Read making physics easy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all making physics easy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physics [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Can't see black on black text. Better and easier to use apps available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physics [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Can't see black type versus a black background and there's no settings button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quantum Physics for Beginners: The Easy Guide to Learn Quantum Physics and the Theory of Relativity []  2020-5-21 18:20

    Do not buy this book. There are grammatical errors on nearly every page. Furthermore, the author portrays his own opinions as though they are scientifically proven facts. This book is based on misleading info and the author presents subjects that build on his misconstrued understanding of previously explained concepts, leading you down a rabbit hole of false information. You will not gain a solid understanding of quantum physics by reading this book; you will simply read about how the author's believes the universe operates.

    0  


    Add your opinion on making physics easy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quantum Physics for Beginners: The Easy Guide to Learn Quantum Physics and the Theory of Relativity []  2020-5-21 18:20

    I am uneducated and untrained in physics, but I am an avid learner. I have read a number of books for lay persons in this topic matter; and I have received amazing info from all of them. This book was a Amazing synthesis of all of them. Sometimes it really helps just to read the same info presented in a slightly various way, and this brief presentation helped connect it together for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quantum Physics for Beginners: The Easy Guide to Learn Quantum Physics and the Theory of Relativity []  2020-5-21 18:20

    Missing words, repeated words, poor grammar, confusing sentence structure - this book has it all and makes for a frustrating read. On page 16 I even encountered an ENTIRE paragraph that was repeated, word-for-word, from the previous page. On top of that, the book is loaded with what seems to be the author's spiritual interpretations of the findings of quantum physics that don't exactly lend to the credibility of this work as an objective acc of contemporary science - there are several passages that read as though they belong in a pseudo-scientific/spiritual self-help book:"There are divine plans in the quantum ocean for everything on the physical level. There is a divine plan for excellent health." - pg. 28I'm all for philosophizing greater meaning out of the implications of scientific study, but an unbiased acc of modern scientific findings presented in laymen's terms, uncolored by the author's private extrapolations, is not to be found here, despite what the title seems to suggest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quantum Physics for Beginners: The Easy Guide to Learn Quantum Physics and the Theory of Relativity []  2020-5-21 18:20

    This book was a Amazing synthesis of all of them. Sometimes it really helps just to read the same info presented in a slightly various way, and this brief presentation helped connect it together for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quantum Physics for Beginners: The Easy Guide to Learn Quantum Physics and the Theory of Relativity []  2020-5-21 18:20

    This book has contained such info which can cover your quantum material science anyway you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quantum Physics for Beginners: The Easy Guide to Learn Quantum Physics and the Theory of Relativity []  2020-5-21 18:20

    I found in this book much fresh and interesting info about quantum physics. I read it with pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quantum Physics for Beginners: The Easy Guide to Learn Quantum Physics and the Theory of Relativity []  2020-5-21 18:20

    I would not recommend this book. First, it really does not explain quantum physics very well. Even some of the sentences create no sense. Instead, it appears to promote a Fresh Age philosophy and views quantum physics through that perspective. Second, I could search out nothing about the author. Generally, I look for an author's credentials before purchasing a book. There was not even a short blurb about him. If you wish to learn about quantum physics, look for an author who is not afraid to give you his or her background in science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quantum Physics for Beginners: The Easy Guide to Learn Quantum Physics and the Theory of Relativity []  2020-5-21 18:20

    There were sentences that did not create sense metimes it seemed like there might be a language issue or something.I finally stopped reading because it was not going meone else might search the book ok but I did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quantum Physics for Beginners: The Easy Guide to Learn Quantum Physics and the Theory of Relativity []  2020-5-21 18:20

    This book extraordinary cause all of these book's hints are really helpful. I would suggest this book to anyone. Anyone must be recommended for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quantum Physics for Beginners: The Easy Guide to Learn Quantum Physics and the Theory of Relativity []  2020-5-21 18:20

    This Quantum physics book is contains a lot of helpful information. If you are looking at this book as an Practical informative most compelling phenomena. This was a very entertaining read. Overall, I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    unable to obtain into application gives code that is not recognised even though I've been using application for over a year with no issue signing in but can't now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Keeps telling me I'm not connected to the internet when I place in my code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    It randomly stopped accepting my password and the troubleshooting just reaffirmed that there was a problem. There is no apparent solution to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    keeps saying unrecognised email address, won't allow me log in on the application but will on the webpage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    My application is not working keeps asking me for a code can't obtain it I like to see my rota's on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    it stopped working 3 weeks ago for all emplyees in my company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Had no issues until i got a fresh phone now it no longer accepts my password and won't allow me restart it either really dissapointing when using problem logging to obtain rest email it keeps coming up oops having issues resetting your password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    No longer works, after the modernize none of my shifts pop up, Samsung s9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Its suddenly decided not to open, for 2 weeks now :-( No use if i dont have access to rota's etc when that is how our working weeks are published!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Ok application amazing for updating work rotas. Is there a method to export rotas to Google Calendar?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Broken. This application is broken and completely useless. Obviously the developer doesn't care when they keeps referring people to speak to the employer. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Tried to enter my email and wasnt working and says check spelling and spelling is right and no method to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    I like this application for looking at my shifts. Only reason I did not give it 5 stars is it could use an extra feature. It could use an option to sync with a calendar application such as googles calendar or others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Does NOT sync 100 percent so do NOT rely on application 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Worked fine for the latest 3 months, then suddenly doesn't recognize my email address and won't allow me login **edit - works again after a couple of weeks. I just reinstalled and hoped for the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    It's fairly useful when the application actually works. I have experienced a few problems since I've started using it, but most bugs seem to have been resolved now. Amazing overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    unable to log in--even after reinstalling application and resetting password multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    It tells me im off daily i need to use this for work so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Useless app, everyone I test to log in to check my rota doesn't recognise my password restart it and guess what, it doesn't recognise my password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Maybe add in the hours committed within the week? That'd be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    The only reason people don't like this application is because they don't like their job. The application is easy and straight forward and makes it simple to change availability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Doesnt allow me sign in to my account. Says that my mobile email is inactive but it doesnt tell me how to activate it. So annoying. If i could gove it zero stars i would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    i follow the registration code detailed via email but the application keeping saying the code is not recognised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Never works or let's you log in ..dont waste your time with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Please be absolutely sure what your company code is before you even test to download this. The application works amazing enough but if you enter the wrong company code then it will never let you to change it and you'll never be allowed to sign in with your credentials. This MUST be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Just keeps asking for code but never had to place a code on before the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    can't begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    A fresh feature would be great: if we could sync our shifts to Google Calendar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    I got a fresh phone and transferred application over, but now can't access at all for over a month, says "enter email and we will tell you what to do next" I do that, but then never keep any emails or instruction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Why do I have to place my password in a million times to log in? I have to change my password every time that I test to use this app. Its inconvenient and time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Hi! Would be amazing if you could synch schedules to calender. Thanks! Not working after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Hello, I do not mind the application at all but unfortunately I cannot log in. I am able to log in on the website but it refuses to let me to log into the app. If I could have this fixed I would happily give a amazing rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Can't even use the application due to not having a registration code and/or none receipt of an email providing such

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    For what I use it for (easy schedule viewing) it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Freaking horrible. Doesn't even allow me log in. I've got all the info required and yet keeps saying that I don't exist in the database. Wow guys...fix it or change industry please. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Worked fine until about a week ago but now it wont allow me even login and there is no modernize to fix. Dont download this just take a picture of the roster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Absolutely garbage. Shifts never load. Can't adjust availability because dates don't load. Can't click "today's shifts" to see who else is working. The app is essentially useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Need a code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Had problem getting in after getting a fresh phone. Finally IT gets me in. But it will only work on a browser on my Galaxy 7. And all dates present using European style, dd/mm with no put in settings to change to mm/dd. Talk about confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    This application is so pointless that my manager has to screenshot the schedule and send it to her employees because most of us can't even obtain the mobile application to log us in. It tells me my email is inactive, and doesn't tell me an option to activate it. Even googled it to see of there was any method to do it myself and nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Works amazing to hold you up to date on upcoming shifts. I just [email protected]#$%! allowed you to view your punch in times from the app. ☆ Once I can see that I'll give it a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Application doesnt let login. Work is requiring me to approve schedules and I cant access the www service either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    I can NEVER login online or in app. My manager has changed my email, that didn't work. Tried resetting my password. In theory this could be a useful app, but not if you can't access it. Not to mention there's no method to contact anyone thru WFS for support or troubleshooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    I changed phones and redownload the application as no is asking me for a registration code which I don't have and don't know where to obtain it from. I doesn't have an option to restart code or resend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    would not allow you login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    After updating on June 1st it no longer works. Update: Never resolved or offered a fresh modernize to patch. Attempted to uninstall and reinstall. Same issue. You begin the app, and proceed to stare at the Workforce icon indefinitely. Not certain why this has anything to do with my employer. Update REMIX: Of course it had nothing to do with my employer. They provided an modernize today and VOILA! It works again. Hope that they are more careful with future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Hasn't opened in over three weeks of trying. Kinda defeats the purpose of having it in application form it it won't open. So, I have to go to the www service and log in. Not satisfied with the app. Reduced my rating based upon not good customer service as well. Their idea to tell me to "call someone else" rather that fix it is unacceptable. I don't work for them, why should I have to obtain their application fixed? It is their responsibility to ensure proper interface and operation, not mine. So, cust!Dr service, thanks for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Used to be a beautiful handy application but after updating it no longer works. At all. Support would be amazing or a fix if there is one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Application no longer opens or loads after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Love it, easy to use amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    This application does not work as it breaks down frequently. It does not reflect on the system after keying shifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Cannot log in when logged out, some arbitrary older password in your history is used and doesnt sync with current password. For those working with a company who forces you to constantly change passwords...impossible to hold track of once it randomly drops your auto login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    It makes me sad that my company uses such a POS app. It constantly times out/won't log in. The application had absolutely no help option either. I will certainly be lobbying for them to switch away from WFS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    My rota doesn't even present up.. just comes up saying daily is a day off when it definitely is not...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Hey what do you mean when you say contact my line manager and have a help ticket raised with you?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    It doesn't work anymore! Can't even login allow alone check rotas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Broken! Broken! Broken! Cant see who is working or anything. Makes life hard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    When it works it's amazing but most of the time tells me password is wrong and that just happens to be 90% of the time sort it out please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Doesn't work, have to use browser anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Only if was able to synch with Google calendar would be plus 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    It's the only reason why I use it. Restrictive. bersome and not user friendly. Constantly having to log in. Unable to see Co workers schedules. Does not up date the next day to current day at times. I don't know why it doesn't refresh to current day at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Do not like this app. Constant log in problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    i was informed i would keep an email to set up an acc after i entered the company code. it did not send one, and it wont allow me create an account. i tried reinstalling, but it wouldnt allow me re enter my company code. theres no option on the application to contact support. two thumbs down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    nowhere to enter company code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Doesnt accept my passwrd , tried resetting with my manager still its same! Not as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Won't send a restart email keeps saying sorry there was a issue I've never used this application and it's a pain cant even log in once not a amazing method to begin a fresh job for scheduling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Application updated yesterday and now doesn't work at all...was all amazing before that so please sort it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Very amazing app. The only thing that doesn't offer is having my work schedule transferred or sync in my phone calender. I want I can have everything in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Want I could sync to my calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Can't obtain logged in without an access code which I don't have and manager doesn't know either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    How do I obtain another registration Code?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Was working decently until a couple of weeks back. Will no longer recognise my email or ID number. Fustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Won't allow me log in and won't recognise my email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Application used to be decent, unfortunately the latest modernize ruined that. Is basically useless now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Company doesn't assign our emails to WFS. No method to sign in just with username

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Updated it and now it wont allow me access it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    I've had no issues with the application till about a week ago when I had to restart my phone. Now when I test to login it tells me it doesn't recognize my email. Yet I have plenty of emails and used the application for over a year with no issues before. I would give five stars if I wasn't having issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    So much easier than the website. If you're not seeing your schedule correctly, it's on your employer's end. Once my employer reuploaded the schedule everything popped up perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    It's simple to view your upcoming shifts, however it would be nice if they would have a widget that would present you a few days in advance so you don't have to log in constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Dosen't allow me log on at all with my company credentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    We have had this application for work for a few years now and it's terrible. It hardly ever works properly, there's no consistent forms of IT help or annual updates, half of our employees don't present up and the other half include people we have fired from our shop weeks ago. Also if an employee does not have the app, they will sometimes not present on the schedule. Poor attempt at a amazing idea, want we would switch to something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    Randomly logs me out, then wont accept my password, test to restart password thinking that might support but won't allow me do that either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    like having my scedual and knowing who i work with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    won't modernize fresh scedual change, has not been notifying me of scedual changes and hasnt for a few weeks now. i can't confirm my hrs. won't begin on my phone or computer and won't recognise my email or password and I've never changed it. when I test to restart my password it tells me email unknown. This needs fixed b4 it costs me hrs and my job and I keep this application and you the makers responsible. this is getting rediculis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFS: Making Work Easy [App]  2019-10-28 13:50

    They application is not recognizing my email even though it's the same email that's on the acc and my employer has. Tried everything but I cannot access the application at all. My employer couldn't figure out the issue either. Please help!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386