Read make your own living trust reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all make your own living trust reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Living Trust []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Anyone can create their own trust and I'd recommend this book for that. Their that accompanies might support some but doing it over I would just use the docs the book gives you. If nothing else it would create you more knowledgeable if you go see a lawyer, and you are charged hourly, could save you time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Living Trust []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Recommended by several attorneys

    0  


    Add your opinion on make your own living trust or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Living Trust []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Amazing sounding book, but really too difficult to write your own living trust even with the book in hand; best left to an attorney, despite myself having powerful legal knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Living Trust []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Excellent. Very informative. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Living Trust []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Amazing support in writing my Living trust! Very very necessary financial paperwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Living Trust []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Informational but usable forms are not included in the actual book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Living Trust []  2020-1-22 1:48

    The book was simple to read. However, setting up a trust can be difficult -- you need to have a trustworthy person to administer the trust after you are gone, and you need to think out the ramifications. The person writing up the trust might feel, for example, that their early 20-something children might not have the maturity and financial prowess to with a huge inheritance, so one might wish to stagger the payments. All this creates complexity for the person in charge of the trust. Anyway, lots to think about!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Living Trust []  2020-1-22 1:48

    Very thorough and simple to understand. Downloadable forms were great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Living Trust []  2020-1-22 1:48

    As usual Nolo does not disappoint; because of this book I became convinced I did NOT need a living trust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Living Trust []  2020-1-22 1:48

    It explains all I need to know to set up a living trust properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Pocket Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Texas author Patrick X. Gallagher has penned ten books that with that now generally accepted format of mass media or social media or use of the internet to just about anything! His previous books concerning LinkedIn have been exceptionally helpful in learning how to navigate and benefit form that ver of social media – LINKEDIN SECRETS REVEALED, PREMIUM LINKED PROFILE, LOVE OR HATE EMAIL, PIMP YOUR PROFILE, WRITE YOUR BOOK ONLINE, AMAZON SECRETS REVEALED, EMAIL INBOX MANAGEMENT, HOW TO BULLET PROOF YOUR LINKED IN PROFILE. – 10 Security Problems to Avoid, SPIRITUALITY IN THE WORKPLACE and in that vein he now BUILD YOUR OWN LIVING REVOCABLE TRUST. In his preface to this particular book dealing with Trusts he states, ‘No need to be a millionaire to require a Trust. Why do you need a Trust? You might ask that question to the same lawyer that you went to for your “Will.” The chances are that the Lawyer may say in return, “You do not need a Living Trust; those are for rich people who have a lot of money. A will should be just fine.” I was one of those people that asked that question and got that answer. The truth is that is ideal to begin with a Will first and then to have more financial flexibility in your life, you will need a Living Revocable Trust too. For those that do not have a will - it’s fine to just begin out with a Trust too. This eBook will support you determine why you need a Living Revocable Trust, how to make it yourself, and how to fund it yourself. If you are a highly organized person, which I am sure you are - you should be able to make a Living Revocable Trust in less than a day. Once you have made your Trust and reviewed it with your family members and those loved ones you wish to take care of, you will be able to obtain on with your life and your Living Trust will be there in your files to take care of your financial affairs. It will be there whenever it’s needed.’In teaching us how to use safely uses LinkedIn, Patrick states, ‘I have made and funded my own Living Revocable Trust without any assistance from a Trust attorney in building it. You can do the same if you follow the instructions I have laid out in this book. Why don’t attorneys tell you about trusts? Maybe for several reasons. When I went to obtain my will they never mentioned that a trust would be an perfect document to protect myself and my family to avoid the legal probate system. The word “Trust” was never used, but my Lawyer should have told me to obtain one, or at least the choice. There may be several reasons why she didn’t do that. What would be some of those reasons? 1) The attorney you hired to write your will may not have been trained to make a Living Revocable Trust. 2) Several attorneys may be willing to give up making now knowing that they can create tens of thousands later if there is probate on your estate. 3) A Trust is typically more expensive than a Will.’And in that manner he writes his book, complete with charts and illustrations and précised info given in word and visuals. He teaches us the Do It Yourself Process – Make the trust, fund the trust, restate or change the trust, and you obtain to decided and write in the Trust who benefits from it (and it can be used when you are alive, too!).The core of the book is simple to follow – ‘Why do l need a Living Revocable Trust?, Funding Your Trust, How do I make the Trust Document?, How Much Does it Cost?, What does a Living Revocable Trust Look Like?, and Changing Your Existing Trust (Restatement).For those of us without solid Wills and without legal assistance on managing our benefits when we die, this book is a solid bit to bite into – chewable if not fully digestible! Patrick opens some windows in communication and learning that have been either shut or foggy, and for that he deserves to be read. Grady Harp, December 17

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Pocket Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2019-12-23 20:14

    not as informative; too much tongue in cheek comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2020-8-6 19:40

    Useful concise reference. This short concise book is a useful reference guide. The info is presented in an simple to read and simple to follow manner. While the author states that you can make an LRT by yourself, it might be best just to use this as a reference to ask the right questions when you go to an attorney to actually set it up. Also the book has lots of useful links.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Pocket Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Working at a CPA firm, I purchased this book to obtain a better understanding of living revocable trusts. This was a short tutorial that helped me understand the basics of what my clients are trying to accomplish by creating revocable trusts. This is a handy reference tool that I might be able to recommend to any clients who have questions about living revocable trusts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Pocket Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2019-12-23 20:14

    This is more of a pamphlet rather than a book, but you obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2020-8-6 19:40

    Texas author Patrick X. Gallagher has penned ten books that with that now generally accepted format of mass media or social media or use of the internet to just about anything! His previous books concerning LinkedIn have been exceptionally helpful in learning how to navigate and benefit form that ver of social media – LINKEDIN SECRETS REVEALED, PREMIUM LINKED PROFILE, LOVE OR HATE EMAIL, PIMP YOUR PROFILE, WRITE YOUR BOOK ONLINE, AMAZON SECRETS REVEALED, EMAIL INBOX MANAGEMENT, HOW TO BULLET PROOF YOUR LINKED IN PROFILE. – 10 Security Problems to Avoid, SPIRITUALITY IN THE WORKPLACE and in that vein he now BUILD YOUR OWN LIVING REVOCABLE TRUST. In his preface to this particular book dealing with Trusts he states, ‘No need to be a millionaire to require a Trust. Why do you need a Trust? You might ask that question to the same lawyer that you went to for your “Will.” The chances are that the Lawyer may say in return, “You do not need a Living Trust; those are for rich people who have a lot of money. A will should be just fine.” I was one of those people that asked that question and got that answer. The truth is that is ideal to begin with a Will first and then to have more financial flexibility in your life, you will need a Living Revocable Trust too. For those that do not have a will - it’s fine to just begin out with a Trust too. This eBook will support you determine why you need a Living Revocable Trust, how to make it yourself, and how to fund it yourself. If you are a highly organized person, which I am sure you are - you should be able to make a Living Revocable Trust in less than a day. Once you have made your Trust and reviewed it with your family members and those loved ones you wish to take care of, you will be able to obtain on with your life and your Living Trust will be there in your files to take care of your financial affairs. It will be there whenever it’s needed.’In teaching us how to use safely uses LinkedIn, Patrick states, ‘I have made and funded my own Living Revocable Trust without any assistance from a Trust attorney in building it. You can do the same if you follow the instructions I have laid out in this book. Why don’t attorneys tell you about trusts? Maybe for several reasons. When I went to obtain my will they never mentioned that a trust would be an perfect document to protect myself and my family to avoid the legal probate system. The word “Trust” was never used, but my Lawyer should have told me to obtain one, or at least the choice. There may be several reasons why she didn’t do that. What would be some of those reasons? 1) The attorney you hired to write your will may not have been trained to make a Living Revocable Trust. 2) Several attorneys may be willing to give up making now knowing that they can create tens of thousands later if there is probate on your estate. 3) A Trust is typically more expensive than a Will.’And in that manner he writes his book, complete with charts and illustrations and précised info given in word and visuals. He teaches us the Do It Yourself Process – Make the trust, fund the trust, restate or change the trust, and you obtain to decided and write in the Trust who benefits from it (and it can be used when you are alive, too!).The core of the book is simple to follow – ‘Why do l need a Living Revocable Trust?, Funding Your Trust, How do I make the Trust Document?, How Much Does it Cost?, What does a Living Revocable Trust Look Like?, and Changing Your Existing Trust (Restatement).For those of us without solid Wills and without legal assistance on managing our benefits when we die, this book is a solid bit to bite into – chewable if not fully digestible! Patrick opens some windows in communication and learning that have been either shut or foggy, and for that he deserves to be read. Grady Harp, December 17

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2020-8-6 19:40

    Working at a CPA firm, I purchased this book to obtain a better understanding of living revocable trusts. This was a short tutorial that helped me understand the basics of what my clients are trying to accomplish by creating revocable trusts. This is a handy reference tool that I might be able to recommend to any clients who have questions about living revocable trusts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Pocket Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2019-12-23 20:14

    The books is informative, concise, and explains the utility and usefulness of trusts to avoid probate. If you have any interest in utilizing one of these trusts, this is a valuable resource for far less than consulting an attorney. The book is really a amazing starting point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Pocket Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Though this is a fast read, I felt that the info contained was extremely useful for my research into the zone of living trusts. I think the necessary this is to have some of the knowledge presented here and use it in conversations with a lawyer or even family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Pocket Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Although the author provided some essential info about why you should make a revoke blessed living trust, he did not provide a complete example, nor did his links to Internet sites. Hard to belive he could not use his own document to provide an example. Best I can say is he emphasizes you can do it yourself and save a couple of thousand dollars. You are just going to have to learn how somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2020-8-6 19:40

    Patrick X. Gallagher presents an informative and comprehensive plan to ‘Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust’. In this ‘how to’ book, he spells out the info of the process, what attorney fees are avoided, potential issues to anticipate (automobiles, mortgages, etc.), and what to do with all the ensuing paperwork. Gallagher doesn’t use a whole lot of legalese; and when he does, he explains it. He also contains an appendix of legal terms used in a Revocable Trust document. Of course, it’s not an exciting read (except to a bureaucrat, I suppose), but it would certainly be useful to someone interested in creating their own Revocable Trust. It reads like lessons learned from a person who has already slogged through all the red tape for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2020-8-6 19:40

    Excellent for me. Takes the mystery and confusion out of revocable trusts. I always wanted to learn about them, and this completely demystified it for me. simple to read and understand. learned a lot. I thank the author for helping me understand the difference between trusts and probates and the importance it had in relation to property.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Pocket Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Just what you need to obtain started, make your trust and fund it. Dozens of links (to books and to websites) throughout the book to support you do (most of) this without the need of a lawyer. Beautiful simple to understand, considering the topic matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Pocket Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2019-12-23 20:14

    Mr. Gallagher is not an attorney. That's the point. You don't really need an attorney to do a number of primary transactions that are really nothing but form letters, you can make a legal document yourself. I've done this on several occasions. So it is with revocable trusts. For me the hardest part has come after the trust is formed, as a lot of quite sophisticated companies have no idea how to handle this departure from the norm, and this book does describe several such scenarios and what to do about it. Considering the little size of the book it's not the only reference you'll need, but it does create it clear that for a lot of people you don't need to spend thousands on getting one of these done for you. Although it alludes to them, it could stand more text on the numerous situations in which you might benefit from professional help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2020-8-6 19:40

    In the David Ramsey Financial Peace University class, he talks about there are 2 types of people in a relationship, the free-spirits (me) and the nerds, tongue and cheek to break the ice of couples and conflict with financial planning. Myers Briggs personality assessment classifies that there are distinct and various personality types and all have strengths and weaknesses. This is not something to dismiss but embrace. Playoff of other's strengths! Thank goodness for the analytical personality types. They are lawyers, accountants, doctors, judges anywhere there is detail to appreciate. As a "free spirit" personality type I value structure that has purpose, protection, and has already been created. This book that structure. A structure that when followed will make understanding and why you would need a Living Revocable Trust and how to Do It Yourself! You don't know what you don't know. This book has been a valuable eye-opener to what I need to do to protect my family and my resources. Amazing job! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2020-8-6 19:40

    The books is informative, concise, and explains the utility and usefulness of trusts to avoid probate. If you have any interest in utilizing one of these trusts, this is a valuable resource for far less than consulting an attorney. The book is really a amazing starting point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Pocket Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2019-12-23 20:14

    not what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2020-8-6 19:40

    The info in the book could save your life. This book provides a solid plan for setting up a Trust to take care of your most prized assets from money to estate. The author sets out in detail what a Revocable Trust is, the importance of having one, and the pitfalls to avoid when putting one together (and a lot of of these contain dealing with lawyers out to line their own pockets).This eBook will support you determine why you need a Living Revocable Trust, how to make it yourself, and how to fund it yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2020-8-6 19:40

    Just what you need to obtain started, make your trust and fund it. Dozens of links (to books and to websites) throughout the book to support you do (most of) this without the need of a lawyer. Beautiful simple to understand, considering the topic matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Build Your Own Living Revocable Trust: A Guide to Creating a Living Revocable Trust []  2020-8-6 19:40

    Though this is a fast read, I felt that the info contained was extremely useful for my research into the zone of living trusts. I think the necessary this is to have some of the knowledge presented here and use it in conversations with a lawyer or even family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Make America Your Very Own Backyard | Vol 2 []  2020-2-9 18:44

    A lot of necessary info gathered in this book. A lot of the RV lifestyle is about staying calm under pressure and making sure that no matter what happens, you do not panic. After all, the RV lifestyle is one that is supposed to support elevate stress from whatever you were facing before. The techniques and tip in this book use real-life examples to explain what you should do in every situation to create sure you do not lose your mind while living an action-packed life on the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Make America Your Very Own Backyard | Vol 2 []  2020-2-9 18:44

    This book just absolutely fascinating in every word! RV’s break down, whether because of age, make, or even external reasons. Campgrounds can be poorly managed, or close unexpectedly. In volume 1 of this exciting series, you learned everything you required to know to obtain started living the RV lifestyle, now in volume 2, you will learn from the authors expert first-hand knowledge how to master it. The authors do a magnificent job walking the readers through these “truths”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Make America Your Very Own Backyard | Vol 2 []  2020-2-9 18:44

    Amazing include tutorial forever. I'm happy with this guide. One thing that remains true, no matter what lifestyle you choose to live, is that issues will arise over time. Absolutely nothing stays the same, and that has never been truer when talking about the RV lifestyle. RV’s break down, whether because of age, make, or even external reasons. Campgrounds can be poorly managed, or close unexpectedly. In volume 1 of this exciting series, you learned everything you required to know to obtain started living the RV lifestyle, now in volume 2, you will learn from the authors expert first-hand knowledge how to master it. Because if there's one thing you can guarantee about life on the street is that issues will arise, but luckily this book can teach you how to handle them. I'm going to best rating this amazing content book. Thankful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Make America Your Very Own Backyard | Vol 2 []  2020-2-9 18:44

    This is a without a doubt well-written and comprehensive introduction to RVs and RVing. Even saved me by means of explaining how to do matters myself. Unbelievable reference. This book is unbelievable informative! Worth the for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Make America Your Very Own Backyard | Vol 2 []  2020-2-9 18:44

    RV Living such an perfect book I really have fun to read this book. I can know lots of thing. I plan a lot of trips. This book is useful in all the right ways. The maps are exactly what you need to search what you are looking for. The descriptions are helpful in planning a trip that will suit your specific needs. The info that I found most useful was the "best of" tutorial in the front of the book, rates, allowable RV length, and the general description of the campground. That was particularly helpful in finding a put that would suit the age range of people that I was planning for. I am satisfied to read this book. Thanks to the author for this effective book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Make America Your Very Own Backyard | Vol 2 []  2020-2-9 18:44

    This is a amazing book about RV living.I am very satisfied to read and this is book is very informative and helpful.I learned so a lot of thing from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Make America Your Very Own Backyard | Vol 2 []  2020-2-9 18:44

    Even though I’m looking at RVing in Australia and this is largely meant for a North American audience, much of the info is easily transferable to other continents. Highly recommended not just for the practical info but also for a lovely coffee table is book is very simple to read. The book has attractive pictures featured, and it's fact filled. I cannot stop reading it. It's excellent!!!! This is more like the "RV Bible." Marc, and Julie, wrote exactly what I think most wannabe RVers wish to know about. What a brilliant book. I just love it. If you wish to be a full time RVer, or if you are a seasoned RVer, this is one book you wish in your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Make America Your Very Own Backyard | Vol 2 []  2020-2-9 18:44

    Amazing tutorial for us newbies. Read it after buying and taking first street trip. It confirmed much of what we learned, and gave us much more that we hadn't thought about. Amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Make America Your Very Own Backyard | Vol 2 []  2020-2-9 18:44

    This is very helpful book. needs to read this book! Lots of information in it. One of the best I have read on rving. From insurance to finding fresh rv mates this book covers it. If you can only obtain one book on rving obtain this one. It will stay in our rv for reference. I never knew there were so a lot of locations to meet other street lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Living: Make America Your Very Own Backyard | Vol 2 []  2020-2-9 18:44

    This book is packed with suggestions and hints on enjoying the full-time RV life on a manageable, yet practical budget. There are also a number of reference sources to delve more deeply on RV subjects of interest. I highly recommend this book if you plan to hit the street full or part time RV’er

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    it does work, but some buttons are not functioning, inside the app. But the remaining buttons that do function are woth it, still possibly need alternative melody genre or alternate melody beats besides techno.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    I didn't obtain possibility to play the android game it just keeps saying application has stop please test later or something like that it is really disappointing I do not recommend to any one especially djs 1 star because I can't give it 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    I'm so. Mad right now for the comment!! Because so a lot of adds and why they don't turn off wifi??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    they say they fixed this application but I downloaded this application it was not good don't it or in a second you will delete in my opinion this application sucks were its sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    it wouldn't work very well the application would shut down and I couldn't listen to my melody before it stopped working it was really a nice application so I was really disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    It wasnt amazing it just had a beat and no music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    it's absolutely garbage I tried to play it then all it said was this android game in not working and asked me for access to my files...........to do what place a virus on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    this application is about to create me. rake my phone and its just ads and when it tries to begin a obtain a video of donald trump not getting a handshake from the guest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    could have better beats and the ads are soooooo sickening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    The application would have been better amazing but some bottom ain't working...and even after recording the sounds are awful..no bass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    when i first installed this application it was working well but after some time the sounds from the pads disappeared ... i mean it could not be heard and the features of this rubbish application is so less.. never it..never..😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    this application is poor ,dont it ,its the worst application for me but maybe it wont be for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    When I record it when I go on it doesn't even allow me listen to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    This android game just ds and everything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Every time i tried to obtain on it the application doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    This android game sucks half of the timw when you twp the squares it like never plays the sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    this application is nothing but a waste of internet bundle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    ONLY 1 STAR DESERVED BY THIS APP. When I record the music, then when I play the recorded melody then it plays wierd. Sound got crush, no amazing quality. So I request the developer to modify this system as soon as possible, so that I wont uninstall it and give countless rating... thank ew...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Ads, Ads, Ads, this application is completely useless, it even asks me if i wish them to access my files, hell no to that, probably going to place something private up on the black market, whatever you do, this is a scam, don't obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Is it only me or is there a glitch? (step 5) 1. I created like 178 songs, delete some 2. The next time I recorded with the application it went from 178 to the 200s 3. I found out I Somehow recorded other items (179-200s) But delete that 4. I created like songs 204, 205 or 206 all the method to 210 5. All of a sudden everytime I created a song after 210 it started at 180 which was normal but the time of the song wasnt right and melody wasn't playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    It is amazing to experience this app, you can create your own record melody and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Every time you something ads pop up then the ads crash the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    This android game is trash no amazing beat drops some of the booties don't work don't listen to the first two comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    i didnt play it but you guys hold saying mean items about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    I think this application is amazing and I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Ads Everytime you can't even do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    horrible there was an add the second I opened the application the when I hit decline on my going through my images it kept saying "unfortunately Create Your Own Melody has stopped" it took like 10mins for me to obtain back to the play shop please please please do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    not all the sound even work and i dont like that you can only choose one from a group of sound .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    can't give a raring the application is useless. no more than a toddlers sound result toy. works when it feels like it...very limited bored inside two minutes. don't bother with this... seems i had to rate it to post this...believe 1 star is method to amazing a rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Its beautiful bad. I dont recommend it. Method to a lot of adds. Like any time you press a button just adds. It is so stupid. Don't obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    I've never used it but, i think it will be great. I kinna like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Duck I love this so much it was 4 am when I sent this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    best application ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Did not begin I tried like 90 times this is SOO STUPED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    This, um, is a short amazing app. I wanna, um, create 1 of them. Anyway, it's a amazing app. It is so reckoned. You can create your own melody with it. And, like I said before, it's a short amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    whenever there was an advert, I press close and the application crashes. because of this, the application never fully loaded and I never got to experience the features of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    I think it is amazing that is why i gave it five stars because it is the best android game i've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    Nobody cares about your stupid advertisements! We just wish the application to play for with NO interruptions whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    There are some buttons that don't even do anything at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Music [App]  2019-9-2 13:23

    I installed and uninstalled this application so a lot of times it still works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Neural Network [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    A very light method to introduce yourself to the fundamental practical understanding of why Neural Nets work without jargons. A huge is the layman overview of what Calculus is for non-technical people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Neural Network [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    The author explained the Neural Network concept in very easy terms. The tuning process is also explained very well. It is a amazing book for anyone who wants to understand the primary idea of Neural Network and machine learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor - Make your own podcast [App]  2019-4-20 13:36

    Amazing application overall. the only true problems ive had was a slight problem trying to distribute my podcasts to other platforms (I was able to still produce content on the application itself) where the rejection email didnt explain what exactly was making it obtain rejected so i could fix it. However once i got a keep of the help guys the problem was resolved within a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor - Make your own podcast [App]  2019-4-20 13:36

    absolutely helpful, especially for beginner Caster 🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor - Make your own podcast [App]  2019-4-20 13:36

    This app, and a cell phone, have enabled me to create, launch, and distribute my own podcast, A Biological Revolution. It contains a crude audio editor, a library, recording system, and all the other tools needed to obtain started. If you know what you wish to say and aren't equipped with the equipment or knowledge for polished production, begin here. There are awkward and sometimes not intuitive interface parts, but you can obtain the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor - Make your own podcast [App]  2019-4-20 13:36

    i can't share my podcast! i have like 10 episodes recorded published and when people my link it says i have none! Not cool at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor - Make your own podcast [App]  2019-4-20 13:36

    This application has created my life podcasting so easy. one stop shopping!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchor - Make your own podcast [App]  2019-4-20 13:36

    Anchor is so simple to use and has soo a lot of various podcasts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Chicken Feed []  2020-1-21 23:21

    Awesomez Read it yesterdayz..Madez it Today..Da Chiknz..Pheasant..Chukars..All Luvvvvvvz it!!!... A'ho (Amenz)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Your Own Chicken Feed []  2020-1-21 23:21

    it was an interesting, and informed book that is amazing for folks just starting to own chickens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze · Make your own choices [App]  2020-3-31 21:50

    This android game was really addicting but I feel like check points should be added and maybe some more levels because I finished all the ones that are on right now in less than 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze · Make your own choices [App]  2020-3-31 21:50

    Just a amazing android game in general. Really entertaining. Some levels are hard but really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze · Make your own choices [App]  2020-3-31 21:50

    Not gonna lie this android game was really fun, but I beat it in two days.. and after that there's nothing else you can do on the game.. maybe test expanding options?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze · Make your own choices [App]  2020-3-31 21:50

    I love it! It has cool storys to read but if i mess up it restarts i [email protected]#$%! had checkpoints but besides that its great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze · Make your own choices [App]  2020-3-31 21:50

    Amazingly funny and well done but it would be nice if there was more levels in arcade mode or more adventure stories to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze · Make your own choices [App]  2020-3-31 21:50

    I finished level 21 of Arcade and the 2 Adventure stories and cant search any others, where are they are is that all?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze · Make your own choices [App]  2020-3-31 21:50

    its so intertaining and fun and ts intresting to see what happens in the stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze · Make your own choices [App]  2020-3-31 21:50

    The stories are amazing but I need more there are not that a lot of stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze · Make your own choices [App]  2020-3-31 21:50

    stories with no ads? epic. create more adventure ones please

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386