make mine magic Reviews & Opinions


Submit make mine magic review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Some Magical Photos review [App]  2019-3-30 13:9

    @#$%! application ju qifsha ropt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Some Magical Photos review [App]  2019-3-30 13:9

    number 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Some Magical Photos review [App]  2019-3-30 13:9

    very amazing editor..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on make mine magic or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch make mine magic video reviews and related movies:

    See Tutorial On How To Make Mine,Kai's and Magic's Oc!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Hubris 7 - Make Mine Magic on youtube.

     related image

    See [DVD] Make Mine Music - AfterYouVeGone - Walt Disney on youtube.

     related image

    See PUBLIC - Make You Mine (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See 12 Make Mine Manzanilla Medway Magic The Manzanilla Sound on youtube.

     related image

    See Carolyn Rodriguez feat. MC Magic "Make You Mine" (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Make You Mine - Ali Gatie (lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Make Mine Music(1946)-Animation Pilgrimage on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    hou to create hear style

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    MANNANALI. nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    cudix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    aaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    very good👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    emon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Camera: Make Magical Photos review [App]  2019-7-2 13:9

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Mine Mink review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Create Mine Mink is a top quality comedy that should have you laughing throughout. Bored with their humdrum lives four London flatmates decided that they should turn modern day Robin Hoods when they obtain a buzz from returning a fur coat to a neighbour before their housekeeper can be implicated. With amazing performances from Terry Thomas, Hattie Jacques, Athene Seyler, Elspeth Duxbury and Billie Whitelaw this comedy farce from 1960 may have aged but is still a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    A lot of very amazing recipes in this book, not just for soap but for daily use stuff such as laundry soap, shampoo, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Amazing book with amazing recipes for beginners and advanced soap makers. Very clear instructions and I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Excellent for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of amazing recipes that are excellent for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is awesome! A must have for soapmakers. I love the dozens of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I love this book, it has so much recipes that I can't wait to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so a lot of recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    An wonderful amount of materials for soap and soap products. From shampoos, to laundry detergent, to household cleaners it includes a various set of instructions and products for every day of the year and avoids harsh chemicals - being created from natural ingredients, such as coconut oil, essential oils and herbs. The directions are straightforward and the materials are not too difficult to source. A bargain purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a collection of remarkable work. It has 365 recipes for 365 days, Amazing! It does not only have recipes for soaps but it also has an wonderful collection of recipes for shampoo, dish liquids, laundry detergent, window cleaner, all purpose cleaner, carpet cleaner and much more... instruction are very simple to follow and ingredients are less and simple to find. This book covers everything I need to create soaps and cleaning items for my house. I truly appreciate the work of author to create such effort to write this book for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this book!! I personally have tried making soap, and actually created them for Christmas presents. But it was like something was missing. I couldn't obtain the odor as powerful or obtain them as beautiful as I wanted. Which is why I was thrilled to search this book. When I created my soap I was basically guessing at how much of each additional to add. This book has exact recipes and so a lot of of them! It has everything you need to know about soap making. I reccomend this to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is an perfect book for any and all DIY shapers! I highly recommend this book, as I have read a lot of books on soap, and this one cannot be beat. The author does an extraordinary job of explaining the "in's and outs" of soap making, and contains hundreds of recipes for everything from homemade hot process, cold process, and melt and pour soaps, soap creams, liquid dish and laundry soaps, children crayons, other household homemade natural cleaners, and contains a whopping additional 45 " gift recipes". You can tell she really place her heart and soul into this book, and allow me tell you...I can't thank her enough for it! How nice is she? No, I don't know her, but I feel like I do, as she pours out her personality and wealth of knowledge into this book. In doing so, she saves the rest of us a lot of "soap fails", headaches and contains "tried and true" hints and pointers, to tutorial us along on our soaping adventures. It's definitely the best soap book out there, in my humble opinion. I'm unsure how she can afford to create any cash on the book, only charging a miniscule price for all of that knowledge!I'd recommend her book to anyone interested in this hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is kind of poorly organized. It would have benefited from a professional editor and a more logical table of contents. My issue MAY be because I bought it on Kindle and it is not suited to that format, but I search the recipes hard to find. It seems like maybe the author(s) just looked up a bunch of recipes and collated them into a book without thinking about it too much. There are better alternatives, because you're not going to soap 365 days anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    There is nothing stating that during these processes that it should all be by weight. Recipes call for cups and regular ounces which when working with lye is not accurate. The author needs to correct the recipes or remove them. I would suggest not playing with those. The glycerine and liquid soap recipes are fine just don't use the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    The majority of recipes in this book call for pre-made soap, so if you like melt and pour soap this one is for you. I create hot process soap exclusively and there are are a lot of cold process recipes that, of course, can be turned into hot process recipes simply by cooking it longer. However, whether you use them for cold or hot process I strongly recommend running them through your favorite lye calculator first as I read several that I thought were questionable and one that had lye listed twice, once as 'lye" and again as 'sodium hydroxide'. A nice dozens of other things such as scrubs, balms, laundry and cleaning aids is included but I would probably recommend this book only to people who have fun doing melt and pour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book has some very amazing information, really. The recipes are good, but to me it felt lacking in variety. It also seemed to focus an poor lot on liquid lotions, shampoos and items and not a whole lot on bar soaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Magic Starter Kit: Candle Magic, Crystal Magic, and Herbal Magic review []  2019-12-27 18:1

    I was a small disappointed that the pack is one single book instead of all three separately. There aren't pictures like the originals but it is a nice book. It has 200+ pages, amazing info and I love that it was printed not only two days ago but in my home city, San Bernardino! Whoop whoop! Lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Magic Starter Kit: Candle Magic, Crystal Magic, and Herbal Magic review []  2019-12-27 18:1

    This is a amazing compilation set to learn the foundations of Wicca. I like Lisa Chamberlain’s style if writing. It’s simple to understand and concise. I use this book in my Wicca 101 classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Magic Starter Kit: Candle Magic, Crystal Magic, and Herbal Magic review []  2019-12-27 18:1

    I have really come to love Lisa Chamberlain. Her books are simple for beginners and well thought out. She does not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Magic Starter Kit: Candle Magic, Crystal Magic, and Herbal Magic review []  2019-12-27 18:1

    Really amazing starter kit for the Newbie and some advanced witches. I like the soft touch that Lisa Chamberlain uses as some witch books can be a bit rough for the newbies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Magic Starter Kit: Candle Magic, Crystal Magic, and Herbal Magic review []  2019-12-27 18:1

    I wasn't sure there would be enough info in this book, being a 3-in-1; but it is crammed with helpful information! In fact, I like having the combination of Candle Magic, Crystal Magic and Herb Magic. Amazing addition to my library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Magic Starter Kit: Candle Magic, Crystal Magic, and Herbal Magic review []  2019-12-27 18:1

    Once more Lisa (author) does an perfect job taking the reader through the very basics of Wicca in regards to Candles, Crystals and Herbs. Going through candles the author teaches what all the colors mean and how to use them in a ritual while reminding the reader of the basics of ritual work. Then she ties in crystals and how they can be used in a ritual as well as in your everyday life. She ties all of them together with herbs! Here she goes over herbs and their usages. The author goes in depth with herbs to support a fresh or seasoned Wiccan practitioner know what to do with each herb along with all the warning of how to use them. You don't wish to ingest a herb which is poisonous or use one which can cause problem with a pregnancy. Plus you are taught how people will scam you as well as how to grow your own herbs. This was a amazing teaching to obtain anyone up and running in Wicca.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Magic Starter Kit: Candle Magic, Crystal Magic, and Herbal Magic review []  2019-12-27 18:1

    Simple to read and you don't feel intimidated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Magic Starter Kit: Candle Magic, Crystal Magic, and Herbal Magic review []  2019-12-27 18:1

    I loved everything about these books, they have untangled a lot of questions that were confusing me, really opened up my mine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Magic Starter Kit: Candle Magic, Crystal Magic, and Herbal Magic review []  2019-12-27 18:1

    This was exactly the introduction that I was looking for! Very simple to understand and implement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Magic Starter Kit: Candle Magic, Crystal Magic, and Herbal Magic review []  2019-12-27 18:1

    These books are enjoyable and offer a amazing base to build on. Simple to understand for the novice yet still full of useful hints for the more experienced practitioner. Keepers for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    As someone who has two nephews and a niece around the ages the book is recommended to, K.J. Blocker's book "The Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets" would interest them. Definitely, the eldest one would have fun the book more though. The chapters are short, but it takes a bit for the "magic moppets" to happen. Blocker's dialogue is something to comment positively on. The illustrations by Ron Oden are cute and whimsy for kids (and adults).The main focus is on Tom more than Jimmy (his young son), but children should search the parts about the moppets enough to peak their interest to finish the book. There are themes of jealousy, cash issues, and abandonment, but don't feel that the themes are too dark for kids especially if you compare them to 18th Century Fairy e fantasy globe that Blocker creates is quite creative. So if your kid is looking for something various to read and they are into longer chapter books, they will have fun "Treasure of the Magical Moppets."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    This book, as emphasized in the title, is a treasure. Though it isn’t the cleanest editing and characters have some major faults, Blocker creates an atmosphere of whimsy and playfulness that overcomes any of the book’s major e major hero fault can be found in the father, on whom the book focuses. He is a polarizing character, as we understand from his perspective that he believes himself to be a hard-working family man who is still overcoming his own semi-fatherless childhood. We also see, however, that he is as not good of a father to his family as his father was to him. This setup touches on an necessary theme, that of repeating the mistakes of those before you, but I wonder how much the intended audience—children—will understand this when it is being written with focus on the father, and not the at being said, there are a lot of shining aspects to this book that create it unexpectedly addictive to read. Mainly, the magic....and trying to figure out if it that magic is true or not. There is also a cast of characters that is deliciously archetypal—the Huge Bank Villain, the Country Hillbilly, the Gossip Queen of a Diner Waitress. The book is filled with plenty of dialogue that keeps it moving at a steady pace, and there are even a few fun illustrations that illuminate the more imaginative parts of the story.Overall, this book is a delightful ride to a pure-hearted moral, and I definitely recommend checking it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    I wasn't sure what to expect from K.J. Blocker's book. The title and old-fashioned cover instantly brought back the childhood idea of Fraggles, but this book was far from that imaginary globe of my childhood. However, it was a still a pure delight to read. As the mother of two middle-school daughters, I read a lot of books to my children. It is truly special to search a modern book that delves deeply into realistic situations while remaining light, fun and magical.Above the ground, the book focuses on a central family that faces the challenges faced by a lot of families. The father, Tom, worries and works hard to provide for his family. His wife and son, Jimmy, feel his absence. His father, Pappy, also has problems. The family together faces a villain straight from a staged melodrama and intent on taking away their family farm. Underneath their farm is the magical globe of Moppets. Although they are mystical, iridescent small creatures, they too face their own problems.What I enjoyed most about the Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets is the special interpretation on a classic amazing vs evil storyline. Everything is over the top stereotypical, which I search appeals vividly to young minds. Underneath it all is a reminder of the primary values we should all seek -- kindness, friendship, perseverance and integrity. The book entertains and teaches at the same time. The attractive illustrations combine with the vivid writing to make a real classic for your children's library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    In K.J. Blocker’s book, Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets, kids are whisked away to a globe of adventure where Tom, Tom’s father, Pappy, and Jimmy must defect the evil Mr. Withers who is trying to take away Pappy’s salt mine, and home to the whimsical mine moppets, rainbow-like small monsters who live a mile beneath the earth. Although written for children, the story includes serious problems like kid abandonment, jealousy, and the struggle to succeed, which makes it a unbelievable book for teaching kids the principles of kindness, compassion, and love. The book is beautifully written and illustrated, and the characters are memorable. Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets is a must-read for kids and the young-at-heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    Treasures of the Mine Moppets by K.J. Blocker is a children’s book, but its themes are serious in nature. Farmer Tom, inventor of Ubercorn, a hybrid corn that could cure the world’s hunger, suffers from having grown up with his mostly absent father, Pappy. Tom lives on his farm with wife, Mary Anne and son, Jimmy. Tom is distracted by business and the worries of missed mortgage payments, failed crops and Pappy, who has returned after a long absence. Tubby, Tom’s crop-duster, seems to spend more time with Jimmy than Tom does. Enter Mr. Withers, the greedy banker, who has held a grudge versus Tom’s family for years and is plotting to take both Tom’s farm and Pappy’s e book centers more on the adults than it does Jimmy which is unusual for a children’s book. There are court battles, scenes with the city gossip, and the antics of Mr. Withers’ strongmen. The Mine Moppets are alluded to through Pappy and his helper, the dim-witted, Dusty, but are not introduced until later in the book. The globe of the Mine Moppets is the part of the book which younger readers will have fun the most, and it seems they should be introduced earlier in the book. There are parts of the book that are very charming and funny, and there are some amazing lessons to be learned about loyalty, family, jealousy, greed and forgiveness, but the lessons are learned by the adults. Perhaps if the reader were given a better understanding of Jimmy’s feelings, those lessons would be more relevant for him and younger readers of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets, by K.J. Blocker, promises what every amazing children’s book needs: a story woven on imagination, creativity, adventure, and whimsy. But it doesn’t quite deliver, with its focus on very adult problems like crop failure, mortgages and banks, and a father’s relationship with his son. The novel centers primarily around an adult male hero (a farmer named Tom) while his young son (Jimmy) is gently shoved aside for most of the book as other pressing troubles take up Tom’s time—and it doesn’t support that the plot builds slowly, and readers don’t even see the fantastical and fun mine moppets until the story is almost over, by which time young kids will likely have abandoned the book for other, more accessible reads. Though the novella purports to be written for ages 7 to 10, the author uses advanced vocabulary and discusses concepts that most readers in the age group wouldn’t understand. (As a former fourth grade teacher, I can attest to that.)All of that said, the mine moppets themselves are interesting and captivating monsters that I think people of all ages would have fun reading about. Blocker’s talent truly shines when describing the moppets and their home in the mine; if this had been the bulk of the book, it would have really hit its tag among its intended audience. Perhaps instead of aiming the story at children, the author should consider raising the suggested reading level to teens or even adults, who are the true beneficiaries of the lessons Tom learns about family and trust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets is a unbelievable chapter book. The fantasy globe that the author has made is immersive and brilliant - meaning it is a amazing method to obtain young ones into reading, and using their imaginations to the full. It's adventurous and exciting, whilst still delving into true human connection and relationships. The whole book is a joy from beginning to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    Fantastic! Like the authors of Wizard of Oz or Alice in Wonderland or the creators of the amazing Disney and Pixar movies, the author here has made an wonderful fresh world, with heart, hilarious moments, and true human emotions, and one that readers of all ages should love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    While the premise of the book initially seems promising for young readers, there are some editing problems and frustrating gaps in hero development that prove to be a bit distracting. With that being said, K.L. Blocker does manage to make a magical globe layered with thematic richness and a cast of interesting archetypal characters. The narrative focus does land a bit more on the father (Tom) and move away from Jimmy (the son) at times when younger readers might be looking for more of an emotional connection. Blocker weaves the magic effectively into the narrative by splitting the action into above and below ground and the amazing vs. evil metaphor is highly relatable. Lastly, a solid use of dialogue ensures effective pacing and as a effect the plot progresses sufficiently. Overall, readers will have fun the concept and delving into Blocker’s magical globe is worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    The Treasure of the Magical Mine Moppets is written for children, but doesn’t seem like it, with its focus on very adult problems including dying crops, being unable to pay a bank mortgage, and revenge based on a past love’s rejection. Most children’s books are, at least some point or another, told from a child’s point of view. The only kid in this book is Jimmy, farmer Tom Power’s son and readers rarely, if ever really obtain inside his head, although plenty of time is given to the flat, one-dimensional adult characters in the novel. This seems more like a clumsily written adult novel that was randomly labeled as being appropriate for children. However even the kids of the age this book is supposedly aimed at (7-10) would likely search it hard to look past the simplistic, sometimes ridiculous names, like a man named “Pappy” before being any sort of father, a “Moppet” that is a clove of garlic named “Gary Garlic,” or “Princess Penelope Patchwork,” whose face is “stitched” together and who wears a patchwork outfit, as well as overlook the stilted dialogue, which much of the time seems either like it was written for those under 7 or for a time period of around a 100 or more years ago in a put where schooling didn’t exist and people talked uneducated hillbillies. The whole book also looks like it could go through another round of editing with some of its grammar and punctuation mistakes. Also despite the titled “mine moppets,” readers will have to wait until the book’s latest 50 or so pages before meeting them, (even though they’re not the most cartoonish characters in the book), but given the wonderful ending, readers may have wished that the magical monsters had remained hidden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I really like this book. This is exactly what I am looking for in a soap. This book gives me more knowledge on how to create pure and natural ingredients homemade soap. Creating homemade soap is now simple and can save money. As a mother, I am concern with my children's skin and health that's why this is excellent for us. Also, with this soap-making book, I will have fun creating various kinds of soap. Everyone should give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Wonderfully written book with recipes, step by step instructions with nice tips. The first book that I have on soap making that fully explains how to calculate soap recipes for those who wish to branch off and make their own. A very helpful book for the beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I learned lot about handmade soap and how to making the soap myself. I like the cold soap making process very much. It’s for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    This a amazing introduction into bitcoin. If you don't really know anything about bitcoin, I suggest you read this book before you delve into the more complicated aspects of bitcoin... this book is well written and simple to understand. Its excellent for the beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Well written book, everything is amazing explained about how it works, how to register wallet, hold bitcoin secure, investing, mining. The author has written book in really nice way. Highly recommend that book for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Amazing book that provides primary understanding of crypto currencies and mining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Felt like it was more about steering me away from mining. Very small insite and very short book. Wouldnt waste my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Obtain book full of information for people fresh to crypto currency and mining. Very helpful book and a simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Amazing Introduction to Cryptocurrency Mining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    Left and right people keeps on telling me this is the right mining way so I obtain confuse.I a'm planning to invest huge in Bitcoin mining but need the right tutorial and knowledge for it so that it can generate profit in the long run. I purchase and read this book hoping that I would learn everything I need to know on how I can become succesful in Bitcoin mining and luckily this book did not fail me in that regard. Inside this book I have seen a very simple to understand instructions and guidelines that is backed with detailed explanation so beginners like myself won't have a issue understand everything about cryptocurrency mining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    This Cryptocurrency Mining book is a amazing guidebook on cryptocurrency. It will be interesting for everyone who's not yet familiar with cryptocurrency. This book could give you fundamental knowledge and basics with which you can actually begin to invest and work with cryptocurrencies. Info in this book is simple to understand, and this is really necessary for beginners. Just recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cryptocurrency Mining: The Beginner’s Guide to Mining Cryptocurrency Coins, How to Start, Mining Rigs, ASIC, the Best Coins to Mine review []  2019-12-24 19:42

    I got what I need! I was looking only how to mining and to hold bitcoin safe and security tips. I got everything I need. An perfect primer on the topic. I am technical person, but didn't understand the blockchain, the public ledger, etc. This book android game a amazing foundation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Cash Mastery is a masterpiece of insight into how to go from making cash for myself and my family, to gaining financial independence and then moving into having the ability to impact the kingdom through investing or donating excess capital into pursuits devoted to expanding the kingdom of heaven on earth once we reach that point in with our lly Epperhart's Triple X factor chart and worksheets are worth the price of the book, providing the tools to figure out where we stand with our current finances, where we're headed in the future and will support us chart a course of how to obtain there..Mr. Epperhart's book is broken down into simple to read and understand chapters and sections, simply presenting the process of mastering money, providing me and my family with simple to understand tools to enable us to become financially independent, rather than being mastered by our money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    I liked this book and I found a lot of helpful things for my self. For example, in rental properties. I had a rental home for thirteen years, after I read this book I have a fresh vision in rental single homes. I personally recommend to read this book for my children. This book is helpful for young people, because they need to know how to build powerful credit reports and not go in debt. In this book you will search a three X practical theory about finances. How to become free of debit, invest your cash and life on income from investment. Moreover, I recommend this book for people who started a fresh life in America, like my self. How to invest your cash to create more money, to create a second income. This is a very helpful book in financial education.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    I've read tons of books on wealth building and finances and this is similar. It gives general tip such as obtain out of consumer debt and begin buying rental property or other real assets. In one chapter, he said he sold a business for one million dollars but we never learn what that business was. The book's plan for getting out of debt is a standard plan, pay off one debt then apply that cash to the next etc. but the wealth building part is vague. This is a amazing starter book if you haven't read any cash books and wish the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    The Cash Mastery book is an simple book to read. It is the first book I read on private finances and I will say it got me thinking to create changes and master money. Since after reading the book, I have read 3 other books on private finances and I started practicing what I gleaned from the book. I have decided to spend the entire year mastering my cash and not my cash mastering me. This quote from the book burns in my heart there is a chest of treasure with my name on it, mine is to obtain that treasure and give it all away. This stuck with me. The book changed my mindset on cash management and the purpose why God wants to have money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    Truly inspiring and gives practical examples on how to build wealth and bring the the Kingdom to earth. Most books talk all about how the author did amazing exploits but never tell you how to be successful. Here Billy gives lots of examples with practical advise on how to obtain started, how to build and what to do once you obtain there. Hence, his Triple X approach.God bless you and thank you for sharing and sowing into us. I'm getting started today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    I like Billy Epperharts easy approach to coaching me on how to obtain my finances to work for me. I took a lot of accounting courses in college and but the concept that certain things like my vehicle and my house are not actually assets because they're not producing a money flow to me so that whole concept was eye-opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    This book gives us the nuts and bolts of how to prosper. We know that God wants us to prosper but most of us are at a loss as to how to create that happen. Cash Mastery: Making Sense of Making Cash for Making a Difference helps us in layman's terms understand the steps to take to build wealth for the Kingdom of God. It is the Triple X Factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    This is really a amazing book. It has everything in it you'll need to make prosperity in your life. It will present you how to replace your current income and grow your income through multiple income streams. If your interested in building a Legacy for your family this is the book I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    I have gained so much knowledge whilst reading this book. I am about to read it again because there is so much truth and practical directions within the book that I believe will support me create better choices that will steer me towards my God-given anks Billy, for being willing to share all you have in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Mastery: Making Sense of Making Money for Making a Difference review []  2019-12-23 19:33

    I highly encourage anyone who wants to do their finances God's method to read this book. I learned a lot and have begun putting it into practice. This is a book that kept my attention. Very simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    My kid is happy! Love this book. I wanted to begin a fresh hobby and this book is amazing for beginners. Has lots of info about the science of it all as well as an array of recipes varying in difficulty/technique. Unbelievable recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    I read this book with huge interest. This is really an perfect book. This book showed me how to create cleanser. Despite everything I utilize the fundamental and extravagance bar plans that are in it and have gone into business. Individuals cause a ruckus about my cleanser. In the happening that you need to figure out how to create cleanser, this book is an unquestionable requirement have!!! It additionally accompanies plans that are exceptionally useful until you obtain the proportion of fixings created sense of for your own inclination. Overall this book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    The formula sounds extraordinary, Amanda offers wonderful guidance and gives security data, plans, assets, and sharing her insight. The main dissatisfaction I have in this book is that there are no photographs. Rendering is delightful and rousing, so I am as yet longing for more individuals. in the happening that I had attempted to blindly go for it all alone without this book, I likely would in any case be drudging ceaselessly, committing dopey errors as opposed to making lovely all-regular cold-process cleansers in just two or three weeks subsequent to beginning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Really, in this book given very amazing guideline about Soap Making and Candle Making Book. I am very grateful to have this book. Inside this book you'll explore step by step instructions on making handmade candles. You will amaze your family and mates with professional looking handmade candles - using the secrets, techniques and hints from this book. If you wish to know about this things, then i think this book will be best for you. I am highly recommend this book for everyone who are really interested to know about this things........!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Really, I am very gratitude to have this book. There is given all content’s are step by step which is very simple to read and understand. There is discuss about Soap Making and Candle Making. This book has helped American state loads to grasp wherever my mistakes were before. i attempted to make soap with a touch facilitate from the web and it had been a disaster. This book as guided American state within the right direction and provided me with an perfect vary of soaps. I'm highly refer this book......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    I am extremely appreciative to have this book. Inside this book you'll search bit by bit directions on making carefully assembled candles. You will astound your loved ones with proficient looking carefully assembled candles - utilizing the insider facts, methods and hints from this book. On the off possibility that you need to think about this things, at that point I figure this book will be best for you. I am profoundly suggest this book for everybody who are truly intrigued to think about this things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    An perfect in-depth tutorial to soap and candle making, amazing for the beginner as well as experienced soap and candle maker. Sparsely illustrated, which wasn't a issue until the sections on advanced color techniques. This section should have been heavily illustrated, as it's too hard to envision what's going is book should be considered a very amazing begin to your primary soaping and candling education, but know that there's a lot more out there to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Whose wish to create Handmade soap and candle, this book is the best option i think. How to make, step to step process described nicely and easily understandable. How to add flavour, fragrance and all the making process explained here . handmade soap is amazing for skin and all the pros and cons analysed. Candle making bit easier than soap and author create it more easier i think. Even i applied it with my children and it was interesting too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    I love this book, it's helped me better understand what I was doing wrong in my soap making. I'm satisfied now that my latest batch of lavender soap was prefect. I love this book! Simple to ready and a lot of amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    This book goes over all the basics, from safety tips, step by step instructions and a list of stuff you will need to create the soaps, to recipes. I think this could be a amazing side business as well for me. So I really like this book for the info on natural alternatives to harsher chemicals and for the amazing recipes. I am of African descent with tight, curls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Pieces A4 Size Blue Holographic Faux Leather Fabric Sheets Cotton Back for Hair Bows Making, Hair Clips Making, Headband Making, Kids' Crafts Making, Hat Making, Hair Crafts, Shoe Making review []  2020-1-11 18:19

    Looooove it!!! Worked amazing with my cricut. These bows are excellent for my daughter. Definetly buying again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Pieces A4 Size Blue Holographic Faux Leather Fabric Sheets Cotton Back for Hair Bows Making, Hair Clips Making, Headband Making, Kids' Crafts Making, Hat Making, Hair Crafts, Shoe Making review []  2020-1-11 18:19

    Love this so much, I had to order more. I bought this this use with my cricuit discover air 2. It took me a while to figure out the settings, and I did have to chop multiple times but in the end my bows turned out great!FYI-I was using the regular fine point blade, I just purchased the deep chop blades , so hopeful that will solve my problem with the multiple cuts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Pieces A4 Size Blue Holographic Faux Leather Fabric Sheets Cotton Back for Hair Bows Making, Hair Clips Making, Headband Making, Kids' Crafts Making, Hat Making, Hair Crafts, Shoe Making review []  2020-1-11 18:19

    Didnt really care much for the product. Doesn't really have a faux leather quality. It's more like a thick plasticky final type fabric

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Pieces A4 Size Blue Holographic Faux Leather Fabric Sheets Cotton Back for Hair Bows Making, Hair Clips Making, Headband Making, Kids' Crafts Making, Hat Making, Hair Crafts, Shoe Making review []  2020-1-11 18:19

    I’m in love. The sheets are attractive and simple to chop usuing my cricut discover with a deep chop blade. I will definitely buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Pieces A4 Size Blue Holographic Faux Leather Fabric Sheets Cotton Back for Hair Bows Making, Hair Clips Making, Headband Making, Kids' Crafts Making, Hat Making, Hair Crafts, Shoe Making review []  2020-1-11 18:19

    Love!!! Will order again, chop really easily on my cameo 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Pieces A4 Size Blue Holographic Faux Leather Fabric Sheets Cotton Back for Hair Bows Making, Hair Clips Making, Headband Making, Kids' Crafts Making, Hat Making, Hair Crafts, Shoe Making review []  2020-1-11 18:19

    Love these colors and simple to use. My hair bows came out amazing with this design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Pieces A4 Size Blue Holographic Faux Leather Fabric Sheets Cotton Back for Hair Bows Making, Hair Clips Making, Headband Making, Kids' Crafts Making, Hat Making, Hair Crafts, Shoe Making review []  2020-1-11 18:19

    Attractive makes gorgeous hair bows, can be creased or marked easily, use care when handling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Pieces A4 Size Blue Holographic Faux Leather Fabric Sheets Cotton Back for Hair Bows Making, Hair Clips Making, Headband Making, Kids' Crafts Making, Hat Making, Hair Crafts, Shoe Making review []  2020-1-11 18:19

    Amazing material and looks beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Pieces A4 Size Blue Holographic Faux Leather Fabric Sheets Cotton Back for Hair Bows Making, Hair Clips Making, Headband Making, Kids' Crafts Making, Hat Making, Hair Crafts, Shoe Making review []  2020-1-11 18:19

    I love making bows with these but a small to high priced for three! But they are beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Pieces A4 Size Blue Holographic Faux Leather Fabric Sheets Cotton Back for Hair Bows Making, Hair Clips Making, Headband Making, Kids' Crafts Making, Hat Making, Hair Crafts, Shoe Making review []  2020-1-11 18:19

    Love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video review [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    shivlal 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video review [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video review [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    NYC application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video review [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    This application is very nice 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reverse Video FX - Make magic video review [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    ooooo

    0  





    Search Cloud

    alison glass design clover sunshine needle ptrn reviews janome fm725 felting machine single needle unit reviews chbc rabbit penguin needle felting kits wool felt crafts diy unfinished poked set for needle material bag reviews chbc penguin dog needle felting kits wool felt craft diy unfinished poked set handcraft kit material bag reviews diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting flower handmade gift for kids adults reviews 1970s vintage caron owls latch hook kit reviews sundance welcome to the cabin latch hook kit reviews herrschners rainbow unicorn latch hook kit reviews playfully ever after 3 inch black 22pc felt star stickers reviews bucilla 86973e bear family christmas felt applique kit reviews opensnow reviews minimizer for youtube reviews 5d diy diamond painting sunset surf wall sticker 3d diamond mosaic cross stitch embroidery by number kits reviews orenco originals flowers by alphonse mucha counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals snowy owl by archibald thorburn counted cross stitch pattern reviews alivegot flower canvas print art large wall decor picture 5 piece white orchid floral painting contemporary diamond hd artwork reviews teahouse snow scene by japanese hiroshige counted cross stitch pattern reviews colorized wave kanagawa by japanese hokusai counted cross stitch pattern reviews moon flowers cross stitch chart md137 reviews orenco originals raspberries botanical by redoute counted cross stitch pattern reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter