mallory wsh24 mallory black squeegee head Reviews & Opinions


Submit mallory wsh24 mallory black squeegee head review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I had always associated these scrubbers with cleaning vehicle windows at the gas station. I bought this to clean the windows in my home, and was nothing short of amazed at what simple work it turned out to be! In the past, I was the one that cleaned windows armed with a bottle of spray on glass cleaner and a roll of paper towels. Cleaning with those things always took forever, wasted a lot of paper towels, and the end effect wasn't always that great. Sure, it would be cleaner than when I started, but nothing to obtain super excited about. Enter this snazzy small tool coupled with the Ettore window cleaning soap, and you have a match created in heaven. It cleaned super quick, and left the windows so clean we are now worried about birds breaking their necks flying into it! I'm really satisfied I bought this. My only complaint would be how my arm got tired towards the end from reaching above my head, but that is really a testament to my physical fitness rather than the product. haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought this for my huge glass sliding doors. I have two dogs that love to out their noses all over them and leAve sticky hard to clean slobbees. This created it so easy! I wet the scrubber side, sprayed the window with windex, squeegeed, and used a paper towel to wipe excess at the very bottom! What used to be messy and take 20 mins now took 5 and was clean process!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I have three dogs who LOVE riding in the vehicle - in fact, if I go anywhere near the car, even to obtain something out of the trunk, they're immediately there, ready to go. Since I usually hold all but one window closed (it's cold in winter, AC is on in summer, and only one likes to ride with her head out the window) the windows are invariably covered in their "Nose Art" which, of course, the vehicle wash doesn't help. I tried everything, even Invisible Glass which normally does a amazing job, but nothing was giving me the streak-free, easy-to-see-through windows I wanted. Then one evening at the gas station I was using their squeegee to clean the outside windows when I had a "Eureka!" moment - since it did such a great, streak-free job on the outside windows, why wouldn't it work on the inside windows? So, feeling a small self-conscious (I didn't wish anyone to think I was trying to steal it) I tried it on the front windshield, and it worked great!Well, I've learned that "If it's not on Amazon it probably doesn't exist," so I came here and was pleasantly surprised to see how inexpensive one of these things is. I dipped my fresh squeegee in a bucket of water with a few drops of Dawn dishwasher, and now, for the first time in years, my windows are Nose Art free!I did search that the head does come loose from the handle with use, but that's a issue easily solved with a couple of drops of Gorilla Glue and not worth deducting a star for.If you have a dog who likes to ride in the vehicle with you, you NEED this!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mallory wsh24 mallory black squeegee head or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mallory wsh24 mallory black squeegee head video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The fact that this squeegee got such glowing reviews makes me question Amazon's vetting procedures. The thing comes in three parts, which start to separate once wet. The hard plastic handle makes it painful to use. The rubber part bends at the corners so you have to clean them separately. OMG! This is a not good product. My own fault for not reading ALL of the reviews for this item. Do yourself a favor, pony up whatever additional dough you can manage and invest in a better, even half-decent squeegee. NOT THIS ONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Hope my review & feedback on this product along with the pictures I will upload support a few fellow Amazon shoppers:Quality? 10/10 ~ It's obvious that it's created from cheap plastic but it's been created in a method where it's not annoying cheap, and it does the job just fine. It doesn't stink of plastic like some cheap stuff do, it doesn't fall apart because it's created poor and it sure does the job perfect. And it's also super cheap!Size? 10/10 ~ I would only use this for washing my vehicle or maybe cleaning house windows. Take a look at the pictures I will upload. I have place a penny next to it as I took the pictures so you can understand the ice? 10/10 ~ Super cheap..again cheap stuff are known for their crappy quality but this thing was cheap and yet did the job right. I loved eck out the pictures I will also include.Feel free to ask me any questions / Allow me know if my review and pictures were of support to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This has been just fine. I got it to support me reach the topmost part of my home windows, just required a small additional length so I didn't have to haul out the ladder every time.Handle is comfy enough, is attached well and feels sturdy. The rubber squeegee feels firm and even, and the spongey side works fine, too. Has a nylon mesh cover to add a bit of scrubbieness to it, which can be useful.Will modernize if any durability problems pop up, but for now it's just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Just like at the gas station, same model e hint is rubber and the plastic moulded construction is amazing because it does not hurt your paint when you hit the though I do obtain a small bit of streaking, it's mostly due to debri or uneven pressure. You do need to apply considerable pressure, but be careful, it's plastic construction. Thought I have not had problems thus far.I have another squeege with rubber and metal rail housing, it has no issues with debri and always streak free but that's because it has a much stronger rubber holder help where as this product has an extended rubber edge held by is product is easier to use though than my other squeege because it's all plastic, has a scrubber, has reach, contours better than a metal rail with short rubber edge would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Overall this is just what I needed. This squeegee, is somewhat cheaper quality but so is the price. Not as durable as the ones at most gas stations, and the sponge side of mine has a permanent crease through it like something massive was sitting on it for a long time. But, that doesn’t really impact the function of it since you’re just scrubbing it all over a window. Nice size handle allows me to reach almost my entire windshield from one side of my car, although I am 6’ 3” with long arms, but still can fit anywhere in my trunk taking up almost no space. Also the rubber squeegee side so far has held up well, doesn’t leave much for streaks and hasn’t cracked or worn down. If you’re looking for a run-of-the-mill squeegee this will do the job just fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I didn't realize how much I required this at home during my vehicle washes until I actually started using it. It's incredible. No more streaks on my windows. Instead, I wash the car, wash the windows, and dry them off with this poor boy. Instant drying and no streaks as long as you do it carefully. My windows look amazing every time now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mallory WS1524A 8-Inch Bug Sponge Squeegee, Black review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bought them to clean my car. They work as advertised although I haven't had much use for it. The ONE time I did use it though, I feel like it saved my life. Nov 15, 2018. NYC. There was snow accumulating on the roof, and sliding down the windshield. This was LITERALLY a life saver because the wipers kept smudging the windshield making everything blurred. Driving on Belt Parkway in massive traffic, I thought I'd end up in a poor accident. I pulled over, wiped the snow off, and as it kept accumulating, reached out with this small fellow and kept wiping the driver side. Was able to drive for hours and hours after figuring out this trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopkins 12-808NYU Mallory Heavy-Duty Zinc-Plated Squeegee with 8" Head review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Amazing scrubber and squeegee. But the screw-on tube slips off the screw handle very easily. Had to place tape on the handle to hold the squeegee on. It need better quality tube. After my fix it worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopkins 12-808NYU Mallory Heavy-Duty Zinc-Plated Squeegee with 8" Head review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Doesn't screw tightly on to a handle. The blade is very stiff and also wavy. Something to throw out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopkins 12-808NYU Mallory Heavy-Duty Zinc-Plated Squeegee with 8" Head review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Paint roller handles fit it perfectly so I can reach all the windshield from ground on my Excursion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopkins 12-808NYU Mallory Heavy-Duty Zinc-Plated Squeegee with 8" Head review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I found better ones at the local hardware store. Keeping it for back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopkins 864 Mallory Bucket with Handle, 2 Gallon Capacity, Black review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Go out and buy one. Dollar shop has better quality. Real waste of money. Worth $1.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopkins 864 Mallory Bucket with Handle, 2 Gallon Capacity, Black review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is the excellent size for cleaning my windshield with my squeegee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopkins 864 Mallory Bucket with Handle, 2 Gallon Capacity, Black review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Better off going to Dollar Tree and getting a nice sturdy plastic bucket. Mine arrived scoffed and with deep gouges on the side. The handle was missing and the sides of the bucket was warped like it had been filled with extremely hot water (more than likely a used one).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopkins 864 Mallory Bucket with Handle, 2 Gallon Capacity, Black review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Ideal for my squeegee. Rinses clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopkins 864 Mallory Bucket with Handle, 2 Gallon Capacity, Black review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It's almost what I was looking for...but the description did not mention the vertical ridges that come up form the bottom. It is a amazing size, color, and shape. I want the bottom was flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopkins 864 Mallory Bucket with Handle, 2 Gallon Capacity, Black review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I think if I dropped it it would shatter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopkins 864 Mallory Bucket with Handle, 2 Gallon Capacity, Black review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    A bit smaller than I was hoping (I know 2 gallon bucket was in the description). Nephew laughed at this for a Christmas bonus for his car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopkins 864 Mallory Bucket with Handle, 2 Gallon Capacity, Black review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Very little and very thin material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopkins 864 Mallory Bucket with Handle, 2 Gallon Capacity, Black review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Works amazing with the windshield squeegee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopkins 864 Mallory Bucket with Handle, 2 Gallon Capacity, Black review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Fits perfectly in the put I bought it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I do a lot of driving, and I am the nerd that cleans the windshield every day when I do 200 mile days. In the hotel parking lot this makes it easier to clean, spray down the glass and I can stand on the ground and scrub the bugs off ( after a bit of soak time ) instead of opening the door and standing on the sill to reach the top center of the windshield.I can obtain 3/4 across the glass from one side, so I would photo this would work fine for a F350 4x4 also ( guess that depends on how tall you are and how long your arms are, I am 6'-1" with a 38" sleeve length for ref ).Already used it 5 times this past week, and it holds up well. When I obtain home after a trip I clean it on a grit guard in a bucket of water. Gently agitate it and shake it out. Plastic paint screen would also work, just be careful not to dig the net cover end into the screen, else it seems like it would tear off ( not meant for that type of abuse ).The wood handle is threaded into the end of the squeegee head, and this is standard broom thread pattern ( threads into my Sno Brum head ).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    This is the worst squeege I ever bought. The first time I used it the rubber was so stiff and inflexible....if it was rubber, that it did not come close to performing it's suited purpose. I tried different ways to soften it, but I could not. I really don't think that is the kind of normal rubber used in squeeges...more like stiff plastic. I have likely owned 6 or 7 of other brands and they all performed until the runnber became aged and cracked. This never even perfoirmed and I suppose the only reason I have not thrown it out is maybe I can use the wooden handle for NOT BUY. too much problem to return given the cost of the item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I thought this squeegee was going to be perfect--easy to use and I wouldn't have to worry about scratching my plate glass window. But the rubber is warped, and no matter how hard I press it down (I pressed so hard that I was afraid I'd break the window), it doesn't cleanly remove the water on the window. Instead, there is one large stripe of water left and minor other stripes. I'm so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    If you own a SUV or Truck and can't reach across too far to clean your windows, the Long 32 inch handle on this Squeegee is a must ! The black head is not stiff and glides across a curved windows very well. The mesh scrub part is durable and robust to obtain those pesky small bug butts and bird poo poo's off your window with ease. I Likey !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Not a amazing product at all. First, I opened the box and guess what? The handle was already snapped right in two. I was willing to glue and just duct tape them back together though and leave it at that. However, I go to wash my windshield today and the rubber side leaves too a lot of streaks. So a lot of that the only remedy was using my wipers & washer fluid to obtain them out. Don't waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    The 10 inches rust resistant, pliable blade was warped making it unusable when when trying to clean a window. Latest time I do business with this supplier (Carrand). Save your cash and buy one from a local automotive shop where you can inspect your purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I can't speak about its longevity yet, but I'm impressed for the price. It's well created and hopefully will latest longer than the cheap plastic ones I usually buy. Nice to see some metal in something for once! And a true wood handle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    These are the high-quality squeegees you used to be able to obtain at your local parts store, but no longer (don't obtain me started on the cheapie plastic handled ones you obtain nowadays!). The sponge/scrubber stands up to massive use and the rubber is just stiff enough yet flexible - definitely would buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Length is good, but the blade is a bit hard and therefore more difficult to use on a curved surface. Still trying to search a squeegee that works as well as some of those at gas stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    Sheds a small but not that much, the part the secures it to the table slides off a lot but that is probably because my table is plastic, but it doesn’t tangle that much and you can move the head around to braid at various angles amazing for android game of thrones braids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    Bought two of these for my granddaughters to do hair on. Such a amazing price and they are very real to life. The hair is obviously not true at this price, but I believe you can still curl it at a lower temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    It feels like true hair and looks like true roots. I tried to dye it and the color came off as soon as i place it under water. Although the dye started to come out is still is beautiful amazing to practice dyeing hair on. if you wish the color to stay then instead of washing the dye out, blow dry it after however long the hair color says to wait then comb through the hair while blow drying it and the color will stay. As long as you comb through it while you blow dry it, it wont feel crusty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    Even though hair is not true it is very soft and beautiful amazing quality to work with. Excellent for just practicing braiding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    There is a amazing amount of hair for braiding. Table attachment is amazing and holds tight. Not amazing if you wish to practice bangs but otherwise great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    Hair is soft and excellent for any cosmetologist in training or just for experimenting. I purchased for my daughters so they could practice hairstyles. The hair is long and tangle-free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    Four begin because you obtain what u pay for. I wasn't expecting the best quality for the price point but it serves its purpose if youre just looking for some heads to chop up. It's basically plastic hair so it is more difficult to work with and chop if you are trying fresh cuts and eat for practicing hairstylists or students but not the greatest quality. I wouldn't trust it with any heat near it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    Worst hair ever, doesn’t keep a curl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    My daughter wants to be a cosmetologist - so I bought her this to practice on... hot iron... curling... etc Also amazing to practice braids. The only complaint is that I hold finding long black hair from this head all over the house. She only practices hair in her room now to solve the hair issue. GREAT value! The "holder" is not the best - but again for the price you can't expect the best...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairingrid 26"-28" Mannequin Head Hair Styling Training Head Manikin Cosmetology Doll Head Synthetic Fiber Hair and Free Clamp Holder (Black) review []  2020-1-16 4:53

    Hair sheds a lot! Even after brushing also gets really really tangled no matter what. .. bottom thing to adjust to table broke on the first day.. don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Amazing price and well created works awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Solid product, was a gift. Very satisfied with it. Gift poker came in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Awesome non-breakable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Looked cool, won’t beak when you drop itYou’ll have ash in your mouth when you hit it, the glass bowl in the middle cracked one me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Nice piece works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Ordered this for my boyfriend its excellent for him flexible and excellent size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    I got it very quickly and it feels amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    It unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Works and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Steel Pallet Buster Tool Replacement Head in Black – Deck Wrecker Head Pallet Tool, Deck Board Removal Tool review []  2020-1-4 21:58

    Bent on the first slat that had 3 nails. The fulcrum tube is WAY too thin. Now i have to either chop the pieces apart and weld in a fresh tube or return it to obtain my cash ter looking around at all these in this site, i figured none of them would latest very long. But I actually thought the forks would break off first. I think I will just weld in a fresh tube and see what gives next.I wonder if it would be worth it to hold sending the substandard received stuff back because they don't look like the pictured item?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Steel Pallet Buster Tool Replacement Head in Black – Deck Wrecker Head Pallet Tool, Deck Board Removal Tool review []  2020-1-4 21:58

    I bought this based on positive YouTube videos and other positive reviews. After I received it I pit it to use immediately. On the second pine pallet the pivot tube bent in and started to collapse.I think the issue is that the tube on my tool is very thin (about a third of the angle iron) while the tube in the picture is the same thickness as the angle iron. This causes the tines to misalign and it doesn’t work. Eventually the tines will break off if i hold using it.I am very upset because of the lost time and also because i was given an inferior and various product from the description

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Steel Pallet Buster Tool Replacement Head in Black – Deck Wrecker Head Pallet Tool, Deck Board Removal Tool review []  2020-1-4 21:58

    I've tried a bunch of various ways - this thing is the easiest method to break down pallets, and it's also your best bet at saving the wood un-split for projects. Save yourself some cash and just obtain the head and fit it with a metal pipe, all you need to do is drill the hole for the pin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Steel Pallet Buster Tool Replacement Head in Black – Deck Wrecker Head Pallet Tool, Deck Board Removal Tool review []  2020-1-4 21:58

    I purchased this product to take apart a bunch of pallets for a few projects. The product reviews I had read were quite good, BUT the product failed after removing just a few boards from one soft wood pallet. There is a round piece of stock on the back of the tool that is designed as a roller on the pallet. That piece of metal is not powerful enough and bent quickly after minimal use. Very disappointing product. There seem to be several similarly built models as well and I suspect they too would fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Steel Pallet Buster Tool Replacement Head in Black – Deck Wrecker Head Pallet Tool, Deck Board Removal Tool review []  2020-1-4 21:58

    its so simple i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Steel Pallet Buster Tool Replacement Head in Black – Deck Wrecker Head Pallet Tool, Deck Board Removal Tool review []  2020-1-4 21:58

    This product worked well on the first couple of pallets. After the fourth or fifth pallet I noticed it started to split the boards lengthwise. Upon investigating the cause, I found that the tube that the tool pivots on had collapsed changing the angle of the forks so that they lifted the boards unevenly. Since the two poor collapsed the welds that attach the forks started flexing as well. The tool is no longer useful. Don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Steel Pallet Buster Tool Replacement Head in Black – Deck Wrecker Head Pallet Tool, Deck Board Removal Tool review []  2020-1-4 21:58

    It is an amazing tool, I place a 6' bar on it to create the job a small easier. The toll is well built and will latest for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Steel Pallet Buster Tool Replacement Head in Black – Deck Wrecker Head Pallet Tool, Deck Board Removal Tool review []  2020-1-4 21:58

    I bought a metal pole and this thing works great! Will bust a pallet with small effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Steel Pallet Buster Tool Replacement Head in Black – Deck Wrecker Head Pallet Tool, Deck Board Removal Tool review []  2020-1-4 21:58

    Dislike everything about this product. Took 2 pallets apart and tore the back of the Steel Pallet Buster Tool Replacement Head. Very, very cheap. A waste for the money. 2 pallets only and look how ripped and divits are in this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Steel Pallet Buster Tool Replacement Head in Black – Deck Wrecker Head Pallet Tool, Deck Board Removal Tool review []  2020-1-4 21:58

    Flimsy and welds give out under light your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pack Black Metal Chicago Screws Metal Nail Rivet Chicago Button For DIY Leather Decoration Round Head Stud Screw Black review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    Unbelievable Chicago screws. Punched some holes in my Filson briefcase shoulder strap to secure the excess. Worked great. I did have one screw head without threads. Otherwise amazing product for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pack Black Metal Chicago Screws Metal Nail Rivet Chicago Button For DIY Leather Decoration Round Head Stud Screw Black review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    We used these small rivets as accents on a DIY backboard for a dartboard. We liked that they were screws. They're sturdy and all of the pieces fit nicely; no frayed screws, loose or too tight fittings, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pack Black Metal Chicago Screws Metal Nail Rivet Chicago Button For DIY Leather Decoration Round Head Stud Screw Black review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    These are very nice high quality. They are very powerful for being brass. Amazing machining so they fit tight together. I will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pack Black Metal Chicago Screws Metal Nail Rivet Chicago Button For DIY Leather Decoration Round Head Stud Screw Black review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    Pricy but good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pack Black Metal Chicago Screws Metal Nail Rivet Chicago Button For DIY Leather Decoration Round Head Stud Screw Black review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    measurements and looks are exactly like described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pack Black Metal Chicago Screws Metal Nail Rivet Chicago Button For DIY Leather Decoration Round Head Stud Screw Black review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    SMALL HEADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pack Black Metal Chicago Screws Metal Nail Rivet Chicago Button For DIY Leather Decoration Round Head Stud Screw Black review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    Amazing looking since they look like antique brass but have the strength of steel-which they are!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pack Black Metal Chicago Screws Metal Nail Rivet Chicago Button For DIY Leather Decoration Round Head Stud Screw Black review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    Amazing for fixing a belt or leather sling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pack Black Metal Chicago Screws Metal Nail Rivet Chicago Button For DIY Leather Decoration Round Head Stud Screw Black review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    Function as they’re supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    20 Pack Black Metal Chicago Screws Metal Nail Rivet Chicago Button For DIY Leather Decoration Round Head Stud Screw Black review []  2019-12-23 18:39

    I dislike the fact that it didn’t come with 20 sets it came with 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infant Car Seat Head Support Set, Coral Gold Floral and Black White Stripes, Newborn Head Rest, Baby Strap Covers, Carry Cushion review []  2020-1-23 4:26

    Beautiful, went excellent with my daughters vehicle seat decor!!🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infant Car Seat Head Support Set, Coral Gold Floral and Black White Stripes, Newborn Head Rest, Baby Strap Covers, Carry Cushion review []  2020-1-23 4:26

    Very cute and fuctional. Glad I bought this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RuiLing 30pcs 8x6mm Screwback Round Head Rivet with Pull Ring Metal Handmade DIY Accessory Nail Heads Stud Leather Craft Screw Rivets Black review []  2019-12-17 19:9

    I got the silver ones for my faux leather choker I have it has hole through it with screw in spikes. Aaaallllll over insta I saw all these chokers that I was drooling over but anyone in the goth community would know, everything is extremely expensive so I took matters into my own hands and got these, now I can add dozens of various pendants that were on boring chains to my choker, I have so much dozens with just what I had. I can’t wait to search more pendants to add, all you gotta due is screw it in and bam you have a whole fresh necklace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RuiLing 30pcs 8x6mm Screwback Round Head Rivet with Pull Ring Metal Handmade DIY Accessory Nail Heads Stud Leather Craft Screw Rivets Black review []  2019-12-17 19:9

    Very simple to install, very nice !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RuiLing 30pcs 8x6mm Screwback Round Head Rivet with Pull Ring Metal Handmade DIY Accessory Nail Heads Stud Leather Craft Screw Rivets Black review []  2019-12-17 19:9

    Very solid construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RuiLing 30pcs 8x6mm Screwback Round Head Rivet with Pull Ring Metal Handmade DIY Accessory Nail Heads Stud Leather Craft Screw Rivets Black review []  2019-12-17 19:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RuiLing 30pcs 8x6mm Screwback Round Head Rivet with Pull Ring Metal Handmade DIY Accessory Nail Heads Stud Leather Craft Screw Rivets Black review []  2019-12-17 19:9

    All fine! Amazing product and very quick delivery. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOYOR Blackhead Remover Vacuum Suction Facial Pore Cleaner Electric Acne Comedone Extractor Kit with 4 Suction Head for Women and Men Black Heads Extraction BR410 review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Ever since my teens I've always had a issue with oily skin, sebum, blackheads and huge pores. I've over the years tried a lot of various exfoliant, peels, washes, blackhead removing tools, etc. and I'm either left disappointed, or it only lasts for a short while and then no longer is effective. I've seen videos of people on Fb trying products related to this and thought there's no method that this thing could possibly work, and finally I've gotten to the point where it's like "what do I have to lose" so I purchased this.Upon opening the pack I was really surprised by how strong the suction actually is. Having said that, I have sensitive skin so I started off on the lowest setting possible and then gradually worked my method up. The huge circular head worked really well on the lowest setting on my chin, but I required to use the smaller circular head on the highest setting for my nose. To avoid bruising your skin I suggest pulling your skin taunt with your fingers and using a the device in a circular motion, and per the instructions do not stay on one zone longer than 2 seconds. Prior to trying this product I took a shower to begin up my pores, but for my more issue zone (my nose) I think I'm going to have to test a heating blackhead gel to kind of support loosen things up more because it still has a small bit of difficulty pulling out a lot of what's on my nose. But the rest of my face I'm surprised actually pulled a lot of gunk out. Don't forget after using this to cut your face with cold water to close your pores, and prepared to have a small bit of redness that lasts for about 10 to 15 minutes.Overall after only using this twice I'm very surprised with how well it works, and since this is a fresh product I feel that with time and practice adding this into my normal skin routine, that is going to work even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOYOR Blackhead Remover Vacuum Suction Facial Pore Cleaner Electric Acne Comedone Extractor Kit with 4 Suction Head for Women and Men Black Heads Extraction BR410 review []  2020-1-17 23:15

     [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]# queeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen I am obsessed w/ this vacuum!!! I have hormonal acne prone skin, but always struggle with white heads around my nose and chin area. This thing does WERRRRK!!! I use the “flat” looking head and it’s awesome for really getting larger locations like my skin, and the curvature around my didn’t work too well my first few time around- but I really think I had to prime my skin to getting used to this! After a few uses, especially right after getting out of a hot shower, this lil guy started really working! I’d suggest doing it after a hot wash/ face wash, or after a facial steamer.I’ve posted a vid of what i just did this AM! I feel like it’s only getting better and better!!!This makes my skin finally feel so clean and not oily and clogged!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOYOR Blackhead Remover Vacuum Suction Facial Pore Cleaner Electric Acne Comedone Extractor Kit with 4 Suction Head for Women and Men Black Heads Extraction BR410 review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    This isn’t that amazing for black heads, but it’s amazing for the oily white sebum that gets stuck deep in wide pores of oily skin. Create sure to use baking soda solution and steam to begin up pores and loosen congestion before treatment. Follow with a really amazing double wash, toner, and amazing lotion. Sucking oil out does mean moisture needs to be replaced. I’m absolutely making this part of my facial routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOYOR Blackhead Remover Vacuum Suction Facial Pore Cleaner Electric Acne Comedone Extractor Kit with 4 Suction Head for Women and Men Black Heads Extraction BR410 review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    This blackhead remover vacuum is really good. It removes dirt and loose blackhead from face. Face feels smooth after use. Follow directions carefully though. Product arrived in amazing condition with all its parts. Will definitely recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOYOR Blackhead Remover Vacuum Suction Facial Pore Cleaner Electric Acne Comedone Extractor Kit with 4 Suction Head for Women and Men Black Heads Extraction BR410 review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    I’ve always had oily skin & have tried countless products. Nothing seems to work that great, especially on my blackheads around my nose. I ordered this & just used it. The pictures present how much it got out just from one use.When I first opened it i had a few unanswered questions. I wasn’t sure where the “filters” went & there was nothing in the directions. But if you take off the head that comes on it, there’s a little opening on the device that the suction comes through; the filter is in there. You can take off the little bendable plastic piece that covers it/holds it in put with your finger nail & the filter just drops in there. It also said it comes with 2 “gel rings” which I didn’t see. Until I realized that they were already on the device holding the inner top in terms of actual use, just create sure to follow the directions. I washed my face, & boiled some water to steam my face. I place the water in a medium bowl, and used a towel to trap the heat to begin my pores. That steps is really important, if I hadn’t steamed my face I doubt it would’ve worked well. I used the huge head first & got most of it, but for the zone around my nose I used the smaller head & it got a lot more. After I could actually see my empty pores where all that gunk was hiding! I washed my face with a gentle cleanser after with cold water, & used a moisturizer. Clean up was a breeze & charging the device didn’t take e only con I have is that when I plugged it into the wall with the charging cord it came with, it wouldn’t charge. I had to force it in to obtain the red light indicating it was charging to come on. But it wouldn’t stay unless I held it in place. Luckily I had another cord with the same slot so I used that & it worked perfectly. So I’ll probably just throw the other cord away. [email protected]#$%! had worked though.Overall, it’s totally worth the money!! Nothing has gotten more out of my pores in just one use. Pore strips don’t even come close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOYOR Blackhead Remover Vacuum Suction Facial Pore Cleaner Electric Acne Comedone Extractor Kit with 4 Suction Head for Women and Men Black Heads Extraction BR410 review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Better than the hurt made from pinching or the metal loop tools but you MUST STEAM REALLYYYY GOOD FIRST! If you’re one of those people who begin and use immediately, you’ll be disappointed. IT WORKS BUT, first You MUST 1. Charge completely. 2. Remove create up and steam! Really steam! Really. 3. Use it on your chin nose and forehead first. 4. I suggest using 3 times in a week for your first time. (2 times a week at first if you are sensitive). ONLY USE THE LOWEST SETTING! 5. Hold the movement going! DO NOT DO NOT!!! Just, Don’t keep on an area. Be careful around cheeks, eyes and lips!! 6. Moisturize and splash some cold water on your face after. In that order.I’ll be honest, I hated this product at first. Thought it didn’t work. It gave my husband a hickey on his cheeek nightmare but I figured it out! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOYOR Blackhead Remover Vacuum Suction Facial Pore Cleaner Electric Acne Comedone Extractor Kit with 4 Suction Head for Women and Men Black Heads Extraction BR410 review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    For the price, I was pleasantly surprised with how well this worked. All I had to do was charge it then turn it e microdermabrasion hint is hands down my favorite. It works really well (I especially like using is on my lips).There are a dozens of hints that work for everything you might need it for. It’s simple to change the hints (all you have to do a turn it a little).One thing I was worried about is the filters. It comes with 6 extras and there is already one installed so it’s amazing to go outside of the so don’t leave it on one zone too long or you will obtain a bruise. The suction is really strong, even on the first setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOYOR Blackhead Remover Vacuum Suction Facial Pore Cleaner Electric Acne Comedone Extractor Kit with 4 Suction Head for Women and Men Black Heads Extraction BR410 review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    Super powerful, works amazing and arrived early!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOYOR Blackhead Remover Vacuum Suction Facial Pore Cleaner Electric Acne Comedone Extractor Kit with 4 Suction Head for Women and Men Black Heads Extraction BR410 review []  2020-1-17 23:15

     My nose is the only problematic area. Check it out. Ewww Haha it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VOYOR Blackhead Remover Vacuum Suction Facial Pore Cleaner Electric Acne Comedone Extractor Kit with 4 Suction Head for Women and Men Black Heads Extraction BR410 review []  2020-1-17 23:15

    The reviews on this product are mixed and the cheap price created me skeptical, but for the price it was worth a shot.I am a very oily person, I use prescription acne face wash. My pores are growing in size as I age because I cannot hold the oil out of is product works! Here are the pictures to prove it- I should mention that prior to extraction I used my typical baking soda scrub and then my sulfur wash prescription. I also took a steamy shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUELE 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Blade Squeegee with Black Plastic Handle Durable Rubber Squeegee for Window Tinting, Car Vinyl, Vehicle Wrapping,Window Glass Tint Tool review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfrotto MKBFRTC4GT-BHUS Befree Advanced Travel Tripod, Twist Lock with Ball Head for Canon, Nikon, Sony, DSLR, CSC, Mirrorless, Up to 10 kg, Lightweight with Tripod Bag, Carbon, Black, Black/Silver review []  2020-1-17 3:38

    The first truly portable tripod from Manfrotto combining portability and sturdiness. Love the twist lock mechanism and the precision and ease of use of the fresh ball head. Unsure about the fresh plate, but works fine with my Canon cameras. Legs inclinations can be varied in a very easy way. Not used yet, but the presence of the iLink connector another plus. Quite expensive, but worth the moneyUpdateUsed it twice since I bought it. I remove the head to use it with my platypod - a flat plate - and then remounted it on the Tripod. It turned out that I cannot remove it anymore. I guess an internal component got loose, preventing the head from unscrewing from the tripod. ught some repair components demo Manfrotto in the UK: perfect service and assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfrotto MKBFRTC4GT-BHUS Befree Advanced Travel Tripod, Twist Lock with Ball Head for Canon, Nikon, Sony, DSLR, CSC, Mirrorless, Up to 10 kg, Lightweight with Tripod Bag, Carbon, Black, Black/Silver review []  2020-1-17 3:38

    I went from amazon basics tripod to this. It felt like going from a fiat to Lamborghini. To setup the trip was simple. The turn knobs for the tripod legs feels solid. The tripod feels of pure quality. To lock your camera on the head is a breeze except the first time takes a small time to figure out after which it’s a so quite compact I feel like I can carry this thing anywhere I was to wnsides it’s expensive for me but I won’t tournament so got it at a really amazing price. To obtain it to got really low you have to remove the middle section and then [email protected]#$%! in from the bottom. You can search pictures on amazon showing this arrangement or on google. This is the only part I don’t search to seemless. Not a deal breaker as I don’t use this mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfrotto MKBFRTC4GT-BHUS Befree Advanced Travel Tripod, Twist Lock with Ball Head for Canon, Nikon, Sony, DSLR, CSC, Mirrorless, Up to 10 kg, Lightweight with Tripod Bag, Carbon, Black, Black/Silver review []  2020-1-17 3:38

    This is an perfect tripod if you are watching your gear weight and/or traveling. You do sacrifice a bit of sturdiness for mobility, although so far I've never had an problem with wind or anything causing camera shake. It will keep my DSLR mounted with a 70-200 no issues at all when everything is tightened down. I primarily use this for hiking and it was a welcome and long overdue make batter from my aluminum Manfrotto 055. The quality has been superb and after a few months of outdoor use I have been very happy with this tripod.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfrotto MKBFRTC4GT-BHUS Befree Advanced Travel Tripod, Twist Lock with Ball Head for Canon, Nikon, Sony, DSLR, CSC, Mirrorless, Up to 10 kg, Lightweight with Tripod Bag, Carbon, Black, Black/Silver review []  2020-1-17 3:38

    This tripod is awesome for travel. It’s little and light and seems to be durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfrotto MKBFRTC4GT-BHUS Befree Advanced Travel Tripod, Twist Lock with Ball Head for Canon, Nikon, Sony, DSLR, CSC, Mirrorless, Up to 10 kg, Lightweight with Tripod Bag, Carbon, Black, Black/Silver review []  2020-1-17 3:38

    This would've been the excellent tripod, however, I received this tripod in a mangled box. The label marked it as new, but the tripod was half method out of the packaging when i received it. Not to mention, that there was several mini cracks in the carbon fiber in the center column. The entire tripod looked used when i received it. The mounting plate i received had several scratches as if it has already been on a camera before. Not what i expected for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfrotto MKBFRTC4GT-BHUS Befree Advanced Travel Tripod, Twist Lock with Ball Head for Canon, Nikon, Sony, DSLR, CSC, Mirrorless, Up to 10 kg, Lightweight with Tripod Bag, Carbon, Black, Black/Silver review []  2020-1-17 3:38

    Sleek, functional and versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfrotto MKBFRTC4GT-BHUS Befree Advanced Travel Tripod, Twist Lock with Ball Head for Canon, Nikon, Sony, DSLR, CSC, Mirrorless, Up to 10 kg, Lightweight with Tripod Bag, Carbon, Black, Black/Silver review []  2020-1-17 3:38

    Amazing purchase if you're looking to begin your photography hobby or career.I've had this tripod since early February of this year and it's great! I've taken it on bike rides, family gatherings, weekend "photo sessions" with my bf and I love it. It's incredibly sturdy and you can tell it's created with the best material. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RuiLing 30pcs 8x6mm Screwback Round Head Rivet with Pull Ring 3 Color Assrted Kit Metal Handmade DIY Accessory Nail Heads Stud Leather Craft Screw Rivets (Silver, Black, Gold) review []  2019-12-17 19:9

    I got the silver ones for my faux leather choker I have it has hole through it with screw in spikes. Aaaallllll over insta I saw all these chokers that I was drooling over but anyone in the goth community would know, everything is extremely expensive so I took matters into my own hands and got these, now I can add dozens of various pendants that were on boring chains to my choker, I have so much dozens with just what I had. I can’t wait to search more pendants to add, all you gotta due is screw it in and bam you have a whole fresh necklace

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter