Read make mine magic reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all make mine magic reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Mine Magic []  2020-1-31 1:51

    There is a subspecies in the human race that are witches. That is the underlying premise of this unbelievable book. Some are born with the gift, others have it bestowed on them. Our heroine was living a predictable life in a little city with a dream to visit the Huge Apple. She plans the excellent honeymoon but the groom gets cold feet. So she goes on the honeymoon alone. Then a amazing deed changes her life. This is a unbelievable and imaginative story with perfect characters. The magic is introduced slowly while we obtain to know the key players. And the scenery is perfectly drawn, especially the addition to the library. Too Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Mine Mink [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Create Mine Mink is a top quality comedy that should have you laughing throughout. Bored with their humdrum lives four London flatmates decided that they should turn modern day Robin Hoods when they obtain a buzz from returning a fur coat to a neighbour before their housekeeper can be implicated. With amazing performances from Terry Thomas, Hattie Jacques, Athene Seyler, Elspeth Duxbury and Billie Whitelaw this comedy farce from 1960 may have aged but is still a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Boss's Sister (Make Her Mine) []  2020-1-22 20:36

    The story was great! Some of it was predictable,but the story comprehended about 5 or 6 chapters before it actually ended. It seemed as though the author was trying to fill a quota on how long they wanted this book to be. It's unfortunate because it was unnecessary and takes away from how amazing the story actually was. My idea of a amazing book is to leave your reader wanting more, but I kept wondering when it was going to end. It just kept going and going and going. I would read another book from this author however because I enjoyed the storyline.

    0  


    Add your opinion on make mine magic or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Boss's Sister (Make Her Mine) []  2020-1-22 20:36

    I loved this book. It was soo hilarious at times and then it got serious at other times. I’m so satisfied that Val and Callan got their satisfied ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Series) []  2020-2-4 11:35

    Maddie and Bennett's story will grab you from the beginning and take you a unbelievable journey as they develop a relationship inside and outside of the office. Maddie first sees Bennett when she goes for a boxing class. They are instantly attracted to each other and Bennett her "private" lessons. At work, Maddie has been waiting for her change to move up in the company and it comes one day when Bennett needs something and the regular guy is out. Maddie is called to complete some reports and when she steps in his office, they are both surprised to see each other. They struggle with the "work"/"private" part, but ultimately have a unbelievable HEA. I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am gladly leaving this review. I purchased this book for my own collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Series) []  2020-2-4 11:35

    I'm not amazing at writing reviews but I enjoyed reading this story and all about the people :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Boss's Sister (Make Her Mine) []  2020-1-22 20:36

    This is is a amazing love story. It's quick paced and has some very interesting plots .a amazing read for those who like love stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Series) []  2020-2-4 11:35

    Steamy romance as only Alexis Winter can write. Amazing book from beginning to end. I love the surprise Maddie got. This is probably my favorite book of hers. I rate it highly and recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Series) []  2020-2-4 11:35

    While taking a kickboxing class, MADELINE (Maddie) Strickland, noticed one of the instructor, a tall, sexy looking guy watching her, but give it no thought, when he told her to come back for personal lessons. The next day at work she was excited to be working at a job and a possibility to obtain her dream job, data analysis, when she was told that Mr. Windsor, CEO, just required some paper work done, that only Maddie can do. To Maddie surprise, when she delivered her report to Mr. Windsor, it was the same tall, sexy, guy from her kickboxing class, that she was drawn to latest NNET Windsor, CEO of Windsor Manager, was given the job, when his father retired from the family company, but he would rather be doing other things than being stuck behind the desk. On Bennet spare time and in the evening, he does what he likes, boxing. That is when he decided to be Mr. Windsor at the office and Bennet at boxing, there he met Madeline for the first time and was instantly attracted to her, but then he realized she is similar to his friend, a mate that was always there for him, Damon Strickland, he had no idea what to do next. All he knew was he required to see more of Madeline, n two people that don't wish a relationship, but only wish to be together and have fun, without falling in love?I am volunteering to leave a review for a ARC of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Boss's Sister (Make Her Mine) []  2020-1-22 20:36

    I voluntarily reviewed the advanced reader copy of this book. Amazing read, but characters were a small predictable. Man whore meets amazing woman who happens to be his friend's sister.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Series) []  2020-2-4 11:35

    I LOVED this story. Maddie and Bennett are officially my favorite book couple . Swoon worthy romance , hot sex, and massive emotions. Wrapped up in a huge shiny bow. Perfection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Series) []  2020-2-4 11:35

    This book kept showing up as a suggested read for me and I continued to pass by time after time. When I couldn't seem to search anything to read one slow afternoon, I grabbed this through kindle unlimited. I want I had left it where it deline annoyed me to no end. Her emotions were all over the place, chapter to chapter. You think she wants to be in a relationship with Bennet until suddenly she "can't." Bennet did and said all the right things but it never seemed to be what she wanted.I hated Jazz, I hated Damon. I hated his parents even more and their immediate reaction to Madeline was so far fetched it wasn't even e scenes every other page.... really? I started glossing h, I really want I could have enjoyed this book. I would definitely not recommend. I couldn't even [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Boss's Sister (Make Her Mine) []  2020-1-22 20:36

    Although I really liked the story, Callan was such a manwhore at the begin of the book that I had my doubts about him. Who has dates with three various women on a weekend plus every Tuesday visits the same mate with benefits? That's truly disturbing. I wouldn't touch him with a ten foot pole. To Alexis Winter's credit, she manages to create him likeable and by the end, he's adorable. Val manages to mature throughout the story and is a amazing partner for him. It's also a amazing cautionary tale about partying with people you don't know well. A amazing read with a hilarious,warm ending!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Boss's Sister (Make Her Mine) []  2020-1-22 20:36

    "My Boss's Sister" by Alexis Winter caught me off guard as what I was expecting to be a typical contemporary romance, one filled with the mildly taboo theme of a guy falling for an innapropriate girl. A story that was perhaps saucy and sinful, but related and somewhat pedestrian like others I've read within the genre. Was anything but... In fact, I couldn't have been more wrong, as here, Winter writes a story that is surprisingly complex, with emotionally intelligent, powerful characters, and a serious, heartfelt e title of this book is actually a bit misleading as the story is far beyond the typical "boss's sister" tale. It's actually a fairly intricate, "the small sister of my childhood best friend, who is now my boss, and hires said small sister to be my assistant despite the fact that we don't obtain along, tease each other endlessly, and bicker like toddlers" story. The story of Callan, the playboy best mate and employee of Bennett. A best mate and employee who cringes at the thought of having to with the sharp tongued, combative girl who strives to obtain under his skin, now being placed as his assistant despite his objections. And of course, said annoying small sister herself, Valerie, now all grown up, and taking a job at the family investment firm at her brother's behest despite not being thrilled about who she's expected to work for.And if all of the above wasn't enough literary food, add in a harrowing side dish twist of a psycho, woman drugging, angry, revenge seeking stalker. A multimillion dollar business gone haywire. And enough inner turmoil to power a little city, all swirling alongside the two independence loving, one-and-done playing, relationship phobic main characters. And what you obtain is an intense, suspenseful, emotional boundary pushing story far more layered than it first appears. One full of crazy, multifaceted situations, complicated feelings, and terrifying l of it vibrantly dancing along every page despite some periodically choppy prose and scattered, awkward transitions. It is a captivating story of unexpected love and the war it sometimes takes to secure and protect it. It is a quick paced, thrilling tale. One full of spine tingling twists and turns that will hold you glued to every page while you alternate between swooning, gasping and biting your nails, and fanning yourself from the fiery chemistry contained within. Yes there are some writing hiccups within the first half that will occasionally slow you down. However, overall the book is wonderfully thrilling and I have honestly never been so satisfied to be wrong in all my life! As "My Boss's Sister" is a worthy, riveting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Boss's Sister (Make Her Mine) []  2020-1-22 20:36

    I'm not amazing at writing reviews but I enjoyed reading this story and all about the people :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Series) []  2020-2-4 11:35

    The build up of the relationship between Maddie and Bennett is one worth waiting for. You will not be disappointed! Loved, loved, loved this book! Alexis Winters does it again. You won't wish to place this down until you have finished!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Series) []  2020-2-4 11:35

    What happens when the irresistible force meets the immovable object? Neither Bennett or Maddie wanted anything other than "no strings attached". Life had other ideas. What a roller coaster ride for them. Fun read full of sexy things going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Boss's Sister (Make Her Mine) []  2020-1-22 20:36

    Loved this story and the story line was amazing. I love how it was forbidden at first then they end up together and there relationship is excepted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Boss's Sister (Make Her Mine) []  2020-1-22 20:36

    I'm addicted!!! This was my first Alexis Winter book and I'm a fan. It had just the right amount of sexy, a whole lot of dirty, and just a bit of drama that created a excellent story. I look forward to reading more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Boss's Sister (Make Her Mine) []  2020-1-22 20:36

    I love this book! Valerie and Callans chemistry is off the charts. Callan is swoon worthy. Definitely Recommend this Rom-com.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Series) []  2020-2-4 11:35

    Bam! This book gets hot-and-heavy in the prologue and doesn’t allow up until the very end, which is sweetly beautiful. Both characters are not looking for a relationship but it appears one finds them ddie who was a secondary hero in MY BEST FRIEND’S BROTHER is now waiting for her huge break to prove what she can do while being stuck in the mailroom at Windsor Wealth Management. This gig is not very satisfying for a data configuration analyst but it sorta pays the bills. Enough for her to go to a boxing class for exercise. On her first night she sees the most luscious man. They create eyes at one another but that ends. But the next day at work…Yep, you guessed it. The boxer was none other than her boss, Bennet Windsor. She only finds out when she finally gets a possibility to prove she can do more than handle mail when she is called to his office with the reports she generated for d this book. It has everything: sweetness, lots of steam, angst, obstacles to surmount and a unbelievable HEA. It comes highly recommended for lovers of work similar romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Series) []  2020-2-4 11:35

    I loved it, as usual her books take you on a unbelievable emotional ride! This series is really hot just like I like it...... hooray to Alexis Winter ♥️♥️🥇🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Hunter and Zola had amazing chemistry. It was nice that they finally addressed their feelings for each other. While it was simple to figure out the stalker, the story was still nter's constant worry over what the family would think was getting repetitive.While this wasn't my favorite book by this author, it was a nice e side characters were interesting. I want the story was a bit longer and had an epilogue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    This was a fun and suspenseful read. I could barely place this book down. Hunter and Zola are now one of my all time favorite couples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE [App]  2019-11-12 21:50

    At first it looks beautiful bad. However the more you play the harder it is to place down! I'm still fresh and cant beat the harder levels of single player. It's super fun to play with mates too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE [App]  2019-11-12 21:50

    This android game is addictive! Also really fun to play with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    I liked the complexity of the characters. Hunter emanated how love is an action word. He showed how love can heal the broken. It was a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    A amazing setup story, nice storyline to hold you engaged and guessing. Read it in a day. Teared a small at end because of this broken boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Hunter and Zola's love was unlike any that I've ever considered before. She comforted him through his youth, and continued to do so as an adult. Baptiste's story is unlike any that I've ever read. I cannot imagine the depths of his despair. His faith in being reunited with Nakita was unshakable, which is admirable in an over-the-top kind of way. And BTW, we need more Mrs. Ellens in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Initially this story was compelling. I appreciated the characters and their histories. But as time went on, several problems reared up. One, repetition. The theme of being concerned about how the family would react to their relationship, the constant obsessive inner monologues, and especially the gratuitous use of the word "cock" started to grate. Not to mention the a lot of MISTAKES I encountered. It created me think that the author never bothered to proofread or have any editing done at all. The stalker was revealed beautiful early on, but it was still a surprise when it happened. After the 72nd "cock," I just wanted the story to end. So I skimmed to the end, even the smutty parts, and I love smut. I just left it at that. I think this story had potential, but it ended up falling flat in the end. I would hope that Ms. Kendra would take these reviews as constructive and use them to do better next time. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    What a ride. A well written page is book had it all from beginning to end. Love, Tragedy, Suspense, Tragedy and back to Love. Hunter's relationship with his foster family and mates lead to unimaginable tragedy and love for him. He did obtain his HEA but it was a costly one for him. A definite 5 star read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Amazing story of love everlasting! Knowing immediately who the villain was created the story even more intriguing. The lengths someone would go to, just to be reunited with a loved one, was astounding. Amazing story from beginning to end!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MINE [App]  2019-11-12 21:50

    Ok android game fun to play versus friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    I'll read any romance written by Kenya Wright, and even though "Mine" was was filled with tense and serious moments, some levity managed to slip through (at least I hope the finger breaking stage was supposed to be funny)! Anyway, I happily give Hunter and Zola's story five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mine []  2019-12-31 18:47

    Mine, mine, mine was very intense, explicit, drama filled but not so erotic as I expected. This was my first experience with nya and I enjoyed the mystery tremendously and I couldn't believe baptiste went to such an extreme for love but Hunter did as well. I Will give this author another try👏👍😏😉😊😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make You Mine: A Brother's Best Friend Standalone Romance []  2020-1-28 22:15

    Create You Mine will pull at your heartstrings. You might even need a tissue or two for this one. Tia Louise has done it again with this military, brothers best friend, second possibility romance. I love Grayson and Drew together. They just create so much sense. Drew is so kind hearted and just wants to support everyone. Grayson is misjudged by most. He is a survivor and has so much strength. Even when he is at his lowest and feels beaten down you can't support but to love him more. You wish to pull him in your arms and not allow you. Grayson and Drews story will stick with you for days. To obtain the full impact of this one you really need to pick it up and read it for yourself because I don't think my words can do this one the justice it needs. I love Create You Mine so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make You Mine: A Brother's Best Friend Standalone Romance []  2020-1-28 22:15

    Hot. Sexy. Create you Mine brought tears to my eyes and love into my heart.I love Create You Mine, the bond between Gray and Drew is tested through battle and judgment, and the one who wish them ay is sexy and broken, a man who has lost almost everything except the one thing he is fighting to stay away from.Drew is determined and beautiful, a woman who wars for what she believes in, even if it costs her everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:58

    Bam! This book gets hot-and-heavy in the prologue and doesn’t allow up until the very end, which is sweetly beautiful. Both characters are not looking for a relationship but it appears one finds them ddie who was a secondary hero in MY BEST FRIEND’S BROTHER is now waiting for her huge break to prove what she can do while being stuck in the mailroom at Windsor Wealth Management. This gig is not very satisfying for a data configuration analyst but it sorta pays the bills. Enough for her to go to a boxing class for exercise. On her first night she sees the most luscious man. They create eyes at one another but that ends. But the next day at work…Yep, you guessed it. The boxer was none other than her boss, Bennet Windsor. She only finds out when she finally gets a possibility to prove she can do more than handle mail when she is called to his office with the reports she generated for d this book. It has everything: sweetness, lots of steam, angst, obstacles to surmount and a unbelievable HEA. It comes highly recommended for lovers of work similar romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:58

    Maddie and Bennett's story will grab you from the beginning and take you a unbelievable journey as they develop a relationship inside and outside of the office. Maddie first sees Bennett when she goes for a boxing class. They are instantly attracted to each other and Bennett her "private" lessons. At work, Maddie has been waiting for her change to move up in the company and it comes one day when Bennett needs something and the regular guy is out. Maddie is called to complete some reports and when she steps in his office, they are both surprised to see each other. They struggle with the "work"/"private" part, but ultimately have a unbelievable HEA. I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am gladly leaving this review. I purchased this book for my own collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:58

    I'm not amazing at writing reviews but I enjoyed reading this story and all about the people :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:58

    Really, a nice story with steamy but classy scenes. Amazing expression of emotions and amazing writing created this a amazing book. Personally, Maddie's fear that kids would take time away from them was based on fear. However, a lot of people agree with her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Best Friend's Ex (Make Her Mine Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    When is friendship more of a curse than a blessing? Should I tell her he’s a liar and a cheat, a drunk and a drug user? When do I allow her know that I am more than her lover’s best friend—that I love her?Nick and Levi were best college buddies. They hung out together, went to the same places, saw the same people. That’s how Levi saw Danielle first and was captured by her beauty, but Nick worked his method through the crowd first, met her first, charmed her first, and won the girl after years of being a trio—a guy, his girl, and his best mate (who happens to love his best friend’s girl)—Levi has had enough. He is tired of the lies and the coverups for Nick. He is tired of holding his feelings back. He is just tired. And, when careless, self-centered Nick finally gets so cocky and sloppy that his lies and deceptions become clear to Dani, Levi lets Nick’s web of lies unravel. But, all these years, who has he protected and who has he harmed—Dani, Nick or himself?Alexis Winter never allows the reader to simply ride the wave of romance to a HEA ending. She challenges the reader to think, to feel, and vicariously to sort out questions that no one ever wants to have to confront and certainly not answer. My Best Friend’s Ex: Create Her Mine is another tightly constructed, quick paced and emotionally charged romance that forces the reader to face dark issues—physical and emotional abuse—but does so in a method that enlightens and empowers, encouraging the reader that escape, with support, is possible. While this is a stand-alone novel, familiar characters work their method through the novel, assuring the reader that in the globe of Alexis Winter, all will end well, and that love and friendship do triumph over the darker elements of our lives.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review ARCS, but I enjoyed the reading experience so much that I will use my Kindle Unlimited to have fun this series in my "read-again" titles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Best Friend's Ex (Make Her Mine Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    I loved this story!! It was fantabulous. Alexis Winter does an awesome job of adding in just enough suspense and twists but not so much that it’s the focus of the story. It had me captivated from begin to finish! 💞Levi has been Nick’s best mate since college. He’s watched thru the years how Nick treated Dani. Keeping his secret of the man Nick really is. An arrogant, party going drug user a-hole who keeps Dani as a possession and disrespects her. You know the old saying, “You can’t have your cake and eat it to.” that was Nick. Levi soon. discovers Nick has asked her to marry him and was excited to tell Levi. This is when Levi discovers he’s always had feelings for Dani but more now since the engagement.Dani soon discovers Nicks indiscretions and has no where to go so she goes to Levi’s. He suggest she stay with him and this is when they explore their feelings for each other. Of course, there is drama with Nick not wanting to lose Dani. He stalks her and roughs her up so a retraining is place on his a$$. More problem follows. Dani finds out Levi knew that Nick was cheating on her and questions his love for her. Would he treat her the same method as Nick? That could never happen because Levi has loved her for years and he would prove it to her even if it took a ter Nick finally drops out of the picture, Levi and Dani focus on their relationship. Falling more and more in love. So much more Levi proposes to Dani. They decide to elope to Vegas which they soon explore Dani is pregnant. She has felt poor and thought she had a ey obtain married. Their love for each other is undeniable. The latest chapters will pull at your heartstrings and yes they obtain their happily ever after!🔥❤️🥰I read as a ARC reviewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Best Friend's Ex (Make Her Mine Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    Levi has always had feelings for Dani but his best got to her first. Nick isn't a amazing guy and treats her like trash. Levi is there as a friend, but soon Dani finds out the truth about Nick and things change between her and Levi. Real love will always search a method and what is meant to be will be. Love prevails and has the happiest of endings. This is a amazing book and I have enjoyed the whole series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Best Friend's Ex (Make Her Mine Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    Excellent! Alexis boasts one impressive spin with all feels and spills, winding it up and watching it swirl, thrusting this baby into a tailspin with shocking results. A churning vortex of vexing contingencies and astonishing happenings blast those churning emotions into play front and center. The drama is intense, tension is thick, suspense electrifying, the intrigue skyrocketing. Add distress and turmoil along with perplexing situations and a boatload of trouble, that blasts this small fella to life spectacularly. Blundering through the trials and tribulations, unexpected twists, sharp turns and thin lines, testing our characters in ways they could have never anticipated. Meting out striking, well rounded scenario's, that punch dead center with such exuberance and style, grounding in it's strength and awe inspiring in it's depth. The attraction and chemistry sizzles from the pages and suck you in so deeply until you feel the heat and electricity thrumming through your veins. The characters are authentic and realistic with qualities and traits that blend into outstanding personalities. The scenes are so colorfully descriptive it gives the illusion you were right there in the middle of ground zero with them. Remarkable job Alexis, thanks for sharing this small treasure with us.I am voluntarily posting an honest review after reading an Advance Reader Copy of this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:58

    I LOVED this story. Maddie and Bennett are officially my favorite book couple . Swoon worthy romance , hot sex, and massive emotions. Wrapped up in a huge shiny bow. Perfection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make You Mine: A Brother's Best Friend Standalone Romance []  2020-1-28 22:15

    I’ve been wanting/planning/needing to read Tia Louise for years; I have several of her books gathering digital dust on my kindle. When I read the blurb for Create You Mine, I knew this was THE book to begin with. I was not disappointed, Create You Mine was wonderfully written and told an emotional and compelling itary romance is my weakness, and I loved how much Grayson’s military service played into Create You Mine. From the method it separated them, kept them apart, and threatened their reconnection, Grayson’s time in the military was playing at the edges of every page of the book. Ms. Louise did an perfect job of making Grayson’s experience in the military and the fallout after his discharge feel authentic and heartbreaking.Andrea (Drew) brought her own slew of problems to their relationship, though hers were far less obvious and she had much better coping mechanisms to with them. I was impressed by her strength and optimism considering how much she’d lost and the blatant lack of help she had in her home life. Drew had exactly the kind of love and tenacity Grayson required to start to overcome his demons.Drew and Grayson’s connection was impenetrable. Even when they felt like the people they loved most didn’t help them, the draw they felt to one another kept them returning to each other time and again. There were moments in the book when my heart felt shredded by separations and distance that came between them, but their love was bigger than all of that, and I knew there was nothing that could hold them from returning to one only want for this book is that it undergoes another editing pass. There were several typos, misused words, dropped words, and just plain grammatical errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make You Mine: A Brother's Best Friend Standalone Romance []  2020-1-28 22:15

    I was captivated by this addictive story right from the beginning. Brother's best-friend romances are one of my favorites and this one delivers all the feels. The chemistry between Gray and Drew is electric; their attraction magnetic. Test as they may to resist that magnetic pull they are powerless to stop the fall. They’ve known each other since childhood and watching these two fall in love is magical. They share a deep and unbreakable connection that weathers every storm life throws their way. How they war for one another is beautifully breathtaking. The storyline is very well-written and flowed seamlessly. I loved the humor interlaced throughout. The characters are well-developed and relatable. The dialogue had me swooning, crying and laughing. I could feel every emotion the characters experienced. So a lot of scenes simply stole my breath. This story is emotional, sweet, inspirational, incredibly sexy, and breathtakingly romantic. This is one book you wish to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:58

    Steamy romance as only Alexis Winter can write. Amazing book from beginning to end. I love the surprise Maddie got. This is probably my favorite book of hers. I rate it highly and recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:58

    So I wasn't to sure about this book. But it was awesome the ups and downs that Maddie goes through with Bennett keeps you interested to the point you don't stop thinking about the book. I would read this at her again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make You Mine: A Brother's Best Friend Standalone Romance []  2020-1-28 22:15

    Ok so this book right here y'all lord help!!! Tia tore it up on this one, 5 stars will not do it justice at all!!! I felt this book not only in my heart but down deep in my soul!! I went through every emotion reading this book that you can have and loved every single moment of it. I almost threw my kindle a couple of times wanting to slap a couple people straight. And it was so real,like you were reading someone's life story or living it right there with them. Grayson and Drew and so a lot of things going versus them and only a one thing going for them. But that one thing was Love and that is sometimes the only thing you need. I'm not going to say anything else this is one of those books you need to be able to just fall into all on your own and obtain lost in. And I know that you will because I love me some Tia Louise books but this is one of my top favorites and that's saying something. So I highly recommend this book!!! I promise you will not regret it. - By Tina

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make You Mine: A Brother's Best Friend Standalone Romance []  2020-1-28 22:15

    I want I could say that this story left me with all the FEELS, but sadly that's not the case. I connected so easily to the characters and was really feeling the storyline early on. But like so a lot of stories, there was some added and unnecessary drama or conflict and sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't. The fact that Gray was wanting to prove himself, had the education and military experience and then basically was handed everything he thought he ever wanted, just created all the times when he'd say, "It's honest work", "I like working with my hands", feel empty and insignificant. And just because his family was actually really well off and that seemed to solve all his reservations really created the story weak. I feel a small cheated actually because it was just all too simple at the end, solves everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Best Friend's Ex (Make Her Mine Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    This story will look at how complicated things can obtain in a relationship! Danielle and Nick have been in a long-time relationship and apparently Nick is taking their relationship for granted, fooling around on Dani. When she catches him with another woman, Dani goes to his best friend, Levi, for help. They are attracted to each other and eventually give in to their the meantime, Nick wants Dani back and starts some bizarre behavior to force her to come “home”. He gets more and more obsessed with her. Will Levi be able to hold her safe? How will they stop Nick from his risky behavior?This author does a amazing job in allowing the reader to see the real situation and how Nick has always manipulated things to his advantage. He is possessive, but that doesn’t necessarily mean he loves … he just wants what he perceives as his and that is not a amazing or healthy relationship. This story line will definitely create you think about things. Grab your copy and search out how Dani will resolve this tangle. Will she create the right choice for the right reasons?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Best Friend's Ex (Make Her Mine Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    So. This is only my second Alexis Winter book and I liked it ... a lot but I also found a few things I want the author had done differently. In my opinion, the entire beginning of the book until about 60% was excellent. The tension Danielle and Levi experience right from the begin of the book grows and moves the story forward as Danielle makes large decisions and changes in her life and Levi becomes a closer and more necessary mate to her. The powerful attraction and subsequent angst between them is intense and riveting. Finding their HEA and a nice Epilogue would have created me happiest as a reader. The latest third of the book seemed to throw every single barrier at the main characters, keeping them from their HEA and taking a secondary hero on one latest over-the-top evil journey, thus making him almost too unbelievably awful. Their latest hurdle was heartbreaking and I found myself asking, "What the heck! What else can these two people survive???" It was too much. I guess I'm a huge believer of "less is more" and in this case, I want the author had stopped method ahead of when she spite of my critiques, I found the characters well drawn and interesting and the writing in general drew me in and kept me reading and invested in the story. I do recommend this book and will continue reading this author.I received an ARC of this book and am voluntarily providing my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make You Mine: A Brother's Best Friend Standalone Romance []  2020-1-28 22:15

    Loved these characters! Grayson Cole was best mates with Danny Harris since they were kids. Drew Harris was Danny’s younger sister and often followed the boys around. When Drew was 7 she came across a snake in the yard and Grayson picked her up and took her to her mother and from that moment, Drew knew Grayson would always be there for her and it was that moment that Grayson knew he could never deny Drew of teens things changed. Grayson and Drew grew closer and he had all her “firsts”., up until he joined the military with her brother.I loved the connection and the calming result these two had on each other and their continued love and support, no matter what others thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make You Mine: A Brother's Best Friend Standalone Romance []  2020-1-28 22:15

    I love this book, it’s full of emotions - love, anger, depression, hurt, ay is the mate of the brother (Danny), from the wrong side of the tracks (at least they think so), and in love with Drew (the sister). Drew is the sister who has been in love with Gray since she was four and he rescued her from seeing a snake. They have a lot working versus them but are determined to weather through the storms. Their passion for each other are off the charts.I laughed, cried and swooned reading this book, it is a must read. Tia Louise never fell to deliver a passion, amazing feeling, emotional read. Please hold them coming.❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:58

    I loved it, as usual her books take you on a unbelievable emotional ride! This series is really hot just like I like it...... hooray to Alexis Winter ♥️♥️🥇🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Best Friend's Ex (Make Her Mine Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    Alexis Winter has written a 5-star book. Danielle has been with Nick for years and now things are not amazing between them. All he wants to do is party with his mates when he comes home. He works in Fresh York on Wall Road and he is supposed to come home early but calls Danielle and tells her that he will be late. Danielle goes to the shop to obtain something to eat and when she comes back home she sees a limo in front of the apartment that is rocking. She has a feeling it will be Nick but she opens the door and it is Nick with another woman. She throws the ring at him and leaves. She goes to Levi's and tells him what is going on. He tells her that she can stay in his spare room until she decides what she wants to do. The more time they spend together, the more they have fun each others company. Danielle wants Levi and he wants her but not when she isn't sure with what she is going to do. The more time she is away from Nick the more out of control he gets. He calls her at work, waits outside her work, and he breaks into her home. Over time Danielle's feelings for Levi grow stronger and they obtain together. When this happens Nick gets worse. He breaks into Levi's apartment and this is when Levi calls Mia a mate of his to come and obtain Danielle to take back to her put to hold her safe. Danielle tries to call Levi later that night but the call goes to voicemail. Danielle knows something is wrong and she is ready to walk out the door when Mia catches her. She tells Mia something is wrong and she is going to Levi's apartment. Mia tells her to wait and allow her call him. Danielle remembers the security camera's and she checks them on her phone. Just as she gets online to check, she sees Nick enter the apartment. She and Mia gets to Levi's just as Nick is about to attack him and Levi asks her what is she doing there. She tells him that she tried to call and it just went to voicemail and she checked the cameras and saw Nick come in. Nick tells her that he wants her to come home and she tells him she is at home with Levi. This sets Nick off and he tells her that it was all set up by Levi, that he knew about Nick cheating on Danielle. She tells him that it is not real and turns to Levi to ask him about it. He tells her that it is real and the reason was that they were not mates and he did not wish to obtain in the middle. He also told her that he told Nick to stop and if he didn't she would search out about it at some point. Danielle tells her that she can't talk to him at that time and leaves.Will Danielle forgive Levi for keeping the truth from her about Nick?Can Levi obtain Danielle to listen to him about why he did what he did?This was a unbelievable book and I would recommend it to anyone.I received a copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Best Friend's Ex (Make Her Mine Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    Levi Finley is an in house lawyer at Windsor. His best mate since college is Nick who leaves Chicago every week to go to work on Wall St. Nick leaves his girlfriend of 6 years Danielle home alone all week while he parties hard, does drugs, and is unfaithful. Danielle has no idea what Nick is doing in Fresh York. Levi has been in love with Dani for 6 years and has warned Nick to stop his had behavior. Nick however is not interested in changing. Levi hasn't told Dani because of the bro code. Shortly after Nick proposes and Dani accepts she catches Nick with a redhead. She wants to leave Nick but has nowhere to go. Levi steps up and his spare bedroom to her. So Levi and Dani become soon as Dani becomes from Nick she realizes how nice it is to have a partner to eat meals with and do things with. Then when they have she learns how much better it can be. Then Nick starts stalking them. The domestic and physical abuse is very scary. Ultimately Nick doesn't really wish her so badly. He just doesn't wish Levi to have her. Restraining orders don't work so well. Unbelievable story with plenty of drama and hotness. Amazing hea. Characters you become very invested in and a horrible ex. Don't miss reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make You Mine: A Brother's Best Friend Standalone Romance []  2020-1-28 22:15

    Tia does it again. A wonderfully written story about real love that pulls you in from the first turn page. This story is filled with characters that you can’t support but obtain lost ay and Drew were two people in a very little city that were just meant to be. If it weren’t for their various social standings and Gray being her brother’s best mate they could have been ay knew he had to create more of himself before he could be with Drew. In to create it happen, he joins the Marines with Danny in to go got college. It’s during their deployment when tragedy hits. It’s a tragedy that would either create or break their relationship and shake the foundation of who they are as individuals and a eir journey had me on edge. You really wanted these two people who were so obviously meant to be to have their satisfied ending. When it finally happens you will be left sighing in contentment. Loved this book so hard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make You Mine: A Brother's Best Friend Standalone Romance []  2020-1-28 22:15

    Absolutely Amazing!Gray and Drew have known each other since they were children. Being that Gray was Drew’s brothers best friend, he was always around and rescued Drew from things on more than one occasion. Gray and Danny leave for the military and Gray returns home a changed man.What happens when the love of your life seems so out of reach? Will Drew be able to still love Gray after he comes clean with everything that happened? Your heart will literally break for Grayson and Drew and everything that they have faced and been through. You will absolutely love this book and it will definitely be one of my favorites of n’t wait until March 2019 and to see what transpires between Ruby and Remi!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Best Friend's Ex (Make Her Mine Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    Levi Finlay is best friend’s with Nick who has been abusing his relationship with a really amazing woman but Levi can’t tell her b/c his loyalty belongs to Nick. Right? Danielle wants things to go back to the method they were when she and Nick first got together and before he started working on Wall Street. Every time Nick and Danielle have a blow up, Nick calls Levi in to “fix” things. Over time he becomes attracted to her or have his feelings been there longer? What does Nick do when he senses there is a change in Danielle’s relationship with Levi?Oh my, I loved this book. When she realizes the amazing thing she has in Levi, things obtain very interesting and steamy. So much happens and Nick is a huge part of the poor that happens. It gets really dicey when Danielle finds out that Levi knew all about Nick’s philandering. She has decisions to make. Simply loved Levi’s declaration to Danielle at the end of chapter 20 and into 21. Just when things appear to become stable in their relationship, another shoe drops and this happens to be a really huge one. This not good couple go through quite a bit of angst before they obtain to their HEA. There are so a lot of pointers I would love to share but I wish the reader to see for themselves. This is one amazing read!I volunteered to review this book through Booksprout and it comes highly recommended. I give it 4.5 steamy stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Best Friend's Ex (Make Her Mine Book 4) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    Still don't cross the Bro Code unless the mate is abusing the girl, then everything is off the ck and Levi went to college together and were best friends. Levi first saw Danielle at a android game and fell in love on sight. Nick noticed Levi looking and Danielle and decided to swoop in and obtain to her before Levi ck was always like that, taking what somebody else did (spoiled rotten brat).Nick got a fresh job on Wall Road and that ended up changing him. He traveled to work weekly while leaving Danielle at home.Danielle and Levi worked at the same company. Levi as in house attorney and Danielle worked under Levi's bosses a, you can see where this is ck took to drinking, drugs and women while working in NY (while Levi knew what he was doing but because he was his mate and Nick was supposed to quit, Levi never told Danielle)Danielle saw the changes and didn't like it at all and confronted Nick about it--Nick got physical with her, Levi came to the house and stopped Nick from chocking her.Danielle moved in to Levi's appt (he had a spare room).Nick stalked Danielle. He followed her everywhere and even broke into Levi's apartment.Police reports were made, even filed a restraining versus Nick. He didn't care. His thinking was if he couldn't have her, then neither could , you'll have to read the book to search out what happened.But, I will tell you....it is a amazing book and will read Alexis Winter again.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:58

    The build up of the relationship between Maddie and Bennett is one worth waiting for. You will not be disappointed! Loved, loved, loved this book! Alexis Winters does it again. You won't wish to place this down until you have finished!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billionaire With Benefits (Make Her Mine Book 2) []  2020-4-1 18:58

    What happens when the irresistible force meets the immovable object? Neither Bennett or Maddie wanted anything other than "no strings attached". Life had other ideas. What a roller coaster ride for them. Fun read full of sexy things going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    MANNANALI. nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    cudix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    hou to create hear style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    aaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    very good👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    emon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiggy: Magic Dance - Make anyone dance! [App]  2020-4-15 13:11

    Can't even see a effect unless you pay, even though the application has ads, fire whoever's bright idea that was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiggy: Magic Dance - Make anyone dance! [App]  2020-4-15 13:11

    Not working... Houston, we have a issue :( 👎🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiggy: Magic Dance - Make anyone dance! [App]  2020-4-15 13:11

    Application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiggy: Magic Dance - Make anyone dance! [App]  2020-4-15 13:11

    cool results, works really quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiggy: Magic Dance - Make anyone dance! [App]  2020-4-15 13:11

    Amazing app! Looking forward to every modernize 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiggy: Magic Dance - Make anyone dance! [App]  2020-4-15 13:11

    Want we could add our own gifs 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiggy: Magic Dance - Make anyone dance! [App]  2020-4-15 13:11

    So funny! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiggy: Magic Dance - Make anyone dance! [App]  2020-4-15 13:11

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiggy: Magic Dance - Make anyone dance! [App]  2020-4-15 13:11

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jiggy: Magic Dance - Make anyone dance! [App]  2020-4-15 13:11

    Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    This application is very nice 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    This application is intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    Supar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    Bekar bkbas application don't dwnld it waist of net not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Star – Make Video Magic from Photo [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    best application though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    NYC application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    Very Amazing App/So good/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    mn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍nice

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386