Read make the world go away reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all make the world go away reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Here [Going Here]  2020-8-24 0:43
    [email protected]

    wayne county case find easy case find ms case find florida case find pop over to this web-site kansas case find missouri name find super quick answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


    Add your opinion on make the world go away or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World []  2020-1-19 22:0

    My 12 year old has enjoyed this book from the beginning to end. Every day he runs to me to share something fresh in it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World []  2020-1-19 22:0

    Bought it for my 10-year-old son that is not a "natural" reader (not his favorite thing to do) and this totally grabbed this attention. He read it quick and it was also very interested in knowing how Dude Excellent (he loves the YouTube Channel) started. He started very meaningful conversations with us ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World []  2020-1-19 22:0

    Bought this book first on audio for a street trip because my 10 year old is a large fan. But turns out it spoke to me more! Doesn't damage for my son to listen to these guys either but I think I walked away with a lot more. So much more that I ordered multiple copies in hardback. One for myself and two others as bonuses for my entrepreneur friends! Love these guys' perspectives and their delivery. Even if you aren't trying to do trick shots for a living this book gives amazing motivation and solid perspective on chasing dreams, teamwork, and keeping what is most necessary in focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World []  2020-1-19 22:0

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World []  2020-1-19 22:0

    Amazing book . These guys are amazing!! Finally amazing people for our children to look up to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World []  2020-1-19 22:0

    So glad I bought this book. My 10 year old son loves these guys and I bought this for him. (hoping it would not be above his understanding level) I was so satisfied to see him sitting in his chair reading this book! He was asking for more time to read, not play video android games which I gladly gave him. Some of the quotes in the book he asks me what they mean and it opens up discussion points for us. In a globe where there are so few amazing role models for children these guys are great! My son loves the videos, but now he is reading about taking chances and seeing your dreams come true. I would suggest this book to any Dude Excellent fans or anyone who wants to experience some motivation to follow your dreams, don't be afraid to dream huge and GO BIG!! Go out and create your reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World []  2020-1-19 22:0

    This book is amazing (5-stars) for Dude Excellent fans to gain a better idea of how Dude Excellent became what it is today. My wife and I love Dude Perfect, we watch their videos everytime we fold laundry. #laundryparty They have an awesome YouTube Channel and an amazing story to is book is okay (3-stars) for aspiring entrepreneurs. As a successful entrepreneur myself (100K year 1, 500K year 2), I've got a decent (albeit not excellent by any means) grasp on what it takes to begin and grow a business. Cory does a amazing job at the beginning of the book describing some key principles of success. I really felt like he hit the nail on the head describing how you need to attention to what excites you, focus your time and attention on the exact thing you have passion for, and then search the special niche that your passion will fill. Very well said. About half-way through the book, though, the step-by-step tutorial to entrepreneurial success came to an end and was replaced by a lack of organization (chapters didn't connect well from one to the next), and a lack of power (the Blink Later principle had method too much going on and was hard to follow. As a beginning entrepreneur it can be necessary to carefully think about each step. Instead, blink later seems to imply taking blind leaps.).About 3/4ths into the book, I would've stopped if I wasn't such a huge Dude Excellent fan. It was fun to read stories about their journey. If you are a Dude Excellent fan and an aspiring entrepreneur, I believe you'll have fun this de note: One other thing is that all the links in the book don't work on Kindle. They easy take you to the page of Ty's first shot. I'm not sure what's going on there. Some of the referenced YouTube videos need links and some don't have working links. Also, I couldn't search a working savefreeoranges website. I was interested to take a look. Haha.I hope this feedback helps! Amazing book overall with just a few locations for improvement. I'm planning to watch all the Dude Excellent episodes I still haven't seen because of this book. I love the content you guys produce. I'm a huge fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World []  2020-1-19 22:0

    Fun autobiography of a business written by one of the guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World []  2020-1-19 22:0

    This is very inspiring I wish to begin my own videos in the future. I also wish to create my shot in the connected world. I also love your videos like OVERTIME, STEREOTYPES, and TRICK SHOT videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World []  2020-1-19 22:0

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    needs permission to create calls? no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    The English is a tad broken, but the application does what its supposed to do I guess...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Unfortunately while the android game looked fun I sadly do not understand how to play and therefore the android game becomes very difficult. Don't obtain me wrong. It looks to be a solidly built android game with the creators knowing what they were doing but sadly for someone who doesn't know how to play it is not a android game to get. Hopefully in the future they decide to create a guide that explains how to play to fresh comers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    I love the android game very amazing been searching for a android game like this. Needs a small more tweaks. Playing the android game and analyzing it but its a amazing app:) Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Unable to play offline. No Artificial intelligence. Check AI Factory's Go version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    The record have the bug. AUTO 500 steps???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Why do u need access to SMS, call and files?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    It could have been the best Go app. Instead it disconnects you now and then. And you usually can't reconnect. UPDATE: It even deleted my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Nice app. Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Its a very amazing application but my brother was playing from my nobile and its his account he is 7kub when I begin it , it won't log out I am stuck with ppl method above then me I always lose please add a log out button I can't search it anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Prefer panda or kgs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    I just started learning on here how to play this game. I saw this android game on a few television shows and a film called After Sunset. Word to the wise though if you happen to Google this and see this installed from that internet page, don't on it... Why, well I did and it created my application all in Japanese or Chinese and I couldn't change it through the application from my LG pad so I had to remove the application then reinstall it back again... I was really worried I screwed it up to where I couldn't use it again. You wish a really challenging android game this is it, this is so hard it will literally @#$% you off that so a lot of people are better than you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    It is I liking the chinglish velly much too ;-) :-D ! Amazing items all round. Few issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Doesn't use the actual kyu-dan ranking system that u would normally find. Instead it has its own ranking spin off. I like the ability a submit button to put your stone especially on mobile devices. I played a few android games the closed the app. I opened it up later and it was no longer in English. To much work to uninstall and reinstall. I wasnt incredibly impressed with the android game to start with. However I will hold it uninstalled. I have IGS client that is my basic App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Couldn't begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    A amazing put to play go. Very simple to search opponents, and very nice mobile interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    ads before android games are annoying but acceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Really have fun playing with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Very good! Android games are too fast, no option to change time?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Calculator is very inaccurate sometimes, unable to detect live versus dead groups. Edit: You may say the engine is the most accurate in the world, but it can't recognize some dead or alive groups. It'll sometimes say that a huge obviously alive group is actually dead, rendering the calculator useless in those occassions. Edit2: when internet switches from wireless connection to lte or vice versa, the android game stops and you have to restart. Sometimes it fully crashes so you must reset phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Amazing game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Can't even obtain passed the name check login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Hate it all you wanna, once you learn how it works this is the best Go app. amazing UI and fake system makes serious games. cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    The English ver please correct the tab "calcuate', correct spelling is "calculate". I recently obtain to know Go, those is a amazing app, multiplayer option is best. However, lack of some briefing or at least early scene of 9x9, it's very steep for beginner. Perhaps u may provide link to wiki or other tutorial www service for go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    It suddenly changed to Korean! I did not go into the settings. Can't read it to test to change it back. Maybe reinstall?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Is Kub the same thing as Kyu? I believe the dan here in the android game is amateur, not professional. Please confirm. There is a method playing Auth-match to go directly to 9Kub. Is there Auth-match for higher levels? Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Awesome features, but there's no option for saving other players game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Network connection lost every time I test to obtain set up. Not good sign up handling. Text field input is nonstandard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Crashes if you do not give permission to create calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO of the world [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Grrreat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World []  2019-12-29 18:37

    Just as the title implies, this small book starts with the assumption that anything truly is possible, and builds from there. "Bold: How to Go Big, Make Wealth and Impact the World"discusses and brings to life the dynamic revolution that is spurred by exponential change of technology. In laying bare the cycle of industry obsolescence/birth of fresh industries, the authors bring to mind a latest meme that created the rounds on social media featuring a 1980's circa full page ad from Radio Shack, and pointing out that every single device on that ad was now contained in a single smartphone. All of the agents of modern change are addressed in this work, and it is so impressive in is scope, I will have to read it again several times over to take everything in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World []  2019-12-29 18:37

    In my experience as a business owner, there are a lot of books about ideas. There are some books about "how to"s. Then there are some books about case studies. It is very rare to search any book that has high quality and practical content in all three agendas, that can be implemented directly without much interpretations.I would say that any entreprenuer who study this book thoroughly, and go deep into all examples that provided, also see how those companies are doing these days, can not go wrong in their business venture.I salute the time and effort of the authors who dedicated such knowledge to the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World []  2019-12-29 18:37

    There is no doubt in my mind that Peter and Steven have done some extraordinary things with their lives. This book, however, is not one of ere are three parts to the book. Part One covers exponential technology. If you're familiar with AirBnB, and have read an article on Artificial Intelligence, most of this will not be fresh info to you. Part Two covers the mindset of bold leaders. If you have never read an article about Jeff Bezos, Elon Musk or Richard Branson, you can search those here. Part Three is entirely similar to crowdsourcing and crowdfunding. If you have working knowledge of 99Designs, Kiva, or Kickstarter, you're probably all is book is trying very hard to do everything and does not succeed. In fact there are a few blatant errors along the way. On page 126 the authors highlight a glass bottom plane as an industry "first." How did an April Fool's joke create it into this book as fact? They also repeat the same quotation within a few pages of each other. "This isn't just plumbing and pest control. We've got PhDs on the site. I've seen both quantum physics and aerospace jobs handled perfectly." This snippet appears both on page 150 and 158. Who edited this book?I am a firm believer that in this life I should aim to contribute, rather than criticize. I suppose my contribution is to you, a potential reader, to strongly consider if this book is what you are looking for before you add it to your cart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World []  2019-12-29 18:37

    I like this book, well because - even though it is not an zone I may be part of, it is so well written that it held my attention throughout. I normally am a very quick reader, but because I found the ideas so fascinating I read it very slowly over a period of two months, hoping to retain some of the info as I look at fresh businesses and ideas unfold in this globe of ours.I have recommended it even without finishing it ( at that time) to other people in business who might use the ideas on a smaller scale.I recommend it to everyone who has an interest in seeing where we are in the globe and where we can and will go through the eyes of visionaries little and large.We live in awesome times!Bravo to the authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World []  2019-12-29 18:37

    There are a lot of books available on crowdfunding or on the fresh paradigm shift in the innovation cycle, and Bold is a very insightful read and well organized. It flows nicely.Diamandis and Kotler not only outline the underlying principles of the a lot of to a lot of business model and its resulting innovation speed but also provide a very detailed description of Crowfunding and Crowdsourcing. You can tell that Diamandis has first-hand experience in using these tools. If you have not seen the effects of Crowdfunding or Crowdsourcing I suggest you sign up at one of the www services to familiarize yourself with them, you will obtain the idea.He combines this knowledge with some very interesting examples of incentive tournament and the results that were is book is a must read for and entrepreneurs. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World []  2019-12-29 18:37

    Wow. My brain feels full after reading AND listening to this. It's a amazing primer for locations you should look to obtain into for the future, and a method to think about how to bring value to the future. There are a few unsettling things in here--even for someone who loves change like myself. BUT, you're certainly better off knowing about these things now. It's also invaluable for starting a big, bold business or y a select few complaints (but still the 5 star review): The reader on the audio, Kotler, just sounds arrogant. That's a judgement call. But that's how it felt. It also seemed to end abruptly. No neat summary or admonition to go and be bold. Lastly, the section on contests seemed a small long-winded, but I guess that's amazing if you're going to keep a contest and need detailed ill--a fantastic, thought provoking book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World []  2019-12-29 18:37

    This is one of the most necessary books I've read in years. It is a visionary's portrait of the globe we presently live in. It is grounded in science and statistical analysis, yet it soars into the future on the wings of imagination. Bold reveals how technology is shaping your reality and your destiny in ways that most people have never thought about. And, it a vivid, believable, passionately optimistic view of the rich life everyone can have fun when they embrace the monumental changes that are event now and will continue to happen with exponential speed. Step into the Bold mindset, and you will unleash your potential for magical transformation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World []  2019-12-29 18:37

    I have been a fan of X-Prize for a lot of years. We have a very successful career and organization development company. But, I felt we required to reinvent the business to meet the needs of a globe that is vastly various from 1990. Bold helped us produce a radical and compelling fresh vision and we are in the midst of build a fresh business that will indeed, change the world. This book ought to be read by everyone who works and certainly for anyone who owns a business.David Harder - President, Inspired Work & Workskunk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World []  2019-12-29 18:37

    Just finished it and I am now going to read it again. That tells you it is a very unique book - have never reread a book the very day after finishing it the first time. This time I am going to google as I go and look up references, companies, products, ideas and web addresses that it mentions. Since the book was just done in 2015, it is current and so a lot of of the ideas are event right now and others are just a couple of years old. Looking to create something happen from what this book provides. If anyone wants to do the same, has an idea, do contact me at Never reached out in this format, but this book has compelled me to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World []  2019-12-29 18:37

    The more I read Bold and hear the stories of Jeff Bezos, Larry Page, Elon Musk, and Richard Branson, as well as Peter Diamandis' own story, I start itching to create monumental change. His 10x mentality for growth and innovation is exactly what is required in every field. After reading this book, I crafted my own massively transformative purpose (MTP) based on my passions. If you are looking to be inspired, and then learn exactly what steps to follow to create something huge happen, you need to read Bold by Peter Diamandis!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plato at the Googleplex: Why Philosophy Won't Go Away []  2020-2-6 21:46

    This is a tremendous book. The excerpts that have been published different locations really don't do it justice. This is NOT "Plato for Dummies", but rather a very serious book explaining Plato's e book contains several "cute" sections where Plato visits Google, helps an tip columnist advise people on issues with their love life, debates a cable news character, shares the scene with a Tiger mother hero and a psychoanalyst to discuss kid upbringing, and debates will with a ese sections are good, and amusing, and extensively use quotes from different dialogues -- most of Plato's speeches are not created up by Goldstein, but are taken from his writings. For example, much of what Plato says to the cable news hero is actually taken from the Platonic dialogue called the Gorgias, in which the hero Socrates addresses a hero who is very related to some modern cable news personalities. So this chapter actually summarizes and redoes the Gorgias dialogue, which is both enlightening and ever, most of the content of the book is not these fantasy sections. Most of the chapters of the book are instead a straightforward exposition by Goldstein of what Plato's philosophy is, how it is based in the culture of ancient Greece yet deviated significantly from that culture and modified it for the better, how it is distinct from Judeo-Christian and other religious approaches to the "meaning of life", and how it influenced subsequent philosophy in the Western world, and in particular the liberal philosophies that came out of the Enlightenment.I believe that this book is perhaps one of the best introductions to Plato for modern readers that I have seen. As far as I can tell, based on my reading both of Plato and of secondary sources on Plato, Goldstein's book is a highly accurate acc of Platonic philosophy. It is also a sympathetic acc of the same time, Goldstein makes clear that in some respects the philosophies that have developed since Plato HAVE created progress beyond Plato -- which, as she points out, would please Plato very much.A reader of this book will obtain a biographical acc of Plato's life, as well as summaries of some of the key points of a lot of Platonic dialogues, and extensive quotations from a lot of of these dialogues. It's a amazing introduction that should inspire a lot of readers to read the original Plato.I think this book also makes clear why Platonic philosophy can also be considered a RELIGIOUS philosophy, in the sense that it is not just a theoretical exercise, but a call to live a certain method of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plato at the Googleplex: Why Philosophy Won't Go Away []  2020-2-6 21:46

    With this book, I finally learned why Plato was so obsessed with math, despite the fact that he included very small of it in his dialogues. He evidently saw the undeniable truth of math as being key to an assurance that there is a higher globe of Truth, and also that math serves as a pathway to learning that Truth. Be the truth of that as it may, Goldstein’s work a unbelievable mishmash of forms—no Platonic pun intended. She shifts from updated and often funny Platonic dialogues to straightforward, detailed, and insightful historical assessments of Plato and his time. If you’re a novice philosopher (though who isn’t both Plato and Goldstein would surely agree), you might care to approach this book in the following manner: Begin with xxxPLATO, which is purportedly a love tip column by Margo Howard, who’s enlisted the support of none less than Plato himself. The approach is light, and this helps the topic matter, which is not light. And, of course, the individual queries (“Dear Margo, I’m a female graduate student, and though I’m sexually adventurous, I’m no slut”) are all about love problems, which will pique even the most philosophically reticent reader. This section is the shortest in the book, seventeen pages, and as I mentioned, it amazing fun. Next, read Plato at the Googleplex, one of the updated Platonic dialogues. If these two sections don’t grab you, head for a Harlequin or a cozy. But if they do grab you, you will be amply rewarded by starting with the Prologue and moving onward. Kudos to Goldstein.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plato at the Googleplex: Why Philosophy Won't Go Away []  2020-2-6 21:46

    This book attempts to present that philosophy is still relevant in the 21st Century and that philosphy has created progress since the days of Plato. Goldstein uses her skills as both a philosopher and a novelist to produce a lively approach to philosophy. She imagines Plato alive and walking around in the United States today and taking part in dialogues with imaginary comtemporary Americans, one of whom bears a striking resemblance to Bill O’Reilly of Fox News. This latter dialogue is very entertaining, especially if you have ever been exposed to Bill ch of the discussion in this book revolves around the same question that haunted ancient Greeks: what is it that makes a human life worth living? Of course, Plato suggested an respond to that question with the idea that the unexamined life is not worth living. But, depending on how you interpret that idea, the very suggestion seems elitist if not fascist. Who has any right to decide whether a person’s life is worth living? And yet the philosophical question keeps coming up. Maybe we haven’t really created any progress in this arena after all.But how would we recognize philosophical progress? Goldstein says that “Philosophical progress is invisible because it is incorporated into our points of view.” (Kindle loc. 227) And this sounds right. These days we instinctively reject slavery as an abomination, but most of our founding fathers saw it as a long-established, traditional human institution. Clearly we have created progress in our understanding of the right of each human being to the fruits of one’s own e book is structured around five imaginary dialogues taking put in five various settings in the United States. Each dialogue is preceded by a chapter that introduces the philosophical subject of that dialogue. The first fictional dialogue occurs at the Googleplex, corporate headquarters of Google, Inc., near San Jose, California. The participants are Cheryl, a media escort, Marcus, a engineer, Rhonda, Cheryl’s friend, and Plato, a visiting author being escorted by Cheryl. These characters quickly fall into a heated discussion of what kind of education is required to produce a amazing leader. We might recognize this dialogue as coming from Plato’s "Republic." But here it is placed in a modern political context. The question has changed much in 2,400 years because now it takes put in a modern democracy in the computer and Internet age. Plato quickly picks up on the wonders of the computer age, and throughout the rest of the book he lugs his laptop along wherever he stein bases her fictional dialogues on the contents of the dialogues of the historical Plato. (This is not to suggest that Plato’s original dialogues were not fictional. We will probably never know.) In addition to the introductory chapters, she cites the original dialogues in two ways. In some places, she inserts a parenthetical reference to a particular dialogue. For example, "Meno 80b" (Kindle loc. 1949). In other places, she inserts a footnote---or rather an endnote. The endnotes appear at the end of each chapter, not the back of the book. I found it very interesting to read each of these notes; they are every bit as interesting as the fictional dialogues themselves. Thus, we are reassured that Goldstein is not putting her own ideas in the mouth of Plato. The whole point of the book is to imagine what that historical Plato would say if he were to come into our modern globe and enter into conversation with present-day people. (Instead of What would Jesus do?, it’s What would Plato say?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plato at the Googleplex: Why Philosophy Won't Go Away []  2020-2-6 21:46

    Perhaps more of an A for effort since I think she does not create Plato quite convincing as a visitor the the modern world, but perfectly mimicking one of history's greatest writers out of historical context is probably an impossible task. Nevertheless I think Ms Goldstein has down something rather cool here. Those who saw the Devil Wears Prada may remember Miranda Priestly dressing down her fresh assistant for her ignorance the origin of the color of her clothes and origin of mass design in general. (quote below if you want to read, it sums up the issue rather well) In the same way, a lot of people rather ridiculously imagine that their fondly held beliefs were inherited through their families, or worse , made de novo by their keenly ethical minds. In fact we are, often unwitting, parroters of 2 1/2 millennia of philosophical progress. This book does a amazing job of both illuminating how much we create use of past philosophical work and how much more complex questions are today than a lot of pundits are willing to consider.Andy Sachs: No. No, no. Nothing's... You know, it's just that both those belts look exactly the same to me. You know, I'm still learning about all this items and, uh...Miranda Priestly: 'This... stuff'? Oh. Okay. I see. You think this has nothing to do with you. You go to your closet and you select... I don't know... that lumpy blue sweater, for instance because you're trying to tell the globe that you take yourself too seriously to care about what you place on your back. But what you don't know is that that sweater is not just blue, it's not turquoise. It's not lapis. It's actually cerulean. And you're also blithely unaware of the fact that in 2002, Oscar de la Renta did a collection of cerulean gowns. And then I think it was Yves Saint Laurent... wasn't it who showed cerulean military jackets? I think we need a jacket here. And then cerulean quickly showed up in the collections of eight various designers. And then it, uh, filtered down through the department stores and then trickled on down into some tragic Casual Corner where you, no doubt, fished it out of some clearance bin. However, that blue represents millions of dollars and countless jobs and it's sort of comical how you think that you've created a choice that exempts you from the fashion industry when, in fact, you're wearing the sweater that was selected for you by the people in this room from a pile of stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plato at the Googleplex: Why Philosophy Won't Go Away []  2020-2-6 21:46

    This is why I started studying philosophy in the first place. It is simple for undergraduate students to become bogged down and brittle, narrow and dry, after taking so a lot of classes specializing in one philosopher or another. To read this book was like walking outside after being sick in bed with the is book is a love of wisdom and the honest find thereof. I loved the approach of the author in giving an odd small chapter (Plato on a television present with an obvious Bill O,Reily), followed with a chapter exploring topic within context and is should be needed reading for every undergrad, philosophy student or not. I place it alongside Durant’s books as attractive starts on the street to philosophy. In these pages is love of wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plato at the Googleplex: Why Philosophy Won't Go Away []  2020-2-6 21:46

    This is an informally written, intelligent book that should be accessible to an smart reader who knows a bit of philosophy but hasn't thought much about it for a while. Goldstein's book will not only present this reader how interwoven philosophy is with life, ancient as well as contemporary, but also teach the reader something about philosophy and support him or her start to ask philosophical questions as an ongoing part of life. The book should also appeal to those who are well trained in philosophy for the causal care and expertise with which philosophical ideas are discussed. Will those who are anti-philosophical be persuaded by this non-confrontational book? Perhaps. I hope they will consider it carefully. This is a valuable book whose importance is far-reaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plato at the Googleplex: Why Philosophy Won't Go Away []  2020-2-6 21:46

    Plato at the Googleplex is a deceptively difficult book. On the surface, it is a collection of Platonic dialogues in which Plato meets the modern globe conflated with a series of philosophical reflections on the Platonic corpus. But, like in the works of Plato, all is not as it seems. For Rebecca Goldstein in reality provides a golden braid of her own moving from a reinterpretation of Plato, to a meta-ethic of how human beings should live to a defense of philosophy’s put in the modern academy. It is, to use a trite term, a tour de force.Explaining this achievement In full would probably need a lot of of the four hundred some pages Goldstein herself uses. But briefly, Goldstein sees Plato as affirming that the highest form of life is the contemplation of eternal verities. Philosophy’s role is to continue to challenge the private assumptions each of us makes when living under this guise of eternity. His most significant lasting achievement was his own intuition/assumption that the universe is permeated with reason whether or not it is ultimately penetrable by human l of this leads to a distinctly modern Plato rather distinct from theory of the forms or the antagonist of the society. I can’t say I fully this ver of Plato for if Socrates is his philosophic tutorial it is hard to see how Socrates’ explicit disinterest in reflections on the cosmos would lead to Plato concluding that it is just such contemplation that is humanity at its best.But, whether you fully or just partially agree with Dr. Goldstein you will be left with a powerful feeling of pathos after reading this acc of the life and death of Socrates and its result on Plato. It gives birth to a philosophic vision worthy of response and t only a noteworthy book but a must read for those who continue to think that forms of reasoning other than science can a meaningful contribution to understanding the human predicament.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plato at the Googleplex: Why Philosophy Won't Go Away []  2020-2-6 21:46

    Worth reading for those who are interested in philosophy, its effects and influence in society, and the decline in critical thinking our society shows. Well written, but maybe a bit more advanced than the general audience it was intended for. For those who have had a philosophy course somewhere in their past, and who care about the quality of thinking about current problems and the sad state of affairs with outweighing reason in politics and elsewhere, a must. Nicely written and raises serious issues. As a philosophy professor (emeritus) of 35 years, I'd say it's one of the better books aimed at non-philosophers who wish to understand something of philosophy's importance and relevance.An aside, those who say philosophy is irrelevant are often up to finding ways to deceive the public in politics, technology and elsewhere. Would that Plato, logic and critical thinking were valued. We would avoid so a lot of errors, lies, and other negatives if people truly could think logically and see real from false. Maybe this book can obtain us on the right road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plato at the Googleplex: Why Philosophy Won't Go Away []  2020-2-6 21:46

    For all of you non-professional philosophy buffs, this book is the true deal. Plato returns to encounter today's issues bringing his sense of inquiry, employing effectively the socratic way of analytical questions without revealing his beliefs. These chapters are the most enjoyable because the author does not pull punches in challenging Plato's views with smart and often convincing replies to his esteemed positions taken in his published works. No veneration here, he is place to the try and contrary opinions are fully e book's purpose is to try whether the philosophy-jeerers are correct in arguing science has place to all the questions philosophers continue to raise. Come on, what were amazing questions 2,000 years ago have now been answered by scientific advancement. Surely any further philosophical inquiry is redundant time-wasting.Our author, and her surrogate Plato, will have none of it. It is an extra benefit that not only is she a first rate teacher, but also an perfect prose artist who casts her exposition in sparkling sentences which resonate deeply. Plato admires and admits much of the progress enjoyed so far has advanced the game. But life's essential questions still remain.What constitutes a amazing life? How does one live in a globe so conflicted? By what standards should we be judged? These problems are presented fairly, compactly (for the most part) and cogently. The discussion presented is profound, smart and is book is well worth your time, whichever side of the fence you favor. Doubtless, you will search yourself straddling uncomfortably in any event. Amazing items here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plato at the Googleplex: Why Philosophy Won't Go Away []  2020-2-6 21:46

    I have given this interesting book a five-star rating, because it is an perfect introduction to Plato, philosophy generally, and ancient Greek history. In explaining Plato's historical context, Rebecca Newberger Goldstein consciously—and I think successfully—attempts to search a golden mean between historicism (assuming that a writer's thought is merely a product of his/her time) and what she calls "philosophical insularity" (pp. 161-62). One might add that a golden mean also exists between historicism and anachronism/presentism (interpreting an earlier author solely from the current reader's own historical-cultural-ideological perspective, a characteristic defect of postmodernism as well as historical triumphalism). By resurrecting Plato from the dead and placing him in our own time, Goldstein shows how our philosophical ideas have progressed—and often not progressed—from Plato's deep understanding. She uses Plato's own dialogue format (and other literary devices) to situate him in contemporary circumstances. Goldstein's dialogues are masterpieces of art, wit, and philosophical insight. Like Plato, Goldstein has a literary bent that is in service to her love of wisdom, and, like Plato, she does not hesitate to satirize contemporary famous culture when appropriate. I found myself literally laughing out loud at a lot of of her depictions of twenty-first-century characters. And her dialogues are interspersed with helpful nonfictional expositions regarding Plato, philosophy, and history. Several of these are outstanding.I do not, however, agree with all of Goldstein's statements and interpretations. The following are two examples of such rst, in discussing Plato's try in The Republic for young people to be advanced to the educational track of philosophers and eventual guardians/rulers, Goldstein has her fictional Plato state the following (pp. 198-99): "What I proposed was having our kids be told glorious tales to stir their imaginations, very much stressing all the time that these tales were true, and then seeing which among the kids can resist them, can see the logical inconsistencies within these tales, and see all their inconsistencies with other truths that they have been told (Republic 413c-414a)."What Plato actually wrote at this precise zone of The Republic was the following ("Socrates" is the narrator; paragraph breaks are omitted, and the entire quotation is not indented due to the technical limitations of the show format):[413C] “And I imagine that you too would claim that people are bewitched who change their opinions when they’re either entranced by pleasure or in dread of something frightening.” “Yes,” he said, “it’s likely that everything that fools people is bewitching.” “Then as I was just saying, one needs to search out which of them are the best guardians of the method of thinking they have at their sides, that the thing they always need to do is to do what seems to them to be best for the city. So they need to be observed right from childhood by people who set tasks for them in which someone would be most likely to forget such a thing or be fooled out of it; anyone who remembers it and [413D] is hard to fool is to be chosen and anyone who doesn’t is to be rejected. Isn’t that so?” “Yes.” “And laborious jobs, painful sufferings, and competitions also need to be set up for them in which these same things are to be observed.” “That’s right,” he said. “Thus a contest needs to be made,” I said, “for the third form as well, that of bewitchment, and it needs to be watched. The same method people check out whether colts are frightened when they lead them into noisy commotions, the guardians, when young, need to be taken into some terrifying situations and then quickly shifted [413E] into pleasant ones, so as to try them much more than gold is tested in a fire. If someone shows himself hard to bewitch and composed in everything, a amazing guardian of himself and of the musical style that he learned, keeping himself to a rhythm and harmony well-suited to all these situations, then he’s just the sort of person who’d be most valuable both to himself and to a city. And that one among the kids and the youths and the men who is tested and always [414A] comes through unscathed is to be appointed as ruler of the town as well as guardian, and honors are to be given to him while he’s living and upon his death, when he’s allotted the most prized of tombs and other memorials. Anyone not of that sort is to be rejected. It seems to me, Glaucon,” I said, “that the selection and appointment of rulers and guardians is something like that, described in outline, not with precision.” “It looks to me too like it would be done some such way,” he ato, Republic, trans. and ed. Joe Sachs (Newburyport, MA: Focus, 2007), Kindle ed., Kindle loc. stein's Plato did not, therefore, accurately quote or summarize what the historical Plato actually wrote in the referenced discussion of The Republic. Goldstein may be getting at a meaning of the historical Plato that is deeply concealed in what he actually said. However, that interpretation of Plato, albeit quite interesting, would be highly speculative. More likely, Goldstein has her resurrected "Plato" provide an updated acc of what he wrote millennia ago. Although this verges on the presentist fallacy, it is nevertheless interesting. The updated try would be a clever method to identify philosophic minds in our show culture, with its long history of scriptural traditions. For example, the writings of Professor Bart Ehrman (who began life as an evangelical Christian) are latest specimens of a centuries-long rational/historical critique of the Christian Fresh Testament. Related critiques of the Jewish scriptures go back at least to Spinoza. It is possible that an individual growing up in a religious milieu might be able to detect such contradictions even before becoming aware of the modern scholarship, and this may well have been Goldstein's own private experience (it was certainly mine). Her updated try would, however, be less obviously applicable in ancient Athens. Plato elsewhere disposed of the gods of Greek mythology on mostly ethical grounds. Their antics were so ridiculous that the sophisticated way devised by Goldstein would probably not have been important for any thinking Athenian to reject the pagan gods outright (though not publicly). Accordingly, I don't object to Goldstein modernizing Plato in this manner, but, literal textualist that I am, I would have preferred that she mention her procedure in a note (as she did so well in other instances).Second, in discussing the hero of Thrasymachus in The Republic, Goldstein states (p. 155): "Thrasymachus speaks for an unregenerate Ethos of the Extraordinary that licenses unmitigated individualism. He’s an Athenian Ayn Rand." However, Thrasymachus argued that justice is the advantage of the stronger, specifically, the advantage of those who keep ruling political power. (Republic 338b, 339a). This was virtually the opposite of Ayn Rand's political philosophy. It happens that I have read most of Rand's writings—some of them (for example, Atlas Shrugged, The Fountainhead, and Anthem, along with a lot of of her essays) several times. Rand's bedrock principle was the rule of noninitiation of force, a position that Thrasymachus would vehemently have rejected. Rand applied this principle universally, especially to government. Thus, for Rand, taxation and some other governmental laws and regulations violate the principle of noninitiation of force. Rand's issue is not that she is like Thrasymachus. In fact, she emphatically rejected Thrasymachean ethics and politics. Rand's issue is that she failed to recognize that it is simply impossible to apply the principle of noninitiation of force to all governmental activities without dismantling all government, which would result, as Hobbes place it, in the battle of all versus all. Murray Rothbard, whom Rand expelled from her inner circle, took Rand's political theory to its logical conclusion, anarchocapitalism. Rothbard's radical libertarian approach (with competing armed personal insurance companies replacing governmental police and military forces) would inevitably effect in rival militias fighting for control, as in a lot of locations of the Middle East and Africa today. Rothbard would apparently have welcomed what we now call "failed states." Rand, who accepted limited government, ridiculed anarchocapitalism and wrote that libertarianism, having no ethical principles, was destined to become a hippie movement. If she were alive today, Rand might have been surprised to see that libertarianism has degenerated not into a hippie movement but into a right-wing tea-party movement. Elitist that she was, she probably would not like what she would see. She routinely denounced the Republican Party of her day and said, in reference to Ronald Reagan, that anyone who did not believe in the right to an abortion did not believe in any individual rights at all. Unlike a lot of tea partiers, she was a proud and public atheist. But Rand repeatedly condemned the distinction between theory and practice (she rigorously opposed the dictum that something may be real in theory but not in practice). Once upon a time, the formulation of "pure" but impractical ideologies was a preserve of the Left. For example, Marxism was applied by Lenin, Stalin, and Mao to make totalitarian states. The attempt to apply theoretically pure principles, without regard to practical consequences, now seems to be a preserve of the Right. What has been lost is the practical wisdom of Aristotle and the American Founders. As James Madison said in the Constitutional Convention on June 26, 1787, "In framing a system which we want to latest for ages, we shd. not lose sight of the changes which ages will produce." The Records of the Federal Convention of 1787, ed. Max Farrand (New Haven: Yale University Press, 1966), 1:422.But, like Plato (see Plato at the Googleplex, p. 44), I digress. Notwithstanding my disagreements with some of Goldstein's statements and interpretations, her book is an original and necessary contribution that should be read by all those interested in philosophical inquiry. One of the a lot of themes of the book is the present-day rivalry between science and philosophy, with some scientists arguing that there is no need or use for philosophy. Goldstein's final chapter is a thoughtfully constructed dialogue between a neuroscientist and Plato on this issue, with the neuroscientist's graduate assistant, Agatha, supporting Plato with perfect arguments. Plato and Agatha create a rational and convincing case for philosophy as a pursuit that is not invalidated by science. Indeed, philosophy will never die as long as it has such eloquent and knowledgeable advocates as Rebecca Newberger Goldstein.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricky GO AWAY [App]  2019-8-4 13:28

    Too much political and its boring really fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricky GO AWAY [App]  2019-8-4 13:28

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tricky GO AWAY [App]  2019-8-4 13:28

    best android game ever, better than using toilet paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprain, Sprain, Go Away []  2020-7-19 19:59

    I am so glad this present continues. Love watching since season 1 episode 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piggy GO - Around The World [App]  2019-1-25 13:0

    love it 💝💝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far and Away: How Travel Can Change the World []  2020-1-25 17:37

    disappointing to me. It was well hyped!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Far and Away: How Travel Can Change the World []  2020-1-25 17:37

    As usual, Andrew Solomon is fascinating! Book arrived promptly and I'm loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild []  2020-1-24 22:25

    Omg this book is amazing! You’re one of my favorite authors and I was so satisfied to see another release from you! I loved the storyline and I always love the mystery in your books! It is always a twist to your stories and I can’t wait to search out how this series will end! I love how everyone is connected in some way. I can’t wait to search out about Celine! I liked the progression of the storyline and each chapter was entertaining. No skipped pages because each page had me enthralled! The latest chapter!! Luke is something else!!! Hold up the amazing work Tya and thanks for continuing to share your bonus with us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild []  2020-1-24 22:25

    "Gangstas Create The Girls Go Wild" is a heart stopping love story that will have you sitting at the edge of your seats anxious to see how this series will end . With so a lot of twists and turns Tya Marie will have you pulling out your hair once you reach the end of the book. Amazing Job !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild []  2020-1-24 22:25

    I can’t wait for both of their truth to come out to see if they’ll be able to still love each other through the pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild []  2020-1-24 22:25

    The relationship between Luke and Odette will be an interesting one, to say the least. Luke is the poor boy rapper who can have just about any woman he wants, at the chagrin of his long time girlfriend Byrd. Odette is in a relationship of convenience with her daughter's father. Once Odette and Luke cross paths, their connection is instant, but they both have some things in their pasts that could break their connection permanently. Celine, Kaylar, Stephon and Duke are connected in ways they won't expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild []  2020-1-24 22:25

    I am a fan and I am always pulled into your books... your craft is awesome and I am ALWAYS left wanting more. Thank you for sharing your talent. Can’t wait to read where Lucas & Odetta story goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild []  2020-1-24 22:25

    There was so much going on in the book. First I like Lucas and Odette together but I’m afraid that they won’t obtain a satisfied ending between what she did to Mello and What he did to Marquel . Kaylar was working my nerves defending Stephon he was a not good excuse of a man I really hope her and Dutch works out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild []  2020-1-24 22:25

    What’s new? She writes amazing books. The story keeps you engaged up to the latest page. Definitely a must read and I need part two super fast! I need more of Dutch in the next book I so wanna obtain to know more about him. Oh and Stephon👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild []  2020-1-24 22:25

    Well done Tya Marie! This book was everrrryyything! Luke is off the chain, that ending was just wow! Can’t wait for part 2. Bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild []  2020-1-24 22:25

    I could not place this book down! I really like Odette she's not all the method together but she damn sure is trying. Luke is definitely not who I thought he was! I'd like to see if that robbery is going to catch up with the ladies in their fresh relationships. CAN BARELY WAIT FOR PART 2!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild []  2020-1-24 22:25

    I don't even know where to begin. First off LLLLLUUUUUKKKKEEE!!!! I love me some Luke and Odette I hope nothing but amazing things come there method especially Odette she really deserves it and feel like Luck is the excellent person to give her that Happiness and then Kaylor and Dutch yes I'm gonna go ahead create them a couple I feel like he's a better chose for her and I don't trust that thing she's wasting her time in now. I hope the wait for book two isn't long it's so much going on like who is Céline sleeping with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Away, Big Green Monster! [App]  2019-9-27 13:39

    I really but daddy says wait until 7 I threw a fit please place it on and now I have five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Away, Big Green Monster! [App]  2019-9-27 13:39

    My 19 month old preferred peekaboo barn. This isnt as interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Away, Big Green Monster! [App]  2019-9-27 13:39

    The application is great, my 3 years old loves it. But my only complaint is that it crashes after my son plays with the creature too much. Happens on the TFP and the #3. Hope n modernize will fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Away, Big Green Monster! [App]  2019-9-27 13:39

    Iove this book I have been reading it to my children for 9 years, BUT you can back out of and close the application method too easily :( my youngest loves the melody and hearing the story but it's frustrating to use when he backs out of it every other word :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Away, Big Green Monster! [App]  2019-9-27 13:39

    My one year old and I have fun reading this together. Love the animation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Away, Big Green Monster! [App]  2019-9-27 13:39

    Amazing and fun. My daughter just loves to sing along and poke at the monster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Away, Big Green Monster! [App]  2019-9-27 13:39

    This works well on my Xoom and my children really have fun it. But I have tried it on two phones, a DROID 2 and an Incredible, and it won't load on either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Away, Big Green Monster! [App]  2019-9-27 13:39

    My son loves this app, especially the sing along option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Away, Big Green Monster! [App]  2019-9-27 13:39

    My son LOVES it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Away, Big Green Monster! [App]  2019-9-27 13:39

    Attractive !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Away, Big Green Monster! [App]  2019-9-27 13:39

    Best application I've downloaded so far! Very cool look, amazing voice, and nicely interactive for my 15month old. Glad it has multi-touch to let me to turn the page even when my boy has his hands all over the screen. Just [email protected]#$%! was a bit longer :D xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Away, Big Green Monster! [App]  2019-9-27 13:39

    My toddler loves it. He read it several times in a row on a trip.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386