Read makeover run guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all makeover run guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    it doesn't open too badly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    It is very bad game not started ,bad game very bad I not like this game because the game is not started.๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ

    0  


    Add your opinion on makeover run guide or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    So good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    This game is cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    This is so interesting game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:54

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Had to ex out of the game and reload it just so I could ha e a different outfit,a little bit laggy,too many ads,made my phone overheat (not sure if it's just a phone problem),ads were a minute long most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Karen glich It's a fun game but if you go into the and choose the boys selection and then choose a boy with a suit and then to turn into a Karen then change skins and you still turn into a Karen. I don't know if it's because my mammy's phone is old (and she's 43 turning 44) so Lauren please don't worry about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Every time you finish ads just come up with no thanks or claim so pls get it fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Cool but glitchy i like it tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Good but I want to get new outfit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    This game is fun, but for some reason it starts to freeze up and it is annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    The game is fine itself but when I try to buy a new character it keeps me as the blonde girl. Fix it pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    This game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    It's cool but the character is ugly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Well l have been not playing so I'm downloading this Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    To many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    This is a nice game even my daughter likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Not nice i dont like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I Love this game๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    This game is horrble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    So beautiful โค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Yesxxxxdxd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    It is fun but it never showed the no thanks button when I finished a level, so I had to watch an ad every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    The same thing over and over again if u see this ur lucky cause they made it so I can't see the bad reviews the also the characters are really ugly if I could give this game 0 I would I'd rather get corona then play this game DO BETTER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Best game for family and friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I like when you can change the cologne there is even princesses clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I don't like it because I'm glitching so bad ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    It's alright could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Yay its on samsung android!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Make all the run is fun Makeover run is so fun you can download this I love Makeover and it's so so so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Ok it's good but my rate is 3 cause.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Most amazing game ever WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I really like it, its looks fun but I can't get it for some reason ๐Ÿ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    very amazing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I love it because you can get followers and they can do eny thing that's how it's helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    wow amazing but it's lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I hate the app because I could not even use it ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ–ค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    My a girl so I love Desh game is for girls my like a girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    This app is the best app wowl i like it And I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    is it me or am i the only one that saw this game on every social media๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I LOVE THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Please refresh or try again later I am your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    LOVE YOU YA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    i like this app bc is nice and my sister like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    you need to off the wifi only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    That's so cool game bacuse I win everyday yay ๐Ÿ˜Š I'm so happy to play this game hehe but don't deleted this game because this game is nice cool amazing I wish this game is not real because the girl are bullying I'm so sad because the girl are bullying me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    This game is nice๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    This game is so cool guy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I really like this game ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    So good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I like this ble ble ble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    It's cool I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Her first a man another man again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    beautiful game app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    the games is cool i like games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Nice good beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I LOVE i IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Aayushma bholan ๐Ÿ’• game ๐ŸŽฎ to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Live da gameeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    GLOOM PLAYED THIISSSS GAMEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    ู„ุงูŠู…ูƒู† ุชุบูŠุฑ ุงู„ุงุฒูŠุงุก ูˆ ูŠุจู‚ู‰ ู†ูุณ ุงู„ุฒูŠ ุงุฑุฌูˆ ุงู„ุงุตู„ุงุญ ูˆ ูƒุฐู„ูƒ ุงุฎุชูุช ุดุฎุตูŠุฉ ุงู„ุงู…ูŠุฑุฉ ุงู„ู†ุงุฆู…ุฉ ูˆ ู‚ุฏ ูุชุญุช ูƒู„ ุงู„ุดุฎุตูŠุงุช ูˆ ุงู„ู„ุนุจุฉ ุงุตุจุญุช ู…ู…ู„ุฉ ุฌุฏุง

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Fun BUT how do you move on tp the next level i had to wait always press 3x win something like that not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    The really good game I like it I just wish they would upgrade the characters a little bit more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Sobrang gandang laruin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    dfg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Nice Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    ๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘ฝโŒ๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ–•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I like this game but fix the girls and make them simp for u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    IT'S THE WORST GAME!!! ๐Ÿ˜ THE GAME HANGS UP A LOT AND HEATS UP THE SMARTPHONE A LOT, I DON'T RECOMMEND IT AT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Am new in this game im not sure if this game is bauiteful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    It makes u ugly to pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I have two problems I was working on one of the levels and it kept glitching out and it was getting annoying. 2 I was trying to get new characters and it was glitching and making me have the ones that I did not want to use if you could fix this it would be the perfect game. Oh and I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS GAME IT IS SO DUMB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Its a nice game but I give it 2 stars because when u reach level 57 there are only bad cloths Idk if its only for me or it is the same for others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I tried to buy a new character but when I used it, it was the same character it might be a glitch bit I wasted my hearts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    The game is pretty good but I can't stand how the characters are so ugly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Its q good game but when you go to a certain skin it turns her naked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    In the level 32 there was no beautiful dress ๐Ÿ‘— but still like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    when i try to play the game it takes me out of it whats the point of downloading it!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I really hate this game..I bought a new oufit and it doesnt even show up. All it does is change the clothes you need to fix and the girl wears the same thing as before but not stinky, ugly, and that stuff. So basicly its just the same thing over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    It a really good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    So i deleted 6 apps off my phone and it wont download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Love it like a love song baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Wow! What a gorgeous game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    It sticks but it is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    FINALLY ON MOBILE THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    This is to loveing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    The game is super cool Iam like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    This game is wonderful ๐Ÿค—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Hmm.... THIS GAME IS THE BEST GAME IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    It's so cool cool! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿคž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    This is cool ๐Ÿ˜Žgame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    I love it so amazing geme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Its....Cool sorry im sleepy ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Makeover Run [App]  5/12/2021 8:0

    Stisitsitstistietisitaitariaruuarstjura hey hey hi hi hi hi butt cheek

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386