mancyfit thermal pants for women fleece lined leggings underwear soft bottoms Reviews & Opinions


Submit mancyfit thermal pants for women fleece lined leggings underwear soft bottoms review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I loved this Thermal wear so much. I live in Minnesota which is one of the coldest put in US. I wore them yesterday it feels so soft and warm on skin. It's so comfortable. I ordered size L as per size chart really so satisfied with close fit. It's even beautiful cool give you nice warm feeling. Material is thick and nice. I would highly recommend buying these I am sure anyone would just love this and it's even very reasonable as compare to spending huge amount on other brands. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Just received my order. I went with little since I'm petite, but the size chart seemed to suggest I should have got a medium. However, the little fits me just fine. I think it's supposed to be a small snug since it's thermal underwear. The one I received is not fleece lined however. I don't mind it though. I tried to take pictures to present how it fits me. Sorry not the greatest selfies. It's hard to take selfies of the entire body. PS: I have to edit my review because I've been wearing the thermal underwear, and it's definitely keeping me very warm. Since it's not cold right now, it gets a small uncomfortable, but I bet you that when it's winter time, I'm going to love how this thermal underwear is going to hold me nice and warm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    The material is perfect! It’s thin enough to fit under my skinny jeans, but soft, warm and fleece lined. It is tight to your skin to hold warmth in. The material is shiny, not dull. Order up a size than what you normally wear. I did e-mail the seller about the pants running a small little and they were very willing to work with me. Their communication rivals a lot of the other sellers.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mancyfit thermal pants for women fleece lined leggings underwear soft bottoms or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mancyfit thermal pants for women fleece lined leggings underwear soft bottoms video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I am an avid outdoors person who loves to be in the attractive Fresh Mexico mountains elevation 13,161 in the Sangre de Cristo mountains. In the winter it is beautiful cold, so my fresh Thermal Underwear set, by ViCherub, is excellent for the frigid night air and winter months. I would “definitely” recommend this thermal underwear to anyone who loves the outdoors. Now that I tried it out, I will be ordering several sets!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I was pleasantly surprised at the fleece lining inside the pant and shirt. It keeps me warm as the weather is getting colder. I can see this being a under layer under work pants or ski pant. It is comfy and not loose. I got a medium for the shirt so it is not too tight and I can wear a tank top underneath if I choose to. It is easily foldable and packable if I travel to somewhere colder. I like how it is a matching set. The set is also amazing for running outside in the fall and winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    These are fleece lined which makes them feel amazing!! Snug fitting as intended, so amazing to wear as a base layer. Does not obtain too hot. I ordered in the black and it's the type of material that will not fade in color over time! Once the cold weather starts to come in, I will order more sets. Very amazing value for the price, I bought related from Costco for my son the other day that wasn't even lined!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I bought this set of thermal underwear/long johns to wear out hunting (my first time out in 21 years and my first time in Colorado which is much colder than Oregon). I absolutely love how soft these long johns are (love the fleece lining). They were plenty warm. So much so that I ended up not needing to wear the bottoms, however they will be handy on the really cold days cross country skiing, snowmobiling etc...They fit as expected. I ordered a huge (I am 5'4" and about 155lbs). I would definitely recommend this product to add to your winter accessories.I loved this set of thermals so much, I bought the same ones for my mother for Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

     For this fall that feels more like winter.I got these for camping, but really like them for outside happenings as well, like leaf looking, fall festivals, looking at the lights, going to amusement parks. They are super warm and very ey fit snug, as they should, to fit well under clothes. They are very warm, I wear them under clothes, but as shown in the video even stretched I could not see through the ey are very flexible and giving. I like not feeling restricted as so a lot of warm clothings create me feel. Simple to clean, just read the tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This thermal wear is AMAZING! Thin and comfortable, but so wellmade and gives amazing warmth. Excellent to wear as pajamas or under clothes to hold you warm at nights. They'd be excellent under ski wear! The outside is a smooth, amazing fabric so it's simple to slide other pants on top, and the inside is super soft, warm fleece. If these wash well and keep up over time then I give these a 9.5/10Also, another amazing news is that these have a lot of stretch. My mate is not a little build and these stretched to accommodate all her curves nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This product is NOT fleece lined as the seller states. The sizes are RIDICULOUSLY little to size and the material is very scratchy on your skin, kind of like wool but more of a not nice material, that is very offensive to the ry cheaply made!If you leave a fake amazing review for this item, you obtain a bonus card. I would avoid buying this item !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I really like these and they are comfortable to the skin but very simple to layer over them. To me just sitting around they don't really feel like they are doing much on warmth, but when I obtain to moving they feel like they actually are generating heat. I always layer on up with either fleece or wool, but these thermals are an perfect base layer. Maybe the mark had been sewed on where they rubbed on my skin so I removed the tags and now there is no problem. The thermal is cozy and soft and it is really a nice layer underneath my clothes. Totally worth my purchase, recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I had to wait a few weeks for this set but it was worth the wait! The fabric is soft and silky versus my skin. There is some fleece inside but it is so fine you can barely see/ feel it. It fits tight as it should in order to be invisible beneath clothing but does not feel constricting in any method and sizing appears appropriate. The color looks just like the picture. It is not bulky at all so jeans slide on easily. It provides enough additional warmth to feel toasty but not too hot. I really like the method it feels versus my skin! I tend to wish to wear them all the time during the cold weather so I will be ordering more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Okay, I really like this underwear. I initially place it on just to check the fit, but I ended up wearing it all day, because it's so soft and warm. As the product description says, it's fleece-lined, but it's such a light lining that it's not at all bulky, yet it still has the fleecy softness that envelopes you with one huge "cozy." I was actually surprised at that, because when you take the undies out of their wrapping, they don't look particularly special. They don't look like ugly thermals, though. Size-wise, they are snug but stretchy. You'll work at pulling them on, but then they settle in and mold to your form. The fabric is thin enough that you can wear it under fitted clothing with no issue (although probably not something extremely tight like jeggings). We'll see how well they keep up after a few washings, but for now, I think they're fantastic. Did I mention how soft they are?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Product arrived on time and well packed in a zip lock. I m a size 12 and huge fits good. It’s comfortable on the skin and keeps me warm as an additional layer of my ski suit. Using the pants as leggings too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I got these for my daughter, thinking that they might be amazing for when we go skiing, however, they are a small thick and might not be very comfortable on the slopes. With that said, she loves them for cold days. They are warm and soft and fit well. The only issue is that they don't breath too well, so another reason not to wear them when skiing. This is NOT the fault of the product. I should have realized it, and I mention it for others that might think about that. My daughter even wears them as pajamas sometimes, and these latest couple of nights it has been beautiful cold, and she is beautiful comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    They fit exactly how they do in the picture. I place them on to test on and kept them on all day! They have a really cute fit, i didn't wear them under any clothes but just as an outfit around my house and would def wear them out running errands. They are very warm, i often found myself hot in my house but boy are these comfortable. The outside is a nice silky material and the inside is lined with a fleece blanket like material but on the thinner side. I wore them to bed and was sweating and had to take them off. But the fit is snug and cute. Im on the smaller size and would normally wear a little but the medium fit perfectly. The only complaint i have is the bottoms are low rising, when sitting down my back bottom was definitely showing but again these are thermal under clothes. I am so satisfied with these, i can't wait to spend my winter in them! They are in the wash already, ready for it to be worn again! These would be excellent for the outside, taking the children sledding, any outdoor winter activities, theres no doubt that they will hold you warm, and soft, and comfortableUpdate I have worn them when shoveling and sledding with my children in the midwest Chicago winter and it kept me extremely warm. I wear them so much I am ordering a second pair!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    These Thermal Underwear for Women by MANCYFIT are warm and not too thick for wearing under ey are created of a unique, 95% polyester and 5% spandex knit that's silky smooth on the outside and highly brushed on the inside. They are machine washable in cold water and tumble dry on low ese are close fitting, thermal underwear. The bottoms have a covered elastic waist. There are no pockets. The top has an applied neck band and is long enough to reach mid hip. The fabric has 4-way stretch so it's very comfortable even when you are bending or kneeling or e fabric is not the classic waffle knit you often think of when you think thermal underwear. Instead, it's a smooth, slick knit with a soft, brushed side that's next to your skin and keep body heat. Because the outside of the fabric is slick and smooth, it's simple to slide even jeans on over daughter planned to wear these for sleeping but after seeing how warm they are and how easily they are to wear as an inner layer, she plans to wear them to hold warm when going out in the colder weather. If you are looking for thermal underwear, these are definitely worth considering. We like them enough that I am ordering another set for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Love this pair of long warmers. I live in Minessota and winter is already here. I am thankful to heve than a 23 degrees when going out to work or run errands!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Lifesaving I used them for 27 degree weather under my clothes and I was WARM!!! I'm buying more soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    i am sensitive to some fabrics so usually stick with almost all cotton but decided to give these thermals a try. i am so glad i did. they kept me warm (the whole idea for wearing them) but i amazed at how light they felt on my skin. i didn't feel like i had anything on and that's a true plus when you are wearing layers. in the house i just wear my thermals so i got something on them and had to wash them. place them with my other thermals on delicate wash in cold water and hung to dry. BEAUTIFUL. you can not go wrong with these. in fact i am going to order another pair!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    These are NOT fleece lined. Thin as silk. Soft and comfy but offer no extra protection from exposure to cold. The largest complaint is that they are advertised as fleece lined and have not actual lining at all, a single layer of very thin fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Nice long thermal underwear, and you obtain two pairs for just a small more cash than what one pair of thermal underwear usual costs. Personally, I think they run a bit little compared to other thermal long underwears I have tried. I am a slim 5'10" at 145lbs and the medium is a small bit loose-ish on me but they work. And Amazing that these thermals are on the thicker side for the price! So they work well for lower to moderate activities. Thanks for reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Highly recommend for winter outdoors activities. Got these for snowboarding. I bought a medium and have a 28in waist and 30 in leg. Legs were a tad long, but no problems here. They are skin tight,very flexible, feel soft and smooth inside, and fairly warm. I wore sweat pants and my snowboarding pants over these and stayed warm in temps near or below zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I luv the feel of these underwear. They fit well and the elastic keeps them in put around my waist. They washed up without srhinking. Most importantly, they hold my legs wam in the bitter Idaho wind. Very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Warm and comfortable. Bought full set to try. Bought 2 more bottoms later,like the material and the warmth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Comfortable and performs well. You'll need for long periods in freezing weather though. These were probably not intended for the most extreme conditions, but they work well for everyday use on winter days, temps around freezing but you're moving about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I was sceptical but amazed... Just as amazing as under armor. The fit is awesome and my son high schooler loves them. Not bulky or uncomfortable. They work amazing under any pants. They don’t bulk out and slim type joggers either but most importantly they hold my high schooler warm and he doesn’t sweat throughout the day while inside. These are awesome do not buy the overpriced expensive brands these are just what you are looking for when looking for the more expensive brands. I’ll always purchase these from now on. Amazing product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Nice underwear, fits as advertised, nice fleeced inner surface versus your skin. Fits tight but not like you have to finagle to obtain them on. I like the idea of buying these for winter weather rather than flannel lined pants you only obtain limited use out of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    These are excellent for my elderly father who needs to be warm at night in bed, but can't stand the drag on the sheets when he turns over in bed when wearing regular cotton thermals and long sleeve cotton tops. Voila! These do the trick! I got him the tops as well as bottoms and as they are smooth, slippery poly on the outside, he can toss and turn all night and he doesn't drag the sheets off the bed. Someone complained that these weren't "fleece". Don't expect these to have the big, fluffy fleece that you normally search on the inside of slippers and undersides of blankets that say they are "fleece", these thermals are MICRO (as in tiny) fleece, meaning very soft on the inside and warm but still thin, not bulky, so excellent for what he needs them for. I struggled to decide on the size to obtain my short-legged, 5'5", 148 lb. elderly father - according to the size guide, I should have ordered the medium or even the little size but he has a huge waist and hates things to be tight - the huge is excellent for him. As these are designed to be form-fitting, you can obtain a larger size and they will still fit. I imagine having them be snug-fitting would be appropriate when wearing these under clothes, but as pjs, the larger size works well for him. These are very soft and appear to be high quality. I have not washed them yet but when I do it will be hand wash or in a delicates bag in the washer because they will be at risk for snags. So far they seem to be a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I would not call these light weight. I'd call them the massive side of medium weight. I'm a contractor that can sometimes spends an hour or two outside in a Minnesota winter, i.e. cold, but spend the rest of the day indoors. I need long underwear that doesn't melt me when I'm inside. These are probably just over the edge of that line. If you're skiing or otherwise spending hours outside, go with these. If your in and out, these might be a bit heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I am not returning the product. It is very comfortable, soft, fits well, and is nice under clothing for a e reason for this post is that if you expect to hold you 'toasty' warm on the slopes (as some have said), I think you need to search some original long johns. The kind hunters has already gotten very cold here and I come home from Thanksgiving I search my heater went out while I was gone. It was damp, windy, and cold here (about 40) and it was 50 in the room.. Place these on and layered up and at first it was ok. After about 20 mins I was very chilly and had to turn the zone heaters up,To me, they are comfortable but will search some REAL long johns for this coming winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought this to replace my long underwear that is referred to as 'silk'. Probably not really silk but very thin and can fit under anything. However, I've gained some weight over the years and I really wanted something warmer so I ordered this but I would've preferred white and I was worried this would be too thick. The reviews said it was thin so I took a chance. I was not disappointed. Even though my jeans aren't as loose as I'd like, this fit under it perfectly. It can also fit under a tight shirt. I even ended up not minding it was black. As for sizing I went with the XXL because I didn't wish to risk it being too right in the chest or too short that the crotch would be 4 inches below where it should be. I'm glad I went with the XXL because even though it was little bit too long, it wasn't annoyingly so and create it comfortable. With wearing 3 layers of clothes, the latest thing I wanted to feel was it tight. As for size I'm 5'6" and wear a size 16 if you're curious about sizing. I bought it because I sometimes have to work outside at night in temperatures ranging from 35-60 degrees F. I know that may not be super cold to some people but my job in sedentary and I can obtain cold in the middle of the night when I'm sleepy. I have not had any tearing or snagging so far. These feel very soft on the inside which I love. I am very satisfied that I bought these and highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This provides moderate warmth. It's amazing for layering if you're an office worker and need to protect yourself on your commute taking public transit in NYC (or Chicago or some other cold city). THIS IS ACTUALLY REALLY USEFUL FOR LAYERING!! And really professional looking and works with office wear. Unfortunately, I also work in emergency medical services and was looking for something really toasty and I would not use this for a polar vortex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I always wash any clothes I buy before I wear them. After the first wash they have a hole in the inseam of the left leg.I did wear them while helping my husband work outside and they didn't seem to hold me any warmer than just wearing my jeans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I followed the size chart and it fit perfect. (5’2”-typical wear women’s medium tops, size 6/28 jeans and I ordered a huge in this).Used it for under my snow gear while snowshoeing in the mountains this weekend and I was toasty warm! This was excellent and will probably be buying more for my next, longer, trip later into the winter season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Top was ok in shape and fit ... runs beautiful real .... I wear a Ladies huge in knit tops and bottoms ( I taught sewing for over 30 years --- so I know when a fit is method off !!! ) ... so I ordered an L ... and the top barely fit ! The part that was NOT 'do-able', however ....was the pants .... from the ankle to the crotch ... fine ... smallish for an L .... but would work, since I am slender ... however ... from the crotch to the waist .... whew ! Who is that long .. there ??? the waist came almost to the bottom of my bra ! .... I would need to roll down the waist three times ! This is an old-time fit ... like from 30 years age in long johns ... need to modernize your pattern ! No woman wants a thick roll of long john at their waist ...in skiing or any activity !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    The seem to be very comfortable but I didn’t obtain to use them. I required thermals for an unexpected winter trip. The delivery was quick and efficient but the thermal (medium) I’m 5’3 “. 140 with thick thighs. So I ordered Med. they were too baggy to wear under clothes. The texture and material is soft but untested because of the size issue. If you order let enough time to exchange if necessary. But the quality is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Me agrada el interior, me queda muy bien, eleji talla mediana

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I weigh 156. I'm 5'1. Brought a little so I don't had to be pulling the leggings up when I walk. Fits perfect! Super soft and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HEROBIKER Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set Base Layer Top & Bottom with Fleece Lined Winter review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Size: MediumSoft, supple, amazing fit & most importantly, kept me warm & dry as a base layer for a whole day of snow fun. Set of these, a fleece then your outside shell, perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I live in chicago and winter is coming. Wore them for 1st time today. I love this set. When i opened the box i looked for the fleece and when i didnt see a thick fluffy fleece i thought i got fleeced. It does have a thin layer of something soft inside and it did the job. Today was about 30 degrees and windy but i didnt feel it. I even sat outside and smoked a cigarette and was ok. I have to admit i had on 3 layers with a sherpa lined jacket. But isnt that how you dress in the winter? Layers? Anywhoo It fit me like a 2nd skin so there were no unsightly bulges. The shirt is very long so it definitely won't ride up. I will definitely order again in another color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I love it so much, it's wonderfully comfortable, I want i would know from this product a lot of years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I love these thermals. They fit super well and are some of the warmest ones that I've owned. They're thin enough to fit under other layers as well. Sometimes I wear them as pajamas alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I am pleasantly happy with this thermal underwear. They are soft to the touch both inside and out and so cozy that I sometimes use them to lounge around the house. They are very, very warm. We have had several cold snaps (below zero temps) here in the northern states but these have kept me warm. I feel they are warmer than the traditional "long johns". Amazing quality! Fits as expected due to amazing elasticity. I liked them so much that I bought a few more pairs for several family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    They are high waisted and the waist band is very wide. Comfy. They are fleecy lined, will be warm for hiking in Iceland. The top fits well and looks beautiful enough to be outerwear. I may layer things underneath and wear it as a top piece. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I'm 5'2" 120 lbs and ordered the small. It fits fine (I wear the top as a pajama. It also fits snugly so I can easily wear it under other clothes. I used to have a little electric neater near where I sit to read the newspaper: no more. I'm completely happy and am thinking about getting another set in a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I usually wear a 2X but I bought a 3X in these just to create sure that they fit since I would not have time to return these before my trip and obtain a various size if they did not. I was glad that I went with the 3x, the fit was snug as they should be but not too tight. The light fleece inside created them soft versus my skin while the smoother outside allowed my jeans to slide easily over the pants. On a -5 below day these were actually so warm as a base layer that I had to change my second layer to a lighter weight shirt. I was comfortable outside from daylight to dark, without a doubt, I'll be buying another set!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I have two sets a Gray set and a black set. I love to wear them at home and under my uniforms for work. They do not ride up are very comfortable and are warm. I also wear the bottom as leggings. So, you can wear these for several various occasions. I am planning to order another set in another color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I wore theses long johns this winter 2018/2019, and they work amazing at keeping me warm in 28-30 degree weather. I would like a button up front top so I can wear it indoors instead of having to take off a layer of clothes. I like the soft fabric, and the dressy look of the fabric because I can wear them under my dress slacks and dress tops. However, I would like a pair created from 100% cotton with a pullover and button down top if it can hold me as warm as these because I love cotton apparel as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Bought the size huge navy colourful set! I'm 5'4" and around 160lbs. I wear a size 36DD and these fit nicely. Tight enough to go under clothes when I'm cold but loose enough to be pajamas at night. Taking these guys camping next week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are nice quality & I know they'll be warm, as the fabric seems identical to 2 other brands I have (also from Amazon). The color is accurate to what is pictured on the screen. However, of the 4 brands I've tried from Amazon, Thermajane runs larger than the others. I ordered a Huge and based my decision on the other reviews and customer questions/answers, because the seller didn't post a Size Chart. It baffles me why they wouldn't provide the Size Chart to chop down on the number of returns, especially since the Chart is printed on the back of the product package!!! To support out other shoppers, I'm including a image of the Size Chart of the pack that I'm about to send back. I ordered a Large. I'm 5''3" and 150lbs. Overall, the Huge is TOO Large. Fits my huge bosom but there is still more stretch room, while the bottoms are baggy and loose on my fanny and thighs. I'm top-heavy. The item is proportioned for slightly bottom-heavy. I'd prefer that the butt FIT and top be more snug, instead of baggy butt and top snug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    First thing I can say is that the fit on the chart is probably correct. My mistake was reading all the reviews that people were saying order a size larger. I am 5'4" and 140 lbs. I should have got a medium like the chart says but instead ordered a huge based on all the reviews. These are long underwear people...they go under your clothes. They are supposed to fit close to the body and not loose as hell. A huge was definitely to huge for me. And the sleeves? People were correct about the sleeves. Unless you have arms as long as an ape and forearms as huge as your calves...these sleeves are HUGE! I got these to fit under clothes for skiing and they are definitely too big. A medium would have been fine as the chart says I should have got. They are super soft inside and will be fine as pajamas but I wanted long underwear not pajamas. Again not the fault of the company but my fault for reading the reviews. Although the company can do to create these sleeves a small more proportioned because they are crazy big.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Bought a set of these thermals in each color for my trip to Alaska over the Thanksgiving holiday. Wore them under jeans, leggings, snow pants, depending on the activity of the day. At -14 degrees they kept me warm and they are super soft and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing for pajamas and that's about it. Other than being more light weight, there's no difference with warmth between this item and a pair of thick pajamas. These thermal underwear are also not good quality. I washed these in cold water gentle cycle before wearing, and a mere three days later the stitching/thread around the wrist zone is already coming loose and there are fuzz balls on the arms and upper leg areas.Update: The color faded through onto the underarms zone of a top, and now the top is ruined. I'm downgrading the product to one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love these! The fleece lining is comfortable and warm. I normally wear a small. (5'7", 120 lbs) Unfortunately, I allow myself be swayed by reviewers recommending to size up, so I initially ordered a medium. They were HUGE! Might have been OK if I were looking to wear them as PJs, but I wanted something to wear under a shirt and pants, so required them to be snug-fitting. Returned them and got a small, which was a much better fit. Long enough, and not too tight. The shirt runs a small long (which seems to contradict a lot of reviewers who complained it was too short)... but I'm ok with that. I may just obtain a second pair!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are really, really comfy.I marked them as being somewhat large. Now, the shirt fits about as expected, and for the most part the pants do as at being said my legs could be a foot longer at the pants would still cover me "toes to @#$%" as the saying goes. I have long legs and I've got wrinkles at the knees because there is so much length in the pants that I just don't know what to do with them. The section above the crotch also pulls up to what I would term old lady e ankles of the pants are tight. Not uncomfortably, but definitely legging tight. You can wear these under your jeans without having to worry about the ankles riding up at e shirt is also tunic length and reaches to mid thigh on me. The sleeves are wonderfully long, and the neckline is beautiful perfectly balanced between not leaving skin exposed to the cold and not strangling r all of that, I'm actually happy with these. If I need to, I can always hem the additional length off the pants, or drop the waist line and take in the extra. But you can't add more fabric, so the additional length in every direction is more of a amazing thing than a e set is soft, and fairly warm, but I don't know that I would call them proper thermals. I work in a fairly cold hospital. I bought these as a replacement for some cuddleduds thermals that have seen a lot of wear and are getting fairly thin. The cuddleduds are still warmer than these are, even after several years of use.I'll give them top marks though, as these are about to become my number one favorite pair of winter pajamas r assistance in interpreting my comments about length, I'm 5'6" and about 150 lbs, with a short waist and fairly long legs and arms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are sooo soft! I can't wait to see how they are as a base layer. If you are tall, these are a very amazing choice. They stretch in all directions as I found when I tried them on. Or, if like me, only 5'4, you can cinch them a small if needed. I think just adjusting them as you place them on will give you the fit you need. I'm impressed with the quality and like I said, they are SOOO soft!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I ordered a small, but I didn't message until I got the pack that the little was for sizes 4-6. I am a size 2 so I should have gotten the additional small. That being said, it's very warm and cozy! I would love it if the shirt didn't bag as much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are AMAZING! Thin and comfy, but so nicely created and VERY, VERY warm. Excellent to wear as pajamas or under clothes to hold you warm. They feel like a second skin without binding anywhere. They'd be excellent under ski clothes! The outside is a smooth, lycra type fabric so it's simple to slide other pants on top, (as long as they are jeans or pants that don't fit as tight as leggings), and the inside is super soft, warm fleece. If these wash well and keep up over time then I give these a 10++++Other amazing news is that these have a lot of stretch. I'd say that the XL can fit U.S. sizes 14 - 20. I am not a little build and these stretched to accommodate all my curves nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I’m 5’5” 140lbs, 36c. I bought Medium and they are a excellent fit. The chest is slightly snug, but not tight & the material has amazing stretch factor. I’m giving these an overall amazing review because they feel unbelievable & are a amazing value. I wanted them to wear under other clothing during winter Scouting activities. The negative is as seen in the photos- the pants arrived with a hole in the waistline & after 2 hours of wear under a tan hoodie there were pills on the underarms of the shirt. That being said, they were inexpensive & I did buy them to wear under other garments so if that’s what you need these are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I used to buy 32 degree base layers from costco for my husband. But now Psiqi has became my husband's fresh favorite. Comparing to 32 degree,1. It is thicker and warmer;2. It is more silky smooth and comfy.3. It is more expandable, so it fits under regular clothing better. Just like another layer of skin. Amazing for sports.4. Size runs smaller. My husband typically wears small, but would need a medium for this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    My son, 16 years old, 215 lbs and 6'2 and growing out grew his under armor Football cold gear so quickly we required something affordable and in a hurry as 40 degree temperatures were expected at his android game latest Friday night accompanied by rain. I carefully read a billion reviews and decided these would do the trick as other larger gentlemen had already reviewed so highly. We went with their recommendations of size XL and were not disappointed. They fit perfectly! He reports they kept him warmer than the 100.00 under armor cold gear we bought him previously. Even with 2 day shipping I still paid 1/3 less than I did with under armor and the warmth was far superior in rain and cold temperatures! As he is still growing this is what I will buy him again when he needs another pair. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I purchased these for my Grandson who works outside in the Idaho's cold weather. They are well made, and most importantly not bulky under his clothing.He loves them and plans on using them when he 🏂snowboards. I am satisfied that he is happy. The price point was more than reasonable and l could have easily afford to purchase an other pair. Based upon his comments l feel this was a amazing purchase with a more than reasonable price point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Pros:Feels nice, very softCons:Fits strangely, tight in some spots, weirdly loose around wrists and anklesNot very warm at all, I could immediately feel the chill when I stepped out into 37°F. Compared to two other brands I have owned, quite inferior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I bought these for my adult son who is VERY picky but rides a motorcycle so he needs to layer. He has problems with how everything feels versus his skin. He place them on and 2 days later I had to order another set, one to wash/one to wear. He SWEARS by them. Keeps him warm with no sweating. He says that walking around he can feel the airflow through the fabric, yet as he is riding the heavier the wind pressure the tighter the fabric weave seems to obtain letting less and less air thru. He LOVES this fact. Having NO body fat he gets cold easily. With this sudden cold front, he has been sleeping in them also because they are just that if I could just search them to fit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Amazing. I have a few various brands of thermals, this is definitely the softest and warmest, very comfortable across the chest and shoulders. You don't really need wear them, once you touch it, you will feel the material so soft and so comfortable. I want the bottom has a hole opened in the front though. I used the size cart as recommended and decided to go with the "medium" size, normally I wear small, from top to the bottom, they are perfectly fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    Well done. Washes well. Comfortable, light but feels protective and comfy. I wear for my base layer for my textile motorcycle riding gear during this time of year (late fall through early spring). Liked my first set so well I bought a few more pair/some for the wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I am confused about this product. It is sold as fleece lined thermal long underwear. The fabric is VERY thin and slick. There is no fleece lining, only a brushed finish on the inside. In my experience, it did nothing to hold me warmer than without it, and certainly did not perform as well as my 20 year old "waffle weave" cotton long e fact that other reviewers of this product found it to perform well makes me think that we are not all receiving the same product. All I can say is the pair I received did meet my expectations or needs. Your results may vary....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I just took them out of the bag and place them on for a try fit, I have not used them in cold weather yet, but the material is stretchy and very soft. I had them on in my house for just a few mins and could feel them holding heat efficiently. I've used hot chillys brand before and these seem right on the same level but without the price tag. My only complaint is the neck is a bit loose. Not a huge deal because I wear a high neck zip shirt over them when I ski, but i prefer a tight neck on tshirts and this one was very open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermal Underwear Men Ultra-Soft Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined Base Layer Winter Skiing Warm Top & Bottom Black review []  2019-12-29 19:11

    I guess this is part of the fresh "Unisex" movement but I ordered this set that is advertised as being for men. I guess that no longer means that the pants will have a fly in them. I can only guess that this is a method for the company to save cash by making unisex pants and expecting men to sit down like the ladies or test to pull down the pants to take care of business. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings review []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These compression and cold weather long johns are perfect. The sizing is absolutely excellent for my 6 year old they are so soft he is going to love them. The fabric is a very nice soft stretchy spandex oh, very smooth versus the skin. My son will absolutely love these. He wears Long John's nearly every day. I can't wait to see his face when he opens them Christmas morning. And I think that we will be buying some more after he sees and feels them! I love the reflective pieces on them just a super cute added detail!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings review []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I ordered the kid to play hockey, instead of hockey thermal underwear. He likes the child, he sits well, he is fit in size. He goes to them at home, and to school when it's cold, and to the street. Well, and most importantly what they ordered them for is hockey. Before ordering, always check the size with a centimeter, for exact sizes, so as not to be mistaken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings review []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These fit real to size. They are excellent for the cold weather. They fit comfortably under snow pants for my six year old son. I would size up if tall, they seem to run a small short.I highly reccomend and will purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings review []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality, my child says they are super comfortable and warm. I got him a little (he’s 7 years old) and they fit fine, just want I would have gotten him a bigger size so they fit longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings review []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These are an absolute must for my 10yr old. Helps hold him warm and they're comfortable. They are lined for a bit more warmth. Want they were a tad longer but I still ordered several pairs since my son wears thick socks and high top sneakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings review []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I bought these as spats for my youngest son for bjj. They are really amazing but the material is not as breathable as others I have purchased. They are really amazing for the cold winter months when doing bjj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings review []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son plays Lacrosse, and the ibdoor field feels cold in the winter. This keeps my son warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings review []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Real to description and size. Works amazing for outdoor sports as weather gets colder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings review []  2019-12-28 19:4

    comfortable to wear, warm for winter, purchased with the shirt, like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings review []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I brought two piece for my children. It keeps them warm during their soccer games. Wash well. Real to size. Follow the size chart. I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

     I bought these for a niece and got size XL. Surprisingly, they fit me beautiful well (I'm usually a size small). I took a picture of the size chart on the back of the pack since measurements weren't available when I purchased. The material is very smooth and lighr weight. The inside feels almost like fleece-lined tights. Overall, very warm for the thickness. The material is stretchy and clings to the body. Not poor for thermals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    As a 5'5 and 130 pound little women. I am able to fit the Xl girls and it fits just right. Its very comfortable and stretchy. It goes under my clothes smoothly and without feeling too tight or feeling like i have on too a lot of clothes. I also like the fact it comes in black and grey the colors of most of my winter clothes. Warm and lined with a fleece lining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

     I had ordered boys thermals (for my daughter, but I have a son that will grow into them as soon as she grows out of them, so I figured boys would work best) and they were awesome! Only issue was that she asked my husband why there was a hole in the front. He explained that it was for boys to pee out of-so to avoid further concern from my daughter, I sucked it up and ordered the girls thermals. These are amazing too! I did order a size bigger in the girls in hopes she’ll forget about the pee hole and I can save these for when she grows ese are awesome. They are less like long underwear and more like an under armor style thermal. My husband wants some men’s ones now too! Also amazing that it’s a two pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

     I bought these hoping they would fit either my 6 yr old or 8 yr old. I ordered the medium set of black and grey. They feel amazing as soon as you pick them up. They are soft, tag-free, have double seams, elastic waists & have a super soft lining inside related to amazing sweat pants. They ended up fitting my lean 8-year-old perfectly. A small loose since she does not like skin-tight clothing. She is beautiful lanky, so they might be a small long on some. They are quite stretchy. My 6-year-old is more solid and the pants were long on her but fit her snugger. They both liked the feel of them and didn't wish to take them off. The top or the bottom look nice enough to wear as a shirt or pants by themselves. They just look like leggings or a long sleeve shirt. I think we will obtain a lot of use out of these this time of year. I have not washed them, so can't comment on possible shrinkage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

     XL size is ideal for girls up to about 5' 8 and 160 lbs. This is a amazing deal for 2 sets of thermal underwear created of warm and insulating fabric that is soft and a bit stretchy. They are intended to fit slightly snug so as to be comfortable under other clothing. They also work perfect as pajamas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I bought two pairs of these- one for each of my children- for a ski trip. Going from a warmer climate to skiing in Colorado, I was concerned that they would be miserable in the cold weather. I wanted something thin though, so that their mobility would not be restricted. These were great. It is stretchy material with an elastic waistband, this base layer silk long john set perfectly fits body curves, keeps cozy in h girls stayed warm and dry. My older kid is very particular about her clothing and will not wear anything that is uncomfortable. She had no complaints about these. These fit more like children's pajamas- they hug the body; so if you are not sure which size to order, order a size up. I ordered a little for my 40lb 6 year old who normally wears a 5/6 slim and they were loose. The huge were amazing on my 9 year old who normally wears pants in either size 8 or 10 depending on the brand. I would definitely recommend these. It's created of 92% Microfiber (Polyester ) + 8% Spandex, smooth, lightweight, durable, bring your kids warmth like live in Spring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    These thermal underwear sets from ViCherub are the BEST !!!I got set for my granddaughter a few months ago, then I saw that they came in a double set, so I immediately got this !!!These are GREAT !!! They are 92% microfiber, 8% spandex, fleece lined, 4 method stretch.. they are so comfy ... she doesn’t wish to take them off ..!!And they are warm too ... they really hold you nice and toasty .. and the fleece is so so soft...How do I know all this ??Because I have them too !! I’m not kidding,You must obtain these ....they have them for girls, boys, men and women and are the softest, warmest thermals I have ever seen or worn ...They wash great, don’t fade, and the material is antistatic too !You won’t search the combination of all of these features in any other brand, PLUS, they are very affordable...The weather person says we are in for another bitter cold winter, so you better be prepared for some cold weather ... obtain some ViCherub thermals for your kids, AND you, ........you’ll thank me later ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

     Super nice and really traps in the heat to hold you warm. Simple to wash and dry and the color is deep as well. Can be layered on with other clothes and is skin tight (leggings) while the top is nice and goes to the upper thought for a slim look. Definitely obtain it for the winter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Winter is here which means taking the children to play in the snow, also meaning this mom is paranoid about making sure my kiddos are additional warm. I ordered an additional little for my 3 year old. The XS is recommended for 32-41 lbs and my little toddler is 29 pounds and has always been on the smaller side, so I knew ordering that the thermal set would be a small huge on her. The shirt fits beautiful well and the pants are a small long but she is only 34 inches tall. Overall I am surprised and so excited to see these fit well enough for her size!The thermal set is lightweight which is reassuring that my kid won’t obtain overheated, yet will still hold her warm because it has extremely soft fleece lining inside, and microfiber silky feel on the outside. Breathable material! Two sets for a bargained price!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ViCherub Thermal Underwear Set for Girls 2 Sets Kids Long Johns with Fleece Lined Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Girl review []  2019-12-29 19:14

     This is Nice pair of toddler thermal, very comfortable, perfectly fit. It keeps warm inside. I bought it for my 5 yrs old daughter and I had chosen size as fits her e inside of the thermal underwear is super soft, comfortable, It is lightweight. It seems to be nice quality and soft materials that feel amazing on the should be very useful during snow and cold days when she is going is very comes with 2 pieces, pant is also nt can be used as leggings also. These are 2 pairs, one with black and another is gray color.I didnt [email protected]#$%! yet, hope it will stay amazing after the Shipped quickly, arrived quickly. The material is amazing and very comfortable.Would Recommend this if someone is looking for children thermal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My youngest grandson is hard to fit in thermals because he is a bit on the thin and little side. These fit him very well. I'm very happy with the fit. They fit snug but they don't bind or restrict movement.. Fleece lined and very soft and comfy. There aren't any tags on the back of the top nor any on the back of the waistband of the pants. Nothing to create children itch or obtain poked. The seams are nice and straight with no lose threads. Very warm but not too warm to create your kid sweat. Besides, my grandson loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very warm and very soft. It fits real to size. My son loves the fleecy inner lining. In fact he loves this long underwear so much that he wouldn't take it off and wore it to bed after wearing it all day. The colors are vibrant, the fit is snug but not tight. Keeps him warm on icy and windy days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Bought it for my son that played soccer in cold weather. Worked amazing and kept his legs and upper body warm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My son wore these as a base layer for a 4 hour horseback riding event. It was 40 degrees outside with a slight breeze and he said they were comfortable to move around in and kept him warm, but not too hot. I plan on buying a second pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Nice and soft, son calls them his ‘cozies’. 4 stars because runs a bit big. Seem to hold my child warm while out in the snow and cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    A grand nephew was going on his first daddy-son hunting trip and required to stay warm. They’re having a amazing time and young James is keeping nice and warm! Thank you for the amazing product and speedy delivery!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This thermo is perfect. It fit my son very snug but comfortable. It is created of amazing quality fabric. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fit well and the boy loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    As described. Perfect!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    baby nasal aspirator 20 hygiene filters for nosefrida the snotsucker by frida baby reviews baby nasal aspirator nosefrida the snotsucker with 20 extra hygiene filters by frida baby reviews aquaphor baby healing ointment advanced therapy skin protectant reviews double stroller organizer for bob duallie and baby jogger city mini gt reviews infantino hug and tug musical bug reviews sassy ring o links 9 piece set reviews vtech baby rattle and sing puppy reviews baby gift set with praying musical lamb and prayer book in keepsake box for boys and girls reviews manhattan toy skwish natural rattle and teether grasping activity toy reviews bright starts oball rattle easy grasp toy reviews fred buff baby dumbbell baby rattle reviews the first years first rattle reviews beespring kid baby crib cot pram hanging rattles spiral stroller car seat toy reviews magic bullet baby bullet baby care system reviews the first years mickey soft potty seat reviews the first years disney baby minnie soft potty seat reviews pregmate 40 ovulation and 10 pregnancy test strips predictor kit reviews ppogoo nursing cover for breastfeeding super soft cotton multi use for baby car seat covers canopy shopping cart cover scarf light blanket stroller cover reviews nenesupply compatible pump parts for medela pump in style breastpump 24mm breastshield valve membrane tubing not original medela pump parts replace medela pumpinstyle parts replace medela accessories reviews lunch bags for women insulated fashionable lunch box large adult lunch bag for work reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter