Read make me bad reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all make me bad reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bad []  2021-4-7 0:36

    Allow me begin by saying that I'm a HUGE R.S Grey fan. I've read a lot of her books and I've loved a lot of her books. They're always intelligent and witty and charming, and they always victory me over. But Create Me Poor was... God, MY MOST FAVORITE BOOK OF HERS TO DATE! It created me feel like I was going to burst with all the dreamy, romantic, sweet, and tender feels it brought to life. I'm giddy as I sit to write this review. I mean...THE SWOON. THE SWEET. THE Y. THE FEELS.OH, THE FREAKING 's next level bookish goodness. So heartwarming, so charming! A lose-yourself-completely kinda read. Truly, vibrant and immersive. RS Grey's characters shine with PURE personality and you simply have no choice but to LOVE them and root for them completely. Their sweetness, their depth of heart, their quirky mannerisms and hilarious personalities are brighter than the sun.And then the storylines. THE BEST. In this we have Madison, a children's librarian, and Ben, a lawyer who owns his own law firm. She's the regular girl next door. He's the golden boy of Clifton Cove. Their paths don't really cross because Ben is Clifton Cove royalty and Madison is just a normal, every day girl. However, there's some family history because Madison's father is the police chief and Ben was a bit of a badboy growing up. Anyway.... eventually, Ben and Madison have a run in that leaves an impression. And that leads to a story that is total MAGIC!COMPLETE MAGIC!And OMG, is it ever dreamy. Wholly romantic. My heart melted a million times over. The slowburn romance that happens wooed me, and the feelings that developed between Madison and Ben consumed me. I was on the edge of my seat, desperate for these two to catch fire. Their chemistry is so alive and tangible. And the friendship these two create forces you to feel all thefeels. Honestly, there's nothing about this couple you won't absolutely love. NOTHING about this story you won't search yourself falling for. It's the best RomCom this author has written.I can't say it enough, I LOVED THIS. YOU NEED MAKE ME BAD IN YOUR LIFE. It's a pure escapism. Funny and delightful, dreamy and romantic, not to be missed. I'm so satisfied I read this, so glad it fed my romance lovin' heart. I required a book EXACTLY like this. One that created me smile so huge my cheeks hurt. One that created my heart beat like crazy and my belly dip like mad. The writing was incredible, the story was EVERYTHING, and the romance was FIVE STARS! THE ABSOLUTE BEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bad []  2021-4-7 0:36

    Boy did this book come into my life right when I needed. There’s just something about the method R.S. Grey crafts her romantic, feel amazing comedies that puts a smile on my face and a song in my heart…well probably not the song part but I’m definitely riding a book high when I finish reading her low angst, adorable reads, and Create Me Poor follows suit, and I might even say it’s one of my absolute favorites of R.S. Grey’s stories!I can’t tell you how much of Madison’s life was the mirror photo of my life at that age. Even though I wasn’t still living at home, I was still the amazing girl, the rule follower, the girl who didn’t take a lot of risks for fear that my escapades would obtain back to my father or the school district I taught at because when you live in a little community, everyone seems to know everyone else’s business, and due to Madison’s father’s job as police chief of Clifton Cove, Texas, she can’t do anything or go anywhere without her dad knowing, so I really can’t blame her for being in bed with a amazing book at 8:00 each night!Ben Rosenberg’s lifestyle is beautiful much the antithesis of Madison’s. Growing up privileged, he had the best of everything and the attitude that goes with living in luxury. Add to that the fact that his past shows that he liked to live it up a bit more than he should have and it’s beyond clear that these two would not ordinarily run in the same circles, which must mean that fate had a say in bringing this shy librarian and well-bred lawyer e fact that Madison’s dad has a history with a younger ver of Ben works well with Madison’s desire to branch a bit more than she would ordinarily do, especially after her father forbids her from associating with poor boy Ben, so just going versus his wishes is something Madison wouldn’t normally do, but the chemistry between her and Ben as well as their attraction to each other resonates from the pages, so I can’t say that I blame Madison for choosing to live dangerously and go behind her dad’s back by striking up a friendship and maybe even more with one of his enemies.I love that Madison didn’t completely go off the rails when it came to her misbehavior; she’s been a rule follower for so long as well as a daughter and a sister who almost always listened to her father and her brother’s dictates that becoming unhinged wouldn’t have realistically illustrated her desire to be bad, so the fact that Madison works on spreading her wings, breaking away from her father’s influence, and taking the important steps to become her own woman was the excellent path for her, and the fact that Ben allowed her to do that and tutorial her when she required a guide or two in how to take a walk on the wild side.I absolutely adored Madison and Ben’s story. It’s funny, romantic, and entertaining with the excellent amount of tension and steam. Readers will be smitten by Madison’s quirky personality and the things Ben does to present her how he sees her and how she should see ke Me Poor checked off EVERY SINGLE ONE of my romantic comedy boxes and then some. It’s such a unbelievable read, and it created me feel so darn ooey gooey inside when I was finished reading!5 Poison Apples

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bad []  2021-4-7 0:36

    This was THE BEST. I seriously LOVED Create Me Bad. Everything about it was light and fun and just... ughhhh.... DELICIOUS. This book had a decidedly various vibe than the latest few RS Grey books I've read and while I loved it just as much, I also appreciated how refreshing it felt. I can't obtain enough of the love/hate dynamic Grey often crafts around her characters, but Create Me Poor was more of a slow burning mates to lovers type of story and it was EVERYTHING. I can't even tell you how much I loved this book. The little city feel and the rival family dynamic captivated me right from the start. Madison is a straight-edge little city girl raised by a blue collar police officer. Ben is more of a rebel, having grown up privileged in the more affluent part of their coastal tourist town. They've grown up in close proximity to each other but their circles rarely intersect until a random incident catapults them into an unexpected friendship of sorts... a friendship that enlists Ben as Madison's pseudo mentor in unearthing her rebellion, in making her bad. The slow burn in this novel is blissfully INTOXICATING. I wanted to wrap myself in it and never come out. The antics these characters obtain up to are always full of hilarious banter and sharp humor, but they're also edged in moments of sizzling tension, decadent longing and a touch of the forbidden courtesy of one disapproving father and the judgment of an entire town. To say this book is layered is an understatement. It's so much fun to read, so complicated by things unsaid, so romantic, so funny, so sad at times. It's honestly one of my fresh favorites from this author and I couldn't obtain enough of it. RS Grey knows how to deliver the PERFECT rom com like nobody else. I laughed, my heart clenched, my emotions were right at the surface the entire time. Her stories are CAPTIVATING, her characters so ALIVE, so full of personality and wit. I just wanted to crawl inside this globe and stay there. Create Me Poor is laugh out loud funny, deliciously steamy, and breathtakingly romantic. I loved every delicious bit of it and I can't recommend it enough. 

    0  


    Add your opinion on make me bad or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bad []  2021-4-7 0:36

    Oh my word. I can’t obtain enough of this authors books. They are laugh out loud funny, y’all. This one was so refreshing, which I don’t know how she does that but I’m not complaining. Ben Rosenburg is the guy that every middle school aged girl had a crush on when he was in high school. Maddie is the girl we all were.I absolutely adored her character. She never lets anyone walk all over her despite how it may seem. She’s kind to a fault but knows what she wants. She never purposefully hurts anyone and goes for what she wish using Ben as a shield when it’s really her that is putting forth the effort.And Ben, sweet Ben. He may seem like the huge poor guy but underneath he’s a nice guy, he’s never vindictive. He falls for Maddie in a method that has him become her help and protection.I can’t say enough how much I loved this book. The author absolutely killed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bad []  2021-4-7 0:36

    I like several of R.S. Grey's contemporary romances. They are excellent escape reads for my stationary bike time and they're reasonably priced, especially at pre-order. And the H-h relationships are in the "healthy" category for me; in other words, the guy isn't a large jerk and the woman not too silly or too much a is one, however, fell flat for me. The heroine, Madison, is a sweet, boring 25-year-old virgin (!) who works as a librarian, lives at home with her chief of police dad and seems to have no friends, except for one co-worker (male and ) . Dad and her older brother treat her as if she were 15 years old and she lets them. I have seen more gumption in a e city she lives in is divided into the Haves and the Have-nots, basically, and they do not obtain along. Of course, the character Ben is from the first group and our heroine from the second. Her dad and her brother don't like the hero, a young, handsome lawyer and member of the richest, most strong family of the town.When Madison and Ben meet during an unfortunate incident, a "forbidden" relationship develops. (Okay, this idea would work perhaps in 1800s Appalachia, but, really, in 2019?) And Madison finally decides she needs some gumption and excitement in her life and asks Ben to "make [her] bad."I will say no more about the plot other than to observe that my idea of "bad" isn't Madison's. She's boring even in her "badness" and Ben, sweet, y guy who is not the usual rich, entitled jerk, is attracted to her for who knows what reason. Well, she's cute and sweet, but... Anyway, the romance is blah. The story is blah. Not even the little mystery saves it.And a few things bugged me in the story. (1) How much business can small-town lawyers have? Ben is doing very well and even has a partner in his practice, and their law firm isn't the only one in town. (2) Why on earth would Mr. Darcy/Elizabeth Bennet outfits be required for toddler story time at the library? Who reads Jane Austen to kids?(3) Really, really why did Madison have no girlfriends? Not even one. Very ill, this gets three stars from me because the H and h were sweet and caring and in a amazing relationship. I am appalled at some CR relationships, such as those in T.J Shen's stories. Men don't have to be misogynist jerks to be true men.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bad []  2021-4-7 0:36

    I really enjoyed reading Ben and Madison's story, and I loved seeing how their relationship progressed from strangers--although Madison was clearly aware of who Ben was and what sort of reputation he supposedly had--to mates to much more. Maddie was adorably clueless at times, but it created her even more endearing, especially as she tried to go from amazing girl to [email protected]#$% biatch. Okay, maybe not really that much of a biatch. These two were very much what the other needed, because inasmuch as they may have been opposites, one filled the missing parts of the other. The more interactions Maddie and Ben had, the more you could see the changes they were going through as individuals and as a couple. They were also surrounded by a amazing case of supporting characters who definitely created the story even more entertaining than it already was, and thank goodness R.S. Grey gave them satisfied endings, too, because I do not like being left hanging! As always, Grey delivers; Create Me Poor gets 4.5 stars. ♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bad []  2021-4-7 0:36

    thing feels better than cracking begin a new RS Grey book. I love how she instantly makes her characters feel like mates of mine. It wasn’t hard to fall in love with Ben and Maddie. Their meet cute was completely adorable and exciting, but I loved their background story. Think Capulets and Montagues….I can identify a lot with Maddie. I was definitely the amazing girl. The rule follower. And I had my very own ‘bad boy’ that brought me out of my shell. I think that’s why I found this story so enjoyable, I was able to completely relate it to me starting to date my husband. *sighes* Minus the skinny dipping and feuding families.I was hoping for a small more drama. There was plenty of opportunity there and I felt like the dramatics could’ve been turned up a notch. So for that, I’m going to go with a 4 star.But my favorite part of this book? THE COVER! OMG, RED! She finally did red! And it is perfection! I can’t wait to obtain this gorgeous book on my self.Oh, and I forgot to mention another satisfied note…. we obtain a glimpse at a past couple by Rachel! I had a feeling that she was going to do this, but I was sooooo excited to see that it came into fruition! Ahhh!! I’m not going to tell who, so you’ll just have to read it for yourself!You can never go wrong with Rachel, so just do yourself a favor and automatically pre-order all her books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bad []  2021-4-7 0:36

    DON'T HATE ME FOR THIS!!!! This is the first RS Grey that did not swallow me whole. It took me over a week to read this. That is VERY rare for me where RS Grey novels are concerned. I did not love this one. This one just did not do it for me. I had a few issues with this book.1. Ben is created out to be some poor guy, stay away from him, he's so bad! He is not a poor guy at all. I hate that he is portrayed that way. I actually felt poor for him at times. He is created out to be this spoiled privileged guy and he isn't. He is a lawyer and has worked for everything he has. Is he from a wealthier family, yes, but does he act that way, no. Madison's father, the chief of police doesn't like him for things he did as a teen. Okay, well, we all do stupid crap when we are teenagers, it is like a right of passage. That is the time to act like idiots and learn our lessons. Does that create him a poor guy, no, it doesn't.2. Madison, I liked her, she is a 25 year old women who lives with her dad, nothing wrong with that. But what I didn't like was when her dad tried to control her life. Telling her what she can and cannot do and who she can see. At one point it feels very juvenile. She is a grown women and there is absolutely nothing wrong with this man. Both the father and the brother were a small too overbearing. It's just like leave her alone, she is a grown women!3. The create me poor part, she does 2, maybe 3 dares throughout the whole book. One of them is funny and does obtain them into some trouble. But she is 25 and rebelling now. She wants to push her fathers buttons, which I did like, do you girl! But again, it did seem juvenile at times. Maybe if she was in college, I think that would have reflected eir relationship does bloom. I did love watching them grow. Ben knows how her father and brother feel, and he does test to respect that but when attraction is there, it can't be denied. He does test to stay are arms length at first but then just couldn't. When they finally say the heck with it, with the support of friends, I loved it. I also did like their friends, they were a funny bunch. I also did love the ending. I think it came together nicely.I do not wish to sound harsh in this review because dang, I freaking LOVE RS Grey, but I am a small disappointed with this one. She had a few perfect ones in a row, HotShot Doc might have just ruined me that much, but I guess it was time for a frumpy one. Not everyone or everything has to be perfect. Some people loved it, to me, this one just wasn't her best.3 Owls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bad []  2021-4-7 0:36

    This review is for an ARC and is my unbiased, honest Grey has done it again!!!!! This was such an adorable read!!! I loved all the characters, the little town, the romance, the humor, etc. I could go on and on!!Madison Hart, 25 years old, works at her local library as head of the Children’s department. Madison was your typical bookworm. She loved reading and was perfect at her job. Madison lives in her childhood home with her chief of police father, Derrick. Her mother passed away when she was younger so Madison took on the motherly role in taking care of her father and sometimes her brother, Colten. The issue with taking on a motherly role at such a young age is she wasn’t able to really be a teenager/young adult. Her days were spent working then coming home to cook and care for her father. She wanted a change. Madison was tired of the rut she was in…..enter Ben n, 31, worked as a lawyer with his best mate Andy at their firm. Ben was sort of a celebrity within their city of Clifton Cove. His family was well off and their previous generations seemed to have jump started this city from what I could gather. Ben managed to obtain into some problem and required to complete some community service hours. He chose the library. That’s where our two main characters dison has a proposition for Ben. Shake up her mundane life and to “make her bad”. That’s what the story revolves around and it did not disappoint. Madison is this quirky girl who says what’s on her mind. She doesn’t stop to think whether this would create her sound bad/cheesy and I loved that about her. These two had some amazing chemistry!! This was a slow burn romance but oh so worth the wait. You’ll be laughing and swooning before you know it!!Overall, I love this author. I think she has a method of writing these awesome stories filled with humor, love, and steamy times. She creates the excellent balance. I highly recommend this story as well as her others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bad []  2021-4-7 0:36

    MAKE ME BAD is a sweet and y romantic comedy with characters you are sure to fall in love with. This is a forbidden romance filled with dozens of laugh out loud moments and heart. I always obtain a small giddy when a fresh R.S. Grey book is about to be released. She has consistently delivered some terrific stories which is why she is another author I rank up high on my favorites dison is a sweet, attractive and somewhat socially awkward librarian. Her father is the police chief and her older brother is also a police officer. The two are beyond overly protective of her. They treat her like a kid rather than a twenty-five-year-old woman. She is almost brutally attacked on the night of her birthday but is rescued by Ben Rosenberg, Clifton Cove’s most eligible and sought after bachelor. Madison has even daydreamed about him a time or luck would have it, Ben shows up at the library a couple of days later. He got into a bit of problem and has to do community service to create up for his misdemeanor. He chose to work at the library, not knowing that Madison worked there. They never thought they’d see each other again and secretly they’re each satisfied to have the possibility to spend more time together. Neither of them realizes that they have a mutual attraction building between them. Ben is a legend in their city and comes from money. He could have any woman he wants, and Madison seems to think she’s a huge nerd who could never be thought as beautiful to a man like Ben. She has no idea how she affects e asks Ben to support her be ”bad”. She’s tired of being the amazing girl and always taking the safe route in life. She wants some excitement in her life and would like to begin shaking things up. Ben is intrigued by her request and since he’s also a bit smitten with her, he agrees to support Madison with walking on the wild side. After spending so much time together, Madison starts to suspect that Ben might be having feelings for her which has her flying high in the clouds. But her father and brother despise him. Will she be able to defy them and go after what her heart wants? Will she have to choose between love and family?Here are my overall ratings:Hero: 5Heroine: 5Plot: 4Angst: 4Steam: 4Chemistry Between Character & Heroine: 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virgin holidays bad customer services [Very bad service waiting for refund over 90 ]  2020-7-2 17:58
    [email protected]

    Virgin holidays disgraceful we returned back from our holiday in Sandals Barbados a week early in March having had another week chop short due to U.K. payed first class flights returned home on economy seats they didn’t care ! Due to coronavirus they were closing the resort. Since coming home and sending complaints asking for refund owed It’s like speaking to a robot can’t obtain through the phone lines and obtain no response via email would definitely not recommend virgin Holidays and never going to use them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    had me going [leeclerk org search court cases]  2020-8-25 10:13
    [email protected]

    more about the author why not check here north las vegas case find case find maryland court of unique appeals oakland county case find cook county circuit court case find More tips Visit This Link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old [App]  2017-11-22 21:10

    ..... This is a horrible sad android game I literally don't have nothing to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old [App]  2017-11-22 21:10

    It is avery unuseable application but if u wish to download than u will see it so yak😝😝ever i seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old [App]  2017-11-22 21:10

    Not everyone is lighter skinned so people who are dark can't even use this awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old [App]  2017-11-22 21:10

    Kinda creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old [App]  2017-11-22 21:10

    Stupid application 😣😞😒😣😞😒😣😞😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old [App]  2017-11-22 21:10

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old [App]  2017-11-22 21:10

    What the he'll this application sucks and whoever created it must be racist af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old [App]  2017-11-22 21:10

    It's ikay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old Camera [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    This application is so fun and funny when I showed my family they all laughed 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old Camera [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    This application only has white skin colors. Like do the creaters of this application think there are no black people living?? Or do they think a person with a dark/darker skin tone than the ones in here are the only skin tones on Earth. Like srsly c'mon. YOU NEED AN UPGRADE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old Camera [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    I like the application but a lot of the images are guys hair and items and I tryed to place on girl hair and it would not fit no mater what I did I would not obtain this application if I were you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old Camera [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Hate it its poor don't download it all you do is take a picture and place stickers on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old Camera [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    Its a poor android game would not recomend it unless your just that bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old Camera [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    hate it not what I thought it was DO NOT GET if I could give this 0 stars I woild

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old Camera [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    I thought this android game was funny and weird.😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old Camera [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    This android game is the worst android game ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old Camera [App]  2017-11-11 13:10

    vgb UK xr gym oh5 an UK stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Editor [App]  2018-2-24 13:12

    Amazing for editings......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Editor [App]  2018-2-24 13:12

    It is amazing for editing..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    Total trash XD. Can't begin camera error, when using pics from gallery it rotates it without reason and u can't adjust the markers well....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    error whole opening camera appears no matter how a lot of times I installed and reinstalled app. seems like a bug which needs a fix, unless this is a forgotten application with no future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    Camera wont work so I uploaded one from gallery, but it opens rotated 90°....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    Only shaves the very top of the head; nothing from the sides!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    Cant use camera and picture from galery rotate in wrong side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    Cant connect to ry annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    All it says is that it's an error trying to begin camera. Application is up to date. Just anyone reading this, don't bother even downloading. Full of ads as well. In response to developer; I am not satisfied with the application because it's up to date, as I stated, and won't begin anything. I'm not changing my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    Not working with use camera option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    Won't connect to my camera and keeps rotating my pictures so it won't work line up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    Rubbish results and rubbish AI and face recognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    Makes the top of your head look warped. It only makes the top of your head look bald (not sides). It's meant as a joke obviously if you're downloading this application but doesn't look convincing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    Just tried the app, it's stupid as heck. u dont actually decide what to shave off. a stupid algorithm assumes what should be bald once u align the circular ellipsis around the face. So not worth ya time, deleted it in under 2mins of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    It would not load the image the method I took it, * in portrait format*. I had to take the picture sideways, and from my left hand. Is the programmer left-handed???? How stupid is it to not allow me take my portrait in PORTRAIT? and when I finally obtain the photo, the markers are horrible to set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    Won't begin camera, pictures loaded from image album are sideways and even rotating the photo first doesn't fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    Its just terrible. Rotates the photoes randomly. And the crop thing is just too clanky to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    thoroughly entertaining! i would love the option to shave my eyebrows and my beard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    keeps opening selfie in flipped in landscape and application will not allow you flip picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:44

    every time it says to change photo s very poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Bald Prank [App]  2019-12-13 13:45

    Warped the photo background making it look too childish funny for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    I didn't like it a lot it's a waste wasting cash on it.. I'd be thankful if i can obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    Amazing application for face editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    Works ok, a small confusing when trying to create changes on very little photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    It sounds like a amazing application but It was hard to obtain to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    How can i rate to unblock features - nonsense! Tried to use and said 'stoped working' - refunded! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    Hate it anyway I could obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    It doesnt really change pic much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    Tans me everytime without skin damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    Description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    It sooo cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    Tan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    What is the problem, I paid for this application and all it does is stopping from working .. fix it please.. or please refund my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goy - 💁Make me thin [App]  2019-12-15 13:12

    Not angry about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old S [App]  2019-5-10 13:12

    Useless app, weird interface and ads on evey click.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make-Up Me [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    it is very laggy indeed and that it is very boring because you only do makeup on four ppl. I dislikr the android game because there is not much to do. However the graphics are great. That is why I have gave tou three stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make-Up Me [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I bought the paid version, (which advertised no adds) ... But THERE ARE STILL ADDS!!! SO ANNOYING!!! My daughter LOVES it though, If there were no adds on the paid ver it would be 5 stars. Why on earth did I buy it if there are still adds???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make-Up Me [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I loved this android game especially because I love create up in the first put yay f ok application It is amazing for girls that love makeup and beauty so if you like that plz download this application i bet it will be amazing for you so i hope you have fun the application I found you download it everyone is amazing and amazing who ever reads this i am sooooo sorry I'd it is too long lol and p.s. have a amazing day to all the people that like this application and who are reading this notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make-Up Me [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Really enjoyed the android game but I MUST agree with Chloe Ivey because of the ad's popping up.When I'm about to press an icon an advert pops up and I end up on Google play d for when your bored, traveling or just to take your mind of something/someone who's upset you.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make-Up Me [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    OMG I love this game. I'm addicted. Can you create an modernize where more things are unlocked. There's not a very wide selection. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make-Up Me [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    I DON'T CARE WETHER PEOPLE LIKED IT OR NOT I LOVE THIS GAME WELL SURE IT HAS ADS BUT SOOOOOOOOO LEAVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make-Up Me [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Well it was fun but for some reason someone said it had too a lot of ads I laughed at that person and I LOVE DOGS!! (=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make-Up Me [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    It's cool I think but I'm not sure if it is amazing but if u are listening to me then if your bored then obtain this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make-Up Me [App]  2019-1-22 0:21

    Coco cola cololo Its not my type because i am not a makeup artistic person and two i like to play with my lego mates better every one should have atlest one set please its ok but just not amazing at all times i only play it when i am bored and have nothing to do and have no plans and nothing one my mind i like it but don't like it every one has there own opinion at some point of the day and that's mine like if u agree hope it gives u a meal mind if u wish to install it or not up to u have fun people who like it pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oldtion - make me old [App]  2019-6-20 13:16

    bakwas application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oldtion - make me old [App]  2019-6-20 13:16

    mobile hang don,t install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faceapp - Make Me Old [App]  2019-7-22 13:8

    Fun App. ..Ads are annoying tho. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faceapp - Make Me Old [App]  2019-7-22 13:8

    funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faceapp - Make Me Old [App]  2019-7-22 13:8

    💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old App [App]  2019-7-16 13:8

    IT HAS A LIMITED AMOUNT (ONLY 1 SKIN TONE) OF SKIN TONES AND MOST OF IT IS FOR GUYS. DO NOT GET THIS APP, ITS SERIOUSLY NOT WORTH IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old App [App]  2019-7-16 13:8

    I don't really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old App [App]  2019-7-16 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old App [App]  2019-7-16 13:8

    I though it was going to present use not we have to pick Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old App [App]  2019-7-16 13:8

    This items isn't me my skin is light brown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old App [App]  2019-7-16 13:8

    Cool Cool android game funny but I still look cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old App [App]  2019-7-16 13:8

    Stoped android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Me Old App [App]  2019-7-16 13:8

    عوضی مسخره😝😝😜😛😛😛😛😛😛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old [App]  2019-7-17 13:38

    wonderful realistic rendition. simple to use and hope to live that long too..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old [App]  2019-7-17 13:38

    TF? This application created me look like a zombie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old [App]  2019-7-17 13:38

    it's funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old [App]  2019-7-17 13:38

    FAKE USELESS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old [App]  2019-7-17 13:38

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old [App]  2019-7-17 13:38

    VERY FUNNY APP SHOW US OUR FUTUR FACE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make me Old [App]  2019-7-17 13:38

    not good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386