Read manduka cotton blanket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all manduka cotton blanket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manduka Prolite Yoga Mat Black 71" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Ok I finally bit the bullet and committed to buying a fresh yoga mat. This one stings the wallet, but this is a classic case of you obtain what you pay for. It arrived today and I immediately noticed a difference. I feel grounded standing on this mat. The material is far denser than the typical sticky mat I've been using for the latest several years. I am doing a 30 days of yoga program, which is morphing into 60 days. And I need something that will keep up to everyday at-home practice. Highly recommended. I didn't even need to do the sunshine and sea salt break in ts I've owned in the past.-basic box shop mat. Died after 2 years of light use.-Jade Harmony mat. Smelled like a tire. Sunlight destroyed it in 2 years. Sad.-Yoga accessories mat 1/4". This was a amazing budget mat from Amazon that lasted almost 4 years with moderate use.And now I've graduated to Manduka. Namaste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manduka Prolite Yoga Mat Black 71" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Was using a Gaiam mat that was pretty, but I was irritated that it was sliding around on my wood and tile floors. More than one person said they loved their Manduka, so I tried this, and I LOVE IT!! I can't even tell you. It doesn't slide around, and it feels soft and cushiony under me. The step up in quality is just life-changing. I teach PiYo, and this gives me an added small boost of confidence when I'm leading a class. I'm 5'5" and while the regular 71" ought to fit me just fine, I really appreciate having the added 8" of the additional long 79" veat: I almost ordered the PRO version, but a mate warned me that her husband has the PRO mat, and in her words, "It weighs more than I do." She suggested I would be happier carrying around the PROlite, which is what she has, and I'm glad I listened. It isn't annoyingly heavy, but it does feel beautiful substantial hanging from a shoulder strap, and I'd hate to nearly double that weight with the PRO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manduka Prolite Yoga Mat Black 71" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    USAGEI purchased the 71" (color: "Lotus") ProLite mat and have used it nearly every day for the past two ICKNESSI am quite bony and I was worried about this mat being too thin but I haven't had any issues with it. I could use some more padding when I am doing poses that place more weight on my knees but that's about it.LENGTHI am around 5'7" and the 71" mat is long enough for IPPINGIf you do not have time to break the mat in using the recommended salt treatment, look into other mats. I didn't think I required to do the salt treatment at first because it was amazing enough as my hands would only slide very slowly, I wasn't slipping and falling. After doing more research, however, I realized that I should not have to readjust my hands every time I do a down dog so I bit the bullet and treated my I BROKE IN MY MATI was already practicing on it for a month before the treatment but wanted to speed up the break-in process. However, I do not have copious amounts of sea salt laying around like they present in the official Manduka video so I just used a bit of sea salt on the issue locations (where my hands and feet would be for down dog) and used a cleaning brush to scrub it around. I also didn't have a amazing put to hold a salt covered mat around for 24 hours so I rinsed and wiped the salt away right after. I used a bit of Easy Green All Purpose Cleaner on those spots because I saw some other people did that. Then I allow my mat hang out in the hot sun for a few hours. And...my hands are no longer slipping!CLEANINGThe mat is very simple to clean, I just wipe it down with a damp washcloth. The "Lotus" color is a attractive bright teal but it does present E VERDICTOverall, I am very satisfied with this mat and I'm glad I invested in a quality mat and it even has a lifetime guarantee. Definitely look around for a sale before buying though, I've seen this mat go as [email protected]#$%!56.

    0  


    Add your opinion on manduka cotton blanket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manduka Prolite Yoga Mat Black 71" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I was very excited to use this mat and followed every direction recommended by Manduka to solve this mysterious slip issue. A solid 3 weeks of salt baths and sun treatment then on to user review recommendations and no luck. And now two months later I'm still slipping on the mat so much so that this mat has basically just become an expensive cushion I place under my old and crumbling Jade Yoga mat that lead me to seek out this mat in the first place...Manduka really needs to solve this problem prior to shipment. They shouldn't expect the consumer to toil with a mat for an excessive amount of time (a year?) in order to break in the mat enough for a comfortable AND SAFE yoga session. They use the simile of breaking in jeans but a yoga mat is NOT ANYTHING like breaking in jeans. You don't risk injury by wearing a stiff pair of jeans like you do when you step onto a slippery yoga mat. The only likeness these two experiences share are in the form of DISCOMFORT. They've also offered the tip of buying a yoga towel to cover the mat? If I had done that in the first put with my JADE yoga mat I wouldn't be stuck with their poor product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manduka Prolite Yoga Mat Black 71" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    After reading hundreds of reviews on which yoga mat to buy, I finally picked the PROlite. And I love it. This mat is why I started doing yoga every single day. This mat is solid. I can easily see this lasting years and years. Even after I "broke it in" it looks brand new. I just scrubbed it with Mrs. Meyers multi-purpose cleaner and a scrub brush 3 times. Yeah, it is a bit slippery at first. So don't buy it and do hot yoga same day, use a towel until you break it in. The large selling point for me is the cushion. I always hated certain poses on my knees since I had a ton of knee pain but this mat is supportive and magical. I feel like I can do anything on this mat. Manduka seriously is the yoga mat king. I am about to buy the PRO it is that good. My advice: give it a amazing scrub. Not salt. Maybe even just water and a brush. Do not worry about ruining the mat because it is seriously created well. I love this mat so much and I just wish to spread the word!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manduka Prolite Yoga Mat Black 71" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    Okay, in regards to the slippery situation- so I've ordered a few of these mats. I ordered one for my mom for Mother's Day in the purple color. She did the recomended salt treatment and loved the mat immediately. No slipping problem at all. She like it so much that I ordered one for myself in the thrive color. I did the salt before my first session. I can't stress enough how slippery my mat was. It actually created my practice dangerous. I read some more reviews and tried doing a salt/baking soda scrub. I tried dish soap. I tried leaving it in the sun. Nothing worked.Long story a small bit shorter--- I ordered myself a purple mat like the one I got my mom. It is exponentially less slippery than the thrive l that being said, MAYBE it's a color issue? Or maybe it's just that this batch of purple was better than the batch of thrive. I'm not sure, but it may be worth trying various colors if the one you obtain is super slippery. Who knows!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manduka Prolite Yoga Mat Black 71" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I hate leaving negative reviews... But this is by far the worst mat I have ever used and I have to say 's incredibly slippery. Apparently it can take a few months to "break in," which I personally just don't have time for. I need a mat that is usable from day one. This one is NOT usable for me. It's so slippery, I don't feel safe using it at all. It honestly ruins my yoga practice as I am focused more on trying not to slip and fall, or adjusting my hands and feet almost constantly that I don't focus on my breathing or the flow.I tried salting the matt three times using the process seen on the Manduka Youtube, but it wasn't helping (and I was wasting a lot of salt). I spoke with customer service to see if perhaps I got a dud. They only answered a very select few of my questions, which left me very frustrated. To support with the slippery matt, they sent me a free hand towel. I was quite disappointed by this, since I had told them that both my feet and hands slip, and this towel would only support one or the other. But I still have it a go... this towel created it worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manduka Prolite Yoga Mat Black 71" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    As a child I loved my Slip-N-Slide. But for vinyasa yoga...I waited to write this review. I waited over a year, to see if the mat would finally be broken in. It is not broken in. It's just as slippery as when I first tried it. Yoga is hard enough that you shouldn't have to worrying about injuring yourself because of the mat. (Injure yourself because you did a position incorrectly like you're supposed to.) I was cheap mat guy for years. This was to be my first adult, "I can kinda do downward dog now"/not the sweatiest and most nervous guy in the room, mat. Now I often use one of my old cheap ones instead of this one. I kick myself for not getting a different, expensive mat. Guess I'll have to obtain a expensive mat (again).I called Manduka when I first got it. They told me to check out the "salt" video (an athletic woman dumping coarse salt then sensually rubbing, coming back later and yoga-ing it all up). I did the coarse sea salt thing and the only effect I got was my girlfriend suspiciously wondering (after she returned from a trip) why, for weeks, she kept stepping on sand or something in our apartment. The sea salt did nothing. Washing and scrubbing it in the tub--nothing. In the end, Manduka sent me a nice Manuka rag thing, for my hands to grip, and I have to use that when I do vinyasa. But I didn't wish to pay that much for a rag: I wanted a reliable yoga rubbed it. Salted it. Allow my cats bat at it. I sent all my energy and amazing vibes at it. Nothing. Based on other reviews, I'm not alone. It gets two stars because the customer service person at Manduka was super helpful. I'd give them another shot but not this particular product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manduka Prolite Yoga Mat Black 71" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    I bought the Manduka PROlite mat in the color 'Indulge'. I practice yoga 5X a week and required a fresh mat to replace my worn JadeYoga. I was interested in the lifetime guarantee of this mat. Out of the box-this mat is slick. After reading all the reviews I decided to 'cut to the chase' and use a grease cutter combo of Dawn dish soap and 409-twice. Be sure to rinse the mat with a wet cloth after each scrub and allow dry. I'm in the mindset of 'get 'er done' than monkeying around with the sea salt scrub. I will use an organic cleaner to clean my mat after each class from here on out. Anywho, my way worked and no more slip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manduka Prolite Yoga Mat Black 71" []  2020-9-2 19:37

    After reading a lot of reviews, I came to the understanding that this mat would be awesome, once broken in. I also understood that once we were friends, it would latest a very long time. I purchased, followed the directions using the salt scrub, and went to class the next day. My hands slipped off like I was on glass. I was so disappointed, but became determined to obtain the "film" everyone talks about off of the mat. Manduka recommends practicing to break it in, but I was impatient and scared of hurting my novice yogi self. So I hit youtube, and ended up scrubbing with dawn dish detergent and a scrub brush. I scrubbed and scrubbed, rinsed, and allow it dry overnight. The next day I took it to class, and it was literally like my hands were stuck to the mat (in a amazing way). I was super confident in my poses, and I fell in love with my mat. So, if you are willing to break this in, it is awesome. I have never had a "real" mat. This is such a various feeling than the cheapies I was using. Glad I didn't give up after the first use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO Sleepsack 100% Cotton Wearable Blanket, Baby Blue, Large []  2020-10-8 19:14

    We bought this for our 22 month old. It helped solve a few issues we were having. *It limits mobility which initially helped prevent climbing out of his crib (see below). It helps hold him warm as he rolls around and his blankets could not hold him covered. It is light weight enough that he doesn't obtain too hot. If it's a cold night, I will place a blanket on him while he's in the sleepsack. If he kicks it off in the middle of the night, he at least is warmer than he would be if he didn't have the sleepsack on. Also, it has enough leg room to spread out and not feel restricted during sleep. He has been cool with us putting the sleepsack on before bed. No protests.We also bought the fleece sleepsack. I place that one on him on a colder night, but he was restless in it. It's thicker and caused him to feel more restricted. It's also a small too warm (at least for our small guy).***Note to parents buying this so their toddler will not climb out of his crib. By night 5 our son did manage to climb out of his crib WITH the sleepsack on. We didn't see that coming! The crib mattress was already on the lowest setting. So we actually removed the mattress help spring, and we laid the mattress flat on the floor confined within the crib's perimeter (ours is low enough that the mattress can't slide out from beneath the bottom). Making the change to the mattress level + the sleepsack = our toddler is sleeping through the night for the first consecutive week EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO Sleepsack 100% Cotton Wearable Blanket, Baby Blue, Large []  2020-10-8 19:14

    The zipper keeps malfunctioning so that the sleep sack opens up on its own. Seems like a suffocation hazard since the entire point of this thing is to hold the blanket in put and let for safe sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Muslin Sleepsack Wearable Blanket, Circles Turquoise, Large []  2020-11-26 0:52

    My granddaughter loves this. She only sleeps while wearing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Muslin Sleepsack Wearable Blanket, Circles Turquoise, Large []  2020-11-26 0:52

    Love these. Excellent for summer weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Sleepsack Swaddle Wearable Blanket, Aqua Sheep, Newborn []  2021-2-3 19:44

    These are the only ‘swaddles’ my baby was liking, I loved that it gave her more leg room because she likes to kick her legs a lot And doesn’t like to be in a straight jacket down to her legs too. She was born 6lb 13oz, 20.5 and petite, she outgrew the newborn length wise almost immediately. Such wasted money. Also these cotton sacks stretch out very easily which results in bunching around the neck. The size little is method too huge and method too much fabric like another mom said. I feel like I’m wrestling a gator in the night with this thing and after a lot of sleepless nights feel now like the wings all balled up behind her back was super uncomfortable. And the velcro has ruined countless pajama pants of mine from nursing her in the night and it’s nearly impossible to burp her. I have a Halo sleepsack size xs with much more length! These should mimic that sizing. So much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Sleepsack Swaddle Wearable Blanket, Aqua Sheep, Newborn []  2021-2-3 19:44

    Love these sleeper suits - was buying an extra one to one we already have. Only problem is that this model did not have the double zip like our existing one. So you do have to attach the zipper at the top and zip down - which is fine but can be tricky when in a darkened room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO Sleepsack 100% Cotton Wearable Blanket, Aqua Feather, Small []  2021-2-3 19:49

    This was a bonus to a co worker of my husband’s. The fresh mother loved this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO Sleepsack 100% Cotton Wearable Blanket, Baby Blue, Large []  2020-10-8 19:14

    My son is huge for his age, so finding this size was a lifesaver since he was still too young to have blankets in bed with him when he outgrew the smaller sizes. It's a easy product, but has been amazing for keeping him warm enough at night over whatever pajamas he is wearing that night. It's lightweight, which is excellent because we don't allow the house obtain super cool at night. Amazing product!p.s. as an added bonus, this helps deter climbing out of the crib since he can't bring one leg up over the edge of the crib. Not foolproof, but does help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO Sleepsack 100% Cotton Wearable Blanket, Baby Blue, Large []  2020-10-8 19:14

    We have used Halo SleepSacks on my son since he was about 4 months old, when he could begin rolling over and required to stop being swaddled. These are amazing quality and seem to be very comfortable, and provide enough security and warmth for him to rest comfortably since he cannot have blankets in the crib with him quite yet. They have held up well through multiple washes and have just enough additional leg room in them for him to sleep comfortably. Plus, this shade of blue looks adorable on my blonde-haired, blue-eyed baby!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Sleepsack Swaddle Wearable Blanket, Aqua Sheep, Newborn []  2021-2-3 19:44

    Our newborn likes to have his hands by his face and busts right out of swaddles. The Halo has been perfect! He sleeps so much better and longer without startling himself. Definitely garding concerns on asphyxiation hazard: It doesn't ride up into baby's face if you just create sure that you adjust the swaddle so it starts lower in the back. Voila!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Muslin Sleepsack Wearable Blanket, Circles Turquoise, Large []  2020-11-26 0:52

    Perf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO Sleepsack 100% Cotton Wearable Blanket, Baby Blue, Large []  2020-10-8 19:14

    We have used halo sleepsacks for two kids. The oldest chewed on the zipper and would eventually break the zipper that method (the plastic zippers might break in one use, the metal would take longer). One our youngest, we tried a couple of other brands that we got as bonuses and have liked them both. The halo sleepsacks and the  aden by aden + anais sleeping bag, jungle jive- elephant, Huge 12-18 Months (1 Sleeping Bag)  both zip from the top to the bottom. The  SwaddleDesigns Cotton Muslin Sleeping Sack with 2-Way Zipper, Black Hedgehog with Gray Trim, Medium  has two zippers and works in either direction. The sizing is also a small funny. Present in the picture is a an aden and anais size little (pink hearts), a halo size medium (gray) and the swaddleme size medium (hedgehogs). I have to say, between the three the halo seems the warmest, followed by the aden. We have had no durability problems with the other two as some reviews say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO Sleepsack 100% Cotton Wearable Blanket, Baby Blue, Large []  2020-10-8 19:14

    I bought the L size for a 29 inch/20 lb baby. It’s a bit loose! But lots of kicking, crawling and sitting up space. For sleep, my husband keeps the house at about 68 degrees F because he likes to be cold. But baby and I hate it—we kept her in long sleeve cotton jammies and socks for sleep, but she required an additional layer because she was still cold. This does the trick 100%, without any socks.Even for nap times, when she wears a short sleeve cotton onesie, she’ll fall asleep nice and warm in this sleep sack. I’m very satisfied I purchased this.When she was younger, she used a zen sleep sack exclusively, but they don’t come in larger sizes. Thankfully I don’t see a change in sleep quality between the two—as long as she’s warm she sleeps fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO Sleepsack 100% Cotton Wearable Blanket, Baby Blue, Large []  2020-10-8 19:14

    This sleep sack provides safe warmth and comfort for my baby while also allowing him the mobility to crawl around and stand up in his crib. He is very powerful and mobile and I was comfortable enough to allow him use a little blanket at night. But after recently hearing about the heartbreaking story of a mother who lost her 7 month old son even though she believed he was powerful and old enough to be safe with a blanket in his crib, I knew I could no longer risk it. Usually I will place the SleepSack on my son if he is in regular pjs and not a zip up sleep-and-play. That method his belly and feet will stay warm all night. Very satisfied with my purchase, especially at half the price of most baby stores (purchased like-new with begin packaging).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO Sleepsack 100% Cotton Wearable Blanket, Baby Blue, Large []  2020-10-8 19:14

    I’m a huge fan of these sleep sacks. I was hooked after he first started using them as a newborn. He never liked being swaddled but was ok with sleeping in a sack. They are easy to zip up, and a amazing easy method to hold him warm at night. The only issue with them is the lack of sleeves, so we do place him in a sleeved onesie before putting him in this. But once he sees it, he knows it’s sleep time and as soon as it’s zipped he’s lights out. The material is soft enough for his sensitive skin, lightweight but not too thin, and simple to zip up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Sleepsack Swaddle Wearable Blanket, Aqua Sheep, Newborn []  2021-2-3 19:44

    These Halo swaddles are a godsend. They are so simple to use. Our son is not even 2 months old and is wearing the little swaddle already. He outgrew the newborn after a month. Go by the weight and length of your baby for sizing! My largest complaint with these is the price, I want they were a @#$%!&eaper. Also, when you wash and dry these create sure you hold them zipped and velcrowed or they will obtain destroyed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Sleepsack Swaddle Wearable Blanket, Aqua Sheep, Newborn []  2021-2-3 19:44

    simple method to swaddle baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO Sleepsack 100% Cotton Wearable Blanket, Baby Blue, Large []  2020-10-8 19:14

    Son loves it. Nice fabric and sturdy stitch. Has lasted through gazzilion washer-drier cycles. I just want the zip wasn't colored. He's teething huge time and manages to obtain the zip (right at the bottom of the front side) and gnaws on it. lol not Halo's fault that he is so wily, but if it wasn't coated in paint I would at least worry less about him ingesting yucky stuff. Although I would still be freaking out about him possibly breaking it off and ingesting the zip itself! Anyway so now we create him wear it backwards and it's working so far. I'm trying to hold him in it for as long as possible as I think it may deter standing/climbing antics in the crib.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Sleepsack Swaddle Wearable Blanket, Aqua Sheep, Newborn []  2021-2-3 19:44

    I would love to love it, but my baby would shout in this one and test to obtain out of it. It is a amazing quality. I want the instruction that created on polyester, could be attached outside in front more visible to the eye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Sleepsack Swaddle Wearable Blanket, Aqua Sheep, Newborn []  2021-2-3 19:44

    Works amazing for our newborn. Inlike the method can easily be swaddled with or without arms out with over shoulder design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO Sleepsack 100% Cotton Wearable Blanket, Aqua Feather, Small []  2021-2-3 19:49

    love these for a wearable blanket after they outgrow the swaddle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO Sleepsack 100% Cotton Wearable Blanket, Baby Blue, Large []  2020-10-8 19:14

    I bought this for my 4 month old. He’s about 28 inches and 18 pounds, so top of the the charts. At first glance I thought it was going to be WAY too big, but I washed it and place him in it. It was a small big, but wearable. He’s 5 months now and still uses it every night. It no longer seems huge on him, but he still has some room to grow. He sleeps well in it and I feel much safer than putting him down with a blanket. It gets a @#$%!&illy in his room at night so this is excellent to hold him warm without overheating him. I bought 2 for when one is in the wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Muslin Sleepsack Wearable Blanket, Circles Turquoise, Large []  2020-11-26 0:52

    Really comfy light sleep sack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Muslin Sleepsack Wearable Blanket, Circles Turquoise, Large []  2020-11-26 0:52

    Love this sleepsack! I was a small worried about the durability of the fabric when I saw a lot of of the not good reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised when we got it. It is muslin, so it is more delicate, but has held up amazing so far! The material is breathable, excellent for the summer months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Sleepsack Swaddle Wearable Blanket, Aqua Sheep, Newborn []  2021-2-3 19:44

    So first of all, I love the concept of these sleep sacks. I love how you can either swaddle them in or leave their arms out. I think it's overall a amazing invention, and I truly appreciate Halo's commitment to safe sleep. My disappointments are: these are kind of hard to wash up/dry (but not sure much else can be done there really), the length (my baby is long and soon grew out of hers when she finally was able to wear it weight-wise). The sizing didn't work well for us, though the sizing in other brands has worked for us. Also, the zipper on hers is messed up, and I was never rough with it. We were given one of these, and I purchased the other on here. I think the one we purchased on here wasn't worn anymore than 3-4 times. Sadly, I think it's ruined, and I'm not sure I can even use it for baby #2 or pass it on, which is frustrating considering they aren't cheap to buy. I see the value of these, but all at the same time, I'm a bit disappointed. I would still recommend every parent obtain one and test it. Though Burt's Bees do not offer the swaddle style ones, I did obtain my baby a transition sleep sack in their brand, and I prefer the quality and fabric of it. It also fits her a lot better. I think these are a amazing effort, but I was hoping to love them more than I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Sleepsack Swaddle Wearable Blanket, Aqua Sheep, Newborn []  2021-2-3 19:44

    Can’t swaddle the child much. It had the sound sound to place it on , the baby hands can simple to come out and not functional enough , not 100% helping swaddle and only use few time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO 100% Cotton Sleepsack Swaddle Wearable Blanket, Aqua Sheep, Newborn []  2021-2-3 19:44

    We love these sleep sacks and the peace of mind they bring knowing we're doing the most we can to ensure safe sleep for our baby. These let for simple layering, too, to accommodate the dozens of warm and cold nights that are typical in the South.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HALO Sleepsack 100% Cotton Wearable Blanket, Aqua Feather, Small []  2021-2-3 19:49

    Very comfy cotton for my 1 year old. Actual sleep sack is more of a mint color than the main picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WarmHug Weighted Blanket for Kids 5 lbs, Heavy Blanket 36 x 48 inches with 100% Cotton and Glass Beads []  2020-1-10 20:36

    How did I survive before this weighted blanket? I am a breast cancer survivor whose medication causes horrible night sweats from which I have suffered for more than five years.I have had NOT ONE episode of night sweats since I began using this blanket!I also used to wake up numerous times during the night to reposition my comforter. I never have to do this with my weighted blanket. I sleep soundly throughout the hubby teases me and says that I now have a 'thunder blanket'. I do. It calms me, doesn't create me perspire, and helps me to sleep throughout the life has been changed for the better!Buy one of these blankets now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WarmHug Weighted Blanket for Kids 5 lbs, Heavy Blanket 36 x 48 inches with 100% Cotton and Glass Beads []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I got the 25 lb blanket. The size is for a king bed, but it didn't fit as I expected. It goes just to the edges of the bed side to side, but if you place it at the bottom edge, it only goes to the top of my abdomen. I guess that's how it's supposed to fit, but seemed a bit odd for my preferences. The 25 lbs was method too massive for me. I felt like I was being pinned down. I didn't like it. My husband did though, so it's just a matter of preference. The quality is amazing and definitely worth the money. It wasn't hot either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXTID Weighted Blanket for Toddler 3 lb 36x48 Cotton & Minky Premium Kids Heavy Blanket with Glass Beads []  2020-1-29 14:40

    My 2 y.o. daughter used to wake up around 2.30-3am and come to my bed. I'm also an occupation therapy student and I see how OTs use massive blankets for fussy kids. For the first 3 nights my daughter have been coming to my bed at 5am and then she started to stay in her bed for the whole night! I want I could obtain this blanket earlier! It's also not super warm so we will be using it during the summer too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXTID Weighted Blanket for Toddler 3 lb 36x48 Cotton & Minky Premium Kids Heavy Blanket with Glass Beads []  2020-1-29 14:40

    This blanket is awesome! Washes well, and I air dry it. The 5 pounds blanket works well for my 24 pound son, it probably seems like my arm is around him. He uses it at nap time only as of now so I can hold an eye on him with the weight distribution. The “quilted” side is soft but not as soft as the polyester side. A bit pricey, but works well and anything that helps his not good sleep is welcomed. With the weight, it helps hold him in put a bit more as he is a roller in bed and will end up in all directions while sleeping. My son seems to really like it and I just bought another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXTID Weighted Blanket for Toddler 3 lb 36x48 Cotton & Minky Premium Kids Heavy Blanket with Glass Beads []  2020-1-29 14:40

    This was excellent for my daughter. I had recently purchased a heavier one for myself and it worked so well I bought this for my daughter. She has slept they the night all weekend and it is so soft . Highly recommend and the price was great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-7-26 23:12

    This blanket is very soothing! It's very relaxing at the end of the day. I feel like my energy is becoming calmed and contained when I am stressed out. When I am additional stressed I fold the blanket lengthwise, doubling the weight and lay it over me for the first 15 mins and my muscles start to release, almost like a massage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-7-26 23:12

    I bought this blanket because I have problem falling asleep. I couldn’t be any happier with the blanket not only does it place me to sleep quicker but it also helps me to stay asleep. Also at night I usually bring it to the living room and lay down with it and this helps me relax before I hit the hay for the night. To be honest I don’t have anything to complain about except for not having two separate ones so I don’t have to bring the 20 pound blanket back and forth 😬. That might have to be a future purchase. Included a pic of my blanket on top of my queen sized bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivio Kids Weighted Blanket, 3lbs, 36 x 48 inches, 100% Natural Cotton Heavy Blanket for Kids and Teens, Blue Airplane []  2020-9-17 20:25

    My 3 year old goes to sleep and stays asleep. He had some problem with separation. With this blanket I can place him to bed and he still feels the security of a hug from the weight which keeps him asleep. The pattern is amazing since he's the next Dr. Alan Grant (Jurassic Park reference.). It's soft enough to use without a duvet cover, but has the attachment should you wish to go that route.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-10-9 19:36

    This is heavenly. My son has ASD. I got it for him, and it helps more than any medication we have ever tried for sleep. I've also borrowed it a couple of times to relieve pain from inflammatory arthritis. It works great. I have a weighted pad that I use on my neck when I sleep. This is like a whole body ver of ice is amazing at just over seven bucks a pound. The quality is excellent. And it's simple to care downside. Love. Would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopia Bedding Premium Cotton Blanket Twin Beige - Soft Breathable Thermal Blanket 350 GSM - Ideal for Layering Any Bed []  2020-11-26 0:52

    Not sure how this has such amazing reviews.... it’s stiff, hard and smells like chemicals! Returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopia Bedding Premium Cotton Blanket Twin Beige - Soft Breathable Thermal Blanket 350 GSM - Ideal for Layering Any Bed []  2020-11-26 0:52

    So far so good! I am impressed for the price. I was hesitant to order based on some of the reviews, but it kept me super warm when nothing else would. I was tired of having piles of those silly, fluffy Costco blankets on top of my comforter and still freezing. Don’t obtain me wrong, those are nice blankets too, but they aren’t thermal are better for lounging on the couch than keeping on a bed. This method I only need a sheet, this thermal blanket, and a comforter to stay warm. Disclaimer: I am in California where the evening temp doesn’t drop below 35ish even on the very coldest nights, but if you have this and a down alternative comforter, maybe one more blanket or even two layers of thermal you should be good. I also hold my thermostat at 64 though because I don’t like to spend a lot on electricity, so compare as you will. I’m going to buy more of these for my children - I’m glad I didn’t buy the $40 blankets instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Swaddle Blanket Boys Girls Cute Cotton Plush Receiving Blanket Newborn Sleeping Wraps for 0-6 Months []  2021-2-3 19:44

    This is the cutest, most adorable swaddle blanket. It's super soft too. My grandson is 3 months old and it is just a small bit huge right now but will be fine for the next couple of months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Swaddle Blanket Boys Girls Cute Cotton Plush Receiving Blanket Newborn Sleeping Wraps for 0-6 Months []  2021-2-3 19:44

    I bought my daughter a coat from the gap, but it was WAY too huge on my newborn! Luckily I found this! It's perfect! Especially for rides in the car. U don't have to remove the babies coat, just unwrap the front and its super simple to fasten the carseat safely. Best coat for a newborn out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blanket [App]  2021-3-13 13:59

    Very buggy on anything that isnt a iphone 2000 - very frustrating to have it crash constantly on the old systems provided by my store. I take a picture- whole application crashes. I have 50 pictures to take? I will have to reset it 40 to 50 times...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blanket [App]  2021-3-13 13:59

    horrible for android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMME 100% Cotton Muslin Blankets for Adults 4-Layer Breathable Muslin Throw Blanket Pre-Washed Lightweight Bed Blankets Soft Cotton Blanket All Season (Grey, 55"x75") []  2020-7-26 23:12

    I've been obsessed with finding an adult sized muslin blanket that I love. This one is definitely soft and snuggly. It's my fresh favorite blanket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMME 100% Cotton Muslin Blankets for Adults 4-Layer Breathable Muslin Throw Blanket Pre-Washed Lightweight Bed Blankets Soft Cotton Blanket All Season (Grey, 55"x75") []  2020-7-26 23:12

    Absolutely love my blanket. Wraps me like a baby blanket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXTID Weighted Blanket for Toddler 3 lb 36x48 Cotton & Minky Premium Kids Heavy Blanket with Glass Beads []  2020-1-29 14:40

    my son was having problem sleeping, along with constantly being very anxious and hyperactive, and this blanket has done wonders to support him calm down and his sleep has gotten better. The pressure and weight of the blanket really helps him feel snug and secure. I even like it for myself! Definitely worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXTID Weighted Blanket for Toddler 3 lb 36x48 Cotton & Minky Premium Kids Heavy Blanket with Glass Beads []  2020-1-29 14:40

    My child’s OT recommended a weighted blanket 10% of my child’s weight. It seems like 5lb weighted blankets are common (and there are quite a few that are less expensive than this one) but my toddler is 27lbs. This is the only 3lb weighted blanket I felt comfortable buying. I didn’t wish it to be too massive and this one is perfect. My daughter is very comforted by this blanket and she has been sleeping significantly better and it even has a calming result during the day for her. Very amazing purchase. It’s super soft and the right size for a younger toddler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WarmHug Weighted Blanket for Kids 5 lbs, Heavy Blanket 36 x 48 inches with 100% Cotton and Glass Beads []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I've been very stressed at work and started to suffer from insomnia. Aside from my doctor's orders to take melatonin and prescribing a sleep med, I wanted to discover other options, so I researched for a weighted blanket and purchased the 15 lb (twin size). It does take some getting used to. But it feels really awesome when you're draped with it. It does feel like a hug so it's very comforting. It does obtain warm, which works for me, since my room doesn't have central air so I'll need the warmth during the cold season (hopefully, I won't need it during the summer). It has helped me with my insomnia that I've chop back on using melatonin nightly and the sleep med has been chop back to once a week. I've had better night's sleep because of the blanket. My sister likes it and was wondering where I got it from, so I'll refer her to this blanket. It does not come with a duvet so I purchased one from another Amazon seller, so that I wouldn't obtain the blanket dirty. It's called "YEMYHOM 100% Cotton Removable Duvet Covers for Weighted Blankets Inner Layer (48'' x 72'' Duvet Cover, Blue)"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WarmHug Weighted Blanket for Kids 5 lbs, Heavy Blanket 36 x 48 inches with 100% Cotton and Glass Beads []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I've wanted a weighted blanket for sometime now, ever since my GF raved about the one she bought on Amazon. Well, that weighted blanket was over $100 and so I passed, as I was not sure that I would like or not like a weighted blanket and did not wish to waste the cash if I was dissatisfied. I am so glad that this weighted blanket form WarmHug came along.I don't know how they can create such a high quality blanket and sell it for half the price of what others are selling for. If you were on the fence like me regarding buying a weighted blanket then test this one out for less than $50. I don't think you are going to search a better product and definitely not at this price did not take me any time to obtain used to the blanket. I slept under it latest night for the first time and it was wonderful. I felt hugged is the best method to describe it. And I was surprised that I fell asleep on my back almost immediately. I only woke up later because my dog was crying to go outside. Then I fell back to sleep e blanket is very soft -- although I have to buy a duvet cover for it so I guess that point is moot. And it is extremely well-made. I really appreciate the pic that one reviewer uploaded of this blanket compared to another more expensive brand. The product is as attractive and well-made as the advertisement claims.I absolutely love this blanket. And I give it my highest recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-7-26 23:12

    The weighted blanket was exactly as described and appeared to be perfect quality. I did not see any small glass beads sing out, as some other reviews have stated. Surprisingly, for the weight, the blanket was completely foldable and flexible as needed. The feel and texture of the default fabric for the blanket was soft, comfy, and appealing.I bought the 20 lb. TWIN-size blanket, which means the 20 lb. weight is distributed in a smaller, more concentrated area, than if it was the typical 60x80 size for 20 lbs. Especially when completely folded up (for storing, etc.), the weight was very massive indeed and barely manageable (but totally manageable when fully opened up on the bed).I found the 20 lb. TWIN-size blanket was too massive for me for sleeping, even though it was the appropriate weight for my body-size and the right size for my twin bed, per the seller's instructions. Since I can't change the size of my bed, I'm returning the 20 lb. twin size, and I will be putting in a fresh order - for a 15 lb. twin size blanket instead. Looking at other reviews, the 15 lb. weight seems to be the norm for twin beds for adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-7-26 23:12

    I really, really wanted for this blanket to work out ... but with one night under it, I knew it was too hot and too heavy. So I have returned it. The return shipping cost ( over $15.00) really bothers me since they say you can test it out and return it. Yes, you can return it ...for about $17.00. I'm aged 60 and about 185 pounds, and the 20 pound blanket was too massive and too hot even with the AC turned to 69 degrees. Same old nightmares, rushing thoughts and restless sleep even under the blanket. So my 2 excedrin PM and 2 benadryl at bedtime will have to suffice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivio Kids Weighted Blanket, 3lbs, 36 x 48 inches, 100% Natural Cotton Heavy Blanket for Kids and Teens, Blue Airplane []  2020-9-17 20:25

    My 7 year old has become more anxious in the latest year. She's always had a small problem falling asleep. We've tried essential oils and melatonin, but this weighted blanket gives her the hug she needs to feel secure and sleep soundly. I bought her the 5 lb which is a small more than we need at this point, but she doesn't complain about the heaviness. It is a small little in size, but that also means it can be a lap blanket when needed. We layer it between her sheet and comforter each night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivio Kids Weighted Blanket, 3lbs, 36 x 48 inches, 100% Natural Cotton Heavy Blanket for Kids and Teens, Blue Airplane []  2020-9-17 20:25

    I wanted this to work for my little toddler but it’s just not massive enough. It did feel super soft. But the beads didn’t seem distributed around equally. I returned it and considered buying a heavier one, but ultimately decided to go with another handmade product. It was only about $10 more for handmade and it had excellent distribution of weight. This was super soft and the colors very very vibrant. I loved it for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-10-9 19:36

    I purchased this for my son who is a brain injury survivor. He has struggled with sleep problems for years and years, a fairly common problem after TBI. He is on 4 various medications to test to support him sleep (negligible success), and he has a CPAP for central sleep apnea. He frequently twitches himself awake, so after a lot of reading and research, I invested in this blanket for him. He absolutely LOVES IT! He appears to be getting really good, solid rest as the twitching is minimized under the weight of this blanket. He has always tried to cocoon himself in his sheets and blankets, so I want I'd invested in one a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-10-9 19:36

    I have been wanting one of these blankets for quite a while, since I've heard amazing things about them, and so this year my husband purchased this blanket for me for Christmas! Latest night I used it for the first time and loved it, I also had an awesome nights sleep. I've always been someone who likes sleeping with a lot of blankets on me, because of the weight of them, so this blanket is excellent for me. We got the 15lb blanket and the weight is just right. It's not too light or too massive but the excellent amount. I like that this single blanket can replace those a lot of blankets I used to use. Fabric is very soft and oh soo comfortable! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-10-9 19:36

    My boyfriend asked for a weighted blanket for Christmas, and I attempted to do some research. I quickly became bogged down in conflicting reviews - and found the whole process rather frustrating. As Christmas loomed, I eventually had to throw caution to the wind and just hit 'add to cart' on something. I chose this blanket & cover a blatant display of ignorant bravado my boyfriend requested 'the heaviest blanket possible.' I deferred to the accepted wisdom of 10% of his bodyweight. Long story short -- my bf loves the blanket. He tells me almost daily. I do suspect a huge part of the love is the soft, 'minky' cover. It's beautiful fantastic. He doesn't search it too hot, but bear in mind it's January in Winnipeg Manitoba. If you aren't familiar with Winnipeg, we literally created headlines for being colder than Mars. Google it.I too love the feel of the blanket, but often search it too hot. That said, I'm in menopause -- which if you aren't familiar -- google all in all, we are both satisfied with the blanket -- and our cats are also huge fans. Personally, I love that it's not a magnet for cat hair. That was a huge concern for other concern was/is -- if we are in a raging housefire would all the beads melt an effectively laminate us to our mattress. I worry about items like that. My boyfriend says this is not something I need to be concerned about.I can't report on durability or ease of washing because we haven't had it that long -- and frankly we're not that e only cons I can attest to are -- it was a @#$%! to bonus wrap (so effing heavy), it's a to move around the bed, and my already lazy boyfriend stays in bed even longer loves because he looooooves it so st thought -- my boyfriend now says the 15lb weight is perfect, and any heavier would have been too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopia Bedding Premium Cotton Blanket Twin Beige - Soft Breathable Thermal Blanket 350 GSM - Ideal for Layering Any Bed []  2020-11-26 0:52

    I live in Florida and was looking for something very lightweight to place on my bed over my sheets that would hold me warm enough but not be hot – this blanket is the excellent weight it provides a small bit of warmth in addition to your bedsheets but it's breathable enough that you don't obtain hot or sweat underneath it – I will now use this for my summer bed spread and a heavier one for the very short winters we have here – like some of the reviews say this is not silky soft but it is very comfortable over a sheet and would also work fine for covering up on the couch watching TV – I have a queen size bed but search that most bedding products these days are labeled full/queen and barely are huge enough for my bed so I ordered the king-size - washed and dried it and it fits just fine with some additional overhang which is what I wanted - amazing product !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopia Bedding Premium Cotton Blanket Twin Beige - Soft Breathable Thermal Blanket 350 GSM - Ideal for Layering Any Bed []  2020-11-26 0:52

    this is like no other cotton product i have ever had it came in and smelled true poor i washed it 3 times in a row it is still stiff and scratchy not soft and comfortable at all would send it back but have washed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Swaddle Blanket Boys Girls Cute Cotton Plush Receiving Blanket Newborn Sleeping Wraps for 0-6 Months []  2021-2-3 19:44

    Nice soft and amazing quality. Very warm. Place it on our baby ona trip to Mammoth Lakes he was very comfortable. It is also simple to remove. Very cute too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WarmHug Weighted Blanket for Kids 5 lbs, Heavy Blanket 36 x 48 inches with 100% Cotton and Glass Beads []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I've read that it may take a few days to adjust to a weighted blanket so I am writing this review after 9 nights of sleeping with this blanket. I can definitely confirm that it does take some getting used to. The first night I kept taking it off as I usually sleep on my side and it was not something I was used to having on. Now I usually sleep on my back which has alleviated some back pain and It helps prevent me from tossing and turning at night which wakes me up less throughout the night. I feel more refreshed when I wake up, I am definitely a believer of weighted blankets now.I purchased the 15LB 60x80 blanket, I am 6'2" and It completely covers my entire body. As shown in one of the photos I uploaded, this blanket covers roughly 2/3's of my standard sized king bed. It is definitely large, however the blanket is sized to comfortably fit over one person. I believe this is best as it puts the full distribution of weight on you instead of between two people. The blanket seems to be evenly distributed, I do not feel one end having more pressure than other. I have washed the blanket and left it to air dry as mentioned on the page and do not message any difference in the distribution of weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WarmHug Weighted Blanket for Kids 5 lbs, Heavy Blanket 36 x 48 inches with 100% Cotton and Glass Beads []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I was diagnosed with insomnia at 16. Since then I have been taking ambien every night and still wake up in the middle of the night. Since having this blanket I have had almost 2 weeks of not waking up. When these first came out they were super expensive so I waited. I want I would’ve just bit the bullet. I am extremely satisfied with the price and quality. I [email protected]#$%! was a bit bigger but still love it. Create sure you obtain the suggested weight because it makes a difference. My boy mate who weighs an additional 95 lb on me wasn’t totally into the 15 lb one. So he ordered himself the 20 lb and says it’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXTID Weighted Blanket for Toddler 3 lb 36x48 Cotton & Minky Premium Kids Heavy Blanket with Glass Beads []  2020-1-29 14:40

     My daughter is sleeping better, there is no more tossing and turning at night. She really likes the method it feels on her. The size is amazing for 7 year old. The weight is perfect. She asked to create the video to share with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXTID Weighted Blanket for Toddler 3 lb 36x48 Cotton & Minky Premium Kids Heavy Blanket with Glass Beads []  2020-1-29 14:40

    I don’t typically write reviews, but now that my 3 year old slept through the night (the first time in a week) I feel compelled to tell others to obtain this. My son suddenly started battling with us at bed time and throughout the night, begging us to sleep with him or for him to sleep in our bed. No one in the house slept. As a latest resort I got this. Latest night was the first time using it. He didn’t obtain out of bed at all, even through a thunderstorm!!! Maybe he finally grew tired of fighting with us or maybe the blanket works wonders, either way- he slept, we slept, everyone is happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXTID Weighted Blanket for Toddler 3 lb 36x48 Cotton & Minky Premium Kids Heavy Blanket with Glass Beads []  2020-1-29 14:40

    My son was born at 26wks gestation and suffered a hypoxic brain injury. He gets neuro-irritability and stresses out easily, but weighted blanks create him relax. It’s literally like flipping a switch! This blanket is well created AND a amazing weight. It washes well and is very cuddly for our small guy who is now 17 months old. I would definitely recommend this blanket to anyone and in fact, I’m buying myself one since I like to borrow his so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-7-26 23:12

    I have been wanting one of these blankets for quite a while, since I've heard amazing things about them, and so this year my husband purchased this blanket for me for Christmas! Latest night I used it for the first time and loved it, I also had an awesome nights sleep. I've always been someone who likes sleeping with a lot of blankets on me, because of the weight of them, so this blanket is excellent for me. We got the 15lb blanket and the weight is just right. It's not too light or too massive but the excellent amount. I like that this single blanket can replace those a lot of blankets I used to use. Fabric is very soft and oh soo comfortable! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-7-26 23:12

    i love this blanket and it has truly helped me sleep better. but... the leaking pellets/sand is ridiculous. i used the blanket for a week--put it inside a duvet cover--when i took it out today there was about half pound of loose sand in the duvet. returning today. i will opt for a better product next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivio Kids Weighted Blanket, 3lbs, 36 x 48 inches, 100% Natural Cotton Heavy Blanket for Kids and Teens, Blue Airplane []  2020-9-17 20:25

    These blanket are the best ones I have bought for both my son's. I bought the 5 lbs airplanes for my 2 yr old and 7 lbs dinosaurs for my 7 yr old. These blankets are cool feeling but yet comforting. The designs are adorable too. My 2 yr old was having problem sleeping through out the night. He was going through this clingy attachment with me. So I thought why not give this a try. After all I was desperate. After reading the reviews I went ahead and purchase this and soon it arrived I was not disappointed. He is sleeping so much better only gets up 1 time at night to none at all. Before he was getting up 4 times through out the night. After I seen how much better my 2yr old doing I bought 1 for my 7 yr old. The only reason I bought him a 7lbs is because he gets hot and sweaty nothing to do with the blanket that's just how he is. He loves it! My boys are satisfied so mom and dad are happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivio Kids Weighted Blanket, 3lbs, 36 x 48 inches, 100% Natural Cotton Heavy Blanket for Kids and Teens, Blue Airplane []  2020-9-17 20:25

    I loooove this blanket!!! My son was even dancing when he saw it for the first time 😍😍 It is sooo colourful and convenient to use. My son doesn’t use any blanket he just kick it off but this one is super massive so my son can’t kick it 😂😂 I was luck you to search it in here! Thank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopia Bedding Premium Cotton Blanket Twin Beige - Soft Breathable Thermal Blanket 350 GSM - Ideal for Layering Any Bed []  2020-11-26 0:52

    This blanket is exactly what I was looking for and I think if you really understand what a pure cotton blanket is before purchasing, you will have no issue. With respect to some of the negative reviews, I agree the description is misleading when it describes the blanket as "soft." A pure cotton blanket is not going to be soft - at least not in the traditional sense. The blanket has some stiffness to it, and it has some weight to it though I would not say it is massive by any means. It is thin, as I'd expect it to be - and in combination with the weight, this provides warmth in cooler months and stays breathable in warmer months (this is why I like, and the reason I buy, cotton blankets). In response to reviews that said the blanket is more like a tablecloth... it is not that thin, truly - but don't expect to keep a soft, fluffy blanket because that is not what this is. It is, as some reviewers have stated, very much like a hospital tails and Measurements, for reference: I ordered the blanket in white and it is pure white. I create this point because another reviewer ordered white and described what was received as ecru. I assume that must have been a mix up with the shipment because what I received is definitely a real white. The blanket did not after washing, and I did not search significant lint in the dryer lint trap.I'm using this blanket in a guest room and if the description is correct and the blanket is supposed to measure 90X90, it's either off, or it shrunk when I washed it. Note - I did NOT follow the instructions (must be washed in cold water, gentle cycle, as much water as possible). The blanket, after washing in warm water with other stuff and tumble drying low, measures about 92X82. The queen size mattress I'm using it on is about 10" high and the blanket falls about 12" from the top of the mattress on either side. It falls about 16" from the top of the mattress at the foot of the bed, enough for me to tuck in securely. So I think it works fine and I'm satisfied with it. That said, I purchased the same blanket in gray for another guest room with a queen bed, so I will measure the blanket before and after I [email protected]#$%!, and this time I will follow the instructions to see if it makes any difference and modernize this review comment about Utopia - I received an email thanking me for my purchase, offering tracking info for the item, and requesting that if there was any reason I would not rate the item as 5 stars, to please allow them know and they would test to create it right. Now, I am rating the item 5 stars so I can't say how responsive they might have been if I were to have a problem, but I thought it was very proactive and customer friendly to reach out in this manner so I thought I'd mention it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopia Bedding Premium Cotton Blanket Twin Beige - Soft Breathable Thermal Blanket 350 GSM - Ideal for Layering Any Bed []  2020-11-26 0:52

    I have a very thick full size mattress in the guest room. I purchased a King which drapes over the sides like a bedspread. I wanted a usable blanket, not a decorative throw and this is it! It's a massive weight cotton in a easy knit pattern. I machine washed on cold, gentle, and dried on low. No wrinkles. I didn't measure for shrinkage but I can say it's not misshapen. In winter I'll add more beautiful blankets. So tired of hauling comforters to the laundromat and coming back to the same tired pattern, etc. This cotton blanket is so versatile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-10-9 19:36

    The weighted blanket was exactly as described and appeared to be perfect quality. I did not see any small glass beads sing out, as some other reviews have stated. Surprisingly, for the weight, the blanket was completely foldable and flexible as needed. The feel and texture of the default fabric for the blanket was soft, comfy, and appealing.I bought the 20 lb. TWIN-size blanket, which means the 20 lb. weight is distributed in a smaller, more concentrated area, than if it was the typical 60x80 size for 20 lbs. Especially when completely folded up (for storing, etc.), the weight was very massive indeed and barely manageable (but totally manageable when fully opened up on the bed).I found the 20 lb. TWIN-size blanket was too massive for me for sleeping, even though it was the appropriate weight for my body-size and the right size for my twin bed, per the seller's instructions. Since I can't change the size of my bed, I'm returning the 20 lb. twin size, and I will be putting in a fresh order - for a 15 lb. twin size blanket instead. Looking at other reviews, the 15 lb. weight seems to be the norm for twin beds for adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-10-9 19:36

    I bought this blanket because I have problem falling asleep. I couldn’t be any happier with the blanket not only does it place me to sleep quicker but it also helps me to stay asleep. Also at night I usually bring it to the living room and lay down with it and this helps me relax before I hit the hay for the night. To be honest I don’t have anything to complain about except for not having two separate ones so I don’t have to bring the 20 pound blanket back and forth 😬. That might have to be a future purchase. Included a pic of my blanket on top of my queen sized bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Swaddle Blanket Boys Girls Cute Cotton Plush Receiving Blanket Newborn Sleeping Wraps for 0-6 Months []  2021-2-3 19:44

    This swaddle blanket is very soft and amazing quality. The color and size is perfect. I can't wait to use it for my baby. Amazing for winter time as it'll hold the baby warm and cozy. Amazing product! Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Swaddle Blanket Boys Girls Cute Cotton Plush Receiving Blanket Newborn Sleeping Wraps for 0-6 Months []  2021-2-3 19:44

    This is super soft but it is thinner than I thought. This was a bonus for my fresh niece and she is adorable in it. I had no complaints from her regarding the thinner material and the warmth so I assume it was sufficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Swaddle Blanket Boys Girls Cute Cotton Plush Receiving Blanket Newborn Sleeping Wraps for 0-6 Months []  2021-2-3 19:44

    Very warm and beautiful garment for newborns. Bought one for my fresh grandson and liked so much bought 3 more to give as Christmas bonuses for mates with newborns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WarmHug Weighted Blanket for Kids 5 lbs, Heavy Blanket 36 x 48 inches with 100% Cotton and Glass Beads []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I absolutely LOVE this blanket!! It is so amazing for my anxiety and it feels like a giant hug! Would absolutely recommend this buy!! Super comfy and it doesn't create you sweat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WarmHug Weighted Blanket for Kids 5 lbs, Heavy Blanket 36 x 48 inches with 100% Cotton and Glass Beads []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I do not do this...I don't leave reviews for stuff I purchase, but I HAD to create an exception for this purchase. I received my blanket. Fine...looked just as described. I will say, if you're looking for a soft blanky to rub on your cheek, you'll need to purchase a cover for the blanket. I crawled under it my first night and after adjusting to feeling the weight on me, I fell asleep and slept soundly through the night (didnt even wake to pee!!). Then the 2nd nite, I lifted the blanket and noticed a bunch of clear beads on my bed...the glass beads were coming out?! I thought perhaps this was a 1 time thing...maybe there was some excess beads in an begin stitch somewhere...but then, beads just started appearing on my bedtop everytime I moved the blanket. I was unable to locate a hole or a missed patch of stiches...so when I was emailed by the seller and asked to leave a review, I said you probably dont wish one from me and explained my 'bead situation'. Customer Service gal, Lynn responded quickly, saying she would replace the blanket and asked only if I could send a few images to pass onto to their QC Dept. She confirmed my address and sent me a follow-up email to allow me know the replacement blanket had shipped and was en route to me!How very kind of both Lynn and her company!The replacement blanket is perfect-no leaky beads even after a wash and dry...100% happy with every aspect of this transaction. And Lynn, if you're out there, thank you again!!!signed,an OVERLY happy customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivio Kids Weighted Blanket, 3lbs, 36 x 48 inches, 100% Natural Cotton Heavy Blanket for Kids and Teens, Blue Airplane []  2020-9-17 20:25

    Pleasantly surprised with the quality of this blanket! Love that it is cotton so warm but also breathable. Also the loops for Incase you wish to add a protective duvet is an added plus! This was the excellent birthday bonus for my dinosaur loving son! Definitely will be ordering more of these blankets in the future!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivio Kids Weighted Blanket, 3lbs, 36 x 48 inches, 100% Natural Cotton Heavy Blanket for Kids and Teens, Blue Airplane []  2020-9-17 20:25

    After searching and reading hundreds of reviews in various brands of weighted blankets and weighing pros and cons for them, I decided to go with this one and omg has it been a godsend! The first night we used it for my daughter she slept SO WELL!! She has a very difficult time falling asleep for quite some time now, we started seeing a slew behavior spet and she recommended a weighted blanket for her. I purchased this one when we got home from our initial appointment and I have NOT been disappointed with this blanket yet, and I don’t think I ever will be. My daughter loves the design on it. She’s 3.5yeats old, 40lbs and we got the 7lb blanket and she loves it!! Would recommend this one to anyone and everyone looking into these for their littles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivio Kids Weighted Blanket, 3lbs, 36 x 48 inches, 100% Natural Cotton Heavy Blanket for Kids and Teens, Blue Airplane []  2020-9-17 20:25

    Update: Their customer service is like no other. They heard my complaint and quickly created things right. Kudos to the company!!I was super excited when this blanket arrived. The quality was amazing and the color was vibrant! I wanted to [email protected]#$%! before use and here comes the problem. I washed as directed and it faded SO BADLY! I was so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopia Bedding Premium Cotton Blanket Twin Beige - Soft Breathable Thermal Blanket 350 GSM - Ideal for Layering Any Bed []  2020-11-26 0:52

    Nothing fancy but I really like this blanket and there is no doubt of the quality and is well worth the cost. I think the blanket will give a lot of years of use if properly washed and dried. The material, style, color (smoke grey), stitching, comfort and even the fresh smell was/is great. Most bed linen and blankets have a horrible smell when first taken out of the plastic zipped containers but this blanket had no chemical or poor other comment...... it can without a doubt be used as a spread. I have to be honest, I am not one to create the bed daily but at least when I do it should look beautiful darn good!I hope to order from these folks again in the very near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopia Bedding Premium Cotton Blanket Twin Beige - Soft Breathable Thermal Blanket 350 GSM - Ideal for Layering Any Bed []  2020-11-26 0:52

    This is a relatively massive blanket but to me that is a amazing thing. It is very warm and of course it's cotton so it doesn't have all that chemical garbage on it, or at least I hope. I have not washed it yet so I cannot speak about what happens when I do. I usually place on a sheet with this blanket layered between another top blanket created of something that I don't wish to contact my skin. So the sheet keeps me separated from the blankets and I don't have to wash the blankets as often. I just wash the sheet instead. It seems to be created relatively decently and I do recommend it.UPDATE 5/9/19I have since my latest review, washed this blanket a couple times. It is not incredibly soft but it's not uncomfortable either. I think it may take a few washes before it gets a small bit softer. The amazing news is that it doesn't , at least not for me it didn't. It is a beautiful massive blanket which I like and it keeps me nice and warm sandwiched between a cotton sheet and a king size fleece blanket. Peace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-10-9 19:36

    This blanket is very soothing! It's very relaxing at the end of the day. I feel like my energy is becoming calmed and contained when I am stressed out. When I am additional stressed I fold the blanket lengthwise, doubling the weight and lay it over me for the first 15 mins and my muscles start to release, almost like a massage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-10-9 19:36

    i love this blanket and it has truly helped me sleep better. but... the leaking pellets/sand is ridiculous. i used the blanket for a week--put it inside a duvet cover--when i took it out today there was about half pound of loose sand in the duvet. returning today. i will opt for a better product next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-10-9 19:36

    Updated review - after 6 months it leaks!!! Terrible! Company won’t return emails. Please do not waste your money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-7-26 23:12

    I purchased this for my son who is a brain injury survivor. He has struggled with sleep problems for years and years, a fairly common problem after TBI. He is on 4 various medications to test to support him sleep (negligible success), and he has a CPAP for central sleep apnea. He frequently twitches himself awake, so after a lot of reading and research, I invested in this blanket for him. He absolutely LOVES IT! He appears to be getting really good, solid rest as the twitching is minimized under the weight of this blanket. He has always tried to cocoon himself in his sheets and blankets, so I want I'd invested in one a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZonLi Weighted Blanket 5 lbs(36''x48'', Aqua), Cooling Weighted Blanket for Kids, Natural Cotton Material with Glass Beads []  2020-7-26 23:12

    Looked fine in the beginning until I woke up the very first morning swimming in a bed of little transparent particles. Apparently the blanket has a leak!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXTID Weighted Blanket for Toddler 3 lb 36x48 Cotton & Minky Premium Kids Heavy Blanket with Glass Beads []  2020-1-29 14:40

    This blanket works well my son likes to cuddle under it and falls asleep beautiful easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Swaddle Blanket Boys Girls Cute Cotton Plush Receiving Blanket Newborn Sleeping Wraps for 0-6 Months []  2021-2-3 19:44

    This wrap is excellent for light winter we live in Florida and the light winter v had this wrap kept my fresh born warn at night all bundled up its not too hot as it has a soft fabric inside not fur or anything warm it makes it comfortable for the has 2 leg compartment it gives a cute look has velcro to stick so its simple to begin n wrap them back .it came in a easy plastic i would suggest a better pa king so if can be gifted as it is it would create a excellent bonus for fresh born in winter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Swaddle Blanket Boys Girls Cute Cotton Plush Receiving Blanket Newborn Sleeping Wraps for 0-6 Months []  2021-2-3 19:44

    I bought this to take cute pics and they came out so adorable my baby looks so cute in it amazing quality.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386