Read man truck code errors reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all man truck code errors reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    Poor very poor can do nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    ai there is nothing on play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    useless

    0  


    Add your opinion on man truck code errors or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    One of the besf application I used in my professional life. It have all codes and it worth it to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    Odlicna stvar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    What a waste. If I could I would have rated it ZERO. I installed it tried it and deleted it immediately. Almost every code needs to be for. What a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    Cant look up any codes without paying £17.99 waste of time ! All information is on Google just have to find for it - worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    If it's free.. it's ok.. but it's not app.. and those code errors you can obtain in Internet simple .. so why it's not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    Ok should I will it work this time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAN Truck Code Errors [App]  2020-5-23 13:17

    Нахрен иконку поменяли?! Я уж испугался что нечайно удалил

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common ICU Errors []  2020-1-20 0:6

    random icu facts. hard to remember info as its just small chunks of non connected information. Well written, but not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common Prehospital Errors []  2020-5-15 18:45

    This is must-read for all EMS personnel, especially fresh medics. It's a healthy mix of practicality, simple reading, and informational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common Prehospital Errors []  2020-5-15 18:45

    love the book. im a paramedic and search the subjects covered and the content very useful. i would recommend it to my colleauges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common ICU Errors []  2020-1-20 0:6

    I found this book very helpful in my care of critically ill patients. The content is very readable and targets the key problems required by a critical care provider be they a student, resident, fellow or attending. I highly recommend this book. Outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common Prehospital Errors []  2020-5-15 18:45

    Must read for any paramedic in the field or paramedic student. Every essay is well researched and peer reviewed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common ICU Errors []  2020-1-20 0:6

    Muchas gracias es un buen libro me ayudo bastante. Espero seguir encontrando libros como este. Gracias nuevamente.Avisar cuando tengan libros similares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common Prehospital Errors []  2020-5-15 18:45

    This small book should be mandatory reading for all EMTs and Paramedics. With the low quality of training in a lot of EMT and Paramedic education programs, a lot of functioning medics today have not a single clue about some of the pitfalls described in this book, since standard initial training courses do not even mention some of them. This should be a needed supplement for all practicing medics. This book can save lives and careers. William E. Gandy, JD, EMT-PTucson, AZ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common Prehospital Errors []  2020-5-15 18:45

    If you're in the average EMS system, this book will change your practice. This book, written by a dozens of well-known physicians, nurses, and EMS clinicians, is presented as a series of short articles on different aspects of EMS practice. From airway management to cardiology to medical-legal issues, virtually every current controversy is addressed with reasoned, nuanced, scientific approaches to patient care.I highly encourage each and every EMS practitioner to read this book, be challenged by the positions, evaluate the positions, and implement at least some of these recommendations into your practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common Prehospital Errors []  2020-5-15 18:45

    Includes the collective education, experience and expertise of Medical Directors for mid-to-large population EMS services across the country. The reality of EMS-not the posturing of pseudoexperts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common ICU Errors []  2020-1-20 0:6

    I love the short chapters and amazing explanations. This has come in very handy with my work as an ICU nurse. I think it would also be beneficial to residents or pharmacists in the ICU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common Prehospital Errors []  2020-5-15 18:45

    I have to admit that the author (Dr. Lawner) is a former paramedic in the Department where I served as his training Captain. That said, I am very impressed with this text. With a list of authors and contributors that are the best in EMS medical direction, I would recommend it to any level of EMS provider, including the experienced medic!This text covers Airway, Respiratory, cardiac and management of the cardiac arrest, trauma, peds, medical/legal, critical care, neurological emergencies and more! Each section is full of necessary pearls of wisdom, fresh concepts and just plain amazing common sense information- backed-up with literature citations for extra reading. This text would be a amazing bonus for your mates in EMS. I salute all the contributors for their continued help of EMS and life long learning!Daniel Griffin, CCEMT-PPresident ElectFlorida Association of EMS Educators

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common Prehospital Errors []  2020-5-15 18:45

    Amazing for fresh students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common ICU Errors []  2020-1-20 0:6

    Fast and simple reference. Overall organization is by systems. The authors then set up each of these sections into chapters based on nice "clinical vignettes" or clinical "issues." Have purchased several for reference to have in both ICUs that I staff and one in my office for ICU residents and senior medical students to borrow for their rotations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common Prehospital Errors []  2020-5-15 18:45

    Clear and concise. To the point. Each section is easily referenced and flows well throughout the whole book. Must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoiding Common Prehospital Errors []  2020-5-15 18:45

    Kind of a weak book but still very amazing for novice paramedics or prehospital clinicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Happy Man and His Dump Truck (Little Golden Book) []  2020-1-19 23:38

    This was educational to see how much better children’s books have gotten through the years. This old fella depicted is right satisfied and all but not much for living out a plumb right joy of a story. 2 pages in and I’m already sick of the sight of him. Just driving by picking up mates dropping off and that the story. Sorry for spoiling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Happy Man and His Dump Truck (Little Golden Book) []  2020-1-19 23:38

    This is a Small Golden Book that I'd not read myself when I was a child. I want I had. It's a classic from the true Golden years of this publisher's history: rich illustrations that harken to the 1950's, easy and nice storytelling, and a fun theme of animals and a dump truck. There's not much else you can want. If your toddler likes animals and dump trucks at bedime, then this is a unbelievable choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Happy Man and His Dump Truck (Little Golden Book) []  2020-1-19 23:38

    This a such a cute and amazing classic. I remember being read this story by my Grandmother and Mother as a small girl. It was one of my favorites. Once I had a son of my own it quickly became one of his favorites too as I read it to him, over, and over, and over again. I love classic Small Golden Books like this, they truly are timeless and can be spread throughout the generations. The dump truck man is such a breath of new air in his cheery demeanor and how he treats everyone he meets, including farm animals, like they are mates of his. My son always liked how the animals got such a amazing ride from the man and got to have such a fun time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Happy Man and His Dump Truck (Little Golden Book) []  2020-1-19 23:38

    Stranger Danger - I don’t know how the original storyline went, but in this ver everyone jumps right in the “Happy Man’s” truck for a ride. This goes versus everything we tell our kids about getting in a car with a stranger. As I read the story to my young children, I changed the hero from the ‘Happy Stranger’ to ‘Grandpa.’ Grandpa took everyone for a fun ride in his truck. Then we talked about who can pick us up and drive us around, mom, dad, grandma, grandpa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Happy Man and His Dump Truck (Little Golden Book) []  2020-1-19 23:38

    As an adult I cannot read this book. The language is out of a various decade and I think it delivers a not good message. I elected not to give this to my nephew for those reasons. Also the phrase “sliding board” hits my on a various level. It’s a cute book but I feel as though it may need to be retired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Happy Man and His Dump Truck (Little Golden Book) []  2020-1-19 23:38

    This was my favorite book as a child. My copy is so worn that I came on here to another copy to share with my children. I was so disappointed to explore that although the pictures are the same, the story is totally different. That should be noted somewhere. It's not the original edition. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Happy Man and His Dump Truck (Little Golden Book) []  2020-1-19 23:38

    My oldest son is 32 years old, and I can still recite this book from memory. A man is riding around in his dump truck when a pig clambers into the back to obtain a ride. Every time the man saw a friend, he waved his hand and tipped the dumper! Other animals joined the pig on his ride, and they all had a amazing time. I had to this for my son when he and his wife announced that they are expecting their first child; I'm sure this copy will obtain worn out just like all of ours did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Happy Man and His Dump Truck (Little Golden Book) []  2020-1-19 23:38

    This is a delightful book that all ages will love. I have loved this book since I was a very young child. It's an adorable story about how the farm animals take a ride in the satisfied man's dump truck. They obtain to slide down the back whenever the man hints the dumper. He does this each time he greets someone. The animals see how much fun the the first rider the pig is having, so they hop on the satisfied man's dump truck too! They look like they are having such a unbelievable time on that truck. The man featured in the story reminds me of my uncle, so that was an added bonus. I love my uncle, I love the characters in this book and I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Happy Man and His Dump Truck (Little Golden Book) []  2020-1-19 23:38

    I got this book for our fresh son to read to him before bed time. I remember this book as a child and it brought back so a lot of memories and I wish my child to have those fun memories as he grows up as well. At this point, I couldn't refuse to obtain it. The book came new, extremely stiff, and hadn't even been cracked open. The illustrations are the same as I remembered them as a kid. The story is a bit varied, but has the same context as the original. I highly recommend for people who have children in the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Happy Man and His Dump Truck (Little Golden Book) []  2020-1-19 23:38

    I love to give these books as baby shower presents and in the put of cards to go with baby gifts. This book is very sweet and simple. Love the vintage illustrations. Arrived in excellent brand fresh condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Simple Tricks To CRACK THE MAN CODE And Get Any Guy To Open His Heart []  2020-1-25 6:11

    This fast read was a reinforcement of what I already knew. However, I believe there are some women out there who probably don't know these things. Maybe it's because I have brothers or maybe it's because I read people as individuals and understand that we all have various responses and needs, etc. Either way, it was a amazing reminder to simply take it back a few notches as everything is not about you, stop overreacting and be in the moment and listen with your guy whether it's the sound of him chewing meal or the few awkward statements he manages to muster up. My most latest example was I received a text from my boyfriend the other day and it seemed like a normal morning when he suddenly blurted out (via text) "I got in a war with my parents this morning" (he's 27 so no, we're not dealing with a teenage romance here, lol) "but it's ok now" instead of asking him what they fought about, I did create a comment such as "what's to war about right away on a Monday? Oh well, rough begin but it's a attractive day at least and you have your coffee to look forward to at the office" (he loves his coffee) and geared the conversation to other things since I could tell by what he told me that he didn't wish to talk about the fight. I may never know what it was about and as a female I would love to know and tell him it's fine but I know that he shared with me what he could and what he was comfortable sharing. I have chosen to take all the energy I use in hyperfocusing on what he's thinking and all that and use it to control my own thinking and that things really are ok, I can only control my own thoughts and actions and by being a self confident woman to whom he can release such things to that I am his safe harbor which to me is far more necessary than knowing all the details. So long review short, thank you for the reinforcement, I required to hear it this week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Simple Tricks To CRACK THE MAN CODE And Get Any Guy To Open His Heart []  2020-1-25 6:11

    Steve makes some amazing points but as usual, every man is various as are women. The book is too short to delve into some true case scenarios nor tell how specific men reacted when the woman instituted behavior that would supposedly bring him around. Steve's got it going on and I believe he really does understand men but for some of us, we need to have the all the steps underlined but I do understand the publishing globe and I know the bottom line is to obtain the book on the shelf as quick as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Least Likely Man: Marshall Nirenberg and the Discovery of the Genetic Code (The MIT Press) []  2020-4-3 19:0

    I was in Marshall Nirenberg’s lab at the time the genetic code was being deciphered and had an opportunity to witness the code being unraveled. With the utmost enthusiasm, I read Franklin Portugal’s book and was not disappointed in the least. Dr. Portugal did an perfect job of capturing the history of deciphering the code, including interviews by others, who also witnessed this historic event. I strongly recommend the book be read by young scientists, who will get an inside view of the code being deciphered, as well as the older generation of scientists, who also remember one of the most necessary scientific happenings of the 20th Century. I agree with one of the other reviewers that future biographies will show more of Marshall, the man, who had an wonderful imagination, which was second to none, was a deep, gifted thinker and a very compassionate human being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Least Likely Man: Marshall Nirenberg and the Discovery of the Genetic Code (The MIT Press) []  2020-4-3 19:0

    As this book was written by someone who was in the lab at the time of the discovery, the reader gets a detailed, behind-the-scenes look at one of the greatest scientific discoveries of all time - the deciphering of the genetic code. I found it to be a quick, yet very informative read, and the scientific concepts simple to grasp. If you are interested in this fascinating period of scientific history, and whether you have or have not heard of Marshall Nirenberg, pick up this book to read and add to your book collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Least Likely Man: Marshall Nirenberg and the Discovery of the Genetic Code (The MIT Press) []  2020-4-3 19:0

    Marshall and I overlapped as grad students in Ann Arbor. I knew him fairly well and enjoyed watching his success. Unbelievable guy. The author relates the history of his breaking the genetic code. I was at UC Berkeley when Marshall appeared there in 1961 to try TMV RNA in his cell-free system. It was immediately before Matthai called about the poly U results. Before that phone call he still had no idea about what would be the breakthrough. Marshall's fame never went to his head. He was a solid data-based scientist. A true pleasure to know him. The book is a amazing read. does a very amazing job of presenting both Marshall as a amazing scientist and that time clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Man Of Steel Pack - PS3 [Digital Code] []  2020-1-19 1:10

    geez you could have created them in all countries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Least Likely Man: Marshall Nirenberg and the Discovery of the Genetic Code (The MIT Press) []  2020-4-3 19:0

    By possibility I did my most necessary bench experiments at NIH on the very same benchtops in the little room in Building 10 where Marshall Nirenberg was first posted to begin his experiments! But I worked about two decades later, of course. I knew this in 1980 when I started working in that room because there is a little bronze plaque on the wall just outside the door. Not much detail about Nirenberg’s life had been published, so when I saw this fresh book released I ordered it immediately because of this bit of a (remote) private connection. I enjoyed the book and I recommend it, although it would have been nice to have a bit more illumination of the step by step technical detail. For example, Nirenberg might still have had available at the time of the interview some of his old laboratory notebooks, and it would have been historically fascinating to present multiple key notebook pages along with a running commentary from Nirenberg referring to those pages. That material could have been placed in an appendix. If Frank Portugal sees this review, he could look at an example of showing notebook pages within Gerald Geison's book, "The Personal Science of Louis Pasteur." I tried something like that in my own autobiography even though I am just an ordinary clinician-scientist trying to do amazing work and who will never victory a Nobel (I guess my autobiography could have been titled "The Even Less Likely Man," but the title actually is "Free To Decide: Building a Life in Science and Medicine"). This way of presentation and commentary, including some humor, can be very instructive and even entertaining, so I am hoping that more scientific authors will test it. James Magner, M.D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Least Likely Man: Marshall Nirenberg and the Discovery of the Genetic Code (The MIT Press) []  2020-4-3 19:0

    Having been a researcher in that zone I was familiar with Nirenberg and his research and that of some of the competition. It was especially amazing to hear the story from someone who was close to the work. I could also relate to the little research lab competing w larger programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Simple Tricks To CRACK THE MAN CODE And Get Any Guy To Open His Heart []  2020-1-25 6:11

    I bought this book after being subjected to the marketing for his whole Create Your Man Worship You web package, and figured this was a more sensible method to dip my toe in and satiate my curiosity. I didn't wish the treasure trove that solves all the issues he thinks I have as a Woman™, but I did wish to know what he thought the amazing respond was. (There's something very academically alluring about people that are extremely certain about things, and wow was that marketing over-the-top certain of itself.)In conclusion, this book was actually quite interesting to read. Didn't tell me much fresh items (some of it's just general human interaction items - don't yell at people for doing what you told them to?), but it's not opinions you often hear expressed all at once - honestly it's not the kind of opinions often coupled with self-reflection. It makes assumptions and generalisations, it draws a heavy line in the sand between men and women, but it expresses a viewpoint that a number of men may share and that's worth taking a moment for.He actually at times says "most guys", careful not to generalise for men - just in case, because everyone's not the same, obviously - but has a frustating tendency to not give women the same courtesy, even when making even bigger assumptions. Just to give an example: "Even though it sounds CRAZY to women, most guys spend the vast majority of their time on a beautiful even emotional keel (...)" Doesn't sound crazy, Michael, calm down. (but hey, "most guys" right?)I understand the occasional use of "you" (telling you how "you" feel, and how "you" react to what he's just said), since the book is beautiful much exclusively targeted to women (or specific imagined category of woman) and is presented as a issue solving guide, but that just makes it more frustrating that he has sweeping assumptions that, at least in my case, were more often than not off the mark, even though I could think of a woman or two it may be real for. It's somewhere between a style of writing and a genuine monolithic view of women, and it's at times very hard to tell which. We bounce between the headline "OK, So Now That I’ve Depressed You By Killing Your “Hugh Grant with Fabio’s Abs” Fantasy," (which, yes, is a funny method to phrase things, but based on other parts of the book, not necessarily meant to be inaccurate) and the classy parentheses "(Yes, I’m using a sports metaphor in a booklet for women. Dumb?)" and the rather insulting implications of the wording in "you need to hold your own emotions and neediness in check".Despite all this, it's an interesting read. It's an attempt from a man to express the feelings of men who struggle to express their feelings, and the issues and frustrations around when this is expected. Is every part of it real for all men? Not so much, I know guys who agree it's certainly real for some but say it's not real for themselves, at least not to the same extent, and a select few it barely fits for at all. (Believe it or not, guys that are somewhat in touch with their feelings do exist.) But it's still worth reading, because it's a perspective worth understanding. Echoes of the same thoughts could for all you know be going through your boyfriend's head. You never know who it's real for, because at least one man created a true effort to test to understand "all" guys, and came out with the impression that this was real for - well, "most" of them. At least his group of poker ally, the paradox that's keeping my interest going here is that it's a guy describing all the struggles of emotions in men and the expectations that's suppressing them and how all men feel, and yet I obtain the feeling that if I say "hey, actually, I have guy mates that DO all these things guys 'never' do, and can sit and talk about deep feelings easier and quicker than me, and can sit and ramble about it while I play android games and just hum in response", there'll be an urge in him - despite himself - to say "well, that's not very manly". And that's damn interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Simple Tricks To CRACK THE MAN CODE And Get Any Guy To Open His Heart []  2020-1-25 6:11

    This book gives you amazing insight into the mind of men. It also arms you with the skills required to effectively communicate with, and understand the feelings of, the man in your previous relationship was with a very emotional man. Sometimes he was almost more like a girl when it came to that sort of thing. Well that just created me extremely confused when the guy I'm with now was nothing like that. I thought he wasn't interested, not affectionate, and on and on and on. This book opened my eyes and now I realize just how amazing my guy is. He might not speak it in words I'm familiar with, but this book helped me to understand his language, and realize there's nothing I need to change about him and his method of communicating his feelings.Another amazing book from Michael Fiore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Simple Tricks To CRACK THE MAN CODE And Get Any Guy To Open His Heart []  2020-1-25 6:11

    Reminds me of this quote:"One person couldn't feel all that, they'd explode!" said Ron."Just because you've got the emotional range of a teaspoon doesn't mean we ALL have," said Hermione."― J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Order of the PhoenixOk. Now I am now a believer. It was the interview with his mate Tag that solidified it for me. At first it's hard to believe that Michael Fiore isn't really a woman. I mean really. He's just too expressive to be a true man. Too intuitive, too understanding, too... in-touch with his feelings. But then he interviewed his buddy Tag and demonstrated by his interview questions and interpretations of Mark's answers how skilled he is at understanding both men and women. Finally a man who can speak BOTH languages! Male and female. And then interpret them for us! With just the right amount of comedy to create the medicine go down.[To Michael] Sorry Michael, about the gender doubts, but you gotta admit that it does kinda look that method at first. In any case, you are definitely special and well-suited to doing what you do.A bit off subject now: I'd really like to hear more interviews with Tag again if you can swing it. Ask him: What's the with guys having obessesions (sports, guns, cars, video games, etc)? What are we women supposed to think when you seem to have the ability to feel passionate overwhelming continuous thoughts about THAT when you never act like that toward us. You invest large amounts of money, time, and yes emotion into it. It shows that you CAN feel this way. But it feels like you don't love us as much as [insert obessesions of choice] by comparison. It's not just a honeymoon phase thing either. I've known lots of men, each with their own "hobby" that have been PASSIONATE about it for years on end! Bring up their favorite subject and their eyes light up, and they start to talk for hours on end about it. I just don't obtain it. Oh wait, maybe you've already tackled this topic? If so, please send the link.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Simple Tricks To CRACK THE MAN CODE And Get Any Guy To Open His Heart []  2020-1-25 6:11

    I'd like to think that I'm a level-headed woman, and I'm married to a amazing guy. We have a amazing relationship but if I had to pick one thing as our weakest skill as a couple, communication would be it. Michael's book gets quickly to the heart of the matter. Seriously, is he a mind reader? Couple of takeaways I had from this fast read that I wanted to share:*It reminded me that it's not about "him" being a crappy communicator, or about "him" avoiding communication with "me," that is more about men in general communicating differently than women, which is cool, because then I can stop blaming him for all our communication problems!*As I read through each of the 6 tricks, I actually remembered related instances in the past when we were able to "break the silence" and communicate which was great, again, because this means they weren't anomalies! I know they work... now it's just about remembering to use them more often.And all of this is done with some wit and humor, to boot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel'S Spider-Man: Turf Wars (City That Never Sleeps) - PS4 [Digital Code] []  2020-1-22 4:3

    My son loved the challenging game-play, as well as the high definition, 3-D graphics. We are looking forward to fresh PS 4 ADD-ONs to this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Least Likely Man: Marshall Nirenberg and the Discovery of the Genetic Code (The MIT Press) []  2020-4-3 19:0

    The author makes an necessary contribution to the history of science by documenting how one of the most necessary discoveries in molecular biology was created by a relatively unknown (at the time) scientist. In one clever experiment, Nirenberg showed how the biological code for linking specific amino acids into proteins could be determined within a few years, rather than the a lot of decades most scientists thought it would take. The book also makes it clear how scientific discoveries usually require a series of systematic painstaking steps. The method Nirenberg won the race to complete the code ahead of several notable scientists and victory the Nobel is fascinatingly told.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Man Of Steel Pack - PS3 [Digital Code] []  2020-1-19 1:10

    Hurry umy package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Least Likely Man: Marshall Nirenberg and the Discovery of the Genetic Code (The MIT Press) []  2020-4-3 19:0

    "The Least Likely Man" is the exciting story of how an unknown scientist, Marshall Nirenberg, deciphered the genetic code of life. In the 1960's, the race to break the code was between well-known, well-funded theoretical scientists and small known Nirenberg, who was determined to experimentally prove how the DNA code of life works. Nirenberg was an always curious, unassuming, kind and generous man, and this first biography captures his spirit, his quest and his genius. The book chronicles the most profound discovery in the 20th century, while giving us a glimpse into the man behindthe science. A good, exciting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Least Likely Man: Marshall Nirenberg and the Discovery of the Genetic Code (The MIT Press) []  2020-4-3 19:0

    Even as a non-scientist this was a page-turner for me thanks to Nirenberg's interesting life and personality, the author's vivid writing and historical detail, and above all, the insider acc of scientific research and rivalry which the author explains so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Simple Tricks To CRACK THE MAN CODE And Get Any Guy To Open His Heart []  2020-1-25 6:11

    This was a beautiful amazing book on dealing with men and their emotions in relationships. The tip given and insight given was quite interesting. The one thing that I didn’t like was the constant referrals back to various interviews, blogs, and articles that the author had done. Couldn’t they just be included in the book instead of constantly going to his websites to read this information. A small aggravating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Simple Tricks To CRACK THE MAN CODE And Get Any Guy To Open His Heart []  2020-1-25 6:11

    I gave this small book all five stars. It is a little book packed with a lot of very useful info making a whole lot of e concepts, as outlined by Mike, create it simple to follow. As an "older reader" recently single, it is teaching me things I want I had known through all the years of my very poor e book gives its readers a much better understanding of the differences between how women and men think and therefore communicate. Certainly should create it easier to navigate the dating waters this time around,One of the best parts of the was the audio interview. I was just going to read the transcript of the interview (an option), but so glad I listened instead. Just hearing the conversation between these two men, brought into focus how various men and women handle situations and conversations. It gives insight on how to "think" before reacting to some of the things that men say in answer to questions you ask them. Thanks, Michael.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Man Of Steel Pack - PS3 [Digital Code] []  2020-1-19 1:10

    played I want they had been small bit longer to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Simple Tricks To CRACK THE MAN CODE And Get Any Guy To Open His Heart []  2020-1-25 6:11

    I've purchased several of Mike's other books and products. He always gives insightful and helpful info in plain and humorous terms that any woman can understand. I downloaded this book first thing this morning (as soon as I saw it was released) and read it before lunchtime. It was a quick read (as are all of Michael's books) and by the time I was done I had a much better understanding of how men think (and what I've been doing wrong). I've utilized several of his techniques in the past with amazing results, so I decided to test a couple of his suggestions today. Wow - what a difference (already)! Thank you for sharing Mike! Like one of your other readers said: I want I'd known this information 40 years ago!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Simple Tricks To CRACK THE MAN CODE And Get Any Guy To Open His Heart []  2020-1-25 6:11

    My life would have been totally different!Seriously, thank you Michael Fiore for cluing in the girls here. This book saved me SO much anxiety, and helped me realize that I don't need to stress about this unbelievable fresh man in my life - that things are going along JUST FINE and there is no reason to complicate things! It seems so unreal to us women how various men are from us emotionally, but it's true! Life just became a lot smoother for me anyway. Certainly a lot more drama-free, which is nice for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Least Likely Man: Marshall Nirenberg and the Discovery of the Genetic Code (The MIT Press) []  2020-4-3 19:0

    As the first biography of Marshall Nirenberg and one written by someone who actually was in the laboratory and understood the science ,this book tells a straight story .of the happenings leading to the deciphering of the code.. It is a useful and interesting piece of history and is simple to read. It should encourage young people to follow their curiosity and not be dazzled and deterred by popular names and locations and clubs. Future biographies will tell the story of Marshall Nirenberg as a profound thinker and as an extraordinary human being... .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Least Likely Man: Marshall Nirenberg and the Discovery of the Genetic Code (The MIT Press) []  2020-4-3 19:0

    I am an avid reader of history of science books, and was very excited to see this fresh book about marshall nirenberg. I bought it right away and started reading it as soon as it arrived. My disappointment couldn't be stronger. The writing in this book is simply terrible. I am just surprised that nobody in MIT press has bothered to read it, because there are flagrant flaws in this book that any minimally competent editor should have detected before sending this piece of garbage to print. The book is written by franklin portugal, who wrote a very authoritative book on the history of DNA before. However, this book appears to be written in a carelessly, unprofessional manner, to the point that it is really painful to read its meager 140 pages. For example, in every single page of the book there is a comment such "..as this is what led marshall to the nobel prize..", or "..that was the missing piece that will obtain marshall her nobel prize..". After a while, it just gets e worst part is in the latest chapter, when describing a party organized to commemorate the elucidation of the genetic code. That party took put in the cosmos club in D.C. Why does the author spend some 8 pages describing the cosmos club history, its architecture, the fact that women were not allowed as members, etc... Doesn't the author have anything more interesting to talk about than these irrelevant info about this club?I only have two amazing things to say:(1)because it was short(140 pages), you can read it in one sitting without wasting too much time on this piece of historical garbage.(2) I am glad that marshall nirenberg passed away before this garbage was published. This is NOT the biography that a giant such as nirenberg deserved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel'S Spider-Man: Turf Wars (City That Never Sleeps) - PS4 [Digital Code] []  2020-1-22 4:3

    Amazing ad on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Code Scan Tool with 03-07 Classic GM 4.3 Truck [App]  2019-2-20 13:34

    Worst scanner application in all respects. Looks and acts like an old DOS program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Play Services - Info & Fix errors(2019) [App]  2019-11-6 13:42

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors (Dover Thrift Editions) []  2020-2-2 20:21

    The plot of this play is exactly the kind of thing for which the term "madcap" was coined. More so than a lot of of Shakespeare's plays, the humor has survived the a lot of changes our culture has undergone since his time. It's simple to see the similarity between this plot and any number of sitcom plots ranging from the "I Love Lucy" present all the method up through "Sabrina the Teenaged Witch" and "That Seventies Show". In fact, the plot device of twins causing mistaken identity was a VERY frequent device in the old "Patty Duke Show" back in the sixties (functionally as antiquated as Shakespeare's time to most young people). In fact, the semi-modern comic style that this play MOST reminds me of is "Abbott and Costello"; I can VERY easily envision Bud and Lou as the Antipholuses and Dromios, l of which just goes to prove that Shakespeare wasn't, at least in his comedies, writing "literature". He was writing pop culture, and in some ways, pop culture hasn't changed a bit in 400 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors (Dover Thrift Editions) []  2020-2-2 20:21

    I re-read this because I wanted to take my niece to see the play as she is studying it at e book was so much better than the play. I think that's how Shakespeare has always been for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humble Pi: A Comedy of Maths Errors []  2020-1-20 20:20

    With attention to detail, like the overflowing the page numbers, this book was as informative as it was entertaining. Matt Parker is one of the amazing STEM ambassadors of our time, The Parker Square notwithstanding. I was not dissappointed, Parker brought the same jovial humour to the page as he does on his youtube channel(s). This book seemed to go alot faster than his previous 'Things to Create and Do in the Fourth Dimension (which is still a amazing read as well.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy of Errors (No Fear Shakespeare) []  2020-2-6 22:41

    Excellent translations that are simple to understand but also not too far off so that you'd wouldn't recognize quotes if reading the actual thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy of Errors (No Fear Shakespeare) []  2020-2-6 22:41

    Amazing translation format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-2-6 20:16

    The book itself is fine content wise. But for whatever reason the book I received had a printing error so a lot of the line numbers aren’t print or are only partially printed. Any little text in the book is also faded. I am very disappointed in the quality of the printing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-2-6 20:16

    The Folger Library makes reading Shakespeare very simple and the notes are helpful and educational. The print size is also simple on the eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-2-6 20:16

    But for granddaughter. Needed for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors - Classic Illustrated Edition []  2020-2-6 20:16

    Identical twins have only one purpose in films and plays: to cause mass confusion when people mix them the mayhem is doubled in "The Comedy of Errors," which has not one but TWO sets of identical twins who are totally unaware of each other's existence. Shakespeare's adaptation of a Plautus play is basically non-stop wackiness and slapstick, without much plot besides the two Antipholuses and the two Dromios constantly being mistaken (and sometimes mistaking each other) for their twin e Syracusan merchant Egeon is condemned to death in Ephesus for entering the city, for... some reason that's never very well explained. He can only be saved if he pays one thousand marks within one day. So he tells the Ephesian Duke his tale of woe -- his wide Aemilia gave birth to identical twin boys, on the same day a not good woman also produced identical twin boys to be their slaves. But then his wife, one baby and one slave baby were lost in a shipwreck, leaving Egeon with the other twins. Now Antipholus has gone out in find of his lost twin, accompanied by his slave that? It's beautiful much the setup for the whole plot. Here's the problem: the missing twins are actually in Ephesus, and are also named Antipholus and Dromio. Even better, neither of them has any weight, scars, haircuts or fashion eccentricities that hold them from being mistaken for each other. What wackiness!So when Dromio (Ephesus) mistakes Antipholus (Syracuse) for his master, he ends up getting his butt kicked -- and even worse, Antipholus' (Ephesus) wife Adriana mistakes Antipholus (Syracuse) for her husband and thinks he's cheating on her. But her unknown brother-in-law-mistaken-for-her-husband instead falls in love with her sister. Oh, and Dromio (Ephesus) also has a comically unattractive wife, whom Dromio (Syracuse) is desperate to obtain away from. Wackiness!While she dines with his identical twin, Antipholus (Ephesus) is irritated at being locked out his house, dines with a courtesan and orders a gold chain... all of which causes even more madcap antics: arrests, accusations of theft, the Dromios getting their butts kicked again, and Adriana thinking her husband is cheating, crazy and/or evidenced by the summary, "The Comedy of Errors" doesn't have much actual plot. It has exactly three things going on:A) Other people mistake one Antipholus/Dromio set for the other;B) Either Antipholus or Dromio (either one) mistakes the other for his brother (or vice versa).C) Either Antipholus/Dromio pair gets in problem for something the other ones our dear Willie Shakespeare frolicks in farce, skips through slapstick and cavorts through comedy. This isn't exactly his wittiest or subtlest play he wrote (Dromio compares his sister-in-law's butt to Ireland because of the... um, peat bogs), but it shows his considerable skill at juggling a complicated plot, lots of accusations and misunderstandings, which all ultimately culminates in a heavy goofy confrontation between all the characters. In fact, I'm shocked Hollywood has not adapted this yet.A lot of the comedy comes from Shakespeare's a lot of silly word puns, topical jokes (Nell's forehead is France, because it is "armed and reverted, making battle versus her heir"), and the Antipholuses constantly beating up the Dromios. There is some occasional beautiful verbal wooing ("Spread o'er the silver waves thy golden hairs/And as a bed I'll take them and there lie"), but it's mostly reliant on puns and e one problem? This is one of those stories that requires the entire cast to be idiots. Admittedly there wouldn't be a plot if they WEREN'T idiots, but none of them ever create the connection of "missing identical twins" with "people claiming I did and said things I didn't do."It's genuinely awesome that Hollywood hasn't yet adapted "The Comedy of Errors," because Shakespeare's fluffiest comedy is perfectly suited -- mistaken identities, mayhem, gags and slapstick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humble Pi: A Comedy of Maths Errors []  2020-1-20 20:20

    This is an enjoyable book. Unfortunately, I'm already familiar with a majority of the stories it tells since I watch his youtube channel and others like it. Still, there are some fresh and interesting ones, which makes the book worthwhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humble Pi: A Comedy of Maths Errors []  2020-1-20 20:20

    Adam Savage mentioned this book, and I decided to it for my niece, who is a freshman math major at WSU. I looked through it before sending it on, and although I am not an acolyte of numbers, the chapters I read were very interesting. Upon receipt, my niece texted: "This book looks awesome and I can't wait to read it!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors (Dover Thrift Editions) []  2020-2-2 20:21

    Just the thing. Shakespeare on a budget - what more can I say?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-2-6 20:16

    The book was assembled correctly, but it looks like they ran out of ink - the printing is too light. Did not obtain my money's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-2-6 20:16

    Exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors - Classic Illustrated Edition []  2020-2-6 20:16

    I don't usually read Shakespeare plays but this one was surprisingly good. I would of never thought I would like ShakespeareLove SailorMoonChanDesuKawaiiSugoi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy of Errors (No Fear Shakespeare) []  2020-2-6 22:41

    No Fear Shakespeare has been our go-to ver for all Shakespeare plays. If we have problem understanding something it is nice to have a modern translation opposite page. The formatting of these books is simple to read, also; it's not too cramped and the words aren't too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy of Errors (No Fear Shakespeare) []  2020-2-6 22:41

    No Fear Shakespeare lives up to it's name. My older son played the role of Dromio of Ephesus and he wish to know what his lines meant (so very necessary to amazing acting, right?) Clear line by line explanations create reading easy. My younger 12-year old loved reading the entire script and then watching the play knowing what was happening. I won't read any more Shakespeare without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humble Pi: A Comedy of Maths Errors []  2020-1-20 20:20

    This was a highly entertaining and engaging read. It's accessible to non-mathematicians but still delves quite deeply into the mathematics behind a lot of daily activities - be it walking across a bridge, flying in an airliner or watching a android game show. The author has a wry sense of humour very much in the vein of English medical doctor and author Ben Goldacre (who is actually referenced in the section about the method pharmaceutical companies android game the system with research results). I can't recommend this book enough - it's amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humble Pi: A Comedy of Maths Errors []  2020-1-20 20:20

    British author produced an exceptional book detailing historical examples of errors in all locations of engineering and construction, including aerospace, buildings, software, bridges, etc. Should be needed reading for senior-level engineering university students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors (Dover Thrift Editions) []  2020-2-2 20:21

    MUST LIKE SHAKESPEARE.I had to and read this for an assignment. Amazing thing it was only two bucks!Couldn't obtain through the entire thing. Maybe I need to take a Shakespeare class to appreciate his writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors (Dover Thrift Editions) []  2020-2-2 20:21

    Identical twins have only one purpose in films and plays: to cause mass confusion when people mix them the mayhem is doubled in "The Comedy of Errors," which has not one but TWO sets of identical twins who are totally unaware of each other's existence. Shakespeare's adaptation of a Plautus play is basically non-stop wackiness and slapstick, without much plot besides the two Antipholuses and the two Dromios constantly being mistaken (and sometimes mistaking each other) for their twin e Syracusan merchant Egeon is condemned to death in Ephesus for entering the city, for... some reason that's never very well explained. He can only be saved if he pays one thousand marks within one day. So he tells the Ephesian Duke his tale of woe -- his wide Aemilia gave birth to identical twin boys, on the same day a not good woman also produced identical twin boys to be their slaves. But then his wife, one baby and one slave baby were lost in a shipwreck, leaving Egeon with the other twins. Now Antipholus has gone out in find of his lost twin, accompanied by his slave that? It's beautiful much the setup for the whole plot. Here's the problem: the missing twins are actually in Ephesus, and are also named Antipholus and Dromio. Even better, neither of them has any weight, scars, haircuts or fashion eccentricities that hold them from being mistaken for each other. What wackiness!So when Dromio (Ephesus) mistakes Antipholus (Syracuse) for his master, he ends up getting his butt kicked -- and even worse, Antipholus' (Ephesus) wife Adriana mistakes Antipholus (Syracuse) for her husband and thinks he's cheating on her. But her unknown brother-in-law-mistaken-for-her-husband instead falls in love with her sister. Oh, and Dromio (Ephesus) also has a comically unattractive wife, whom Dromio (Syracuse) is desperate to obtain away from. Wackiness!While she dines with his identical twin, Antipholus (Ephesus) is irritated at being locked out his house, dines with a courtesan and orders a gold chain... all of which causes even more madcap antics: arrests, accusations of theft, the Dromios getting their butts kicked again, and Adriana thinking her husband is cheating, crazy and/or evidenced by the summary, "The Comedy of Errors" doesn't have much actual plot. It has exactly three things going on:A) Other people mistake one Antipholus/Dromio set for the other;B) Either Antipholus or Dromio (either one) mistakes the other for his brother (or vice versa).C) Either Antipholus/Dromio pair gets in problem for something the other ones our dear Willie Shakespeare frolicks in farce, skips through slapstick and cavorts through comedy. This isn't exactly his wittiest or subtlest play he wrote (Dromio compares his sister-in-law's butt to Ireland because of the... um, peat bogs), but it shows his considerable skill at juggling a complicated plot, lots of accusations and misunderstandings, which all ultimately culminates in a heavy goofy confrontation between all the characters. In fact, I'm shocked Hollywood has not adapted this yet.A lot of the comedy comes from Shakespeare's a lot of silly word puns, topical jokes (Nell's forehead is France, because it is "armed and reverted, making battle versus her heir"), and the Antipholuses constantly beating up the Dromios. There is some occasional beautiful verbal wooing ("Spread o'er the silver waves thy golden hairs/And as a bed I'll take them and there lie"), but it's mostly reliant on puns and e one problem? This is one of those stories that requires the entire cast to be idiots. Admittedly there wouldn't be a plot if they WEREN'T idiots, but none of them ever create the connection of "missing identical twins" with "people claiming I did and said things I didn't do."It's genuinely awesome that Hollywood hasn't yet adapted "The Comedy of Errors," because Shakespeare's fluffiest comedy is perfectly suited -- mistaken identities, mayhem, gags and slapstick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-2-6 20:16

    Amazing play and very nice edition with helpful notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-2-6 20:16

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors - Classic Illustrated Edition []  2020-2-6 20:16

    I went into this fairly skeptical of how much I would actually have fun it. I was told that it was Shakespeare's first play and that the only reason that my instructor was having us read it was because it is actually being performed here on campus and we are needed to attend the one-night-only performance. Not a glowing recommendation to have before starting a book!The play is surprisingly simple to follow and understand. The humor is actually funny and I found myself chuckling out loud and enjoying the a lot of puns and instances of word play that take put throughout caused by the a lot of mistakes in identity that occur due to the presence of two sets of long separated twins. The play does require the reader/viewer to suspend reality in for the premise to work, but all in all, it's quite entertaining and worth checking out if you're interested in this sort of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors - Classic Illustrated Edition []  2020-2-6 20:16

    Reads like stereo instructions. It's not the Bard, it's me, but not an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Comedy of Errors - Classic Illustrated Edition []  2020-2-6 20:16

    Beautiful amazing book. Gotta translate to modern English a lot. A small bit confusing if you do not hold in mind what each characters' roles are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy of Errors (No Fear Shakespeare) []  2020-2-6 22:41

    I bought this out of curiosity and now I know why children are so dumb.I prefer the original and if they would stop worrying about offending people who don't worry about offending the people of European origin then those that are interested in Shakespear would know how to interpret it like my generation did! One of Shakespeares most endearing traits was his description of people and things this completely ruins that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy of Errors (No Fear Shakespeare) []  2020-2-6 22:41

    Bought this for my son to support him with his school work. I also bought the film on DVD. This is very helpful with Shakespeare stories which can be difficult at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Update Play Services - Info & Fix errors(2019) [App]  2019-11-6 13:42

    i need time to learn if it works for me, and how to use it kk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humble Pi: A Comedy of Maths Errors []  2020-1-20 20:20

    The book is a rather comprehensive enumeration of examples where poor (or just not amazing enough) math can lead to surprising, or even disastrous results. It is written in an accessible language, so anyone can in theory search value in reading it. Admittedly, it has less to to hardcore math nerds who are already aware of a lot of of the examples presented, but that deficiency is somewhat compensated for by the author's wit. One relatively major nitpick I have is that for a book subtitled "comedy of math errors", there is a depressing number of stories that end with "and then people died". People dying is not funny, and the book doesn't test to show it as such, but for someone looking for a chuckle that may be a turn-off. I guess in this case we have to assume the author used "comedy" in a Greco-Roman sense, as how Dante's Inferno is a "comedy". Don't obtain me wrong, there is plenty of chuckle-worthy content here, but there's quite a bit of frankly depressing items too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humble Pi: A Comedy of Maths Errors []  2020-1-20 20:20

    I'm really enjoying this book being a maths geek. But my ver seems to include a technical glitch whereby the final page of chapter 11 then takes me straight to the end of the book. To be able to continue from chapter 12 I have to use the slider and then go backwards to hit the correct page. If I overshoot and go back to chapter 11 I have to repeat the process. Not sure how to report this. Otherwise really a cool read in terms of subjects and the author's lighthearted approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humble Pi: A Comedy of Maths Errors []  2020-1-20 20:20

    I ordered this book after hearing about it from the author's youtube channel. Who knew that Mathematics, or "Maths" as the English say, could be so funny and entertaining! I highly recommend this book even for people who are not particularly interested in Math. The book is published in and ships from England but shipping time was not overly long. The seller provided international tracking and I could easily follow the shipping progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Humble Pi: A Comedy of Maths Errors []  2020-1-20 20:20

    Matt Parker does an perfect job of entertaining AND informing us of how a lot of ways numerical calculations can go wrong. The book is very enjoyable to read, particularly if you have any programming experience, because you will easily appreciate how small programming errors become huge operating errors, sometimes even becoming matters of life and death.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386