Read manga reader - read manga free reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all manga reader - read manga free reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga reader - read manga free [App]  2019-8-1 21:12

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader - Read Manga Free [App]  2019-10-10 13:33

    Nice

    0  


    Add your opinion on manga reader - read manga free or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga reader - read manga free [App]  2019-8-1 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga reader - Read manga online [App]  2020-1-20 21:30

    Got episode that stuck not present all page please fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader - Read Manga Online [App]  2019-11-27 13:31

    It's alright I was just expecting things like Stone Ocean if you are into other ones I think this application might be for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga reader - Read manga online [App]  2020-1-20 21:30

    Greaat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader - Read Manga Online [App]  2019-11-27 13:31

    Amazing manga reader..easy to read..light app..nice developers ..keep it up#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader - Read Manga Online [App]  2019-11-27 13:31

    What is this? I only obtain black screen, few texts and loading circle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga reader - Read manga online [App]  2020-1-20 21:30

    This the best manga application in the and im very happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga reader - Read manga online [App]  2020-1-20 21:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader - Read Manga English Online [App]  2019-8-18 13:12

    best manga reading application i tried so far. had mangas i couldnt search on other reading apps. what it does is it connects you to servers where you can read the manga, which i think is intelligent since this allows you to access bases with LOTS of available manga to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader - Read Manga English Online [App]  2019-8-18 13:12

    its a manga reader. whats more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader - Read Manga English Online [App]  2019-8-18 13:12

    This application is great, because I can search any manga I wish to read with no annoying pop-ups, the ads are just kinda there. The interface is really easy and has all options I need. Keeps track of where I left and what i have downloaded. Can any number of chapters so that I can read offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader - Read Manga English Online [App]  2019-8-18 13:12

    amazing nd entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    I like it but they have to take all manga and comic..so we don't have to install a lot of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Was forced to this over Manga fan and now literally nothing will load. I find for something and nothing comes up. I go to my favorites and one and it just says "null null null" Really dislike being forced to use something that doesn't work. I just wish to read my heroπŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    It is a very amazing app, ut right now I have one problem with it. The 'Favorites' is not working properly. Every time I hit the 'Favorite' button on a manga, it does not save it to 'My Favorites'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Honestly, love the heavy library. Not all readers have such a wide dozens and its such a easy platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    I like this app, just [email protected]#$%!'d give you updates when your favorites mangas release another chapter. If this application does have that feature I haven't figured out how to turn it on yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    I loved it but now it won't load anything I just obtain a blank screen I've uninstalled and reinstalled it several times and it still won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Can't see any of the comics in all or latest. And also when I favorite them I can't see any of the chapters for any of them. plz modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Overall amazing experience, but it sometimes glitches huge time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Nothing is working I cant read any of the manga or webtoons when I look up something nothing shows up what's going on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Manga hub stop working none of the stories popping up no more very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Amazing app. However I can't reorder the books to most recently read or updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Sometimes application just shuts down but overall it's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Amazing app. Got 4 apps i really like this one is my 2nd favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Fast uploads,good mangas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    so a lot of mangas.. most of them are my favorites.. thank you so much..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Nice and exceptional quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Amazing application with plenty of updated manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Amazing story πŸ˜πŸ˜† Amazing translation πŸ₯° Cool characters ☺️😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    I love this app, it has all my fav manga's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    This application is worse than manga net which it seems to test and replace. Plus it causes the rest of my apps to not seem to begin properly when i a notification. It times out all the time and is overall a worse experience than manga net which was worse than the one it replaced. I would say it is better than a lot of readers but keeps getting worse with each iteration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Dark - Read Manga Free [App]  2019-1-31 13:13

    Everytime I install the NEW apps, the sources getting fewer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Definitely best manga reader in the store. Very simple, but works amazingly without ads in the most annoying places. Is there no method to obtain notified when a fresh chapter of the Manga I place as favorites releases? :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Very simple to use application and has lots of mangas ive never seen before its like an whole fresh globe to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Its a amazing application just sometimes it takes forever for another book to come in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    I really liked the application it rly created my life easier because in the past i hade to look fir a link to search the manga i wish it place my phone in danger of having i virus not just that i really hated these natuka ads that always pop up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    I would love to have a chance to sort the favourite mangas for latest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    It has all the right things i wanted to read and it updates all the comics before all the other apps im surprised its free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    It's good, but I suggest you have those notifications, you know, when a fresh chapter comes in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    It was amazing and all but it suddenly just stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Due to the glitch nobody could read manga but i was patient so now i can read manga!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Everytime it updates favorites list gets messed up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    A amazing application but has some issues in the find bar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Whenever I chose something I wish to read, nothing loads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Can't even obtain a manga to read, always redirecting me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Best application ever!!!! But... please place more manhuas just like in z I can't search my fav manhua.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    It's amazing but rn, non of my books will present up and when I do on them it says it's a "null"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Won't allow me read manga with "adult" content. Even though I'm 30...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Amazing application for reading manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Has stopped working. Everything says null

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Application will not load, was reading and all of a sudden got kicked off. When I tried to obtain back on nothing loads except find and categories. Really needs to be fixed, love the manga otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    I've had this application for a few weeks now, first it seems to work normally, but whenever I begin the application there is no Manga showing and I can't read those I've already favorited. It's a amazing application though but, what can I do to obtain rid of that problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    no comedy genre find option. You dont obtain a notification that you need to modernize the application when you begin it. My favourite list got deleted. Now I need to look for all mangas I was reading again..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Works on multiple platforms, amazing amount of content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    For some reason there's this glitch for me where I can't see any of the manga and when I favorites and one of them nothing will pop up except for the picture and the description that says "null null null'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Everything is adult content and no manga opens. Please fix ve option to bypass it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Beautiful amazing but sometimes it's obtain really laggy but they are just few add and the colection of the manga is just so huge and the modernize are constant overall very recomended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    This application is unbelievable reading mangas from all type of writing and drawing styles with various authors but I would like it if u read a manga with out putting it in favourites u can search it later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    When I the manga that I wish to read there is no chapter and no description I just seen a "null null null" in the description please fix it and I'll give you 5 stars for it thank you : >

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    The application is just completely blank? I can't find anything. Not sure what is going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Sort the saved titles list alphabetically, or add an option to do so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    When I test to read any of the content it opens up and says null and there's no chapters on any of the mangas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Amazing but every time you something there's an add ;w;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    The application has a ton of manga to read but after a week the application will not load the chapters to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Amazing but sometimes doesn't load the chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    I go to read the manga that i have saved but it when i on it the only thing that pops up is null null null.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    This is also waste..no need to download..all manga can't see from this apps..wast totally wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Awesome apps is just awsome and i love ur manga application as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    It has all the manga i like and i highly reccomend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    It prevents me to read adult content. I'm over 30 I think you should let it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    I love manga and fist application I search is the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Great, can read manga all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    I love this! 20/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Dark - Read Manga Free [App]  2019-1-31 13:13

    best manga reader application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Best application to read manga. Honestly I love reading manga on my smartphone and this application works better than using a web browser to read manga. Thank you to those providing this service for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    amazing application but can improve like letting you know when the manga you are reading has a fresh chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    I like how this one has the option to chose between completed and ongoing, according to genres too! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Better than the previous version! The issues that it had was fixed, and I'm able to save the manga that I read in the favorites tab. I would highly recommend this application to people looking for a manga reading app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Problems loading anything. I have been trying to go on the application to read for the past 2 days and it has not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    A really reliable application with amazing selection. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    While i rate this application highly there is a glitch so far that prevents me from reading any manga instead i am just given a blank list please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    The apps not working anymore, I went on and everything was blank, I cant read anything cause it all says null

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    The application is busted for now. You can't read anything. Not even descriptions. It would be nice if they gave us some kind of update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Having manga with adult content but not letting anyone read it. Seems legit. Especially to those that are adults and only care to actually read for the plot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Everything so nice. but why it hold crash? I really love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    It's and has a lot of choices and minimal adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    I was amaze to this one, because at first, I thought it doesn't have my favorite Mangas , but it has so 5stars for you guys. Hold up the amazing work. πŸ˜˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Very nice layout and no lag or bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    There is this bug that prevents me from reading any of the manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Would be nice if it kept track on what you read and a history book of what you read already and currently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    i hope i can the manga for offline reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Lmao I dont see how yall are complaining about adult content literally I find something nothing comes up. Even in the home screen theres literally not even 1 comic here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Excellent and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    Best application to read manga honestly. The volumes are all accurate so far, and there's no blurs either. The only issue is that i doesn't allow me read Adult Content for some reason. I can't seem to search some sort of permission for it either. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    I can't view other mangas because of the adult content, and there is no option to view it. Hope you could fix this. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Online - Read Manga Free [App]  2020-1-7 13:32

    It is an amazing application the only thing that hold me from 5 stars is that the favorites you can create the mangas go from latest to far

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386