maisies amazing maize maze Reviews & Opinions


Submit maisies amazing maize maze review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maisie's Amazing Maize Maze review [App]  2019-8-11 13:29

    This is a fun small maze game. It is definitely geared towards kids and the difficulty level is very low for that reason. It is very fun and relaxing and my children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Colossal Fun Mazes Collection for Kids 4-8: Challenging and Amazing Maze Activity Books for Kids (Activity Books) review []  2020-1-25 15:1

    May be a bit to complex for her but she certainly enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Runner - Endless Maze Puzzle review [App]  2019-8-10 13:25

    WON'T OPEN!! In fact, it freezes my phone! I would REALLY like to play it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on maisies amazing maize maze or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch maisies amazing maize maze video reviews and related movies:

    See Seussical the Musica- Amazing Mayzie on youtube.

     related image

    See The Pickin' Pear "Maisy Mae's Amazing Maize Maze" on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazing Mayzie on youtube.

     related image

    See Grown ups! MAZE!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Maisie Williams Accidentally Drops a Major Spoiler in Game of Thrones' Final Season on youtube.

     related image

    See Margie Mays Brings A LOT of Energy to Her American Idol Audition - American Idol 2019 on ABC on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazing Mayzie Karaoke (REAL) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lucifer 4x09 Maze sings Wonderwall on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mazes for Kids Ages 4-8: The Maze Activity Books for Kids: Maze Books for Kids 4-6, 6-8 (Maze for Kids Workbook Game) review []  2020-1-16 5:24

    This book shows the correct answer/path on the left right next to the maze on the right. It says for ages 4-8, I bought it for my 6 year old. But what is the challenge if the respond is right there? And even if he covers it with a piece of paper, it’s still a distraction. I mean why do they even need the answer! They will eventually obtain the right path why place the respond right there?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mazes for Kids Ages 4-8: The Maze Activity Books for Kids: Maze Books for Kids 4-6, 6-8 (Maze for Kids Workbook Game) review []  2020-1-16 5:24

     Very cute maze shapes with the answers on the back side of each maze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mazes for Kids Ages 4-8: The Maze Activity Books for Kids: Maze Books for Kids 4-6, 6-8 (Maze for Kids Workbook Game) review []  2020-1-16 5:24

    Preschooler loves these mazes. Some are simple and some are hard. Amazing variety. Want the starts and ends were more defined though. He is always asking me to search then for him because they are just little holes- no pictures or words at the begin or end of the maze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mazes for Kids Ages 4-8: The Maze Activity Books for Kids: Maze Books for Kids 4-6, 6-8 (Maze for Kids Workbook Game) review []  2020-1-16 5:24

    Highly recommended!Definitely worth for​ buying.​ Very​ cute​ maze book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mazes for Kids Ages 4-8: The Maze Activity Books for Kids: Maze Books for Kids 4-6, 6-8 (Maze for Kids Workbook Game) review []  2020-1-16 5:24

    The product was delivered timely, and was a cute high quality book but with one-sided thick pages, there aren't that a lot of puzzles and it seems a large waste of paper when my 5 year-old finished in two sittings. She opened it lastbnight for a bit before dinner and finished today at 9am. She could've finished in one sitting. I'd consider changing the age range as well. The back of the pages are printed entirely black except the key for the previous puzzle which is a large waste of ink.I don't recommend this product, adorable as it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mazes for Kids Ages 4-8: The Maze Activity Books for Kids: Maze Books for Kids 4-6, 6-8 (Maze for Kids Workbook Game) review []  2020-1-16 5:24

    My 6 year old granddaughter loved the Maze activity book. She finished it in one day however- so need to look for another.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mazes for Kids Ages 4-8: The Maze Activity Books for Kids: Maze Books for Kids 4-6, 6-8 (Maze for Kids Workbook Game) review []  2020-1-16 5:24

    My son is 3 1/2 and he finished this book in 3 days. He totally enjoyed being able to zip through them, but i'd spend a lot of monwy to hold up with that pace!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mazes for Kids Ages 4-8: The Maze Activity Books for Kids: Maze Books for Kids 4-6, 6-8 (Maze for Kids Workbook Game) review []  2020-1-16 5:24

    My 6 year old loved this book, finished it in one day. He loves mazes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mazes for Kids Ages 4-8: The Maze Activity Books for Kids: Maze Books for Kids 4-6, 6-8 (Maze for Kids Workbook Game) review []  2020-1-16 5:24

    Excellent challenge level for my 5-year-old, and enough variation to hold his interest. Amazing puzzle book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mazes for Kids Ages 4-8: The Maze Activity Books for Kids: Maze Books for Kids 4-6, 6-8 (Maze for Kids Workbook Game) review []  2020-1-16 5:24

    This kept my 5 y.o. son occupied for quite awhile. He is very amazing at mazes so he did go through these beautiful quickly, but he really liked them. He liked the different shapes a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAZE review [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    life saver for a guy on the move! finding a decent barber is one less thing I have to worry about now. wherever I go, I know I'm still gonna be looking fresh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAZE review [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    I have used Maze multiple times and I am so so satisfied I can finally use their fresh app. The application is super user friendly and I can literally search the services I need same day. Between meetings, work, and my private life that definitely beats planning out 2 weeks to a month ahead of time to obtain my nails and hair done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAZE review [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    love this site. for a guy its simple to use and i dig the services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAZE review [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    amazing! user friendly and GREAT content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAZE review [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    perfect & convenient!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAZE review [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Musicians (Amazing People Worldwide - Inspirational Stories): Inspirational Stories (Amazing People Worldwide - Inspirational Stories) review []  2020-1-25 16:27

    I bought this as a research tool for a talk I was delivering on George Gershwin. Upon reading, I realized that it seems to have been aimed at children. That is eminently laudable - we have very small in the method of melody education in the schools these days - but a kid's book was not what I was looking a summary of the lives of amazing musicians, I would give this four stars for kids; two stars for adults. Hence my "three star" rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Musicians (Amazing People Worldwide - Inspirational Stories): Inspirational Stories (Amazing People Worldwide - Inspirational Stories) review []  2020-1-25 16:27

    Really nice book about some of the more famous, if slightly older, musicians. Front part told in a very interesting manner with solid historical description in the back. A lot of work went into this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Activity Book For Minecrafters: Puzzles, Mazes, Dot-To-Dot, Spot The Difference, Crosswords, Maths, Word Search And More (Unofficial Book) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    My Minecraft fan is only 5 so a lot of of the activities in the book require more knowledge of Minecraft info (such is required to complete things like crossword puzzles). There are also word searches so I would recommend this book for probably the 8-10 age group. We have still be able to do some fun activities like mazes in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Activity Book For Minecrafters: Puzzles, Mazes, Dot-To-Dot, Spot The Difference, Crosswords, Maths, Word Search And More (Unofficial Book) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    Fun activity book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Activity Book For Minecrafters: Puzzles, Mazes, Dot-To-Dot, Spot The Difference, Crosswords, Maths, Word Search And More (Unofficial Book) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    My 7yo son loved it! Tha activities are amazing for ages 5-9 approx and amazing for both readers and begginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Activity Book For Minecrafters: Puzzles, Mazes, Dot-To-Dot, Spot The Difference, Crosswords, Maths, Word Search And More (Unofficial Book) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    This is a quality product, because a lot of of the activities actually require true thinking to figure out, such as some math similar issues that require more than a easy add or subtract; you have to use deductive reasoning to obtain the answer. The activities are all very centered around the minecraft series, so the kid would need to be familiar with the series to do the activities. Would highly recommend this for minecraft lovers who can use some true thinking and fun activities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Activity Book For Minecrafters: Puzzles, Mazes, Dot-To-Dot, Spot The Difference, Crosswords, Maths, Word Search And More (Unofficial Book) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    When I purchase stuff for my grandchildren, I always test to contain something to hold their minds busy. Since my grandson is into Mindcraft I thought this would be the excellent small something for him. I was disappointed and he was delighted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Activity Book For Minecrafters: Puzzles, Mazes, Dot-To-Dot, Spot The Difference, Crosswords, Maths, Word Search And More (Unofficial Book) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    Super cool. Definitely need to create sure your children play on survival with some of the activities because they won’t know the answers if they only play creative. Otherwise, the children loved them on the 5 hour drive to the beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Activity Book For Minecrafters: Puzzles, Mazes, Dot-To-Dot, Spot The Difference, Crosswords, Maths, Word Search And More (Unofficial Book) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    Amazing activities for an 8-yr-old. He finished the book in about a week and wanted more. Crosswords were easy for anyone with Minecraft knowledge, and he enjoyed those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Activity Book For Minecrafters: Puzzles, Mazes, Dot-To-Dot, Spot The Difference, Crosswords, Maths, Word Search And More (Unofficial Book) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    Amazing activity book. My 6 yr. old son is obsessed with Minecraft and I bought this for a street trip. He finished over half the book the first day and loved it. Definitely satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Activity Book For Minecrafters: Puzzles, Mazes, Dot-To-Dot, Spot The Difference, Crosswords, Maths, Word Search And More (Unofficial Book) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    This activity book is an exciting addition for children adoring Minecraft. The book is full of all things Minecraft, packaging math, language arts, and art into learning without the children knowing. Although my son is 10 and the exercises were a small simple for him, he absolutely enjoyed completing the book (it only took him three days to complete it). It was a success all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Activity Book For Minecrafters: Puzzles, Mazes, Dot-To-Dot, Spot The Difference, Crosswords, Maths, Word Search And More (Unofficial Book) (Volume 1) review []  2020-1-16 21:54

    My small one is obsessed with Minecraft so anything that has to do with it she’s all for. This helps to obtain her practicing on her print because to her she’s doing Minecraft work. The illustrations are nice.. the paper a nice texture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Definitely something that you play when trying to pass time. It's fun, but not something that I'd play personally daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Fun, but an ad pops up after every 2 puzzles i complete, which for me, is about ever 1-2 minutes. Doesmt male ot fun after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    You have to press to hard on the screen to go in direction you need it to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Amazing for the mind and vision. Keeps you focus! Congrats, recommendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    I like mazes and its basically simple for me but it makes you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    How to list android game for 1 min and I'm already on level four

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Its soooo fun and challenging at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Its wired but once you obtain the hang of it its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    it helps me improve my maze finding to come first in being the best maze solver in school so that i could come to present them who is the best at maze solving and this android game has so much levels and it could be challenging to search the method to the green dot so i like this android game because it is my first favourite android game and there is so much similar android games to it it makes me write aboyt is alot and obtain better and better and better so that people obtain gelous on wjos the maze pkayer that comes first i like it play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Its a lot of fun and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    i love it was so fun , but a small bit hard for children so hm.. just class pg - 2 its can not and class 3.- .sma its can play ok guys i' m gonna end this write thing ok bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    It's such a fun and interactive game!! I highly recommend downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    I would tap where I wanted to go and the line would go back towards the start. Took FOREVER to finish the first maze. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Method to a lot of ads!!! I obtain an ad after EVERY LEVEL! That kinda ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Just started but looks entertaining already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    the android game was not enjoying and it truly angerd me. everytime i pressed right to go right, it would take me left. i always obtain anged at this game. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Controls are awful. Couldn't obtain through first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    So far it is relaxing and uses brain power.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    exactly what you expect and fun for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    I dont know what to do -- no instructions for first time player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Fun ti play and support hold thinking sharp. God bless you and thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Too early to say but so far too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Ok sure it will obtain better later on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Eeeehhhhhh its ok i guess its kunda of a waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Beautiful amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    So much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    So much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    nothing yet but I'm sure it was a amazing day for me to come in for a interview today at work but I will allow you know when we obtain home we can do you wish to do the same with Emily or Justin beber have the method to work on the vehicle I was going on with you today at the moment but I will not feeling well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    what a waste of data to download this annoying thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Poifect SCORE:A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    it is s0 EASY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Really fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    this android game was meant to be as in it is the most greatest and best android game I ever played😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    ya ako I have to say I have to say i like it what do we do now is it really is the same as it was before it is done in a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    very exciting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Not to bad!!! So far!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    what is the point of the blue balls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    ti was so....... Awesome and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    amazing at the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    this android game is funtastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    I love mazes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    I have fun this game. I don't understand y some people complain about the ads. That's what makes these android games free... Most android games u can pay 4 ad free play so those of u that complain about the ads just pay 4 no ads. Jeez come on. Some people complain about everything. I like this hold up the amazing mazes. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    I love puzzle and it's so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    Goo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    lumayan tombo suwung wkwk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    amaze ing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    iblogcd^'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    it ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    very enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze CrazE - Maze Games and puzzles! review [App]  2019-9-21 1:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    After reading a lot of reviews I re posted this. This book does have a Maze Runner hero in it (so a lot of posts on Amazon says it doesn't, which isn't true), and you have to use your mind to see where he went with this. Let's remember Dashner explained where Thomas came from through flash backs and dreams throughout the 3 book series, and he didn't explain where other necessary characters came from. If you use your mind you can figure out he is doing the same in this book through the story of fresh chacters.I loved this series!! Part of me hopes James writes more books pre Maze Runner and post Death Cure. This book starts with Teresa watching Thomas go through i believe it's called "the Swipe" before the maze. Then it starts out 13 years later. It kind of started slow for me, but then it got exciting. I think we all knew when buying this book it was going to explain the solar flares and flare disease (I thought the disease started through a lab exploding, which bored me, but it didn't, and the method the disease started is crazy!!). While doing so it brings you close to the fresh characters. For the first 20% of the book I was frustrated that it wasn't going to tie into WICKED and the 3 Maze runner books at all, then I got a hunch of where it was going through a specific character. The end of the book validated my i said I loved it. Dashner did a gret job using flash backs in dreams in all his books to have the reader learn how people got to where they were all while making you feel an attachment to the characters. Loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Maze Runner (The Maze Runner, Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    I really enjoyed this series. I actually became interested in it because of the movies, and the books are much, much better than the films in my opinion. Aftering read the books I really don't understand why the 2nd film deviated so much from such an interesting and original plot in favor of becoming more of a generic, cliche zombie flick. Nice, easy, and enjoyable read. Apart from some hero developments in the 3rd book that I couldn't suspend my disbelief for, it was a amazing series.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter