Read maine spirits reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all maine spirits reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Why is YouTube advertising your booze application on video test videos of Sonic Mania? More proof to me the booze industry's "Please drink responsibly" notice is a total sham. Hopefully Google bans apps like yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Does not present the screen for picking ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Love it, making drinks are a blast..

    0  


    Add your opinion on maine spirits or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    I dont drink but thanks anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    How AWESOME IS THIS AP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    @#$% not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    The application freezes each time I find for all recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Havent Had time or Energy 2 Really obtain into ..spirits Lately But some sure do Sound Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Love this Need time to think about this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    ma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    I have a 2013 phone and assume this would be better for a newer phone, but it wouldn't even allow me find ingredients without first choosing an alcohol I already had. Issue is, nothing happened after I did that, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Not user friendly and freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Love it. Would like the recipe for a Jmosa please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Oh yeah amazing drinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    THOUGUHT I WAS GETTING A NEW RING TONE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Think I'll be maken drinks this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Totally various styles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Useless app. Every time I select a recipe I obtain a blank page. So disappointed. Going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    love it just what I was looking for when my mates obtain together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Someone wanted to chat on Hangout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Not really impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Super nice, no guess work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Spirits [App]  2020-5-22 13:28

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Maine [App]  2019-6-11 13:41

    There is so small info here that justifies paying anything for this app. All the info in the application is available for from the Maine inland fisheries and wildlife (IFW) site. Couple bucks wasted for no depth maps and some generic fishing information for anyone that has never place a worm on a hook. First application I ever for where I actually wanted my back after I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Up to date protocol reference in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Won't even open, developer knew updated protocols came out on 1/8 and they failed to have it ready. Now it won't open, I uninstalled and reinstalled continuing to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Completely unusable after latest protocol update. App crashes immediately upon begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Updated for the fresh protocols. Now can't even begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Maybe it's just a glitch with mine, but the combative patient protocol is coming up as the cyanide exposure protocol. I'm going to redo the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Accurately look up protocols what else do you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    It seems that evenever I tap something, the apo just refreshes. If I tap it again, it usually takes me to something else. I'm also kind of disappointed with the fact that instead of it being right in the app, everything is opened in a pdf viewer, which makes load times several times slower than the 2011 app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Bottom half of words on all menus except protocols are chop off on my galaxy s4. Otherwise amazing app. Simple to navigate. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Magazine []  2020-5-13 18:45

    Love this magazine! Love Maine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Stopped working on Android device after the 12/1/19 update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Simple to use functional app. Does what it needs to well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Finally! Uninstall, THEN REBOOT PHONE, then reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Only took me 10 mins to search a problem. I can't scroll to pink 12, the paramedic level of pediatric respiratory distress with wheezing. Not sure what else is wrong. So much easier to turn a page. And: trying to access pain management in trauma crashes the application completely. Modernize 1/11/17: I've been using it a while. Still has some minor quirks, and occasional random crashes that it recovers from quickly. Still prefer the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Handy... Little but handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Since the latest modernize application doesn't begin the protocols so it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Works like a charm. Thank you Tim Wolf!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Tim Wolf went method above and beyond helping problem shoot my Galaxy S4 'back button' crash issue, which ended up being an Android device problem rather than an application issue. He even went out and bought an S4 phone to support figure it out! Thanks Tim, the protocol application works perfectly now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Will not open. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Hoops [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Maine [App]  2019-6-11 13:41

    iFish Everywhere! I had no idea Maine had 3000+ lakes. Planning a trip there in June. Released this application just in time! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Magazine []  2020-5-13 18:45

    Have subscribed to Maine Magazine since 2014 after I visited Maine in Fall 2013 & pick up copies at hotels we stayed at. It keeps me in touch with this attractive state that I love & miss when I can't be there (while I tolerate living in Florida!). Filled with interesting articles & attractive photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Won't begin modernize on Samsung Galaxy Note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Application opens but if you on a section it demands a helper application which then crashes saying the file is corrupt and cannot be opened. This occurs if you for Adobe to begin the doc or for kindle to do it. So far it looks like a better move just to begin straight from kindle as a pdf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    *ANDROID USERS* 1. Go to Settings —> Maine EMS —> Clear Cache 2. Settings —> Maine EMS —> Uninstall Application (press "Ok" if it asks to erase all data) 3. Go to Google Play to obtain recent application ver (currently 2019.22), install from here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Sorely lacking. Our fresh protocols took result on 1/8/18. The application is STILL not updated. This protocol modernize was well publicized. Providers knew about the updates for at least 2 months before they took effect. Who dropped the ball with the app? Update: uninstalled the application and reinstalled to modernize to the fresh protocols. NOW IT CRASHES EVERY TIME. COMPLETELY USELESS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Application will not work after update... Not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Tried to use the pain management protocol and it shut the application down. That's a BIG problem that needs to be fixed. I'll change my review after the bugs are fixed. Obviously the maker of the application didn't go through it all to create sure everything works. Any body else had issues?. Modernize 7/15/15. Problems fixed. Worked beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    An application like this should not be crashing as much as it does. About 6 times out of 10 it crashed upon opening it. It's a very necessary tool and needs to be fixed. ASAP. Other then that it is Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Thank you thank you thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Will not work after being downloaded. Uninstalled and reinstalled, still wont work. Got notice saying "There was a issue loading the app's configuration data. See the Output Console in your developement tool. (Eclipse, Android device Studio, etc)(2). Then I just obtain a blank black screen I just did as you said and I am still getting the same error notice followed by blank black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Updated for the fresh protocol rollout... now it doesn't work. Modernize as of 12/01 11:15 "There was a issue loading the app's configuration"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    I have been using this application for over 3 years and has been extremely helpful. Hold up the amazing work and thanks for being such an awesome resource! Maine Medic Mani 😉👍🏿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    The dosage calc does not reflect the medication changes created for the fresh modernize please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Updated application to obtain fresh protocols, congrats Maine EMS, it crashed. Unbelievable job yet again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Straight to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Shhwweeet. Handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Users: check out ability to add contacts for fast dial (home, station, captain's cell, local LE, etc.).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Maine [App]  2019-6-11 13:41

    Gr8 Thanx! :) It's Bout Time!) Maine needs more Info Apps 4sure! Gr8 Thanx! :) It's Bout Time!) Maine needs more Info Apps 4sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine Hoops [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    Nicely done! Lots of cool features including add to calender, directions to venue, and text updates. Clean and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Modernize as of 10:45 Well the application opens at least finally. Still no functionality with the map or the contacts tab. Sloppy chop and paste from the current protocol pdf and even has some pages left from an older protocol version. Do your job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Recent modernize gives error and States cannot begin screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Does not work with Android device 10. The application won't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Why? Why do you need access to so much of our data? Location, phone, phone logs, etc. It is only a reference app, not a data acquistion project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Have fun using app. Have not had any problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Continues to improve and help folks are very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    Hold getting msg: Read-only document. To modify this document save a copy on your device. The document will be available to other applications on this device. Save View Read-only. --- I end up have numerous PDF documents (of the save info) on my phone. It will do the same thing when selecting the same protocol. CB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine EMS [App]  2019-12-3 13:35

    This is the official ver of the 2013 Maine EMS protocols with lots of additional features - and more already in the works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Spirits [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I can't even obtain into the android game now. I was just playing it 2 days ago and now I can't even log in without it crashing Everytime. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Spirits [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    I totally love this game. It's got awesome art, fun video test and amazing storyline too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Spirits [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Spirits [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Even though in my title it says it's amazing for procrastination, it really is a greatly formed game, the graphics, the stories,characters ect. It's all amazing and hold up the amazing work com2us *thumbs up*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Spirits [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Awesome game. Amazing graphics. Stunning voices. Overall, this is one of the best card android games you'll find. Place in my IGN, Tora666, to obtain in android game rewards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Spirits [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Makes me Very Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Spirits [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    amazing updates and changes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Spirits [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Just greets with black screen, nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Spirits [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    amazing gameplay, quality waifus (and husbandos, according to my female friends), and helpful community for fresh players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Spirits [App]  2019-9-23 13:27

    Love the access to the full range of old time radio shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Spirits [App]  2019-9-23 13:27

    such a nice experience while listening to all episodes... amazing work guys..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Spirits [App]  2019-9-23 13:27

    Subscription service for content. This a scam. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Spirits [App]  2019-9-23 13:27

    I Love listening to this on KSL on Saturday nights. The commercial is false advertising when it says it's free. You have to for a subscription to listen to antything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangible Spirits []  2020-1-11 19:47

    Tangible Spirits is not your typical ghost story.  Or even your atypical ghost story.  It is a story about greed, love, and an entire town’s willingness to believe in the chance of life after death.  For this reader, that’s all it took for this story to completely draw me face value, that may not seem like a amazing recipe for a ghost story, or any story for that matter.  But that’s where the magic comes in!  The method Becki Willis intertwined greed, love and belief created for a very, very compelling story!**The Setting of Tangible Spirits**This story takes put almost entirely in show day Jerome, Arizona.  Not only does this city actually exist, but it is heralded as a ghost town! I’m always fascinated when an author can so keenly craft fact with fiction, as Becki Willis did in Jerome, Arizona.  Her descriptions of the city are quite vivid.  For instance, one of the key landmarks in the story is a dilapidated building in the center of town.  I cannot imagine a building in this condition being simple to describe, yet Willis provided an imaginary view so realistic that I could clearly see the necessary parts in my mind’s eye.**The Determined Protagonist**I think all the key traits of a amazing protagonist can be found in reporter Gera Stapleton.  She is confident and extremely determined.  As an outsider only visiting the town, she is clearly at a disadvantage from the antagonist(s) when it comes to navigating the dangerous, sloping switchback streets or knowing who to with any really amazing story, things are never as they seem.  Gera did not wish this assignment - writing about a helpful ghost, of all things!  But when she arrives in city mere hours after a murder, her interest is piqued.  When she learns the most likely suspect is the ghost, which she does not believe exists, she puts herself on a mission to obtain to the true truth behind the killing.**Technically Speaking**I’ll admit that as I neared the end, I began to read more quickly.  But in the entire novel, I found only a single SPAG issue.  Kudos to Becki and her editing team!The hero arcs are clever, but the pacing is insane! (In a amazing way.) Seldom do I read a story where I have to war my eyes trying to skip ahead to see who done it!  Yes, this occurred at the climax, but it was just so thrilling! By the time the climactic chapter ended, I felt like I was out of for the question that all would-be readers wish to know: is there really a ghost in Jerome, Arizona? Hmm…. I can’t remember. I guess you’ll just have to read it for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangible Spirits []  2020-1-11 19:47

    I started this book late in the night, wrong move. Once I started I could not place it down. Here I sit at 6 a.m. having just finished it. This book is a mix of paranormal, romance, murder and mayhem. Gera is the main hero and you can totally relate to her. The storyline, assuming you believe in ghosts, is believable in a lot of ways. I think the book is suitable from ages 18 on up. This is my first time reading this author, and Inwill definitely be in the lookout for more of her stories. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wine & Spirits []  2020-1-11 20:50

    At one time I absolutely adored this magazine. It contained articles that appealed to the wine geek in me. Not like Wine Spectator and their frequent score dropping. In an problem of Wine Spectator I was very interested about their article on the Russian River Valley and sorely disappointed that 50% of the article was in mentioning how amazing X winery was for making a 90 point this and a 91 point that. So I often turned to the awesome writing in W&S years past the articles were more numerous, the content much more creative and appealing. Now it seems they have run out of ideas. Instead it seems the magazine is becoming more like the Wine Spectator. Year after year it seems certain problems rehash stories from previous years, just with newer writing. I used to have fun the stories of Rias Baixas, Sherry grown on the different soils, strange SW French wines like Iroulegy (sp?) and Gaillac. An article about grower champagne. Mendocino county wineries. The list goes on and on. But it seems in the interest of attracting subscribers they have gone more to the mainstream (this problem of Napa Cab and this problem of Bordeaux). Granted these are central to the globe of wine, but it seems less zone is being given to the interesting articles of up and coming wine regions. They still do contain some interesting stories (hence the 3 star review), but as the magazine shrinks, so does the content. And the percentage of ads is about the e reason I have a tough time recommending this magazine is that in the latest 10 years or so (I began subscribing in the early to mid 2000s) I have noticed the number of pages decrease while the jumps. It doesn't create much sense. A lot of other magazines are lowering subscription rates to increase readership and attract more profitable advertisers. I currently subscribe to a half dozen or so magazines, all were under $20 per year for at least 10 problems (Beer Advocate, Nat'l Geographic, Smithsonian, Yoga Journal, Runners World, and an inexplicable subscription to Outside magazine that has been coming for over 4 years... without my ever renewing...). I message that these magazines have continued to provide powerful articles while maintaining their reasonable subscription even in these tough times for if the ever drops to less than $20, I would recommend this magazine. But with the $29 for 8 issues, and the lessened content, I search it hard to recommend. Go with Decanter magazine instead. It is the current leader for real wine lovers who don't dwell on scores, but it IS $55 per year (12 issues). A lot of of their articles are written by Masters of Wine and Master Sommeliers. Though it does have a more Eurocentric outlook (not necessarily a poor thing!). If you love buying wines based on the 100 point scale and have fun very fast and easy articles, or for collecting and investing, then the Wine Spectator is a amazing magazine ($50 for 15 issues). The magazines I mentioned are more expensive, but well worth the content. And I would probably avoid Wine Enthusiast magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Latin Spirits []  2020-1-16 23:41

    Always had the love of Latin melody in my soul, remember listening to Cal Tjader in high school, exciting and various nothing like I had ever heard before, this melody had me nce coming to Concord in 1982, Sanchez has recorded over 20 or more albums, appeared on scores of others, always bringing quality and his distinctive style to each session...this recent release is no exception, top notch composers, arrangers and musicians create this an exciting record date to remember, pick this one up, sit back with a smile on your face...as you listen and experience all the energy that illuminates from this might test other Poncho Sanchez release, all worthy of a amazing listen ~ "Soul Of The Conga" (CCD-4894-2)..."Latin Soul" (CCD-4863-2)..."Afro-Cuban Fantasy" (CCD-4847-2)..."Conga Blue" (CCD-4726)....P>Total Time: 62:31 on 11 Tracks ~ Concord Picante CCD-4981-2 ~ (2001)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirits Network [App]  2020-4-1 13:43

    Really amazing method to fast spirits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Spirits [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    When I test downloading the modernize it hits 100% and says it's done then the restarts and downloads again but it keeps having that same cycle over and over again please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Spirits [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    When I begin the android game it only present black screen. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Spirits [App]  2019-1-21 22:19

    Devasting result and friendly play

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386