makerskit hanging air plant terrarium Reviews & Opinions


Submit makerskit hanging air plant terrarium review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakersKit Hanging Air Plant Terrarium review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    The product is fine bUT the flood of emails and calls from Makers Kitchen means I'll from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakersKit Hanging Air Plant Terrarium review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day. It's a nice product. I didn't realize that the air plant is not included with the initial shipment and you have to arrange that separately. Not a huge deal - I guess I didn't read the fine print. Any method my mom likes it, it looks amazing in her kitchen. I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakersKit Hanging Air Plant Terrarium review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    This is so cute and simple to place together. It is even easier to hold care of, just spritz with water once a week and they provide the sprayer! Looking for a little decoration for the container to jazz it up a bit....thinking of a small pewter fairy would be excellent for my liking.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on makerskit hanging air plant terrarium or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch makerskit hanging air plant terrarium video reviews and related movies:

    See Makerskit | DIY Hanging Air Plant Terrarium on youtube.

     related image

    See MakersKit | DIY Hanging Air Plant Kit Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See MakersKit | DIY Jellyfish Air Plant Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make a Dinosaur Planter or Glass Air Plant Terrarium! on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Air Plant Seascapes - Home & Family on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Air Plant Terrarium //Air Plant Biosphere on youtube.

     related image

    See ❋ Hanging Plant Terrariums ❋ | How To on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make Air Plant Terrarium Decoration - DIY..... on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakersKit Hanging Air Plant Terrarium review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    I love it, it is little but you obtain to arrange it like you wish to. I have bought from other locations and the plants die in a week. This one is doing great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakersKit Hanging Air Plant Terrarium review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    Much smaller than I thought it would be. Took 3 weeks to arrive. Very disapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakersKit Hanging Air Plant Terrarium review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    Wife loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakersKit Hanging Air Plant Terrarium review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    Got it as a birthday bonus for my best mate and she loved it so much she got herself two more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakersKit Hanging Air Plant Terrarium review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    Received no instructions but a link to a video that wasn't even my product. Wouldn't suggest this to someone who doesn't know plants. I received a bag of plant looking things but not sure which is suppose to be the live plant and which is decoration because nothing is growing and doesn't have labels. Tried to reach out to maker but no response. This is my worst purchase ever on Amazon and I purchase something every week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakersKit Hanging Air Plant Terrarium review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    It was bought as a gift. I want the gklass ball had been a bit bigger though - pictures deceive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MakersKit Hanging Air Plant Terrarium review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    It is still alive after 30 days, I am so proud of myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hang Hang Monster review [App]  2019-3-9 13:27

    Love it!!! Amazing graphics and the atmosphere of the game. Very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hang Hang Monster review [App]  2019-3-9 13:27

    Addictive! Really fun word game. If you have fun Wheel of Fortune, you'll like this a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hang Hang Monster review [App]  2019-3-9 13:27

    Addictive and challenging word game! The graphics and melody are cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Plants: The Curious World of Tillandsias review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:1

    I've grown air plants for years with differing results (some thrive, some die). Growing info for tillandsias has been difficult to search and is often overly vague and broad. This book provides amazing info on the various types of air plants and super useful guidelines for watering and fertilizing. On top of all that, the images throughout the book are beautiful! This book gave me all sorts of fresh ideas for displaying my tillandsias.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Plants: The Curious World of Tillandsias review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:1

    I wanted to learn more about Tillandsias. This book provides a general tutorial to the growing and caring of these exotic plants. It addition, info regarding the prevention and treatment of diseases and pest most problematic to Tillandsias is provided. The book is full of pictures. Instructions and tutorials are accompanied by pictures exhibiting the info ensuring the info provided is clearly understood. It provides a brief tutorial to some of the a lot of various varieties that exist. The ladder half of the book is filled with even more pictures, numerous ideas, designs and instructions on the many, a lot of ways of mounting and displaying these beautiful, exotic treasures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Plants: The Curious World of Tillandsias review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:1

    After doing as much research as possible on the web (very small available by the way) I decided to order this book to obtain some more meaningful information. Unfortunately, the book offers the exact same info I was finding on the tillandsia websites, which just wasn't enough. I will have to learn through trial and error I suppose. I gave it three stars because it is full of attractive pictures that grabbed by attention for a couple of hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Plants: The Curious World of Tillandsias review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:1

    This book is unbelievable and gave me all I required to know (and more) about how to care for and display my different air plants. For the first time I'm confident I'm not going to slay the not good things dead due to over (or under) watering. I hold my air plants in my bathroom, water them once a week in the leftover bathwater (along with my orchid collection) and have fun arranging them in various shapes. One of the plants is doing so well that it will be blooming soon. I can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Plants: The Curious World of Tillandsias review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:1

    I am fresh to the globe of tillandsias and personally enjoyed the book. I am not one who like to read and I obtain bored really easy. This book has unbelievable pictures throughout and informative. I now know what a tilli looks like, from the picture, when it's dry and needs water. I knew the leaves would curl but some just have a curl to them. Also knowing which environments the species originate from is helpful with watering. I thought they all liked a amazing soaking at least one a week but apparently not. I've learned a few necessary things from this book and recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Plants: The Curious World of Tillandsias review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:1

    I've been keeping Tillandsias for about 3 years now and my collection has really grown - possibly faster than my knowledge of these plants has expanded. I almost blindly ordered this book to support bring my knowledge level up. As it turns out, this book does include a amazing deal of info about Tillandsia, but even moreso, this book includes a wealth of info regarding methods and ideas for displaying these plants. Well, I required that info too! The photographs are amazing (I feel qualified to say that as one of my undergraduate majors was photography), and the info in this book has inspired me to display my Tillandias in a lot of various ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Plants: The Curious World of Tillandsias review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:1

    Very informative book, the best I've seen dealing with tillandsias. Aside from the clear and thorough cultivation information, the author provides an abundance of high-quality images and suggestions of how to display these plants with no roots and pots. Clearly, the author has fun displaying her collection creatively, and changing the displays on a whim (which means she gets to play with and really have fun her plants - the ultimate in plantsmanship!) - and she shares a bookful of uncomplicated, reproducible ideas with the reader. No matter where you fall on the plant-owning spectrum, you'll probably search something to have fun in this book. If you don't own tillandsias when you begin the book, you'll be eager to acquire some by the time you close it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Plants: The Curious World of Tillandsias review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:1

    First the photography is beautiful, but kept clean and simple. The book is extremely informative on the topic of airplants....covering their variety, care and how to display them in your home or office. My favorite section was the decor information. She is very creative and generous with her ideas on how to showcase these funny small plants. Whether you are fresh to airplants or not, this book is a must have. It gathers everything you ever wanted to know about them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Plants: The Curious World of Tillandsias review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:1

    Perfect book, with huge glossy pics, and info regarding those pictures so you know what you are looking at! Very well written, a book that actually has some weight and volume to it. A unbelievable addition to ones coffee table, or book shelves. Well worth the cash spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Plants: The Curious World of Tillandsias review [Book]  2018-4-9 18:1

    Expected more info on in depth care for air plants. It's ok as a coffee table book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Well this was...underwhelming. The reviews here create it seem like I was in for a amazing idle experience, but it's fairly bland. I do have fun the UI and the simplicity (having a single currency is lovely), but I have to say that calling this android game amazing would be an exaggeration. On the other hand, it's stable and relaxing, and does what it set out to do without any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    I enjoyed the android game a lot, I recommend it if you're a person who loves plants or wish to obtain your mind off of things then this is the application for you! Although, I would've wanted more backgrounds for seasons and more plants. Hopefully there will be a modernize to create all that happen! 🌱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    If only I wasn't forced to watch an ad every single time I closed the make batter menu. Could've been a amazing game. Shameful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    I like this, I really do. I would like it more if there was an information button for each plant with care hints just in case, you know, I might go out and buy the true thing. I'd probably end up with a house full of plants though. But is it really a poor thing?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    well am level 36 now, i can't shop any plants and i have to tap the plants to rise my score, i recommend you to create a storage and let the players to tap anywhere to rise their score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Nice calming idle tapper android game like the day and noght option being able to decorate the pots wpuld be amazing and maybe various scenes also would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Super simple to grow your terrarium. I want the sounds were a small more relaxing and changed depending whether yoyre on day mode or night mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    So cute. Can be relaxing or stimulating depending how you play - self competitive growing android game that chills you right out :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    If you can't grow plants in true life this is the android game for you.. i can though but if YOU can't play this android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    I really love the atmosphere of the android game and it's dynamic approach on stress relief. I search it to be quite a amazing android game for concentrating as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    This android game reminds me of Tap Tap Fish in a method and I love that game. I love plants so when I found this I had to download it! I actually got an add for it on Ig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Fun small android game to mess around with. Not exactly challenging, but hey. Its a Terrarium. What do you expect?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Some further advancement tips: the ability to delete plants, mini android games to decrease wait time, naming plants, changing color schemes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Through hours of pondering, philosophizing, and in-depth existential meaning-of-life phases, I have concluded that you are not human until you've partaken in the awe-inspiring content this enlightening, metaphysical experience has to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Simple. Amazing method to waste time in locations where you dont wish to speak to people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    It's cute and simple. Excellent for boring moments and times killers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Wasn't expecting much from an Ig ad android game but honestly I would leave my bf for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Nice and fun game! Really recommend it!!! Also a amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Love it!! It's so relaxing and fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    It's cute but there are too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    I just started playing this and it's so fun and relaxing~~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    I love it its so cute plants are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    I love android games like this so chill and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Fun Addictive and interactive with amazing android game play and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    I LOVEEEE IT ITS SO CUTE TO ME💓💓💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    nice and simple, appealing graphics, amazing android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Awesome, v relaxing 11/10 :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Awesome plant based android game for gardeners!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    It's amazing for something to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    It's really fun I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    LOVE IT!!!! My teacher played it and i tried it ITS SOOO FUN!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Addictive and calming 10/10 would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    This android game is so cute! I definitely spend more time playing than I should! I'm planning to minor in Botany, so this is beautiful fun for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Such a cool android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Its addicting and I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Thanks to this i forget about how miserable my life is .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Really calming and relaxing. I do love clicker android games too but like the fact that you gain points while you're away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    I love this android game 😍❤🌵

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    It's super cute!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium review [App]  2018-9-20 13:0

    Needs a delete button so u can switch out old weaker plants for fresh stronger ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Fully-packed air fryer cookbook. Has the serving size, complete ingredients and brief ere are a lot of recipes that are categorized properly in Breakfast, Appetizers and Side dishes, meat, poultry, seafood, vegans, and e only thing missing is the prep time, cook-time and the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    I purchased on air fryer recipes, this one was the best written. This book included the number of servings for the recipes and it seems to be the only book that had been edited before printing.We enjoyed the recipes we tried and look forward to doing more w our fresh toy! This book was very helpful. Love my air fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    This book all recipes is so tasty and y Recipes in this book chicken some amazing might recognize this copycat recipe, inspired by the Atlanta-based Chick-Fil-A brand so you'll be happy to hear you can recreate exactly the same awesome taste right there in your kitchen with your air fryer. Yay! Its much lower in fat too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    I liked this book very much. Amazing dozens with gluten free, vegan, traditional, and international choices. Even if you don’t create them all, you leave with ideas about modifying to suit your tastes and experiment on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    This is a large Air fryer cookbook containing recipes from breakfast, Appetizers & Side Dishes, meat, poultry, seafood, Veggies and 's amazing knowing that there are some amazing recipes that can be done on Air fryer. Aside from serving, ingredients and instructions, I was hoping to see prep time, cook time and pictures too. That would create it perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Some really amazing and easy recipes. I bought several books to support me obtain started with my air fryer. This one was far better than all the others. This cookbook is helping me learn recipes for my fresh air fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    I have an air fryer and this cookbook is very helpful for me. I found this cookbook very affordable and the recipes are very simple to follow. This book is very detailed and will surely recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    It is the most useful cookbook if you own an air fryer. You will obtain lots of recipes, but most importantly there's a section in the front that provides guidelines for meats, vegetables and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    This book has been very helpful with a amazing assortment of recipes. I like this book because it covers everything you can do with the Air Fryer. Very helpful in cooking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    I just bought my air fryer recently and was looking for recipes that I can test that my whole family would enjoy. This book has a lot of tasty recipes with simple to follow instructions. The recipes themselves are simple to follow and Laura Green contains a wide dozens to try. Recipes are categorized by food type, meat type, and there are also vegetarian recipes. I would have liked to see more images of finished products. I love my air fryer and use it almost every day. This book was a amazing addition to the cookbook that came with the air fryer. Plus, it was inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Fully-packed air fryer cookbook. Has the serving size, complete ingredients and brief ere are a lot of recipes that are categorized properly in Breakfast, Appetizers and Side dishes, meat, poultry, seafood, vegans, and e only thing missing is the prep time, cook-time and the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    I purchased on air fryer recipes, this one was the best written. This book included the number of servings for the recipes and it seems to be the only book that had been edited before printing.We enjoyed the recipes we tried and look forward to doing more w our fresh toy! This book was very helpful. Love my air fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    An perfect cookbook with a description of the dishes that you can cook in the air deep fryer. I bought it for myself and am very happy with my purchase. In this book I found a lot of interesting and easy recipes for every day! All the recipes in this book are very easily described, so now I cook with pleasure.I recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    This book all recipes is so tasty and y Recipes in this book chicken some amazing might recognize this copycat recipe, inspired by the Atlanta-based Chick-Fil-A brand so you'll be happy to hear you can recreate exactly the same awesome taste right there in your kitchen with your air fryer. Yay! Its much lower in fat too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Really amazing book for start to learn the air fryer. I love mine. A lot of amazing ideas, Amazingly Simple Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with Your Air Fryer, is a nice addition to go with your air fryer. I love all the options and simple to follow recipes. Amazing starter cookbook for air frying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    I liked this book very much. Amazing dozens with gluten free, vegan, traditional, and international choices. Even if you don’t create them all, you leave with ideas about modifying to suit your tastes and experiment on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    This is a large Air fryer cookbook containing recipes from breakfast, Appetizers & Side Dishes, meat, poultry, seafood, Veggies and 's amazing knowing that there are some amazing recipes that can be done on Air fryer. Aside from serving, ingredients and instructions, I was hoping to see prep time, cook time and pictures too. That would create it perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    Some really amazing and easy recipes. I bought several books to support me obtain started with my air fryer. This one was far better than all the others. This cookbook is helping me learn recipes for my fresh air fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    I have an air fryer and this cookbook is very helpful for me. I found this cookbook very affordable and the recipes are very simple to follow. This book is very detailed and will surely recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    The recipes support with the learning as well. I wish you to see just how awesome air fryers are, and support you learn to use it to make delicious, healthy meals for yourself, your family, your mates and anyone else who might wish to sample your awesome cooking. As far as possible, I've kept the ingredients list short and the steps brief to hold things nice and simple for you. Having said that, you will search several recipes with a longer list of ingredients and steps, so you can experience just how versatile your air fryer can be, and how exquisite the meal that comes out of it can be. I'd recommend you stick with the shorter recipes at first then branch out as your skills grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Amazing product for the price, really nice easy recipes for the every day family and two person house hold. I love the fact that most of the recipes are what all of us cook on a every day basis. This will not be sitting in a cupboard with 50 other cook books. This will be used every day. If you wish a air fryer cook book with chicken and pork chops and various potatoes along with items you have in your home then this is the one. No fancy dishes just amazing home cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    This book will support you have a delicious, healthy and simple to prepare dishes straight from my kitchen. With these recipes I have increased how often I use my air fryer. Found some recipes that I definitely wish to give a try. This book was a amazing addition to the cookbook that came with the air fryer. Amazing cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I purchased on air fryer recipes, this one was the best written. This book included the number of servings for the recipes and it seems to be the only book that had been edited before printing.We enjoyed the recipes we tried and look forward to doing more w our fresh toy! This book was very helpful. Love my air fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    An perfect cookbook with a description of the dishes that you can cook in the air deep fryer. I bought it for myself and am very happy with my purchase. In this book I found a lot of interesting and easy recipes for every day! All the recipes in this book are very easily described, so now I cook with pleasure.I recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    This book all recipes is so tasty and y Recipes in this book chicken some amazing might recognize this copycat recipe, inspired by the Atlanta-based Chick-Fil-A brand so you'll be happy to hear you can recreate exactly the same awesome taste right there in your kitchen with your air fryer. Yay! Its much lower in fat too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    This is a amazing Air Fyer cookbook.I know that air fryer is a brilliant kitchen appliance that fries your meal and it is immensely helpful especially if you are a fryer lover. The recipes that shared in this book is good. So, I will definitely test them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    The recipes themselves are simple to follow. Recipes are categorized by food type, meat type, and there are also vegetarian recipes. The best part of this cookbook for me and what makes it feel like a complete cookbook is that it has a dessert section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    Really amazing book for start to learn the air fryer. I love mine. A lot of amazing ideas, Amazingly Simple Recipes to Fry, Bake, Grill, and Roast with Your Air Fryer, is a nice addition to go with your air fryer. I love all the options and simple to follow recipes. Amazing starter cookbook for air frying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-6 18:1

    I liked some of the recipes in this book like the cinnamon rolls, vegetable spring rolls, cheesecake and other recipes as they looked simple to create and using an air fryer is a healthy process of cooking finitely a amazing book for collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    The French toast sticks were great! This will not be sitting in a cupboard with 50 other cook books. I've written this book because I wish you to see just how awesome air fryers are, and support you learn to use it to make delicious, healthy meals for yourself, your family, your mates and anyone else who might wish to sample your awesome cooking. To obtain you started, I've gathered together a heavy 101 recipes that cover everything from appetizers, side dishes, meat, fish, seafood, poultry, cakes and deserts and even dedicated a whole section for anyone out the following a vegan, vegetarian or plant-based diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    The recipes support with the learning as well. I wish you to see just how awesome air fryers are, and support you learn to use it to make delicious, healthy meals for yourself, your family, your mates and anyone else who might wish to sample your awesome cooking. As far as possible, I've kept the ingredients list short and the steps brief to hold things nice and simple for you. Having said that, you will search several recipes with a longer list of ingredients and steps, so you can experience just how versatile your air fryer can be, and how exquisite the meal that comes out of it can be. I'd recommend you stick with the shorter recipes at first then branch out as your skills grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Amazing product for the price, really nice easy recipes for the every day family and two person house hold. I love the fact that most of the recipes are what all of us cook on a every day basis. This will not be sitting in a cupboard with 50 other cook books. This will be used every day. If you wish a air fryer cook book with chicken and pork chops and various potatoes along with items you have in your home then this is the one. No fancy dishes just amazing home cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    I am fresh to utilizing an air fryer, so I required a book that would offer a wide assortment of recipes. This book absolutely conveys! This book incorporated the quantity of servings for the recipes and it is by all accounts the only book that had been altered before is book will enable you to have a Delicious, sound and easy to obtain ready dishes straight from my kitchen. With these recipes I have expanded how frequently I utilize my air fryer. There is something here to please everybody and the directions are anything but difficult to take ed a few recipes that I unquestionably need to give an attempt. This book was an wonderful expansion to the cookbook that accompanied the air fryer. Delighted in the recipes we attempted and can hardly wait to attempt these fresh formulas. anticipate accomplishing more with our fresh toy! Unbelievable cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Delicious recipes! I am fresh to using an air fryer, so I wanted a book that would offer a wide dozens of recipes. This book certainly delivers! There is something here to please everyone and the instructions are simple to follow. I can't wait to test all of these fresh recipes. I'd recommend this book to anyone with an air fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    This book will support you have a delicious, healthy and simple to prepare dishes straight from my kitchen. With these recipes I have increased how often I use my air fryer. Found some recipes that I definitely wish to give a try. This book was a amazing addition to the cookbook that came with the air fryer. Amazing cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    I purchased on air fryer recipes, this one was the best written. This book included the number of servings for the recipes and it seems to be the only book that had been edited before printing.We enjoyed the recipes we tried and look forward to doing more w our fresh toy! This book was very helpful. Love my air fryer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Fryer Cookbook: The Complete Air Fryer Cookbook - Delicious and Simple Recipes For Your Air Fryer review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    An perfect cookbook with a description of the dishes that you can cook in the air deep fryer. I bought it for myself and am very happy with my purchase. In this book I found a lot of interesting and easy recipes for every day! All the recipes in this book are very easily described, so now I cook with pleasure.I recommend

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter