mahjong titans Reviews & Opinions


Submit mahjong titans review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Am addicted. I have played a lot of various mahjong apps, and this one is the most fun. I can victory three stars on most android games because each game's time limit is reasonable and nicely matched to the game's level of difficulty. I especially like the first set of tiles available in the options--beautiful art work! Nice backgrounds to choose from, too. I like my boards to look GOOD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I've been playing this ver of Mahjong for YEARS. It's been on every phone I've ever owned. Not only is there a wealth of boards to choose from, the music, graphics and customizable backgrounds and tiles are all very nice features. And the best part: absolutely NO ads anywhere. No inter-level videos, no popups, nothing! Thank you for making this one of the best Mahjong android games on the play store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I'm a amazing fan of Mahjong and was looking for an application that I could obtain ad-free. That part was easy. The animations seem to slow android game play down, though. Also, I'm not crazy about the stylized tile options. Most are identifiable but the flowers and seasons are just bizarre. It helps me to have a name for the tile I'm trying to match and I just can't do that with these yet.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mahjong titans or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mahjong titans video reviews and related movies:

    See Mahjong Titans - Tortuga Gameplay [Windows 7 Ultimate] [2011] [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See Mahjong Titans! on youtube.

     related image

    See Playthrough | Mahjong Titans | Turtle | [No Commentary] on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Mahjong Titans 'Turtle' on youtube.

     related image

    See MAHJONG TITANS: GAME #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Mahjong Titans online on youtube.

     related image

    See Mahjong Titans-Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Playing Mahjong Titans on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Since the latest update, the android game has changed radically to let even more monetization. Before, unlimited shuffles. Now you're limited to three a day (which doesn't work as advertised properly) or watch an ad video. Totally disrupts the flow of the game. Personally, it's simply not worthy of my time. Uninstalling next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I like it a lot. Simple, don't have to purchase anything, and can even customize the appearance. It's nice having a android game without having to purchase more turns or anything like that! My only criticism is that I want there was a free play option without trying to reach 3 stars and I want there wasn't a timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    i really have fun playing Titan. i test to beat my time on the everyday play. On the regular boards I work to have them all 3 stars. I will go back when I initially played and missed one of the stars. In order to gave 100% for all the games. You need to have a pause button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    very addicting game. I have been sick in bed with the flu. I have played this to hold my mind sharp and test to forget the pain and sickness. it helps for a small bit at a time. it is a android game to play to hold you thinking and keeping your mind sharp no matter what your age

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing mind game.. frustrating as tiles so little that go to touch one and another lights up. then marked versus as wrong. hard to create bigger and can not go from vertical smartphone to horizontal smartphone to help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    This is not Mahjong. It's a speed matching game. In the initial levels there is only 1 set if each tile, meaning it doesn't matter which order you click them in and no tactic is required. Even once they begin throwing in doubles it's still almost impossible to lose because if you reach an, "unsolvable solution" the android game automatically reshuffles the tiles so there are matches available. The focus is on how quick you can match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Lots of boards. Ads are a bit annoying, but they cime in between games. It would be nice if there was an **X** to exit ad when its over, since if you touch the screen, you're taken to unstall android game in ad. I play, Mobile/Android, it would be Nice if 1 of your options is Rotate board. This is my 1st time playing Mahjong Titan. Honestly, I'm looking for a Mobile/Android friendly Mahjong to hold and enjoy. Not sure if your ver is a winner. Thanx for the 15 fresh boards for completing the survey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    My favorite past time. This android game is unbelievable when I have a few mins to wait, or to support me relax at the end of the day. I've never experienced a glitch or any bug. Well designed, challenging, but not so hard I can't master. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Very relaxing & fun game. Ad's are reasonable, not intrusive. Just started playing so still learning all android game can do, but so far so good. Android game has started freezing,having too a lot of glitches, & takes longer & longer to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    the time = additional star really puts unnecessary stress on the player. i feel like im not allowed to place down my phone if i need to tend to other items in the middle of a round

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I absolutely love some parts of this game. If you have fun medium level puzzles that provide a huge span of ways to play this is for you. The graphics are beautiful good. The only thing i dislike is that you can't click off of a piece you recently selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Very colourful tiles & lots of levels. NOT loaded up with ads! I'd give it more stars just for that alone! This application is aces in my book! UPDATE: Application now freezes on the initial "Kristanix" screen. 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    when it reaches 2 of the same tiles stacked at the end of the android game says that solution is unsolvable and then rearranges should be no more moves. huge error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Kristanix android games are my favorite for mahjong by far. Started with Amazon app...added this ver when I got fresh phone. Challenges, goals, time, fun. If there would be a single suggestion, more tilesets or at least prettier. They are a bit boring compared to some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Takes me back to my childhood, reminiscing about fun times playing card games, especially 'pairs'. Obviously this isn't pairs, but I like the method I can empty my mind by focusing on nothing else but matching symbols. I'm not particularly competitive, but do have fun trying to beat the clock and to Not have to shuffle! Gaining three stars gives me a kick and makes me wish to just hold on playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Lots of ads but nice android game play. Beautiful simple at the beginning but does obtain more challenging. Some tiles were nice and clear (like the traditional) but fruit tiles are not useful for me to use as dark red backgrounds are difficult to focus on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    By far the best android game application I have. Not too a lot of ads, amazing addicting game. Kills time quickly, fun and challenging game. Don't change anything except some more boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing game, simple to use, lots going fot it. only one problem: rhe ads are done in an incredibly ammoying way, where the hiack your phone for method too long, and you can not play until the ad decides you've waited long enuf. hey KRISTANIX, your ads should not force me to waych longer than YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Modernize again 14 Dec. 2018 Still too a lot of Ads, but it's the only android game I play that is so very Relaxing, Thank you for the android game being Free, no matter how a lot of times I Download it, and additions occasionally added, too! 😉😊 Update: After playing OVER 30,000 puzzles on this game, the ADs are very Intrusive and frustratingly Distracting! Yes, since July, I have done over 30,000 android games on here, writing down my Stars...and the Ads are a painful intrusion...especially on my Galaxy S4 tab any galaxy S9+ cell phone!!!! Please create the Ads stop, at least for Every Puzzle 😨😟!?! I feel that I like this mayjong android game (have only just started to play this one...have played a lot of others). I like the timing, colors are vibrant, ads go away quickly n easily! Simple to play, don't care to think too hard on the android game play...just wish to play it and then leave it with no frustration. So, so far I'm very satisfied with, and hope to continue to have fun the game! 1 July 2018 😉😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Works as promised. The picturesque tiles create the board look somewhat cluttered, more traditional tiles would be easier to play. Ads are moderately annoying, could be worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    This android game is awesome. Can't stop playing it. Attractive backgrounds, soothing music. Absolutely love it. I've never played Mahjong before in my life. This is my fresh favorite game. Thanks developers. 15 thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Super addictive! Hate ads, but that comes standard with every android game now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    update: liked the game, don't like the ads popping up constantly. And my phone started crashing the next day. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    its so much fun! keeps my mind busy when anxiety hits. the ads arent a huge deal and the boards are various and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    very addictive. can play all night and never obtain bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    A amazing time waster, the graphics are amazing on my Galaxy Note 8. Levels are challenging without being impossible. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Very nice. A true pleasure to play. But something seems odd. I can remove stones that are covered by other stones. They are not cornered and not completely - but at least a half - covered by other stones. I think that's not right for Mahjong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    The ads are annoying. But not there are not that many. I quit have fun this game. Simple to use. Like the decoration and the options you have given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    It has ads that you can't click through on. The sound comes on also and interrupts everyone around me. Not a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I feel a small sad, because I am the only one in my neighborhood who knows how to play majong and also the only one of my family who knows how to speak English. But the android game is brilliant rejoices and distracts me in stressful moments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    melody hostage video ads, don't ever take over my screen and create me loose control. keeps turning audio back on. ruined a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I love this game! The tiles are scattered and you have to match them to the correct pair. It helps me to think. Also I love with each board they have various shapes. I'm really into this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Love mahjong! Has only a couple ads after completing a few boards. Ads not annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    for free it is very good. ads annoying but cost of playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    The graphics the pace of the android game is very good,and this is only the second android game that I have not muted the sound, I would go as far as to say best mahjong android game I've played in a long long while. Thank you😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    highly addictive, and even though there are adverts they don't impact on the game. definitely recommend you to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I love playing this game. It's relaxing, challenging, addictive and time will obtain away from you! Still enjoying it 2 yrs later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I wanted something to present my grandkids that I was getting used to using a keyboard. I wanted to see of they could also see that Grandma's can be fun and use what skills they already have. Neither one had heard or tried Mahjon. They loved it! It added to the method we similar to each other in a very positive anks Anita Mendes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Nice game, but lacks soft melody to create the android game a bit more enjoyable. I like some nice melody while I play mahjong. I have another mahjong android game that has attractive melody like angels singing. Its more the gentle sound of the music, and not boring enough to place you to sleep. I should also be able to turn it off 📴 if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is a first class android game with no interruptions from ads, a undo option would be amazing if you pick a wrong tile, other than that this is A1 and worth 5 Stars Plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Too simple as you can't really lose. Create it like the Microsodt PC game, which us hard with no auto shuffle. Disappointed in this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Have fun android game except for interruptions by screen decreases and the constant appearance of a selection menu on the left side of screen. It is very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    All games, about halfway through, seem to switch tile placement. Any plans for current android game are thrown off. It's like starting a fresh android game during g halftime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I like this android game to pass a few mins while I am not sure what else to do. No adverts is a huge gift and the levels are not too difficult. Huge thumbs up for the tile graphics as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Issue is u can't lose. Remaining tiles auto reshuffle when u out of options. Also no undo button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    screen is not resonponise must hit screen too hard just not enjoyable. will go back to sol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Love it! Difficult and works your brain but you can win. I can quit happy. I do have fun the android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I love the aspect of detail on each tile, it forces a concentration that feels amazing for the aging brain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is the worst game. You cant even shuffle the tiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Somehow lost a previous mahjong android game that I can't find. This is the next best one, except it would be better if it had a 'back' button to go back as a lot of steps as desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Found this today can't stop playing it so coolest one for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Have fun with this. It has some challenge, better than some. No true benchmarks, just play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I love it hold the challenge going. Hold them coming nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I want there was a method to see a score. It would also be more interesting if there were extra types of boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Could do with Shuffle and tips options and a bit more dozens of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    It is better than most MAHJONG Puzzles & interestingly various from all android games including Mahjong android games ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Very captivating game, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Mahjong amazing for beginners or adv beginners. I'm looking for more challenge. Tk you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Very challenging for me-good for recognition skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    It stinks, too a lot of hidden pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Best for the bored person with nothing to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Love the colors and pix and choices of layouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    No sound control, no scouring, but fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    BRILLIANT!!!. NEED I SAY MORE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    huge tiles and attractive colors, fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    It is,a very interesting android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is a cool android game - simple for Grandma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I quickly ran out of fresh layouts and the android game didint save my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    It reminds me to my first mahjong video test hahahaja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Unable to begin hidden tiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    After finishing one android game can't obtain it to another android game without going clear out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    worst mahjong android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This android game need to be played even at schools as chess android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Amazing android game recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    the tiles are difficult to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Were to turn off the sound when you match the same tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Titans review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    huge fun. challenges me to process quickly to obtain better times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    recomend all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    i love this android game its a catchy android game you just hold playing you just dont wish to stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    ANOTHER 5 STARS...LOVE LOVE THESE GAMES...MY 10TH...keep running out of updates...so I begin a fresh game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Very amazing android game will there be come more created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Graphics are good. Alot of winnings are not given. Stars, puzzle, etc. Really need to look at how your android game functions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    I've never played a majong android game like this before. Quite interesting & keeps my attention for quite a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    It's a beautifully created game. I am satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Love yalls android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    I love playing this android game and blown away with the attractive scenery behind each puzzle it is mind blowing please please hold the fun coming I cannot stop playing I am hooked for ever 🤣🙃😀😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Love all of the Mahjong android games this one is amazing love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    AAWESOME GAMEE ONE OF THEE BEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Videos stop then you can't spin. (Tele doc) ready to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Love the pictures, android game levels and just plain love you guys! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    So much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Brilliant addictive and frustrating at times. I play 2 other mahjong android games by these guys and they are just as addictive and amazing fun. Hold it up guys 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    I've tried a lot of your games. Some work well, some are glitchy. Thought I would test another mahjong journey, but already having problems after only 2 levels. Soooooo......this one is being uninstalled. Will look for another. Issues were with not getting my spin after watching the ad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Amazing android game but cannot obtain my spin on wheel got two adds that won't play please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    It sucks it wont allow me spin the wheel and now I'm out of points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Olympus Gods - Titan Adventure review [App]  2019-3-1 13:44

    Not only best match three android game but best mahjong android game I've played too!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter