Read malik tube (sports live, songs, dramas, movies) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all malik tube (sports live, songs, dramas, movies) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malik Tube (Sports Live, Songs, Dramas, Movies) [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Best, Best, Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malik Tube (Sports Live, Songs, Dramas, Movies) [App]  2019-11-8 13:49

    Love you so much more than you wish for your extend keys then please add next and previous channel key. Really so short channels but totally working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malik []  2020-1-18 23:6

    This is a amazing recording of 1970's funk, but does not feel dated. The production is 1970's, but tunes are timeless and so good. Really enjoying it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on malik tube (sports live, songs, dramas, movies) or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malik []  2020-1-18 23:6

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malik []  2020-1-18 23:6

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malik []  2020-1-18 23:6

    Product and picture description is a bit different

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malik []  2020-1-18 23:6

    2 of the songs obtain a 5 star rating....the rest a 3 or 4 star rating, especially if it is the poorly done remaster ver that sounds clean and, of course, loud, but doesn't work for this amazing soul music. There is a collection that has like 16 songs that is not remastered, and it all sounds great, and of the era. I'm going to that myself! This Album, Malik, is remastered, sadly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movies Tube 2020 [App]  2020-2-10 13:42

    Most Outstanding application for films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oreo Tube - Live TV, Movies, TV Series [App]  2019-10-11 21:49

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oreo Tube - Live TV, Movies, TV Series [App]  2019-10-11 21:49

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oreo Tube - Live TV, Movies, TV Series [App]  2019-10-11 21:49

    Nothing in kannada section not usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oreo Tube - Live TV, Movies, TV Series [App]  2019-10-11 21:49

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oreo Tube - Live TV, Movies, TV Series [App]  2019-10-11 21:49

    Nice application ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oreo Tube - Live TV, Movies, TV Series [App]  2019-10-11 21:49

    Very useful app, Tamil live news TV and films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oreo Tube - Live TV, Movies, TV Series [App]  2019-10-11 21:49

    Not useful for kannada section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Some of the films I have watched worked fine. But I can't obtain a particular film to play, sending my autistic son into a meltdown. When it does play, it plays its sequel movie which of course sends my son into a whole other level.. This is the only application that has this particular film listed.. Every time his hopes are up they're crushed. If it is listed... IT SHOULD PLAY! OR UNLIST IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    JUST AS A SPIT IN NETFREEKS FACE FOR THEIR THIEVING APP . I AM GOING TO TRY ALL STREAMING APPS , I OWN 1000 SHARES OF THE NEW STREAMING CRAZE INDUSTRIE _______________________________ SCREW YOU NETFLIX.. POWER DOES CURRUPT , HUH ????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I was very disappointed. I was so excited that I had found this app. I started selecting all my favorite movies. Then when I was ready I place a film on and there was no volume. I refreshed my phone and I selected another film now it just won't present it takes me right back to the menu. This really was disappointing. Thumbs down!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This is the best film app. It has the most latest 2018 films from the year like black panther, infinite battle and etc...i would recommend this 5 stars for the overall greatness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    i like the huge selection. but the huge selection is useless when have the films do not load, or say they are no longer available or the application just closes. I will give a 5 star when these issues are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I would give it a five star but when you turn the volume up on your device to the max and it still a whisper of a sound that is crazy. Fix the sound problems plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This application sucks! The server keeps dropping and doesn't allow me watch the film I wish to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    The films do not play. It always has an error. Not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    I hate this application its "for youtube"they said theres no even thinker bell film even my small pony ugh hate this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    Pooooooop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    Cool Film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Player - Movie Tube [App]  2020-5-30 21:10

    Amazing application, I totally recommend it ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Player - Movie Tube [App]  2020-5-30 21:10

    Application very user friendly and there are no bugs. Recommended for everyone that wants to watch films for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    Um kinda like it but the issue is the frozen 2 and when I watch moana it keeps skipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    it is a horrible application the films are not true films and the quality is very low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    I cannot watch the film i wonna watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    Please add Harry Potter Series๐Ÿฅบ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This application sucks why does it hold closing out Everytime your gonna test and play a movie? There's noting wrong boo my end to why it keeps closing out it's your app that's doing it..Or does this application even play all the films it has on it? Or is it just an application that wastes your time? I spent 2 hours looking threw all there films and favoriting some and when I go to play any film it doesn't play and stops working and closes out the app everytime....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This application can be amazing at times however, lately it's just awful. The film freezes off and on the entire time you test to watch a en it shuts off completely. There are times when you are watching film and in the middle of it it comes up as "dead link".There are some films that are loaded that are just recordings off of someone's phone from a film theater,you can tell b/c you see the other people in their seats. The application is amazing when it works and frustrating when it doesn't. Oh well,it's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    75% of the films won't play, the ones that do have FAR TOO MANY ad's. Amazing idea, not executed very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I was skeptical at first but I've already gotten to see Hell fest and venom ....blew me away I'm gonna be watching at least five more films tonight...awesome definately recommend to anyone who loves films and can't obtain out much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Getting a lot of pauses during film which after awhile is very annoying. Otherwise the film selections are good! Mostly I have fun FREE!! One of God's small blessings in disguise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Thank you being doable now N I can't go anywhere you have created it feel like my e I'm at the theater .Thank you so kindly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Would be an ok application if y'all would stop LIEING saying that films are being played on Streamango. Not cool. The application was amazing up until then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I like it but they need to place more fresh films out all the amazing films 2018 and the Grinch items like that pls add more fresh films and fix the survey 2 just in case survey one don't work plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    First time I downloaded this app, it was amazing to watch. Would have given it a higher rating but the application stopped working after a while.. it sucks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This application clearly has been he wrong ratings besides all the things everyone else is saying..... U CANT STREAAAAMMMMM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Player - Movie Tube [App]  2020-5-30 21:10

    He films player is really very nice application for watching films and seasons. The main reason is there is no ads between va video or movie. Otherwise application is ads base but not disturbing like YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Player - Movie Tube [App]  2020-5-30 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Am able to search & watch just about all the films that I've been wanting to watch for years! Like Drop Dead Fred! & Garbage Pail Kids! Night of the Creeps! Toys! I love the older films like that. Although Dolls doesn't present up but for the majority of them all, they do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I love the app. It has all but one film I have been wanting to watch for a long time. I have found all the old films that I like. My only request is that if it is possible please put. 2005 Cerberus film on I really liked that move when I was a teen and can't seem to hardly search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Idk what I think it won't even begin the APP! It froze so now I'ma un it๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ˜จ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    A decent amount of fresh and old movies. Application could be improved. Skipping is an issue,the resising of the screen view is not good for some of the films and can only be watched on a four by two screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    It's a amazing application but I want you would place my 2 favorite films on there. London has fallen and Olympus has fallen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    this application is so convenient, i just love the fact that i could just lie on my bed and have fun a movie, while my son is in the living room looking at sports....lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    It's trash bc every time I opened it is said security warning please close or something like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    Why are the film chop off and quality is bad?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    Da. Xsjd q

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    Some of the films title is not what the film is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Player - Movie Tube [App]  2020-5-30 21:10

    Nice and play the video easily amazing working application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Player - Movie Tube [App]  2020-5-30 21:10

    Wow What an awesome application ๐Ÿ‘ Hd moview player Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Player - Movie Tube [App]  2020-5-30 21:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Player - Movie Tube [App]  2020-5-30 21:10

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    Love it i hope you add transformers in this application i really hope you add transformers and terminator please this films are amazing please add this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    Why is it like every films i watched its like skipping a lil' please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    Does this have a Frozen two or huge character six?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    I love it but plsss add frozen 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    It have a nice films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    This application is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    you might have won some worthless bit coin hit cancel it does nothing so in other words you wont even consider playing a film unless we jump through the hoops. people that used to run these websites knew they wernt getting rich they just liked films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    You finally added the house that jack built...but 2 issues here...#1, server 1 don't play the film and server 2...in Espanol??? Can you guys PLEASE fix this problem ty so much I will change my rate to a 5 lol beautiful please๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    In the beginning I was okay with the ads but when it started showing porn, that's where I draw the line. And plus it won't even allow me PLAY the movie, it just kept showing the same "brazzers" app. Two stars is generous tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I'm glad I found this app. I want my phone would not shut off why the film loads up,and some of the film present up error. I am glad this application has Godzilla film on this app. Thanks God I have fond this amazing application thank you thank you thank you for this cool app.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Amazing application but can you plz fix the buffering and I tried playing a film it said I couldn't watch it..... Plz fix...... I don't wish to have to place a poor rating on this....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    this is a unbelievable app, but is there a method to obtain English speaking films only. it's kind of a bummer when you read about a film and go to play it and it's in a foreign language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Has just about every film you can think of. Seems to be ok, but I have unlimited data and it buffers every 7 seconds. Otherwise beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Doesn't work! Won't even open! Don't waste your time! Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Player - Movie Tube [App]  2020-5-30 21:10

    Very amazing app, this film player is quick and easy, now I can watch and find all film I wish online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Player - Movie Tube [App]  2020-5-30 21:10

    best film player ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Player - Movie Tube [App]  2020-5-30 21:10

    FAKE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Player - Movie Tube [App]  2020-5-30 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Really have fun the a lot of amazing films. It's so it's hard to complain. But for what it's worth, there are times when the time it spends buffering (spinning circular arrow, film frozen) is greater than the time the movie is rolling. Also, there are times when trying to load a film causes an error code -- even when you were just watching the movie. If these problems were addressed, I'd definitely give the application that fifth star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    like the films this offers,,BUT HATE THE BOTTOM SCREEN. IT'S impossible to read ALL THE info for films that interest you. OR if language is in English or other.1more comment,,,Whats with the feeling you get, (myself ) being stalked by Fb full screen??!! I wish to watch films not use Facebook!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    For some reason all the sudden its telling me that this acc is suspended due to violations of the terms. I don't obtain it? I actually loved this application and worked well prior to today!! Can you guys support me fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Beautiful amazing app. I'm enjoying it so far away. Could use a small work with loading and maybe just a small less adds. Don't much mind the little ones but the ones with volume will blow your ears if you have on ear buds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I was surprised at how a lot of selections they had but it constantly buffers and you have to hold reloading the same film over and over and over again just to watch it I was trying to watch American Sniper and I have been trying to reload it several times just to watch it I appreciate the people that created this but y'all should probably consider getting a more efficient Network at running a video without constant buffering thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This application is stupid because when i went to begin the application it said server crashed test again later i uninstalled it then redownloaded it and it still did the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Some of the films don't play and some don't play the full movie. So if you obtain this application then message the timing on the movie. But there are films and TV shows that do play all the method so it's not that poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Movies Tube 2019 - Newest [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This is the best film application I've tried so far, I've been able to watch films without any problems. I really have fun this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    So nice to test but theres a small issue its the loadind if you play the button one and it is loading it will back to again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    Why are every film chop off and skipping a lot of parts in the actual film I was gonna give it 5 stars but it is not the whole film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Online Movies for Tube [App]  2020-1-10 21:46

    I tried to watch the "A Quiet Place" but when I played it, it shows the film "Hush" instead. Why's that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Player - Movie Tube [App]  2020-5-30 21:10

    Love this application this is awesome film player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Player - Movie Tube [App]  2020-5-30 21:10

    Amazing application to watch movies. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Just wanted to say thanks to who ever started this app. The only one that was quick and simple to use. Just got this type of phone n I don't know how to do everything yet. N i don't watch much television anymore, but sometimes it amazing to hold my mind on nothing. This application was so cool, it didnt jerk me around n take 4ever like the others! So THANK YOU AGAIN!!! If i can do anything to support allow me know. โ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Love this app. It has fresh releases and a bunch more movies. Films played just fine no buffering. One add before move that was just a pop up, I didn't have to wait to watch my movie. And you can add films to a watch later list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I liked the application until it started erroring on the fresh release or when you find for a specific title. After that it only will give you access to about 10 random movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Credit where its due....good app pal, does exactly what it says on the tin, best one I've used by far and I've looked at numerous ones.....anyone thinking off getting it then I'd say what u waiting for 10/10..well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Application is amazing haven't used it long but defo worth a download.... Only improvement I can see is adding a find bar to direct to the film your looking for and maybe adding a bigger database of movies. But considering it's defo worth a test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Its really. Amazing haveing this application because you can look at films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I like this application but when you trying to watch a film on the TV the screen small can you fix it so people can watch on there TV better please thanks I will give you five star if you do that please...โ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Only used for few days watched 7 or so movies , not quite as a lot of fresh titles as some apps ( only marginally) , but no adds or very very few, can't remember any! ; But the quality of film , better than the other 2 related apps I have. Also I like layout but don't understand why the home screen is not newest films , you have to select that , definatly the reason for one negative review I read!. Anyway honestly give it 4.5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    This fresh updated ver has a lot of older films most apps have more current titles obtain with the program catch up. It's #2017 now! Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    After reading so negative reviews, I'm pleasantly surprised with the quality of the films watch until now. Unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Movies Tube - Free HD Movies Collection [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Amazing application but how often does it update? There's a lot of films that came out and still haven't shown up on this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386