make the world go away Reviews & Opinions


Submit make the world go away review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    In my experience as a business owner, there are a lot of books about ideas. There are some books about "how to"s. Then there are some books about case studies. It is very rare to search any book that has high quality and practical content in all three agendas, that can be implemented directly without much interpretations.I would say that any entreprenuer who study this book thoroughly, and go deep into all examples that provided, also see how those companies are doing these days, can not go wrong in their business venture.I salute the time and effort of the authors who dedicated such knowledge to the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    There is no doubt in my mind that Peter and Steven have done some extraordinary things with their lives. This book, however, is not one of ere are three parts to the book. Part One covers exponential technology. If you're familiar with AirBnB, and have read an article on Artificial Intelligence, most of this will not be fresh info to you. Part Two covers the mindset of bold leaders. If you have never read an article about Jeff Bezos, Elon Musk or Richard Branson, you can search those here. Part Three is entirely similar to crowdsourcing and crowdfunding. If you have working knowledge of 99Designs, Kiva, or Kickstarter, you're probably all is book is trying very hard to do everything and does not succeed. In fact there are a few blatant errors along the way. On page 126 the authors highlight a glass bottom plane as an industry "first." How did an April Fool's joke create it into this book as fact? They also repeat the same quotation within a few pages of each other. "This isn't just plumbing and pest control. We've got PhDs on the site. I've seen both quantum physics and aerospace jobs handled perfectly." This snippet appears both on page 150 and 158. Who edited this book?I am a firm believer that in this life I should aim to contribute, rather than criticize. I suppose my contribution is to you, a potential reader, to strongly consider if this book is what you are looking for before you add it to your cart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    I have been a fan of X-Prize for a lot of years. We have a very successful career and organization development company. But, I felt we required to reinvent the business to meet the needs of a globe that is vastly various from 1990. Bold helped us produce a radical and compelling fresh vision and we are in the midst of build a fresh business that will indeed, change the world. This book ought to be read by everyone who works and certainly for anyone who owns a business.David Harder - President, Inspired Work & Workskunk

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on make the world go away or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch make the world go away video reviews and related movies:

    See Eddy Arnold - Make the World Go Away (Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Elvis Presley - Make The World Go Away on youtube.

     related image

    See Eddy Arnold - Make The World Go Away (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Elvis - Make The World Go Away (1970) on youtube.

     related image

    See Make The World Go Away on youtube.

     related image

    See Alison Krauss - Jamey Johnson - Make The World Go Away on youtube.

     related image

    See Duffy - Make the World Go Away (Cover) on youtube.

     related image

    See Make The World Go Away on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    The more I read Bold and hear the stories of Jeff Bezos, Larry Page, Elon Musk, and Richard Branson, as well as Peter Diamandis' own story, I start itching to create monumental change. His 10x mentality for growth and innovation is exactly what is required in every field. After reading this book, I crafted my own massively transformative purpose (MTP) based on my passions. If you are looking to be inspired, and then learn exactly what steps to follow to create something huge happen, you need to read Bold by Peter Diamandis!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    Just as the title implies, this small book starts with the assumption that anything truly is possible, and builds from there. "Bold: How to Go Big, Make Wealth and Impact the World"discusses and brings to life the dynamic revolution that is spurred by exponential change of technology. In laying bare the cycle of industry obsolescence/birth of fresh industries, the authors bring to mind a latest meme that created the rounds on social media featuring a 1980's circa full page ad from Radio Shack, and pointing out that every single device on that ad was now contained in a single smartphone. All of the agents of modern change are addressed in this work, and it is so impressive in is scope, I will have to read it again several times over to take everything in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    Wow. My brain feels full after reading AND listening to this. It's a amazing primer for locations you should look to obtain into for the future, and a method to think about how to bring value to the future. There are a few unsettling things in here--even for someone who loves change like myself. BUT, you're certainly better off knowing about these things now. It's also invaluable for starting a big, bold business or y a select few complaints (but still the 5 star review): The reader on the audio, Kotler, just sounds arrogant. That's a judgement call. But that's how it felt. It also seemed to end abruptly. No neat summary or admonition to go and be bold. Lastly, the section on contests seemed a small long-winded, but I guess that's amazing if you're going to keep a contest and need detailed ill--a fantastic, thought provoking book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    I like this book, well because - even though it is not an zone I may be part of, it is so well written that it held my attention throughout. I normally am a very quick reader, but because I found the ideas so fascinating I read it very slowly over a period of two months, hoping to retain some of the info as I look at fresh businesses and ideas unfold in this globe of ours.I have recommended it even without finishing it ( at that time) to other people in business who might use the ideas on a smaller scale.I recommend it to everyone who has an interest in seeing where we are in the globe and where we can and will go through the eyes of visionaries little and large.We live in awesome times!Bravo to the authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    This is one of the most necessary books I've read in years. It is a visionary's portrait of the globe we presently live in. It is grounded in science and statistical analysis, yet it soars into the future on the wings of imagination. Bold reveals how technology is shaping your reality and your destiny in ways that most people have never thought about. And, it offers a vivid, believable, passionately optimistic view of the rich life everyone can have fun when they embrace the monumental changes that are event now and will continue to happen with exponential speed. Step into the Bold mindset, and you will unleash your potential for magical transformation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    There are a lot of books available on crowdfunding or on the fresh paradigm shift in the innovation cycle, and Bold is a very insightful read and well organized. It flows nicely.Diamandis and Kotler not only outline the underlying principles of the a lot of to a lot of business model and its resulting innovation speed but also provide a very detailed description of Crowfunding and Crowdsourcing. You can tell that Diamandis has first-hand experience in using these tools. If you have not seen the effects of Crowdfunding or Crowdsourcing I suggest you sign up at one of the www services to familiarize yourself with them, you will obtain the idea.He combines this knowledge with some very interesting examples of incentive tournament and the results that were is book is a must read for and entrepreneurs. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bold: How to Go Big, Make Bank, and Better the World review []  2019-12-29 18:37

    Just finished it and I am now going to read it again. That tells you it is a very unique book - have never reread a book the very day after finishing it the first time. This time I am going to google as I go and look up references, companies, products, ideas and web addresses that it mentions. Since the book was just done in 2015, it is current and so a lot of of the ideas are event right now and others are just a couple of years old. Looking to create something happen from what this book provides. If anyone wants to do the same, has an idea, do contact me at Never reached out in this format, but this book has compelled me to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World review []  2020-1-19 22:0

    Bought it for my 10-year-old son that is not a "natural" reader (not his favorite thing to do) and this totally grabbed this attention. He read it quick and it was also very interested in knowing how Dude Excellent (he loves the YouTube Channel) started. He started very meaningful conversations with us ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World review []  2020-1-19 22:0

    This book is amazing (5-stars) for Dude Excellent fans to gain a better idea of how Dude Excellent became what it is today. My wife and I love Dude Perfect, we watch their videos everytime we fold laundry. #laundryparty They have an awesome YouTube Channel and an amazing story to is book is okay (3-stars) for aspiring entrepreneurs. As a successful entrepreneur myself (100K year 1, 500K year 2), I've got a decent (albeit not excellent by any means) grasp on what it takes to begin and grow a business. Cory does a amazing job at the beginning of the book describing some key principles of success. I really felt like he hit the nail on the head describing how you need to pay attention to what excites you, focus your time and attention on the exact thing you have passion for, and then search the special niche that your passion will fill. Very well said. About half-way through the book, though, the step-by-step tutorial to entrepreneurial success came to an end and was replaced by a lack of organization (chapters didn't connect well from one to the next), and a lack of power (the Blink Later principle had method too much going on and was hard to follow. As a beginning entrepreneur it can be necessary to carefully think about each step. Instead, blink later seems to imply taking blind leaps.).About 3/4ths into the book, I would've stopped if I wasn't such a huge Dude Excellent fan. It was fun to read stories about their journey. If you are a Dude Excellent fan and an aspiring entrepreneur, I believe you'll have fun this de note: One other thing is that all the links in the book don't work on Kindle. They easy take you to the page of Ty's first shot. I'm not sure what's going on there. Some of the referenced YouTube videos need links and some don't have working links. Also, I couldn't search a working savefreeoranges website. I was interested to take a look. Haha.I hope this feedback helps! Amazing book overall with just a few locations for improvement. I'm planning to watch all the Dude Excellent episodes I still haven't seen because of this book. I love the content you guys produce. I'm a huge fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World review []  2020-1-19 22:0

    Amazing book . These guys are amazing!! Finally amazing people for our children to look up to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World review []  2020-1-19 22:0

    Bought this book first on audio for a street trip because my 10 year old is a large fan. But turns out it spoke to me more! Doesn't damage for my son to listen to these guys either but I think I walked away with a lot more. So much more that I ordered multiple copies in hardback. One for myself and two others as bonuses for my entrepreneur friends! Love these guys' perspectives and their delivery. Even if you aren't trying to do trick shots for a living this book gives amazing motivation and solid perspective on chasing dreams, teamwork, and keeping what is most necessary in focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World review []  2020-1-19 22:0

    Fun autobiography of a business written by one of the guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World review []  2020-1-19 22:0

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World review []  2020-1-19 22:0

    My 12 year old has enjoyed this book from the beginning to end. Every day he runs to me to share something fresh in it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World review []  2020-1-19 22:0

    So glad I bought this book. My 10 year old son loves these guys and I bought this for him. (hoping it would not be above his understanding level) I was so satisfied to see him sitting in his chair reading this book! He was asking for more time to read, not play video android games which I gladly gave him. Some of the quotes in the book he asks me what they mean and it opens up discussion points for us. In a globe where there are so few amazing role models for children these guys are great! My son loves the videos, but now he is reading about taking chances and seeing your dreams come true. I would suggest this book to any Dude Excellent fans or anyone who wants to experience some motivation to follow your dreams, don't be afraid to dream huge and GO BIG!! Go out and create your reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World review []  2020-1-19 22:0

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Big: Make Your Shot Count in the Connected World review []  2020-1-19 22:0

    This is very inspiring I wish to begin my own videos in the future. I also wish to create my shot in the connected world. I also love your videos like OVERTIME, STEREOTYPES, and TRICK SHOT videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staycation, How to Get Away Without Going Away review []  2020-1-26 23:2

    WOW> This book is a small beauty, to say a very Australian thing. Loved it and enjoyed it and found it very practical and implementable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    A amazing put to play go. Very simple to search opponents, and very nice mobile interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Hate it all you wanna, once you learn how it works this is the best Go app. amazing UI and fake cash system makes serious games. cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    needs permission to create calls? no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    The record have the bug. AUTO 500 steps???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    The English is a tad broken, but the application does what its supposed to do I guess...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Why do u need access to SMS, call and files?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    I just started learning on here how to play this game. I saw this android game on a few television shows and a film called After Sunset. Word to the wise though if you happen to Google this and see this installed from that internet page, don't click on it... Why, well I did and it created my application all in Japanese or Chinese and I couldn't change it through the application from my LG pad so I had to remove the application then reinstall it back again... I was really worried I screwed it up to where I couldn't use it again. You wish a really challenging android game this is it, this is so hard it will literally @#$% you off that so a lot of people are better than you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    ads before android games are annoying but acceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Unfortunately while the android game looked fun I sadly do not understand how to play and therefore the android game becomes very difficult. Don't obtain me wrong. It looks to be a solidly built android game with the creators knowing what they were doing but sadly for someone who doesn't know how to play it is not a android game to get. Hopefully in the future they decide to create a guide that explains how to play to fresh comers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    It could have been the best Go app. Instead it disconnects you now and then. And you usually can't reconnect. UPDATE: It even deleted my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Really have fun playing with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    The English ver please correct the tab "calcuate', correct spelling is "calculate". I recently obtain to know Go, those is a amazing app, multiplayer option is best. However, lack of some briefing or at least early scene of 9x9, it's very steep for beginner. Perhaps u may provide link to wiki or other tutorial www service for go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    It suddenly changed to Korean! I did not go into the settings. Can't read it to test to change it back. Maybe reinstall?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    I love the android game very amazing been searching for a android game like this. Needs a small more tweaks. Playing the android game and analyzing it but its a amazing app:) Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Is Kub the same thing as Kyu? I believe the dan here in the android game is amateur, not professional. Please confirm. There is a method playing Auth-match to go directly to 9Kub. Is there Auth-match for higher levels? Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Very good! Android games are too fast, no option to change time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Calculator is very inaccurate sometimes, unable to detect live versus dead groups. Edit: You may say the engine is the most accurate in the world, but it can't recognize some dead or alive groups. It'll sometimes say that a huge obviously alive group is actually dead, rendering the calculator useless in those occassions. Edit2: when internet switches from wireless connection to lte or vice versa, the android game stops and you have to restart. Sometimes it fully crashes so you must reset phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    It is I liking the chinglish velly much too ;-) :-D ! Amazing items all round. Few issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Nice app. Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Awesome features, but there's no option for saving other players game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Amazing game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Doesn't use the actual kyu-dan ranking system that u would normally find. Instead it has its own ranking spin off. I like the ability click a submit button to put your stone especially on mobile devices. I played a few android games the closed the app. I opened it up later and it was no longer in English. To much work to uninstall and reinstall. I wasnt incredibly impressed with the android game to start with. However I will hold it uninstalled. I have IGS client that is my basic App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Its a very amazing application but my brother was playing from my nobile and its his account he is 7kub when I begin it , it won't log out I am stuck with ppl method above then me I always lose please add a log out button I can't search it anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Unable to play offline. No Artificial intelligence. Check AI Factory's Go version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Network connection lost every time I test to obtain set up. Not good sign up handling. Text field input is nonstandard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Crashes if you do not give permission to create calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Can't even obtain passed the name check login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Couldn't begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Prefer panda or kgs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GO of the world review [App]  2019-10-8 13:42

    Grrreat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Go Vegan: The why, the how, and everything you need to make going vegan easy review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    This is one of my favorite vegan books to date. To anyone who is considering adding more plant based meals in their diet, or anyone who even has the slightest interest in veganism - I highly recommend reading this book! Even those who already live a vegan lifestyle - a book like this is a amazing reminder of why you do what you do! If you're on the fence about it, just click purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Go Vegan: The why, the how, and everything you need to make going vegan easy review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    I loved this book! I read the Kindle version, but I think I'm going to hold a hard copy on hand so I could refer back to it as needed. I highly recommend picking up a copy if you're curious about going vegan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Go Vegan: The why, the how, and everything you need to make going vegan easy review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    Perfect book with a lot of useful knowledge not just on how to go vegan, but also why it’s necessary for a non vegan to consider going vegan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Go Vegan: The why, the how, and everything you need to make going vegan easy review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    Amazing fast read for the fresh vegan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Go Vegan: The why, the how, and everything you need to make going vegan easy review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    A really helpful and encouraging read. It provides all the important tools and info to successfully transition to veganism. Be informed. Be inspired. Be the change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Go Vegan: The why, the how, and everything you need to make going vegan easy review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    It helped create it easier to transition to veganism

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Go Vegan: The why, the how, and everything you need to make going vegan easy review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    I love the book. I thought it would be longer. The author write in an honest and free tone it's a very amazing short read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Go Vegan: The why, the how, and everything you need to make going vegan easy review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    It's a fast an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Go Vegan: The why, the how, and everything you need to make going vegan easy review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Go Vegan: The why, the how, and everything you need to make going vegan easy review []  2019-12-30 19:10

    LOVE IT, Please hold up the awesome work you're doing!! Let's support the WHOLE WORLD GO VEGAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    I had not been a fan of John Scofield's work until a heard a few cuts from this small gem. Sometimes it gets a small to much to the pop side. I have long admired his back up work with numerous artists, but he bops along true well on this CD. Just when I think he is about to enter the Herb Albert OMG world, it changes direction and gets down to the smoke filled Jazz club of 3am. That is what I like about this CD. John Scofield on his own, has CHOPS, create no mistake about it. On this remastered gem he proves that beyond a doubt with one tight small ditty. I also have seen lists of his work, that rated this hidden gem as a true find. It was for me, I think you might agree. Test it, it was definitely ahead of its time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    My first John Scofield album. I was hooked by a song I heard on our local Jazz Station, 88.3, and thought I would download that song, but saw the whole album was only $5. What a deal. $5 for one of the worlds best jazz guitarists. Created my day. How to describe it? I would call it cool, groovy, edgy, instrumental guitar with a funky jazz club sound. Most of the songs are in the same genre, with a killer, snappy rhythm and sophisticated layers of keys and bass. Very understated guitar work with just the right amount of dissonance for color and flavor. Mostly the jams are easy patterns building on each other, but the end effect is a very satisfying & smart song. Now I wish to see Scofield live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Wow. Its extremely rare these days to buy a CD and like 3-5 tracks on it.I can honestly say I greatly have fun 8 of the 10 tracks on this CD, and the remaining 2 are not poor by any stretch. I was already a fan of MM&W who collaborate on this recording with John largest complaint about MM&W is that a fair amount of their material is so experimental that it sounds disheveled and too chaotic. John's compositions on this album are inventive and refreshing, and the playing of MM&W is reigned in to make an absolutely unbelievable musical joyride. Its the excellent balance of just right (often understated...) guitar playing AND just right playing by everyone. This CD is in my listening rotation constantly and holds up very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Amazing stuff. Scofield adds another solo voice to MMW, which takes some of the burden off Medeski... or perhaps I have it backwards since this is listed not as MMW but as Scofield. Stevie Ray Vaughn did the same thing by adding Reese to the group... Anyway, this is enjoyable. Check out 'Juice' as well. I really like that this had the Autorip feature. I want more items did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    This album has been a favorite of mine for years. What's not to like about Scofield with Medeski, Martin and Wood (though it's not marketed as a collaboration)? Amazing ensemble playing, amazing tunes, amazing grooves, an edgy approach without being too method out. When my original copy of this CD got ruined, I bought only a couple of the tracks on iTunes. But I missed the rest of the tunes, so I bought the CD again. And will probably do it again someday. It would definitely be a contender for my all-time top 10 favorite list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Scofield's note selection is amazing. The songs don't break the mold, but the note choice keeps your ears interested in what is going on within the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    An instant favorite. Same primary artist line-up as you will search on "Out Louder." It does not obtain much better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    An unexpectedly amazing album. Every chop a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    My taste in jazz harkens back to to the Miles Davis brand of 'cool' with Sketches of Spain as a marker. I haven't heard anything since then that really got my attention. This CD has me standing up and saluting. Thanks to public radio for the introduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Sofia the First: Sofia Makes a Friend: Level 1 (World of Reading (eBook)) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    I am not sure why this book is marketed for pre-level 1 reader (preschool - K). The pre-1 books are well beyond emerging reading skills. Emerging readers should contain simple to sound out CVC words and high frequency website words. With words like "royal", "excite" and "carriage" it contains much higher level blends, digraphs and dipthongs. While it is a nice story I would not recommend it for a beginning reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Sofia the First: Sofia Makes a Friend: Level 1 (World of Reading (eBook)) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    I can't figure this book out. Some easy words such as Sofia, castle, hat are replaced with pictures while longer and more complicated words (bringing, probably, whispers, everything) are printed completely. What is the purpose in that? My daughter who is just beginning to read can not read this book yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Sofia the First: Sofia Makes a Friend: Level 1 (World of Reading (eBook)) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    My girls (ages 3 and 6) have been in love with the fresh Sofia the First Series on Disney Junior since it came out. We were thrilled to see that they were starting to release some paperback books and we pre-ordered the first three books (The Royal Slumber Party, Sofia Makes a Mate and Welcome to Royal Prep) as soon as we could. They arrived a day before the release date from Amazon and we read all three of them that night as a family for their bedtime stories. They were all a huge hit. We have already pre-ordered several more that will be released over the next few months."Sofia Makes a Friend" is a cute and fun story. Sofia and her royal family are having some visitors and they bring their fresh pet, a baby unicorn named Pearl. Sofia, Amber and James are excited to watch her and have fun playing with her. Unfortunately, Pearl the baby unicorn is quite mischievous and causes all kinds of issues from eating flowers from the garden to jumping in the fountain and just won't cooperate with what the children wish to do. James and Amber say that they don't like watching Pearl which makes her sad when she overhears. Sofia comes to her defense and uses her powers of speaking to animals to search out what Pearl likes. In the end, this makes all the difference and the children begin having all kinds of fun and they learn a valuable lesson about how you should treat your guests. The inside back cover of the book has a fitting "Princess Lesson" that states "A real princess always makes her guests feel at home."Overall, this book is really fun with amazing artwork on high quality glossy paper. It has a nice satisfied ending and teaches a valuable lesson. It is a small more advanced pre-reader that is a amazing starting book for your children with a some bigger words to improve skill, but it still has a substantial story to it. I always like to ask my girls what they thought about the story. My 6 year old said her favorite part was "when they all got along in the end" and she learned to "make mates feel welcome if they are scared." My 3 year old said her favorite part was when "Pearl splashed Amber, ate her hat, and caught James' horseshoe" that he threw while playing a game. As you can probably tell, my youngest is the mischievous one of the family. My girls were very excited when we brought the book out and they really enjoyed it. As a parent, I appreciate how this book and TV Series has fun and positive storylines with amazing lessons for your children. This book makes a amazing addition to our storybook collection and will create a nice pre-reader for our 3 year old. Highly Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Sofia the First: Sofia Makes a Friend: Level 1 (World of Reading (eBook)) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    This storybook was a bonus for my 3 year old granddaughter to go along with a Sofia doll. She loved them both. She can't read yet, but while her mother is reading the story, Nora can look at the bright colourful pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Sofia the First: Sofia Makes a Friend: Level 1 (World of Reading (eBook)) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    My son loves Sofia, and he is just learning to read! What a amazing story about being a amazing host/hostess/friend with a guest in your home :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Sofia the First: Sofia Makes a Friend: Level 1 (World of Reading (eBook)) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    Everyone loves baby unicorns! My preschooler loves this book. I'm so glad it came as a Kindle book it's one less thing I have to worry about picking up off the floor or getting ripped up and colourful on I want I could create all of her books Kindle books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Sofia the First: Sofia Makes a Friend: Level 1 (World of Reading (eBook)) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    My 5 year old granddaughter loves Sofia. She hasn't started nursery school yet and I thought this was going to be a book she could read (with some help) now and grow into. It's not as "pre-level 1" as I thought but still a amazing book and I've already ordered more because my granddaughter loves them so much. I really liked the pre-order process and the book did come in cheaper when it was published and shipped. Amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Sofia the First: Sofia Makes a Friend: Level 1 (World of Reading (eBook)) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    My students love these books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Sofia the First: Sofia Makes a Friend: Level 1 (World of Reading (eBook)) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    Nice small book and well worth the cash as my niece likes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Reading Sofia the First: Sofia Makes a Friend: Level 1 (World of Reading (eBook)) review []  2020-1-3 23:37

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worlds Entwined: A Sci-Fi Action/Adventure Space Opera (Worlds Away Book 3) review []  2020-1-26 22:48

    An wonderful story full of surprises and twists...Wonderful characters and moments...Aliens and humans... in a dating agency? ... or will the kidnapping continue?If you love fantasy, don't miss this story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worlds Entwined: A Sci-Fi Action/Adventure Space Opera (Worlds Away Book 3) review []  2020-1-26 22:48

    I have thoroughly enjoyed this series. Amazing characters and amazing fun. Zone romance without the brains being eaten. It doesn’t obtain any better than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walt Disney World Hacks: 350+ Park Secrets for Making the Most of Your Walt Disney World Vacation (Hidden Magic) review []  2020-1-16 12:30

    If you’ve ever been to Disney skip it. 3 things out of 350 I didn’t know and we’ve only been 1 time :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walt Disney World Hacks: 350+ Park Secrets for Making the Most of Your Walt Disney World Vacation (Hidden Magic) review []  2020-1-16 12:30

    The suggestions, especially around meal saved us minimum $100. It created the trip more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walt Disney World Hacks: 350+ Park Secrets for Making the Most of Your Walt Disney World Vacation (Hidden Magic) review []  2020-1-16 12:30

    As a seasoned Disney Globe traveler, I still have fun looking for more hints and info about the Happiest Put on Earth!This book is for EVERYONE! First timers, veteran travelers, you will love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walt Disney World Hacks: 350+ Park Secrets for Making the Most of Your Walt Disney World Vacation (Hidden Magic) review []  2020-1-16 12:30

    Interest book, lots of small things to read about. In the end it was “ just okay”, not great, not fabulous, just okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walt Disney World Hacks: 350+ Park Secrets for Making the Most of Your Walt Disney World Vacation (Hidden Magic) review []  2020-1-16 12:30

    Simple to use and very helpful. Trip went smoothly. Payed it forward and gave it to another family arriving as we were leaving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walt Disney World Hacks: 350+ Park Secrets for Making the Most of Your Walt Disney World Vacation (Hidden Magic) review []  2020-1-16 12:30

    Rarely go to WDW and I'm a travel agent so this helps me for my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walt Disney World Hacks: 350+ Park Secrets for Making the Most of Your Walt Disney World Vacation (Hidden Magic) review []  2020-1-16 12:30

    Love this book!! I thought I knew all of the secrets. But this has dozens I never knew or even thought about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walt Disney World Hacks: 350+ Park Secrets for Making the Most of Your Walt Disney World Vacation (Hidden Magic) review []  2020-1-16 12:30

    Love it! Very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walt Disney World Hacks: 350+ Park Secrets for Making the Most of Your Walt Disney World Vacation (Hidden Magic) review []  2020-1-16 12:30

    I'm a Disney fanatic and love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walt Disney World Hacks: 350+ Park Secrets for Making the Most of Your Walt Disney World Vacation (Hidden Magic) review []  2020-1-16 12:30

    I bought this for my daughter as a bonus while she was planning her Disney Globe vacation. She loved it and found it very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheese of The World Making Kit - Thermometer Included - Make Your own Mozzarella, Halloumi, Burrata, Paneer, Queso Blanco, Ricotta, Mascarpone, Cheese Curds, Chevre and Cottage Cheese review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Not worth it, no goodI tried another less expensive kit that was a waste of cash and time so I decided to test this one as my children really wish to do this. I didn’t realize it was from the same people in the UK so not much of an improvement other than the packaging. The cheesecloth is silly little and not really usable and overall just a huge failure. Cute box but that’s where it ended.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter