Read mahjong titans reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mahjong titans reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Nice game, but lacks melody to create the android game a bit more enjoyable. I like some nice melody while I play mahjong. I have another mahjong android game that has attractive melody like angels singing. Its more the gentle sound of the music, and not boring enough to place you to sleep. I should also be able to turn it off 📴 if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I like this android game to pass a few mins while I am not sure what else to do. No adverts is a huge and the levels are not too difficult. Huge thumbs up for the tile graphics as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Somehow lost a previous mahjong android game that I can't find. This is the next best one, except it would be better if it had a 'back' button to go back as a lot of steps as desired.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mahjong titans or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Mahjong amazing for beginners or adv beginners. I'm looking for more challenge. Tk you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    No sound control, no scouring, but fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    BRILLIANT!!!. NEED I SAY MORE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    It reminds me to my first mahjong video test hahahaja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    After finishing one android game can't obtain it to another android game without going clear out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Were to turn off the sound when you match the same tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is a first class android game with no interruptions from ads, a undo option would be amazing if you pick a wrong tile, other than that this is A1 and worth 5 Stars Plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Issue is u can't lose. Remaining tiles auto reshuffle when u out of options. Also no undo button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Found this today can't stop playing it so coolest one for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I want there was a method to see a score. It would also be more interesting if there were extra types of boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Very challenging for me-good for recognition skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    huge tiles and attractive colors, fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    worst mahjong android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    huge fun. challenges me to process quickly to obtain better times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I wanted something to present my grandkids that I was getting used to using a keyboard. I wanted to see of they could also see that Grandma's can be fun and use what skills they already have. Neither one had heard or tried Mahjon. They loved it! It added to the method we similar to each other in a very positive anks Anita Mendes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    All games, about halfway through, seem to switch tile placement. Any plans for current android game are thrown off. It's like starting a fresh android game during g halftime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is the worst game. You cant even shuffle the tiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Very captivating game, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Love the colors and pix and choices of layouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I quickly ran out of fresh layouts and the android game didint save my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Unable to begin hidden tiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    the tiles are difficult to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Have fun android game except for interruptions by screen decreases and the constant appearance of a selection menu on the left side of screen. It is very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Love it! Difficult and works your brain but you can win. I can quit happy. I do have fun the android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I love the aspect of detail on each tile, it forces a concentration that feels amazing for the aging brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I love it hold the challenge going. Hold them coming nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    It is better than most MAHJONG Puzzles & interestingly various from all android games including Mahjong android games ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Best for the bored person with nothing to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is a cool android game - simple for Grandma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Amazing android game recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Too simple as you can't really lose. Create it like the Microsodt PC game, which us hard with no auto shuffle. Disappointed in this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    screen is not resonponise must hit screen too hard just not enjoyable. will go back to sol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Have fun with this. It has some challenge, better than some. No true benchmarks, just play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Could do with Shuffle and tips options and a bit more dozens of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    It stinks, too a lot of hidden pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    It is,a very interesting android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong Titans [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This android game need to be played even at schools as chess android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans []  2020-6-28 18:33

    I have read all of Leila Meacham's book and the only thing I regret is that she doesn't write more often. I spend most of my worthwhile times reading her novels and I know that I will never be disappointed. Titans was fabulous. Ms. Meacham's characters are engrossing, smart and interesting. Not only does she write a amazing story but you're getting an education on the topic matter as well. I would recommend Titans in a heartbeat and I would suggest you read her other novels. She has one coming out in July and I can't wait. Reading this book is time well spent and what's more necessary than time? Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans []  2020-6-28 18:33

    I greatly enjoyed Titans! Meacham weaves together the lives of three families and brings it all to a satisfying and thorough conclusion. Filled with complicated family histories and challenging family relationships, Titans delivers on several levels, which is why I give it 5 stars. The plot is fully developed, the characters are not predictable but they are relatable, and the method the story comes together is seamless. I highly recommend it for historical fiction fans. I would also recommend Roses by Meacham.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans []  2020-6-28 18:33

    Leila Meacham has done it again. Titans is a riveting novel that captures the essence of the early days of the Texas oil boom. Her characters, as always, have depth and her story development is outstanding given the multiple story lines with this novel. I am shocked that Leila's outstanding novels have not been created into epic films or mini series on television. Her protagonists and villains would attract top Hollywood talent. If you are a Hollywood actor, director or agent, you need to read this book! I am looking forward to Leila's next novel. Since Leila writes about various topical material with each book, and her novels hold getting better, the next novel should be a blockbuster!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans []  2020-6-28 18:33

    Once again Leila Meacham has made an epic saga: using perfectly correct English, she has birthed a circular, emotional, mysterious tale that compels the attention of the reader from page one, right through to the very latest period. The reader is drawn into the action on all levels, anticipating (not always correctly) what comes next; in a setting with numerous people, the reader is able to feel the emotions of all parties involved: fear, frustration, love, hate, guilt, openness, and a myriad of other emotions. In my review of SOMERSET, her novel before TITANS, I stated my opinion that she permitted the reader to “be a fly on the wall” and that attractive talent is again displayed in TITANS. The characters in this recent drama dwell in different socio-economic levels, and the emphasis is that, although most of us hide behind a self-imposed façade, we all beautiful much share the same primary hopes and fears, loves and hates, pettiness and graciousness, etc. As an aside, I have spent my career working in the “oil industry” and Meacham has nailed the excitement, anticipation, and fear of all parties involved in an oil exploration venture. Further, her extensive knowledge of Texas agriculture, ranching, and weather is very impressive, but her knowledge of the railroad systems in Texas in those days is superior to most (except maybe landmen). Sara Lynn Robbins, the unbelievable person to whom Ms. Meacham dedicates this book, was a very amazing mate of mine and introduced me to Leila’s works; I, too, love and miss our mutual friend. Sara Lynn, a paleontologist, was in touch with Leila during the time she was writing this book, and wherever she is, Sara is celebrating Leila’s success in describing an exciting time in the history of Texas, including some of the romance of the oil industry. Thanks Leila, for the amazing book and the dedication to our FANTASTIC friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans []  2020-6-28 18:33

    This book was very much like Roses and Tumbleweeds to me. It was just an enjoyable story of people and how their lives intertwined. The prologue has a woman giving birth to twins who are separated at that time, and the rest is the story of what happens to them. There is no mystery or suspense here, just a family saga with the usual romance and almost search out then don't intrigue, but it was a amazing solid enjoyable read to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans []  2020-6-28 18:33

    About nine years ago, a mate and I decided to read 52 books together over the course of a year. We each chose 26 titles and drew out of a bowl, the in which they would be read. Rose's was our second book. My mate chose it because it was a title she received from the book of the month club and was on her to read pile. It became an instant favorite for both of us. We recommended it to anyone who asked for a book recommendation, and some who did not ask. Titans, for me, fits that same criteria-instant favorite. This book grabbed me from the beginning and didn't allow go. Even before I finished it, I was recommending it to people I thought would have fun it. I truly hope they read it and do have fun it.I can't really go into particulars about the story. I fear that may give it away. Just know that for this avid reader, the characters and the storyline were completely engrossing and engaging. There is only one hero who is unlikable - you'll know who she is straight away...Grab a cup of tea and a comfy spot and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans []  2020-6-28 18:33

    I have never read the authors books before but have now read 4 by her and enjoyed each on very much. Amazing clean interesting books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans []  2020-6-28 18:33

    Hats off to Ms Meacham! She has written another amazing novel about Texas. This story takes put around Ft Worth in the 1900s and tells of twins being separated at birth and their lives and the twisted path that is taken to reunite them. Love this author's writings!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans []  2020-6-28 18:33

    This is a amazing book, but it is not a mystery thriller, a spy novel, a detective who done it novel, or an X rated love story. It is just unbelievable literature. The title itself refers back to Greek mythology and the ancient gods who ruled before the Olympians. These giants were the kids of Uranus and Gaea, or heaven and earth. This is not a book about Greek mythology, however. It is a book about mortal giants of wonderful strength and knowledge...not necessarily physical strength. It is about people who are very strong and influential in certain fields...thus the title is also a book about families, parents, sisters, brothers, friends, and foes. The author says it best when she said, "Key players create wrong decisions based on what they believe to be the right reasons. These always effect in life changes, often tragic. The characters must then either with the consequences or search a method out of the dilemma. 'Crises defines us." In them, we explore who we are."This is such an accurate description of the characters in this book. They are caught in their own web of "good intentions."The novel's setting is in Texas during the early 1900's and right before the large oil boom. It begins with the birth of twins and one is given away because the mother does not wish two. Now what? These two kids become the core of the novel. They grow up living in various towns, but very close to each other and yet never knew the other existed. Until...It is also a story of friendships, love, betrayal, and loyalty. You name it, and it has it. It is just a amazing read about life and how we handle ourselves in our different dilemmas.If you have fun amazing literature, you'll like it. I would also recommend Roses also by Leila Meacham. Both are fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans []  2020-6-28 18:33

    I really have fun this author and was satisfied to search this older novel by her that I’d missed. It’s enjoyable about how the oil business developed in Texas. Interesting characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Getting old-er so android games that create me think are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Haven't played in awhile. Looking to obtain back into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    This is going to be so addictive and I just started !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    N I c e like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing android game to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    LOVELY. MY FIRST TIME PLAYING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Couldn't place it down... Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Very nice android game to obtain me relaxed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love the speed in which the tiles change. They're not as slow as other mahjong games. I have fun it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Here at android game and I have fun playing it!#!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    So far, looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Keeps your mind busy very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    First time trying this, fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Best mahjong android game is far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Outstanding,,,enjoy this android game for hours!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Totally addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing relaxer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    There are too a lot of ads. Otherwise, it's a fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Perfect playing. Simple to see tiles and control. Amazing past time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love how quickly the tiles move!! Also the look of tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I think it is challenging and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I really like Mahjong..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing Android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    i love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mahjong [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I don't really have anything to say other than: Amazing Game! (GG!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricky Titans [App]  2019-5-28 13:46

    Really seemed like a fun android game but only worked for 1 5 round android game and then was so laggy/glitchy that it was unplayable. Once it gets like that it can be hard to obtain off your TV as well. Really want someone would create this work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricky Titans [App]  2019-5-28 13:46

    Amazingly, horrible! I wish so poor to give this 5 stars. The 1/10 times it does work its SO much fun. It seemed to work the first 2-3 times now crashes every time between rounds 2-3/12. I have a Nexus 5x and the Moto E.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricky Titans [App]  2019-5-28 13:46

    Have fun the game! Just a few bugs! My mate and I tried playing this android game for fun and it only worked every now and then. I would definitely consider this but only if the bugs would obtain fixed. Amazing quality - major bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricky Titans [App]  2019-5-28 13:46

    Amazing concept, but poor glitches and no customization I absolutely love this game, me and my brother play it! But we only love it when it actually works. It freezes and it won't move on to the next round. If this was fixed I would give it 4 stars. The other issue that I have with this android game is that you play it, and that's beautiful much all you do. One android game mode and no customization. I think a latest man standing android game mode would create this android game really good. If these things were included I would give it 5 stars. Overall though, it's a amazing quality game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricky Titans [App]  2019-5-28 13:46

    Cool android game Such a cool game, not sure why there's not a lot of downloads. Suggest people to watch a manga, liar game. Beautiful much like one of the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricky Titans [App]  2019-5-28 13:46

    Fun game. Froze up twice on latest battle. Annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricky Titans [App]  2019-5-28 13:46

    Broken Seeing as the latest modernize was quite some time ago and the android game gets stuck more often I think I'll just uninstall it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricky Titans [App]  2019-5-28 13:46

    Super buggy. CPU has zero strategy. Often gets stuck in "real action is on the tv" and sometimes one player gets converted to CPU for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Titans [App]  2019-5-2 13:40

    Awesome game. Well made, beautifully crafted, and all around a amazing game. Although, I do have a recommendation. I was thinking that maybe you could sort your artifacts. It would be a small bit more handy, because you could sort most necessary at the top, and least at the bottom. Not a problem, just a recommendation. Hold up the amazing work devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap Titans [App]  2019-5-2 13:40

    But EVERYTHING restart I was on scene 217 prestige 7 and had overseers lotion max 10, death seeker 1,ogres gauntlet 1, futures fortune 1, and drunken hammer 1. Then my android game crashed and when I re-opened it I lost everything and had to reset. I have a screenshot for proof of my prestige and stage(also one that shows my name) but I don't have screenshots of artifacts...Please support cloud didn't work if you could restore it that would be great.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386