mama Reviews & Opinions


Submit mama review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama's Boy review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Okay but slightly dissappointing effort. Jon Heder is usually really funny to me but not tremendously so here. I expected his hero to be more of a well mama's boy but he's really more of a spoilt brat. His hero is a bit of a conundrum because at times with some people he acts like a bit of a douche while with others (well women his age) he acts like more of a geek. Seems like the writers wasn't sure what to create of his character, if I was to guess I'd say that I think that there were alot of rewrites that created it so. Plotwise not much to speak of. Saying that the cast still makes it worthwhile to hold watching once you've started but not enough to go out recommending it to people. 5.5/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloody Mama review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Moma's Boys. Bloody Mama is directed by Roger Corman and written by Don Peters and Robert Thom. It stars Shelley Winters, Bruce Dern, Don Stroud, Robert De Niro, Diane Varsi, Robert Walden and Pat Hingle. Melody is by Don Randi and cinematography by John A. Alonzo. Story is loosely based on the infamous Kate "Ma" Barker, who along with her sons would cause criminal carnage wherever they went. "I told my boys to just rob banks and stay out of trouble" Very much coming off like the @#$%!&? son of Bonnie and Clyde, Bloody Mama finds Roger Corman on devilish form. He somehow manages to make violence that cuts hard, and yet there's still a pantomime vibe to things. The characters range from a angry matriarch who is a deathgasm addict - to a psychopath - a sadist - a submissive homosexual - a junkie torturer - and a hapless girlfriend, is it any wonder there's murder, robbery and seedy sexual shenanigans going on?! Hell the pic even begins with incestuous rape! Kiss me Kate! It's all very chaotic at times, led by a blunderbuss turn from Winters, but just when you think it's going out of control to the point of no return, Corman and his cast pull it back on track. It's often thrilling and unnerving, and with Corman blending newsreel footage of the era with the fact the pic is filmed on zone in Arkansas, there's an earthy docu style feel to the tale - even if as a history lesson it's hokey at best. Not everybody's idea of enjoyment but from that chilling opening to the blood and thunder of the finale, Bloody Mama holds court with shifty glee. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Faith Mamas review [App]  2018-3-26 13:10

    This application and the entire Faith Mama community has truly changed my life.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mama or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mama video reviews and related movies:

    See [2019 MAMA] BTS_INTRO + N.O + We are bulletproof pt.2 on youtube.

     related image

    See [2019 MAMA] MAMAMOO_HIP REMIX ver. on youtube.

     related image

    See [2019 MAMA] Dua Lipa(두아 리파)/HWASA(화사)_Don't Start Now/New Rules on youtube.

     related image

    See Jonas Blue – Mama (Lyrics) 🎵 ft. William Singe on youtube.

     related image

    See That Girl Lay Lay - Mama (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See [2019 MAMA] TWICE_Fancy on youtube.

     related image

    See Rudy Mancuso - Mama (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See [2019 MAMA] TWICE_Feel Special (R&B remix) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Wow, this application is an antidote for the rapid forgetion of the language of one of the most sophisticated and admirable ethnic nationality in the whole of Africa continent. I didn't hesiste giving it a five star even though there might be need for more improvement like adding the biography of the tribe and some other things including historical remembrance of how the likes of Chief Nana and con in collaboration with the Oba of Benins of then defend the region. Such will tell the globe how power the black tribe was and one day it will be scripted before the international communities. Thanks and may God bless the developers and those behind. Charles Eyimofe (Baruch) Pemu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Very brilliant app...i love it, although i think some small work should be done on the navigation keys...I tried clicking on the home allow to exit the app...but it did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    I applaud you sir, Please we need more words on it. Is there a method users can send words to developers so it can be added? You have done a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Nice app. A very amazing idea n development to the itsekiri nation. Kudos to the developer of this app. I appreciate your efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    A amazing effort. God bless you true good. A few errors observed in writing but corrected in pronunciation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Beautiful, given our kids no excuses to speak and learn the language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    amazing application one of the few on how to speak itsekiri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Awesome, hold on doing the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    This is wonderful, learn Itsekiri easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Learning itsekiri created easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Brilliant. I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Proud to be an is application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Brilliant idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    I'm glad that the Itsekiri culture is going digital

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Very detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Got to see it...nice application btw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Itsekiri review [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Cool anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Net review [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    Very Organized and Informative App. Thank you to putting this together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Net review [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is Your Mama a Llama? review []  2020-1-16 17:35

    I got this new. Nice book I purchase this book for my toddler boys (1 and 2yrs). Book is about a baby llama asking a bunch of other animals if their mom is a llama until he figures out only his mom is the llama. This book teaches the characteristics of the animals mentioned (a bat, swan, cow, seal, kangaroo, and the llama), amazing method for a toddler to learn about animals and what is unique about them and explore fresh animals they may not know. Also has a small rhyme to it which is amazing for small t a large fan of the graphics it comes off to me a small dull but that maybe because for children I love brightly colourful images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is Your Mama a Llama? review []  2020-1-16 17:35

    This is a favorite book from my childhood. We had the cassette tape that would read it to us (and I think it may have been featured on Reading Rainbow). It's really simple, but the repetitive refrain of "is your mama a llama, I asked my friend..." makes it simple for children to follow, memorize and fall in love with. Also teaches mother-child animal pairs and an opportunity to talk about the features that create us special and alike!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is Your Mama a Llama? review []  2020-1-16 17:35

    We still have the one I read to my children (boys and girls who are now in their 20s) and it is in amazing shape. So very sturdy. The drawings are gorgeous and the story engaging and sweet. My adult children can all still quote the lines of the book. I bought this for a mates daughter's baby shower, and when I was wrapping it up, my daughter saw me and became concerned. "Why are you giving our book away?" she asked. I told her I had bought a fresh one for the baby shower. She was very relieved and would probably have stolen it back if it was our original!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is Your Mama a Llama? review []  2020-1-16 17:35

    My 5 month old grandson enjoys this book, but not as much as his "Brown Bear" books. They sing-song rhyming words are appealing, but the illustrations are not as eye catching as those in the Brown Bear books. Also, he likes to keep his books himself and these are a small bigger than the Brown Bear books so not quite as simple for his little hands. All in all a amazing book though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is Your Mama a Llama? review []  2020-1-16 17:35

    Excellent for a baby/toddler. The story has a lot of various animals, and a lot of unusual animals that you can easily make accented voices for to hold your child interested. The book is well illustrated, and the board book ver is a amazing thickness, though the dimensions are smaller than most of my other board books. Definitely recommend for baby showers and gifts, especially if the mom / mom to be is a llama.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is Your Mama a Llama? review []  2020-1-16 17:35

    Amazing rhyming, all illustrations are just a couple of colors so nothing pops out very well, and I don’t understand why the llama is called “you of all people” at the end when the whole thing is about correctly identifying species.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is Your Mama a Llama? review []  2020-1-16 17:35

    “Is your mamma a llama I asked my mate Dave? No she is not is the respond Dave gave.” This children’s book is a lovely piece of poetry that is entertaining and rhythmic. Illustrations are beautiful. I remember this line from 20 years ago when a mate bought If for me & my baby. Now I bought one for my granddaughter. It’s a classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is Your Mama a Llama? review []  2020-1-16 17:35

    I love this book. Probably my all time favorite book to read to my 6 month old. My son was in the nicu for 4 days and at one point I went to take a 2 hour nap and came back to search my husband reading him this book so this book is very unique to us. As soon as we brought him home we ordered it. Cute story, love all the rhyming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is Your Mama a Llama? review []  2020-1-16 17:35

    The rhymes create it fun to read aloud, over and over! The illustrations are pretty. The storyline is endearing. We quote from it often because the words are just plain fun! I give this hardboard book every time I need a baby gift! Fun items for babies, fresh readers, storytellers and grandparents, alike!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Is Your Mama a Llama? review []  2020-1-16 17:35

    SO Disappointed in this book. It's not of all ages!. I embarrassingly gave it to an 8 yr old because everyone else got a book from me at Christmas along with their gift. Everyone's book for my 6 grandkids was age appropriate except this. ITS AN INFANT BOOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Said review []  2020-1-17 2:24

    Mama Said created me begin to look at Rock and Roll a whole fresh way. Being a person who prefers R&B, Jazz and Hip-Hop, I was sort of close-minded to Rock and Roll. Lenny changed all of that with his release of Allow Love Rule. I was still in denial though because I thought that his "Freshman Effort" was a fluke. Boy, was I wrong!!! The same guy who introduced me to Allow Allow Rule just happened to pop in this CD and my ears instantly perked up because I recognized the voice as the same as the one on Allow Love Rule. After listening intently to the first few songs and the honesty in his lyrics as well as his superior musical ability, I had no choice but to conclude that this guy was going to be around for a while so I might as well obtain use to buying his material. He single-handedly changed my view on Rock and Roll. If Allow Love Rule was an awesome Freshman Effort, Mama Said far surpassed that sending his status into Classic Territory... From beginning to end, Mama Said is a 5-Star Classic...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Said review []  2020-1-17 2:24

    This is a truly amazing recording by Lenny Kravitz. Mama Said is just phenomenal. Every track on this cd is incredible. I think after this album, Lenny's sound really started to change. Although I have fun his more latest recordings, I search his earlier work far superior to anything he's produced more recently. His earlier sound can only be described as raw, retro, soulful, funky, groovy and much various than anything that was being recorded at that time. I search Lenny Kravitz to be a truly unique, and original recording artist, and think his earlier work is a real testament to that statement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Said review []  2020-1-17 2:24

    Absolute classic! One of those albums you can listen to from begin to finish. Well written and well performed. Scream out to Lisa Bonet for giving Lenny such amazing material to write about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Said review []  2020-1-17 2:24

    This is definitely a 5-star album. It has amazing old-fashioned rock and roll and also attractive heart-breaking ballads. And the song dedicated to his mother (Helen Willis from the Jeffersons) "Mama Said" is an amazing tribute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Said review []  2020-1-17 2:24

    Amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Said review []  2020-1-17 2:24

    Each and every song a masterpiece. Fortunate this was my introduction to Lenny Kravitz. The cover picture was the antithesis of my expectation of music. Then I pressed play, and everything changed. Transformative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Said review []  2020-1-17 2:24

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Said review []  2020-1-17 2:24

    Amazing album

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Said review []  2020-1-17 2:24

    Love this CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Said review []  2020-1-17 2:24

    Lenny Kravitz' first three albums are the best that he ever did. What a run. But this one beats them all. Amazing melody from top to bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Mama review []  2020-1-17 5:41

    Framed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Mama review []  2020-1-17 5:41

    I WAS DELIGHTED TO BE ABLE TO GET THIS CD. WE REALLY LOVE HAVING THE 'MOTORCYCLE MAMA' SONG TO BE ABLE TO LISTEN TO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Mama review []  2020-1-17 5:41

    Reminded me of youth! Amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Mama review []  2020-1-17 5:41

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Mama review []  2020-1-17 5:41

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Mama review []  2020-1-17 5:41

    Brought back memories from the early '70's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Mama review []  2020-1-17 5:41

    Motorcycle Mama was a amazing song! Just heard it again on the 70s radio station. What a classic. If you have a Harley, you'll wish this playing while you ride! (You'd have to have an Electra-Glide with a CD player... but allow it play... LOUD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Mama review []  2020-1-17 5:41

    I have this LP in vinyl. There are two or three progressive/cinematic magic tracks - ambush, dreams, and a half of a track. Sweet memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I LOVE THIS GAME!This android game is excellent for children to learn how to cook,but in the game.😍🍔My lil' brother loves this android game soooo much if i was playing it it will say "COOKING MAMA GO!" then my lil' brother will come to me and play it😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    it's okay, i love the recipes. but ever since i reinstall it. its very hard to navigate since the update, and it drains my battery. is there a method ro create this application more fun and usable withiut having to drain my phones' battery?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    this is addictive.but still you dont obtain enough chefs tokens as you wany so pls do not place everything we should buy in ads. dont charge cash too otherwise super and the beat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    i love cooking mama it riminds me of my mom cooking but shes on another contry my mom and m dad thir cook are so delicus love it 10000/10 i love this application you guys need to danlowd this 💗💗💗💖💖💞💞💘💕💓💛💛💙💙💚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Terrible, do not download If you don't like to be rushed, this application is BS and It's so poor I think my pet turtle could do a better job of creating a cooking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    So i used to play this when i was like 4 5 or 6 but its gotten so much better now! play this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Amazing android game ! Pleaseee create Gardening Mama application too ! It would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    favriot android game ! could obtain a fixed on some things but other than that it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    i l love this android game so much but one thing satisfied village is not working properbly in my android game app so i kindly request to recover it in this android game and this android game was so awesome..💖💖💖💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Awesome game, I just love it, superb, but it includes a lot of adds otherwise outstanding game😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I love this android game so much I never wish to delete this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    it is very amazing android game I like this but I am disappointed about the timings please correct this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    it's still always the best android games which provide entertainment and amazing knowledge about cooking!!! A unbelievable android game to play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Loved it Loved this game... it's so good.. nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Love it so much 😍🍔🌰🍜🍱🍘🍙🍣🍽️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    this is a very amazing android game and you should play it bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    so amazing thanks office make

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I think there are too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Add save progress please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    رائعة جدا وميزتة أنا مندون نت

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    gooooo99ooooooooooooooooooooood😐😐😐😐😐😀😀😀🤐😇😋😊🤗😮😥🙂😉😆☺😣🙂☺😚🙄😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    it's amazingly addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    i love this game😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Amazing android game it such amazing and I love it it helped me how i can cooking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Can create more clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    it is a best android game EVRE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    amazing android game i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    all in one android game love it 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    brother said it was great...so i downloaded and its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    😇😇👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    this is a very amazing app😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    sukaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    The best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Excellent cook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    weird

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    super cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Cooking? - Mama Recipes review [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    One of my favorite non-scramble cooking games. Slow paced at most times, but you can pick it up whenever you like. Light hearted with easy but alluring graphics, hilarious parodies (Gordon Ramsey with a mustache), and you obtain to create meal from all around the globe in a stress-free environment. It's based on luck mostly, running out of a particular ingredient can obtain annoying, and I want there was just a small bit more to do in the game, but that's all part of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Cooking? - Mama Recipes review [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    I'm surprised by how much I genuinely love this game! First of all the style is really cute and all the dishes look adorable. Compliments to artists :) Completing challenges is exciting without being much of a grind due to gradual adding of fresh recipes. Everything is doable without using premium currency, and its simple enough to get one if you really want to obtain some of those pro utensils or hats. I bought one bundle (I always do - its my method of paying for free games) and the contents latest me FOREVER. Minigames are easy and fun and the abundance of ingredients I can obtain makes me sometimes cook just to see what will happen :) One thing I would improve - an optional notifications when cooking is done would be so nice, especially for oven or fridge. Other than that it's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Cooking? - Mama Recipes review [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Amazing game, I like how dishes focuses on two main ingredients from various countries which makes it easier to remember and learn! My suggestion is adding a method where you can preview the ingredients you place together while it's cooking (would be a amazing modernize if possible!) (I tend to forget what I throw together sometimes)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Cooking? - Mama Recipes review [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    me and my sister adore this android game we play every day im obtain better like how amazing my sister is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Cooking? - Mama Recipes review [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    so cute and me and me sister love this android game sooooOooOooOoo much eeeeeeee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Cooking? - Mama Recipes review [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    it's so cutee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Cooking? - Mama Recipes review [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    your android game is super duper perfect

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter