-5-16 13:47

    it is a really amazing match game. amazing for eye and hand coordination. super amazing for youngsters in teaching them memory and the elderly, whom need to hold fine tuning in the memorizing area.have a blast in the match of Mahjong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Master Solitaire [App]  2019-5-16 13:47

    Amazing landscape mode version. Unfortunately it mutes podcasts even when in-game sounds are muted. Should be an simple fix for developers, which they will hopefully implement for future players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Master Solitaire [App]  2019-5-16 13:47

    I would av givin full stars but my phone played up I love mahjong but this mahjong is brill and I love the various boards love it only thing house work suffers lol xxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Master Solitaire [App]  2019-5-16 13:47

    It's a amazing stress reliever. Easy yet challenging. Visually spacious. Not all crammed together. Can challenge yourself to obtain 3 stars on all levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Master Solitaire [App]  2019-5-16 13:47

    Ads are to loud and don't stay muted I know you have to have ads , but not so a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Master Solitaire [App]  2019-5-16 13:47

    It keeps my mind learning and thinking all of the time. I love mahjong of most types that I can play myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Master Solitaire [App]  2019-5-16 13:47

    Amazing graphics and I like the scoring system. Fewer ads and it would be a 5 star game. Or a purchase to eliminate the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Free [App]  2019-1-28 13:48

    couldn't play every time I tried to play it would not come up I just kept being asked to rate the game???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Free [App]  2019-1-28 13:48

    Mindless fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Free [App]  2019-1-28 13:48

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Free [App]  2019-1-28 13:48

    please don't stopping putting this application on to peoples phones so they can finding out Various things Like Laibriers Books Stores Parks Restaurants a locations to watching films and to Listening musics and playing android games coloring books and Recipes calling texting and emailing families mates and Bosses and keeping on doing a unbelievable job on it Love Lisa Nedwich

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Free [App]  2019-1-28 13:48

    Addictive android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Free [App]  2019-1-28 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Solitaire Free [App]  2019-1-28 13:48

    Love this android game perfect time waister.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386