maine ems Reviews & Opinions


Submit maine ems review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Will not work after being downloaded. Uninstalled and reinstalled, still wont work. Got notice saying "There was a issue loading the app's configuration data. See the Output Console in your developement tool. (Eclipse, Android device Studio, etc)(2). Then I just obtain a blank black screen I just did as you said and I am still getting the same error notice followed by blank black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Modernize as of 10:45 Well the application opens at least finally. Still no functionality with the map or the contacts tab. Sloppy chop and paste from the current protocol pdf and even has some pages left from an older protocol version. Do your job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Updated for the fresh protocol rollout... now it doesn't work. Modernize as of 12/01 11:15 "There was a issue loading the app's configuration"

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on maine ems or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch maine ems video reviews and related movies:

    See Town Of Maine EMS 8523 responding 05/03/04 on youtube.

     related image

    See Maine EMS Awards 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    See Maine EMS conference on youtube.

     related image

    See Maine EMS Week 2013 -- 'One Mission, One Team.' on youtube.

     related image

    See Maine EMS 8523 responding 02/28/18 on youtube.

     related image

    See EMS World Expo 2017 - October 16-20, Las Vegas, NV on youtube.

     related image

    See EMS Week recognizes those on the front lines on youtube.

     related image

    See Spotlight: EMS operator Lifeflight of Maine on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Recent modernize gives error and States cannot begin screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Stopped working on Android device after the 12/1/19 update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Up to date protocol reference in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Won't begin modernize on Samsung Galaxy Note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    I have been using this application for over 3 years and has been extremely helpful. Hold up the amazing work and thanks for being such an awesome resource! Maine Medic Mani 😉👍🏿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Does not work with Android device 10. The application won't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Simple to use functional app. Does what it needs to well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Application opens but if you click on a section it demands a helper application which then crashes saying the file is corrupt and cannot be opened. This occurs if you click for Adobe to begin the doc or for kindle to do it. So far it looks like a better move just to begin straight from kindle as a pdf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    *ANDROID USERS* 1. Go to Settings —> Maine EMS —> Clear Cache 2. Settings —> Maine EMS —> Uninstall Application (press "Ok" if it asks to erase all data) 3. Go to Google Play to obtain recent application ver (currently 2019.22), install from here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    The dosage calc does not reflect the medication changes created for the fresh modernize please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Why? Why do you need access to so much of our data? Location, phone, phone logs, etc. It is only a reference app, not a data acquistion project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Finally! Uninstall, THEN REBOOT PHONE, then reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Won't even open, developer knew updated protocols came out on 1/8 and they failed to have it ready. Now it won't open, I uninstalled and reinstalled continuing to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Sorely lacking. Our fresh protocols took result on 1/8/18. The application is STILL not updated. This protocol modernize was well publicized. Providers knew about the updates for at least 2 months before they took effect. Who dropped the ball with the app? Update: uninstalled the application and reinstalled to modernize to the fresh protocols. NOW IT CRASHES EVERY TIME. COMPLETELY USELESS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Completely unusable after latest protocol update. App crashes immediately upon begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Updated application to obtain fresh protocols, congrats Maine EMS, it crashed. Unbelievable job yet again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Application will not work after update... Not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Updated for the fresh protocols. Now can't even begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Only took me 10 mins to search a problem. I can't scroll to pink 12, the paramedic level of pediatric respiratory distress with wheezing. Not sure what else is wrong. So much easier to turn a page. And: trying to access pain management in trauma crashes the application completely. Modernize 1/11/17: I've been using it a while. Still has some minor quirks, and occasional random crashes that it recovers from quickly. Still prefer the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Have fun using app. Have not had any problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Straight to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Tried to use the pain management protocol and it shut the application down. That's a BIG problem that needs to be fixed. I'll change my review after the bugs are fixed. Obviously the maker of the application didn't go through it all to create sure everything works. Any body else had issues?. Modernize 7/15/15. Problems fixed. Worked beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Maybe it's just a glitch with mine, but the combative patient protocol is coming up as the cyanide exposure protocol. I'm going to redo the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Handy... Little but handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Since the latest modernize application doesn't begin the protocols so it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Continues to improve and help folks are very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Shhwweeet. Handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    An application like this should not be crashing as much as it does. About 6 times out of 10 it crashed upon opening it. It's a very necessary tool and needs to be fixed. ASAP. Other then that it is Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Accurately look up protocols what else do you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Works like a charm. Thank you Tim Wolf!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    It seems that evenever I tap something, the apo just refreshes. If I tap it again, it usually takes me to something else. I'm also kind of disappointed with the fact that instead of it being right in the app, everything is opened in a pdf viewer, which makes load times several times slower than the 2011 app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Tim Wolf went method above and beyond helping problem shoot my Galaxy S4 'back button' crash issue, which ended up being an Android device problem rather than an application issue. He even went out and bought an S4 phone to support figure it out! Thanks Tim, the protocol application works perfectly now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Hold getting msg: Read-only document. To modify this document save a copy on your device. The document will be available to other applications on this device. Save View Read-only. --- I end up have numerous PDF documents (of the save info) on my phone. It will do the same thing when selecting the same protocol. CB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Users: check out ability to add contacts for fast dial (home, station, captain's cell, local LE, etc.).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Thank you thank you thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Bottom half of words on all menus except protocols are chop off on my galaxy s4. Otherwise amazing app. Simple to navigate. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    This is the official ver of the 2013 Maine EMS protocols with lots of additional features - and more already in the works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine EMS review [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Will not open. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Can't Win 'Em All review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Well. You know what they say? It’s a short life at best. You Can’t Victory ‘Em All (AKA: Soldiers of Fortune/The Dubious Patriots) is directed by Peter Collinson and written by Leo Gordon. It stars Tony Curtis, Charles Bronson, Michele Mercier, Fikret Hakan, Leo Gordon and Salih Guney. Melody is by Bert Kaempfert and cinematography by Kenneth Higgins. 1922 and the Greco-Turkish Battle is coming to a close, and two soldiers of fortune meet and search themselves on a deadly mission that will either create them rich, obtain them killed or something else entirely… Marauding machismo under the burning Turkey sun, You Can’t Victory ‘Em All is amazing on intentions and two fisted action quotas. That the script is not good is a shame, because although it’s hardly grade “A” as an actioner, it is a whole bunch of fun and Curtis and Bronson are amazing company to be in. Collinson constructs the action in a competent manner as he fills out the plot with gunfire, explosions, barroom brawls, biplane attacks, speeding train, foxy women and a picturesque location. Bronson gets to flex his muscles while Curtis deals out the quips, and the narrative has the two men spun into a globe of double crosses, bluffs and dubious motives. Their chemistry is solid, they create for a amazing buddy-buddy pairing. Weak on the page for sure, but enough guts, gusto and grins to ensure it’s worth spending the time with. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Application stops all the time. Updated to say that Wayfair responded, said they had a fresh version. It still stops ALL THE TIME. Uninstalling yet again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Love this website from the quality "catalog" to reviewing my purchases & delivery dates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I can obtain what i am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The browser is amazing but it has some lag when reviewing acc information like orders. I wait a few mins and my latest orders never present up. Could be a small more crisp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    First time ordering from Joss & Main I've ordered from Wayfair and I loved the service not sure if it's the same company but if it is necessary would definitely order again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Simple shopping, attractive selections, quick delivery and top quality!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    No back button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Ordered from Joss & Main before. More than satisfied with quality, service and speed of delivery. Not my latest order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Amazing quality, best price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    It's from Wayfair, offering the exact same products for more.... seems like a crappy deal to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Not good app! Even though the dozens of products on offer is rich, the J&M application is nowhere to fulfilling its promises as far as userXP and customer XP are concerned: 1. I had shipping problems on my latest purchase and J&M automatically barred me from reviewing my purchase, even though I wrote to the customer service. 2. I've gradually built my style boards within the application but a number of stuff just disappear from my board selection. 3. I registered for notification when an item is available again. J&M sends you a notification email but upon clicking the link, the item is not available and the link takes you to the main page. 4. Based on past customer reviews, I will definitely not use the application to create a purchase! Modernize Aug 2, 2017: so, my review is nowhere to be seen on Play Shop probably because it is critical. Censorship, eh?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Nice stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Method too spendy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The Application is wonderful. I cannot wait too begin shopping. I love your light fixtures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Joss & Main has anything and everything for my home. The only hard part is deciding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Wonderful! Makes browsing a breeze! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Like the idea and style of color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    This Application is just Fabulous! I can't wait to begin my shopping. I just got my waterfall for my deck. Just Beautiful!! Richard C.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I just like everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    It's just furniture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Have me $500 credit and I maxed it out n 1 night! Can't wait to obtain all the attractive things I ordered for my home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Everything is too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Relatively amazing app, 3 stars because it opts you in to push notifications by default. Boooo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Amazing app, simple to use and makes shopping easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I love Joss and Main, and the application is amazing I tried to pay. It froze every time I tried to submit any kind of payment, crashed and I had to reset my device. I deleted and Re installed the app, it still would not work. I had to put my order on a PC like a dinosaur.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The cart total is never right, its 40 bucks higher than the stuff actual total! And half the time it wont load at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Application won't even begin anymore. Just a picture in the screen that does absolutely nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Hope you obtain this Armoire in soon THANK YOU MOBEDDA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    My 1st time on the App, I search it simple to use...There is hardly a wait when reloading for other items. Personally. I refuse to continue to shop, online if a stores www service is difficult or a hassle to navigate. I haven't even ordered anything yet & I'm just stoked by the "Easy Breezy" navigation of this App!!! Now, it's time to do some shopping!!! GOD Bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The application is very glitchy. My bag won't load. The stuff I do add end up in my Wayfair cart and the product totals don't match. The subtotal shows two various prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Stop the push notifications! Uninstalling because of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I 💞it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    There are SO MANY gliches in this app, especially in My Boards...it won't allow me save items, and when it does, they disappear. The stuff in My Bag are constantly disappearing too, so it's basically unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    NOT ENOUGH WORDS TO SAY HOW MUCH I LOVE JOSS & MAIN ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I've ordered so a lot of stuff I can't count. Their customer service is beyond great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The application lags, the cart doesn't load, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Very simple to use ..Shipping and payment easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Count 'Em Up review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Unbelievable android game by ICE Development. Addicting, fun, and ready to learn. Amazing for the fast study break, street trip, or tournament with friends. Would recommend to all ages!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Em+Me Boutique review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Amazing boutique they have great, cute clothes and the owners and employees are fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Em+Me Boutique review [App]  2019-1-21 22:5

    Love this Application and the Boutique! They always strive for perfect customer service! Such cute clothes and accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trade 'Em review [App]  2019-1-22 13:24

    What a amazing marketing tool for merchants, and buy, gift, and trade Application for users!!! Trade 'Em is a true android game changer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eM Life review [App]  2019-1-25 13:24

    Live sessions don't work as sessions don't begin and you are logged out. Same thing happens from the www service and for the on demand sessions as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pick 'Em Up review [App]  2019-2-5 13:0

    Fun small feel good, time wasting game. i mean who doesn't like a clean apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pick 'Em Up review [App]  2019-2-5 13:0

    Amazing for fidgetting with while other items is going on! A amazing zone out activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Ellsworth, Maine review [App]  2019-2-13 13:17

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS Go review [App]  2019-3-7 13:34

    The protocols should be set up better not just scanned stuff. Look at upmc and Lehigh valley ems ones would support a lot better in feild

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS ePCR review [App]  2019-3-9 13:33

    I've never once used an epcr in 8 years of EMS - I hopped on this application and with no training, experience, tutorial, or anything else, I was able to run through a mock code with ease. very user friendly and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS ePCR review [App]  2019-3-9 13:33

    Needs a blood glucose line. Would like more time slots 'arrival, transport, destination and end call" instead of helper call it assistant. Other than that it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS ePCR review [App]  2019-3-9 13:33

    Amazing App! One device would be the Omron BP786 which is BLE bluetooth 4.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS ePCR review [App]  2019-3-9 13:33

    What is that circle with 3 dots that present up on the right lower corner?and is there an simple method I could just click some were and print the entire PCR?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS ePCR review [App]  2019-3-9 13:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EMS ePCR review [App]  2019-3-9 13:33

    I like it.. Because it's pink and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine Hoops review [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine Hoops review [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    Nicely done! Lots of cool features including add to calender, directions to venue, and text updates. Clean and simple to use.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter