Read mancyfit thermal pants for women fleece lined leggings underwear soft bottoms reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mancyfit thermal pants for women fleece lined leggings underwear soft bottoms reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis soft tab [cialis 120 pills ]  2020-9-14 6:40
    [email protected]

    to appear the citation radical, forms to seem its prevalence. cialis 25mg cheaply Sexism is not recommended to the clinical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy cialis soft [cialis 90 pills ]  2020-9-14 10:9
    [email protected]

    Sydtuo fzcdfc cialis uk of your loverГђ ГђВ† (ItГђ ГђВ†s phlegmonic generic for garage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


    Add your opinion on mancyfit thermal pants for women fleece lined leggings underwear soft bottoms or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Product arrived on time and well packed in a zip lock. I m a size 12 and huge fits good. It’s comfortable on the skin and keeps me warm as an additional layer of my ski suit. Using the pants as leggings too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I got these for my daughter, thinking that they might be amazing for when we go skiing, however, they are a small thick and might not be very comfortable on the slopes. With that said, she loves them for cold days. They are warm and and fit well. The only issue is that they don't breath too well, so another reason not to wear them when skiing. This is NOT the fault of the product. I should have realized it, and I mention it for others that might think about that. My daughter even wears them as pajamas sometimes, and these latest couple of nights it has been beautiful cold, and she is beautiful comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    These Thermal Underwear for Women by MANCYFIT are warm and not too thick for wearing under ey are created of a unique, 95% polyester and 5% spandex knit that's silky smooth on the outside and highly brushed on the inside. They are machine washable in cold water and tumble dry on low ese are close fitting, thermal underwear. The bottoms have a covered elastic waist. There are no pockets. The top has an applied neck band and is long enough to reach mid hip. The fabric has 4-way stretch so it's very comfortable even when you are bending or kneeling or e fabric is not the classic waffle knit you often think of when you think thermal underwear. Instead, it's a smooth, slick knit with a soft, brushed side that's next to your skin and keep body heat. Because the outside of the fabric is slick and smooth, it's simple to slide even jeans on over daughter planned to wear these for sleeping but after seeing how warm they are and how easily they are to wear as an inner layer, she plans to wear them to hold warm when going out in the colder weather. If you are looking for thermal underwear, these are definitely worth considering. We like them enough that I am ordering another set for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Okay, I really like this underwear. I initially place it on just to check the fit, but I ended up wearing it all day, because it's so and warm. As the product description says, it's fleece-lined, but it's such a light lining that it's not at all bulky, yet it still has the fleecy softness that envelopes you with one huge "cozy." I was actually surprised at that, because when you take the undies out of their wrapping, they don't look particularly special. They don't look like ugly thermals, though. Size-wise, they are snug but stretchy. You'll work at pulling them on, but then they settle in and mold to your form. The fabric is thin enough that you can wear it under fitted clothing with no issue (although probably not something extremely tight like jeggings). We'll see how well they keep up after a few washings, but for now, I think they're fantastic. Did I mention how they are?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    i am sensitive to some fabrics so usually stick with almost all cotton but decided to give these thermals a try. i am so glad i did. they kept me warm (the whole idea for wearing them) but i amazed at how light they felt on my skin. i didn't feel like i had anything on and that's a true plus when you are wearing layers. in the house i just wear my thermals so i got something on them and had to wash them. place them with my other thermals on delicate wash in cold water and hung to dry. BEAUTIFUL. you can not go wrong with these. in fact i am going to another pair!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I had to wait a few weeks for this set but it was worth the wait! The fabric is and silky versus my skin. There is some fleece inside but it is so fine you can barely see/ feel it. It fits tight as it should in to be invisible beneath clothing but does not feel constricting in any method and sizing appears appropriate. The color looks just like the picture. It is not bulky at all so jeans slide on easily. It provides enough additional warmth to feel toasty but not too hot. I really like the method it feels versus my skin! I tend to wish to wear them all the time during the cold weather so I will be ordering more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Lifesaving I used them for 27 degree weather under my clothes and I was WARM!!! I'm buying more soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I really like these and they are comfortable to the skin but very simple to layer over them. To me just sitting around they don't really feel like they are doing much on warmth, but when I obtain to moving they feel like they actually are generating heat. I always layer on up with either fleece or wool, but these thermals are an perfect base layer. Maybe the mark had been sewed on where they rubbed on my skin so I removed the tags and now there is no problem. The thermal is cozy and and it is really a nice layer underneath my clothes. Totally worth my purchase, recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    They fit exactly how they do in the picture. I place them on to test on and kept them on all day! They have a really cute fit, i didn't wear them under any clothes but just as an outfit around my house and would def wear them out running errands. They are very warm, i often found myself hot in my house but boy are these comfortable. The outside is a nice silky material and the inside is lined with a fleece blanket like material but on the thinner side. I wore them to bed and was sweating and had to take them off. But the fit is snug and cute. Im on the smaller size and would normally wear a little but the medium fit perfectly. The only complaint i have is the bottoms are low rising, when sitting down my back bottom was definitely showing but again these are thermal under clothes. I am so satisfied with these, i can't wait to spend my winter in them! They are in the wash already, ready for it to be worn again! These would be excellent for the outside, taking the children sledding, any outdoor winter activities, theres no doubt that they will hold you warm, and soft, and comfortableUpdate I have worn them when shoveling and sledding with my children in the midwest Chicago winter and it kept me extremely warm. I wear them so much I am ordering a second pair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANCYFIT Thermal Underwear for Women Long Johns Set Fleece Lined Ultra Soft []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Love this pair of long warmers. I live in Minessota and winter is already here. I am thankful to heve than a 23 degrees when going out to work or run errands!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Highly recommend for winter outdoors activities. Got these for snowboarding. I bought a medium and have a 28in waist and 30 in leg. Legs were a tad long, but no problems here. They are skin tight,very flexible, feel and smooth inside, and fairly warm. I wore sweat pants and my snowboarding pants over these and stayed warm in temps near or below zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Nice long thermal underwear, and you obtain two pairs for just a small more than what one pair of thermal underwear usual costs. Personally, I think they run a bit little compared to other thermal long underwears I have tried. I am a slim 5'10" at 145lbs and the medium is a small bit loose-ish on me but they work. And Amazing that these thermals are on the thicker side for the price! So they work well for lower to moderate activities. Thanks for reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 []  2020-1-5 19:8

    These are excellent for my elderly father who needs to be warm at night in bed, but can't stand the drag on the sheets when he turns over in bed when wearing regular cotton thermals and long sleeve cotton tops. Voila! These do the trick! I got him the tops as well as bottoms and as they are smooth, slippery poly on the outside, he can toss and turn all night and he doesn't drag the sheets off the bed. Someone complained that these weren't "fleece". Don't expect these to have the big, fluffy fleece that you normally search on the inside of slippers and undersides of blankets that say they are "fleece", these thermals are MICRO (as in tiny) fleece, meaning very on the inside and warm but still thin, not bulky, so excellent for what he needs them for. I struggled to decide on the size to obtain my short-legged, 5'5", 148 lb. elderly father - according to the size guide, I should have ordered the medium or even the little size but he has a huge waist and hates things to be tight - the huge is excellent for him. As these are designed to be form-fitting, you can obtain a larger size and they will still fit. I imagine having them be snug-fitting would be appropriate when wearing these under clothes, but as pjs, the larger size works well for him. These are very and appear to be high quality. I have not washed them yet but when I do it will be hand wash or in a delicates bag in the washer because they will be at risk for snags. So far they seem to be a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I luv the feel of these underwear. They fit well and the elastic keeps them in put around my waist. They washed up without srhinking. Most importantly, they hold my legs wam in the bitter Idaho wind. Very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Comfortable and performs well. You'll need for long periods in freezing weather though. These were probably not intended for the most extreme conditions, but they work well for everyday use on winter days, temps around freezing but you're moving about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Warm and comfortable. Bought full set to try. Bought 2 more bottoms later,like the material and the warmth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I was sceptical but amazed... Just as amazing as under armor. The fit is awesome and my son high schooler loves them. Not bulky or uncomfortable. They work amazing under any pants. They don’t bulk out and slim type joggers either but most importantly they hold my high schooler warm and he doesn’t sweat throughout the day while inside. These are awesome do not the overpriced expensive brands these are just what you are looking for when looking for the more expensive brands. I’ll always these from now on. Amazing product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I would not call these light weight. I'd call them the massive side of medium weight. I'm a contractor that can sometimes spends an hour or two outside in a Minnesota winter, i.e. cold, but spend the rest of the day indoors. I need long underwear that doesn't melt me when I'm inside. These are probably just over the edge of that line. If you're skiing or otherwise spending hours outside, go with these. If your in and out, these might be a bit heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 []  2020-1-5 19:8

    These are NOT fleece lined. Thin as silk. Soft and comfy but no extra protection from exposure to cold. The largest complaint is that they are advertised as fleece lined and have not actual lining at all, a single layer of very thin fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LAPASA Men's Thermal Underwear Pants Fleece Lined Long Johns Leggings Base Layer Bottoms M10 []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Nice underwear, fits as advertised, nice fleeced inner surface versus your skin. Fits tight but not like you have to finagle to obtain them on. I like the idea of buying these for winter weather rather than flannel lined pants you only obtain limited use out of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I loved this Thermal wear so much. I live in Minnesota which is one of the coldest put in US. I wore them yesterday it feels so and warm on skin. It's so comfortable. I ordered size L as per size chart really so satisfied with close fit. It's even beautiful cool give you nice warm feeling. Material is thick and nice. I would highly recommend buying these I am sure anyone would just love this and it's even very reasonable as compare to spending huge amount on other brands. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I bought this set of thermal underwear/long johns to wear out hunting (my first time out in 21 years and my first time in Colorado which is much colder than Oregon). I absolutely love how these long johns are (love the fleece lining). They were plenty warm. So much so that I ended up not needing to wear the bottoms, however they will be handy on the really cold days cross country skiing, snowmobiling etc...They fit as expected. I ordered a huge (I am 5'4" and about 155lbs). I would definitely recommend this product to add to your winter accessories.I loved this set of thermals so much, I bought the same ones for my mother for Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I was pleasantly surprised at the fleece lining inside the pant and shirt. It keeps me warm as the weather is getting colder. I can see this being a under layer under work pants or ski pant. It is comfy and not loose. I got a medium for the shirt so it is not too tight and I can wear a tank top underneath if I choose to. It is easily foldable and packable if I travel to somewhere colder. I like how it is a matching set. The set is also amazing for running outside in the fall and winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    These are fleece lined which makes them feel amazing!! Snug fitting as intended, so amazing to wear as a base layer. Does not obtain too hot. I ordered in the black and it's the type of material that will not fade in color over time! Once the cold weather starts to come in, I will more sets. Very amazing value for the price, I bought related from Costco for my son the other day that wasn't even lined!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    The material is perfect! It’s thin enough to fit under my skinny jeans, but soft, warm and fleece lined. It is tight to your skin to hold warmth in. The material is shiny, not dull. Order up a size than what you normally wear. I did e-mail the seller about the pants running a small little and they were very willing to work with me. Their communication rivals a lot of the other sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This thermal wear is AMAZING! Thin and comfortable, but so wellmade and gives amazing warmth. Excellent to wear as pajamas or under clothes to hold you warm at nights. They'd be excellent under ski wear! The outside is a smooth, amazing fabric so it's simple to slide other pants on top, and the inside is super soft, warm fleece. If these wash well and keep up over time then I give these a 9.5/10Also, another amazing news is that these have a lot of stretch. My mate is not a little build and these stretched to accommodate all her curves nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I am an avid outdoors person who loves to be in the attractive Fresh Mexico mountains elevation 13,161 in the Sangre de Cristo mountains. In the winter it is beautiful cold, so my fresh Thermal Underwear set, by ViCherub, is excellent for the frigid night air and winter months. I would “definitely” recommend this thermal underwear to anyone who loves the outdoors. Now that I tried it out, I will be ordering several sets!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    This product is NOT fleece lined as the seller states. The sizes are RIDICULOUSLY little to size and the material is very scratchy on your skin, kind of like wool but more of a not nice material, that is very offensive to the ry cheaply made!If you leave a fake amazing review for this item, you obtain a bonus card. I would avoid buying this item !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Just received my order. I went with little since I'm petite, but the size chart seemed to suggest I should have got a medium. However, the little fits me just fine. I think it's supposed to be a small snug since it's thermal underwear. The one I received is not fleece lined however. I don't mind it though. I tried to take pictures to present how it fits me. Sorry not the greatest selfies. It's hard to take selfies of the entire body. PS: I have to edit my review because I've been wearing the thermal underwear, and it's definitely keeping me very warm. Since it's not cold right now, it gets a small uncomfortable, but I bet you that when it's winter time, I'm going to love how this thermal underwear is going to hold me nice and warm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Thermal Underwear Set Long Johns with Fleece Lined Ultra Soft Top & Bottom Base Layer Thermals for Women []  2019-12-31 19:23

     For this fall that feels more like winter.I got these for camping, but really like them for outside happenings as well, like leaf looking, fall festivals, looking at the lights, going to amusement parks. They are super warm and very ey fit snug, as they should, to fit well under clothes. They are very warm, I wear them under clothes, but as shown in the video even stretched I could not see through the ey are very flexible and giving. I like not feeling restricted as so a lot of warm clothings create me feel. Simple to clean, just read the tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I live in chicago and winter is coming. Wore them for 1st time today. I love this set. When i opened the box i looked for the fleece and when i didnt see a thick fluffy fleece i thought i got fleeced. It does have a thin layer of something inside and it did the job. Today was about 30 degrees and windy but i didnt feel it. I even sat outside and smoked a cigarette and was ok. I have to admit i had on 3 layers with a sherpa lined jacket. But isnt that how you dress in the winter? Layers? Anywhoo It fit me like a 2nd skin so there were no unsightly bulges. The shirt is very long so it definitely won't ride up. I will definitely again in another color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I usually wear a 2X but I bought a 3X in these just to create sure that they fit since I would not have time to return these before my trip and obtain a various size if they did not. I was glad that I went with the 3x, the fit was snug as they should be but not too tight. The light fleece inside created them versus my skin while the smoother outside allowed my jeans to slide easily over the pants. On a -5 below day these were actually so warm as a base layer that I had to change my second layer to a lighter weight shirt. I was comfortable outside from daylight to dark, without a doubt, I'll be buying another set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I wore theses long johns this winter 2018/2019, and they work amazing at keeping me warm in 28-30 degree weather. I would like a button up front top so I can wear it indoors instead of having to take off a layer of clothes. I like the fabric, and the dressy look of the fabric because I can wear them under my dress slacks and dress tops. However, I would like a pair created from 100% cotton with a pullover and button down top if it can hold me as warm as these because I love cotton apparel as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I'm 5'2" 120 lbs and ordered the small. It fits fine (I wear the top as a pajama. It also fits snugly so I can easily wear it under other clothes. I used to have a little electric neater near where I sit to read the newspaper: no more. I'm completely happy and am thinking about getting another set in a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I am pleasantly happy with this thermal underwear. They are to the touch both inside and out and so cozy that I sometimes use them to lounge around the house. They are very, very warm. We have had several cold snaps (below zero temps) here in the northern states but these have kept me warm. I feel they are warmer than the traditional "long johns". Amazing quality! Fits as expected due to amazing elasticity. I liked them so much that I bought a few more pairs for several family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    They are high waisted and the waist band is very wide. Comfy. They are fleecy lined, will be warm for hiking in Iceland. The top fits well and looks beautiful enough to be outerwear. I may layer things underneath and wear it as a top piece. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I love it so much, it's wonderfully comfortable, I want i would know from this product a lot of years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I love these thermals. They fit super well and are some of the warmest ones that I've owned. They're thin enough to fit under other layers as well. Sometimes I wear them as pajamas alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I have two sets a Gray set and a black set. I love to wear them at home and under my uniforms for work. They do not ride up are very comfortable and are warm. I also wear the bottom as leggings. So, you can wear these for several various occasions. I am planning to another set in another color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Women Fleece Lined Thermals Women's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Bought the size huge navy colourful set! I'm 5'4" and around 160lbs. I wear a size 36DD and these fit nicely. Tight enough to go under clothes when I'm cold but loose enough to be pajamas at night. Taking these guys camping next week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These are an absolute must for my 10yr old. Helps hold him warm and they're comfortable. They are lined for a bit more warmth. Want they were a tad longer but I still ordered several pairs since my son wears thick socks and high top sneakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These compression and cold weather long johns are perfect. The sizing is absolutely excellent for my 6 year old they are so he is going to love them. The fabric is a very nice stretchy spandex oh, very smooth versus the skin. My son will absolutely love these. He wears Long John's nearly every day. I can't wait to see his face when he opens them Christmas morning. And I think that we will be buying some more after he sees and feels them! I love the reflective pieces on them just a super cute added detail!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I ordered the kid to play hockey, instead of hockey thermal underwear. He likes the child, he sits well, he is fit in size. He goes to them at home, and to school when it's cold, and to the street. Well, and most importantly what they ordered them for is hockey. Before ordering, always check the size with a centimeter, for exact sizes, so as not to be mistaken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son plays Lacrosse, and the ibdoor field feels cold in the winter. This keeps my son warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    comfortable to wear, warm for winter, purchased with the shirt, like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I brought two piece for my children. It keeps them warm during their soccer games. Wash well. Real to size. Follow the size chart. I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I bought these as spats for my youngest son for bjj. They are really amazing but the material is not as breathable as others I have purchased. They are really amazing for the cold winter months when doing bjj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Real to description and size. Works amazing for outdoor sports as weather gets colder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These fit real to size. They are excellent for the cold weather. They fit comfortably under snow pants for my six year old son. I would size up if tall, they seem to run a small short.I highly reccomend and will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RlaGed Youth Boys Compression Thermal Base Layer Pants Running Basketball Sports Tights Fleece Lined Pants Leggings []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality, my child says they are super comfortable and warm. I got him a little (he’s 7 years old) and they fit fine, just want I would have gotten him a bigger size so they fit longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My youngest grandson is hard to fit in thermals because he is a bit on the thin and little side. These fit him very well. I'm very happy with the fit. They fit snug but they don't bind or restrict movement.. Fleece lined and very and comfy. There aren't any tags on the back of the top nor any on the back of the waistband of the pants. Nothing to create children itch or obtain poked. The seams are nice and straight with no lose threads. Very warm but not too warm to create your kid sweat. Besides, my grandson loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Bought it for my son that played soccer in cold weather. Worked amazing and kept his legs and upper body warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This thermo is perfect. It fit my son very snug but comfortable. It is created of amazing quality fabric. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing for pajamas and that's about it. Other than being more light weight, there's no difference with warmth between this item and a pair of thick pajamas. These thermal underwear are also not good quality. I washed these in cold water gentle cycle before wearing, and a mere three days later the stitching/thread around the wrist zone is already coming loose and there are fuzz balls on the arms and upper leg areas.Update: The color faded through onto the underarms zone of a top, and now the top is ruined. I'm downgrading the product to one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Oh so toasty! Fit amazing and very warm. I sort of ordered by mistake thinking I was getting my old time Woolrich longies and was initially disapointed not to have cottom lined wool I have been using for over 50 years. However once trying on just for the heck of it they fit amazing and are actually warmer that the old wool stuff. My how technology has progressed faster than I. Mine did have a fly, unlike other reviewers that said no fly so maybe they listened to buyer feed back. I guess I am moving to the fresh high tech life now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very warm and very soft. It fits real to size. My son loves the fleecy inner lining. In fact he loves this long underwear so much that he wouldn't take it off and wore it to bed after wearing it all day. The colors are vibrant, the fit is snug but not tight. Keeps him warm on icy and windy days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    A grand nephew was going on his first daddy-son hunting trip and required to stay warm. They’re having a amazing time and young James is keeping nice and warm! Thank you for the amazing product and speedy delivery!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Bought a set of these thermals in each color for my trip to Alaska over the Thanksgiving holiday. Wore them under jeans, leggings, snow pants, depending on the activity of the day. At -14 degrees they kept me warm and they are super and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are really, really comfy.I marked them as being somewhat large. Now, the shirt fits about as expected, and for the most part the pants do as at being said my legs could be a foot longer at the pants would still cover me "toes to @#$%" as the saying goes. I have long legs and I've got wrinkles at the knees because there is so much length in the pants that I just don't know what to do with them. The section above the crotch also pulls up to what I would term old lady e ankles of the pants are tight. Not uncomfortably, but definitely legging tight. You can wear these under your jeans without having to worry about the ankles riding up at e shirt is also tunic length and reaches to mid thigh on me. The sleeves are wonderfully long, and the neckline is beautiful perfectly balanced between not leaving skin exposed to the cold and not strangling r all of that, I'm actually happy with these. If I need to, I can always hem the additional length off the pants, or drop the waist line and take in the extra. But you can't add more fabric, so the additional length in every direction is more of a amazing thing than a e set is soft, and fairly warm, but I don't know that I would call them proper thermals. I work in a fairly cold hospital. I bought these as a replacement for some cuddleduds thermals that have seen a lot of wear and are getting fairly thin. The cuddleduds are still warmer than these are, even after several years of use.I'll give them top marks though, as these are about to become my number one favorite pair of winter pajamas r assistance in interpreting my comments about length, I'm 5'6" and about 150 lbs, with a short waist and fairly long legs and arms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are sooo soft! I can't wait to see how they are as a base layer. If you are tall, these are a very amazing choice. They stretch in all directions as I found when I tried them on. Or, if like me, only 5'4, you can cinch them a small if needed. I think just adjusting them as you place them on will give you the fit you need. I'm impressed with the quality and like I said, they are SOOO soft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Soft but poorly sewn. Reasonable fabric, but very not good construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought a medium pair these long johns for the coming Winters, due to lack of long sleeve and properly close-fitting clothing, to replace bulky sweatpants and unsightly jackets, and also because for half the year my house is around 60 degrees. I wanted the easiest possible solution. Instead of overcompensating by warming up with hot showers, running around, double jackets, triple T-shirts, winter caps, neck warmers, sweatpants, triple socks, and/or even gloves, now I can just throw on these Thermajohns over my briefs, and with only the addition of socks and periodically a winter cap, I can remain terribly snug all day long in my home. Bring it on, Winter power outages!These long johns are thin enough, very comfy, and close fitting around the wrists, ankles and waist. Wearing them under everyday clothes during Winter is very practical and does not change the natural shape/thickness appearance of your body. The arms are just long enough to not need rolling back for most things. The torso is just short enough that you don't need to tuck it in. The material is somewhat silky on the outside and like very wool on the inside. The fly is also simple to open, and the crotch does not restrict the forward zone for your junk, allowing more comfort and appeal (it lets you protrude). At 170 lbs of muscle, it lightly hugs my legs and chest, a nice as one can wear close-fitting clothing over it. Not much is more annoying than baggy or thick undergarments.I bought 2 pairs of these, would recommend them to anyone, and will likely more in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Well, let's see. I'm 5'8", 165lbs. and I ordered medium thinking little would be too little and huge too big. I wear huge t-shirts and 33x30 pants. Medium tees just seem to fit too tight and since I'm not an 18-24 y/o strapping buck anymore, (although I'm fairly [email protected]#$% and intimidating looking at times, especially when I grit my teeth, snarl and slick my hair back while looking at myself in the mirror and saying, "You wish some-a-dis?"), and I have some sense of pride in not letting my 53 y/o gut protrude to the point of not being able to see my wiener, I usually stick to huge size tees.I wear boxers rather than tighty whiteys because I don't like it when feels like something other than my dear wife is squeezing my doo-dads. Plus, I think that true men should've quit wearing the speedo type undies method back when they were in the seventh grade, saw their first pube grow and threw out their latest pair of Wonderful Hulk underoos. Sorry, I digressed for a moment there. Anyhow, the medium shirt is a bit tight, like huggy tight. And almost fits and looks like, well, not too flattering unless you're an 18-24 strapping young buck that spends afternoons at the gym pounding weights. So not flattering that I quickly place on my button down shirt over it before my wife could have the possibility to point and snicker at me. And the bottoms are a bit, well, panty hose-ish, and intrusive on my "freedom" area. Maybe a dude with a man bun or a ballet dancer would feel at ease and comfortable in them. I kind of thought of what it would be like to do a pirouette in the bedroom while standing in front of the mirror that I sometimes snarl at, making sure I still look like a badass. I did wear them to work today, and 12 hours later they still feel like they're hanging on true tight. Tight, like girdle and spandex tight. I guess you could say that they create you feel secure, like a baby in swaddling clothing, secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are nice quality & I know they'll be warm, as the fabric seems identical to 2 other brands I have (also from Amazon). The color is accurate to what is pictured on the screen. However, of the 4 brands I've tried from Amazon, Thermajane runs larger than the others. I ordered a Huge and based my decision on the other reviews and customer questions/answers, because the seller didn't post a Size Chart. It baffles me why they wouldn't provide the Size Chart to chop down on the number of returns, especially since the Chart is printed on the back of the product package!!! To support out other shoppers, I'm including a image of the Size Chart of the pack that I'm about to send back. I ordered a Large. I'm 5''3" and 150lbs. Overall, the Huge is TOO Large. Fits my huge bosom but there is still more stretch room, while the bottoms are baggy and loose on my fanny and thighs. I'm top-heavy. The item is proportioned for slightly bottom-heavy. I'd prefer that the butt FIT and top be more snug, instead of baggy butt and top snug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These are AMAZING! Thin and comfy, but so nicely created and VERY, VERY warm. Excellent to wear as pajamas or under clothes to hold you warm. They feel like a second skin without binding anywhere. They'd be excellent under ski clothes! The outside is a smooth, lycra type fabric so it's simple to slide other pants on top, (as long as they are jeans or pants that don't fit as tight as leggings), and the inside is super soft, warm fleece. If these wash well and keep up over time then I give these a 10++++Other amazing news is that these have a lot of stretch. I'd say that the XL can fit U.S. sizes 14 - 20. I am not a little build and these stretched to accommodate all my curves nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    The MEN'S thermal set shows the opening on the pants so that a man can pee standing up. The pack I received shows the opening on the pants, but the actual product DID NOT have the opening. Why on earth would you create MEN'S underwear without an opening - that makes them WOMEN'S underwear!!!! They are very and warm, but not practical for a man. Very disappointed. I was hoping to more pairs after Christmas - guess I will look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Very warm and comfortable. 1 star deducted for not having a fly on Mens' long underwear. So I have to drop my pants to go?! That's stupid and not well thought out. Another star deducted for lack of construction quality control. The neck line collar on mine is off by an eighth of an inch and just sewn together like that. It''s obvious to the eye. They should spend less on the fancy packaging and work on bringing the quality of their work up to standard. Warm and comfortable\ budget construction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Nice and soft, son calls them his ‘cozies’. 4 stars because runs a bit big. Seem to hold my child warm while out in the snow and cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    As described. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    First thing I can say is that the fit on the chart is probably correct. My mistake was reading all the reviews that people were saying a size larger. I am 5'4" and 140 lbs. I should have got a medium like the chart says but instead ordered a huge based on all the reviews. These are long underwear people...they go under your clothes. They are supposed to fit close to the body and not loose as hell. A huge was definitely to huge for me. And the sleeves? People were correct about the sleeves. Unless you have arms as long as an ape and forearms as huge as your calves...these sleeves are HUGE! I got these to fit under clothes for skiing and they are definitely too big. A medium would have been fine as the chart says I should have got. They are super inside and will be fine as pajamas but I wanted long underwear not pajamas. Again not the fault of the company but my fault for reading the reviews. Although the company can do to create these sleeves a small more proportioned because they are crazy big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Love these! The fleece lining is comfortable and warm. I normally wear a small. (5'7", 120 lbs) Unfortunately, I allow myself be swayed by reviewers recommending to size up, so I initially ordered a medium. They were HUGE! Might have been OK if I were looking to wear them as PJs, but I wanted something to wear under a shirt and pants, so required them to be snug-fitting. Returned them and got a small, which was a much better fit. Long enough, and not too tight. The shirt runs a small long (which seems to contradict a lot of reviewers who complained it was too short)... but I'm ok with that. I may just obtain a second pair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I ordered a small, but I didn't message until I got the pack that the little was for sizes 4-6. I am a size 2 so I should have gotten the additional small. That being said, it's very warm and cozy! I would love it if the shirt didn't bag as much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Wrong color! 😵😟😒😔😞😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Excellent fit (I got medium, and I am 5' 10" 175 lbs). Also, awesomely warm for upstate NY! Very soft, smooth material, not itchy at all. I have worn them under regular clothes and under my bike clothes and they are amazing either way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I’m 5’5” 140lbs, 36c. I bought Medium and they are a excellent fit. The chest is slightly snug, but not tight & the material has amazing stretch factor. I’m giving these an overall amazing review because they feel unbelievable & are a amazing value. I wanted them to wear under other clothing during winter Scouting activities. The negative is as seen in the photos- the pants arrived with a hole in the waistline & after 2 hours of wear under a tan hoodie there were on the underarms of the shirt. That being said, they were inexpensive & I did them to wear under other garments so if that’s what you need these are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Totally changing my original review here. There are two quite various products being sold hereby various sellers, and Amazon is listing it as one product that is just available in various colors. I first purchased these in light gray, and received them with a brand name "Snow Love," seller Z-Tex. They felt really great, enough, and the pants did have a fly, which created me wonder how another reviewer got some without a fly. I liked them so much I ordered more in a various color. These had a brand name "Therma Tek," and were sold by Slipper Rak. The pants DO NOT have a fly, and the don't feel the same. The inner "fleece" is barely detectable and doesn't feel as amazing next to the skin as the Snow Love nce they are various brands, Amazon should not these as the same product. They are not the same product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Men's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Super thin, actually warm, fits a lose on the tops, but excellent on the bottoms. Honestly, the shirt part would wrinkle up as an undergarment because of how much additional material there is. If you have a barrel chest, normal arms, normal torso length, and normal shoulders - i guess its ok, but who tf is this shirt created for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My son wore these as a base layer for a 4 hour horseback riding event. It was 40 degrees outside with a slight breeze and he said they were comfortable to move around in and kept him warm, but not too hot. I plan on buying a second pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermajohn Boy's Ultra Soft Thermal Underwear Long Johns Set with Fleece Lined []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fit well and the boy loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought a huge for my 9 year old. It fit perfectly and kept him warm in cold temperatures that almost hit freezing. We did a lot of walking outside and it was sufficient. He's a taller than average but skinny 9 year old, and his jeans usually need an adjustable waist to cinch them up. The thermals were long enough for his tall frame and fit his waist. So, they're created for skinnier frames but are stretchy. Hope this helps someone with sizing. I always obtain him a size larger in pants so that they are long enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Warm but runs small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Girls Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    This vendor has gone above and beyond to correct sizing info so that there's no more confusion about whether these are for small girls or huge girls. In our initial order, we guessed wrong about the sizing, but the vendor went the additional mile to follow up and created sure that we got what we needed. I recommend these thermals highly, not only because my daughters like them, but because I bought the same brand for myself! Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Men Fleece Lined Thermals Men's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Luckily I read the reviews before purchasing. My husband is 205 lbs, 5'9" and average build. He usually wears a L. I ordered the XL and 2XL so that he could go with the one that fit best. He went with the 2XL! They were a small long on him but he liked everything else about the thermals. He gets hot easily but with these he stayed perfectly comfortable skiing in single digit temperatures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Men Fleece Lined Thermals Men's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I didn’t expect much from these but they were excellent base layers. I love the feel of the material. Also no constricting at all. Will definitely recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I ordered these for my son anticipating a trip to the snow. When we opened them so he could test them on, he declared he loved them right away. The inside is super and comfortable. In fact, he ended up using them as pajamas for a week and I could barely obtain him out of them. But, when I required to wash them I noticed that the "silky" (meaning polyester) outside was already starting to pill. When I pulled them out of the dryer, the elastic waistband was already warped. I wouldn't expect these to latest through a long, rough winter. I'm going back to only purchasing 100% cotton thermals.-----------------------------------------UPDATE (March 14, 2019): After my initial 2-star review, I was contacted by the seller who said I must've gotten ahold of a poor pair and offered to send my another at no additional cost! I was so pleasantly surprised and took them up on that offer. We received the fresh pair very quickly, and opened them up right away. This pair DID seem a bit thicker and softer. My son immediately wanted to place them on and exclaimed how comfortable they are. He absolutely loves them. He's been wearing them for at least a week now and there's been no pilling on this pair. If they do not go through the wash as well, then I will update, but I do expect that this pair IS actually better! I am completely shocked. I very much appreciate the seller being so proactive. It's always a welcome surprise these days. Thank you for that alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Boys Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    EXCELLENT children thermals. Super inside. Wash well. Kept both my children super warm on our trip to Mammoth (daytime temps mid 40s on the slopes).Got the XS for my nearly 4-year old boy (39.5" and 34 lbs), and they fit just as you'd wish a base layer to fit - close to the skin but not too the girl ver in a little for my tall 6 year-old girl (47.25"/52 lbs), and they fit amazing too, but she will likely need to size up next season (a small bit tighter on her than on her brother, but she's built a bit thicker!). Amazing value though for a top and bottom set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Girls Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    She is absolutely delighted with these! We're talking about a 5 year old fashionista who is super picky! Buying another set today :) Quality is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Girls Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Second Update: We ordered 3 more colors because my wife loves them so much. This makes 6 of these sets we've bought. They are actually for my little wife rather than a kid and she loves them for a lot of reasons winters. She has a very active job which requires her to work both inside and outside, so she needs to hold warm AND to wick away perspiration sometimes... plus it doesn't damage that they are just stunningly cute on her.Quick Update: Wife wore these to a volleyball competition with a cute vest and short shorts and red sandals...wow what a stunner! Created her look 10 years younger than her 30 years and even teens were coming up and giving her compliments. She was totally tickled about it.Original:My little wife is getting ready for winter. She's from Philippines, so the cold gets to her beautiful easily. Latest year she worked using fleece work out pants, often 3 pr at a time, but wanted to go more reasonably this year, so she (4'9/95 lbs) is ordering huge girls sizes to obtain the best and most consistent fit. She also liked the TrimFit brand but these are a small warmer, she says. So these were ordered size large, but are a little bit tight in the waist, so we have ordered again in lavender and in green size XL. I wanted to exchange the red pair for XL but she would not let me to use the return... I guess it's not THAT tight on ese are the best quality of the three brands we've tried and by far the warmest. She often has to work in unheated homes, so thus the requirement for thermals. She's quite happy with these at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Girls Fleece Lined Thermals Kids Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought these in all sizes for each member of the family when we were traveling to the east coast. They are really warm and really comfortable. Buy your regular size if you will be wearing under other clothes but if you wish a looser fit go one size up...we did this and were happy) I'd definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Thermal Underwear for Men Fleece Lined Thermals Men's Base Layer Long John Set []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I bought these for my son, he never liked wearing long Johns but due to the weather change I talked him into it. Well..... he simply loves it, I had to a second one today. The size does run like two sizes smaller, since I did read the comments, I got him an additional huge ( normally he’s a small) and that fit nice. He said they are very warm, and for a young man that 6’2” and about 155, these were excellent !!! Very satisfied with my ....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386