Read manga plus by shueisha reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all manga plus by shueisha reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Some series dont work since the application is fresh and leads to nothing. Other series you just have the first 3 chapters or the first 3 and the recent 3. All in all I think this COULD be amazing once/if everything gets added and we can choose to read the entirety of a series and not just the first 3 chapters or recent 3 chapters. I hope further into the life span they improve upon this, because they have something GREAT here. It just needs some polish and work and I believe this could be an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    After taking a briefly viewing in the app, looking one title after the another. It will need some more time to add a lot of and a lot of of the old chapters which might take a few or a lot of months to go. I see how it will improve later, but as the current state, it's amazing for people who already read the each ongoing series three recent chapter, and people who wish to read the complete ones need to be patience for awhile. Also, I gave 4 stars due to I'm in the group who wait for the recent ongoing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    I haven't tried it yet but I'm giving it 5 stars already because tbh I've leeched off all the manga I've read through the years, and now I can finally help the creators albeit indirectly.

    0  


    Add your opinion on manga plus by shueisha or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Amazing catalog. Beautiful much will cripple non One Piece scanlation out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Swiping between pages is a bit wonky, but thanks for the free manga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    aplikasi jembod, wong gae aplikasi kok chaptere mung sithik, lha miatane picek a lek wes kabeh baru tak wenehi seng luwih katah,saiki sakmene ae gausah njalok seng katah lek sampah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Thank you for bringing this app. i hope you could place all the ancient series in here too like dragon ball, gs mikami, cooking master boy, and many. thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Thank you for global release! Finally I can read my favourite manga and help official release without the hassle to import from USA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    This is BIG NEWS! Hope that the paid subscription model could also applied in this global version. Amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    As Denji, Chainsaw Man, said "a man has a dream" Now man's dream has come true! Thank you for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Amazing application but missing the find function. Chapter download would be nice but is not important

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Love the idea of it, love scroling left. Will modernize with time when more chapters and series is aviable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    I have huge expectations for this app, allowing read manga legally in various languages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    well if only it got full backlog then 5 stars from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Need improvement but I like the idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    thank you for this app..it'll be easier now to read and have fun more Onepiece 😊😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Finally, an original source for shonen jump!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    official manga app, just help it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    im glad that i can read the bleach manga in this app❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    finally!!!! it's available for Indonesia too!!! thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Manga Artist also needs proper living to continue your reading...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Finally, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Are there Bleach? Yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    thank you shueisha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    can't even begin it. always loading failed :"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    amazing apps. please add find tool ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Awesome, thanks from India for the official global vr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    now i can help the author of my favorite manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Thank you a lot for bringing this application Shueshia!!! i love it!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    light, and user friendly i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    It's free, it's official, and it's really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Perfect Service by Shueisha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    WONDERFUL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Amazing application for reading Shounen Jump manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Thank you for doing this app!!! Love it so far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGA Plus by SHUEISHA [App]  2019-1-28 13:13

    Splendid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Nice apps, really support me to search manga i want. Really simple to use and have quite huge collection. But sometimes i found broken link and its need better find engine. Amazing job! P.s. please remove that "rate us" thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Really nice collection of sources, probably the best application to read manga. My only complaint is that there's no method to tell which mangas are completed and which ones are still ongoing, it would be nice if you could add that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    When the fresh modernize came out all the mangas that i was reading are now gone. (Ex. "Jojo's Bizzare Adventure") they completely disappeared and when i find for the they will not present up. Can you please fix this because otherwise i have no use for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Thanks For The Download Option But I Found Something Kinda Annoying, It Was The Modernize Information Bug, I Already Read The Updated Manga But The Fresh Chapter Bubble Didnt Go Away, Can You Guys Fix This? I Have Bunch Of Favorited Manga And Now I Cant See The Difference Of Updated Manga Which o Have Read and Which I Havent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    They don't have all the manga on the websites advertised. They have a amazing selection. I mostly wanted a put to read bigger series like one piece just to pass time and obtain caught up but they only had the party series and other spinoff series. All in all i like the application i just want there was more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    The application is fine, but every time I leave the application the activity gets destroyed and the application restarts from scratch. That needs to be fixed. No one wants to quickly check something else on their phone only to search out they have to completely reset the manga app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I updated this, all my favorite and latest manga disappeared...can you all please allow me access the previously updated one so I can continue reading it. Omg Im so frustrated with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    This application has a amazing selection, but it's missing some manga in the find results that can be found on the www services themselves. Otherwise, its very straightforward; I can easily track the manga I've been reading and the filter feature is very convenient. Even after the update, my manga list stays intact with the acc sync feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    The moment I download this bs, all my favorited Mangas are gone and I can't go into the previous application to search it cause it keeps asking me to update. Fix this fking issue. It's been like this for a few updates already!!! -_-"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    This is an awesome application for reading manga with an awesome selection to choose from, but having to download a separate ver of the same application for every modernize is a bit annoying, its still a amazing application and i recommend it nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    The genre is horrible. And it's not specific. Can't look up yaoi or adult with out a bunch of random mangas that's not part of the genre popping up. And it always says refresh page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I like the fresh update, it's just that I've noticed there are no longer any sources for Chinese manga. A bit sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    all amazing fix the problem that when we minimize the application closes as well as that the notification numbers for fresh chapters released do not disappear after we read them one of the best manga reading application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I was reading part 6 of jojo' s bizzare adventure, and it's not on the application anymore. What the hell?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Every time, a fresh modernize arrives, the developer creates a fresh application insted of providing modernize on the same app, you're probably doing this for gaining downloads, but please stop, i'm reporting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Annoying that we have to download a completely fresh application every time, and why can't we sort on popularity, rating or amount of chapters?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    It's an improvement from the latest app. Only thing missing is an option to change the download directory to an SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Not sure why most people complaint on losing their manga.. Just log in and add to favourite manga. Done.. Just an problem found, cannot download manga on android device Oreo.. Not sure on that..keep up dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    It is the best app, but please modernize it within the application and not a fresh application in and off itself. It is kinda frustrating installing fresh one and deleting the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I am using this application already a year I think and have already over 200 mangas in my list and now at this ver i cant sync with my list anymore pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Thanks for the update, it's really πŸ‘ Great. Can you improved the application notification of Favourite Update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Best manga application out there.... seriously play shop should hold this app...rather than taking it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Best manga application ever nothing to be complaint, but can u add night mode features??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Downloaded the fresh version, signed in to sync favorites from old version, but it's still not showing anything in my favorites. Do I have to have the fresh ver installed right now to finish reading what I have in my favorites, which is a lot? I'd really rather just be lazy and install the fresh ver later after I've finished reading what I have marked in the older version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I am not able to download . I am not getting it. Support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Really good. Really wish an option to create it so that the application doesn't run in The background. like seriously, I don't need notifications on what mangas got updated when I'm not in the app. AND it takes up 40 megabytes of RAM TO run in the background. I got emulators to run and no RAM to spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Best manga application on google play but maybe test adding when the manga was latest updated?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    What's wrong with the fresh update? It made a fresh icon on my menu. The old one had my favorites. The fresh one doesn't have. Which one should I use?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Really an awesome collection of manga with lots of genres and definitely something for everyone to search something they like. I love it that I can also sync and use it on multiple android device devices. Thank you for making this app! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I don't know if I should complain or not but I updated the application and it created a duplicate of itself I don't know if it is the apps fault but it's a small funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    The fresh modernize got rid of all my favorite manga! I had a list of 20 some manga and they're all gone! Uninstalled... πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Every single series i read is broken there is not a chapter i've seen on this ver and the old ver that dont have broken pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    BEST MANGA READET EVER..WITH NEW FEATURE TO DOWNLOAD :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Really like it just [email protected]#$%! tells if a manga is ongoing or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    U updated this fresh app. After that all my fav. & latest mangga disappeared. Please solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Sometimes it can't pick up some pages from the server, but overall it's amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    You can search a wide range of mangas and you can easily search the one you like. Also, with the offline reading feature I can't want for more. Really amazing application and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Allows me to bookmark Mangas that I've enjoyed or still ready and helps me to remember the names of some Mangas I've come across so that I can refer them to mates 10/10 amazing reads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    I'll give 5 stars because i really the fresh update, You can read the manga offline and also you can download it for free. Thank you! πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Manga [App]  2018-1-12 21:0

    Fresh modernize got rid of all the famous manga. Where's one piece , naruto, boku no hero, onepunch? Doesn't present up when searching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga X Manga - Best Manga Reader [App]  2019-10-2 13:36

    Nice apps to read manga. Lots of option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga X Manga - Best Manga Reader [App]  2019-10-2 13:36

    Membantu bgt utk baca manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga X Manga - Best Manga Reader [App]  2019-10-2 13:36

    Mantul sekali.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga X Manga - Best Manga Reader [App]  2019-10-2 13:36

    Bagus banget aplikasinya, dan ringan banget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga X Manga - Best Manga Reader [App]  2019-10-2 13:36

    Bagus bgt.tq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Fox - Manga books reader for manga zone [App]  2020-1-8 13:15

    downloded it for a single manga and didnt search it, also the find engine in it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Fox - Manga books reader for manga zone [App]  2020-1-8 13:15

    Better than mangarock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Fox - Manga books reader for manga zone [App]  2020-1-8 13:15

    Pay to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    The book itself was good. But it seemed odd, as if a hacker had tried to smush ads in. There was a page where no matter how a lot of times I pressed, it kept going to the same page. The layout was choppy, and lacked a lot of details. And there was an ad for Zentangle in the book that frankly seemed a bit shady. The cover picture was utterly irrelevant, and probably the only thing that helped. All in all, the book itself was for artists who had experience drawing manga, and is full of glitches and shady ads. I would not waste a buck on this book, totally not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    I have to admit at the beginning of this book I wasn't sure it was what i was looking for but I gave it a possibility and carried on reading and i was nicely surprised, as i got into the book there were some amazing hints and it has helped me come to grips with some of the locations of drawing i have been struggling with. this book is amazing for manga drawing and non manga drawing. the instructions are amazing and the pictures are very helpfulThanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    Very very short. Super primary stuff. Will not have you drawing full manga. It'll allow you know the barebones of hero drawing manga style. Starter read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    Drawing is always something that requires an artistic hand and mind. However, anyone interested in learning to draw especially the manga style drawing must obtain this book. It is a excellent tutorial which helps you obtain through the learning process without a hassle. The book is simple and clear to understand and step by step primary lessons support learning quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    I like to read manga. I think it is very interesting kind of telling story. I also like to draw and sometimes I draw manga. But I don’t think I do it well util I search this book. I created decision to draw manga well. Just follow the step-by-step directions, I can draw anything I like and create my mates surprising and praise me. Thanks for this book. I love it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    LOVE this book! I have been watching Anime for a lot of years, and have always wanted to learn how to draw Manga. This tutorial was perfect! I'm not a amazing drawer, but this tutorial taught me everything step-by-step on how to draw facial expressions, body parts, clothes... really everything you need to draw amazing Manga!Get this guide! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    I really search this book as a very amazing one! I have always dreamt to learn on how to draw and this book from .This book do provides a lot of hints and tips on how to draw for the beginners and what I love about this book is its hints are very simple to follow and yet you can see a very huge improvement on your drawing skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    I have always wanted to learn how to draw anime characters (or manga, I guess). I couldn't figure out how to obtain the faces right because I didn't realize the complexity of the eyes. This book has step-by-step methods for drawing these adorable characters and it even has illustrations of what each step should look like. It's a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Draw Manga: Mastering Manga Drawings (How to Draw Manga Girls, Eyes, Scenes for Beginners) (How to Draw Manga, Mastering Manga Drawings Book 2) []  2020-2-1 3:3

    You can't all of a sudden obtain amazing at drawing. It takes persistence and stick-to-it-tiveness, as the author Andrew Hames states. It takes practice. I like how the author tells us to do warm ups to obtain a feel of drawing before the actual drawing so there will be a lesser possibility of errors while in the process of drawing. He gives some exercises to improve strokes. He has a chapter on the materials, the pencils, erasers, and the fundamental elements like lines, circles, curves, triangles, rectangles which will be used as we obtain into the different parts of the face and even the clothes the anime hero you're drawing wears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly []  2019-12-27 19:14

    Saved my screen! My phone fell from the top of my vehicle and on cement. I’ll definitely be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AILUN Screen Protector for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-5.5 Inch 3Pack 2.5D Edge Tempered Glass Compatible with iPhone 8 Plus/7 plus/6s Plus/6 Plus-Anti Scratch Case Friendly []  2019-12-27 19:14

    Β I really love how it fits my phone perfectly and it simple to place on your phone. Also it has instructions and equipment that can support to apply.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386