Read manager for team cowboy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all manager for team cowboy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Primary functionality Would like the ability to manage players rsvp's as the admin from the application (not just my own), as well as enter the score. other than that its amazing for the rest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Lost password Someone wish to tell me how to retrieve password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Brilliant! The best mobile application and www service for soccer that I have ever seen!

    0  


    Add your opinion on manager for team cowboy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Does just what it needs to do. It would be 5 stars if I could color code my squads so their happenings are easier to interpret in the calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Results? Umm.. It says that the pro ver shows past results but it doesn't. Any comments on that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    AWSEOME APP Me and my Soccer squad have been using Squad Cowboy for years and this Application just Makes it simple on our Android device phones (:D) Hold Up the Amazing Work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Low quality application The application works mostly, but that's beautiful much it. A true disappointment. Use the mobile www service instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Used to work amazing but now says the password is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Works great! Like it so far. Forwarding this application to my team. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Nice & Easy Amazing for checking out your android game times and locations. I really want you could access the survey section! Along with setup alerts, blast updates, and adjust color scheme for various teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    I bought the ver and looks like it is doing the job though. But if the Android device Ver could sync the happenings to my calendar, i would definitely give it a 5 star. Because it is all i need to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Works on phone, not smartphone Won't allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Works amazing Amazing app. Doesn't do everything but works perfectly for my needs. It's particularly helpful when using squad cowboy for several teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Works amazing and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Useful Amazing application so far. Could use a method to see your RSVP status from the home screen on the list of games. Also, my squad plays mostly Thursdays, but every once and a while it's Monday, which I can't make. Having the day of the week be displayed or indicated on the list of android games would support out a lot. I hold having to pull up my calendar. Edit: I've since added another team, and they both appear in the same color scheme. Being able to customize squad colors in the schedule view would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    I'm having problem merging my teams. They both go to the same email but they are not all showing up on this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Keeps crashing and now I can't even access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Manager for squad cowboy Works Flawlessly ON sg4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Huh? I can not log in from app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manager for Team Cowboy [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    No working For managers admin it stops working when trying to begin attendance . Can't use it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy! [App]  2019-5-31 13:28

    has method to meny pop up adds and you cant skip then . cotrols are slow responsive . .overall android game sucks .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy! [App]  2019-5-31 13:28

    It's a amazing time waster. Beautiful cool take on an old idea. I Uninstalled it. I understand you have to create from Ad revenue.... But jumping frogs on a stick..... I can handle the banner or play for more lives.... But ya lost me when I wasn't allowed to back out of ads that would pop up every second game. You have a champion but that ain't cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy! [App]  2019-5-31 13:28

    it doesn't seem to work and it glitches too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy! [App]  2019-5-31 13:28

    poor android game has glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Daddy for the Cowboy []  2020-1-21 21:18

    I loved this short story!! I love Sterling has wanted Dean for a long time but never dreamed he played for the same squad allow alone wanted a Sterling has the possibility to present Dean how it feels to allow go, allow Daddy take care of him and possibly fall in love. Fabulous short!! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Daddy for the Cowboy []  2020-1-21 21:18

    I enjoyed Dean and Sterling's story. The method they flirted, the care Sterling showed Dean, Dean's slightly bratty behavior were very sweet. Told from dual POV, there was enough background about both men for me to really like them. But the story ended so abruptly, I felt like I required a chapter or two to create it perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Daddy for the Cowboy []  2020-1-21 21:18

    Oh this was cute. I mean super cute. I mean it's a firm protective daddy, with a boy. Plus cowboys! What more could you want? Turns out a lot more haha. I mean I obtain why it was short, I know why it was shot (this was for an FB group plus Reed and Riley are coming soon) but still. Jacki James writes such amazing characters and dynamics and the more she plays with daddy kink, the better it gets. So yeah I want this was longer. If for no other reason than for these characters to develop and really shine. Plus I wish more TPE but that's just me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Daddy for the Cowboy []  2020-1-21 21:18

    I read Finding Ripley first, so it was amazing to learn more about Dean, who used to be Reed's "boy."Dean is a bull rider who gets severely damage after being bucked off. He goes to live with his best friend's brother to recover, and finds there's more to the man the he previously thought. A week in, the have (with no prep), and the next chapter is the epilogue.Everything you need to know about this book is written in the synopsis, so I recommend only reading Finding Ripley.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Daddy for the Cowboy []  2020-1-21 21:18

    Dean wants a forever Daddy but his work puts a small bit of a hamper on this. When an injury takes him out for the rest of the season, his best friend's brother, Sterling brings him home to recover. As Sterling and Dean explore how alike they really are, there is humor and lots of heat. I absolutely loved this book and wish more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Daddy for the Cowboy []  2020-1-21 21:18

    This was a fast read that I want had been expanded into a longer story. The characters were interesting and the writing was perfect ... it just ended right when it was getting really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Daddy for the Cowboy []  2020-1-21 21:18

    A sweet short story that brings Dean, a bull rider and Sterling a rich businessman together after Dean is injured and taken by his best friend, Possibility to his brother, Sterling's home for recuperative care. Both men need something from the other.Will they search it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Daddy for the Cowboy []  2020-1-21 21:18

    The book was great. Enjoyed the dynamic between Dean and Sterling started slow but loved the phone calls between the two and sterling’s brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Daddy for the Cowboy []  2020-1-21 21:18

    I am impressed how Ms James wrote this sweet, small short story managing so expertly the plot that in a few pages, you can search a love story, a Daddy/boy kink story some hot scenes and a HFN. My only complaint? Too short!! I would like to know more about Dean and Sterling.I received this book in a and this is my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Daddy for the Cowboy []  2020-1-21 21:18

    A short but very sweet and sexy story. Dean is at loose ends in his life but lucky for him, Sterling knows just what he needs and wants to give it to him. I'm looking forward to learning more about Reed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:19

    Loved the scenes.. Took a while to obtain to them but it was worth it. Had me ready to have my own situation..lol Must read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:19

    ***SPOILER. AT THE LAST SENTENCE*******really enjoyed this story! The info are what really created this book various from most town girl goes to the country themed stories. The twist and turns were beautiful great! It was exciting to read and let’s not forget those Amazing co-owners of The Ranch. I’m really getting to like this Steamy Cowboy books. I’ve already purchased the next book that tells Hunter’s story while Allison and Jake are living their HEA’!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:19

    I know the point of this genre is fantasy but this book (could not create it all the method through the first book) is so over the top I could not create myself finish. The main character's exaggerated behavior is so erratic for her personality it created it impossible to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:19

    5+Star Worthy!! If you like ménage (sexy, HOOOOT, steamy and sweet) and you like suspense and you like funny, intelligent banter between the heroine and her men then this book series is the one for you!Jake and Hunter both wish Allison after she drops into their globe in Colorado because she gets a much coveted job with Jake’s sister Riley. The well written characters drive this story and plot. The story unfolds in a wonderful, unhurried method that pulls you in and has you laughing and sighing and enjoying every page turn!I highly recommend this series and I will read it again and again!Bravo Scarlett!! Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:19

    Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:19

    He says he isn't a cowboy, he just owns the ranch. It took very few pages in for me to decide this isn't the normal additional rich versus working class book. I was happy as punch!! After my first "meeting" of Allison, I saw a person I could like and be mates with. Probably not besties since the 20+ year difference is something to consider but she is very likable. I understand that you need a grumpy/@#$%!y hero ever so often but I also like characters that are real. Scarlett Avery has the ability to create the characters true and relatable through her first meeting of Jake was one where I couldn't wait to obtain to know him. Thankfully I was swept away in the story and didn't feel so poor drooling over him. will search one hero who will remind you of a known celebrity. I will leave it there and you will have to read the book to figure out who. I really do hope she gets her moment in the sun with an awesome story.I loved this book and will looking for other books by Scarlett Avery. She has a amazing ability to pull off the first person writing without making it feel choppy. Huge plus for me!! It is a MFM book but don't allow it push you away. It is an awesome read and has a amazing story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:19

    Crazy intense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:19

    My book review: this book is phenomenal. Not 1 but two men! Wow this concept has never been done before. To think a love triangle between two billionaires cowboys- who are strangely still doing labor for billionaires is Fantastic! It really deserves a praise for its realistic and philosophical approach. The method the girl had mood-swings and can not even think about anything else than Jake. Really contradicts and emphasizes the method the globe is structured and the social economic issues of Hong Kong’s growing communism. And don’t even obtain me started on the metaphor of his abs, it’s so obvious it’s a point on how country folks are out to work day in an day out that his abs structure the buildings of wealth and capitalism structuring the government. Just a brilliant book. Thank you for this masterpiece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:19

    I enjoyed this fresh situation of reading. Two guys wanting a scrumptious girl and not a stick! I just bought Hunter’s story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:19

    So for one a real manage romance she ends up with both and deeply in love. This one she only ends up with one. Two the dirty talk was very repetitive, and not that hot. Only so a lot of times can a girl read "your juicy @#$%" hello we are not cows. Mainly this was a not good attempt at erotica with very poor bed sport. The idea had promise though, very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    Hot, Hot, Hot !!!! From the very first page this book was hot. So funny and interesting the method our main characters Katie and Asher met in the story. Their connection and chemistry was instant but Katie has demons from her pass (name David the prick) that don't allow her completely move forward with her life. Asher likes to dominate in the bedroom (He is an Alpha Man)but with Katie he has to take things slow. Katie for some reason feels protected and comfortable with Asher, which its a first for her since her ex. Besides all the really hot scenes that would have your panties melting on a instant you also obtain the element of surprise and mystery towards the end of the book, I was so consumed with the story, I wasn't expecting the happenings that unfolded and it was a very emotional rollercoaster that I wasn't prepare for. This is the first book I reed from Kat Catesby and I really enjoyed it. So if you wish to read a very sexy novel with kinky and hot scenes but that also has the element of surprise and has characters that you would definitely love, then this is the book for you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    This was great! The excellent love story! I can’t wait to read Dixon’s story, this was so sweet the method Katie and Ash fell for each other right away, it’s the excellent love and first sight romance. I don’t wish to give too much away but this one is definitely going into “My Favorites” collection to read again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    Loved Katie and Asher’s story! Things heat up hot and quick between them. It was definitely an insta-love. There were a lot of really hot scenes. But what created the book so awesome was the intense, once-in-a-lifetime love that the characters shared. They both went to extremes for each other. And the level of trust between them? Unsurpassable.I loved how when they had a fight, they both recognized that the relationship was fresh and that they would create mistakes. The level of understanding was heartwarming. And I loved Maddie and how tough she is. She knocked some sense into Katie straightaway so we didn’t have to suffer her foolishness for long.When it comes to Asher, it was amazing to see a character who was powerful and dominant, yet also unafraid to be damage and vulnerable. There is just something indescribably sexy about a man who isn’t afraid to cry when he needs yond the romance, there was also an element of suspense. The action (which did obtain graphic) only added to the intensity of the story. It was a very well-rounded and gripping book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    Unbelievable , hot sexy and sweet .. they found their forever and he helped her heal.. I wish to read more about ask these couple , Dix, Madrid the fire chief and Lucy's best mate .. come on obtain to writing 😛😂😂😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    This is the book the Fifty Shades of Grey should have ere is a right method to write steamy dominating sexiness and Kat Catesby knocks it out of the park with this one. Katie is instantly relatable; always late, horrible ex, scared she wont be amazing enough at her fresh job. Asher took me by surprise. I figured he would be inconsiderate and gruff but he wasn't. He's hot, demanding, and caring! Who doesn't love a cowboy with a heart!There is something awesome in the method this book with the anxiety and fear Katie has that is treated in a true and honest way. It really shows how layered these characters are and how a lot of forms of "kink" are absolutely normal. It also brings to light the ways that abuse doesn't look the same to everyone. This is an necessary lesson some learn too late. I wont give anything away, but this book kept me on my toes til the very end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    Wow, wow, wow. I read my first Kat Catesby book with "Her Fireman." So when this book became available there wasn't even a question as to whether or not I'd be reading it. I thought, if Her Cowboy is half as amazing as Her Fireman, I'll be happy. Well, Catesby knocked this one out of the park. This is a fantastic, incredibly well written romance. The method that Asher and Katie meet is quite unconventional to say the least. But it starts this book off with a bang and that exciting and entertaining flavor continues through out the entire book. Five stars is not nearly enough. I am anxiously awaiting the next book.I voluntarily read and reviewed this book and this is an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader copy of this book. Asher was behind in everything and required help, Katie need to obtain out of the situation she was in and obtain as far away from her ex as possible, he was a very risky man so she ended up on Asher's doorstep hoping the assistant job worked out and her ex would never search her there. Would Katie surprise Asher in what her skills were and would he wish her to stay for the job or to be with him permanently?? Must caution you about this one though, there is severe violence, BDSM, and some of it is beautiful rough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    Got so much sizzle you need to turn up the A\C. The story perfect and the author handled the domestic abuse problem with honesty. Can't wait to read the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    Liked The Firefighter but Loved The Cowboy and now reading The Boss. Hope she writes more like this and hope she expands on these for loved them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    This was my first book by Kat Catesby, and it did not disappoint!I really enjoyed the story of Asher and Katie, two people brought together by chance. What I loved about the story was that both Asher and Katie had scars from past relationships and interactions with people, yet were able to search each other and heal each ere is some very frank and somewhat disturbing dialogue regarding domestic abuse, but I think Kat handled it in a amazing way. She empowered her heroine to overcome the abuse without having to rely on the character to "save" her. Rather, they saved each other.Overall, I recommend this book. Pick it up and obtain reading - you won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Omg this book was amazing. I was the type that it was only one man and one woman and never dreamed of reading books like this but when you throw in another man it makes it so much hotter. I loved the chemistry between Ali and Jake and then comes in Hunter and "WOW" talk about heart melting and taming these two hot men. Now I can't wait to read Hunter's story and was a small bummed but glad Ali and Jake finally gave into their feelings. I know Hunter will be fine but something in me just melts my heart when there are three. Thanks for the amazing read Scarlett

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-1-15 21:24

    I loved this series!!! I could not place them down. I read this series in about 3 days. I have already started Hunters story. I'm on book 2 now. Can't wait to read your other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy’s Infatuation—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:29

    Loved the comraderie and closeness between the characters! The passionate scenes literally took my breath away.! The very descriptive settings were unbelievable and created me wish to visit! The only criticism is the editing mistakes. (There were sentences with repetitive parts as if things were not completely deleted which created me have to stop and reread..). Overall, fun read! The men were drool worthy and created me want I could clone them, realistic and hilarious views on dating, amazing satisfied ending! What woman doesn't wish her own Knight in shining armor?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy’s Infatuation—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:29

    Love love love Scarlett Avery's books! I'm so glad that she gave Hunter his own series! Hunter and Miranda are HOT for each other! I love how Miranda turns this BAD boy into the GOOD man that he always was deep down. Fans of Scarlett Avery's won't wish to miss this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-1-15 21:24

    To tell you the truth. I really am not into more then one man and one women. But this book just blew me away. It is so well written. And I just loved both men. It was hard to pick which one was best. But i think Allison picked the right one. Not telling you just read the book !! I like that there was 5 books in one. I recommend this book highly. I really got in to it all 594 pages. And i couldn't place it down read the whole thing in 3 days. And if you knew me that is my best time. With raising my 3 grandkids and trying to hold up with this house at my age (64). Loved this book obtain it ! A must read !!❤!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-1-15 21:24

    I found myself laughing out loud as I read this book. Some of it was the plot but some of it was the over-the-top talk of both the male dominant character...oh, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy’s Infatuation—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:29

    I read this and own it as 5 separate books, along with the menage set Hunter was introduced in. I absolutely love Hunter and have reread this series repeatedly. He is immediately attracted to Miranda and I loved when they ran into each other at the farmer's market, my favorite part. They have this awesome connection and he takes her on all these sweet, thoughtful dates. I just fell head over heels for him. Scarlett Avery is a unbelievable writer and brings humor, drama, dozens of emotions and scorching hot all in this unbelievable read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy’s Infatuation—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:29

    I like this author a lot! After the first book in the series, I was anxious for this second installment. There's a lot of meal and meal establishment descriptions, but I found myself skipping over a bunch of that. I really was impatient for the ending. I also thought it was weird that a couple of guys that were into MFM relationships ended up with only one of them with the girl from that and the other got himself a "normal" relationship as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-1-15 21:24

    I know the point of this genre is fantasy but this book (could not create it all the method through the first book) is so over the top I could not create myself finish. The main character's exaggerated behavior is so erratic for her personality it created it impossible to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-1-15 21:24

    I thought I couldn't search a better series than "British Rendevous" by Scarlett Avery but I was wrong, this series topped it. Amazing job, my dear. I just started your next series and I can tell I won't be disappointed. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy’s Infatuation—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:29

    Liked the two main characters and their supportive friends. Thought the steamy was over the top but it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy’s Infatuation—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:29

    "I bet you taste even better. And just so we're both clear, I'm not talking about the lips that are painted red."Such a dirty talking alpha male that makes your panties wet and your girly parts tingle! Scarlett has exceeding our expectations with the begin to her newest series "Billionaire's Infatuation" with a smooth talking, sexy alpha male that we all know and love from her "Billionaires' Indulgence" series, Hunter Evans has his own story to tell and it's sexy, scandalous and seriously needs to come with a warning label!Hunter is out in LA playing and having himself a amazing ol time when he meets the quiet beauty Miranda. Is she a android game changer? Is she just a blip on the radar? Is she just someone to have some fun with? Jump in straight away and have fun this exciting fresh book!! You won't be disappointed! Grab an additional pair of panties, you're going to need 'em.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy’s Infatuation—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:29

    This book is filled with so a lot of delicious ingredients, another awesome book in the series by Scarlett AveryHow can you not like sexy Cowboys with so a lot of delicious ingredients Sexy, humor, surprises. alpha's w/anger issues....Amazing chemistry, laughs and romance. When you meet your soul friend just gotta go for it,,, Loved it. So should everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy’s Infatuation—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:29

    Wow! This book is filled with so a lot of delicious ingredients! Sex, humor, sex, plot, sex, surprises, oh did I mention sex! It’s hot! It’s like foreplay cause when you read this book you are slippery ready! Hunter is my future ex-hubby! This series is hot hot hot! Read it! You will be hooked waiting to read the next book til it’s done and even then, you want there were more, like a follow up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-1-15 21:24

    I have read the entire series and just could not place it down. I loved the characters Jake, Allison and Hunter. The story is well written and so very steamy! I swear you could see the heat waves rising. I just bought the next book about Hunter and can hardly wait to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Amazing books I loved the humor and the love story. Sex in the was hot. I don't mind reading books with allot of but there has to be a amazing story to it. And these books do. I hope to see more books about the chatters in these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Crazy intense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboys' Indulgence—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 1) []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Loved the scenes.. Took a while to obtain to them but it was worth it. Had me ready to have my own situation..lol Must read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy’s Infatuation—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:29

    If you like and more with a small bit of action. These are the books for you. Miranda was Hunters waitress at a restaurant he went with his friends. It was instant attraction. As they interacted more and more it grew serious. Hunter did not wish to accept he was in a relationship because he was an ingrained player. After a tragedy struck he finally acknowledged his feelings and was determined to live happily ever after. At times the books in the series were taking too long to read. The scenes unfortunately got boring after awhile. Other S.A. Books were better written than these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cowboy’s Infatuation—Complete Story: Cowboy Billionaires (Falling for a Cowboy Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:29

    Amazing story. Nice to see that Hunter returned to the ranch with Miranda. I’m kind of at a loss as to why Hunter/Miranda seemed to turn religious whenever they were engaging in additional curricular activities. This book seemed to have a lot of errors and could use another proofreading. They became distracting and increased toward the end of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    This application is nice. It serves its purpose well. Allowing squad managers to quickly disseminate info to player and their families. On the flip side, families have a direct connection with managers to have questions answered. I like the calendar very much. It prevents me from cluttering my private calendar with android game day stuff. There really is only one negative side to the app. Regardless if you are on WIFI or mobile data, the chat feature loads really slow and sometimes not at all. The wait indicator just spins until it times out. If this feature was fixed I would give it 5 stars. Phone information: Galaxy Note 8+ and Galaxy Note 10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    I really like the app, considering we tried teamsnap and didn't work due to ver not able to add more than 14 players. I'm a volunteer coach and no budget for that kind of thing so I'm really satisfied with app. With exception of a few things. *Could really use the a manual notification -I'd like to send notification of practice or android games multiple times including the day of.*really need to figure out something about ability to edit/add parents as an admin once parents already set up profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Horrible connection trying to watch my daughter on Live and I have to continually push the volume on and off for the android game to continue. Then I obtain a connection error when my connection is amazing with both wireless connection and data. Will higher stars when I see some improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Amazing app! Very useful for communicating with my football squad and their parents. Having your schedule at your finger hints is a amazing plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Why can't you access this from a computer? This is really inconvenient. I'd like to be able to see android game information and tag my availability from my work cpu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Simple to navigate and crisp include

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Amazing for primary squad management. I am using for adult sports team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Excellent for communivation between teammates and coaches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Love this application support hold players and parents up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Unbelievably impossible to if you ((gasp)) change your email. I had everything on my Iphone and decided to change my soccer items to my gmail account. HUMONGOUS mistake! I followed everything that the application writers suggested and it still says that I can't install it on my computer because I already have the application with this email. (which I do not) The communication between coaches and squad is faulty at best. It works sometimes, sometimes not. I've had to use this poor website for the past two or three years for spring and fall soccer and I dread it every season! I inevitably give all the parents my phone number and just send out group text messages - at least those go through reliably!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Not sure why the ratings aren't better. This is a really slick application that's simple for coaches and parents alike. Really like the scheduling interface and reminders and such. Very amazing work! Best part--it's FREE like everything else from @#$%'s!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    This application is iffy sometimes I can begin it without an problem sometimes it doesn't load anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    It's a amazing app, very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Application modernize notification makes phone unusable. Installed on multiple phones and same, force notification every second. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Makes staying in touch and knowing what's going on with practices and android games super easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    My two largest complaints - Opening messages never works and it's confusing having more than one parent/ coach being able to modernize scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Everything you wish in a squad management app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Really good. Occasional blips in notifications and messaging, but not fatal errors or crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Simple to use and amazing to communicate with the parents and coaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:23

    Amazing application for organizing and communicate to the team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    This application is nice. It serves its purpose well. Allowing squad managers to quickly disseminate info to player and their families. On the flip side, families have a direct connection with managers to have questions answered. I like the calendar very much. It prevents me from cluttering my private calendar with android game day stuff. There really is only one negative side to the app. Regardless if you are on WIFI or mobile data, the chat feature loads really slow and sometimes not at all. The wait indicator just spins until it times out. If this feature was fixed I would give it 5 stars. Phone information: Galaxy Note 8+ and Galaxy Note 10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    This application makes it sooo simple to communicate with the ENTIRE TEAM, Coaches, and even Parents of Players!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    Simple method to communicate with the entire squad as well as place in the schedule, locations, and times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    Beautiful simple to use. Helpful for keeping track of android games stats and areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    Simple app. Amazing method for squads and coaches to communicate. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    @#$%'S Team Manager [App]  2019-12-17 21:48

    Simple to navigate and crisp include

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386